Military Review

Lavrov: Volker’s ideas on peacekeepers are not consistent

25
The Russian Foreign Ministry criticized the proposals of the US State Department Special Representative Kurt Walker on the possible introduction of a UN mission in the Donbass. The head of the Russian Foreign Ministry, Sergei Lavrov, said that the Volcker was crossing the Minsk agreements, reports TASS.


Lavrov: Volker’s ideas on peacekeepers are not consistent


Lavrov noted that Volker proposes to send armed troops on the territory of the republics of Donbass on heavy machinery within the framework of the UN and 500-600 civilians - to create an administration that "dissolves and replaces all existing ones and will determine when and where to hold elections." According to the Minister of Foreign Affairs, Volcker’s ideas simply cancel the agreements reached in Minsk by the leaders of Russia, Germany, France and Ukraine, which explicitly state that in order to achieve peace in the Donbas direct negotiations between Kiev and the republics and the introduction of the special status of Donbass are necessary.

What Volker offers is Kiev’s position, supported by the United States, Lavrov said. According to him, instead of fulfilling the Minsk agreements and establishing a dialogue with the republics of Donbass, Kiev consoles itself with the illusions of occupying the territory of Donbass under the guise of entering peacekeepers with the support of Western countries. The Foreign Minister recalled that Kiev increasingly began to threaten the use of force scenarios for resolving the confrontation.




Photos used:
Kremlin.ru
25 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Svarog
    Svarog 29 September 2018 12: 25
    +6
    These are not ideas - they are rather Walker hallucinations ..
    1. Cavalryman
      Cavalryman 29 September 2018 12: 34
      +9
      Walker proposes to send to the territory of the republics of Donbass an armed military contingent on heavy equipment within the UN forces

      Zakharchenko (the deceased, eternal memory to him) I remember specifically said, these "peacekeepers" appear, we will shoot!
      Zakharchenko was killed, and again the song began .. That’s bastard !!!
      And the diplomat Lavrov, that they can tell these jackals, is once remembered (he whispered with his lips and became famous throughout the world as a meme)))))
    2. Detective
      Detective 29 September 2018 12: 40
      +3
      Translated from the diplomatic into Russian, the commonplace unprintable phrase of Lavrov "Volcker's ideas on peacekeepers are not consistent" will sound similar to Lavrov's phrase addressed to the head of the Saudi Arabian Foreign Ministry about people of little intelligence and women with reduced social responsibility!
      1. rammjager
        rammjager 29 September 2018 16: 34
        +2
        Quote: Detective
        Translated from the diplomatic into Russian, the commonplace unprintable phrase of Lavrov "Volcker's ideas on peacekeepers are not consistent" will sound similar to Lavrov's phrase addressed to the head of the Saudi Arabian Foreign Ministry about people of little intelligence and women with reduced social responsibility!

        And what, Mr. Lavrov suggested something concrete? The fifth year, neither me nor crow.
    3. Normal ok
      Normal ok 29 September 2018 15: 42
      -8
      Quote: Svarog
      These are not ideas - they are rather Walker hallucinations ..

      In reality, this is the only political way to end the suffering of people in the Donbass. And when the Russian leadership refuses this, it becomes clear that he needs the war.
  2. solzh
    solzh 29 September 2018 12: 31
    +2
    Volcker proposes to send an armed military contingent on heavy equipment within the UN forces and 500-600 civilians to the territory of the Donbass republics to create an administration that "will dissolve and replace all existing ones and will itself determine when and where to hold elections."

    Well, the walker rolled his lips. He needs a donation machine.
  3. Oleg Lavrov
    Oleg Lavrov 29 September 2018 12: 33
    +3
    Volcker needs a war in the Donbass to distract Russia from Syria. But it will not work!
    1. Vladimir 5
      Vladimir 5 29 September 2018 12: 46
      -2
      Who forbids the Russian Federation to introduce its peacekeepers under certain justifiable circumstances, when the Armed Forces of Ukraine and the Azov volunteers and others fired and bombed civilian settlements and the city of Donbass. All sorts of marmots with the sent Girkins unleashed a war between the Slavic states and "hung up" for prolonged bloodshed. Such actions are only on the hands of the enemies of the Russian Federation and Ukraine. so we have traitors in our leadership, for this follows from what is happening to this day. S. Lavrov has nothing to mumble and mumble - when you do not show the initiative, the enemy intercepts the initiative ...
      1. Sharky
        Sharky 29 September 2018 17: 18
        +1
        All sorts of marmots with the sent Girkins unleashed a war between the Slavic states and "hung up" for prolonged bloodshed.

        Excuse me, did Dalia Grybauskaite tell you this?
        You must first understand why Strelkov went there, otherwise your causal relationship is broken.
        1. Vladimir 5
          Vladimir 5 29 September 2018 19: 58
          +1
          The most gracious one who started the war and then abandoned everyone, the Russian volunteers left against the regular army of a large state will never win, and there will be sea of ​​blood. The Government of the Russian Federation (or rather, some advisers in Ukraine) unleashed a war and DEFENSE the Russians in a confrontation with the regular army, which will always, sooner or later be strengthened, especially with the help of the USA and others, and a small Russian-speaking island will be defeated .. Explanations of the Government of the Russian Federation that only Donbass residents they are fighting, - or the government of the Russian Federation considers everyone in the world to be idiots and spit on the blood of the best patriots of Russia, dying in the war, unnecessary and harmful to the future of Russia. It is possible that this inter-Slavic war and enmity was unleashed to divert the eyes of the Slavs of Russia and Ukraine from what was happening — kagal rule and robbery of both Ukraine and the Russian Federation ... As if by conspiracy, they did not oppose the entry of Americans into Ukraine .. Is it right away it was not clear at the beginning of the armed conflict that the Americans and all the enemies of Russia would take advantage of this. That’s the question of who rules Russia, since such things are being done .........
  4. Bull Terrier
    Bull Terrier 29 September 2018 12: 40
    0
    It was time for everyone to understand for a long time - this is political ping-pong, nothing more. Some will offer, others refuse, and so on in a circle. The states will not agree to our conditions, we will accept them. All this for a long time and it was necessary to put up with it for a long time. While there will be no new president in Ukraine, there will not even be any sense in waiting for concrete decisions. Now it’s important to follow the offal, this squirrel will meet and it’s true that it can arrange something.
    1. Andrey Chistyakov
      Andrey Chistyakov 29 September 2018 12: 44
      +3
      Do you think that if a war with the Ukrainians happens, it will be long?
      1. Bull Terrier
        Bull Terrier 29 September 2018 14: 53
        -2
        I personally do not doubt it. There will also be sea blood.
    2. military pensioner
      military pensioner 29 September 2018 13: 15
      -1
      While there will be no new president in Ukraine, there will not even be any sense to wait for secret decisions
      Or in Russia ... Although this is 12 years to wait ... winked
      1. Bull Terrier
        Bull Terrier 29 September 2018 14: 55
        -5
        And what can our new change? Nothing. At least put someone there.
    3. solzh
      solzh 29 September 2018 13: 40
      +2
      Quote: Bull Terrier
      There will be no new president in Ukraine

      And what will change from the change of head of the pro-fascist junta in Ukraine? Nothing. The new head of the junta of Ukraine will be a protege of the United States. Therefore, that from the current Ukrainian head of the junta, that from the future illegal head of Ukraine, nothing will change.
      1. Bull Terrier
        Bull Terrier 29 September 2018 14: 57
        -3
        The horizon of opportunities with a new person will be. Petya will not get off his chair, the new one may want to raise his rating.
  5. mvg
    mvg 29 September 2018 12: 42
    -1
    will dissolve and replace all existing ones and will determine for itself. when and where to hold elections

    I'm just bastard ... wink laughing Probably still objectively and garlic. I do not feel sorry for the corrupt administrations of Zakharchenko and Plotnitsky, who are coal both "ours and yours," but why are ordinary LDNR members then?
  6. taiga2018
    taiga2018 29 September 2018 12: 55
    0
    unfortunately everything will be decided only by the use of force, from any side ...
  7. military pensioner
    military pensioner 29 September 2018 13: 11
    +5
    The so-called "Minsk agreements" DO NOT COMPLY WITH Khokhlyandiya AT ALL THE TIME.
    And in these "so-called" is there a punishment for those who DO NOT observe them?
    It should be - "an eye for an eye, a tooth for a tooth," that is, an adequate answer.
    But.....
    Moscow forbids the forces of Novorossia to destroy the Nazis. No.
    Why???????? Well who knows - answer.
    1. Svarog
      Svarog 29 September 2018 13: 46
      +5
      Quote: military retiree
      The so-called "Minsk agreements" DO NOT COMPLY WITH Khokhlyandiya AT ALL THE TIME.
      And in these "so-called" is there a punishment for those who DO NOT observe them?
      It should be - "an eye for an eye, a tooth for a tooth," that is, an adequate answer.
      But.....
      Moscow forbids the forces of Novorossia to destroy the Nazis. No.
      Why???????? Well who knows - answer.

      I think the West has drawn the "red line" ... perhaps he threatened to take away what was not within his power, from Putin's friends, I have no other answer, I myself ask this question all the time and have not yet heard an intelligible answer ..
    2. Mamuka Petrovich
      Mamuka Petrovich 29 September 2018 20: 59
      0
      Specific "fire" with the explosion of another "Hammer" during a combat mission in the area of ​​the JFO, in the area where the use of 120 mm caliber is prohibited by the "Minsk agreements"
  8. anjey
    anjey 29 September 2018 15: 00
    +1
    Lavrov noted that Volcker proposes to send an armed military contingent on heavy equipment within the UN forces and 500-600 civilians to the territory of the Donbass republics to create an administration that "will dissolve and replace all existing ones and will itself determine when and where to hold elections." According to the foreign minister, Volcker's ideas are simply crossed out
    What is crossed out is the real armed intervention and occupation of Donbass, no more and no less ..., Lavrov spoke too diplomatically about this ...
  9. vik669
    vik669 29 September 2018 17: 32
    0
    500-600 civilians - to create an administration that "will dissolve and replace all the existing ones and will itself determine when and where to hold elections" - is this something like what was done in Kuyev in 1914 or in 1941 there?
  10. super duper
    super duper 30 September 2018 03: 25
    -1
    Seriously, is there someone else who, for almost 5 years, did not understand that Russia does not need Donbass? Initially, there were goals like maintaining influence on Ukraine, but it even turned out the opposite effect, and the maintenance of "Republics" + sanctions are very expensive, given that there is also Syria. And everything would be fine, Donbass could already be given away, but there is one more goal: to launch the Nord Stream 2 string, Germany demanded to conclude a contract with Ukraine for gas transit, the negotiations are tense, so now Donbass is for the Russian Federation as a tool for shattering Kiev, but how only there will be a gas treaty, but it will be, the deadlines are running out, then Russia will suddenly agree to the introduction of UN troops throughout the territory of Donbass with some amendment and at the same time will try to present itself as a peacemaker, the last benefit remains from Donbass and Putin will pull it out, and people to him absolutely do not care.

Военное обозрение

Лавров: Идеи Волкера по миротворцам не состоятельны

25
Российский МИД раскритиковал предложения спецпредставителя Госдепартамента США Курта Волкера по возможному введению миссии ООН в Донбасс. Глава российского внешнеполитического ведомства Сергей Лавров заявил, что идет Волкера перечеркивают Минские соглашения, передает ТАСС.


Лавров: Идеи Волкера по миротворцам не состоятельны


Лавров отметил, что Волкер предлагает отправить на территорию республик Донбасса вооруженный военный контингент на тяжелой технике в рамках сил ООН и 500-600 гражданских - для создания администрации, которая "распустит и сменит все существующие и сама будет определять .когда и где проводить выборы". По словам министра иностранных дел, идеи Волкера просто перечеркивают договоренности, достигнутые в Минске руководителями России, Германии, Франции и Украины, в которых прямо написано, что для достижения мира на Донбассе необходимы прямые переговоры Киева и республик и введение особого статуса Донбасса.

То, что предлагает Волкер, это позиция Киева, поддержанная США, заявил Лавров. По его словам, вместо выполнения Минских соглашений и установления диалога с республиками Донбасса, Киев тешит себя иллюзиями оккупации территории Донбасса под видом ввода миротворцев при поддержке западных стран. Глава МИД напомнил, что Киев все чаще стал угрожать применением силовых сценариев разрешения противостояния.




Использованы фотографии:
Kremlin.ru
25 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Svarog
    Svarog 29 сентября 2018 12:25
    +6
    Это не идеи - это скорее галлюцинации Волкера..
    1. Кавалерист
      Кавалерист 29 сентября 2018 12:34
      +9
      Волкер предлагает отправить на территорию республик Донбасса вооруженный военный контингент на тяжелой технике в рамках сил ООН

      Захарченко(покойник ,вечная память ему) помнится конкретно сказал , этим "миротворцам" появитесь будем стрелять !
      Захарченко убили и опять песня началась ..Вот падлы !!!
      А Лавров дипломат , что они может этим шакалам сказать , один раз помнится (губами прошептал и на весь мир прославился мемом )))))
    2. Сыщик
      Сыщик 29 сентября 2018 12:40
      +3
      В переводе с дипломатического на русский простонародный непечатный фраза Лаврова "идеи Волкера по миротворцам не состоятельны" будет звучать аналогично фразе Лаврова обращенной к главе МИД Саудовской Аравии о лицах не большого ума и женщинах с пониженной социальной ответственностью!
      1. rammjager
        rammjager 29 сентября 2018 16:34
        +2
        Цитата: Сыщик
        В переводе с дипломатического на русский простонародный непечатный фраза Лаврова "идеи Волкера по миротворцам не состоятельны" будет звучать аналогично фразе Лаврова обращенной к главе МИД Саудовской Аравии о лицах не большого ума и женщинах с пониженной социальной ответственностью!

        А что,г-н Лавров предложил что то конкретное?Пятый год ни бе ни ме ни кукареку.
    3. Нормаль ок
      Нормаль ок 29 сентября 2018 15:42
      -8
      Цитата: Svarog
      Это не идеи - это скорее галлюцинации Волкера..

      В реальности, это единственный политический способ прекратить страдания людей на Донбассе. И когда Российское руководство от этого отказывается, становится понятно, что война нужна именно ему.
  2. solzh
    solzh 29 сентября 2018 12:31
    +2
    Волкер предлагает отправить на территорию республик Донбасса вооруженный военный контингент на тяжелой технике в рамках сил ООН и 500-600 гражданских - для создания администрации, которая "распустит и сменит все существующие и сама будет определять .когда и где проводить выборы".

    Ну и раскатал губы волкер. Ему губозакаточную машинку подарить надо.
  3. Олег Лавров
    Олег Лавров 29 сентября 2018 12:33
    +3
    Волкеру нужна война в Донбассе, чтобы отвлечь Россию от Сирии. Но не получится!
    1. Vladimir 5
      Vladimir 5 29 сентября 2018 12:46
      -2
      Кто запрещает РФ ввести своих миротворцев при определёно оправдательных обстоятельствах, когда ВСУ и добробаты "Азов" и прочие обстреливали и бомбили гражданские поселения и города Донбасса. Всякие сурковы с посланными гиркинами развязали войну между славянскими государствами и "подвесили "на продолжительное кровопролитие. Такие действия только наруку врагам и РФ и Украины. так у себя имеем предателей в руководстве, ибо это вытекает из происходящего по сей день. С.Лаврову нечего шамкать и бормотать,- когда не проявляешь инициативу, инициативу перехватывает враг...
      1. Sharky
        Sharky 29 сентября 2018 17:18
        +1
        Всякие сурковы с посланными гиркинами развязали войну между славянскими государствами и "подвесили "на продолжительное кровопролитие.

        Прстите, это вам Даля Грибаускайте рассказала?
        Вы должны сначала разобраться, почему Стрелков туда поехал, а то у вас причинно-следственная связь нарушена.
        1. Vladimir 5
          Vladimir 5 29 сентября 2018 19:58
          +1
          Любезнейший, кто развязал войну и потом бросил всех, оставленные русские добровольцы против регулярной армии большого государства никогода не победят, а крови море будет. Правительство РФ (вернее некоторые советники по Украине) развязали войну и БРОСИЛИ русских в противостоянии с регулярной армией, которая всегда , рано или позже будет укреплятся, особенно с помощью США и прочих, и победит небольшой русскоязычный островок.. Объяснения правительства РФ, что только донбассцы воюют,-.или правительство РФ всех в мире за идиотов считают да и плюют на кровь лучших патриотов России, гибнущих в ненужной и вредной будущему России войне. Возможно , что эта межславянская война и вражда развязана для отвода глаз славян России и Украины от происходящего,- кагальном правлении и ограблении , как Украины , так и РФ... Как буд то по негласному сговору не противились входу американцев на Украину.. Разве сразу не понятно было в начале вооружённого конфликта, что этим воспользуются американцы и все недруги Росии. Вот и вопрос, кто правит Россией, раз такие дела творят.........
  4. Бультерьер
    Бультерьер 29 сентября 2018 12:40
    0
    Пора всем давно уже было понять- это политический пинг-понг,не более. Одни будут предлагать,другие отказывать и так по кругу. Штаты не пойдут на наши условия,мы на их. Все это надолго и надо с этим давно уже было смириться. Пока нового президента в Украине не будет,кокретных решений нет даже смысла ждать.Сейчас важно за потрохом следить,этот белку встретит и правда что то устроить может.
    1. Андрей Чистяков
      Андрей Чистяков 29 сентября 2018 12:44
      +3
      Вы думаете,если что война с украинцами случится, она будет долгой?
      1. Бультерьер
        Бультерьер 29 сентября 2018 14:53
        -2
        Я лично в этом не сомневаюсь. Ещё и крови будет море.
    2. военный пенсионер
      военный пенсионер 29 сентября 2018 13:15
      -1
      Пока нового президента в Украине не будет,кокретных решений нет даже смысла ждать
      Или в России... Хотя этого 12 лет ждать... winked
      1. Бультерьер
        Бультерьер 29 сентября 2018 14:55
        -5
        А что наш новый может изменить? Ничего. Хоть кого туда поставь.
    3. solzh
      solzh 29 сентября 2018 13:40
      +2
      Цитата: Бультерьер
      Пока нового президента в Украине не будет

      А что изменится от смены главы профашистской хунты на Украине? Ничего. Новый глава хунты Украины будет ставленником США. Поэтому, что от действующего украинского главы хунты, что от будущего незаконного главы Украины, ничего не измениться.
      1. Бультерьер
        Бультерьер 29 сентября 2018 14:57
        -3
        Горизонт возможностей с новым человеком будет. Петя со своего стула уже не слезет, новый возможно захочет себе рейтинг поднять.
  5. mvg
    mvg 29 сентября 2018 12:42
    -1
    распустит и сменит все существующие и сама будет определять .когда и где проводить выборы

    Я просто балдю... wink laughing Наверное еще объективно и по-чесноку. Мне не жалко продажных администраций Захарченко и Плотницкого, которые уголь и "нашим и вашим", но за что простых ЛДНР'овцев то?
  6. taiga2018
    taiga2018 29 сентября 2018 12:55
    0
    к сожалению всё решит только применение силы,с любой стороны...
  7. военный пенсионер
    военный пенсионер 29 сентября 2018 13:11
    +5
    Так называемые "минские соглашения" ВСЕ ВРЕМЯ НЕ СОБЛЮДАЕТ хохляндия.
    А в этих "так называемых" есть наказание для НЕ соблюдающих их?
    Должно быть - "око за око, зуб за зуб", т.е адекватный ответ.
    Но.....
    Москва запрещает войскам Новороссии уничтожать фашистов. no
    Почему???????? Мож кто знает - ответьте.
    1. Svarog
      Svarog 29 сентября 2018 13:46
      +5
      Цитата: военный пенсионер
      Так называемые "минские соглашения" ВСЕ ВРЕМЯ НЕ СОБЛЮДАЕТ хохляндия.
      А в этих "так называемых" есть наказание для НЕ соблюдающих их?
      Должно быть - "око за око, зуб за зуб", т.е адекватный ответ.
      Но.....
      Москва запрещает войскам Новороссии уничтожать фашистов. no
      Почему???????? Мож кто знает - ответьте.

      "Красную черту" думаю запад провел... возможно пригрозил отъемом не посильно нажитого, у друзей Путина, другого ответа у меня нет, сам тут задаю этот вопрос постоянно и не услышал еще внятного ответа..
    2. Мамука Петрович
      Мамука Петрович 29 сентября 2018 20:59
      0
      Конкретное "паливо" со взрывом очередного "Молота" при проведения боевого задания в районе проведения ООС, в районе, где применения 120 мм калибра "минскими соглашениями" запрещено
  8. anjey
    anjey 29 сентября 2018 15:00
    +1
    Лавров отметил, что Волкер предлагает отправить на территорию республик Донбасса вооруженный военный контингент на тяжелой технике в рамках сил ООН и 500-600 гражданских - для создания администрации, которая "распустит и сменит все существующие и сама будет определять .когда и где проводить выборы". По словам министра иностранных дел, идеи Волкера просто перечеркивают
    Какое перечеркивают,это настоящая вооруженная интервенция и оккупация Донбасса ,не больше и не меньше...,Лавров слишком дипломатично высказался по этому поводу...
  9. vik669
    vik669 29 сентября 2018 17:32
    0
    500-600 гражданских - для создания администрации, которая "распустит и сменит все существующие и сама будет определять .когда и где проводить выборы" - это вроде того что было сделано в Куёве в 1914 году или в 1941году там же?
  10. Superpuper
    Superpuper 30 сентября 2018 03:25
    -1
    Серьезно, есть еще кто-то, кто еще за почти 5 лет не понял, что Донбасс России не нужен? Изначально были цели вроде сохранения влияния на Украину, но получился даже обратный эффект, а содержание "Республик" + санкции очень дорого обходятся, учитывая что есть еще и Сирия. И все бы ничего, Донбасс уже можно было отдавать, но есть еще одна цель: что бы запустить нитку Северного потока 2, Германия потребовала заключать контракт с Украиной на транзит газа, переговоры напряженные, поэтому сейчас Донбасс для РФ как инструмент шатнажа Киева, но как только газовый договор будет, а он будет, сроки поджимают, то тут то Россия вдруг согласится на введение войск ООН на всю территорию Донбасса с какой-то поправкой и заодно попытается выставить себя миротворцем, с Донбасса осталась последняя выгода и Путин ее вытянет, а на людей ему абсолютно все равно.