Military Review

Fire greetings: “The sun” melted the “enemy” at the exercises in Algeria

0
Large-scale military exercises with the use of modern Russian-made equipment were held in Algeria. Particular attention was focused on the heavy flamethrower system TOC-1A. The maneuvers were a legend about the offensive actions of the Russian army.


The fictional enemy was repulsed by the BM-21 “Grad” and “Sunlight” multiple launch rocket systems, which provided fiery cover for the first cannon. As a result of the massive shelling of the "defense of the enemy" was completely broken and buried under a barrage of continuous fire.

Next came the X-NUMX-mm howitzer D-122, followed by the self-propelled artillery 30-2 “Gvozdika”.

While the above-mentioned guns were working with the enemy on the ground, the air was recaptured by the portable Igla air defense systems ZSU-23-4 Shilka.

Next, the BMP-30M 2-mm automatic guns with the Berezhok combat module and the Kornet anti-tank systems were used. Closer to the final match on the battle scene appeared combat Tanks T-90SA, which began to move towards the enemy, after which the defense fell.

Experts in one voice say: Algeria acquired TOC-1 for good reason. Thanks to the “Suns” of the Russian production, the soldiers during the operation of the gun can move freely, and the equipment will cover the fighters.

The previous version of the modern gun was called “Buratino” and differed in the number of guides (24 instead of today's 30-ti). Due to the relatively short range of launching shells (from 0,4 to 6 km), the equipment had to acquire additional armor, which was reflected in the weight of the combat vehicle, which increased to 46 tons.

After the "Suns" for the first time demonstrated their power in Iraq, the combat vehicle became popular all over the world, as a result of which the weapon became one of the most purchased from Russia.
Author:
Photos used:
http://militaryreview.ru/
Add a comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Огненный привет: «Солнцепёк» расплавил «противника» на учениях в Алжире

В Алжире прошли масштабные боевые учения с применением современной техники российского производства. Особенное внимание было приковано к тяжелой огнемётной системе ТОС-1А. Маневры представляли собой легенду о наступательных действиях российской армии.

Отпор вымышленному противнику давали реактивная система залпового огня БМ-21 «Град» и «Солнцепёки», которые обеспечивали огненное прикрытие первому орудию. В результате массированного обстрела «оборона противника» была полностью прорвана и погребена под шквалом сплошного огня.


Дальше в ход пошли 122-мм гаубицы Д-30, следом — самоходные артиллерийские установки 2С1 «Гвоздика».

Пока вышеобозначенные орудия работали с противником на земле, воздух отвоевывали переносные зенитные комплексы «Игла» ЗСУ-23-4 «Шилка».

Далее в ход пошли 30-мм автоматические пушки БМП-2М с боевым модулем «Бережок» и противотанковые комплексы «Корнет». Ближе к финалу поединка на сцене сражения появились боевые танки Т-90СА, которые начали движение в сторону противника, после чего оборона пала.

Эксперты в один голос говорят: Алжир не зря приобрел ТОС-1А. Благодаря «Солнцепёкам» российского производства солдаты во время работы орудия могут беспрепятственно продвигаться, а техника прикроет бойцов.

Предыдущая версия современного орудия называлась «Буратино» и отличалась количеством направляющих (24 вместо сегодняшних 30-ти). Из-за относительно небольшой дальности пуска снарядов (от 0,4 до 6 км) технике пришлось обзавестись дополнительной броней, что отразилось и на весе боевой машины, который возрос до 46 тонн.

После того, как «Солнцепёки» впервые продемонстрировали свою мощь в Ираке, боевая машина стала популярна во всем мире, в результате чего орудие стало одним из самых покупаемых у России.
Автор:
Олег Орлов
Использованы фотографии:
http://militaryreview.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Добавить комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти