Military Review

Media: Russian VKS do not strike in Idlib. The result of a meeting with Erdogan?

27
The Syrian army continued its attacks on the positions of terrorists in the eastern part of Idlib province after a daily break. During this pause, the militants, whose positions are in the area of ​​Umm Radim, were asked to lay down weapon and refuse further resistance, but the terrorists responded with shelling.


The CAA command, in connection with the current situation, issued an order to attack the militants' infrastructure in the specified area. It is reported on the destruction of the positions of jihadists near Umm-Rajima. On the number of liquidated militants at this moment there is no data.

Against this background, aircraft of the Russian Aerospace Forces conducted an operation in the eastern and southern parts of the ATS. According to Lebanese media, citing sources in Syria, the Russian aviation launched rocket and bombing attacks on ISIS terrorist clusters (* banned in the Russian Federation) in the Badiya al-Sham district in the province of Deir ez-Zor and near the Al-Safa hills in the province of Suveida. The attacks on militants in southern Syria, in fact, became a prologue to the final stage of the SAA’s operation for the complete liberation of the entire south of Syria from the Ishilovites, with the simultaneous seizure of the border with Israel and Jordan throughout its entire length.

Media: Russian VKS do not strike in Idlib. The result of a meeting with Erdogan?


It is particularly emphasized that at the moment Russian aviation does not carry out strikes on Idlib province, which experts associate with the agreements reached in Tehran. Recall that in this city a tripartite summit was held with the participation of Iran, Turkey and Russia, where further actions on the Syrian territory were discussed. The concrete results of the summit were not reported to the press.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
27 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey985
    Sergey985 13 September 2018 06: 24
    +1
    It remains to wait for the development of the situation? With these negotiations, the fog in Iran has become even greater.
    1. bouncyhunter
      bouncyhunter 13 September 2018 07: 33
      +3
      You can not just wait, but make assumptions about what was agreed in Tehran. Anyway, they won’t say all the details. Politics ...
      1. bessmertniy
        bessmertniy 13 September 2018 07: 48
        +3
        Judging by the impudent behavior of Turkey, the results of the meeting in Tehran should not be considered encouraging for Iran and Russia. Erdogan is trying to maneuver on the contradictions between the meeting participants and the American coalition. And the interest is to finally tie Idlib to Turkey. stop
        1. bouncyhunter
          bouncyhunter 13 September 2018 07: 50
          +2
          It is quite possible. And maybe it’s such that the impudent behavior of Turkey is part of a multi-entry course. Not knowing all the details, we can come up with a lot of possible scenarios for the development of events.
          1. NIKN
            NIKN 13 September 2018 08: 23
            +3
            Quote: bouncyhunter
            It is quite possible. And maybe this

            Paul. hi According to Idlib, it’s clear that if they don’t do it, then it’s not time or not, I hope it’s not fools who make decisions, they know better than me. I'm interested in something else
            a tripartite summit was held with the participation of Iran, Turkey and Russia, where further actions on Syrian territory were discussed.
            There I look at Syria, no one even asks, all decisions without it are not an important sign in today's international situation and politics ....
            1. bouncyhunter
              bouncyhunter 13 September 2018 08: 27
              +3
              Hi Kolya ! hi
              Quote: NIKNN
              There I watch Syria no one asks, all the solutions without it

              I fully admit that Assad entrusted the GDP to represent the interests of Syria. As I said above:
              Quote: bouncyhunter
              Not knowing all the details, we can come up with a lot of possible scenarios for the development of events.
          2. Seal
            Seal 13 September 2018 14: 48
            0
            Like when we once, on the eve of the Yom Kippur War of 1973, asked Anwar Sadat to portray "righteous anger" and demand that all our military be withdrawn from Egypt? And what is interesting is that our advisers stayed in Egypt. And the flow of weapons to Egypt went on and on. And we withdrew an air defense division, several squadrons of MiG-25, special forces and electronic warfare units. We (the Russians) and the Arabs got the greatest benefit from the secret agreement of the USSR, Egypt and the United States. The Soviet Union withdrew its troops from a possible blow, saved face and proceeds from the supply of weapons to Egypt. The Egyptians, with the support of the USSR, were able to achieve the interpretation they needed of UN Resolution 242, according to which Israeli troops had to leave all the occupied territories. The decisions made in those days still haunt both Israel and the Palestinians. In addition, at Gromyko's request, the Americans put pressure on the Israelis, forcing them to conclude peace on unfavorable terms. In fact, the USSR took steps that it would still have to take a little later, only in this case our country received large political, financial and military preferences.
        2. Leeds
          Leeds 13 September 2018 08: 03
          +2
          While this adder is in the spotlight, it’s better not to touch it. You just need to toss the house there, sponsor contradictions, eliminate unnecessary leaders, sow dissatisfaction among the locals, arrange provocations, deliver targeted strikes, and in six months or a year, Idlib will soften and those who should feed him will stick on their own. Green friends do not run free with AK there.
          Now send SAA to Idlib - this is once again to give ground to make us demons. We add kerosene to the fire and smile
        3. keeper03
          keeper03 13 September 2018 08: 39
          -2
          The Turks are the real occupiers, like the United States, so they need to be driven by a tattered stirrer from Syria, and if they do not understand, they should be wet with barmales !!! am angry soldier
          1. Leeds
            Leeds 13 September 2018 10: 58
            0
            You need to sleep. An attempt to “wet” the aforementioned comrades may result in tearing off the washcloth.
      2. iaroslav.mudryi
        iaroslav.mudryi 13 September 2018 10: 08
        0
        Quote: bouncyhunter
        . Anyway, they won’t say all the details.


        "2. Judging by the ongoing Turkish rhetoric, it was not possible to reach an agreement in Tehran - an article by Erdogan in the American press, a request for a repeat summit of Erdogan and Putin and the announcement of new consultations of Hulusi Akar in Moscow, rather characteristically indicate that the disagreements between Russia, Iran and Turkey were not overcome in Tehran.
        3. Turkey is trying to delay the operation and continues to propose replacing Assad's operation with the occupation of Idlib by controlled militants who, in theory, should squeeze out Al-Nusra, which is unlikely. But it is clear that the bargaining, mostly behind the scenes, continues and appears to be linked to potential spheres of influence and the boundaries of the CAA's advancement.
        4. Russia continues to insist that the terrorists must be eliminated and coexistence with them is out of the question, but if Turkey is able to ensure disengagement along the lines of Eastern Ghouta, then Russia is not against. Deputy Lavrov at a meeting in Geneva confirmed the position that coexistence with terrorists in Idlib is impossible. "

        ...........................
        "9. The Syrian government continues to insist that peacefully or militarily, it will restore control over the entire territory of Syria. The military path is an operation in Idlib. The peaceful path is the constitutional assembly, where candidates have finally been agreed. But without resolving the Idlib issue, inter-Syrian the settlement is unlikely to begin.
        10. Overall, we are seeing persistent attempts by the United States, Britain and France to thwart the offensive in Idlib that Syria, Russia and Iran want to carry out. Turkey has once again confirmed that it is not an ally, but a fellow traveler of the Russian-Iranian coalition, trying to realize its narrowly selfish interests. "


        source: https://colonelcassad.livejournal.com/4451872.html
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 13 September 2018 06: 27
    +2
    ... the mecricatos will make their amendments ... the fascist helmets, according to media reports, have already prepared two videos of the "chemical attack" ... how the trampuha decides - then the axes will fly to Syria ...
  3. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 13 September 2018 06: 46
    +4
    And what, no one noticed that the Aerospace Forces only in exceptional cases bombed settlements? CAA not coping? Well, don’t provoke FIG. And then the articles have already gone, whether Khmeimim will be able to repel the attack of the "Tomahawks"! There will be an attack, in vain are they carrying chlorine around Idlib? But where and how? The last time - it was like that ... Unconvincing ... Since then, the air defense of Syria must be strengthened. laughing
  4. askort154
    askort154 13 September 2018 07: 02
    +2
    ".... became a prologue to the final stage of the operation of the SAA for the complete liberation from the Ishilovites of the entire south of Syria - while taking control of the border with Israel and Jordan along its entire length ... "

    This is the "panki gorge" for all the rabble (including ISIS) eager to oust Assad. On them it would be possible to inflict preventive strikes, but our Jews are "druzhbany".
    1. ANCIENT
      ANCIENT 13 September 2018 07: 17
      0
      You mean, in our power? There are such "friends" that the Turks did not stand nearby - for the sake of their interests, they will definitely go against us!
  5. ANCIENT
    ANCIENT 13 September 2018 07: 16
    0
    So this is there ODD (separate sofa division) has not arrived yet! wassat But seriously, there is an accumulation of reserves just for a strong blow to the militants, so that from there, except to hell, they had no other way.
    1. AntonP
      AntonP 13 September 2018 15: 37
      0
      And where to get these reserves? Well, scraped together 30 thousand bayonets, well, there may still be 5-10 thousand. A bearded at least 2 times more + Turks with all the logistics.
  6. Dave36
    Dave36 13 September 2018 07: 29
    0
    If Idlib is taken, we will have a couple more sanctions and this is at best, if not, the whole point of being in Syria is lost .... dead end ..
    1. Sergey985
      Sergey985 13 September 2018 07: 42
      +8
      Sanctions are added on their own. It doesn't matter what happens with Idlib. So to finish having to.
    2. Romario_Argo
      Romario_Argo 13 September 2018 10: 45
      0
      it seems like Tehran agreed on a ceasefire and surrender of weapons by the militants.
      Perhaps pro-Turkish militants from the Free Syrian Army surrender weapons and their positions
      including Afrin and the whole north to the border with Manbij.
      Then it will be easier (!)
      Only 8-10 small boilers will remain:
      Hayat Tahrir al-Sham, Jebhat al-Nusra - 4 boiler (org. Prohibited in the Russian Federation)
      Jebhat Tahrir Surya, Ahrar al-Sham, Nur ad Din az-Zenki - 4 boiler (org. Prohibited in the Russian Federation)
      And the rest will be squeezed - SAR and our VKS and MTR (!)
      1. protoss
        protoss 13 September 2018 18: 38
        0
        Perhaps pro-Turkish militants from the Free Syrian Army surrender weapons and their positions

        impossible. Perhaps the formal disarmament of HTS and their infusion into the SSA or a new structure.
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. AlexanderK
    AlexanderK 13 September 2018 07: 44
    -4
    Apparently, Russia does not want new accusations of using chemical weapons, as a reason for new sanctions. So they are careful.
  9. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 13 September 2018 09: 44
    0
    Erdogan will betray Russia. He is like a puppet looking for the slightest chance to establish relations with the United States. Turkey actually protects the terrorists in Idlib, arming them .... which is very beneficial to the West.
  10. saveall
    saveall 13 September 2018 09: 46
    +1
    Hmm ... Everything is as always ... again it looks like we'll swallow and leave alone. And we will continue to receive from Idlib "homemade" unmanned aerial vehicles, and then terrorist attacks. A cancerous tumor, if not removed, always gives metastases. Well, is it really incomprehensible. Even if it was agreed with Erdogan that his tame "good" militants would now push the "bad" Alkaid fighters into the zone for destruction, the question remains - why does Erdogan need these "good" militants at all? The answer is obvious - to further destabilize Syria. After all, the goal remains ... To throw off Assad and turn Syria into a rolling stone, in order to do their vile deeds and get a profit. After all, how good it was when they bought oil from ISIS at a bargain price ... Grace is simple.
  11. Govorun
    Govorun 13 September 2018 11: 44
    0
    Media: Russian VKS do not strike in Idlib. The result of a meeting with Erdogan?
    After our downed plane, Erdogan should generally be silent, listen and do what Russia orders him, and he still manages to set his own conditions, build his own plans ... but he "well done" realized that he was carried away and sighed calmly, again raised his head ...
    1. protoss
      protoss 13 September 2018 18: 36
      0
      Erdogan should generally

      ha ha, Erdogan, who owes it to everyone, or you still do not understand.
  12. Metallurg_2
    Metallurg_2 13 September 2018 15: 15
    0
    Another "cunning plan"?

СМИ: Российские ВКС не наносят удары в Идлибе. Итог встречи с Эрдоганом?

Сирийская армия продолжила нанесение ударов по позициям террористов в восточной части провинции Идлиб после суточного перерыва. В течение этой паузы боевикам, позиции которых находятся в районе населённого пункта Умм-Раджим, предлагалось сложить оружие и отказаться от дальнейшего сопротивления, однако террористы ответили обстрелами.

Командование САА в связи со сложившейся ситуацией отдало приказ о нанесении ударов по объектам инфраструктуры боевиков в указанном районе. Сообщается об уничтожении позиций джихадистов близ Умм-Раджима. О числе ликвидированных боевиков на эту минуту данных нет.

На этом фоне самолёты ВКС РФ провели операцию в восточной и южной частях САР. По сообщению ливанских СМИ, ссылающихся на источники в Сирии, российская авиация нанесла ракетно-бомбовые удары по скоплениям террористов ИГИЛ (*запрещена в РФ) в районе Бадия-аль-Шам в провинции Дейр-эз-Зор и близ холмов Аль-Сафа в провинции Сувейда. Удары по боевикам в южной части Сирии, по сути, стали прологом к завершающей стадии операции САА по полному освобождению от игиловцев всего юга Сирии – с одновременным взятием под контроль границы с Израилем и Иорданией на всей её протяжённости.


СМИ: Российские ВКС не наносят удары в Идлибе. Итог встречи с Эрдоганом?


Особо подчёркивается, что российская авиация на данный момент ударов по провинции Идлиб не осуществляет, что эксперты связывают с договорённостями, достигнутыми в Тегеране. Напомним, что в этом городе проходил трёхсторонний саммит с участием Ирана, Турции и России, где обсуждались дальнейшие действия на сирийской территории. О конкретных итогах саммита прессе не сообщили.
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

27 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей985 Офлайн
    Сергей985 13 сентября 2018 06:24
    +1
    Остается ждать развития ситуации? С этими переговорами в Иране тумана еще больше стало.
    1. bouncyhunter Офлайн
      bouncyhunter 13 сентября 2018 07:33
      +3
      Можно не просто ждать , а строить предположения о чём договорились в Тегеране . Всё равно ведь всех подробностей не скажут . Политика-с ...
      1. bessmertniy Офлайн
        bessmertniy 13 сентября 2018 07:48
        +3
        Судя по наглому поведению Турции, итоги встречи в Тегеране не стоит считать радужными для Ирана И России. Эрдоган пытается лавировать на противоречиях между участниками встречи и американской коалицией. А интерес - окончательно привязать Идлиб к Турции. stop
        1. bouncyhunter Офлайн
          bouncyhunter 13 сентября 2018 07:50
          +2
          Вполне такое возможно . А может быть и такое , что наглое поведение Турции - часть многоходовки . Не зная всех деталей мы можем уйму возможных сценариев развития событий придумать .
          1. НИКНН Офлайн
            НИКНН 13 сентября 2018 08:23
            +3
            Цитата: bouncyhunter
            Вполне такое возможно . А может быть и такое

            Павел. hi По Идлибу ясно, раз не наносят, значит не время или не надо, надеюсь не дураки решения принимают, им там виднее, чем мне. Меня другое интересует
            проходил трёхсторонний саммит с участием Ирана, Турции и России, где обсуждались дальнейшие действия на сирийской территории.
            Там я смотрю Сирию уже ни кто и не спрашивает, все решения без ее, не важный знак в сегодняшней международной обстановке и политике....
            1. bouncyhunter Офлайн
              bouncyhunter 13 сентября 2018 08:27
              +3
              Привет , Коля ! hi
              Цитата: НИКНН
              Там я смотрю Сирию уже ни кто и не спрашивает, все решения без ее

              Вполне допускаю что Асад доверил ВВП представлять интересы Сирии . Как я сказал выше :
              Цитата: bouncyhunter
              Не зная всех деталей мы можем уйму возможных сценариев развития событий придумать .
          2. Seal Офлайн
            Seal 13 сентября 2018 14:48
            0
            Типа как когда-то мы, в преддверии войны Судного дня 1973 года, попросили Анвара Садата изобразить "праведный гнев" и потребовать вывести из Египта всех наших военных ? И что интересно, так это то, что наши советники в Египте остались. И поток оружия в Египет как шел - так и шел. А вывели мы дивизию ПВО, несколько эскадрилий МиГ-25, подразделения спецназа и радиоэлектронной борьбы.Наибольшую выгоду от тайного соглашения СССР, Египта и США получили мы (русские) и арабы. Советский Союз вывел из-под возможного удара свои войска, сохранил лицо и доходы от поставок оружия Египту. Египтяне при поддержке СССР смогли добиться нужной им трактовки Резолюции ООН 242, согласно которой израильские войска должны были покинуть все оккупированные территории. Решения, принятые в те дни, до сих пор аукаются как Израилю, так и палестинцам. Кроме того, по просьбе Громыко американцы надавили на израильтян, вынудив их заключить мир на невыгодных для себя условиях. Фактически СССР сделал шаги, на которые ему все равно пришлось бы пойти несколько позже, только в данном случае наша страна получила большие политические, финансовые и военные преференции.
        2. Leeds Офлайн
          Leeds 13 сентября 2018 08:03
          +2
          Пока этот гадюшник в центре внимания, лучше его не трогать. Нужно просто подбрасывать пока д. туда, спонсировать противоречия, ликвидировать ненужных лидеров, сеять недовольство среди местных, устраивать провокации, наносить точечные удары и через полгода-год Идлиб размякнет и те, кто его должен кормить, сами прифигеют. Зеленые друзья там не бесплатно бегают с АК.
          Сейчас послать САА на Идлиб - это ещё раз дать почву сделать из нас демонов. Подливаем керосин в костёр и улыбаемся
        3. keeper03 Офлайн
          keeper03 13 сентября 2018 08:39
          -2
          Турки самые настоящие оккупанты, как и США поэтому гнать их надо драной мешалкой из Сирии, а если не поймут - мочить вместе с бармалеями !!! am angry soldier
          1. Leeds Офлайн
            Leeds 13 сентября 2018 10:58
            0
            Вам нужно поспать. Попытка «мочить» вышеназванных товарищей может обернуться отрыванием мочилки.
      2. iaroslav.mudryi Офлайн
        iaroslav.mudryi 13 сентября 2018 10:08
        0
        Цитата: bouncyhunter
        . Всё равно ведь всех подробностей не скажут .


        "2. Судя по продолжающейся турецкой риторике, в Тегеране договориться не удалось - статья Эрдогана в американской прессе, запрос на повторный саммит Эрдогана и Путина и анонс новых консультаций Хулуси Акара в Москве, достаточно характерно свидетельствуют о том, что разногласия России, Ирана и Турции не были преодолены в Тегеране.
        3. Турция пытается оттянуть операцию и по-прежнему предлагает заместить операцию Асада занятием Идлиба подконтрольными боевиками, которые в теории должны выдавить "Ан-Нусру", что маловероятно. Но вполне очевидно, что торг, по большей части закулисный - продолжается и как представляется, он связан с потенциальными сферами влияния и границей продвижения САА.
        4. Россия продолжает настаивать на том, что террористов надо уничтожить и сосуществование с ними исключено, но если Турция сможет обеспечить размежевание по образцу Восточной Гуты, то Россия не против. Зам.Лаврова на встрече в Женеве подтвердил позицию, что сосуществование с террористами в Идлибе невозможно."

        ...........................
        "9. Сирийское правительство продолжает настаивать на том, что мирным или вооруженным путем, оно восстановит контроль над всей территорией Сирии. Военный путь это операция в Идлибе. Мирный путь это конституционная ассамблея, куда наконец то согласовали кандидатов. Но без решения вопроса Идлиба, межсирийское урегулированеи вряд ли начнется.
        10. В целом, мы наблюдаем настойчивые попытки США, Британии и Франции помешать наступлению в Идлибе, которое хотят осуществить Сирия, Россия и Иран. Турция лишний раз подтвердила, что является не союзником, а попутчиком российско-иранской коалиции, пытаясь реализовать свои узкокорыстные интересы."


        источник: https://colonelcassad.livejournal.com/4451872.html
  2. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
    a.s.zzz888 13 сентября 2018 06:27
    +2
    ... мекрикатосы вненсут свои поправки... фашистские каски, по данным СМИ, уже приготовили два ролика "хим атаки"... как трампуха решит - тогда и полетят топоры в Сирию....
  3. Горный стрелок 13 сентября 2018 06:46
    +4
    А что, никто не заметил, что ВКС только в исключительных случаях бомбят населённые пункты? САА не справляется? Ну и не фиг провоцировать. А то уже пошли статьи, сможет ли Хмеймим отразить атаку "Томагавков"! Атака будет, зря они хлор по Идлибу таскают? Только куда и как? Прошлый раз - это было как то ... Неубедительно... С тех пор ПВО Сирии ну должны укрепиться. laughing
  4. askort154 Офлайн
    askort154 13 сентября 2018 07:02
    +2
    "....стали прологом к завершающей стадии операции САА по полному освобождению от игиловцев всего юга Сирии – с одновременным взятием под контроль границы с Израилем и Иорданией на всей её протяжённости..."

    Вот оно "панкийское ущелье" для всего сброда ( в том числе и ИГИЛ) жаждущего сместить Асада. По ним бы нанести превентивные удары, но у нас евреи "дружбаны".
    1. ДРЕВНЕЙШИЙ Офлайн
      ДРЕВНЕЙШИЙ 13 сентября 2018 07:17
      0
      Вы хотели сказать, у нашей власти? Там такие "дружбаны " , что турки рядом не стояли -ради своих интересов они точно пойдут против нас!
  5. ДРЕВНЕЙШИЙ Офлайн
    ДРЕВНЕЙШИЙ 13 сентября 2018 07:16
    0
    Так это туда ОДД (отдельная диванная дивизия )еще не прибыла ! wassat А если серьезно, идет накапливание резервов именно для сильного удара по боевикам, чтобы оттуда кроме как в ад , у них не было иной дороги.
    1. АнтонП Офлайн
      АнтонП 13 сентября 2018 15:37
      0
      А где взять эти резервы? Ну наскребли 30 тыс. штыков, ну еще может быть тысяч 5-10 наберу. А бородатых как минимум в 2 раза больше+турки со всей логистикой.
  6. Dave36 Офлайн
    Dave36 13 сентября 2018 07:29
    0
    Если Идлиб взять, у нас будет ещё пару санкций и это в лучшем случае, если нет, весь смысл нахождения в Сирии теряется....тупик..
    1. Сергей985 Офлайн
      Сергей985 13 сентября 2018 07:42
      +8
      Санкции уже сами по себе добавляются. Неважно, что там с Идлибом будет. Так что добивать придеться.
    2. Romario_Argo Офлайн
      Romario_Argo 13 сентября 2018 10:45
      0
      вроде как в Тегеране договорились о перемирии и сдаче оружия боевиками.
      Возможно про-турецкие боевики из Свободной сирийской армии сдадут оружие и свои позиции
      в т.ч. Африн и весь север до границы с Манбиджем.
      Тогда будет уже проще (!)
      Останутся только 8-10 небольших котлов:
      Хайат Тахрир аш-Шам, Джебхат ан-Нусра - 4 котла (орг. запрещена в РФ)
      Джебхат Тахрир Сурия, Ахрар аш-Шам, Нур ад Дин аз-Зенки - 4 котла (орг. запрещена в РФ)
      А остатки дожмут - САР и наши ВКС и ССО (!)
      1. protoss Офлайн
        protoss 13 сентября 2018 18:38
        0
        Возможно про-турецкие боевики из Свободной сирийской армии сдадут оружие и свои позиции

        невозможно. возможно формальное разоружение хтш и вливание их в сса или новую структуру.
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. АлександрК Офлайн
    АлександрК 13 сентября 2018 07:44
    -4
    Видимо, в России не хотят новых обвинений в применении химического оружия, как повода для новых санкций. Вот и осторожничают.
  9. Alexey-74 Офлайн
    Alexey-74 13 сентября 2018 09:44
    0
    Эрдоган предаст Россию. Он как марионетка ищет малейший шанс наладить отношения с США. Турция фактически крышует террористов в Идлибе, вооружает их....что очень на руку Западу.
  10. saveall Офлайн
    saveall 13 сентября 2018 09:46
    +1
    Мда... Все как всегда... опять похоже сглотнем и оставим в покое. И будем дальше получать из Идлиба "самодельные" безпилотники, а затем и терракты. Раковая опухоль если ее не удалить всегда дает метастазы. Ну неужели это непонятно. Даже если с Эрдоганом договорились, что его ручные "хорошие" боевики сейчас вытеснят "плохих" алькайдовцев в зону для уничтожения, то остается вопрос - а для чего эти "хорошие" боевики вообще нужны Эрдогану? Ответ очевиден - для дальнейшей дестабилизации Сирии. Ведь цель то осталась... Скинуть Асада и превратить Сирию в перекати поле, чтобы творить свои мерзкие делишки и получать профит. Ведь как же хорошо было, когда покупали нефть у ИГИЛ по бросовой цене... Благодать просто.
  11. Govorun Онлайн
    Govorun 13 сентября 2018 11:44
    0
    СМИ: Российские ВКС не наносят удары в Идлибе. Итог встречи с Эрдоганом?
    После нашего сбитого самолета, Эрдоган вообще должен молчать,слушать и выполнять,что ему прикажет Россия,а он еще умудряется условия свои ставить,свои какие то планы строить...но он "молодец" понял,что его пронесло и вздохнул спокойно,снова голову поднял...
    1. protoss Офлайн
      protoss 13 сентября 2018 18:36
      0
      Эрдоган вообще должен

      ха-ха, эрдоган кому должен всем прощает или вы это еще не поняли.
  12. Metallurg_2 Офлайн
    Metallurg_2 13 сентября 2018 15:15
    0
    Очередной "хитрый план"?