Military Review

Poroshenko in the UN: Enter the peacekeeping mission in the Donbass

26
The head of Ukraine, Petro Poroshenko, asked the correspondent of the Rossiya24 channel about the progress of his initiative to introduce peacekeeping troops to the territory of Donbass, replied "in tramp", shouting into the fake news camera, and then entered the negotiating room of the Russian Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov. This happened on the sidelines of the UN General Assembly in New York.


Hurriedly retiring, the President of Ukraine disappeared behind the doors of the meeting room, located next to the room of the delegation from Russia. The head of Russia's foreign affairs agency, Sergey Lavrov, heard about this and joked: “Probably confused with the toilet.”

During the regular session of the UN General Assembly, the Ukrainian president has already managed to meet with European leaders and discuss the organization of an international peacekeeping mission in Donbas. Earlier, Kurt Volker, US State Department Special Representative for Ukraine, said that military personnel from such countries as Sweden, Finland, Turkey, Belarus, Austria are ready to join the operation.

During one of the events at the UN building, the President of Ukraine appealed to the "international community" for assistance in bringing peacekeepers to the Donbass. According to Poroshenko, this "would stop the aggression against Ukraine." At the same time, Poroshenko did not inform the crowd that, in his understanding, peacekeepers should not be where people are fired at and killed, but certainly on the borders of Donbass and Russia.



A day earlier, the Ukrainian delegation was threatened by Russian human rights activists who participated in the 39 session of the UN Human Rights Council and represented the interests of the Crimean Peninsula. This happened after the representative of the human rights group, Sergey Pinchuk, made an appeal to the UN member states to influence the Ukrainian authorities, which infringe the rights of the Crimean Tatars. For the Ukrainian representatives, such a statement came as a surprise, since they did not even answer.
Photos used:
president.gov.ua
26 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. ANCIENT
    ANCIENT 26 September 2018 07: 17
    +4
    it would be better if these countries sent psychiatrists to ukroin in large numbers, they are especially needed in parliament, in ukroin ukrain, and send the little guy to the ltp, or immediately to fool.
    1. another RUSICH
      another RUSICH 26 September 2018 07: 21
      +1
      Well, there are more narcologists in the APU
      1. Thrall
        Thrall 26 September 2018 07: 28
        +3
        Poroshenko also came up with an initiative to reform the toilet system in the UN. smile
      2. hrych
        hrych 26 September 2018 07: 37
        +4
        September 26 is World Contraception Day, i.e. you need to congratulate Prezikov on the holiday, respectively, Poroshenko could not be born the other day and was born of course on September 26.
        1. Evil543
          Evil543 26 September 2018 07: 45
          +1
          Petya, your demobilization is not inevitable, only which one, either you have time to escape, or they bang you so that he is silent. Soon you’ll count out a hundred days.
    2. Sarmat Sanych
      Sarmat Sanych 26 September 2018 18: 36
      0
      Petsyunya hoots today as if on a last day, tomorrow will be on a dropperlaughing
  2. den3080
    den3080 26 September 2018 07: 18
    +3
    They would have given him a sedative enema. Are Esmarch’s circles in the UN apparatus?
    1. another RUSICH
      another RUSICH 26 September 2018 07: 22
      +3
      Trotsky’s ice ax will be more useful here.
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 26 September 2018 07: 40
        +5
        In an enema, fill the vials !!! The effect WILL!
        And the ice ax is useless, because there is a BONE !!! Solid!
        1. bessmertniy
          bessmertniy 26 September 2018 10: 34
          +1
          And that the vodka was pepper! wink
  3. Conductor
    Conductor 26 September 2018 07: 25
    0
    So recently, Pan Poroshenko accented that the APU is the most powerful in Europe, and now what? do not cope with divisions.
  4. mmk
    mmk 26 September 2018 07: 34
    +2
    For a long time they talked about this to the radish, but now they did not give money for the war, he crowed sharply. Elementary Minsk agreements provided for all this. The key word (ceasefire) and the withdrawal of weapons from the contact line, but in Kiev they spit on this for a very long time.
    1. rocket757
      rocket757 26 September 2018 07: 44
      0
      And yak is his "Plant" Kuznya na Ribalskoy "??? Where will he sell his "hammers" and "bogdans" ??? and a lot of other things .... you will not be full of "Roshenka" alone!
      1. Conductor
        Conductor 26 September 2018 07: 55
        -3
        they’ll hoot, ale yak m.a.s.k.a.l. then stink them
    2. Vita vko
      Vita vko 26 September 2018 08: 22
      +3
      Quote: mmk
      The key word (ceasefire) and the withdrawal of weapons from the contact line, but in Kiev they spit on this for a very long time.

      Not for this, Soros and the US democrats invested money in the Maidan coup and paid for the executions and murders of thousands of people in Kiev, Odessa and Donbass. Prashenko understands perfectly well that if he takes at least one step back to the peace process, the CIA will immediately sacrifice him before the elections in order to at least earn points for Bandera and their gangs, which for some reason are called the "party of war." As the saying goes, "even a tuft of wool from a black sheep."
  5. Baloo
    Baloo 26 September 2018 08: 06
    +5
    Not in the Donbass, but in Ukraine in order to free the people from the puppet gang of descendants of the traitors and executioners of Ukraine. Donbass itself defended its freedom from the Bandera invaders.
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 26 September 2018 08: 32
    +3
    answered “in a trump” way, shouting into the camera “fake news”
    What can you do. Such a vassal’s plan - in addition to serving, try to be at least somewhat similar to the owner (gait, speech, gestures, etc.). It is symbolic that fleeing from the journalists popped into the Russian room. Subconsciously feels where the strength and legs themselves are carried there.
    1. Conductor
      Conductor 26 September 2018 08: 44
      +2
      And he jumped out, and the trousers in the back already spread suspiciously. and amber and such a color scheme. Maidan-Roshenovskaya.
      1. bessmertniy
        bessmertniy 26 September 2018 10: 39
        0
        Perhaps this president of Ukraine is also training to flee to Russia. After all, after the election, puppeteers are unlikely to need it. lol
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. tap
    tap 26 September 2018 09: 31
    -2
    Lavrov then joked unsuccessfully. What does he have in the meeting room such that she can be confused with the toilet?
  9. Examenatornick
    Examenatornick 26 September 2018 09: 42
    0
    Well, ukroalkodispaser fired at the UN.
  10. bessmertniy
    bessmertniy 26 September 2018 10: 32
    0
    What would the Snowstorm drive to the UN, Poros would do economics and peace. No one in Ukraine will bring peace from outside. They need to deal with themselves, and not with weapons in their hands, but in normal negotiations - with respect for others, and not with their swine maximalism. fool
  11. Barzha
    Barzha 26 September 2018 10: 36
    0
    The head of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko to the question of the Rossiya24 channel correspondent about the development of his initiative on the introduction of peacekeeping troops into the territory of Donbass, answered “in Tramp”, shouting a fake news into the chamber, after which he entered the meeting room of the Russian Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov.
    Did you go through the "blue" again? He yells at the camera, got lost ... The members of the Ukrainian delegation could have supported him at least by the elbow, brought him to the toilet, and cried ...
  12. 23424636
    23424636 26 September 2018 10: 50
    +2
    We are waiting for when this animal that kills for 4 years, Donbass will dump in Spain for permanent residence. You can’t put a Jew in power, chaos and the destruction of territories and the population are inevitable .. Bender is a pure Jew, and dad, mother and son are students, but he looked like a cop
  13. Retvizan 8
    Retvizan 8 26 September 2018 11: 36
    0
    The meaning of Parashenka's speeches:
    lean all over the world on Russia, clean Donbass and give it to Ukraine.
    And then the army is now our strongest, but get a lot of physical training.
  14. Sands Careers General
    Sands Careers General 26 September 2018 12: 16
    +1
    Poroshenko in the UN: Enter the peacekeeping mission in the Donbass


    They go in the forest in three cheerful letters. As a citizen of the Lugansk People’s Republic, I don’t want to see any left-handed ghouls in my Homeland. One obesneshkov enough.

Порошенко в ООН: Введите миротворческую миссию на Донбасс

26
Глава Украины Пётр Порошенко на вопрос корреспондента канала «Россия24» о ходе развития его инициативы о введении миротворческих войск на территорию Донбасса, ответил «по-трамповски», выкрикнув в камеру «фейк-ньюс», после чего вошёл в комнату для переговоров главы МИД России Сергея Лаврова. Это произошло в кулуарах Генассамблеи ООН в Нью-Йорке.

Поспешно ретировавшись, президент Украины исчез за дверями переговорного помещения, расположенного рядом с комнатой делегации из России. Глава внешнеполитического ведомства России Сергей Лавров, узнав об этом, пошутил: «Наверное, с туалетом перепутал».



В ходе очередной сессии Генассамблеи ООН украинскому президенту уже удалось встретиться с европейскими лидерами и обсудить вопрос организации международной миротворческой миссии на Донбассе. Ранее спецпредставитель Госдепа США по Украины Курт Волкер заявил, что к участию в операции готовы подключиться военнослужащие таких стран как Швеция, Финляндия, Турция, Беларусь, Австрия.

Во время одного из мероприятий в стенах здания ООН президент Украины обратился к "международному сообществу" с просьбой о содействии по вводу миротворцев на Донбасс. По словам Порошенко, это "остановило бы агрессию против Украины". При этом Порошенко не сообщил собравшимся, что в его понимании миротворцы должны находиться не там, где идут обстрелы и гибнут люди, а непременно на границах Донбасса и России.



Днём ранее в адрес российских правозащитников, участвовавших в 39-й сессии Совета по правам человека ООН и представлявших интересы Крымского полуострова, поступили угрозы со стороны украинской делегации. Это произошло после того, как представитель правозащитной группы Сергей Пинчук выступил с призывом к странам-участницам ООН оказать воздействие на украинские власти, которые ущемляют права крымских татар. Для украинских представителей такое выступление стало неожиданностью, поскольку они даже не взяли ответное слово.
  • president.gov.ua
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

26 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. +4
    26 сентября 2018
    лучше бы еэти страны отправили вна укроину массово психиатров,особенно они нужны в раде,в всу укроины, а парошенку отправить в лтп,или сразу в дурку.
    1. +1
      26 сентября 2018
      В ВСУ ну жны больше наркологи
      1. +3
        26 сентября 2018
        Так же Порошенко выступил с инициативой о реформировании в ООН системы туалетов. smile
      2. +4
        26 сентября 2018
        26 сентября всемирный день контрацепции, т.е. нужно поздравлять с праздником Презиков, соответственно Порошенко не мог родиться в другой день и родился конечно 26 сентября.
        1. +1
          26 сентября 2018
          Петя, дембель твой не избежен, только какой, либо успеешь убежать, либо грохнут тебя чтоб молчал. Скоро стодневку отсчитывть будешь.
    2. 0
      26 сентября 2018
      Пецюня сегодня походу гудит как в последний лень, завтра на капельнице будетlaughing
  2. +3
    26 сентября 2018
    Ввели бы ему уже клизму успокоительную. Найдутся в аппарате ООН кружки Эсмарха?
    1. +3
      26 сентября 2018
      Тут более полезен будет ледоруб Троцкого
      1. +5
        26 сентября 2018
        В клизму заправить горилки!!! Эффект БУДЕТ!
        А ледоруб БЕСПОЛЕЗЕН, там ведь КОСТЬ!!! Сплошная!
        1. +1
          26 сентября 2018
          И чтобы горилка была перцовой! wink
  3. 0
    26 сентября 2018
    Так недавно же Пан Порошенко баянил, что ВСУ самые мщные в Эуропе , а теперь що? не справляются с сепарами .
  4. mmk
    +2
    26 сентября 2018
    Давно ему редиске об этом говорили, а теперь денег на войну не дали, резко закукарекал. Элементарные минские соглашения все это предусматривали. Ключевое слово (прекращение огня) и отвод вооружения от линии соприкосновения, но в Киеве на это плевали очень долго.
    1. 0
      26 сентября 2018
      А як же его «Завод «Кузня на Рибальському»??? Куда он свои "молоты" продавать будет и "богданы"??? и много чего ещё .... одними "рошенками" сыт не будешь!
      1. -3
        26 сентября 2018
        ховать будут , але як м.а.с.к.а.л.и прийдут . то вони им кажуть
    2. +3
      26 сентября 2018
      Цитата: mmk
      Ключевое слово (прекращение огня) и отвод вооружения от линии соприкосновения, но в Киеве на это плевали очень долго.

      Не для этого Сорос с демократами США вкладывали деньги в майданный переворот и платили за расстрелы и убийства тысяч людей в Киеве, Одессе и Донбассе. Прашенко прекрасно понимает, стоит ему хоть один шаг сделать назад к мирному процессу, так его сразу ЦРУ принесет в жертву перед выборами, что бы хоть так заработать очки для бандеровцев и их банд, которые почему то называют "партией войны". Как говорится "с паршивой овцы хоть шерсти клок".
  5. +5
    26 сентября 2018
    Не на Донбасс, а на Украину, чтобы освободить народ от марионеточной шайки потомков предателей и палачей Украины. Донбасс сам отстоял свою свободу от бандеровских оккупантов.
  6. +3
    26 сентября 2018
    ответил «по-трамповски», выкрикнув в камеру «фейк-ньюс»
    Что поделаешь. Такая у вассала планида - помимо услужения пытаться быть хоть в чем-то похожим на хозяина (походке, речи, жестикуляции и т.д.). Символично, что спасаясь от журналистов заскочил в российскую комнату. Подсознательно чувствует где сила и ноги сами несут туда.
    1. +2
      26 сентября 2018
      А выскочил , а штаны уже сзади подозрительно оттопырились . и амбре и цветовая гамма такая . майданско-рошеновская .
      1. 0
        26 сентября 2018
        Возможно и этот президент Украины тренируется на бегство в Россию. Ведь после выборов он уже вряд ли останется нужен кукловодам. lol
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. -2
    26 сентября 2018
    Лавров то неудачно пошутил. Что у него в переговорной такого, что ее с туалетом можно перепутать?
  9. 0
    26 сентября 2018
    ну вот и укроалкодиспасер отстрелялся в ООН.
  10. 0
    26 сентября 2018
    Чем в ООН пургу гнать, занимался бы Порося экономикой и миром. Никто на Украину не принесет мир извне. Им надо заниматься самим, и не с оружием в руках, а за нормальными переговорами - с уважением к другим, а не со своим свинским максимализмом. fool
  11. 0
    26 сентября 2018
    Глава Украины Пётр Порошенко на вопрос корреспондента канала «Россия24» о ходе развития его инициативы о введении миротворческих войск на территорию Донбасса, ответил «по-трамповски», выкрикнув в камеру «фейк-ньюс», после чего вошёл в комнату для переговоров главы МИД России Сергея Лаврова.
    Опять что ли "синьки" перебрал? Орёт в камеру, заблудился... Члены делегации Украины могли бы его хоть под локоток поддержать, до сортира довести, посцИкать...
  12. +2
    26 сентября 2018
    ждем когда это животное убивающее 4 года Донбасс свалит в Испанию на ПМЖ . Нельзя иудея ставить у власти- хаос и уничтожение территорий и населения неизбежно.. Вот Бендера чистый еврей, и папа ,и мама и сын студент, а выглядел как мент
  13. 0
    26 сентября 2018
    Смысл речей Парашенки :
    всем миром навалитесь на Россию, зачистити Донбасс и отдайте его Украине.
    А то армия то у нас самая сильная, но сцыкатно физдюлей получать.
  14. Порошенко в ООН: Введите миротворческую миссию на Донбасс


    Идут они лесом на три веселых буквы. Я как гражданин Луганской Народной Республики не хочу всяких левых упырей видеть на своей Родине. Одних обэеснешков хватает.

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»