Military Review

Meet - MIX. Rostec has created a new communication system for ships

4
Intel PJSC, which is part of the Rosselectronika holding of Rostec State Corporation, has developed the newest multifunctional integrated communication complex MICS designed for use on ships. The complex includes base stations, mobile phones and special sensors of the physiological state of the crew members, according to a press release sent to the Military Survey.


Meet - MIX. Rostec has created a new communication system for ships


The newest complex, designed to provide wireless communications on surface and submarine ships, is fully established on the domestic hardware and software platform and is planned to be adopted by the Russian Ministry of Defense. Previously, only fixed intra-object communication was used on ships, significantly reducing the speed of information exchange.

The novelty is the first modular solution that provides wireless secure communication with seamless roaming. The MICS complex provides landline loudspeaker communications, telephone communications and video surveillance, and monitors the physical condition and location of crew members using sensors. In addition, with the help of the complex, video content is transmitted to the crew cabins. Outside the ship, with the help of a new complex, you can maintain telephone and telegraph communications, hold video conferences and exchange various data.

The complex is a connected subsystem, customizable for use in conditions of a single ship, and the whole squadron. It was created taking into account operation in conditions of strong heaving, the effects of sea water and a wide range of temperatures.
Photos used:
http://rostec.ru/
4 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. kasatky
    kasatky 6 September 2018 13: 42
    +6
    Now imagine this article translated into English:
    Intel Corporation, part of the RosTech Corporation .... :)))
    1. igorbrsv
      igorbrsv 6 September 2018 14: 15
      0
      Maybe not intel
  2. Dzafdet
    Dzafdet 6 September 2018 17: 36
    -1
    Quote: kasatky
    Now imagine this article translated into English:
    Intel Corporation, part of the RosTech Corporation .... :)))

    What is Intel? Malaysia or China!
  3. Labor
    Labor 6 September 2018 20: 33
    -1
    MIX - Malaysian-Indonesian-Chinese-communication laughing

Знакомьтесь - МИКС. Ростех создал новую систему связи для кораблей

ПАО "Интел", входящее в холдинг "Росэлектроника" госкорпорации Ростех разработало новейший многофункциональный интегрированный комплекс связи МИКС, предназначенный для использования на кораблях. В комплекс входят базовые станции, мобильные телефоны и специальные датчики физиологического состояния членов экипажа, говорится в пресс-релизе, поступившем в адрес "Военного Обозрения".

Знакомьтесь - МИКС. Ростех создал новую систему связи для кораблей



Новейший комплекс, предназначенный для обеспечения беспроводной связи на надводных и подводных кораблях, полностью создан на отечественной программно-аппаратной платформе и планируется к принятию на вооружение Минобороны России. Ранее на судах использовалась только стационарная внутриобъектовая связь, значительно снижающая скорость обмена информацией.

Новинка является первым модульным решением, обеспечивающим беспроводную защищенную связь с бесшовным роумингом. Комплекс МИКС обеспечивает внутрикорабельную громкоговорящую связь, телефонную связь и видеонаблюдение, обеспечивает с помощью датчиков мониторинг физического состояния и местонахождения членов экипажа. Кроме того, с помощью комплекса обеспечивается трансляция видеоконтента в каюты экипажа. За пределами корабля с помощью нового комплекса можно поддерживать телефонную и телеграфную связь, устраивать видеоконференции и обмен различными данными.

Комплекс представляет собой связанные подсистемы, настраиваемые под применение как в условиях одного корабля, так и целой эскадры. Он создан с учетом эксплуатации в условиях сильной качки, воздействия морской воды и широкого диапазона температур.
Использованы фотографии:
http://rostec.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти