Military Review

"Ural" presented its cars on the forum "Army-2018"

21
In the framework of the international military-technical forum Army-2018, which took place in Kubinka near Moscow at the end of August, the Ural automobile plant presented its new products, including a protected frame car with an armored one-volume body Ural-53099. A well-known Russian military blogger Denis Mokrushin (twower.livejournal.com) spoke with a specialist on the topic (as in the original) about the new automobile technology of the Ural plant. In addition to the updated armored "Ural-53099", the forum demonstrated the Ural-63706-0011 "Tornado-U" and the multi-purpose vehicle "Motovoz-M".


Ural-53099

The protected frame car with an armored one-volume body Ural-53099 was first shown to the public even at the Army-2015 forum. However, since then, the appearance of this armored vehicle has undergone major changes. Representatives of the company explain this by the fact that earlier at the exhibitions a model was demonstrated, a concept intended to denote the topic. In the future, when working on a car at a car factory, they focused on the opinion of the Russian Ministry of Defense, in particular, on the issue of reducing the cost of the finished product.

According to the developers, the two-axle machine from Miass, presented at the Army-2018 military-technical forum, can be used to install various weapons and special equipment, to perform tasks both in the rear and directly on the battlefield. Cab armored car made in the bonnet version. The fully-welded hull of the updated Ural-53099 consists of a control compartment designed for two fighters and having two side doors, and a six-compartment with two side hinged doors and a hatch located in the stern and leading to the body from which exit is carried out through a swinging ramp.

Ural-53099


To create a comfortable environment for the crew of 8 people, an air conditioner and a heater are installed in the habitable compartments of the car, and a filtering unit is installed on the machine for actions in the area contaminated. On the roof of the cabin there is a place that can be used to install a combat module with weapons.

With a gross weight of 14,5 tons, the vehicle can carry up to two tons of different loads and tow a five-ton trailer. Also installed on the car hydraulic winch, which has a pulling force in 8000 kg. The fuel tanks of an armored car with a capacity of 320 liters are distinguished by the presence of a bulletproof polyurethane coating, which eliminates the possibility of fuel leakage and fire. A four-stroke gas turbine supercharged diesel engine mounted on an armored car provides maximum horsepower 312. Maximum speed on the highway - 100 km / h, power reserve - 1000 km.

In an interview with Denis Mokrushinu, an enterprise specialist noted that the Ural-53099 was optimized in terms of aggregate composition, in particular, the chassis units and assemblies are now mass-produced. This has significantly reduced the cost of the car. At the same time, the indicators of security remained unchanged, and on mobility a dialogue is currently being held between the Ministry of Defense and the manufacturer that the necessary indicators will be met on a conventional suspension with a mechanical transmission. According to the company representative, the cost of the car after the changes made has dropped at least twice.



At the same time, a manned compartment was reduced in Miass. According to the ROC, an 8 vehicle was ordered for crew members. As a result, they were placed, and making a protected body of a large size (as it was on the previously presented concepts of an armored car) under some hypothetical cargo is irrational. Therefore, in the back of the car now there is a box for spare parts, fuel tanks and space for additional equipment.

According to the representative of the plant, there is potential for orders for armored cars, but, as a rule, it is divided into specific models. It simply states that there is a need for cars of such and such a class, such and such a wheel formula. They can be purchased from different manufacturers. In an interview with Mokrushin, he noted that so far there is no clarity on how many cars will be purchased from Ural, as well as there is no certainty whether they will be purchased at all.

Performance characteristics "Ural-53099":
Wheel formula - 4x4.
Overall dimensions: length - 6500 mm, width - 2550 mm, height - 3050 mm.
Gross weight - no more than 14 500 kg.
The distribution of the total mass: on the front axle - 6000 kg, on the rear trolley - 8500 kg.
The mass of the transported cargo - 2000 kg.
Trailer towed weight - 5000 kg.
The engine - JAMZ-53677-10 is a four-stroke, diesel with gas turbine supercharging, in-line, with compression ignition.
Engine rated power - hp 312
Maximum speed - at least 100 km / h.
Fuel capacity is 320 liters (2x160).
Power reserve - at least 1000 km.

Tornado-U

For the first time, vehicles with increased payload under the designation “Tornado-U” were also presented at the “Army-2015” forum. In 2018, the Tornado-U Ural-63076-0011 with wheel formula 6х6 was demonstrated at the exhibition. This vehicle is intended for the carriage of goods, installation and transportation of weapons, military and special equipment, towing special and transport trailers and semi-trailers, as well as for the protection of transported goods and personnel from firearms weapons and the damaging factors of explosive devices. Upon request, the vehicle can be equipped with an unprotected frame-panel or protected armored cab.

Previously, the manufacturer indicated exactly the cabin as one of the features of the new machine. Cabin "Tornado-U" hood, frame-panel, triple. It is equipped with heating, ventilation and air conditioning systems, which ensures comfortable operation of the vehicle at stated temperatures from -50 to + 50 degrees and dustiness of the air to 1,5 g / m3. The car has the ability to equip the cabin with an additional protection complex (CDS) - 5 armor of protection class according to GOST 50963-96 (from armor-piercing bullets of caliber 7,62 mm, released from AKM from a distance of 5-10 meters).

The gross weight of the Ural-63076-0011 “Tornado-U” truck is no more than 32 tons. Car load capacity - 16 tons. The car is equipped with a six-cylinder in-line diesel engine with horsepower 440. The presence of this engine allows the car to reach a maximum speed on the highway to 100 km / h. And the impressive ground clearance - 400 mm provides the car with excellent cross. "Tornado-U" is able to overcome fords to a depth of 1,8 meters and rises to 60%.


Ural-63076-0011 "Tornado-U" on the forum "Army-2018"


At the end of May 2018, Lieutenant-General Alexander Shevchenko, head of the Main Automobile and Armored Directorate of the Defense Ministry of the Russian Federation, said that deliveries of the newest Tornado family cars to the army, which in the future will replace the Ural and KamAZ vehicles, will begin in 2018. In an interview with the radio station Ekho Moskvy, he explained that the Tornado cars are completing a set of state tests. By decision of the General Staff of the Armed Forces, tactical units will be re-equipped with these machines. Alexander Shevchenko noted that cars will differ in increased carrying capacity (16-20 tons and above) and more powerful engines. According to the general, the experience of the antiterrorist operation in Syria was taken into account when creating vehicles of the Tornada family, in particular, the armor and the mine protection of cars was improved compared to its predecessors.

Answering the question of Denis Mokrushin about whether Tornado-U state tests were carried out, a representative of the plant noted that preliminary tests had been carried out, and state tests were still underway. According to him, the Russian Ministry of Defense ordered 30 Ural-63076-0011 “Tornado-U” vehicles with a wheel formula 6х6, which will be delivered to the military after the completion of state tests.

At the same time, in an interview, the specialist noted that the reinforced bridges of Russian production at the Tornado-U did not appear. Currently, Chinese bridges are installed on the car. Prospects for their production in Russia are foggy. At present, Russian factories do not make such bridges, they exist at MAZ and MZKT, but they cannot agree with the Belarusians so far, negotiations have been held, but without much progress. To master their production in relatively small volumes at domestic enterprises is not beneficial neither Kamaz, nor the Urals, nor bus plants. Too much resources will be spent on it.

Performance characteristics of the Ural-63076-0011 "Tornado-U":
Wheel formula - 6x6.
Overall dimensions: length - 9550 mm, width - 2550 mm, height - 3350 mm.
Gross weight - no more than 32 000 kg.
The distribution of the total mass: on the front axle - 8000 kg, on the wheels of the middle and rear axles - 24 000 kg.
The mass of the transported freight - 16 000 kg.
Trailer towed weight - 12 000 kg.
The engine is diesel, in-line, six-cylinder.
Engine rated power, not less - 440 hp
Maximum speed - at least 100 km / h.
Fuel capacity is 420 liters (2x210).
Power reserve - at least 1000 km.

"Motovoz-M"

Also at the military-technical forum “Army-2018”, an automobile plant from Miass demonstrated the multi-purpose vehicle “Motovoz-M”, which is a development of the already legendary Urals-4320. This 6х6 vehicle is designed to transport personnel, cargo, assemble and transport weapons (one of the exhibits shown in Kubinka was the new version of the 2X12 towed mortar complex “Sani” with a 120-mm 2B11 mortar mounted on a new cargo truck family “Motovoz-M” with an armored two-row cab), military and special equipment, towing transport and special trailers.

The manufacturer notes that the upgraded car can be operated with trailed systems that have pneumatic outlets, electrical outlets, pneumatichydraulic brake system drive, full weight up to 11 500 kg and hitch for trailers. At the request of the customer the car can be equipped with an unprotected frame-panel or protected armored cab.


Motovoz-M on the Army-2018 forum


Presented on the forum, the six-wheeled “Motovoz-M” is equipped with the YaMZ-238М2 engine, which develops the maximum power of the 240 hp. This engine is enough to accelerate a truck with a full weight of 18,4 tons to a speed of 90 km / h. Car carrying capacity reaches 7 tons, the mass of towed trailers - up to 11,5 tons.

In an interview with Denis Mokrushin, a representative of the Ural Automobile Plant noted that Motovoz-M is moving from the prototype stage to the mass production stage. There is an intention of the Ministry of Defense of Russia to conclude a contract for the supply of these machines, starting with 2019 year. At the same time, the specialist noted that the volume of purchases of equipment from Ural is now less than it was in 1990-s and even in the beginning of 2000-s. Whether this is due to a more rational use of the resource of trucks or a lack of funds, he is not ready to answer.

Tactical and technical characteristics of the "Motovoz-M":
Wheel formula - 6x6
Gross weight - 18 400 kg.
The distribution of the total mass: on the front axle - 6400 kg, on the rear trolley - 12 400 kg.
Carrying capacity - 7000 kg.
Trailer weight (on 1-4 category roads) - 8000 / 11500 kg.
Engine - ЯМЗ-238М2.
Engine rated power - hp 240
The maximum speed is 90 km / h.

Information sources:
https://zen.yandex.ru/twower
https://rg.ru/2018/08/23/novyj-bronirovannyj-ural-pokazali-na-armii-2018.html
http://www.arms-expo.ru/news/vooruzhenie_i_voennaya_tekhnika/seriynye_postavki_v_rossiyskuyu_armiyu_avtomobiley_tornado_nachnutsya_v_2018_godu/?sphrase_id=14243070
Open source materials
Author:
21 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Lara Croft
    Lara Croft 5 September 2018 06: 17
    +6
    Beautiful cars .... how about mine protection?
    At present, Russian factories do not make such bridges; they are at the MAZ and the MZKT, but agreement with Belarus so far fails, negotiations were conducted, but without much progress.

    But this is only in the Russian Federation, it can be so, the Republic of Belarus can agree on new loans from the Russian Federation (write-off of old ones), but we cannot get from the Republic of Belarus, what we need ... why do we need such cooperation within the framework of the same "Union "states?
    1. megavolt823
      megavolt823 5 September 2018 16: 31
      -3
      you can only be glad for the Belarusians. the elite with understanding, and not as complete as ours. hi
    2. Corn
      Corn 5 September 2018 20: 55
      -2
      Quote: Lara Croft
      Belarus may agree on new loans from the Russian Federation (write-off of old)

      Regarding the cancellation of proofs will be?
      (The truth is interesting, maybe I'm wrong?)
      As far as I know, Belarus is almost the only country that returns debt to Russia, not always smoothly, because money is never enough, but fact is a fact.
      Over the past 15 years political ЫLita has forgiven more than 140 billion dollars of external debt, the list of countries is large, but Belarus is not there.
  2. san4es
    san4es 5 September 2018 09: 23
    +3
    Ural presented its vehicles at the Army-2018 forum.

    Overview to the article .... The latest armored Urals and KAMAZ, the fate of the armored Bear, the Urals with three rear axles, a landing armored car, KAMAZ instead of the MZKT, Ural tank carrier, Belarusian armored amphibian, instead of the Niva - Sarmat, the modernized Tiger and other automotive news of the forum ARMY-2018. hi
  3. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 5 September 2018 09: 27
    0
    And where is the 8x8 Urals with 3 bridges behind?
    1. megavolt823
      megavolt823 5 September 2018 16: 33
      0
      Petersburg you dream !!!! with bridges !!!! at least they bought it. hi
    2. Sanichsan
      Sanichsan 5 September 2018 16: 47
      0
      part of the exposition was "for specialists only". when they let in "mere mortals" these exhibits were gone. and journalists were not allowed to everything.
  4. seregatara1969
    seregatara1969 5 September 2018 10: 53
    0
    Yes, if they gave me a "motor vehicle" back in 88 instead of "Ural 375" - it's like flying into space! such machines were still in the army then
  5. DimerVladimer
    DimerVladimer 5 September 2018 14: 30
    +6
    And what is fundamentally new in the M transporter compared to the Ural 4320?
    Bridges? - No.
    The engine is a slightly modernized YaMZ-238 with a poor resource to the capital (5000-7000 hours), which is 5-6 times inferior to Cummins of the previous NT series (30000-35000 hours) in terms of life - I'm not talking about the modern QSX series. Even the previous Kamins series is 20-22% more economical than the new YaMZ, and there is no comparison in reliability.
    The only new cabin is "modular".
    In general, if you delve into the main nodes in more detail, I think that there is little new.
    1. Mechanic
      Mechanic 19 November 2018 14: 50
      0
      The brake system became pneumatic, and not pneumohydro which failed. The YaMZ-238 resource on our solarium is much larger than the cummins with the common rail system. The cabin in these Urals is much wider than the old ones. Ural-NEXT in the cabin in general a passenger car
      1. Mechanic
        Mechanic 19 November 2018 14: 52
        0
        And finally, wheel locks are routinely in the military Urals. Passability is much better
  6. Guru
    Guru 5 September 2018 15: 46
    -1
    Ural is Ural-cabins as were close and remained. I strongly doubt the innovation.
    1. Reader 2013
      Reader 2013 5 September 2018 17: 06
      +1
      I agree, I could never understand why on such large machines, such small uncomfortable cabins, for dwarfs or something
  7. race
    race 5 September 2018 19: 47
    0
    turbocharged diesel engine

    What is it? Maybe someone knows?
  8. Vladimir Teplov
    Vladimir Teplov 5 September 2018 20: 25
    0
    I don’t know how Minsk cooperates with the Urals, but I saw the armored Urals with independent suspension and driving bridges marked with the Volat company. I saw the Urals and Kamazes with Chinese bridges. Bulgarian and Hungarian. It is not clear why they themselves can’t do such bridges. Is it really that difficult or there are no designers or equipment is not powerful enough
  9. Corn
    Corn 5 September 2018 20: 58
    -1
    An unprecedented abundance of armored vehicles in the domestic market, that would have taken on civilian products with the same zeal.
    1. Reader 2013
      Reader 2013 5 September 2018 21: 13
      +1
      Thanks, passed, no more, and "armored vehicles" shit
  10. anykind
    anykind 5 September 2018 23: 43
    0
    Well, as usual ... but where is the torque indicated, is it, as it were, more important than bonnet horses ... ???
  11. Mcsim78
    Mcsim78 6 September 2018 14: 06
    -1
    When will such an anachronism stop poking?
  12. Guru
    Guru 8 September 2018 10: 20
    -1
    This machine does not stand up to any criticism - full G.
    Look at the air receivers - they are open, they were hidden behind the frame in Afghanistan. There is no problem breaking through one of 7,62, but the driver has problems, there are no brakes. And the hood is on the clasps. This is ANACHRONISM.
    1. Mechanic
      Mechanic 19 November 2018 14: 57
      0
      Hood fasteners are a requirement of the GABTU. A breakdown of one receiver is not a problem for a multi-circuit brake system, in a sad case, there are now power accumulators

«Урал» представил свои автомобили на форуме «Армия-2018»

В рамках состоявшегося в конце августа в подмосковной Кубинке международного военно-технического форума «Армия-2018» автомобильный завод «Урал» представил свои новинки, в том числе защищенный рамный автомобиль с бронированным однообъемным кузовом Урал-53099. О новой автомобильной технике завода «Урал» со специалистом по теме (так в оригинале) поговорил известный российский военный блогер Денис Мокрушин (twower.livejournal.com). Помимо обновленного бронированного «Урал-53099», на форуме были продемонстрированы Урал-63706-0011 «Торнадо-У» и автомобиль многоцелевого назначения «Мотовоз-М».

Урал-53099

Защищенный рамный автомобиль с бронированным однообъемным кузовом Урал-53099 впервые был показан широкой общественности еще на форуме «Армия-2015». Однако с тех пор внешний облик данного бронированного транспортного средства претерпел серьезные изменения. Представители предприятия объясняют это тем, что ранее на выставках демонстрировался макет, концепт, предназначенный для обозначения темы. В дальнейшем при работе над автомобилем на автозаводе ориентировались на мнение Минобороны России, в частности в вопросе снижения стоимости готового изделия.


Представленная на военно-техническом форуме «Армия-2018» двухосная машина из Миасса, по словам разработчиков, может быть использована для установки различного вооружения и спецсредств, выполнения задач как в тылу, так и непосредственно на поле боя. Кабина бронеавтомобиля выполнена в капотном исполнении. Цельносварной корпус обновленного Урала-53099 состоит из отсека управления, рассчитанного на двух бойцов и имеющего две боковых двери, и шестиместного отсека с двумя боковыми распашными дверями и люком, расположенным в корме и ведущим в кузов, из которого выход осуществляется через распашную аппарель.

Урал-53099


Для создания комфортных условий для экипажа из 8 человек в обитаемых отсеках автомобиля установлены кондиционер и отопитель, а для действий в условиях заражения местности на машине имеется фильтровентиляционная установка. На крыше кабины имеется место, которое может быть использовано для установки боевого модуля с вооружением.

При полной массе в 14,5 тонн автомобиль может перевозить до двух тонн различных грузов и буксировать пятитонный прицеп. Также на автомобиле установлена гидравлическая лебедка, которая обладает тяговым усилием в 8000 кг. Топливные баки бронеавтомобиля емкостью 320 литров отличаются наличием противопульного полиуретанового покрытия, которое исключает возможность утечки топлива и возгорания. Установленный на бронеавтомобиле четырехтактный дизельный двигатель с газотурбинным наддувом обеспечивает максимальную мощность 312 л.с. Максимальная скорость по шоссе – 100 км/ч, запас хода – 1000 км.

В интервью Денису Мокрушину специалист предприятия отметил, что Урал-53099 был оптимизирован по агрегатному составу, в частности, агрегаты и узлы шасси теперь являются серийно выпускаемыми. Это позволило значительно уменьшить стоимость автомобиля. При этом показатели защищенности остались неизменными, а по подвижности в настоящее время ведется диалог между Минобороны и производителем о том, что и на обычной подвеске с механической трансмиссией необходимые показатели будут выполнены. По словам представителя предприятия, стоимость автомобиля после внесенных изменений упала минимум в два раза.



При этом в Миассе уменьшили обитаемый отсек. Согласно ОКР заказывалась машина для перевозки 8 членов экипажа. В итоге их разместили, а делать защищенный кузов большого размера (как это было на представленных ранее концептах бронеавтомобиля) под какой-то гипотетический груз нерационально. Поэтому в задней части автомобиля теперь имеется ящик для ЗИП, топливные баки и место для дополнительного оборудования.

По словам представителя завода, потенциал заказов на бронеавтомобиль есть, но он, как правило, разбит на конкретные модели. Просто указывается, что есть потребность в автомобилях такого-то класса, такой-то колесной формулы. Приобретаться они могут у различных производителей. В интервью Мокрушину он отметил, что пока ясности о том, сколько машин будет закуплено именно у «Урала» нет, как и определенности в том, будут ли они закуплены вообще.

Тактико-технические характеристики «Урала-53099»:
Колесная формула – 4х4.
Габаритные размеры: длина – 6500 мм, ширина – 2550 мм, высота – 3050 мм.
Полная масса – не более 14 500 кг.
Распределение полной массы: на передний мост – 6000 кг, на заднюю тележку – 8500 кг.
Масса перевозимого груза – 2000 кг.
Масса буксируемого прицепа – 5000 кг.
Двигатель – ЯМЗ-53677-10 четырехтактный, дизельный с газотурбинным наддувом, рядный, с воспламенением от сжатия.
Номинальная мощность двигателя – 312 л.с.
Максимальная скорость – не менее 100 км/ч.
Емкость топливных баков – 320 литров (2х160).
Запас хода – не менее 1000 км.

«Торнадо-У»

Впервые автомобили повышенной грузоподъемности под обозначением «Торнадо-У» были представлены также на форуме «Армия-2015». В 2018 году на выставке демонстрировался Урал-63076-0011 «Торнадо-У» с колесной формулой 6х6. Данный автомобиль предназначен для перевозки грузов, монтажа и транспортировки вооружения, военной и специальной техники, буксирования специальных и транспортных прицепов и полуприцепов, а также для защиты перевозимых грузов и личного состава от огнестрельного оружия и поражающих факторов взрывных устройств. По требованию заказчика автомобиль может быть оснащен незащищенной каркасно-панельной или защищенной бронированной кабиной.

Ранее производитель указывал именно кабину в качестве одной из особенностей новой машины. Кабина «Торнадо-У» капотная, каркасно-панельная, трехместная. Она оснащена системами отопления, вентиляции и кондиционирования, что обеспечивает комфортную эксплуатацию автомобиля при заявленных температурах от -50 до +50 градусов и запыленности воздуха до 1,5 г/м3. У автомобиля имеется возможность оснащения кабины комплексом дополнительной защиты (КДЗ) – броней 5-го класса защиты по ГОСТ 50963-96 (от бронебойных пуль калибра 7,62 мм, выпущенных из АКМ с расстояния 5-10 метров).

Полная масса грузового автомобиля Урал-63076-0011 «Торнадо-У» составляет не более 32 тонн. Грузоподъемность автомобиля – 16 тонн. Автомобиль оснащается рядным шестицилиндровым дизельным двигателем мощностью 440 л.с. Наличие данного двигателя позволяет автомобилю развивать максимальную скорость по шоссе до 100 км/ч. А внушительный дорожный просвет – 400 мм обеспечивает автомобилю отличную проходимость. «Торнадо-У» в состоянии преодолевать броды глубиной до 1,8 метра и подъемы до 60%.


Урал-63076-0011 «Торнадо-У» на форуме «Армия-2018»


В конце мая 2018 года начальник главного автобронетанкового управления Минобороны РФ генерал-лейтенант Александр Шевченко рассказывал, что поставки в армию новейших автомобилей семейства «Торнадо», которые в перспективе придут на смену автомобилям «Урал» и «КамАЗ» начнутся уже в 2018 году. В интервью радиостанции «Эхо Москвы» он пояснил, что автомобили «Торнадо» завершают комплекс государственных испытаний. По решению Генштаба ВС данными машинами будут переоснащаться подразделения тактического звена. Александр Шевченко отметил, что автомобили будут отличаться повышенной грузоподъемностью (16-20 тонн и выше) и более мощными двигателями. По словам генерала, при создании автомобилей семейства «Торнада» учитывался опыт антитеррористической операции в Сирии, в частности была улучшена броня и минозащищенность автомобилей по сравнению с предшественниками.

Отвечая на вопрос Дениса Мокрушина о том, проведены ли государственные испытания «Торнадо-У», представитель завода отметил, что проведены предварительные испытания, а государственные еще идут. По его словам, Минобороны России заказало 30 автомобилей Урал-63076-0011 «Торнадо-У» с колесной формулой 6х6, которые будут поставлены военным после завершения государственных испытаний.

При это в интервью специалист отметил, что усиленные мосты российского производства на «Торнадо-У» так и не появились. В настоящее время на автомобиле установлены китайские мосты. Перспективы их производства в России туманны. В настоящее время подобные мосты российские заводы не делают, они есть на МАЗе и на МЗКТ, но договорится с белорусами пока не получается, переговоры велись, но без особого продвижения. Освоить же их выпуск в сравнительно небольших объемах на отечественных предприятиях не выгодно ни «Камазу», ни «Уралу», ни автобусным заводам. Слишком большие ресурсы будут на это потрачены.

Тактико-технические характеристики «Урала-63076-0011 «Торнадо-У»:
Колесная формула – 6х6.
Габаритные размеры: длина – 9550 мм, ширина – 2550 мм, высота – 3350 мм.
Полная масса – не более 32 000 кг.
Распределение полной массы: на передний мост – 8000 кг, на колеса среднего и заднего мостов – 24 000 кг.
Масса перевозимого груза – 16 000 кг.
Масса буксируемого прицепа – 12 000 кг.
Двигатель – дизельный, рядный, шестицилиндровый.
Номинальная мощность двигателя, не менее – 440 л.с.
Максимальная скорость – не менее 100 км/ч.
Емкость топливных баков – 420 литров (2х210).
Запас хода – не менее 1000 км.

«Мотовоз-М»

Также на военно-техническом форуме «Армия-2018» автомобильный завод из Миасса демонстрировал автомобиль многоцелевого назначения «Мотовоз-М», являющийся развитием легендарного уже Урала-4320. Данный автомобиль с колесной формулой 6х6 предназначен для перевозки личного состава, грузов, монтажа и транспортировки вооружений (одним из экспонатов, показанных в Кубинке, был новый вариант модернизированного буксируемого минометного комплекса 2С12 «Сани» со 120-мм минометом 2Б11, размещенным на новом грузовом автомобиле семейства «Мотовоз-М» с бронированной двухрядной кабиной), военной и специальной техники, буксирования транспортных и специальных прицепов.

Производитель отмечает, что модернизированный автомобиль может эксплуатироваться с прицепными системами, имеющими пневмовыводы, электровыводы, пневмогидравлический привод тормозной системы, полную массу до 11 500 кг и сцепное устройство для прицепов. По желанию заказчика автомобиль может быть оснащен незащищенной каркасно-панельной или защищенной бронированной кабиной.


«Мотовоз-М» на форуме «Армия-2018»


Представленный на форуме шестиколесный «Мотовоз-М» оснащается двигателем ЯМЗ-238М2, развивающим максимальную мощность 240 л.с. Этого двигателя достаточно, чтобы разогнать грузовой автомобиль полной массой 18,4 тонны до скорости 90 км/ч. Грузоподъемность автомобиля достигает 7 тонн, масса буксируемых прицепов – до 11,5 тонн.

В интервью Денису Мокрушину представитель автозавода «Урал» отметил, что «Мотовоз-М» переходит от стадии опытных образцов к стадии серийного производства. Существует намерение Минобороны России заключить контракт на поставку данных машин, начиная с 2019 года. При этом специалист отметил, что объем закупок техники у «Урала» сейчас меньше, чем было в 1990-е годы и даже в начале 2000-х годов. Связано ли это с более рациональным использованием ресурса грузовых автомобилей или с недостатком денежных средств, он ответить не готов.

Тактико-технические характеристики «Мотовоза-М»:
Колесная формула – 6х6
Полная масса – 18 400 кг.
Распределение полной массы: на передний мост – 6400 кг, на заднюю тележку – 12 400 кг.
Грузоподъемность – 7000 кг.
Масса буксируемого прицепа (по дорогам 1-4 категории) – 8000/11500 кг.
Двигатель – ЯМЗ-238М2.
Номинальная мощность двигателя – 240 л.с.
Максимальная скорость – 90 км/ч.

Источники информации:
https://zen.yandex.ru/twower
https://rg.ru/2018/08/23/novyj-bronirovannyj-ural-pokazali-na-armii-2018.html
http://www.arms-expo.ru/news/vooruzhenie_i_voennaya_tekhnika/seriynye_postavki_v_rossiyskuyu_armiyu_avtomobiley_tornado_nachnutsya_v_2018_godu/?sphrase_id=14243070
Материалы из открытых источников
Автор:
Юферев Сергей
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

18 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Лара Крофт Офлайн
    Лара Крофт 5 сентября 2018 06:17
    +4
    Красивые машинки....как с противоминной защитой?
    В настоящее время подобные мосты российские заводы не делают, они есть на МАЗе и на МЗКТ, но договорится с белорусами пока не получается, переговоры велись, но без особого продвижения.

    Но это только в РФ может так быть, РБ может договориться о новых кредитах от РФ (списание старых), а мы не можем получить от РБ, то что нам нужно...на кой нам тогда нужно такое сотрудничество в рамках того же "Союзного" государства?
    1. megavolt823 Офлайн
      megavolt823 5 сентября 2018 16:31
      0
      можно только порадоваться за белорусов . элита с пониманием , а не такая конченная как у нас . hi
    2. Кукуруза Офлайн
      Кукуруза 5 сентября 2018 20:55
      -1
      Цитата: Лара Крофт
      РБ может договориться о новых кредитах от РФ (списание старых)

      По поводу списания пруфы будут?
      (Правда интересно, может я ошибаюсь?)
      На сколько я знаю, Беларусь едва ли не единственная страна, которая возвращает России долг, не всегда гладко, т.к. денег вечно не хватает, но факт есть факт.
      За последние 15 лет политическая Ылита простила более 140 миллиардов долларов внешнего долга, список стран большой, но РБ там нет.
  2. san4es Офлайн
    san4es 5 сентября 2018 09:23
    +3
    «Урал» представил свои автомобили на форуме «Армия-2018».

    Обзор к статье.... Новейшие бронированные Урал и КАМАЗ, судьба бронированного Медведя, Урал с тремя задними осями, десантируемый бронеавтомобиль, КАМАЗ вместо МЗКТ, Урал-танковоз, белорусская бронированная амфибия, вместо Нивы – Сармат, модернизированный Тигр и другие автомобильные новинки форума АРМИЯ-2018. hi
  3. Zaurbek Офлайн
    Zaurbek 5 сентября 2018 09:27
    0
    А где урал 8х8 с 3мя мостами сзади?
    1. megavolt823 Офлайн
      megavolt823 5 сентября 2018 16:33
      0
      Петербург тебе приснись !!!! с мостами !!!! хотя бы такие закупали . hi
    2. SanichSan Офлайн
      SanichSan 5 сентября 2018 16:47
      0
      часть экспозиции была "только для специалистов". когда пустили "простых смертных" этих экспонатов уже не было. да и журналистов не к всему допустили.
  4. seregatara1969 Офлайн
    seregatara1969 5 сентября 2018 10:53
    0
    да если б мне дали "мотовоз" в далёком 88 году вместо"урала 375" - это как в космос полететь! такие машины были ещё в армии тогда
  5. DimerVladimer Офлайн
    DimerVladimer 5 сентября 2018 14:30
    +7
    А что принципиально нового в мотовоз М по сравнению с Урал 4320?
    Мосты? - Нет.
    Двигатель - слегка модернизированный ЯМЗ-238 с убогим ресурсом до капиталки (5000-7000 моточасов), который раз в 5-6 уступает Cummins предыдущей серии NT (30000-35000 моточасов) по ресурсу - я уже не говорю о современной серии QSX. Даже предыдущая серия каминс на 20-22% экономичнее новых ЯМЗ, и никакого сравнения по надежности.
    Из нового только кабина "модульная".
    В общем, если покопаться по основным узлам подробнее, полагаю что нового там мало.
  6. Гуру Офлайн
    Гуру 5 сентября 2018 15:46
    0
    Урал есть Урал -кабины как были тесными так и остались. Сильно в новшестве сомневаюсь.
    1. Читатель 2013 Офлайн
      Читатель 2013 5 сентября 2018 17:06
      +1
      Соглашусь, так и не мог никогда понять, почему на таких больших машинах, такие маленькие неудобные кабины, для карликов что ли
  7. Rasen Офлайн
    Rasen 5 сентября 2018 19:47
    0
    дизельный двигатель с газотурбинным наддувом

    А это что такое? Может кто знает?
  8. Владимир Теплов 5 сентября 2018 20:25
    -1
    Незнаю как Минск сотрудничает с Уралом но Я видел бронированый Урал с независимой подвеской и ведущими мостами с маркировкой фирмы Волат. Видел Уралы и Камазы с Китайскими мостами Болгарскими и Венгерскими непонятно почему сами подобные мосты сами немогут делать неужели так сложно или конструкторов нет или оборудование недостаточно мощьное
  9. Кукуруза Офлайн
    Кукуруза 5 сентября 2018 20:58
    0
    Небывалое изобилие бронемашин на отечественном рынке, вот бы еще за гражданскую продукцию с таким же рвением взялись.
    1. Читатель 2013 Офлайн
      Читатель 2013 5 сентября 2018 21:13
      +3
      спасибо проходили, больше не надо, да и " бронемашины" дерьмо
  10. anykind Офлайн
    anykind 5 сентября 2018 23:43
    0
    ну как обычно... а где указан крутящий момент, он как бы важнее лошадей капотных...???
  11. McSim78 Офлайн
    McSim78 6 сентября 2018 14:06
    0
    Когда уже перестанут подобный анахронизм тыкать?
  12. Гуру Офлайн
    Гуру 8 сентября 2018 10:20
    0
    Эта машина не выдерживает ни какой критики -полное Г.
    Посмотрите на воздушные ресиверы -они открыты, еще в афгане их прятали за рамой. Пробить такой из 7,62 проблем нет , а вот у водителя проблемы, тормозов то нет. А капот - на застежках. Вот это АНАХРОНИЗМ.