Military Review

Incident in Salisbury helped unlock Pentagon-Porton-Down relationship

10
The Pentagon has spent at least 70 billions of dollars on experiments with deadly viruses and nerve agents in a laboratory in the city of Porton Down. The secret lab is located thirteen kilometers from the place where 4 March was found Sergey and Julia Skripal with symptoms of poisoning.


Incident in Salisbury helped unlock Pentagon-Porton-Down relationship


According to information received from Registry The US Federal Contracts Agency for the Reduction of Military Threat, under the leadership of the US Department of Defense, funded a number of defense projects at the Laboratory for Defense Science and Technology in Porton Down. Among them is the experimental infection of primates with anthrax, Ebola, Marburg, Venezuelan equine encephalitis, western and eastern equine encephalitis viruses. The agency also funded animal experiments in which they were poisoned with mustard gas and phosgene.

The Military Threat Agency has full access to all scientific and technical developments of the Laboratory in Porton Down, which is noted in contract from 2011 year.

Experiments involving animals are considered secret in the UK. According to the 24 chapter of the Animal Science Research Act, disclosing information about such experiments is considered a criminal offense.

According to the information obtained using the provisions Freedom of Information Act, in Porton Down, the number of military experiments with chemical and biological weapons. From 2005 to 2016 year 122 thousands of animals were infected with deadly viruses or poisoned by chemicals. The laboratory uses mice, guinea pigs, rats, piglets, ferrets, sheep and monkeys in its research.

It also became known that British military scientists received funding from the Military Threat Reduction Agency to develop a system for testing chemicals from 2012 to 2017 a year.

Experiments on the effects of toxic substances VX and VM were conducted in Porton Down in 2015 year. It is noteworthy that the guinea pigs were also found in the house of Sergey Skripal in Salisbury. A photo of Violin's pets - cats and guinea pigs - placed on his Facebook page his daughter, Julia.

Unfortunately, animal bullying is not the only crime on the Laboratory's account. In 2013, scientists from Porton Down scattered gas in the London Underground.

The British government never told its citizens about a military experiment in the London Underground. Thousands of people were poisoned by gas without knowing it, and no one asked their consent to participate in such a “study”. Data about this is obtained from document from 2016 year, stored in the British Ministry of the Interior. He talks about other programs held in the United States and the UK before 2016.

The document confirms that the scientists of the Laboratory conducted research in the metro from 2011 to 2014 a year, but does not contain data on their content and goals.
Author:
Photos used:
http://truepublica.org.uk
10 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. ser65
    ser65 19 September 2018 05: 18
    0
    "Venezuelan equine encephalitis" .... Petya seems to have been infected.
  2. DrVintorez
    DrVintorez 19 September 2018 06: 07
    +1
    The anthrax virus ... Well, you can’t write so illiterate things !!!
    1. Grandfather
      Grandfather 19 September 2018 06: 40
      0
      Pentagon and Porton Down connection
      I'm intimate ??? belay and now - "down" - this is the diagnosis ... no?
    2. sgapich
      sgapich 19 September 2018 07: 43
      0
      Quote: DrVintorez
      The anthrax virus ... Well, you can’t write so illiterate things !!!

      Well, journalists do not distinguish between a virus and a bacterium. (they don’t distinguish much at all)
  3. slavaseven
    slavaseven 19 September 2018 07: 22
    +1
    How can we not recall Detachment 731, and their "work", which went to America.
    1. NIKN
      NIKN 19 September 2018 10: 22
      +1
      The agency also funded experiments on animals, during which they were poisoned with mustard gas and phosgene.
      But the Germans do not have enough research? can just read about their experiments, everything in public there.
  4. Conductor
    Conductor 19 September 2018 07: 44
    +1
    In the name of the town Down syndrome has nothing to do with?
  5. Altona
    Altona 19 September 2018 09: 57
    -1
    Quote: Conductor
    In the name of the town Down syndrome has nothing to do with?

    ------------------
    Porton Down is a military technology park in the UK located northeast of the village of Porton, near the city of Salisbury in Wiltshire. It is the seat of two government agencies: the Laboratory for Defense Science and Technology [en] ([dstl]) of the United Kingdom Department of Defense [1] and the Public Health Agency of England [en] (PHE) [2]. With a total area of ​​2 ha, the technology park is the location of a number of smaller private companies.
    This is a paragraph from Wikipedia, but taken to clarify the English name. The word down means "bottom". Well, as we have "Nizhny Vyselki" they have Nizhny Porton.
    Down Syndrome is named for the scientist.
    John Langdon Haydon Down (Eng. John Langdon Haydon Down; November 18, 1828, Torpoint Village, Cornwall, England - October 7, 1896, London) is the scientist who first described Down Syndrome and called it “Mongolism”.
  6. kunstkammer
    kunstkammer 19 September 2018 10: 50
    0
    In 2013, scientists from Porton Down sprayed gas in the London Underground.

    C'mon! What to remember? Normal, that is, with millions of incomes, people do not ride the subway ... so you should not worry.
  7. Alex_You
    Alex_You 24 September 2018 00: 38
    0
    Even if some experiments with viruses and the like are carried out there, for so many years only the Skripals have become infected. If Skripal was not a traitor, but a random passer-by, then it would be possible to believe.

Военное обозрение

Инцидент в Солсбери помог раскрыть связь Пентагона и Портон-Дауна

10
Пентагон потратил минимум 70 миллиардов долларов на эксперименты со смертельно опасными вирусами и нервно-паралитическими веществами в лаборатории в городе Портон-Даун. Секретная лаборатория находится в тринадцати километрах от того места, где 4 марта были найдены Сергей и Юлия Скрипаль с симптомами отравления.


Инцидент в Солсбери помог раскрыть связь Пентагона и Портон-Дауна


Согласно информации, полученной из реестра федеральных контрактов США, Агентство по сокращению военной угрозы под руководством американского минобороны профинансировало ряд оборонных проектов в Лаборатории оборонной науки и техники в Портон-Дауне. Среди них – экспериментальное заражение приматов вирусами сибирской язвы, Эболы, Марбург, венесуэльского конского энцефалита, западного и восточного конского энцефалитов. Также агентство финансировало эксперименты над животными, в ходе которых их отравляли ипритом и фосгеном.

Агентство по сокращению военной угрозы имеет полный доступ ко всем научным и техническим разработкам Лаборатории в Портон-Дауне, что отмечено в контракте от 2011 года.

Эксперименты с участием животных считаются в Великобритании секретными. Согласно 24-ой главе Акта о научной деятельности с участием животных, раскрытие информации о подобных экспериментах считается уголовным преступлением.

Согласно информации, полученной с применением положений Акта о свободе информации, в Портон-Дауне увеличилось число военных экспериментов с химическим и биологическим оружием. С 2005 по 2016 год 122 тысячи животных были заражены смертельными вирусами или отравлены химикатами. Лаборатория использует в своих исследованиях мышей, морских свинок, крыс, поросят, хорьков, овец и обезьян.

Также стало известно о том, что британские военные ученые получали финансирование от Агентства по сокращению военной угрозы на разработку системы тестирования химических веществ с 2012 по 2017 год.

Эксперименты по влиянию отравляющих веществ VX и VM проводились в Портон-Дауне в 2015 году. Примечательно, что морские свинки были найдены и в доме Сергея Скрипаля в Солсбери. Фотографию питомцев Скрипаля – кошки и морских свинок – разместила на своей странице в Фейсбуке его дочь, Юлия.

К сожалению, издевательства над животными – не единственное преступление на счету Лаборатории. В 2013 году ученые из Портон-Дауна распылили газ в лондонском метро.

Британское правительство никогда не рассказывало своим гражданам о военном эксперименте в метро Лондона. Тысячи людей подверглись отравлению газом, не зная об этом, и никто не спрашивал их согласия на участие в таком «исследовании». Данные об этом получены из документа от 2016-го года, хранящемся в британском министерстве внутренних дел. Он рассказывает и о других программах, проводившихся в Соединенных Штатах и Великобритании до 2016 года.

Документ подтверждает, что ученые Лаборатории проводили исследования в метро с 2011 по 2014 год, но не содержит данных об их содержании и целях.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
http://truepublica.org.uk
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. ser65
    ser65 19 сентября 2018 05:18 Новый
    0
    "венесуэльского конского энцефалита".... петю похоже заразили.
  2. DrVintorez
    DrVintorez 19 сентября 2018 06:07 Новый
    +1
    Вирус сибирской язвы... Ну нельзя же писать настолько безграмотные вещи!!!
    1. Дедкастарый
      Дедкастарый 19 сентября 2018 06:40 Новый
      0
      связь Пентагона и Портон-Дауна
      интимна я ??? belay и вот- "даун"- это же диагноз...нет ?
    2. sgapich
      sgapich 19 сентября 2018 07:43 Новый
      0
      Цитата: DrVintorez
      Вирус сибирской язвы... Ну нельзя же писать настолько безграмотные вещи!!!

      Ну не различают журналисты вирус и бактерию. (они вообще много чего не различают)
  3. slavaseven
    slavaseven 19 сентября 2018 07:22 Новый
    +1
    Как же тут не вспомнить про Отряд 731, и их "наработки", которые достались Америке.
    1. НИКНН
      НИКНН 19 сентября 2018 10:22 Новый
      +1
      Также агентство финансировало эксперименты над животными, в ходе которых их отравляли ипритом и фосгеном.
      А исследований немцев не хватает? может просто почитать о их экспериментах , там на людях все.
  4. Дирижер
    Дирижер 19 сентября 2018 07:44 Новый
    +1
    В названии городка синдром Дауна не причем?
  5. Altona
    Altona 19 сентября 2018 09:57 Новый
    -1
    Цитата: Дирижер
    В названии городка синдром Дауна не причем?

    ------------------
    По́ртон-Да́ун (англ. Porton Down) — военный технопарк в Великобритании, расположенный к северо-востоку от села Портон, рядом с городом Солсбери в графстве Уилтшир. Является резиденцией двух государственных учреждений: Лаборатории оборонной науки и техники[en] ([dstl]) Министерства обороны Великобритании[1] и Агентства общественного здравоохранения Англии[en] (PHE)[2]. Имея общую площадь в 2 800 га, технопарк является местом нахождения целого ряда более мелких частных компаний.
    Это абзац из Википедии, впрочем он взят для разъяснения английского названия. Слово down означает "нижний". Ну как у нас "Нижние Выселки" у них Нижний Портон.
    Синдром Дауна назван по имени ученого.
    Джон Лэнгдон Хэйдон Даун (англ. John Langdon Haydon Down; 18 ноября 1828, деревня Торпойнт, Корнуолл, Англия — 7 октября 1896, Лондон) — учёный, впервые описавший синдром Дауна и назвавший его «монголизм».
  6. kunstkammer
    kunstkammer 19 сентября 2018 10:50 Новый
    0
    В 2013 году ученые из Портон-Дауна распылили газ в лондонском метро.

    Да ладно уж! Чего вспоминать? Нормальные, то есть с миллионными доходами, люди в метро же не ездят... так что и переживать не стоит.
  7. Alex_You
    Alex_You 24 сентября 2018 00:38 Новый
    0
    Даже если и проводятся там какие то эксперименты с вирусами и тому подобным, то за столько лет только одни Скрипали заразились. Если б Скрипаль не был предателем, а случайным прохожим то можно б было и поверить.