Military Review

Cafe "Leningrad" and the national question

30
A French columnist with Russian roots, Elena Kondratyeva-Salghero, wrote a note about the Leningrad cafe in nationalist Riga. The café with a sign in Russian, with the attributes and decoration of the old Soviet Leningrad could not close the Latvian language police (rate this democratic European value!), Retreated. Because the cafe "Leningrad" "twisted and heaped up the young guys who identify themselves as Latvian nationalists." In addition, they also turned out to be “golden youth” with party-political connections at the very top.




You can consider this cafe "Leningrad" as a cultural incident and nostalgia for the good old days, when the sky was blue and the grass is greener, but cultural phenomena always have a political lining. It can even be said that culture is a subtle form of politics, in spite of liars who assert that culture is always outside politics. Today, Western experts finally admit that culture has always been and is today a political tool of the West, with which it does not hesitate to wield from the times of events on the “euromaidan”, in the Crimea and in the Donbas. With a few folklore and classical exceptions.

What, then, is the phenomenon of the “Leningrad cafe” in Riga? In the post-Soviet space, the division of nationalists began. They are divided into the comprador part, which sells the independence of their countries to the West wholesale and retail, and, let's say, the patriotic part, which sees the destruction of their country and already their own culture by the West under the false pretext of protection from "aggressive Russia".

The fake “independence from Russia” of post-Soviet countries turns into enslaving dependence on the West, including cultural, and some nationalists understand this and grab cultural phenomena that can resist this western invasion, including Soviet cultural phenomena like Leningrad. National folklore is good, but one cannot counterpose it to the modern Western mass culture and mass media. And they complement its legacy of Soviet culture, an era that is close to us and therefore more resistant to Western thrash culture (junk).

Patriotic nationalists today come to the conclusion that they were betrayed by Western benefactors and their local puppets. Trite for money and handouts from the master's table. These processes are ongoing in the Baltic states, they are ongoing throughout the post-Soviet space due to the phenomenon of Soviet culture, which is objective and significant, as historical Leningrad.

The younger generation of nationalists will sooner or later enter into conflict with its comprador part, which has become the national agency of the West. Between these kinds of nationalists inevitable split and enmity. And in the Baltics, and in Ukraine. Young people see this flawed logic: we are friends with the West to confront Russia, and the West is friends with us to confront Russia, but then the meaning of our existence is in confrontation and war with Russia, and not in the development of our country and culture! They conclude: we are being held for cannon fodder! We have betrayed, we have nothing to lose! And cling to the "Leningrad"!

This raises the question of the phenomenon of Soviet culture, the reasons for its revival. Communism is announced today as a tragedy or totalitarianism, in order to equate Hitler, and in the latter pro-Western neo-Nazis are zealous in the Baltic States and in Ukraine, and prove by this that they are neo-Nazis, because Nazism is a litmus test of communism.

But many big minds have long said that communism is a great utopia, this is its strength and tragedy, and the utopia is left-handed, international, in other words, universal and international. Therefore, Soviet Russia was provided with serious support, including scientific and technical, progressive world community, transferring including military technologies from the West. Nationalists, on the other hand, are always the right-wing political force advocating for their national utopia. Therefore, there is always irreconcilable hostility between these heterogeneous political forces, because it is utopian.

Western "world democracy", Trotskyist in origin, today raises the international banner of "democracy", hiding its kinship with Soviet communism, noted the dissident philosopher and participant in the Great Patriotic War A. Zinoviev, and called it "the western edition of communism." This "world democracy" is also a utopia!

By virtue of his utopianism, communism in Russia had great achievements, and tragedies, and all for the sake of the bright future of all mankind. Nationalists are doing everything supposedly for the sake of a bright future for their nation, feel the difference. But in the end they betray her too, as Hitler betrayed his Germans at the end of the war, flooding the metro with refugees, as the top nationalists sell and rent their countries to the West in the post-Soviet space today.

The program of Yevgeny Kulikov "Red Project" discusses the vicissitudes of the communist period of Russia. In detail, but for details, it does not give due importance to the fact that communism is a great utopia, a utopian project, which was decisive for its destiny. Therefore, having adopted a gigantic scale, with all the successes and achievements, including in culture, it nevertheless collapsed. Utopias are always destroyed by their own weight.

Today, the “world democratic” US empire is falling apart under the weight of world messianism and “democratic values”, which have degenerated into tolerant and homosexual. Therefore, in fact, Donald Trump came, so “simple America” voted for him in the elections. Trump will remain in power, or his will "go away", the process of the collapse of the "world democratic" utopia has gone, and it will lead to the fact that handouts from the master's western table to the post-Soviet puppets will stop, they are already reduced. And the phenomenon of "Leningrad" in the post-Soviet space will sound with a new force.
Author:
Photos used:
tripadvisor.ru (fragment)
30 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. parusnik
    parusnik 15 September 2018 06: 08
    +1
    Western "world democracy", Trotskyist in origin
    .... Slogans: "Freedom, equality, brotherhood!", "Peace, huts! War to the palaces!" in the 18th century and the Magna Carta adopted in the 13th century, this is the beginning of the birth of Trotskyism ...
    1. Serge Gorely
      Serge Gorely 15 September 2018 11: 58
      +7
      Thank you so much for the article! It is very important and thematic for HE. But there are comments. In Paraguay, local nationalists opened a billiard room. WHERE IS THE ARTICLE?????
    2. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 15 September 2018 14: 10
      +5
      Quote: parusnik
      Western "world democracy", Trotskyist in origin
      .... Slogans: "Freedom, equality, brotherhood!", "Peace, huts! War to the palaces!" in the 18th century and the Magna Carta adopted in the 13th century, this is the beginning of the birth of Trotskyism ...
      It is not clear, as the author writes, that communism, by virtue of its utopianism, had great achievements? This is how. ??? In my opinion, quite the contrary. If great achievements, then this is a real and successful program.
  2. Phil77
    Phil77 15 September 2018 06: 54
    +15
    It's easier, the guys made it clear that there is no cafe with that name in the city, therefore, it will be visited by tourists from Russia and the Russian-speaking population. Alas, only business and nothing personal.
    1. 3x3zsave
      3x3zsave 15 September 2018 08: 28
      +1
      I agree. In the mid 90's I had a chance to communicate with the people of Riga. They were very surprised at the absence of a cafe in St. Petersburg. That is, they were, but in the form of dull fragments of Soviet catering. In the Baltics at that time, restaurateurs were already fighting for the clientele, through all kinds of "enticements".
      1. Reptiloid
        Reptiloid 15 September 2018 08: 55
        0
        Why the Balts were surprised, I don’t know ---- they were probably kidding, how could it be otherwise? Of course, somewhere, if you look, there could be fragments, but, in principle, cafes and restaurants changed their form of ownership faster than anyone, new ones opened. So in the center, and in the districts, new cafes and nightclubs have already appeared ... Another thing is that after the 98th crisis, not everyone survived ...
        1. 3x3zsave
          3x3zsave 15 September 2018 09: 51
          0
          Dmitry, are you trying to convict me of lying or of not knowing your favorite city?
          1. The comment was deleted.
            1. 3x3zsave
              3x3zsave 15 September 2018 14: 13
              +1
              The conversation took place in 96, my interlocutors were the actors of the Riga Theater of Russian Drama, the same "separated from us" as hundreds of thousands of other Russian people in the rest of the former Soviet republics.
      2. Igor V
        Igor V 15 September 2018 12: 05
        +1
        Quote: 3x3zsave
        In the middle of 90gg had a chance to communicate with the residents of Riga. They were very surprised at the absence of a cafe in St. Petersburg.

        The Balts always present themselves as a kind of exclusivity, trying to teach the life of the first comer. But, only having felt a rebuff, they immediately shut up and no longer teach anyone. It's in their blood. And teaching others without having the appropriate diploma is an indicator of deep provincialism. Or like V. Dahl: Clever loves to learn, and d'urak to teach.
  3. Russia
    Russia 15 September 2018 06: 57
    +6
    And in Moscow there is a Ukrainian "outpost" - the "Ukraine" hotel, on which they set up their ensign. And nothing, we do not live hard, do not demolish it for the joy of the shitheads.
  4. asiat_61
    asiat_61 15 September 2018 07: 28
    0
    but the details are not given due importance to the fact that communism is a great utopia, a utopian project, the end of a quotation. There was no communism anywhere, therefore the statement is not true.
    1. Phil77
      Phil77 15 September 2018 07: 33
      +2
      Well, if communism and utopia, then agree-Great!
  5. free
    free 15 September 2018 07: 42
    +3
    Communism is not a utopia !!!
    1. freddyk
      freddyk 15 September 2018 12: 37
      +5
      Quote: free
      Communism is not a utopia !!!

      I would say that. Nothing ideal exists in the world. But we strive for the ideal in everything. So is communism, it is an unattainable ideal, and we must strive for it. Some western (and eastern) countries succeeded more than the USSR. Well, Russia generally rolled back 100 years ago.
  6. Boris55
    Boris55 15 September 2018 08: 10
    0
    Quote: V. Kamenev
    But many big minds have long said that communism Is a great utopia

    The foreign word communism is not understandable to the Russian person, and therefore we can rub everything about us that we want, and if we translate it from Latin into Russian, we get the usual community, which is not at all a utopia, but quite a common thing, say, when a fire victim, or a victim of a flood and other natural disasters, we all build a new house together, allocate money, collect things, food, etc. h. all these "big minds" are in a deep well. It is very useful to translate foreign words into Russian - everything immediately falls into place.

    1. Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat 15 September 2018 13: 14
      +1
      Um ... in the "damned west" especially, in the northern countries of the Benelux, in all, there are quietly "communes" and there are also .... "commissars". wink
      1. Boris55
        Boris55 15 September 2018 13: 30
        0
        Quote: Monster_Fat
        in the "damned west" ... in all, "communes" exist quietly ...

        The terms can be the same, but their concepts in different cultures can radically differ.
        The state itself is, to some extent, a commune that cares about its citizens.
    2. kalibr
      kalibr 15 September 2018 16: 08
      -1
      What are they all equally communist ... Longing!
      1. 3x3zsave
        3x3zsave 15 September 2018 19: 11
        0
        Are you talking about houses?
      2. hohol95
        hohol95 15 September 2018 21: 27
        +1

        There has never been communism in Brazil - photo from the movie "City of God"!
        The houses are standard and the same!
        In the US, all the houses on individual projects? Or in Sweden, Norway, Finland?
    3. free
      free 11 October 2018 09: 11
      0
      The community is a tribal system, what kind of nonsense do you propose. Or are you unable to understand the word communism? Or maybe you want to say that our people are stupid?
  7. KVU-NSVD
    KVU-NSVD 15 September 2018 09: 58
    +4
    Based on the presence in Riga of a retro cafe in the style of the Soviet era and founded by local majors with the money of high-ranking local daddies and therefore not closed in nationalist Latvia (I agree - nonsense) - this is the basis for the author to draw a conclusion about the deepening split of nationalists in the post-Soviet space. And in my opinion, this is only an indicator of permissiveness within one's own circle - like the restless Mara Baghdasaryan and others like her here. And in general, the "golden" juveniles everywhere do what they want and the laws of their state are not a decree for them, because you can ring the relatives and they will settle them. In short, an article - pulling an owl on a globe ...
    1. Pete mitchell
      Pete mitchell 15 September 2018 11: 01
      +4
      Quote: KVU-NSVD
      In short article - pulling an owl on a globe ...

      Thank you, I could not even formulate it, some kind of nonsense.
      Everything is simple: in Riga there was always a cafe Leningrad, someone decided to put on its feet a good business project. As they did, the young or the Campadorean are nationalists: business, nothing personal.
      1. Reptiloid
        Reptiloid 15 September 2018 14: 21
        0
        Quote: Pete Mitchell
        Quote: KVU-NSVD
        In short article - pulling an owl on a globe ...

        Thank you, I could not even formulate it, some kind of nonsense. .

        And thank you from me. I could not formulate it. But I still don’t understand something else, maybe by the evening I’ll guess, or someone else will write ...
  8. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 15 September 2018 12: 55
    +5
    But many big minds have long said that communism is a great utopia, this is its strength and tragedy, and the utopia is left-handed, international, in other words, universal and international. Therefore, Soviet Russia was provided with serious support, including scientific and technical, progressive world community, transferring including military technologies from the West. Nationalists, on the other hand, are always the right-wing political force advocating for their national utopia. Therefore, there is always irreconcilable hostility between these heterogeneous political forces, because it is utopian.
    I read it soberly ... I do not understand! I rolled the whiskey ... I still don't understand ... The whiskey is over. I got the balm "Old Mariinsk" that I kept strictly for coffee, tea ... It didn't help! What else do you need to drink to understand? what
    1. Chilean Abalon
      Chilean Abalon 15 September 2018 15: 17
      +2
      Nothing will help smile Comrade Kamenev is not possible to understand. He lives in his reality. smile
  9. dgonni
    dgonni 15 September 2018 15: 37
    -2
    How low the level of articles on VO fell. I'm just amazed! A purely business project of cafes is brought as a message to the revival of communism. Know koment!
  10. Bakht
    Bakht 16 September 2018 00: 23
    0
    I naively considered Christ the first communist. "And you do not call yourself teachers, for you have one Teacher - Christ, yet you are brothers"(John Chrysostom)
    And at 33 - to Christ (he was a poet, he said:
    "Yes! Do not kill! " If you kill it, I’ll find it everywhere, they say!) ...
    But - nails in his hands, so that he didn’t do anything,
    And nails in the forehead, so that I would not think about anything.

    The ideas of communism are more than two thousand years old. The entire written history of mankind is permeated with the desire of people to live in peace and harmony. But it never worked. Neither the Christians, nor the Mazdakis with the Khurramites. And the Maya did not succeed. and in the USSR the project failed. But this does not mean that it will not appear again. The desire of ordinary people for the "Kingdom of Heaven" will never fade away.
    The West took a different path. There they decided to conclude an agreement with the Lord "The Lord loves the rich." The richest country in the West (generally Protestant) - the United States has rejected God altogether. They decided that the Lord cannot interfere in worldly affairs "The Lord made people different, and Mr. Colt equalized the chances"
    You can be rich and live under capitalism. Or live under communism and help each other (that is, live mediocre). There are not enough resources for everyone. As the saying goes, "everything is not enough for everyone."
    But .... “No one can serve two masters: for either he will hate the one, and love the other; or one will be zealous, but not happy about the other. You cannot serve God and mammon ”
  11. Thoughts
    Thoughts 16 September 2018 07: 17
    +1
    Thanks a lot for the article. True, having lived in Europe for many years, I, too, as already mentioned, tend to think "business and nothing personal." Although the mood in Europe is really different. And Russian tourists are everywhere, they were in Latvia this year, the country is poorer and poorer under the watchful protectorate of overseas friends))
  12. Mikhail3
    Mikhail3 16 September 2018 19: 00
    +1
    The author spread a deep philosophy in a shallow place, the cafe is obviously not to blame. And the question itself is rather funny. The Baltic Limitrophs possess some kind of distinctive culture solely because Soviet ethnographers carefully constructed this culture. Almost from scratch, because if anyone lived in the Baltic, while developing their culture, it’s the Germans. Estonians and Latvians did not have the right to cross the city line, except by order of the German master.
    Longing for the German boot pursued the unfortunate Balts throughout the Soviet "occupation", and what then? The Germans never came! There is no one to lick the long-awaited boot! Awful ... All sorts of wild initiatives and in general the whole "policy" of the Baltic funny guys are so wonderful that they managed to push us away almost entirely. Of course, Moscow creative makeup artists will continue to bring money there, but the flow is clearly shallowing.
    So what can you do? The author very well divided the local "patriots". Indeed, those who are in power there now sit on direct subsidies. They, in fact, do not care about anything and everyone, they have money. But what should the rest of the romantics do? Not everyone for technical reasons can go to whores. The war could have saved them. But most likely it will not be. I think it will all end in a desert. There will be several thousand "patriots" on subsidies posing as a country to justify the presence of NATO bases, and that's it. The rest will disperse or die out.

Военное обозрение

Кафе «Ленинград» и национальный вопрос

30
Французский обозреватель с русскими корнями Елена Кондратьева-Сальгеро написала заметку о кафе «Ленинград» в националистической Риге. Кафе с вывеской на русском языке, с атрибутами и убранством старого советского Ленинграда не смогла закрыть языковая полиция Латвии (оцените эту демократическую европейскую ценность!), отступилась. Потому что кафе «Ленинград» «закрутили и наворотили молодые ребята, причисляющие себя к латышским националистам». Вдобавок они оказались ещё и «золотой молодёжью» с партийно-политическими связями на самом верху.




Можно рассматривать это кафе «Ленинград» как культурный казус и ностальгию по старым добрым временам, когда небо было синее, а трава – зеленее, но культурные феномены всегда имеют политическую подкладку. Можно даже сказать, что культура – это тонкая форма политики, в пику лжецам, утверждающим, что культура всегда вне политики. Сегодня западные эксперты наконец признаются, что культура всегда являлась и является сегодня политическим инструментом Запада, которым он не стесняется орудовать со времён событий на «евромайдане», в Крыму и на Донбассе. За немногими фольклорными и классическими исключениями.

О чём же тогда говорит феномен «кафе «Ленинград» в Риге? На постсоветском пространстве началось разделение националистов. Они делятся на компрадорскую часть, продающую независимость своих стран Западу оптом и в розницу, и, скажем так, на патриотическую часть, которая видит уничтожение своей страны и уже собственной культуры Западом под лживым предлогом защиты от «агрессивной России».

Бутафорская «независимость от России» постсоветских стран оборачивается кабальной зависимостью от Запада, в том числе культурной, и часть националистов это понимает и хватается за культурные феномены, которые могут противостоять этому западному вторжению, в том числе за советские культурные феномены вроде Ленинграда. Национальный фольклор хорош, но современной западной масс-культуре и масс-медиа его не противопоставишь. И они дополняют его наследием советской культуры, эпохи, нам близкой и поэтому более устойчивой к западной трэш-культуре (мусорной).

Патриотически настроенные националисты приходят сегодня к выводу, что их предали западные благодетели и их местные марионетки. Банально за деньги и подачки с барского стола. Эти процессы идут в Прибалтике, они идут на всём постсоветском пространстве в силу феномена советской культуры, который объективен и значителен, как исторический Ленинград.

Молодое поколение националистов рано или поздно войдёт в конфликт с компрадорской его частью, ставшей национальной агентурой Запада. Между этими видами националистов неизбежен раскол и вражда. И в Прибалтике, и на Украине. Молодые люди видят эту ущербную логику: мы дружим с Западом, чтобы противостоять России, и Запад дружит с нами, чтобы противостоять России, но тогда смысл нашего существования в противостоянии и войне с Россией, а не в развитии своей страны и культуры! Они приходят к выводу: нас держат за пушечное мясо! Нас предали, нам нечего терять! И хватаются за «Ленинград»!

Здесь возникает вопрос о феномене советской культуры, причинах его возрождения. Коммунизм объявляют сегодня трагедией или тоталитаризмом, чтобы приравнять к Гитлеру, причём в последнем усердствуют в Прибалтике и на Украине прозападные неонацисты, и доказывают этим, что они именно неонацисты, ведь нацизм — это лакмусовая бумажка на коммунизм.

А ведь многие большие умы давно сказали, что коммунизм – это великая утопия, в этом её сила и трагедия, причём утопия левая, интернациональная, другими словами, общечеловеческая и международная. Поэтому советской России оказывала серьёзную поддержку, в том числе научно-техническую, прогрессивная мировая общественность, передавая в том числе военные технологии с Запада. Националисты же всегда – правая политическая сила, выступающая за свою национальную утопию. Поэтому между этими разнородными политическими силами всегда непримиримая вражда, потому что она утопическая.

Западная «мировая демократия», троцкистская по происхождению, поднимает сегодня интернациональное знамя «демократии», скрывая своё родство с советским коммунизмом, отмечал философ-диссидент, участник ВОВ А.А.Зиновьев, и называл её «западным изданием коммунизма». Эта «мировая демократия» — тоже утопия!

В силу своего утопизма коммунизм в России имел большие достижения, и трагедии, и всё ради светлого будущего всего человечества. Националисты творят всё якобы ради светлого будущего своей нации, почувствуйте разницу. Но в конце концов предают и её, как Гитлер предал в конце войны своих немцев, затопив метро с беженцами, как верхушки националистов продают и сдают в аренду сегодня свои страны Западу на постсоветском пространстве.

В программе Евгения Куликова «Красный проект» обсуждаются перипетии коммунистического периода России. Подробно, но за деталями не придаётся должного значения тому, что коммунизм – это великая утопия, утопический проект, что имело определяющее значение для его судьбы. Поэтому, приняв гигантский масштаб, при всех успехах и достижениях, в том числе в культуре, он, тем не менее, рухнул. Утопии всегда разрушаются под собственной тяжестью.

Сегодня «мировая демократическая» империя США разваливается под тяжестью мирового мессианства и «демократических ценностей», выродившихся в толерантные и гомосексуальные. Поэтому, собственно, и пришёл Дональд Трамп, поэтому за него проголосовала на выборах «простая Америка». Останется Трамп у власти, или его «уйдут», процесс крушения «мировой демократической» утопии пошёл, и он приведёт к тому, что подачки с барского западного стола постсоветским марионеткам прекратятся, они уже сокращаются. И феномен «Ленинграда» на постсоветском пространстве зазвучит с новой силой.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
tripadvisor.ru (фрагмент)
30 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. parusnik
    parusnik 15 сентября 2018 06:08 Новый
    +1
    Западная «мировая демократия», троцкистская по происхождению
    ....Лозунги:"Свобода, равенство, братство!","Мир , хижинам!Война дворцам!" в 18 веке и Великая хартия вольностей принятая в 13 веке это начало зарождения троцкизма....
    1. Серж Горелый
      Серж Горелый 15 сентября 2018 11:58 Новый
      +7
      Огромное спасибо за статью! Она очень важна и тематична для ВО. Но есть замечания. В Парагвае местные националисты открыли бильярдную. ГДЕ СТАТЬЯ?????
    2. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 15 сентября 2018 14:10 Новый
      +5
      Цитата: parusnik
      Западная «мировая демократия», троцкистская по происхождению
      ....Лозунги:"Свобода, равенство, братство!","Мир , хижинам!Война дворцам!" в 18 веке и Великая хартия вольностей принятая в 13 веке это начало зарождения троцкизма....
      Непонятно, как пишет автор, что коммунизм в силу своего утопизма имел большие достижения? Эттто как.??? По-моему, прямо, наоборот . Если большие достижения, то это реальная и успешная программа.
  2. Фил77
    Фил77 15 сентября 2018 06:54 Новый
    +15
    Всё проще,ребята просекли,что кафе с таким названием в городе нет,следовательно его будут посещать и туристы из России,и рускоязычное население.Увы,только бизнес и ничего личного.
    1. 3x3zsave
      3x3zsave 15 сентября 2018 08:28 Новый
      +1
      Согласен. В середине 90гг довелось общаться с рижанами. Они очень удивлялись отсутствию в Питере кафе. То есть, они были, но в виде унылых осколков советского общепита. В Прибалтике на тот момент рестораторы уже боролись за клиентуру, посредством всяческих "заманух".
      1. Reptiloid
        Reptiloid 15 сентября 2018 08:55 Новый
        0
        Чему прибалты удивлялись, не знаю----прикалывались наверно, как же иначе? Конечно, где-то, если поискать, могли быть ети осколки, но ,в принципе, кафе и рестораны быстрей всех меняли форму собственности, открывались новые. Так что и в центре, и в районах появились уже новые кафе, ночные клубы......Другое дело, что после кризиса 98го, не все выдержали...
        1. 3x3zsave
          3x3zsave 15 сентября 2018 09:51 Новый
          0
          Дмитрий, Вы меня во лжи пытаетесь уличить или в незнании любимого города?
          1. Комментарий был удален.
            1. 3x3zsave
              3x3zsave 15 сентября 2018 14:13 Новый
              +1
              Разговор состоялся в 96 году, моими собеседниками были актёры Рижского театра русской драмы, такие же "отделившиеся от нас" как и сотни тысяч других русских людей в остальных бывших союзных республиках.
      2. Игорь В
        Игорь В 15 сентября 2018 12:05 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: 3x3zsave
        В середине 90гг довелось общаться с рижанами. Они очень удивлялись отсутствию в Питере кафе.

        Прибалты всегда представляют себя как некую исключительность, стараются поучить жизни первого встречного. Но, только почувствовав отпор, тут же замыкаются и уже никого не учат. Это у них в крови. А учить других, не имея на это соответствующий диплом, - это показатель глубокой провинциальности. Или как у В.Даля: Умный любит учиться, а д'урак учить.
  3. Rusland
    Rusland 15 сентября 2018 06:57 Новый
    +6
    И в Москве есть украинский "форпост" -- гостиница "Украина", на которую они водружали свой прапор. И ничего, живём не тужим, не сносить же её на радость ушлёпкам.
  4. asiat_61
    asiat_61 15 сентября 2018 07:28 Новый
    0
    но за деталями не придаётся должного значения тому, что коммунизм – это великая утопия, утопический проект, конец цитаты. Коммунизма ни где не было, следовательно утверждение не верно.
    1. Фил77
      Фил77 15 сентября 2018 07:33 Новый
      +2
      Ну если коммунизм и утопия,то согласитесь-Великая!
  5. свободный
    свободный 15 сентября 2018 07:42 Новый
    +3
    Коммунизм не утопия!!!
    1. freddyk
      freddyk 15 сентября 2018 12:37 Новый
      +5
      Цитата: свободный
      Коммунизм не утопия!!!

      Я бы сказал так. Ничего идеального в мире не существует. Но мы во всем стремимся к идеалу. Так и коммунизм, это недостижимый идеал, и к нему надо стремиться. Некоторые западные ( и восточные)страны преуспели в этом больше СССР. Ну а Россия так вообще откатилась на 100 лет назад.
  6. Boris55
    Boris55 15 сентября 2018 08:10 Новый
    0
    Цитата: В. Каменев
    А ведь многие большие умы давно сказали, что коммунизм – это великая утопия,

    Иностранное слово коммунизм не понятно русскому человеку и потому можно нам про него втирать всё, что кому вздумается, а если с латиницы его перевести на русский, то получим обычную общину, которая совсем ни какая не утопия, а вполне обыденное дело, скажем когда погорельцем, или пострадавшим от наводнения и др. стихийных бедствий, мы все сообща строим новый дом, выделяем деньги, собираем вещи, продукты и т.д... т.ч. все эти "большие умы" находятся в глубоком колодце. Очень полезно иностранные слова переводить на русский - сразу всё встаёт на свои места.

    1. Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat 15 сентября 2018 13:14 Новый
      +1
      Гм... на "проклятом западе" особенно, в северных странах бенелюкса, во всю, спокойно существуют "коммуны" и есть еще и ...."комиссары". wink
      1. Boris55
        Boris55 15 сентября 2018 13:30 Новый
        0
        Цитата: Monster_Fat
        на "проклятом западе" ... во всю, спокойно существуют "коммуны" ...

        Термины то могут быть и одинаковыми, а вот понятия их в разных культурах могут кардинально отличаться.
        Само по себе государство то же является в какой то мере коммуной, заботящейся о своих гражданах.
    2. kalibr
      kalibr 15 сентября 2018 16:08 Новый
      -1
      Какие они все одинаково коммунистические... Тоска!
      1. 3x3zsave
        3x3zsave 15 сентября 2018 19:11 Новый
        0
        Это Вы про домики?
      2. hohol95
        hohol95 15 сентября 2018 21:27 Новый
        +1

        В Бразилии никогда не было коммунизма - фото из фильма "город БОГА"!
        Домики стандартные и одинаковые!
        В США все домики по индивидуальным проектам? Или в Швеции, Норвегии, Финляндии?
    3. свободный
      свободный 11 октября 2018 09:11 Новый
      0
      Община это родоплеменной строй,что за ерунду вы предлагаете.Или вы не в силах понять слово коммунизм?А может вы хотите сказать что у нас люди глупые?
  7. КВУ-НСвД
    КВУ-НСвД 15 сентября 2018 09:58 Новый
    +4
    На основании наличия в Риг ретро-кафе в стиле советской эпохи и основанного местными мажорами на деньги высокопоставленных местных папиков и потому незакрываемого в националистической латвии ( согласен - нонсенс) - это основание для автора сделать вывод об углубляющемся расколе националистов на постсоветском пространстве . А по моему это лишь показатель вседозволенности внутри своего круга - как неугомонная Мара Багдасарян и ей подобные у нас . И вообще "золотая" молодь везде творит что хочет и законы своего государства ей не указ , ведь можно родакам звякнуть и те разрулят . Короче статья - натягивание совы на глобус ...
    1. Pete Mitchell
      Pete Mitchell 15 сентября 2018 11:01 Новый
      +4
      Цитата: КВУ-НСвД
      Короче статья - натягивание совы на глобус ...

      Спасибо, я даже сформулировать не смог, чушь какая то.
      Все простенько: в Риге всегда было кафе Ленинград, кто то решил поставить на ноги неплохой бизнес проэкт. Как это сделали, молодые или кампадорские прям таки националисты: бизнес, ничего личного.
      1. Reptiloid
        Reptiloid 15 сентября 2018 14:21 Новый
        0
        Цитата: Pete Mitchell
        Цитата: КВУ-НСвД
        Короче статья - натягивание совы на глобус ...

        Спасибо, я даже сформулировать не смог, чушь какая то. .

        И от меня вам спасибо.Не мог сформулировать. Но мне непонятно и ещё кое что, может, к вечеру додумаюсь, или кто другой напишет...
  8. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 15 сентября 2018 12:55 Новый
    +5
    А ведь многие большие умы давно сказали, что коммунизм – это великая утопия, в этом её сила и трагедия, причём утопия левая, интернациональная, другими словами, общечеловеческая и международная. Поэтому советской России оказывала серьёзную поддержку, в том числе научно-техническую, прогрессивная мировая общественность, передавая в том числе военные технологии с Запада. Националисты же всегда – правая политическая сила, выступающая за свою национальную утопию. Поэтому между этими разнородными политическими силами всегда непримиримая вражда, потому что она утопическая.
    Прочитал трезво...Не понял ! Накатил вискаря...Всё равно не понял ...Вискарь закончился. Достал бальзам "Старый Мариинск",что берёг строго для кофе,чая...Не помогло ! Что ещё надо выпить,чтобы понять ? what
    1. Locos
      Locos 15 сентября 2018 15:17 Новый
      +2
      Ничего не поможет smile Тов. Каменева понять не возможно. Он в своей реальности живет. smile
  9. dgonni
    dgonni 15 сентября 2018 15:37 Новый
    -2
    Как низко упал уровень статей на ВО. Я просто поражаюсь! Чисто бизнесовый проэкт кафешки привозносится как некий посыл к возрождению коммунизма. Ноу комент!
  10. Bakht
    Bakht 16 сентября 2018 00:23 Новый
    0
    Я по наивности считал первым коммунистом Христа. "А вы не называйтесь учителями, ибо один у вас Учитель - Христос, все же вы - братья" (Иоанн Златоуст)
    А в 33 — Христу (он был поэт, он говорил:
    «Да! Не убий!» Убьёшь — везде найду, мол!)...
    Но — гвозди ему в руки, чтоб чего не сотворил,
    И гвозди в лоб, чтоб ни о чём не думал.

    Идеям коммунизма больше двух тысяч лет. Вся писанная история человечества пронизана стремлением людей жить в мире и согласии. Но ни разу не получилось. Ни у христиан, ни у маздакитов с хуррамитами. И у майя не получилось. и в СССР проект провалился. Но это не значит, что он не проявится снова. Стремление простых людей к "Царству небесному" не угаснет никогда.
    Запад пошел другим путем. Там решили заключить договор с Господом "Господь любит богатых". Самая богатая страна Запада (в целом протестантская)- США вообще отринула Бога. Там решили, что Господь не может вмешиваться в мирские дела "Господь создал людей разными, а мистер Кольт уравнял шансы"
    Можете быть богатыми и жить при капитализме. Или жить при коммунизме и помогать друг другу (то есть жить средненько). Ресурсов на всех не хватит. Как говорится "всем всего не хватит".
    Но.... “Никто не может служить двум господам: ибо или одного будет ненавидеть, а другого любить; или одному станет усердствовать, а о другом не радеть. Не можете служить Богу и мамоне”
  11. tanker
    tanker 16 сентября 2018 07:17 Новый
    +1
    Большое спасибо за статью. Правда прожив в Европе много лет, я тоже как и уже писали, склонен думать "бизнес и ничего личного" . Хотя настроения в Европе реально разные. А туристы русские везде, были в этом году сами в Латвии, страна все беднее под пристальным протекторатом заокеанских друзей ))
  12. михаил3
    михаил3 16 сентября 2018 19:00 Новый
    +1
    Автор развел глубокую философию на мелком месте, кафе тут явно ни при чем. А сам поднятый вопрос довольно забавен. Прибалтийские лимитрофы обладают какой то самобытной культурой исключительно потому, что эту культуру им тщательно построили советские этнографы. Практически с нуля, потому что если кто и жил в Прибалтике, при этом развивая свою культуру, так это немцы. Эстонцы да латыши не имели права переступать черту города, иначе как по приказу хозяина-немца.
    Тоска по немецкому сапогу преследовала несчастных прибалтов всю советскую "оккупацию" и что же? Немцы так и не пришли! Некому облизать давно чаемый сапог! Ужасно... Разного рода дикие инициативы и вообще вся "политика" прибалтийских забавных ребят так чудесна, что нас они ухитрились оттолкнуть практически целиком. Конечно, московские креативные визажисты продолжат возить туда деньги, но поток явно мелеет.
    И что же делать? Автор очень хорошо разделил местных "патриотов". Действительно, те, кто там сейчас у власти, сидят на прямых дотациях. Им, собственно говоря, на все и всех наплевать, у них есть деньги. А вот что делать остальным романтикам? Не все по техническим причинам могут пойти в шлюхи. Их могла бы спасти война. Но ее, скорее всего, не будет. Думаю, что все кончится пустыней. Будет несколько тысяч "патриотов" на дотациях, изображающих из себя страну, для оправдания наличия баз НАТО, и все. Остальные разъедутся или вымрут.