Military Review

Coming rebellion of colonial democracy. Poroshenko-our president!

21
The Bandera Deputy Minister for the "occupied territories" Georgy Tuka, in connection with the upcoming presidential elections in Ukraine, speaks of a possible uprising of the regions: the non-recognition by some regions of Ukraine of the elected President of Ukraine if they are not Poroshenko.




And what kind of regions of Ukraine can, in principle, rebel? The southeastern regions of the country are occupied by the Bandera Nazi battalions, they control the western and central regions, the APU is stationed in the Donbas, the SBU submits to Poroshenko and became his “death squadron”, reached the head of the DPR, Alexander Zakharchenko.

Only the western regions can rise, these same Nazi battalions can rise if not Poroshenko is elected. Tuka is actually blackmailing other claimants for power, first of all Yulia Tymoshenko. Lady “Yu” has already announced her entry into the presidential race, and alone with “Batkivschyna”, and allegedly enlisted the support of John Bolton, Assistant to the President of the United States for National Security.

Poroshenko political consultants blab on the sidelines that they will lead the election campaign according to the following scenario: Poroshenko is opposed to Putin in reality, all opposition candidates will surrender the country to Putin. Then the western regions may not recognize the victory of Tymoshenko and any other presidential candidate, and a scenario of the split of Ukraine, about which many are talking, opens, and Tuk has specified it.

All this can be a play for Putin. In fact, the Bandera dictatorship consolidated, Poroshenko agreed to become the Fuehrer of the neo-Nazis, sings completely with the voice of their ideologues. They accepted him, though without great love, because he had already become the face of their power and was adopted in the West, and they might not accept the other Fuhrer. “They do not change horses at the crossing!” - everyone knows this truth.

What elections can be in a colony country under the supervision of paramilitaries and death squads? Only staged. Moreover, this performance is needed for both the Kiev top and Washington. John Bolton, as it were, supported Tymoshenko, the American embassy in Kiev, as it were, supported the candidacies of Gritsenko and Vakarchuk, creating a pre-election intrigue. But the State Department from Washington is in charge of the whole process, and the necessary compromises will be found for Poroshenko to win, apparently. Otherwise, neo-Nazis threaten the western regions of the country with rebellion through the Tuku, they are capable of it, and the State Department will have to take this into account.

Indirectly, all this is confirmed by the Bandera propagandists like Vadim Karasev, when they say that there will not be a big offensive in the Donbas or the imposition of martial law in the country, and the elections in Ukraine will be held "as in a normal country": they know better the internal situation that everything is trapped and under the control of neo-Nazis, so why extra trouble?

However, in games with the devil and with the State Department one can never rely on obvious things. If Washington adheres to a long-term strategy in Ukraine, that is, the continuation of the scenario of positional confrontation with Russia, then they do not need destabilization, and they will extend Poroshenko’s powers.

If the US chooses a short-term strategy in Ukraine, if they need to blow up the situation in Ukraine, for example, as Alexander Zakharchenko was blown up, then they will get rid of Poroshenko, creating trouble for Russia in Ukraine in another way. For example, the Ukrainian “gas pipe” could be blown up on the sly.

Donetsk and Lugansk rely on Russia, so the political consequences of the assassination of the head of the republic, Alexander Zakharchenko, will be curtailed, and who can Poroshenko and his regime rely on if Washington is at least distancing itself?

With the arrival of Donald Trump in Washington, the gosdepovskoye colonial-democratic government of the world and Ukraine is disoriented, with the result that the colonies receive conflicting signals from Washington, and such opportunities are open for them to play on the contradictions between their masters, that even Tuka is not shy about setting conditions for the American curators of Kiev .

Now one question is unclear: is the Bandera regime in its current form beneficial to Washington, in whose White House Donald Trump sits? Until the November congressional elections, no one will touch this question, neither Donald Trump nor the McCain war party supporting Kiev neo-Nazis before.

Russia has another question: what to do with this Bandera performance of the United States after the assassination of the head of the DPR? Without any investigation, it is clear that the murder of Zakharchenko is beneficial to those who are openly happy about it. Press Secretary Dmitry Peskov made an important statement: “The consequences are inevitable,” but what will be the consequences? They should be well thought out, since the game goes not so much with Bandera in Ukraine, as with Washington in Ukraine.

This suggests, following the example of Western colleagues, the announcement of economic sanctions against Kiev for non-compliance with the Minsk agreements. Then, the accusation of the Kiev regime in the murder of the head of the DPR with the denial of legitimacy and the recognition of the Donbass republics after the end of the investigative actions, when the organizers of the terrorist attack are established. Circumstances allow you to apply these measures consistently, tracking the reaction of Washington.
Author:
Photos used:
ReAl, commons.wikimedia.org
21 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. aszzz888
    aszzz888 5 September 2018 14: 04
    -2
    Spokeswoman Dmitry Peskov made an important statement: “Consequences are inevitable"But what will be the consequences?

    ... there isn’t much mind to suggest such an outcome ...
    1. Victor Kamenev
      5 September 2018 18: 14
      -1
      Probably, immediately put their cards on the table - a sign of a great mind ...
    2. Forester
      Forester 6 September 2018 11: 12
      +1
      Well, what? Again we threaten with a finger!
  2. Waldemar
    Waldemar 5 September 2018 14: 57
    +5
    I am still tormented by one question, why are all these leaders of the Ukrainian national idea so similar to immigrants from Jewish families?
    You know, this is very embarrassing
    1. Conductor
      Conductor 5 September 2018 15: 19
      -3
      for Babi Yar was a PR action of the Semites!
      1. Ros 56
        Ros 56 5 September 2018 20: 40
        +4
        Are you sick or really flawed?
      2. Vladimir 5
        Vladimir 5 12 September 2018 12: 02
        -2
        You are wrong, Babi Yar and the entire Holocaust became a foreseen consequence of Hitler’s rise to power with the money of US financiers, the vast majority of whom are from the same nation. Conclusion: The Holocaust is a collective crime in which indirect accomplices and American ...
  3. parusnik
    parusnik 5 September 2018 14: 57
    +4
    If the US chooses a short-term strategy in Ukraine, if they need to blow up the situation in Ukraine, for example, as Alexander Zakharchenko was blown up, then they will get rid of Poroshenko, creating trouble for Russia in Ukraine in another way. For example, the Ukrainian “gas pipe” could be blown up on the sly.
    .... And why does the USA need a short-term strategy ... Poroshenko is better in her hands than, for example, Tymoshenko in the w -... uh ... heaven with a scythe, a lady quite on her mind .. Explode a gas pipeline in Ukraine, even in direct, although, figuratively, the United States will not bring dividends on the gas issue either politically or economically .. On the contrary, it will strengthen Russia's position in the sense that Ukraine is not a reliable tracer ... Europe has repeatedly stated that gas should be delivered to Western countries and through Ukraine, and not just bypassing .. And the measures indicated in the last paragraph are clearly asking for it ... step by step .. tracking the reaction of Fashington .. Tuk's statement, bluffing, and good, is aimed at the faint of heart..There whose ear twitches , that card and discards ..
    1. Victor Kamenev
      5 September 2018 18: 20
      0
      And you can not guess who will be responsible for the explosion of the pipeline? The same is clear - Russia will blow up. The US needs to cut off Russia's energy supplies to Europe altogether; however, not everyone can realize this complex thought without a corresponding statement from the State Department.
  4. iouris
    iouris 5 September 2018 15: 26
    0
    It seems that the problem is that these "sanctions" put pressure on very specific levers for making responsible decisions, so the initiative is simply given to the "partners". But "to bomb Uryupinsk", it seems, no one forbids. Is this line called "strategic patience"?
  5. BAI
    BAI 5 September 2018 16: 48
    +2
    For example, the Ukrainian “gas pipe” may also be blown up to the noise.

    This would be the best gift for Russia, because show the world that Ukraine is an unreliable transit country.
    1. Victor Kamenev
      5 September 2018 18: 23
      +2
      It will not show anything, for Russia will blow up, this is as clear as day, and the State Department will bring incontestable evidence.
      1. Forester
        Forester 6 September 2018 11: 14
        +1
        They will not even have to bring them! They say that all!
  6. Vladimir Kanygin
    Vladimir Kanygin 5 September 2018 16: 58
    0
    Extremely revealing. Russia acts only after Washington’s reaction, so as not to annoy him?
    1. Victor Kamenev
      5 September 2018 18: 25
      -1
      You forgot about the Crimea and Syria, and South Ossetia, strange ...
  7. Antares
    Antares 5 September 2018 23: 07
    +2
    Without any investigation, it is clear that the murder of Zakharchenko is beneficial to someone who openly rejoices at this

    Why carry out the investigation in general? Plant everyone who rejoices. Precisely guilty.
    Kamenev’s analytics is serious, if conclusions can be drawn even from bricks and emotions. laughing
    Spokeswoman Dmitry Peskov made an important statement: “Consequences are inevitable,” but what will be the consequences?

    And the best choice of the Russian people said that his subordinate carries a blizzard ... So who to believe - the boss or subordinate?
    economic sanctions against Kiev for failure to comply with the Minsk agreements

    already exists in the framework of the Trade War, Minsk didn’t spend the night there ...
    What else if the turnover has shrunk? Even the "growth of fuel supplies from Russia with fertilizers" to 6 billion will not restore the turnover of 2013
    Then the Kiev regime’s charge of killing the head of the DPR

    well, if without investigation, proceeding that they were "more happy" is possible even tomorrow (although Zakharova has already stated and the Russian media are also pedaling this version of reality)
    for Ukraine he is a puppet, it makes no sense to waste resources on him. Neither on him nor on Surkov .. Without Ukraine, everyone, even obedient puppets, will be perfectly disposed of there. and there and even in Moscow.
    denial of legitimacy

    what's the point? The recognition of all but the Russian Federation does not change anything, the Russian Federation is not the United States and not even the EU.
    recognition of the Donbass republics after the end of investigative actions, when the organizers of the terrorist attack will be established

    so it’s clear and without investigation that they work at Bankova laughing
    in each topic, the recognition of ORDILO ... but Minsk has no alternative, and there it is Ukraine ...
  8. Zhurba
    Zhurba 6 September 2018 12: 47
    -1
    Brad.
    what rebellion?
    The author confused the shoto.
  9. Normal ok
    Normal ok 7 September 2018 09: 45
    0
    That Kamenev, that Dzherelivsky - they are terribly far from reality. They live in a fantasy world of their fantasies. After all, nothing of the fact that they vanged here the last 4 of the year came true. Who are we listening to? What is there to discuss?
  10. Berkut24
    Berkut24 7 September 2018 13: 30
    0
    After Ukraine, popcorn no longer climbs into me.
  11. Vlad5307
    Vlad5307 7 September 2018 13: 40
    +1
    Quote: Antares
    And the best choice of the Russian people said that his subordinate carries a blizzard ... So who to believe - the boss or subordinate?

    Parishioners believe in the church, but we are not in the church! They deceive those who believe in the word. And finally - the punishment can never be ahead of the crime (this is to the fact that the Russian Federation always answers).
  12. mmk
    mmk 20 September 2018 06: 26
    0
    it is time for the rebels to master Siberia, the couch rebels, who did not smell the work, but only distort the words of Navalny.

Грядёт восстание колониальной демократии. Порошенко - наш президент!

Бандеровский замминистра по «оккупированным территориям» Георгий Тука в связи с предстоящими президентскими выборами на Украине говорит о возможном восстании регионов: непризнании какими-то регионами Украины избранного на выборах президента Украины, если им будет не Порошенко.



И какие же это регионы Украины могут, в принципе, восстать? Юго-восточные регионы страны оккупированы бандеровскими наци-батальонами, западные и центральные регионы они контролируют, на Донбассе стоят ВСУ, СБУ подчиняется Порошенко и стала его «эскадроном смерти», добралась до главы ДНР Александра Захарченко.


Восстать могут только западные регионы, восстать могут эти самые наци-батальоны, если будет избран не Порошенко. Тука фактически шантажирует других претендентов на власть, в первую очередь Юлию Тимошенко. Леди «Ю» уже объявила о своём вступлении в президентскую гонку, причём единолично с «Батькивщиной», и якобы заручилась поддержкой Джона Болтона, помощника президента США по национальной безопасности.

Порошенковские политтехнологи проговариваются в кулуарах, что будут вести предвыборную борьбу по следующему сценарию: Порошенко противостоит в действительности Путину, все кандидаты от оппозиции сдадут страну Путину. Тогда западные регионы и могут не признать победу Тимошенко и любого другого кандидата в президенты, и открывается сценарий раскола Украины, о котором многие говорят, а Тука вот конкретизировал.

Всё это может быть спектаклем для Путина. По факту, бандеровская диктатура консолидировалась, Порошенко согласился стать фюрером неонацистов, поёт полностью с голоса их идеологов. Они его приняли, хоть и без большой любви, потому что он уже стал лицом их власти и принят на Западе, а другого фюрера могут и не принять. «На переправе коней не меняют!» — эту истину все знают.

Какие могут быть выборы в стране-колонии под присмотром военизированных формирований и «эскадронов смерти»? Только постановочные. Причём этот спектакль нужен и киевской верхушке, и Вашингтону. Джон Болтон как бы поддержал Тимошенко, американское посольство в Киеве как бы поддерживает кандидатуры Гриценко и Вакарчука, создают предвыборную интригу. Но всем процессом руководит Госдеп из Вашингтона, и нужные компромиссы будут найдены, чтобы победил, видимо, Порошенко. Иначе неонацисты через Туку угрожают мятежом западных регионов страны, они на это способны, и Госдеп вынужден будет это учитывать.

Косвенно всё это подтверждают бандеровские пропагандисты вроде Вадима Карасёва, когда говорят, что не будет ни большого наступления на Донбассе, ни введения военного положения в стране, а выборы на Украине пройдут «как в нормальной стране»: они лучше знают внутреннюю ситуацию, что всё зажато и под контролем неонацистов, так зачем лишние хлопоты?

Однако в играх с дьяволом и с Госдепом никогда нельзя полагаться на как бы очевидные вещи. Если Вашингтон придерживается долгосрочной стратегии на Украине, то есть продолжении сценария позиционного противостояния с Россией, тогда им не нужна дестабилизация, и они продлят полномочия Порошенко.

Если же США изберут краткосрочную стратегию на Украине, если им нужно будет взорвать ситуацию на Украине, например, как взорвали Александра Захарченко, тогда они будут избавляться от Порошенко, создавая неприятности России на Украине другим способом. Например, под шумок может быть взорвана и украинская «газовая труба».

Донецк и Луганск опираются на Россию, поэтому политические последствия убийства главы республики Александра Захарченко будут купированы, а на кого может опереться вовне Порошенко и его режим, если Вашингтон хотя бы от него дистанцируется?

С приходом в Вашингтон Дональда Трампа госдеповское колониально-демократическое управление миром и Украиной дезориентировано, в результате чего колонии получают противоречивые сигналы из Вашингтона, и для них открываются такие возможности для игры на противоречиях между своими господами, что даже Тука не стесняется выдвигать условия американским кураторам Киева.

Сейчас неясен один вопрос: выгоден ли бандеровский режим в его нынешнем виде Вашингтону, в Белом доме которого сидит Дональд Трамп? До ноябрьских выборов в Конгресс никто трогать этот вопрос не будет, не до этого ни Дональду Трампу, ни маккейновской партии войны, поддерживающей киевских неонацистов.

У России другой вопрос: что делать с этим бандеровским спектаклем США после убийства главы ДНР? Без всякого следствия понятно, что убийство Захарченко выгодно тому, кто этому открыто радуется. Пресс-секретарь Дмитрий Песков сделал важное заявление: «Последствия неизбежны», но какие это будут последствия? Они должны быть хорошо продуманы, поскольку игра идёт не столько с Бандерой на Украине, сколько с Вашингтоном на Украине.

Напрашивается, по примеру западных коллег, объявление экономических санкций против Киева за невыполнение Минских соглашений. Затем обвинение киевского режима в убийстве главы ДНР с отказом в легитимности и признание донбасских республик после окончания следственных действий, когда будут установлены организаторы теракта. Обстоятельства позволяют применять эти меры последовательно, отслеживая реакцию Вашингтона.
Автор:
Виктор Каменев
Использованы фотографии:
ReAl, commons.wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
    a.s.zzz888 5 сентября 2018 14:04
    -2
    Пресс-секретарь Дмитрий Песков сделал важное заявление: «Последствия неизбежны», но какие это будут последствия?

    ... тут много ума не надо, чтобы предположить такой исход событий...
    1. Виктор Каменев 5 сентября 2018 18:14
      -1
      Наверное, сразу выложить свои карты на стол - признак большого ума...
    2. Лесник Офлайн
      Лесник 6 сентября 2018 11:12
      +1
      Ну какие? Снова погрозим пальчиком!
  2. Вальдемар Офлайн
    Вальдемар 5 сентября 2018 14:57
    +5
    Меня до сих пор мучает один вопрос, почему все эти вожди украинской национальной идеи так похожи на выходцев из еврейских семей?
    Знаете, ведь это сильно смущает
    1. Дирижер Офлайн
      Дирижер 5 сентября 2018 15:19
      -3
      ибо бабий яр был пиар акцией семитов!
      1. Ros 56 Онлайн
        Ros 56 5 сентября 2018 20:40
        +4
        Ты больной или правда ущербный?
      2. Vladimir 5 Офлайн
        Vladimir 5 12 сентября 2018 12:02
        -1
        Вы не правы, Бабий Яр да и весь Холокост стал предвиденным последствием привода Гитлера к власти на деньги финансистов США, подовляющее большинство которых из той же нации. Выводом: Холокост,- коллективное преступление, в которой косвенные соучастники и американские ...
  3. parusnik Офлайн
    parusnik 5 сентября 2018 14:57
    +4
    Если же США изберут краткосрочную стратегию на Украине, если им нужно будет взорвать ситуацию на Украине, например, как взорвали Александра Захарченко, тогда они будут избавляться от Порошенко, создавая неприятности России на Украине другим способом. Например, под шумок может быть взорвана и украинская «газовая труба».
    ....А зачем США краткосрочная стратегия...Уж лучше Порошенко в руках, чем например,Тимошенко в ж..эээ небе..Паночка с косой, дама весьма себе на уме..Взрывать газопровод на Украине,хоть в прямом , хот в переносном смысле дивидендов США в газовом вопросе тож не принесет, как в политическом , так и экономическом плане..Наоборот усилит позиции России, в том плане, что Украина не надежный тразитёр...Европа не раз заявляла, что газ должен поступать в западные страны и через Украину, а не только в обход..А указанные меры в последнем абзаце явно напрашиваются..По шагово..отслеживая реакцию Фашингтона..Заявление Тука, блеф, причем хороший , рассчитано на слабонервных..Тут у кого ухо задергается, тот карты и сбросит..
    1. Виктор Каменев 5 сентября 2018 18:20
      0
      А вы не догадываетесь, кто будет ответственен за взрыв газопровода? Это же ясно - взорвёт Россия. США нужно вообще отрезать энергетические поставки России в Европу, однако, сию сложную мысль не каждый может осознать без соответствующего заявления Госдепа.
  4. iouris Офлайн
    iouris 5 сентября 2018 15:26
    0
    Похоже, что проблема состоит в том, что эти "санкции" давят на очень конкретные рычаги принятия ответственных решений, поэтому инициатива просто отдаётся "партнёрам". А вот "бомбить Урюпинск", вроде, никто не запрещает. Эта что-ли линия называется "стратегическое терпение"?
  5. BAI Онлайн
    BAI 5 сентября 2018 16:48
    +2
    Например, под шумок может быть взорвана и украинская «газовая труба».

    Это было бы наилучшим подарком для России, т.к. покажет всему миру, что Украина ненадежный транзитер.
    1. Виктор Каменев 5 сентября 2018 18:23
      +2
      Ничего не покажет, ибо взорвёт Россия, это же ясно как божий день, а Госдеп приведёт неоспоримые доказательства.
      1. Лесник Офлайн
        Лесник 6 сентября 2018 11:14
        +1
        Их им даже приводить не надо будет! Скажут т все!
  6. Владимир Каныгин 5 сентября 2018 16:58
    0
    Крайне показательно. Россия действует только после реакции Вашингтона, что бы его не раздражать?
    1. Виктор Каменев 5 сентября 2018 18:25
      0
      Вы про Крым забыли и Сирию, и Ю.Осетию, странно...
  7. Антарес Офлайн
    Антарес 5 сентября 2018 23:07
    +2
    Без всякого следствия понятно, что убийство Захарченко выгодно тому, кто этому открыто радуется

    Зачем следствия в общем проводить? Сажать всех кто радуется. Точно виновны.
    Аналитика у Каменева серьезная, если выводы можно делать даже из кирпича и эмоций. laughing
    Пресс-секретарь Дмитрий Песков сделал важное заявление: «Последствия неизбежны», но какие это будут последствия?

    А Лучший выбор российского народа сказал что его подчиненный несет пургу...Так кому верить--начальнику или подчиненному?
    экономических санкций против Киева за невыполнение Минских соглашений

    в Рамках Торговой войны уже есть, Минск там и не ночевал...
    Какие еще, если товарооборот сжался? Даже "рост поставок топлива из РФ с удобрениями" до 6 млрд не восстановит оборот 2013 года
    Затем обвинение киевского режима в убийстве главы ДНР

    ну если без следствия исходя что они "больше радовались" можно хоть завтра(хотя Захарова уже заявила а СМИ РФ так же педалируют эту версию реальности)
    для Украины он марионетка, даже смысла нет тратить на него ресурсы. Ни на него ни на Суркова..Без Украины там прекрасно утилизируют всех, даже послушных марионеток. и там и даже в Москве.
    отказом в легитимности

    а смысл? Признание всех кроме РФ ничего не меняет, РФ не США и даже не ЕС.
    признание донбасских республик после окончания следственных действий, когда будут установлены организаторы теракта

    так уже ж ясно и без следствия то они работают на Банковой laughing
    в каждой теме признание ОРДиЛО...но Минск безальтернативен, а там это Украина...
  8. Журба Офлайн
    Журба 6 сентября 2018 12:47
    -1
    Бред.
    какое восстание?
    Автор шото перепутал.
  9. Нормаль ок Офлайн
    Нормаль ок 7 сентября 2018 09:45
    0
    Что Каменев, что Джереливский, - страшно далеки они от реальности. Они живут в сказочном мире своих фантазий. Ведь ничего из того, что они ванговали тут последние 4 года, - не сбылось. Кого мы слушаем? Что тут обсуждать?
  10. Berkut24 Офлайн
    Berkut24 7 сентября 2018 13:30
    0
    После Украины в меня поп-корн уже не лезет.
  11. Влад5307 Офлайн
    Влад5307 7 сентября 2018 13:40
    +1
    Цитата: Антарес
    А Лучший выбор российского народа сказал что его подчиненный несет пургу...Так кому верить--начальнику или подчиненному?

    Верят прихожане в церкви, а мы не в церкви! Обманывают тех, кто верит на слово. И напоследок - наказание никогда не может опережать преступление(это к тому что РФ всегда отвечает).
  12. mmk Офлайн
    mmk Сегодня, 06:26
    0
    бунтарям пора осваивать Сибирь, диванным бунтарям, которые не нюхали работы, а только передергивают от слов Навального.