Military Review

In Crimea, called the OSCE "Russophobic platform"

26
The world's largest regional community - the Organization for Security and Cooperation in Europe - is becoming a Russophobic platform, reports RIA News statement by the head of the Bulgarian national cultural autonomy of Crimea, Ivan Abazher.



Recently, a delegation of representatives of public organizations of Crimea took part in the annual OSCE conference on human rights, which was held in Warsaw. Abazher spoke at the meeting, despite the protest of Ukrainians. In his report, he focused on interethnic relations on the peninsula. Abazher's speech was greeted negatively.

The transformation of the OSCE into a Russophobic platform is unacceptable, it’s time to change this trend, he said following the event. According to Abazher, it’s time for an international organization to become a standard of impartiality and objectivity - these principles were laid down when it was created.

He also proposed to bring members of the Friends of the Crimea international association to the discussions in the OSCE.

These people from different countries have already visited the peninsula and are able to convey the truth to the international community, Abazher said.

In addition, he invited the OSCE delegates to visit Crimea and not hesitate to visit.

Each delegate must make a strong-willed decision, but it's worth it: after all, they will be able to see with their own eyes how Crimea is developing as part of Russia, talk with Crimeans to understand, finally, why they decided to return to historical homeland, said Abazher.

He added that the negative perception of the situation on the peninsula develops from ignorance of the true state of affairs or unwillingness to see the obvious.
Photos used:
https://ru.depositphotos.com
26 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Observer2014
    Observer2014 16 September 2018 12: 43
    +7
    statement by the head of the Bulgarian national cultural autonomy of Crimea, Ivan Abazher.
    Let’s bring drive to this boring news. But Russia and Russians need all sorts of national-cultural autonomies by the way? Though Bulgarian, even Armenian? And so on. What grief, the experience of the USSR did not teach anything? Ah, well, I almost forgot that Russia is one thing, the Russian World is different. hi
    1. Opera
      Opera 16 September 2018 13: 23
      +13
      You apparently, as this unfortunately does not rarely happen, you don’t understand what you’re talking about. The name you quote is the official status of the community of the Bulgarian Crimea. The society is engaged in the revival of the cultural and spiritual foundations of the people. Cultural days are held international festivals of Bulgarian culture - Bulgarian meetings. Similar societies were created by the Armenians and Germans of Crimea. As such, the institute of national cultural autonomies was created in Russia in 1996, which allows national minorities to engage in the development of culture and language and national education. At present, the Bulgarians have restored twin-city relations between the cities of Crimea Koktebel and Simferopol and the Bulgarian Obzor and Ruse. Do you see this as something bad, Observer? One of the goals of the Abajer is the preservation and restoration of monuments related to the exploits of the Russian and Soviet soldiers in Bulgaria! A working group consisting of the Bulgarians of Crimea was created. Moreover, Abazher always says that the people of Bulgaria are sincerely waiting for the full return of Russia to the Balkans! He was a participant in two OSCE conferences at which he boldly defended the Russian position! More such Bulgarians and such Bulgarian societies!
      1. cniza
        cniza 16 September 2018 13: 47
        +2
        He added that the negative perception of the situation on the peninsula develops from ignorance of the true state of affairs or unwillingness to see the obvious.


        They are not going to know anything and watch, Crimea is an occasion to pour mud on Russia and all.
        1. Tatyana
          Tatyana 16 September 2018 15: 04
          0
          According to Abazier, it is time for an international organization to become a standard of impartiality and objectivity - these are the principles that were laid down during its creation.
          Under capitalism, as they say, whoever pays for a "girl" is the one who "dances" her. Under capitalism, everything is bought and sold. And we must assume that the OSCE was originally created not objective - venal - and recently because of the money in the pro-American Ukraine, the OSCE generally got a taste for - and will not change its "profession".
      2. Observer2014
        Observer2014 16 September 2018 13: 49
        +1
        Opera (Igor)
        You apparently, as this unfortunately does not rarely happen, you don’t understand what you’re talking about. The name you quote is the official status of the community of the Bulgarian Crimea. The society is engaged in the revival of the cultural and spiritual foundations of the people
        Whose people? And what is the use of all this for us? Not the Bulgarian community? Let’s say it so diplomatically. To be nice to ourselves that we preserve their culture and their values ​​for others. Expecting a blow in the face of the late USSR? Any support (or, in other words, the short-sightedness of the national policy) of non-indigenous peoples of Russia is a problem for future generations .Thank you in the late 90s taught Russian to love Russia. hi
        1. Opera
          Opera 16 September 2018 14: 09
          +7
          Read to the end my comment will see the benefit! Russia and Russia, which never infringed on other peoples in their development, but on the contrary allowed them to receive a new stimulus for this development as part of a large and strong country. In Crimea, there have never been any serious frictions between Russians, Bulgarians, Germans. Greeks ... Only Dzhemilev, sponsored by the Russophobic Ukrainian government, with the Mejlis and part of the Tatars, took an antagonistic position, which even the rest of the Tatars were shy of simple workers who often had no stake! The result of this was more than 90% of citizens voted for Russia! It was not only Russians, Bulgarians, Germans, Greeks and Armenians who always spoke in Crimea as a united front against violent Ukrainization and against the visiting Bandera trying to establish their own rules in Crimea! But most of the Tatars!
          Real Russian people, not only by blood, but also in spirit, do not need to teach Russia to love! There are no such teachers as unnecessary! Russians without Russia do not live wherever they are. Fate is like that.
          1. Deck
            Deck 16 September 2018 15: 29
            0
            Russia and Russia, which never infringed on other peoples in their development, but on the contrary allowed them to receive a new stimulus for this development as part of a large and strong country


            Therefore, on June 2, 1944, JV Stalin signed a decree of the State Defense Committee No. 5984 and, in addition to the Tatars, Bulgarians were expelled. This gave, presumably, a good incentive to development. According to the logic of the holding mords. By the way, this Abazher, a professional friend of the city, actively advocated friendship with Ukrainians in Ukrainian times. single and indivisible. But what can you do - duty is duty, if you want yum - give me a bow.
            1. Opera
              Opera 16 September 2018 15: 36
              +3
              Did I really say something about Stalin? I did not say a word about the USSR! I am about Russia! There were 15 republics in the USSR and for some reason some people like to disseminate all the negative specifically to Russia, but the good is all together. As it is not fair, it turns out ... The Armenians over Mount Ararat are experiencing Bolshevik friendship with the Turks for some reason, too, they shift to Russia ?!
              1. Karenius
                Karenius 16 September 2018 15: 53
                0
                operas, but what ... Bolshevik Russia does not belong to Russia?
                1. Opera
                  Opera 16 September 2018 21: 44
                  +1
                  So the USSR was called in the west! No does not apply. At least no more than Bolshevik Armenia to Armenia proper!
                  1. Karenius
                    Karenius 16 September 2018 22: 12
                    -1
                    Bolshevik Armenia was formed due to the intervention of Bolshevik Russia.
              2. Deck
                Deck 16 September 2018 16: 58
                0
                It was not only Russians, Bulgarians, Germans, Greeks and Armenians who always spoke in Crimea as a united front against violent Ukrainization and against visiting Bandera trying to establish their own rules in Crimea!


                Something our Abazhera not only did not oppose, but ardently supported this very Ukrainization. I think he will support the OSCE if they give money there!
      3. sabakina
        sabakina 16 September 2018 14: 20
        -1
        Quote: Oper
        Cultural days are held international festivals of Bulgarian culture - Bulgarian meetings. Similar societies were created by the Armenians and Germans of Crimea.

        Read you, so in Crimea only the Papuans were not registered! laughing
        1. Opera
          Opera 16 September 2018 14: 32
          +4
          Personally, I was forced to call you by your real name a couple of times when you joyfully supported the provocateur who said that I had said somewhere that I was ready to shoot people! My words about this and you and others like you couldn’t bring it like that. And you can’t. such words and even close, I never said! But I didn’t receive any apologies from you in recognizing yours, if not meanness, then it’s just stupidity! Just as publicly wrote nasty things and apologize. Until this moment, I consider it impossible for myself to communicate with you.
          1. sabakina
            sabakina 16 September 2018 15: 17
            -1
            Igor. I do not refuse my words. I know the work of the police / police by myself. Before you throw me a "show", turn to yourself!
          2. sabakina
            sabakina 16 September 2018 15: 24
            -1
            Quote: Oper
            Until this moment, I consider it impossible for myself to communicate with you.
            Do not worry, we will meet at the rally. Well, where the people are against the increase .... Do not forget the gas mask, otherwise we have many newcomers! laughing
  2. Sadko88
    Sadko88 16 September 2018 12: 45
    +3
    Whoever finances the OSCE dances it. It’s regrettable, but now even the Red Cross is not impartial
    1. Serge Gorely
      Serge Gorely 16 September 2018 13: 08
      +4
      Quote: Sadko88
      Whoever finances the OSCE dances it. It’s regrettable, but now even the Red Cross is not impartial

      Anto how does it turn ??? Remember Chechnya, how the OSCE defended white and fluffy "rebels" and branded the bloodthirsty Russish Zoldaten. It is high time to leave (and therefore not pay!) From this almshouse.
  3. samarin1969
    samarin1969 16 September 2018 13: 08
    +1
    To the gentlemen of the globalists from the leadership of the Russian Federation, of course, all sorts of OSCEists are closer than "any" Russians or Bulgarians. There are no other reasons for spending contributions to these organizations.
  4. Ros 56
    Ros 56 16 September 2018 15: 06
    +3
    There is nothing for us to do in this OSCE; it has shown its true mug, and what are we still waiting for? And you don’t need any national formations, Armenians, Greeks, Bulgarians and others live and let them live, no one oppresses them, but as soon as they are gathered in a bunch, they give them, give them something else, don't hell do it, on a common basis, as everybody. Something the OSCE is not very concerned about the situation of Russians in the same Tribaltic.
  5. APASUS
    APASUS 16 September 2018 15: 09
    0
    The head of the Bulgarian national-cultural autonomy of Crimea, Ivan Abazher, lives in a different world? I forgot the history of Libya and the Colin Powell test tube, and here is Crimea. Now the perpetrators are assigned by status
  6. Zhurba
    Zhurba 16 September 2018 15: 51
    -5
    Do Bulgarians still have a nickname?
    Do not come up.
  7. Petrol cutter
    Petrol cutter 16 September 2018 16: 49
    +2
    “Each of the delegates must make a strong-willed decision, but it’s worth it: after all, they will be able to see with their own eyes how Crimea is developing as part of Russia, to talk with the Crimeans to understand, finally, why they decided to return to their historical homeland,” Abazher said.
    Strictly speaking, what did Comrade Abazher say wrong ?! Everyone in their place is trying to make a contribution to resolving the situation. And the situation needs to be resolved (I hope no one needs to explain it in any way). what
    1. Zhurba
      Zhurba 16 September 2018 18: 09
      -2
      He didn’t report anything to anyone ...
      They (the collaborators) were kicked out.
  8. LeonidL
    LeonidL 16 September 2018 18: 09
    0
    Why should Russia participate in all these European Russophobic freak shows at all? What good has come from there in 27 years? Only boring-stupid-idiotic suggestions and teachings "how to live according to European rules", what did the ECHR give Russia apart from costs? Russia should shove all this gang-fraternity in the ass and get out, and the money saved and considerable money can always be spent usefully, even for disabled people from wars and armed conflicts, just for disabled people, pensioners ... but even for building a new warship for the Navy with let's say "Victory".
    1. Petrol cutter
      Petrol cutter 19 September 2018 20: 51
      +1
      It is necessary to participate at least then, so that if God gives, prove to the world community the legitimacy of the measures taken. In the foreseeable future, this will lead to the lifting of sanctions. Which really annoy the Russian Federation as a whole and you and me in particular.
      Slogans (and we do not care) is certainly good, but in fact, far from good. A mass of sorrows is formed. We will face the truth already.

В Крыму назвали ОБСЕ «русофобской площадкой»

Крупнейшая в мире региональное сообщество – Организация по безопасности и сотрудничеству в Европе – превращается в русофобскую площадку, передает РИА Новости заявление главы болгарской национально-культурной автономии Крыма Ивана Абажера.



Недавно делегация представителей общественных организаций Крыма приняла участие в ежегодной конференции ОБСЕ по правам человека, которая состоялась в Варшаве. Абажер выступил на совещании, несмотря на протест украинцев. В своем докладе он уделил внимание межнациональным отношениям на полуострове. Выступление Абажера было встречено негативно.


Превращение ОБСЭ в русофобскую площадку недопустимо, эту тенденцию пора менять, заявил он по итогам мероприятия. По словам Абажера, международной организации пора стать эталоном непредвзятости и объективности – именно эти принципы были заложены при ее создании.

Он также предложил привлечь к дискуссиям в ОБСЕ членов международной ассоциации «Друзья Крыма».

Эти люди из разных государств уже побывали на полуострове и способны донести правду до международного сообщества, подчеркнул Абажер.

Кроме того, он пригласил делегатов ОБСЕ посетить Крым и не медлить с визитом.

Каждый из делегатов должен принять волевое решение, но оно того стоит: ведь они смогут своими глазами увидеть, как развивается Крым в составе России, побеседовать с крымчанами понять, наконец, почему они решили вернуться на историческую родину, сказал Абажер.

Он добавил, что негативное представление о ситуации на полуострове складывается от незнания истинного положения дел либо нежелания видеть очевидное.
Использованы фотографии:
https://ru.depositphotos.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

26 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наблюдатель2014 16 сентября 2018 12:43
    +6
    заявление главы болгарской национально-культурной автономии Крыма Ивана Абажера.
    Внесём драйва в эту скучную новость.А России и русским вот по зарез нужно всякие национально-культурные автономии? Хоть болгарские ,хоть армянские?И тд. Что ,горе опыт СССР ничему не научил? А ,ну да чуть не забыл что Россия это одно ,Русский Мир другое. hi
    1. Опер Офлайн
      Опер 16 сентября 2018 13:23
      +13
      Вы видимо, как это к сожалению не редко случается, плохо понимаете о чем говорите. Цитируемое вами название это официальный статус общины болгар Крыма. Занимается общество возрождением культурных и духовных основ народа. Проводятся дни культуры международные фестивали болгарской культуры - болгарские встречи. Подобные общества созданы армянами и немцами Крыма. А как таковой институт национально - культурных автономий был создан в России в 1996 году, что позволяет национальным меньшинствам заниматься развитием культуры и языка и национального образования. В настоящее время болгарами восстановлены побратимские отношения между городами Крыма Коктебелем и Симферополем и болгарскими Обзором и Русе. Вы видете в этом, что то плохое, Наблюдатель?Одной из своих целей Абажер ставит сохранение и восстановление памятников связанных с подвигами российского и советского солдата на территории Болгарии! Создана рабочая группа состоящая из болгар Крыма. Мало того Абажер везде говорит о том, что народ Болгарии искренне ждет полного возвращения России на Балканы! Он был участником двух конференций ОБСЕ на которых смело отстаивал российскую позицию! Больше бы таких болгар и таких болгарских обществ!
      1. cniza Офлайн
        cniza 16 сентября 2018 13:47
        +1
        Он добавил, что негативное представление о ситуации на полуострове складывается от незнания истинного положения дел либо нежелания видеть очевидное.


        Они и не собираются ничего знать и смотреть , Крым это повод поливать грязью Россию и все.
        1. Татьяна Офлайн
          Татьяна 16 сентября 2018 15:04
          0
          По словам Абажера, международной организации пора стать эталоном непредвзятости и объективности – именно эти принципы были заложены при ее создании.
          При капитализме, как говорится, кто за "девушку" платит, тот её и "танцует". При капитализме всё продаётся и покупается. И надо полагать, что ОБСЕ изначально создавалась не объективной - продажной, - а в последнее время из-за денег в проамериканской Украине ОБСЕ вообще во вкус вошла - и свою "профессию" не поменяет.
      2. Наблюдатель2014 16 сентября 2018 13:49
        0
        Опер (Игорь)
        Вы видимо, как это к сожалению не редко случается, плохо понимаете о чем говорите. Цитируемое вами название это официальный статус общины болгар Крыма. Занимается общество возрождением культурных и духовных основ народа
        Чьего народа? И какая польза от всего этого нам? Не болгарской общине?Скажем так дипломатично.Быть самим себе приятным что сохраняем другим их культуру и их ценности.Ожидая как во времена позднего СССР удара под дых?Любая поддержка(или другими словами недальновидность нац политики) не коренных народов России это создание проблем будущим поколениям .Спасибо в конце 90х научили русских Россию любить. hi
        1. Опер Офлайн
          Опер 16 сентября 2018 14:09
          +7
          Дочитайте до конца мой комментарий увидите пользу! Россия тем и Россия, что никогда не ущемляла другие народы в своем развитии, а наоборот позволяла им получить новый стимул этого развития в составе большой и сильной страны. В Крыму никогда не было сколь либо серьезных трений между русскими, болгарами, немцами. греками ... Лишь спонсируемый русофобствующей украинской властью Джемилев с меджлисом и частью татар занимали антагонистическую позицию, которой стеснялись даже остальные татары простые труженики не имеющие часто ни кола не двора! Результатом этого стало более 90% проголосовавших за Россию граждан! Это были не только русские, болгары, немцы, греки и армяне выступавшие в Крыму всегда единым фронтом и против насильственной украинизации и против заезжих бандеровцев пытающихся устанавливать в Крыму свои порядки! Но и большинство татар!
          Настоящих русских людей не только по крови, но и по духу не надо учить Россию любить! Нет таких учителей за ненадобностью! Русские без России вообще не живут где бы они не находились. Судьба такая.
          1. Deck Офлайн
            Deck 16 сентября 2018 15:29
            0
            Россия тем и Россия, что никогда не ущемляла другие народы в своем развитии, а наоборот позволяла им получить новый стимул этого развития в составе большой и сильной страны


            Поэтому 2 июня 1944 г. И. В. Сталиным было подписано постановление ГКО № 5984 и в дополнение к татарам были высланы болгары. Это дало, надо полагать, хороший стимул к развитию. По логике держиморды. Кстати этот Абажер, профессиональный дружбонародовец, в украинские времена активно выступал за дружбу с украинцами. единую и неделимую. Но что поделаешь - долг есть долг, если ты хочешь ням - дай гав.
            1. Опер Офлайн
              Опер 16 сентября 2018 15:36
              +3
              А я разве про Сталина, что то говорил? Я про СССР слова не сказал! Я о России! В СССР было 15 республик и почему то некоторым нравится все негативное распространять именно на Россию, а вот хорошее это все вместе. Как то не справедливо получается... Армяне вот за гору Арарат переживают и большевистскую дружбу с турками почему то тоже на Россию перекладывают?!
              1. Karenius Онлайн
                Karenius 16 сентября 2018 15:53
                +1
                опер, а что... большевистская Россия к России не относится?
                1. Опер Офлайн
                  Опер 16 сентября 2018 21:44
                  +1
                  Так СССР называли на западе! Нет не относится. По крайней мере не больше чем большевистская Армения к собственно Армении!
                  1. Karenius Онлайн
                    Karenius 16 сентября 2018 22:12
                    0
                    Большевистская Армения образовалась из-за интервенции большевистской России.
              2. Deck Офлайн
                Deck 16 сентября 2018 16:58
                0
                Это были не только русские, болгары, немцы, греки и армяне выступавшие в Крыму всегда единым фронтом и против насильственной украинизации и против заезжих бандеровцев пытающихся устанавливать в Крыму свои порядки!


                Что то наш Абажер не то что не выступал против, но и горячо поддерживал эту самую украинизацию. Я думаю он поддержит и ОБСЕ если там денег дадут!
      3. sabakina Офлайн
        sabakina 16 сентября 2018 14:20
        0
        Цитата: Опер
        Проводятся дни культуры международные фестивали болгарской культуры - болгарские встречи. Подобные общества созданы армянами и немцами Крыма.

        Вас почитать, так в Крыму только папуасы не прописаны были! laughing
        1. Опер Офлайн
          Опер 16 сентября 2018 14:32
          +4
          Вас лично я пару раз был вынужден назвать вашим настоящим именем, когда вы радостно поддержали провокатора заявившего, что будто бы я где то говорил, что готов в народ стрелять! Слова мои об этом и вы и вам подобные так привести и не смогли. И не сможете т.к. таких слов и даже близко я ни когда не говорил! Но и извинений от вас в признании вашей если и не подлости то точно глупости я не получил! Также, как публично писали гадости так и извинитесь. До этого момента общаться с вами считаю для себя невозможным.
          1. sabakina Офлайн
            sabakina 16 сентября 2018 15:17
            0
            Игорь. Я от своих слов не отказываюсь. Работу милиции/полиции по себе знаю. Прежде чем кидать мне "предьяву", на себя оборотитесь!
          2. sabakina Офлайн
            sabakina 16 сентября 2018 15:24
            0
            Цитата: Опер
            До этого момента общаться с вами считаю для себя невозможным.
            Не переживайте, встретимся на митинге. Ну, там где народ против повышения ....Противогаз не забудьте, а то у нас много новичков! laughing
  2. Sadko88 Офлайн
    Sadko88 16 сентября 2018 12:45
    +3
    Кто ОБСЕ финансирует, тот его и танцует. Прискорбно, но сейчас даже Красный крест не беспристрастен
    1. Серж Горелый 16 сентября 2018 13:08
      +4
      Цитата: Sadko88
      Кто ОБСЕ финансирует, тот его и танцует. Прискорбно, но сейчас даже Красный крест не беспристрастен

      Энто как превращается??? Да вспомните Чечню, как ОБСЕ защищала белых и пушистых "повстанцев" и клеймила кровожадных руссиш золдатен. Давно пора выйти ( а соответственно не платить!) из этой богодельни.
  3. samarin1969 Офлайн
    samarin1969 16 сентября 2018 13:08
    +1
    Господам глобалистам из руководства РФ конечно ближе всякие ОБСЕристы чем "всякие" русские или болгары. Других причин тратит взносы в эти организации - нет.
  4. Ros 56 Офлайн
    Ros 56 16 сентября 2018 15:06
    +3
    Нечего нам делать в этой ОБСЕ, она свое истинное мурло показала, и чего мы еще ждем? И не надо никаких национальных образований, живут армяне, греки, болгары и другие и пусть себе живут, никто их не притесняет, а как только в кучку собрались, начинается, то им дай, другое им дай, не хрен делать, на общих основаниях, как все. Что-то ОБСЕ не очень обеспокоено положением русских в той же Трибалтике.
  5. APASUS Офлайн
    APASUS 16 сентября 2018 15:09
    0
    Глава болгарской национально-культурной автономии Крыма Иван Абажер,живет в коком то другом мире ?Забыл историю Ливия и пробирку Колина Пауэлла ,а тут Крым .Сейчас виновных назначают по статусу
  6. Журба Офлайн
    Журба 16 сентября 2018 15:51
    -5
    У болгар ещё клички нет?
    Не придумали.
  7. Бензорез Офлайн
    Бензорез 16 сентября 2018 16:49
    +1
    "Каждый из делегатов должен принять волевое решение, но оно того стоит: ведь они смогут своими глазами увидеть, как развивается Крым в составе России, побеседовать с крымчанами понять, наконец, почему они решили вернуться на историческую родину, сказал Абажер."
    Собственно говоря, а что не так сказал т.Абажер?!. Каждый на своём месте пытается внести посильную лепту в разруливании создавшейся ситуации. А ситуация нуждается в разруливании ( надеюсь никому не надо разьяснять всвязи с чем). what
    1. Журба Офлайн
      Журба 16 сентября 2018 18:09
      -2
      Он ничего никому не докладывал...
      Их (колаборантов) выставили "вон".
  8. LeonidL Офлайн
    LeonidL 16 сентября 2018 18:09
    0
    А зачем вообще России участвовать во всех этих европейских руссофобских паноптикумах? Что хорошее пришло оттуда за 27 лет? Только занудно-глупо-идиотические сентеции и поучения "как жить по европейским правилам", что дал Росии ЕСПЧ кроме затрат? Россия должна пихнуть под зад всю эту шатию-братию и выйти, а сэкономленные деньги и немалые всегда можно потратить с пользой, хоть на инвалидов войн и вооруженных конфликтов, просто на инвалидов, пенсионеров ... да хоть на строительство нового боевого корабля для ВМФ с названием скажем "Победа".
    1. Бензорез Офлайн
      Бензорез 19 сентября 2018 20:51
      0
      Участвовать надо хотя бы затем, чтобы если Бог даст-доказать мировой общественности легитимность предпринятых мер. Это в обозримой перспективе ведёт к снятию санкций. Которые весьма напрягают на самом деле РФ в целом и нас с Вами в частности.
      Лозунги (а нам-плевать) это конечно хорошо, но по факту, далеко от хорошего. Масса печалей образовывается. Будем смотреть правде в глаза уж.