Military Review

"Halibut", "Varshavyanka" and "Lada". Diesel-electric submarines of the Russian fleet

12
As part of the Russian naval fleet currently serving 60 submarines. About a third of domestic submarine forces are submarines with a diesel-electric power plant. According to the current plans of the command, ships from the existing DEPL group must regularly undergo the necessary repairs and upgrades. In addition, the construction of new boats that meet modern requirements continues. Consider the current situation in the field of diesel-electric submarines of the Russian Navy.


During the last decades, several types of diesel-electric submarines with different characteristics and capabilities were created for the Soviet and Russian Navy. In this case, to date, the composition of the submarine grouping significantly simplified. Currently, the Russian fleet operates several types of diesel-electric boats, all relating to two projects - 877 “Halibut” and 636.3 “Varshavyanka”. “Halibut” is still the most numerous in its class, but Varshavyanka has a future.

History "Paltusov"

The construction of the diesel-electric submarines of the 877 project started at the very beginning of the eighties. From 1980 to 1991, a submarine of the “Halibus” project was built and transferred to the 21 fleet by the forces of several Soviet enterprises. In the mid-eighties, the Soviet Navy received the only submarine of the 877EKM project - the B-806 "Dmitrov". At the end of the same decade, 877LPMB and 877В projects were built in the same boat for the domestic customer - now they are named B-800 "Kaluga" and B-871 "Alrosa".


ДЭПЛ Б-227 "Vyborg" - the oldest of the "Halibut", continuing service. Photo by Vitalykuzmin.net


In the mid-eighties, the construction of "Paltus" for foreign customers started. From 1985 to 2000, 19 built new ships for 877E and 877EKM projects for foreign countries. The greatest interest in the Soviet / Russian diesel-electric submarines was shown by India, which bought eight submarines. Submarines were also delivered to Algeria, Iran, China and other countries.

The resource of equipment is not infinite, and therefore from a certain time began the gradual write-off and recycling of existing diesel-electric submarines of the type “Halibus”. In the first half of the last decade, the Russian Navy was forced to abandon a significant part of its diesel-electric submarines. Before 2007, seven ships were excluded from the fleet. Soon they had to go to the break. Currently, the disposal of two more ships. Other submarines continue to serve as part of several major fleets.

Thus, for two decades, a total of 43 diesel-electric submarines “Halibus” were built and transferred to customers. 10 ships were disposed of or disabled as a result of accidents. 33 boats continue to serve, of which 15 belong to Russia. Most of these submarines now serves, and several are under repair.

"Varshavyanka" to replace

Already in the mid-nineties, Russian shipbuilders began building diesel-electric submarines of the new 636 Varshavyanka project. Initially, this project was considered as an export version of “Halibus”, but later it was decided to develop the entire field of diesel-electric submarines with his help. As a result, “Varshavyanka” of different versions were not only exported, but also transferred to their fleet.

For a long time, the 636 project boats were built only for foreign countries. In 1997 and 1998, the Chinese Navy received the first two ships of this type. From 2004 onwards, the Chinese fleet began to master the submarines of the 636M project. In just a few years, eight such boats were handed to him. Also on the project with the letter "M" built a pair of submarines for Algeria. In 2010-17, six Warsaw-Wyang versions of 636.1 for Vietnam were being built. Total exported went 18 TEPL family 636.

In August 2010 of the year, the first submarine of the Varshavyanka family was laid for the Russian Navy. In accordance with the existing contract, the construction of six ships of the improved 636.3 project in the amount of six units was required. All new submarines were intended for the Black Sea Fleet. The order was completed by the end of 2016. In 2017, the construction of a new series of six boats started - this time for the Pacific Fleet.


Boat B-871 "Alrosa" - until recently, the only diesel-electric submarines of the Black Sea Fleet. Photo of Wikimedia Commons


In total, the 24 submarines of the Varshavyanka family have already been built. Two more ships are under construction. The diesel submarines of 636 projects are not very old and they serve without any problems. For this reason, all built ships still remain in service.

Ambiguous "Lada"

In the recent past, the further development of the non-nuclear submarine fleet was associated with the 677 Lada project. It was assumed that the “Lada” will be easier and cheaper than the existing “Halibut” with similar characteristics. Indicated the possibility of building a series of two dozen ships. The construction of the head boat of the St. Petersburg B-585 project began in 1997, and in 2004 she went to sea for testing.

During the tests, serious deficiencies in the power plant were identified, which did not allow the new boat to fully operate. The next few years were spent on fine-tuning the structure, and therefore the fate of the entire project was in doubt. In particular, due to problems with the head boat for several years, the construction of the first production line was suspended.

However, all the main flaws of the Lada were corrected, which made it possible to draw up new plans. In the 2016-17, it was reported that the first two production boats of the 677 project will be completed taking into account the modifications of the lead ship. In addition, there is already a contract for the next two submarines. In 2025, there will be at least five such ships in the Navy. In the meantime, only the head submarine, which is in trial operation, has been officially handed over to the fleet.

In the fleets

One of the largest groups of diesel-electric submarines is available in the Pacific Fleet. He currently has seven halibut ships. Six ships are listed in the ranks, another one is in reserve. It should be noted that all Pacific diesel-electric submarines were built on the original 877 project and are quite old. They all went into operation from 1988 to 1994 years. In this case, repairs and upgrades were carried out repeatedly.

The submarine B-445 "St. Nicholas the Wonderworker" was put into reserve. B-187 "Komsomolsk-on-Amur", B-190 "Krasnokamensk", Yu-345 "Mogocha", B-394 "Nurlat", B-464 "Ust-Kamchatsk" and B-494 "Ust- Bolsheretsk. These ships are based in Vladivostok, but the possibility of their transfer to new ports is not excluded. In view of the great age and development of the resource, some Pacific Fleet diesel-electric submarines may be written off over the next few years. They will be replaced by new ships of the 636.3 project, the construction of which has already begun. There is an order for six such submarines.


Submarine B-261 "Novorossiysk" project 636.3 "Varshavyanka". Photo of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation / mil.ru


The submarine forces of the Northern Fleet mainly consist of ships with nuclear power plants, but they also have diesel-electric boats. In total, there are six ships of this class in the Northern Fleet. At the same time, the submarine B-808 "Yaroslavl" of the project is under repair, and the only "Lada" (B-585 "St. Petersburg") continues the trial operation. B-177 "Lipetsk", "B-459" Vladikavkaz ", B-471" Magnitogorsk "and B-800" Kaluga "remain in the ranks. The latter refers to the project 877LPMB, while the others were built on the basic version of “Halibus”.

According to known data, the Northern Fleet diesel-electric submarines will continue to serve, from time to time undergoing the necessary repairs and upgrades. Replacement of these ships is not planned yet. The renewal of the submarine forces of the Northern Fleet in the coming years will be associated with the construction of new nuclear submarines.

Until 2014, the Black Sea Fleet only had one submarine, the B-871 "Alrosa" of the 877 project. In the same year they put it in for repair, which is still ongoing. According to some reports, after the completion of repair work, the boat will be transferred to the Baltic Fleet. As a result, the Black Sea Fleet will remain without its only “Halibus”. However, such events will not adversely affect the combat capability of the fleet. In 2014-16, Black Sea sailors received six new Varshavyanok versions of 636.3. The B-261 Novorossiysk B-237 Rostov-on-Don B-262 Old Oskol B-265 Krasnodar B-268 Veliky Novgorod B-271 diesel-electric submarines were built and put into operation as soon as possible. and B-XNUMX "Kolpino".

The transfer of "Alrosa" in a noticeable way will increase the combat potential of the submarine grouping of the Baltic Fleet, but even after this the number of submarines in the latter will be small. At the moment, the Baltic Fleet has only two submarines: the B-227 Vyborg (project 877) and the B-806 Dmitrov (project 877EKM). They serve with the 1983 and 1986 of the year respectively, which leads to certain restrictions. At the same time, Vyborg is currently under repair. According to some reports, this submarine is supposed to be written off over the next few years. After completion of the service, it can become a new exhibit at the Patriot Park.

Development prospects

The Russian Navy has a sufficiently large number of diesel-electric submarines. However, for well-known reasons, a significant part of such submarine forces is distinguished by a great age and therefore may need to be repaired or upgraded. Various boats regularly arrive at shipyards to restore technical readiness. In parallel, the construction of new ships.

The last diesel-electric submarines of the 877 “Halibus” project were transferred to the Russian fleet in the mid-nineties. The oldest boat of this type has been in service since 1983 of the year - already 35 years. Other ships also do not differ in small age, and besides, they are morally obsolete and require replacement. In this case there is a specific distribution of not the newest submarines between the fleets. A large fleet of such equipment is available in the Northern and Pacific Fleet. The Baltic and Black Sea in total have less “Halibut” than any of the other fleets.


Diesel submarines B-585 "St. Petersburg" - the lead ship of the project 677 "Lada". Photo of Wikimedia Commons


The need for a gradual replacement of old types of ships has already led to well-known events. In the recent past, the submarine forces of the Black Sea Fleet were strengthened with the help of a whole series of Varshavyanok. The supply of six ships increased the fleet’s combat capability, and in addition, it now allows the transfer of the older “Alrosa” to the Baltic Sea. Thus, we can expect some growth in the potential of the Baltic Fleet.

Last year, the first two submarines of the 636.3 project for the Pacific Fleet were laid. Not later than the first half of the twenties, the last of the six ordered “Varshavyanok” will go to the Pacific Ocean. One can imagine how the combat capability of the Pacific Fleet will change, with a substantial number of obsolete and modern ships at its disposal. What happens to the existing "Halibus" is unknown. It cannot be excluded that older boats will again transfer to another fleet in need of an increase in the number of submarine forces.

News recent years suggest that the submarine project 877 from the Northern Fleet will give way to diesel-electric submarines of the type "Lada". The head boat of this project has long been in trial operation, and two more are being completed. According to known data, they are designed specifically for the Northern Fleet. Later, a new submarine of the 677 project will be laid, which will probably also go to serve in the Arctic. The total number planned for the construction of the submarine project 677, however, remains unknown.

It is easy to see that the modern pace of construction of new submarines will not allow for a limited time to replace all existing submarines of the 877 project in the "one to one" ratio. However, such problems are unlikely to have serious consequences. The fact is that the new Varshavyanka have a number of serious advantages over the older Halibuses. The characteristic features of such boats will have to ensure the preservation of the overall combat capability of the fleet not at the expense of quantity, but with the help of quality.

The 636.3 project is notable for lower noise and higher driving performance, which to a certain extent affects the effectiveness of combat missions. Older “Halibuts” are armed only with torpedoes and can only attack a certain range of targets. The new project "Varshavyanka" uses a multi-purpose rocket complex "Caliber", dramatically increasing the fighting qualities of the submarine. In addition, the two types of ships differ in the composition of a variety of on-board equipment, from detection tools to weapons control systems. Thus, the lag in quantity can to a certain extent be compensated by the growth of tactical and technical characteristics.

The most important component of the Russian submarine forces are boats with non-nuclear power plants. They account for about a third of the total number of the submarine fleet, and they must solve a number of special tasks. To preserve the necessary potential of the Navy, the development and construction of modern submarines, including fundamentally new equipment and weapons, is carried out. Thus, the submarine forces will retain the required potential and the ability to perform the assigned tasks.

On the materials of the sites:
http://mil.ru/
http://tass.ru/
http://ria.ru/
http://vz.ru/
https://flot.com/
http://flotprom.ru/
http://deepstorm.ru/
http://arms-expo.ru/
https://globalsecurity.org/
Author:
12 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Titsen
    Titsen 11 September 2018 07: 00
    +9
    A very confusing article - an article for the sake of an article?

    And for what?
    1. AUL
      AUL 11 September 2018 12: 08
      +2
      Well, so Ryabov ... Halturnenko!
    2. Nemchinov Vl
      Nemchinov Vl 14 September 2018 20: 49
      0
      most likely, Kirill Ryabov in the recent past was simply a copywriter - that’s the habit and remained ... So in almost every article, no matter what interesting topic is put in the headline, it’s impossible to find an answer while reading.
  2. Snail N9
    Snail N9 11 September 2018 08: 13
    -1
    ".... will ensure the preservation of the overall combat capability of the fleet, not at the expense of quantity, but with the help of quality ..."

    And cho, a smart idea - you can build in general, one very good "quality" ship, which will replace the entire fleet ... wink
    .
    1. Sergey Goncharov
      Sergey Goncharov 12 September 2018 03: 35
      -1
      Well - if such a ship will carry out an inter-fleet maneuver by means of "hyperjump" - then "chom bi y nі ??". wassat
  3. health
    health 11 September 2018 10: 02
    +1
    author -> author -> author is either mistaken or misleading us.
    in 89 he finished an emergency at KSF. so in our brigade already then there were 2 Warsaw women.
    1. vatov
      vatov 11 September 2018 13: 14
      0
      If I am not mistaken, they were made in the 80s at Krasny Sormovo.
  4. mvg
    mvg 11 September 2018 14: 32
    +1
    I read the article at 6 am, but did not want to write the first comment. Everything is as usual with the afftor .... It is unclear why and what I wanted to tell? Just listed DEPL in the Navy? Where is that thought?
    1. Sergey Goncharov
      Sergey Goncharov 12 September 2018 03: 33
      -1
      How - where is the thought ?? wink
      That is:
      The most important component of Russian submarine forces are boats with non-nuclear power plants.

      Is it a joke - the 4th most important combat component of the submarine forces of the 4 combat components of the submarine forces! laughing
  5. Conductor
    Conductor 11 September 2018 17: 54
    0
    B 394 "Nurlat", named after what or who?
    1. barsuk
      barsuk 12 September 2018 14: 49
      0
      In honor of Nurik))
  6. Vladimir1155
    Vladimir1155 11 September 2018 19: 33
    0
    The most important part of the fleet = PL, in no case should you reduce the number of PLs, including NPLs. This is especially true for the SF Pacific Fleet and the Black Sea Fleet, moreover, their number must be increased, because they must compensate for the objective decrease in the number of tactical nuclear submarines and unnecessary noticeable vulnerable large surface ships (destroyers and cruisers that lay down gradually disabling due to age, technical condition, replacing with NPL and tactical submarines).

«Палтус», «Варшавянка» и «Лада». Дизель-электрические подлодки российского флота

В составе российского военно-морского флота в настоящее время служит 60 подводных лодок. Примерно треть отечественных подводных сил составляют подлодки с дизель-электрической энергетической установкой. Согласно актуальным планам командования, корабли из имеющейся группировки ДЭПЛ должны регулярно проходить необходимые ремонты и модернизации. Кроме того, продолжается строительство новых лодок, соответствующих современным требованиям. Рассмотрим текущее положение дел в сфере дизель-электрических подлодок ВМФ России.

В течение последних десятилетий для советского и российского ВМФ было создано несколько типов ДЭПЛ с разными характеристиками и возможностями. При этом к настоящему времени состав подводной группировки заметным образом упростился. В настоящее время российский флот эксплуатирует дизель-электрические лодки нескольких типов, относящиеся всего к двум проектам – 877 «Палтус» и 636.3 «Варшавянка». «Палтусы» пока остаются самыми многочисленными в своем классе, но за «Варшавянками» будущее.


История «Палтусов»

Строительство ДЭПЛ проекта 877 стартовало в самом начале восьмидесятых годов. С 1980 по 1991 годы силами нескольких советских предприятий была построена и передана флоту 21 подлодка проекта «Палтус». В середине восьмидесятых ВМФ СССР получил единственную подлодку проекта 877ЭКМ – Б-806 «Дмитров». В конце того же десятилетия для отечественного заказчика построили по одной лодке проектов 877ЛПМБ и 877В – ныне они носят имена Б-800 «Калуга» и Б-871 «Алроса».


ДЭПЛ Б-227 "Выборг" - старейший из "Палтусов", продолжающий службу. Фото Vitalykuzmin.net


В середине восьмидесятых стартовало строительство «Палтусов» для иностранных заказчиков. С 1985 по 2000 годы для зарубежных государств построили 19 новых кораблей проектов 877Э и 877ЭКМ. Наибольший интерес к советским / российским ДЭПЛ проявила Индия, купившая восемь субмарин. Также подлодки поставлялись в Алжир, Иран, Китай и другие страны.

Ресурс техники не бесконечен, и поэтому с определенного времени началось постепенное списание и утилизация имеющихся ДЭПЛ типа «Палтус». В первой половине прошлого десятилетия ВМФ России был вынужден отказаться от значительной части своих дизель-электрических подлодок. До 2007 года из состава флота были исключены семь кораблей. Вскоре им предстояло отправиться на разделку. В настоящее время ведется утилизация еще двух кораблей. Прочие подлодки продолжают службу в составе нескольких основных флотов.

Таким образом, за два десятилетия было построено и передано заказчикам в общей сложности 43 ДЭПЛ «Палтус» нескольких проектов. 10 кораблей были утилизированы либо выведены из строя в результате аварий. 33 лодки продолжают службу, из них 15 принадлежат России. Большая часть этих подлодок сейчас несет службу, а несколько находятся на ремонте.

«Варшавянка» для замены

Уже в середине девяностых годов российские кораблестроители начали строительство дизель-электрических подводных лодок нового проекта 636 «Варшавянка». Изначально этот проект рассматривался в качестве экспортной версии «Палтуса», но впоследствии его было решено развивать всю сферу ДЭПЛ именно с его помощью. В итоге «Варшавянки» разных версий шли не только на экспорт, но и передавались своему флоту.

В течение длительного времени лодки проекта 636 строились только для зарубежных стран. В 1997 и 1998 годах ВМС Китая получили два первых корабля такого типа. С 2004 года китайский флот стал осваивать подлодки проекта 636М. Всего за несколько лет ему передали восемь таких лодок. Также по проекту с литерой «М» построили пару субмарин для Алжира. В 2010-17 годах осуществлялось строительство шести «Варшавянок» версии 636.1 для Вьетнама. Итого, на экспорт пошло 18 ДЭПЛ семейства 636.

В августе 2010 года состоялась закладка первой подлодки семейства «Варшавянка» для военно-морского флота России. В соответствии с имеющимся контрактом, требовалось строительство шести кораблей улучшенного проекта 636.3 в количестве шести единиц. Все новые подлодки предназначались для Черноморского флота. Заказ был выполнен к концу 2016 года. В 2017-м стартовало строительство новой серии из шести лодок – на этот раз для Тихоокеанского флота.


Лодка Б-871 "Алроса" - до недавнего времени единственная ДЭПЛ Черноморского флота. Фото Wikimedia Commons



В общей сложности уже было построено 24 подлодки семейства «Варшавянка». Еще два корабля находятся на стадии строительства. ДЭПЛ проектов 636 не отличаются большим возрастом и несут службу без особых проблем. По этой причине все построенные корабли все еще остаются в строю.

Неоднозначная «Лада»

В недавнем прошлом дальнейшее развитие неатомного подводного флота связывали с проектом 677 «Лада». Предполагалось, что «Лады» будут проще и дешевле существующих «Палтусов» при схожих характеристиках. Указывалась возможность строительства серии из двух десятков кораблей. Строительство головной лодки проекта Б-585 «Санкт-Петербург» началось в 1997 году, и в 2004-м она вышла в море для испытаний.

В ходе испытаний были выявлены серьезные недостатки энергетической установки, не позволявшие полноценно эксплуатировать новую лодку. Несколько следующих лет ушли на доводку конструкции, и потому дальнейшая судьба всего проекта оказалась под вопросом. В частности, из-за проблем с головной лодкой на несколько лет приостановили строительство первой серийной.

Впрочем, все основные недостатки «Лады» были исправлены, что позволило составить новые планы. В 2016-17 годах сообщалось, что первые две серийные лодки проекта 677 будут достроены с учетом доработок головного корабля. Кроме того, уже имеется контракт на две следующие подлодки. В 2025 году в составе военно-морского флота будет не менее пяти таких кораблей. Пока же официально флоту передана только головная подлодка, находящаяся в опытной эксплуатации.

В составе флотов

Одна из наиболее крупных группировок дизель-электрических подлодок имеется у Тихоокеанского флота. В настоящее время он располагает семью кораблями проекта «Палтус». Шесть кораблей числятся в строю, еще один находится в резерве. Следует отметить, что все тихоокеанские ДЭПЛ были построены по исходному проекту 877 и отличаются достаточно большим возрастом. Все они вступили в строй с 1988 по 1994 годы. При этом неоднократно осуществлялись ремонты и модернизации.

В резерв выведена лодка Б-445 «Святой Николай Чудотворец». В строю остаются Б-187 «Комсомольск-на-Амуре», Б-190 «Краснокаменск», Ю-345 «Могоча», Б-394 «Нурлат», Б-464 «Усть-Камчатск» и Б-494 «Усть-Большерецк». Эти корабли базируются во Владивостоке, но не исключается возможность их перевода в новые порты. Ввиду большого возраста и выработки ресурса некоторые ДЭПЛ Тихоокеанского флота могут быть списаны в течение нескольких следующих лет. Им на смену придут новые корабли проекта 636.3, строительство которых уже началось. Имеется заказ на шесть таких подлодок.


Подлодка Б-261 "Новороссийск" проекта 636.3 "Варшавянка". Фото Минобороны РФ / mil.ru


Подводные силы Северного флота в основном состоят из кораблей с атомной энергоустановкой, но в них имеются и дизель-электрические лодки. В общей сложности на Северном флоте числится шесть кораблей такого класса. При этом подлодка Б-808 «Ярославль» проекта находится на ремонте, а единственная «Лада» (Б-585 «Санкт-Петербург») продолжает опытную эксплуатацию. В строю остаются Б-177 «Липецк», «Б-459 «Владикавказ», Б-471 «Магнитогорск» и Б-800 «Калуга». Последняя относится к проекту 877ЛПМБ, тогда как прочие были построены по базовой версии «Палтуса».

По известным данным, ДЭПЛ Северного флота будут продолжать службу, время от времени проходя необходимый ремонт и модернизацию. Замена этих кораблей пока не планируется. Обновление подводных сил Северного флота в ближайшие годы будет связано со строительством новых атомных лодок.

До 2014 года в составе Черноморского флота была только одна подводная лодка – Б-871 «Алроса» проекта 877. В том же году ее поставили на ремонт, продолжающийся до сих пор. По некоторым данным, после завершения ремонтных работ лодку переведут в состав Балтийского флота. Вследствие этого Черноморский флот останется без своего единственного «Палтуса». Впрочем, такие события не окажут негативного влияния на боеспособность флота. В 2014-16 годах моряки-черноморцы получили шесть новых «Варшавянок» версии 636.3. В кратчайшие сроки были построены и введены в строй ДЭПЛ Б-261 «Новороссийск», Б-237 «Ростов-на-Дону», Б-262 «Старый Оскол», Б-265 «Краснодар», Б-268 «Великий Новгород» и Б-271 «Колпино».

Передача «Алросы» заметным образом повысит боевой потенциал подводной группировки Балтийского флота, однако и после этого количество подлодок в составе последнего будет невелико. На данный момент Балтийский флот имеет всего две субмарины: Б-227 «Выборг» (проект 877) и Б-806 «Дмитров» (проект 877ЭКМ). Они служат с 1983 и 1986 года соответственно, что приводит к определенным ограничениям. При этом «Выборг» в настоящее время находится на ремонте. По некоторым данным, эту подлодку предполагается списать в течение нескольких следующих лет. После завершения службы она может стать новым экспонатом выставки в парке «Патриот».

Перспективы развития

Военно-морской флот России располагает достаточно большим числом дизель-электрических подводных лодок. Однако, по известным причинам, значительная часть таких подводных сил отличается большим возрастом и потому может нуждаться в ремонте или модернизации. Различные лодки регулярно прибывают на судостроительные заводы для восстановления технической готовности. Параллельно продолжается строительство новых кораблей.

Последние ДЭПЛ проекта 877 «Палтус» были переданы российскому флоту в середине девяностых годов. Самая старая лодка этого типа несет службу с 1983 года – уже 35 лет. Прочие корабли тоже не отличаются малым возрастом, а кроме того морально устаревают и требуют замены. При этом имеет место специфическое распределение не самых новых подлодок между флотами. Крупный парк такой техники имеется у Северного и Тихоокеанского флота. Балтийский и Черноморский в сумме имеют меньше «Палтусов», чем любой из других флотов.


ДЭПЛ Б-585 "Санкт-Петербург" - головной корабль проекта 677 "Лада". Фото Wikimedia Commons


Необходимость постепенной замены кораблей старых типов уже привела к известным событиям. В недавнем прошлом подводные силы Черноморского флота были усилены при помощи целой серии «Варшавянок». Поставка шести кораблей повысила боеспособность флота, а кроме того, теперь позволяет перевести более старую «Алросу» на Балтийское море. Таким образом, можно ожидать некоторый рост потенциала Балтийского флота.

В прошлом году состоялась закладка двух первых подлодок проекта 636.3 для Тихоокеанского флота. Не позднее первой половины двадцатых годов на Тихий океан отправится последняя из шести заказанных «Варшавянок». Можно представить, как изменится боеспособность Тихоокеанского флота, в распоряжении которого окажется существенное число устаревших и современных кораблей. Что произойдет с имеющимися «Палтусами» – неизвестно. Нельзя исключать, что более старые лодки вновь передадут другому флоту, нуждающемуся в увеличении численности подводных сил.

Новости последних лет позволяют предполагать, что подлодки проекта 877 из состава Северного флота уступят свое место ДЭПЛ типа «Лада». Головная лодка этого проекта уже давно находится в опытной эксплуатации, а еще две достраиваются. По известным данным, они предназначены именно для Северного флота. Позже состоится закладка новых субмарин проекта 677, которые, вероятно, тоже отправятся служить в Заполярье. Общее количество планируемых к постройке подлодок проекта 677, впрочем, остается неизвестным.

Нетрудно заметить, что современные темпы строительства новых подлодок не позволят за ограниченное время заменить все имеющиеся ДЭПЛ проекта 877 в пропорции «один к одному». Тем не менее, подобные проблемы вряд ли будут иметь серьезные последствия. Дело в том, что новые «Варшавянки» имеют ряд серьезных преимуществ перед более старыми «Палтусами». Характерные особенности таких лодок должны будут обеспечить сохранение общей боеспособности флота не за счет количества, но при помощи качества.

Проект 636.3 отличается меньшей шумностью и более высокими ходовыми характеристиками, что в известной мере сказывается на эффективности выполнения боевых задач. Более старые «Палтусы» вооружены только торпедами и могут атаковать только определенный круг целей. Новый проект «Варшавянка» использует многоцелевой ракетный комплекс «Калибр», резко увеличивающий боевые качества подлодки. Кроме того, корабли двух типов отличаются составом разнообразного бортового оборудования, от средств обнаружения до систем управления вооружением. Таким образом, отставание по количеству может в определенной мере компенсироваться ростом тактико-технических характеристик.

Важнейшей составляющей российских подводных сил являются лодки с неатомными энергетическими установками. На них приходится примерно треть всей численности подводного флота, и они должны решать ряд особых задач. Для сохранения необходимого потенциала ВМФ осуществляется разработка и строительство современных подлодок, в том числе с принципиально новым оснащением и вооружением. Таким образом, подводные силы сохранят требуемый потенциал и возможность выполнения поставленных задач.

По материалам сайтов:
http://mil.ru/
http://tass.ru/
http://ria.ru/
http://vz.ru/
https://flot.com/
http://flotprom.ru/
http://deepstorm.ru/
http://arms-expo.ru/
https://globalsecurity.org/
Автор:
Рябов Кирилл
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти