Military Review

Split Russia: the government is preparing a unique experiment

29
In Russia, they are going to create 14 centers of people's attraction right away. Today there are only two major centers of economic growth in our country - Moscow and St. Petersburg. The endless relocation of people to both capitals, whose goal is to find a well-paid job, and, in general, a better life, creates a significant burden on the infrastructure and ecology of cities.


According to the government, this problem should be solved by dividing the country into 14 macro regions with one or two centers of economic growth in each. The regions themselves should be interconnected with a quality transport infrastructure, have established trade relations, which ultimately should ensure the economic recovery of the state as a whole.

It is noted that each macro-region will specialize in a certain direction of the economy - whether it is mining, engineering, foundry or manufacturing, or tourism. As planned by politicians, capital should flow here, both human and financial.

In fact, we are talking about the creation of several dozen "centers of attraction" of people like the city of Moscow, which will be evenly distributed throughout the country. For Russia, this will be a unique experience in the development of regions that have long been eagerly looking towards the rapidly developing capital.

29 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Smoked
    Smoked 4 September 2018 10: 37
    +2
    Something like this is likely.
    1. dSK
      dSK 5 September 2018 08: 24
      0
      All weekends to celebrate Muscovites City Day. In the city administration, the mayor of the capital, Sergei Sobyanin, was told about what a large-scale program of public festivities is ahead. Among them are the long-awaited opening of the Zaryadye concert hall, one and a half hundred different concerts throughout the city, and a hundred workshops for residents of Moscow. The culmination of the holiday will be a salute of 20 thousand volleys, which will begin at 21:00, According to the head of the Department of Culture of Moscow, Alexander Kibovsky, about three hundred major festive events are expected in the capital. It is expected that participation in them 10 million people.
      The musical holiday marathon starts on Saturday, September 8, in the city center. The next day - Sunday, September 9, entertainment events and fairs will be held in residential areas of Moscow.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. bessmertniy
    bessmertniy 4 September 2018 10: 41
    +5
    Something like that has already been discussed. As far as I remember, there are 8 economic districts, and it hardly makes sense to split them up to 14 and thereby produce officials who are so overkill.
    1. novel66
      novel66 4 September 2018 10: 47
      +2
      no need to produce - to relocate from Moscow
      1. Starover_Z
        Starover_Z 4 September 2018 10: 59
        +8
        Quote: novel xnumx
        no need to produce - to relocate from Moscow

        They would all put the average salary in the country - they will leave themselves! If you still put them under cameras at workplaces, and such an idea flashed several years ago - so next week they glow!
        1. your1970
          your1970 28 September 2018 10: 04
          0
          Quote: Starover_Z
          If you still put them under cameras at workplaces, and such an idea flashed several years ago - so next week they glow!
          -11 years we are sitting under the cameras, of which - 6 years already online broadcast ...
          Effect?grand zero.....
          Quote: Starover_Z
          They would all put the average salary in the country - they will leave themselves!
          - go away ...
          and who will come? Unskilled, not trained, not ready for decision-making at the country level, not experienced in managing regional associations ...
          Or do you think I.V. Stalin just blurted out without thinking - about "Cadres decide everything!"?
    2. Uncle lee
      Uncle lee 4 September 2018 10: 58
      +7
      14 macroregions
      And at these points the entire population will gather, and the remaining territories will be overgrown with weeds. Well, can anyone come, catch fish, pick up mushrooms ....
      And then everyone rushed to Maskva, but it’s not rubber, it’s not enough for everyone.
    3. Dead duck
      Dead duck 4 September 2018 11: 21
      +3
      Quote: bessmertniy
      Something like that has already been discussed. As far as I remember, there are 8 economic districts, and it hardly makes sense to split them up to 14 and thereby produce officials who are so overkill.

      this is in order to increase officials .... otherwise there are few of them
    4. Serge Gorely
      Serge Gorely 4 September 2018 11: 34
      +8
      At one time, Russia was divided into 15 regions with centers of gravity, and called the USSR ....
    5. Mr Credo
      Mr Credo 4 September 2018 12: 38
      +4
      Some time ago, the Kremlin discussed the creation of 27 megacities in the country with the aim of concentrating the entire population in them. But after discussion the question was postponed. Now they remembered again. And they propose to do the division according to the type of the United States, as I understand it. Putin's dream of eliminating national borders seems to come true. Is it now the national republics and their elites will not be? Will they manage to obey state leadership? If only mono-branches are developed, will it turn out that the Far East will sit on fish and forest? It is clear who will invest in this. The Far East will become more the prefecture of Japan and China. I don’t think that they will develop high technologies there. Sense to grow a competitor? And what staff will we produce aircraft? Who rivet sea and river vessels, who are high-speed trains? Despite the purchase of high-speed trains from Siemens, it seems that they did not begin to produce them here. And long-haul on the roads mostly go by foreign cars. To connect all the cities and make them accessible, you need to make roads and produce transport. How the states will do this if they only need to develop their two metropolises, I have no idea. The shift method of work will become the main one for us. Although I look and now the watch is full. It feels like all of us shift workers. Someone to the North, some to Moscow, some to the fields ....
  4. Squelcher
    Squelcher 4 September 2018 10: 52
    +2
    A dangerous undertaking for such a huge country like Russia, the subsequent competition between the centers can lead to negative centrifugal forces like in the USSR for a 90s salary. It’s easier (financially and politically) to destabilize the country by letting one of the centers shake.
    1. Essex62
      Essex62 4 September 2018 11: 27
      +6
      Tales, tales and floodlights. All administrative and financial resources are concentrated in Moscow. So it was in the USSR, and now. Only the Union did not live off the trade in hydrocarbons and other minerals, but in every possible way developed its industries N. Kh., Therefore the regions. The bias towards the defense industry, ultimately, planted a huge pig, helped transform the consciousness of citizens dreaming of consumer goods. But that's another story. The isolation of such centers can lead to a final split, the baronial (nat. Republican) rebellion against the overlord (Kremlin) will repeat. What the masses seek. Only, unbroken, central authority, in all ages, held a vast country. It is necessary to change the social system, rather than the gardens, in the form of dead formations. State planning and the wage schedule, with the restoration of an impenetrable fence with a rotten west, is a panacea for impending collapse.
    2. Mr Credo
      Mr Credo 4 September 2018 12: 43
      +2
      Rather, there will be no competition. It will be like in the EU-quotas, who is where to stand and what to die for. Such a quiet defense against separatism. But then there will be a division of the regions into trans industries by national companies. This region will go to feed this TNC, the other one and so everyone will be drawn into their zones of influence.
  5. pafegosoff
    pafegosoff 4 September 2018 11: 09
    +4
    Since Moscow has long since separated from the regions, then with the slightest crisis, the regions will begin to separate from Moscow. Russia will have its own "LPR-DPR", the Kremlin's henchmen, governors and all other Yedrovtsy will be driven to Moscow (soft option). And the parade of sovereignties will begin.
    In the end, with the goal of self-preservation, the Armed Forces organize a junta, introduce martial law, shootings without trial, a card distribution system, and complete nationalization of enterprises, banks and private capital. Entry and exit from the country will stop.
    Urya!
    1. Mr Credo
      Mr Credo 4 September 2018 12: 47
      +2
      I can’t imagine the sovereign Sakhalin! It is at least three times larger than Israel and richer in resources, but half a million people will not be pulled into economic leaders. If only which uncle invests there. But it will be credit slavery. And again, no independence.
  6. Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat 4 September 2018 11: 20
    +3
    create immediately 14 centers of attraction for people

    I read about this initiative and thought: "and what ... can work if at the same time the first two are completely destroyed: Moscow and St. Petersburg ..." wink In fact, the initiatives of the government and the Cabinet do not cease to "amaze" - so as not to come up with, just not to do a damn thing for the development of the country, they took the map, wrote it at random and that's it: like they've worked, now everything is like, must "go" ... itself, like it will develop and so on. laughing lol But in general, to be honest, behind this venture there is clearly an idea of ​​"throwing dust in the eyes" when you have to report to the "guarantor" about the next failure of his next decrees (after all, some regions look so poor in terms of development, and even without any development prospects). By combining - "mixing" these "unprofitable" regions with others that look more or less prosperous, you can not do a fig, correct the statistics and report, then to the "guarantor" - here they are the notorious 2-3% of development! We plowed so ... plowed so ... wink
  7. Dead duck
    Dead duck 4 September 2018 11: 27
    +3
    Split Russia: the government is preparing a unique experiment

    maybe - undress
    and salaries in St. Petersburg are not so big, but prices .... especially for travel
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 4 September 2018 14: 25
      +3
      Quote: Deadush
      Split Russia: the government is preparing a unique experiment

      maybe - undress
      and salaries in St. Petersburg are not so big, but prices .... especially for travel
      The impression is that no one works for a bet. Everything is more, extra hours, part-time jobs, and so far it turns out in our city .... I don’t understand if, as they say, we have economic growth, then why pension reform? And if there is no growth, then so to speak. One is divided, another redone .... big doubts about any changes ....
  8. steelmaker
    steelmaker 4 September 2018 11: 45
    +3
    But isn’t it easier to make the employer pay salaries in Moscow, what is stopping you? The government is worried that people will begin to live, not survive. Therefore, he invents all sorts of excrement so that people would not rejoice.
    1. your1970
      your1970 28 September 2018 10: 12
      0
      Quote: steel maker
      But isn’t it easier to make the employer pay salaries in Moscow, what is stopping you?
      -Tell technology as a private trader in the region CONSTITUTE pay like in Moscow, if he doesn’t have Moscow production / sales volumes ??? What income should he pay? Yes, it will be easier for him to burn his production and go over the hill .....
      driving force fool
  9. military pensioner
    military pensioner 4 September 2018 11: 52
    +4
    Like in an old joke.
    If the brothel began to incur losses, then it is not the beds that need to be changed, but the prostitutes (in our version, PEDIRosnyu is in power)
  10. Vard
    Vard 4 September 2018 12: 02
    +3
    The idea is certainly interesting ... But ... It will work if taxes from local enterprises are sent to these regional centers ... And not to Moscow ... as it is now ...
    1. Snail N9
      Snail N9 4 September 2018 12: 20
      +2
      Not .... What are you talking about .... After all, Russia is a single "body", and Moscow is its heart, which feeds on the "blood" of the regions ... winked
      1. Starover_Z
        Starover_Z 4 September 2018 23: 39
        0
        Quote: Snail N9
        Not .... What are you talking about .... After all, Russia is a single "body", and Moscow is its heart, which feeds on the "blood" of the regions ... winked

        And in Real organisms, the heart feeds organs with blood, and not vice versa!
  11. Mr Credo
    Mr Credo 4 September 2018 12: 59
    +2
    Again in the video they promote the chip about the development of the North! Well, they would show how modern northern cities live. Urengoy probably surpassed Moscow in terms of living standards and comfort? And the rest of the northern cities on oil and gas are developing by leaps and bounds? How will the North live with climate warming? The permafrost will melt and there will be swamps with mosquitoes and midges. And will we build skyscrapers and railways on them? Lexus and Ferrari ordinary northerners will easily glide along the surface of the northern roads built on a swamp slush !?
  12. Mr Credo
    Mr Credo 4 September 2018 13: 12
    +5
    They opened a greenhouse, opened a fish processing plant! And when these greenhouses were simply a subsidiary farm of the enterprise. And the construction of a greenhouse or barn was not an event for the country, it was an ordinary routine, a working moment. Fish processing factory opened! At first they demolished it to the foundation, and then life forced it to build. All these discoveries are too small for the scale of the country. This is all the level of an ordinary enterprise. And most likely their construction is a merit not of the country, but of entrepreneurs. But they modestly kept silent about the faces, but the role of the state in the construction was inflated!
  13. Brigadier
    Brigadier 4 September 2018 19: 10
    +7
    The next Potemkin plans of Putin and his accomplices.
    The logic is simple. All these "events" require a lot of money.
    And where is the money, there are cuts with kickbacks ...
    Do you need to explain further?
  14. монастырь
    монастырь 5 September 2018 16: 50
    +1
    DIVIDE AND RULE !!!!
    Prepare methodically for sawing quietly. and the slogans are beautiful thoughts right
    you will be fine after retiring at 75.
  15. seacap
    seacap 4 October 2018 10: 37
    0
    Quote: Mister Creed
    I can’t imagine the sovereign Sakhalin! It is at least three times larger than Israel and richer in resources, but half a million people will not be pulled into economic leaders. If only which uncle invests there. But it will be credit slavery. And again, no independence.
    Reply

    The void will be immediately filled, with a quiet glan, as is already happening with the Far East and Siberia, neighbors from Japan and China, where the "creeping occupation" program has been working for a long time, as well as many villages of central Russia, Ryazan and Kursk, etc. ... regions, more like villages and auls, where the local old people, who have been living there for centuries, are already told to be removed from "their" land. there will be no hesitation in this matter.

Разделить Россию: правительство готовит уникальный эксперимент

В России собираются создать сразу 14 центров притяжения людей. Сегодня крупных центров экономического роста в нашей стране всего два – Москва и Санкт-Петербург. Нескончаемое переселение людей в обе столицы, целью которой является поиск высокооплачиваемой работы, да и в целом лучшей жизни, создает существенную нагрузку на инфраструктуру и экологию городов.

Как считают в правительстве, эту проблему должно решить разделение страны на 14 макрорегионов с одним-двумя центрами экономического роста в каждом. Сами регионы должны быть связаны между собой качественной транспортной инфраструктурой, иметь налаженные торговые связи, что в конечном счете должно обеспечить экономический подъем государства в целом.

Отмечается, что каждый макрорегион будет специализироваться на определенном направлении экономики – будь то добыча полезных ископаемых, машиностроение, литейная или обрабатывающая промышленность, или же туризм. По задумке политиков, сюда должны стекаться капиталы – как человеческие, так и финансовые.


По сути, речь идет о создании нескольких десятков "центров притяжения" людей по типу города Москвы, которые будут равномерно распределены по всей стране. Для России это станет уникальным опытом развития регионов, которые уже давно жадно поглядывают в сторону стремительно развивающейся столицы.

Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

26 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Копчёный Онлайн
    Копчёный 4 сентября 2018 10:37
    +2
    Как то так наверно.
    1. dsk Офлайн
      dsk 5 сентября 2018 08:24
      0
      Все выходные предстоит отмечать москвичам День города. В городской администрации мэру столицы Сергею Собянину рассказали о том, какая масштабная предстоит программа народных гуляний. В их числе и долгожданное открытие концертного зала «Зарядье», и полторы сотни различных концертов по всему городу, и сотня мастер-классов для жителей Москвы. Кульминацией праздника станет салют в 20 тысяч залпов, который начнется в 21:00, по словам главы департамента культуры Москвы Александра Кибовского, в столице ожидается порядка трехсот больших праздничных мероприятий. Ожидается, что участие в них примут 10 миллионов человек.
      Стартует музыкальный праздничный марафон в субботу, 8 сентября, в центре города. На следующий день - в воскресенье, 9 сентября, развлекательные мероприятия и ярмарки пройдут уже в жилых районах Москвы.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. bessmertniy Офлайн
    bessmertniy 4 сентября 2018 10:41
    +5
    Что-то в этом роде уже обсуждали. Насколько помню, есть 8 экономических округов, и вряд ли есть смысл дробить их до 14 и этим плодить чиновников, которых итак перебор.
    1. роман66 Офлайн
      роман66 4 сентября 2018 10:47
      +2
      плодить не надо - из Москвы переселить
      1. Starover_Z Офлайн
        Starover_Z 4 сентября 2018 10:59
        +7
        Цитата: роман66
        плодить не надо - из Москвы переселить

        Им бы всем положить среднюю зарплату по стране - сами уйдут ! Если ещё посадить их под камеры на рабочих местах, а такая идея мелькала несколько лет назад - так на следующую неделю свеятся !
    2. Uncle Lee Офлайн
      Uncle Lee 4 сентября 2018 10:58
      +7
      14 макрорегионов
      И в этих точках соберется все народонаселение, а остальные территории зарастут бурьяном. Ну мож кто приедет, рыбу половить, грибов пособирать....
      А то все в Маскву ринулись, а она не резиновая, на всех не хватит.
    3. Deadушка Офлайн
      Deadушка 4 сентября 2018 11:21
      +3
      Цитата: bessmertniy
      Что-то в этом роде уже обсуждали. Насколько помню, есть 8 экономических округов, и вряд ли есть смысл дробить их до 14 и этим плодить чиновников, которых итак перебор.

      это для того, что бы чиновников прибавилось.... а то мало их
    4. Серж Горелый 4 сентября 2018 11:34
      +8
      В своё время Россию разделили на 15 регионов с центрами притяжения, и назвали СССР....
    5. Мистер Кредо 4 сентября 2018 12:38
      +4
      Некоторое время назад, в Кремле обсуждался вопрос о создании в стране 27 мегаполисов с целью концентрации в них всего населения. Но после обсуждения вопрос отложили. Теперь вот опять вспомнили. И деление предлагают сделать по типу соединённых штатов как я понимаю. Мечта Путина о ликвидации национальных границ кажется сбывается. Это теперь национальных республик и их элит не будет? Подчинение руководству штата у них получится? Если будут развивать только моноотрасли, то получится что ДВ будет сидеть на рыбе и лесе? Понятно кто в это будет вкладываться. ДВ станет больше префектурой Японии и Китая. Не думаю что они будут там развивать высокие технологии. Смысл растить конкурента? А какой штат у нас будет выпускать самолёты? Кто клепать морские и речные суда, кто скоростные поезда? Несмотря на закупки скоростных поездов у Сименса, у нас их кажется производить не стали. И дальнобои на дорогах в основном ездят на иномарках. Чтобы связать все города и сделать их доступными, надо делать дороги и производить транспорт. Как штаты будут это делать если им надо будет развивать только два своих мегаполиса, я не представляю. Вахтовый метод работы у нас станет основным. Хотя я смотрю и сейчас вахт полно. Такое чувство уже что все у нас вахтовики. Кто на Север, кто в Москву, кто в поля, ... .
  4. Squelcher Офлайн
    Squelcher 4 сентября 2018 10:52
    +2
    Опасная затея для такой огромной страны как Россия, последующая конкуренция между центрами может привести к негативным центробежным силам как в СССР на зарплату 90х.Легче (финансово и политически) будет дестабилизировать страну допустим раскачав один из центров.
    1. Essex62 Офлайн
      Essex62 4 сентября 2018 11:27
      +6
      Байки , сказки и прожекты. Все административные и финансовые ресурсы сосредоточенны в Москве. Так было в СССР , так и сейчас. Только Союз жил не за счёт торговли углеводородами и др. полезными ископаемыми ,а всемерно развивал свои отрасли Н. Х. , следовательно регионы .Перекос в сторону оборонки , в конечном итоге, подложил большущую свинью, способствовал трансформации сознания граждан мечтающих о ширпотребе. Но это уже другая история. Обособленность таких центров может привести к окончательному расколу, повторится баронский (нац. республиканский) бунт против сюзерена( Кремля). Чего массоны и добиваются. Только, не прерикаемая , центральная власть ,во все века , держала огромную страну. Социальный строй менять надо а не огороды , в виде мертвых образований ,городить.Гос.планирование и тарифная сетка оплаты труда, с восстановлением не преодолимого забора с гнилым западом- панацея от грозящего коллапса.
    2. Мистер Кредо 4 сентября 2018 12:43
      +2
      Скорее никакой конкуренции не будет. Будет как в ЕС- квоты, кому где стоять и за что умирать. Такая тихая защита от сепаратизма. Но тогда будет дележка регионов по отраслям транс национальными компаниями. Это регион отойдет на кормление этой ТНК, тот другой и так все будут втянуты в свои зоны влияния.
  5. pafegosoff Офлайн
    pafegosoff 4 сентября 2018 11:09
    +3
    Поскольку Москва давно уже отделилась от регионов, то при мало-мальском кризисе, регионы начнут отделяться от Москвы. В России возникнут свои "ЛНР-ДНР", ставленников Кремля, губернаторов и всех прочих ЕДровцев прогонят в Москву (мягкий вариант). И начнётся парад суверенитетов.
    В конце концов, с целью самосохранения Вооружённые Силы организуют Хунту, введут военное положение, расстрелы без суда и следствия, карточную систему распределения, полную национализацию предприятий, банков и частных капиталов. Въезд-выезд из страны прекратится.
    Уря!
    1. Мистер Кредо 4 сентября 2018 12:47
      +2
      Не представляю суверенный Сахалин! Он хоть в три раза больше Израиля и богаче ресурсами, но полмиллиона населения его не вытянут в экономические лидеры. Если только какой дядя вложится туда. Но это будет уже кредитное рабство. И опять никакой самостоятельности.
  6. Monster_Fat Онлайн
    Monster_Fat 4 сентября 2018 11:20
    +3
    создать сразу 14 центров притяжения людей

    Читал об этой инициативе и думал: "а что...может сработать, если при этом до основания разрушить первые два: Москву и СПБ..." wink Вообще-то инициативы правительства и кабмина не перестают "удивлять"-чтобы не придумать, лишь бы ни хрена не делать для развития страны-вон, взяли карту почеркали ее вкривь и вкось и все: типа поработали, теперь все типа, должно "поехать"...само, типа само будет развиваться и прочее. laughing lol А вообще-то, если честно, за этой затеей явно проглядывает идея "пустить пыль в глаза", когда придется отчитываться перед "гарантом" об очередном провале его очередных указов (ведь некоторые регионы выглядят настолько убого в плане развития, да еще и без всяких перспектив на развитие). Объединив-"смешав" эти "убыточные" регионы с другими, выглядящими более или менее благополучными, можно не фига не делая, подправить статистику и отчитаться, потом перед "гарантом"-вот они пресловутые 2-3% развития! Мы так пахали...так пахали.. wink
  7. Deadушка Офлайн
    Deadушка 4 сентября 2018 11:27
    +3
    Разделить Россию: правительство готовит уникальный эксперимент

    может - раздеть
    и зарплаты в Питере не такие уж и большие, а цены.... особенно на проезд
    1. Reptiloid Офлайн
      Reptiloid 4 сентября 2018 14:25
      +3
      Цитата: Deadушка
      Разделить Россию: правительство готовит уникальный эксперимент

      может - раздеть
      и зарплаты в Питере не такие уж и большие, а цены.... особенно на проезд
      Впечатление такое, что никто не работает на ставку. Все----больше, дополнительные часы, подработки и пока это в нашем городе получается.... мне непонятно, если, как пишут, у нас , экономический рост, то зачем пензионная реформа? А если роста нет, то так бы и сказать.Одно разделить, другое переделать.... большие сомнения во всяких изменениях....
  8. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 4 сентября 2018 11:45
    +4
    А не проще заставить работодателя платить зарплату как в Москве, что мешает? Правительство переживает, что народ жить начнёт, а не выживать. Поэтому и выдумывает всякие экскрименты, чтобы народ не радовался.
  9. военный пенсионер 4 сентября 2018 11:52
    +4
    Как в старом анекдоте.
    Если публичный дом начал приносить убытки, то не кровати надо менять, а проституток (в нашем варианте ПЕдиРосню во власти)
  10. Vard Офлайн
    Vard 4 сентября 2018 12:02
    +3
    Идея конечно интересная... Но... Будет работать если налоги от местных предприятий направят именно в эти региональные центры... А не в Москву... как сейчас...
    1. Улиточник N9 Офлайн
      Улиточник N9 4 сентября 2018 12:20
      +3
      Не.... Что вы такое говорите.... Ведь Россия, это ведь- единое "тело", а Москва его сердце, которое питается "кровью" регионов... winked
      1. Starover_Z Офлайн
        Starover_Z 4 сентября 2018 23:39
        0
        Цитата: Улиточник N9
        Не.... Что вы такое говорите.... Ведь Россия, это ведь- единое "тело", а Москва его сердце, которое питается "кровью" регионов... winked

        А в Настоящих организмах сердце питает органы кровью, а не наоборот !
  11. Мистер Кредо 4 сентября 2018 12:59
    +2
    Опять в ролике продвигают фишку о развитии Севера! Ну показали бы как живут современные северные города. Уренгой наверно по уровню жизни и комфорту переплюнул Москву? Да и остальные северные города на нефте и газе развиваются как на дрожжах? Как будет жить Север при потеплении климата? Мерзлота растает и будут болота с комарами и мошкарой. А мы будем на них строить небоскребы и железные дороги? Лексусы и Феррари рядовых северян будут легко скользить по глади северных дорог отстроенных на болотной жиже!?
  12. Мистер Кредо 4 сентября 2018 13:12
    +5
    Открыли теплицу, открыли рыбоперерабатывающий завод! А когда то эти теплицы были просто подсобным хозяйством предприятия. И строительство теплицы или коровника не было событием для страны, было обычной рутиной, рабочим моментом. Завод по переработке рыбы открыли! Вначале снесли до фундамента, а потом жизнь заставила построить. Все эти открытия слишком мелки для масштабов страны. Это все уровень рядового предприятия. И скорее всего их постройка заслуга не страны, а предпринимателей. Но о лицах скромно умолчали, зато роль государства в строительстве раздули!
  13. Бригадир Офлайн
    Бригадир 4 сентября 2018 19:10
    +7
    Очередные потёмкинские замыслы Путина и его подельников.
    Логика простая. На все эти "мероприятия" нужны очень немалые деньги.
    А где деньги, там и распилы с откатами...
    Дальше надо пояснять?
  14. монастырь Офлайн
    монастырь 5 сентября 2018 16:50
    +1
    РАЗДЕЛЯЙ И ВЛАСТВУЙ !!!!
    Готовят методично к распилику по тихому. а лозунги красивые мысли правельные
    все у вас будет хорошо после выхода на пенсию лет в 75.