Military Review

UZGA creates engine for aircraft L-410

11
Ural Civil Plant aviation (UZGA) in the near future will begin bench testing of a new turboprop engine VK-800C, the resource reports ATO.ru.

UZGA creates engine for aircraft L-410


This engine is designed for installation on a Czech aircraft L-410, the assembly of which is localized at the Ekaterinburg enterprise.

According to the program manager Mikhail Peresadin, the flight tests of the engine are scheduled to begin by the summer of 2019. After obtaining a certificate of type, approximately in 2020 year, the motor will be put into mass production. Some work on components to speed up the process was transferred to other Russian companies.

The resource reminds that VK-800С is being developed on behalf of the Ministry of Industry and Trade as part of the import substitution program - the designers are instructed to use only domestic components in the engine. The Office has already placed an order for the X-NUMX aircraft L-2UVP-E410 with Russian-made engines.

The company noted that first of all the engine created will be installed on the L-410, since there are already orders for the aircraft itself. In the future, other aircraft will also be equipped with VK-800C engines (which vehicles we are talking about are not explained).

According to the information, VK-800С is a turboprop modification of the helicopter turboshaft engine VK-800В developed by ODK-Klimov. Currently, L-410UVP-E20 airplanes are operated in Russia with GE Aviation Czech M601 and H80 engines.
Photos used:
http://www.ato.ru
11 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. parusnik
    parusnik 10 September 2018 15: 58
    +7
    Designers are instructed to use only domestic components in the engine. The agency has already placed an order for 2 L-410UVP-E20 aircraft with engines of Russian production.
    .....Finally...
  2. Stirbjorn
    Stirbjorn 10 September 2018 15: 58
    +9
    Good news! For when they talk about our plane, but it turns out that it has a foreign engine, it causes a skeptical grin. Because the engine occupies a significant part of the total price of the aircraft and the inter-flight service is primarily associated with it
    1. Black sniper
      Black sniper 10 September 2018 16: 48
      +4
      I agree! hi Even a Czech aircraft should be operated in Russia, but it’s very cool with 100% Russian engines !!! good
  3. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 10 September 2018 16: 02
    +7
    It was decided, first of all, to launch mass production of the VK-800S modification

    The promising VK-800 engine is the only power plant project developed by UEC-Klimov from scratch over the past 20 years. The development of the VK-800 turboshaft engine (TWD) in the modification for helicopters began in the early 2000s. 800th generation VK-5V TVD in the power class of 500-800 hp Designed for light helicopters. In the first place, the engine was planned to be installed on light domestic multi-purpose helicopters Ansat and Ka-226, which are now operated with Canadian, English and French theater of operations. Certification of the VK-800V TVD was planned for 2016. It was planned that the VK-800 engine in the turboprop version - VK-800C - will be installed on manned aircraft and unmanned aerial vehicles at the end of this decade. VK-800S is intended for multi-purpose aircraft with a carrying capacity of 1 - 1,5 tons.

    However, over the past two years there has been a change in priorities. It was decided that they will be the first to be certified and will begin to mass-produce the VK-800S engine. At present, the first three prototypes of the VK-800S TVD are being assembled at UEC-Klimov. At the end of May they should be made. It is planned that this summer new engines will be tested at the stands, and at the end of 2018 it is planned to begin flight tests of the promising VK-800C engine. The customer is the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia.

    In addition to the ODK-Klimov company, the VK-800S project also includes Aviation Gearboxes and Transmissions - Perm Motors, Metalist - Samara, Omsk Engine Building Design Bureau, UNPP Molniya, etc. Get a type certificate for VK- 800C is scheduled for 2020.

    First of all, VK-800S engines are going to be installed on local L-410 airplanes, which are built under license at the Ural Civil Aviation Plant (UZGA).
    1. faiver
      faiver 10 September 2018 16: 36
      0
      However, over the past two years there has been a change in priorities. It was decided that they will be the first to be certified and will begin to mass-produce the VK-800С engine
      - and at the same time you can’t do this?
  4. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 10 September 2018 17: 43
    +3
    So it’s the same for the re-incarnation of the An-2 engine! Which TVS-2. Great news!
    1. Piramidon
      Piramidon 10 September 2018 19: 51
      +1
      Quote: Mountain Shooter
      So it’s the same for the re-incarnation of the An-2 engine! Which TVS-2. Great news!

      VK-800 is rather weak for TVS-2DTS. The Honeywell TPE331-12UAN engine with a capacity of 1100 hp is now being installed on it.
  5. Kurare
    Kurare 10 September 2018 20: 11
    +3
    Great news.good
    500-800 hp engines very lacking since the days of the USSR. Development and production of 3-ton class helicopters (two engines), light aircraft and ultra-light helicopters (one engine), UAVs always rested on the lack of suitable engines. I would like to hope that with the VK-800 this problem will resolve.
  6. pafegosoff
    pafegosoff 11 September 2018 05: 54
    +3
    The aircraft was put into operation on the territory of the USSR in favor of Czechoslovakia after the invasion of the ATS troops, as the deepest apology and fawning ... Be-30/32, as well as An-28 were quietly buried. The same thing happened with the Yak-32 for the sake of L-29/39 ... An-2 was presented to Poland, which affected very sadly. In 1976 I spoke with the Iranian commander of the BTA regiment. He very much complained that the USSR did not produce An-2. And Poland declared a boycott to Iran. And Iran had to take An-26 from us, which in the conditions of mountains is not at all like An-2, which is able to slowly rattle along the gorges with a dozen paratroopers ... In general, the tendency to leave the Russians at the end of the line remains.
    "And the people kept murmuring and murmuring,
    And people of justice want:
    - We were the first in line
    And those who are behind us already eat.

    They explained to them not to swear:
    - We ask you, leave, dear!
    Those who eat are foreigners
    And you, I beg your pardon, who are you? "(Vysotsky)
  7. All the details
    All the details 12 September 2018 01: 08
    +1
    Once LNPO them. V. Ya. Klimov designed and put into practice the GTD-350 - a small reliable motor for the MI-2 helicopter. The kindly KPSS decided to present the MI-2 helicopter to Poland. And we won't let him out. And that's all. The designers' dreams of small-medium gas turbine engines have ended. However, "Klimov" also presented a good device - GTD-1000 for T-80. Gorbachev arrived in Leningrad and, by the party's will, closed the production of the T-80Z at the Kirov plant. Again, no luck. By the way. When the GTD-1000 for the T-80 was already born, a cool engine for mining dump trucks was developed and tested at the stand. Why mining dump trucks are thrilled with a gas turbine engine? And even better than sexy :) pistons? Yes, because from giant quarries, a dump truck drives along a serpentine in the nominal thrust mode and it will not be necessary to click gears to select the optimal torque ... Here is a GTE and even with an adjustable nozzle apparatus. And again, the Communist Party is not needed. So there is no such engine on dump trucks. Another trick is that any device with a combined power plant "kerosene-electricity" will necessarily rest against a gas turbine engine. By efficiency. He started the gas turbine engine and he figures the generators in the best efficiency and also turns them with screws or blows in the ass ... And then, my friend, it should be noted. Required. The next pattern. The reverse. The LESS the size of the GTE / TVD / RD, etc., the harder it is to make it. And vice versa. And the complexity is not only and not so much in analogy with clockwork, but also in thermodynamics-gas dynamics, processes of mixture-formation-spray, etc. It is more difficult to make cooling in small blades, it is difficult to make both the ROLLING bearings themselves, and the supply of oil to them for cooling, the collection of oil foam and its pumping out, and even a MASS of what. We are now talking NOT about a SINGLE RD or GTE for UAVs or models, but about serious engines with high efficiency with the highest reliability and with a large service life. This is where our government cannot be ignored. Why? It's very simple. The country needs engines. Russians. Small-medium by power class. Then we will put together the box around the engine. Either with wings, or with screws, or with wheels. All this will effectively crawl-ride-fly ONLY with GOOD engines. This must be understood. But this requires a brain. And we need a financial program to inject money NOT into New / Old Moscow, but into strategic sectors. One of which is engine building. But the brain is just not enough ...
    1. Good eh
      Good eh 12 September 2018 03: 40
      +1
      Thanks for the competent and patriotic comment! Very interesting.

УЗГА создаёт двигатель для самолёта L-410

Уральский завод гражданской авиации (УЗГА) в ближайшее время приступит к стендовым испытаниям нового турбовинтового двигателя ВК-800С, сообщает ресурс ATO.ru.


УЗГА создаёт двигатель для самолёта L-410


Данный двигатель предназначен для установки на чешский самолет L-410, сборка которого локализована на екатеринбургском предприятии.

По словам руководителя программы Михаила Пересадина, летные испытания двигателя планируется начать к лету 2019 года. После получения сертификата типа, примерно в 2020 году, мотор будет запущен в серийное производство. Некоторые работы по комплектующим для ускорения процесса были переданы другим российским компаниям.

Ресурс напоминает, что разработка ВК-800С ведется по поручению Минпромторга в рамках программы импортозамещения – конструкторам поручено использовать в двигателе лишь отечественные комплектующие. Ведомство уже разместило заказ на 2 самолета L-410UVP-E20 с двигателями российского производства.

На предприятии отметили, что в первую очередь создаваемый двигатель будет устанавливаться именно на L-410, поскольку уже существуют заказы на сам самолет. В перспективе же двигателями ВК-800С будут оснащаться и другие воздушные суда (о каких машинах идет речь, не поясняется).

Согласно информации, ВК-800С является турбовинтовой модификацией вертолетного турбовального двигателя ВК-800В, разработанного предприятием «ОДК-Климов». В настоящее время самолеты L-410UVP-E20 эксплуатируются в России с двигателями М601 и Н80 фирмы GE Aviation Czech.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.ato.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. parusnik 10 сентября 2018 15:58 Новый
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    конструкторам поручено использовать в двигателе лишь отечественные комплектующие. Ведомство уже разместило заказ на 2 самолета L-410UVP-E20 с двигателями российского производства.
    .....Ну, наконец-то...
  2. Стирбьорн 10 сентября 2018 15:58 Новый
    • 9
    • 0
    +9
    Хорошая новость! Ибо когда говорят про наш самолет, но выясняется, что двигатель у него зарубежный, то это вызывает скептическую ухмылку. Потому что двигатель занимает значительную часть, от общей цены самолета и сервис, межполетный, в первую очередь с ним связан
    1. Black Sniper 10 сентября 2018 16:48 Новый
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      Согласен! hi В России эксплуатировать пускай даже чешский самолет, но с российскими на 100% двигателями очень даже здорово!!! good
  3. Zaurbek 10 сентября 2018 16:02 Новый
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    Решено в первую очередь развернуть серийное производство модификации ВК-800С

    Перспективный двигатель ВК-800 – это единственный проект силовой установки, разрабатываемый компанией «ОДК-Климов» «с чистого листа» за последние 20 лет. Разработка турбовального двигателя (ТВД) ВК-800 в модификации для вертолетов началась в начале 2000-х годов. ТВД ВК-800В 5-го поколения в классе мощности 500-800 л.с. предназначен для вертолетов малой грузоподъемности. В первую очередь двигатель планировалось устанавливать на легких отечественных многоцелевых вертолетах «Ансат» и Ка-226, на которые сейчас эксплуатируются с канадскими, английскими и французскими ТВД. Сертификация ТВД ВК-800В намечалась на 2016 г. Планировалось, что двигатель ВК-800 в турбовинтовом варианте – ВК-800С – будут устанавливать на пилотируемых самолетах и беспилотных летательных аппаратах в конце нынешнего десятилетия. ВК-800С предназначается для многоцелевых самолетов грузоподъемностью 1 - 1,5 т.

    Однако за последние два года произошла смена приоритетов. Решено, что первым сертифицируют и начнут серийно строить двигатель ВК-800С. В настоящее время в «ОДК-Климов» собирают первые три опытных образца ТВД ВК-800С. В конце мая они должны быть изготовлены. Намечено, что нынешним летом новые двигатели начнут испытывать на стендах, а в конце 2018 г. планируется начать летные испытания перспективного мотора ВК-800С. Заказчиком выступает Минпромторговли России.

    В проекте по ВК-800С, помимо компании «ОДК-Климов», участвуют компании «Авиационные редукторы и трансмиссии – Пермские моторы», «Металлист – Самара», Омское моторостроительное КБ, УНПП «Молния» и др. Получить сертификат типа на ВК-800С намечают в 2020 г.

    В первую очередь двигатели ВК-800С собираются устанавливать на самолетах местных воздушных линий L-410, которые по лицензии строятся на Уральском заводе гражданской авиации (УЗГА).
    1. faiver 10 сентября 2018 16:36 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Однако за последние два года произошла смена приоритетов. Решено, что первым сертифицируют и начнут серийно строить двигатель ВК-800С
      - а одновременно это делать нельзя?
  4. Горный стрелок 10 сентября 2018 17:43 Новый
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Так это же и для реинкарнации Ан-2 двигатель подойдет! Который ТВС-2. Отличная новость!
    1. Piramidon 10 сентября 2018 19:51 Новый
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Цитата: Горный стрелок
      Так это же и для реинкарнации Ан-2 двигатель подойдет! Который ТВС-2. Отличная новость!

      ВК-800 слабоват для ТВС-2ДТС. На него сейчас ставят штатовский движок Honeywell TPE331-12UAN мощностью 1100л.с.
  5. Kurare 10 сентября 2018 20:11 Новый
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Отличная новость.good
    Двигателей мощностью 500-800 л.с. очень нехватало ещё со времён СССР. Разработка и производство вертолётов 3-х тонного класса (два двигателя), лёгких самолётов и сверхлёгких вертолётов (один двигатель), БПЛА всегда упиралось в нехватку подходящих двигателей. Хочется надеятся, что с ВК-800 эта проблема рассосётся.
  6. pafegosoff 11 сентября 2018 05:54 Новый
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Самолёт был принят в эксплуатацию на территории СССР в угоду Чехословакии после вторжения войск ОВД, как глубочайшее изинение и заискивание... Бе-30/32, а так же Ан-28 были потихоньку похоронены. То же случилось с Як-32 в угоду Л-29/39... Ан-2 был подарен Польше, что сказалось весьма печально. Я в 1976 разговаривал с иранским командиром полка ВТА. Он очень сетовал, что СССР не выпускает Ан-2. А Польша объявила бойкот Ирану. И Ирану пришлось брать у нас Ан-26, что в условиях гор совсем не то, что Ан-2, способный потихоньку тарахтеть по ущельям с десятком десантников... В общем, тенденция оставлять русских в конце очереди, сохраняется.
    "А люди все роптали и роптали,
    А люди справедливости хотят:
    - Мы в очереди первыe стояли,
    А те, кто сзади нас, - уже едят.

    Им объяснили, чтобы не ругаться:
    - Мы просим вас, уйдите, дорогие!
    Те, кто едят, ведь это - иностранцы,
    А вы, прошу прощенья, кто такие?" (Высоцкий)
  7. Всясутьвдеталях 12 сентября 2018 01:08 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Когда-то ЛНПО им. В.Я. Климова сконструировало и отправило "в жизнь" ГТД-350 - маленький надёжный мотор для вертолёта МИ-2. Вертолёт МИ-2 любезное КПСС решило подарить Польше. А нам его не выпускать. И всё. Закончились мечты конструкторов о малых-средних ГТД. Впрочем, "Климов" ещё подарил хороший аппарат - ГТД-1000 для Т-80. Приехал Горбачев в Ленинград и партийной волей закрыл производство Т-80З на Кировском заводе. Опять не повезло. Кстати. Когда уже родился ГТД-1000 для Т-80, был разработан и обкатан на стенде классный движок для карьерных самосвалов. Почему карьерным самосвалам в кайф газо-турбинный двигатель? И даже лучше сексуальных :) поршеньков? Да потому, что из гигантских карьеров самосвал едет по серпантину в режиме номинальной тяги и щёлкать передачами для подбора оптимального крутящего момента не нужно будет... Тут то ГТД да ещё с регулируемым сопловым аппаратом самое то. И опять компартии не надо. Так и нет такого двигателя на самосвалах. Ещё фишка в том, что любой аппарат с комбинированной силовой установкой "керосин-электричество" обязательно упрётся в ГТД. По эффективности. Запустил ГТД и он фигачит генераторы в самом лучшем КПД и ещё винтами крутит или в попу дует... И тут, батеньки, необходимо заметить. Обязательно. Следующую закономерность. Обратную. Чем МЕНЬШЕ размер ГТД/ТВД/РД и т.д., тем СЛОЖНЕЕ его сделать. И наоборот. И сложность даже не только и не столько в аналогии с часовыми механизмами, но и в термодинамике-газодинамике, процессах смесеобразования-распыла и т.д. В маленьких лопатках сложнее сделать охлаждение, сложно сделать как сами подшипники КАЧЕНИЯ, так и подачу к ним масла для охлаждения, сбор масляной пены и её откачку и ещё МАССУ чего. Мы сейчас говорим НЕ о РАЗОВЫХ РД или ГТД для БПЛА или моделек, а о серьёзных двигателях с высоким КПД при высочайшей надёжности и при большом моторесурсе. Вот тут и никак не обойти стороной наше правительство. Почему? Да очень просто. Для страны нужны двигатели. Русские. По классу мощности малые-средние. Ящик сколотим потом вокруг двигателя. То ли с крыльями, то ли с винтами, то ли с колесами. Всё это будет эффективно ползать-ездить-летать ТОЛЬКО с ХОРОШИМИ двигателями. Это нужно понимать. Но для этого нужен мозг. И нужна программа финансовая по вливанию денег НЕ в Новую/старую Москву, а в стратегические отрасли. Одной из которых и является двигателестроение. Но мозга-то как раз и не хватает...
    1. Добрый Эх 12 сентября 2018 03:40 Новый
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Спасибо за грамотный и патриотичный комментарий! Очень интересно.