Military Review

Tu-160 flew over the North Pole

13
Russian strategic bombers made a flight from the Saratov region to Chukotka, the channel reports Star.




Never before has a strategic bomber landed so close to the shores of the United States. The length of the flight was more than 8 thousand kilometers. The flight itself from Engels to Anadyr took place in August 2018.

As described on Sunday’s “Military Acceptance” program, on the way back the pilots “were instructed to go to the North Pole”. And on the way from there, the crews performed the combat mission - they conducted conditional missile launches against ground targets at the test site in the Komi Republic. The missile carriers also carried out refueling in the air.

As previously reported by the Ministry of Defense, the flight tactical exercise was held under the leadership of the commander of the long-range aviation Sergey Kobylash.

The administrative center of the Chukotka Autonomous Region of Anadyr is located in the extreme north-east of Russia. The region has a maritime border with the United States.

Recall that in March of this year, Sergei Shoigu said that for the first time since Soviet times, Russian planes flew across the North Pole to the North American continent. At the same time, a military source explained that the minister was referring to the flight of two anti-submarine aircraft, accompanied by fighters and a tanker.

Photos used:
https://ru.depositphotos.com
13 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. alcor
    alcor 16 September 2018 13: 32
    +7
    Let them practice. More often and longer. Muscles require constant training.
  2. Vita vko
    Vita vko 16 September 2018 13: 40
    +7
    I hope now such flights will not turn into one-time actions, but the systematic watch of missile carriers in the North Pole region to the "joy" of the impudent Americans, whom this event should sober up at least a little.
    True, the wording is not entirely clear.
    carried out conditional launches of missiles at ground targets at a training ground in the Komi Republic.
    If the launch is conditional, then what does the testing ground and goals have to do with it. And if the targets are hit at the training ground, then the launches should be real, not conditional.
    1. Iline
      Iline 16 September 2018 14: 08
      +20
      In order to carry out a conditional launch, this aircraft needs to go to the area of ​​a given launch (RZP) entered into the computer at a given time with a given accuracy. Then (in the machine), a check is made for the coincidence of the height map wired in the memory with the true one. If it is a coincidence, it is necessary to perform an exhibition of rocket gyrostabilizers, for which a strictly horizontal flight is performed for a given time. After that, a snake is performed to verify the correctness of the exhibition of these same stabilizers.
      Well, then the actual algorithm for working with missile weapons to material detachment occurs, that is, before the start of irreversible processes, such as: switching the rocket to power from internal power sources, releasing the engine, and the beginning of the layout of planes and stabilizers. Irreversible processes take only a few seconds. Those. a conditional start differs from a practical start in just these seconds. Well, as a RZP they scored a training ground in Komi, this is already particular. By the way, there are two of them - Pemboy and Halmer-Yu.
      1. Guillon
        Guillon 16 September 2018 15: 52
        +6
        yes Great, adequate, professional comment! hi
    2. Charik
      Charik 16 September 2018 14: 41
      +2
      somewhere they tease us, I can’t understand where?
  3. sabakina
    sabakina 16 September 2018 13: 57
    0
    Never before has a strategic missile carrier landed so close to the US coast.
    I didn't get it, did the author (s) just learn to read and write? And what did our Tu-160s "close to the shores of America" ​​do in Venezuela in 2008? And then, Alaska is a Russian land, which for them is like the Far East for us! The author (s) did not even graduate from vocational school (s)!
    1. Piramidon
      Piramidon 16 September 2018 15: 53
      +5
      Quote: sabakina
      I didn't get it, did the author (s) just learn to read and write? And what did our Tu-160s "close to the shores of America" ​​do in Venezuela in 2008? And then, Alaska is a Russian land, which for them is like DV for us! The author (s) did not even graduate from vocational school (s)!

      Why such rude assaults? What are the authors wrong? Sorry, you have geography problems. At what distance is Venezuela from the United States and at what Anadyr. A ruler and a map to help you. hi
  4. svp67
    svp67 16 September 2018 15: 35
    +3
    Tu-160 flew over the North Pole
    Oh, but it would be cool if they also visited the South. With intermediate landings in Venezuela and Argentina. So much so that the route would pass along the Malvinas-Falkled Islands. I can imagine what would have begun in Washington and London ...
  5. l7yzo
    l7yzo 16 September 2018 16: 12
    +1
    And you can take a photo of the pole. And it’s very interesting as there)
    1. Piramidon
      Piramidon 16 September 2018 20: 18
      +1
      Quote: l7yzo
      And you can take a photo of the pole. And it’s very interesting as there)

      Maybe you have coffee in bed? Do you have no hands, look?
  6. 2329 Carpenter
    2329 Carpenter 16 September 2018 18: 22
    +1
    Quote: l7yzo
    And you can take a photo of the pole. And it’s very interesting as there)

    You hammer into a search engine, click on the "pictures" and learn. hi
    Good luck!
  7. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 16 September 2018 18: 53
    +1
    And on the way from there, the crews completed a combat mission - carried out conditional missile launches at ground targets at a training ground in the Komi Republic.
    Here is the main point! We worked in Komi, but threshed like in California. The Pentagon once again heard our military prayer, the triad at the military post, the trigger, so again the aggravation will begin in Syria. That's how the superpowers are fighting ..... dalnikov, bow low, for the military work and the real threat to California. Thank you guys
  8. shirkoled
    shirkoled 16 September 2018 19: 23
    0
    That’s probably the Americans have done their best!

Ту-160 пролетели над Северным полюсом

Российский стратегические бомбардировщики совершили перелет из Саратовской области на Чукотку, сообщает телеканал Звезда.



Никогда прежде стратегический ракетоносец не приземлялся так близко от берегов США. Протяженность полета составила более 8 тыс. километров. Сам полет из Энгельса в Анадырь состоялся в августе 2018 года.


Как рассказали в воскресном эфире программы «Военная приемка», по пути назад летчикам «поручили сходить на Северный полюс». А по дороге оттуда экипажи выполнили боевую задачу – провели условные пуски ракет по наземным целям на полигоне в республике Коми. Также ракетоносцы выполнили дозаправку в воздухе.

Как ранее сообщили в Минобороны, летно-тактическое учение прошло под руководством командующего дальней авиацией Сергея Кобылаша.

Административный центр Чукотского автономного округа Анадырь расположен на крайнем северо-востоке России. Регион имеет морскую границу с США.

Напомним, в марте текущего года Сергей Шойгу заявил, что российские самолеты впервые с советских времен осуществили полет через Северный полюс к североамериканскому континенту. Тогда же военный источник пояснил, что министр имел в виду полет двух противолодочных самолетов в сопровождении истребителей и заправщика.

Использованы фотографии:
https://ru.depositphotos.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

13 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. alkor Офлайн
    alkor 16 сентября 2018 13:32
    +7
    Пусть тренируются. Почаще и подольше. Мускулы требуют постоянной тренировки.
  2. Vita VKO Офлайн
    Vita VKO 16 сентября 2018 13:40
    +7
    Надеюсь теперь подобные полеты перейдут не в разовые акции, а систематическое дежурство ракетоносцев в районе северного полюса на "радость" обнаглевшим американцам, которых это событие должно хоть немного отрезвить.
    Правда, не совсем понятна формулировка
    провели условные пуски ракет по наземным целям на полигоне в республике Коми.
    Если пуск условный, то при чем здесь полигон и цели. А если цели поражены на полигоне, то и пуски должны быть реальные, а не условными.
    1. Iline Офлайн
      Iline 16 сентября 2018 14:08
      +20
      Чтобы провести условный пуск этому самолёту необходимо выйти в район заданного пуска (РЗП), введённый в ЭВМ, в заданное время с заданной точностью. Затем ( в автомате) производится проверка совпадения зашитой в памяти карты высот с истинной. При совпадении необходимо выполнить выставку ракетных гиростабилизаторов, для чего в течении заданного времени выполняется строго горизонтальный полёт. После этого выполняется змейка для проверки правильности выставки этих самых стабилизаторов.
      Ну и далее происходит собственно алгоритм работы с ракетным вооружением до материальной отцепки, т.е до начала выполнения необратимых процессов как то: переход ракеты на питание от внутренних источников питания, выпуск двигателя, начало раскладки плоскостей и стабилизаторов. Необратимые процессы занимают всего несколько секунд. Т.е. условный пуск отличается от практического всего лишь этими секундами. Ну а что в качестве РЗП забили полигон в Коми, то это уже частности. Их там, кстати, два - Пембой и Хальмер-Ю.
      1. Гильятон Офлайн
        Гильятон 16 сентября 2018 15:52
        +6
        yes Отличный адекватный, профессиональный комментарий! hi
    2. Чарик Офлайн
      Чарик 16 сентября 2018 14:41
      +2
      где-то нас обшучивают- не могу понять где?
  3. sabakina Офлайн
    sabakina 16 сентября 2018 13:57
    +1
    Никогда прежде стратегический ракетоносец не приземлялся так близко от берегов США.
    Я не понял, автор(ы) только что научился читать и писать? А что делали наши ТУ-160 "близко от берегов Америки" в Венесуэле в 2008 году? И потом, Аляска русская земля, которая для них, как ДВ для нас! Автор(ы) даже не ПТУ закончил(и)!
    1. Piramidon Онлайн
      Piramidon 16 сентября 2018 15:53
      +5
      Цитата: sabakina
      Я не понял, автор(ы) только что научился читать и писать? А что делали наши ТУ-160 "близко от берегов Америки" в Венесуэле в 2008 году?И потом, Аляска русская земля, которая для них, как ДВ для нас! Автор(ы) даже не ПТУ закончил(и)!

      Зачем такие грубые наезды? В чем неправы авторы? Извините, но это у вас проблемы с географией. На каком расстоянии находится Венесуэла от территории США и на каком Анадырь. Линейка и карта вам в помощь. hi
  4. svp67 Офлайн
    svp67 16 сентября 2018 15:35
    +3
    Ту-160 пролетели над Северным полюсом
    Эх, а классно было бы если бы они еще и над Южным побывали бы. С промежуточными посадками в Венесуэле и Аргентине. Да так, что бы маршрут прошел рядом с Мальвинскими- Фолкледскими островами. Представляю, что бы тогда в Вашингтоне и Лондоне началось бы...
  5. l7yzo Офлайн
    l7yzo 16 сентября 2018 16:12
    +1
    А можно фото полюса. А то очень интересно как там )
    1. Piramidon Онлайн
      Piramidon 16 сентября 2018 20:18
      +1
      Цитата: l7yzo
      А можно фото полюса. А то очень интересно как там )

      Может быть вам и кофе в постель? У самого то рук нет, поискать?
  6. Плотник 2329 Офлайн
    Плотник 2329 16 сентября 2018 18:22
    +1
    Цитата: l7yzo
    А можно фото полюса. А то очень интересно как там )

    Забиваешь в поисковик, нажимаешь на "картинки" и познаёшь. hi
    Удачи!
  7. Громобой Офлайн
    Громобой 16 сентября 2018 18:53
    +1
    А по дороге оттуда экипажи выполнили боевую задачу – провели условные пуски ракет по наземным целям на полигоне в республике Коми.
    Вот главный момент!Отработли в Коми,но молотили как по Калифорнии.Пентагон в очередной раз услышал нашу боевую молитву,триада на боевом посту,палец на курке,поэтому в очередной раз начнётся обострение в Сирии.Вот так воюют сверхдержавы.....дальникам ,поклон низкий,за ратный труд и реальную угрозу Калифорнии.Спасибо,пацаны
  8. shirkoled Офлайн
    shirkoled 16 сентября 2018 19:23
    0
    Вот наверное американцы-ы все ляжки обделали!