Military Review

National Geographic recreates the last minutes of the flight of the disappeared MH370

13
New details about the mysteriously missing Boeing-777 liner of the MH370 flight Kuala Lumpur - Beijing formed the basis of the documentary film channel National Geographic "Drain the oceans." The authors of the film, having modeled a possible situation, suggested that MH370 ran out of fuel before falling into the Indian Ocean.


Despite the fact that the plane disappeared from radar screens, it continued to exchange signals with the satellite. Taking into account the fact that the signals appeared once an hour, the experts allegedly established that the ship had deviated from the original route and had flown another six hours.

According to the version of the film, after the failure of the right engine liner, the autopilot firmly leveled the plane to the left, but after a few minutes the second engine went down, forcing the autopilot to switch off. After that, the plane entered the "death spiral" and fell into the sea.

In order to recreate the last moments of Boeing, the authors used bathymetric scanning systems that allow the construction of bottom relief maps using isobaths (at points of equal depth). Were also applied photogrammetry with complex computer graphics, which allows you to create a highly accurate three-dimensional model of the crash.

Disappearance of a Boeing-777 airline flight MH370 airline Malaysia Airlines still remains a mystery that experts are trying to solve.

Recall that the aircraft, which was carrying 227 passengers and 12 crew members, disappeared from radar screens in early March 2014. The search operation, which was carried out in the area of ​​a possible plane crash, was not able to establish the place where the airliner fell.

Photos used:
YouTube / 國家 地理 National Geographic
13 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Serge Gorely
    Serge Gorely 25 September 2018 07: 20
    -10
    Very - very thematic for VO. There is also "Dialogues about Fishing", the program of Anna Chapman .. Eh, walk like that! What does Malysheva advise ???
    1. Digital error
      Digital error 25 September 2018 07: 34
      +5
      Perhaps it was a deliberate catastrophe, so in the 21 century no bodies or aircraft were found, except for reports about a piece of fuselage, seemingly nailed to Madagascar in waves. The Indian Ocean is deep and the sharks are found in it. Malysheva would advise to pretend to be a shark and show the appropriate silicone suit
      1. Cattani
        Cattani 25 September 2018 07: 47
        0
        Quote: DigitalError
        The Indian Ocean is deep and sharks are found in it.

        "A rare bird will fly to the middle of the Dnieper" (Indian Ocean), and even more so will swim.
        1. Shurik70
          Shurik70 25 September 2018 10: 12
          +4
          The only clue is a few debris (on which the aircraft's tail number appeared "quite by accident"), and the testimony of the janitor who "burned the garbage" from the things thrown ashore, and the expert conclusion that this garbage and debris of the current could be carried thousands of kilometers crash site.
          Show in detail how the plane "disappeared", which engine failed in what order, although it is generally unknown what became of it - this is so modern ... But about that, why and who turned off the transponder - not a word in the video. How is it ... American.
          1. Digital error
            Digital error 25 September 2018 10: 34
            0
            Flight MH370 flew twenty Chinese and Malaysian specialists who worked for an American firm producing microchips for the military. The captain of the flight before departure demanded to fill the oxygen system to refusal, although the pressure in it was significantly higher than the minimum allowed values. It was the captain who could turn off the transponder and lead the plane along the border between the control areas, so that each service would think that it was the plane of the "neighbors".
          2. sentaniel
            sentaniel 25 September 2018 11: 36
            0
            He was later also seen on the radar by the military, and he was already flying along his own route. So he was most likely stolen.
  2. Fedorov
    Fedorov 25 September 2018 07: 21
    +1
    Aliens abducted, do not go to a fortuneteller.
    But of course people feel sorry. Now they are earning money from their disappearances.
  3. rocket757
    rocket757 25 September 2018 07: 41
    +3
    Neutral theme .... to read from the morning, sales acidity will not increase in excessively excitable.
    However, as the riddles of the 21st century it will come down completely.
    Mysteries of past centuries still excite human minds !!!
  4. Victor_B
    Victor_B 25 September 2018 08: 00
    +1
    Aliens abducted, do not go to a fortuneteller.
    But of course people feel sorry. Now they are earning money from their disappearances.
    You will be smejatstsa (s), but there is quite a marketable number of conspirators who sincerely, with all their heart, reasonably, believe in this version!
  5. 501Legion
    501Legion 25 September 2018 08: 09
    +2
    the same can be said about the Argentinean submarine. which they cannot find. and this, by the way, is a war machine
  6. BeloMor
    BeloMor 25 September 2018 08: 54
    -1
    Or maybe all the same beech
  7. Radikal
    Radikal 25 September 2018 10: 14
    +3
    Quote: WhiteMore
    Or maybe all the same beech

    More like a Patriot from Diego Garcia. sad
  8. san4es
    san4es 25 September 2018 15: 36
    0
    The disappearance of the Boeing-777 of the Malaysia Airlines flight MH370 remains a mystery that experts are trying to solve.

    Crash Investigation
    Nov 25 2017 ................ hi

National Geographic воссоздаёт последние минуты полёта исчезнувшего MH370

13
Новые подробности о загадочно исчезнувшем лайнере Boeing-777 рейса MH370 Куала-Лумпур - Пекин легли в основу документального фильма канала National Geographic «Осушить океаны». Авторы фильма, смоделировав возможную ситуацию, предположили, что перед падением в Индийский океан у MH370 закончилось горючее.

Несмотря на то, что самолёт исчез с экранов радаров, он продолжал обмениваться сигналами со спутником. Принимая во внимание тот факт, что сигналы возникали один раз в час, эксперты предположительно установили, что судно отклонилось от первоначального маршрута и пролетело ещё шесть часов.



Согласно версии фильма, после отказа у лайнера правого двигателя, автопилот жёстко выровнял самолёт влево, однако через несколько минут вышел из строя второй двигатель, заставив автопилот отключиться. После чего самолёт вошёл в «смертельную спираль» и упал в море.

Чтобы воссоздать последние моменты Boeing, авторы использовали батиметрические сканирующие системы, позволяющие построить карты рельефа дна при помощи изобат (по точкам одинаковых глубин). Также были применена фотограмметрия со сложной компьютерной графикой, которая позволяет создать высокоточную трёхмерную модель авиакатастрофы.

Исчезновение лайнера Boeing-777 рейса MH370 авиакомпании Malaysia Airlines по-прежнему остаётся тайной, которую пытаются разгадать специалисты.

Напомним, что самолёт, на борту которого находилось 227 пассажиров и 12 членов экипажа, исчез с экранов радаров в начале марта 2014 года. Поисковая операция, которая проводилась в зоне возможного крушения самолёта, так и не смогла установить место падения лайнера.

  • YouTube/ 國家地理 National Geographic
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. -10
    25 сентября 2018
    Очень - очень тематично для ВО. Есть ещё " Диалоги о рыбалке", программа Анны Чапман.. Ээх, гулять так гулять! Что там Малышева советует???
    1. +5
      25 сентября 2018
      Возможно, это была умышленная катастрофа, поэтому в 21 веке не нашли ни тел, ни самолета, если не считать сообщений о куске фюзеляжа, вроде бы прибитом волнами к Мадагаскару. Индийский океан глубок и акулы в нем водятся. Малышева бы посоветовала притвориться акулой и показала бы соответствующий силиконовый костюмчик
      1. 0
        25 сентября 2018
        Цитата: DigitalError
        Индийский океан глубок и акулы в нем водятся.

        "Редкая птица долетит до середины Днепра" (индийского океана), а уж тем более доплывёт.
        1. +4
          25 сентября 2018
          Единственная зацепка - несколько обломков (на которых "совершенно случайно" оказался бортовой номер самолёта), да показания дворника, который "сжёг мусор" из вещей, выброшенных на берег, и заключения экспертов, что данный мусор и обломки течения могли унести за тысячи километров от места катастрофы.
          В подробностях показывать, как "исчез" самолёт, какой двигатель в каком порядке отказывал, хотя вообще неизвестно, что с ним стало - это так современно ... А вот про то, зачем и кто отключил транспондер - в ролике ни слова. Как это ... по-американски.
          1. 0
            25 сентября 2018
            Рейсом МН370 летели двадцать китайских и малазийских специалистов, работавших на американскую фирму по производству микрочипов для военных. Капитан рейса перед вылетом потребовал до отказа заполнить кислородную систему, хотя давление в ней было значительно выше минимально разрешенных значений. Именно капитан мог отключить транспондер и провести самолет по границе между диспетчерскими районами, чтобы каждая служба подумала, что это самолет "соседей".
          2. 0
            25 сентября 2018
            Его потом еще и военные на радарах видели и совсем не по маршруту своему он уже летел. Так что его скорее всего угнали.
  2. +1
    25 сентября 2018
    Инопланетяне похитили, к гадалке не ходи.
    Но человеков конечно жалко. Сейчас на их исчезновениях бабки зарабатывают.
  3. +3
    25 сентября 2018
    Нейтральная тема .... с утреца почитать, даж кислотность не повысится у излишне возбудимых.
    Впрочем, как загадки 21 века вполне сойдёт.
    Загадки прошлых веков до сих пор будоражат людские умы!!!
  4. +1
    25 сентября 2018
    Инопланетяне похитили, к гадалке не ходи.
    Но человеков конечно жалко. Сейчас на их исчезновениях бабки зарабатывают.
    Ви-таки будете смеяцца (с), но имеется вполне товарное кол-во конспиролухов, которые ИСКРЕННЕ, от всей души, обоснованно, верят именно в эту версию!
  5. +2
    25 сентября 2018
    то же самое можно сказать и про Аргентинскую подлодку. которую не могут найти. а это между прочим военная машина
  6. -1
    25 сентября 2018
    А может все таки бук
  7. +3
    25 сентября 2018
    Цитата: БелоМор
    А может все таки бук

    Скорее "Пэтриот" с базы Диего-Гарсиа. sad
  8. 0
    25 сентября 2018
    Исчезновение лайнера Boeing-777 рейса MH370 авиакомпании Malaysia Airlines по-прежнему остаётся тайной, которую пытаются разгадать специалисты.

    Расследования Авикатастроф
    25 нояб. 2017 г ................ hi

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»