Military Review

The situation in Syria. Details of the Iranian strike in Deir-ez-Zor

14
Iranian units launched a missile attack on terrorists in the province of Deir ez-Zor. The bodies of 50 residents who died under the rubble were found in Rakka. US and Turkey will begin joint patrols in Manbidzh. Reports about it FAN with reference to local sources.




Syrian army units completed the formation of several new checkpoints in the western and northwestern suburbs of Damascus. An international construction exhibition “Restoration of Syria”, organized by Al-Bashek, opened in the capital itself. It was attended by companies from Russia, Iran, Armenia, Jordan and Brazil, specializing in the construction of civil communications, ecology, agriculture, health care, energy, banking services, etc.

The Iranian Air Force launched a missile attack on the objects of the IG grouping (banned in the Russian Federation) in the Hadjin region south of the administrative center of Deir ez-Zor province. The purpose of the attack is the destruction of the organizers of the terrorist attack in the Iranian city of Ahvaz on September 22. According to preliminary data, as a result of the strike, one of the high-ranking leaders of the group was destroyed, as well as more 10 militants.

The environs of the city of Manbij (northwest Syria) will be patrolled by joint groups, which will include US and Turkish troops. The parties are currently working on the details of joint action. In addition, the Americans will share with the Turkish military their skills needed in the implementation of patrols. According to representatives of the United States, such events can avoid clashes between the Kurds and the formations of the "free army".

In the city of Rakka, over the past week, more than 50 bodies of civilians who died under the rubble of buildings during the American bombardments that were carried out during the storming of the city in 2017 were found. The search for bodies involved in civilians - neither the Kurds nor the US military in the analysis of debris are not involved.

Government forces have cleared a number of other shelters of IS militants near the borders of the provinces of Essaouida and Damascus. As a result, the Syrian army was able to significantly expand its area of ​​control in the region.
Photos used:
https://ru.depositphotos.com
14 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Lord of the Sith
    Lord of the Sith 2 October 2018 11: 10
    +8
    Video to the news
    1. KBaHT_BpeMeHu
      KBaHT_BpeMeHu 2 October 2018 21: 29
      +2
      Cute, confuses the lack of objective control video in order to see the result. At least not yet found.
  2. Irokez
    Irokez 2 October 2018 11: 12
    +3
    The normal answer. God's chosen note and reflect on your behavior.
    1. AntonP
      AntonP 2 October 2018 11: 39
      -7
      Of the 6 missiles, 3 fell on Iran.
      1. PalBor
        PalBor 2 October 2018 11: 51
        +3
        In general, the information was that one missile fell in Iran, but another is more interesting. Iran also used shock drones in this operation. The UAVs, however, are very reminiscent of the once planted RQ-170, but still, they were able to make a working analogue, they even removed the rockets inside, and we? A rhetorical question.
      2. Totah155 Mk2
        Totah155 Mk2 2 October 2018 13: 38
        -6
        Quote: AntonP
        Of the 6 missiles, 3 fell on Iran.

        When the caliber was fired from the Caspian, they also came to Iran.
        Probably missiles like it there)))
    2. taiga2018
      taiga2018 2 October 2018 11: 45
      +1
      Quote: Irokez
      God's chosen

      of course, this is no longer a blow to terrorists in Syria, but a demonstration of capabilities to terrorists under an "iron dome ..."
  3. Govorun
    Govorun 2 October 2018 11: 56
    +3
    In addition, the Americans will share with the Turkish military their skills necessary for patrolling.
    This phrase really amused me, what other experience the Americans have in patrolling, what they teach, in a real conflict falls apart at once .... it is more appropriate to rephrase our saying "Listen to the Americans and do the opposite" ...
    1. Grits
      Grits 3 October 2018 06: 38
      0
      In addition, the Americans will share their skills with the Turkish military
      We have already shared with the Georgians
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 2 October 2018 12: 00
    +1
    the US military does not participate in the analysis of the rubble.
    Not a lordly thing. The main thing, having bombed the civilian population and obliterated the city, is to draw the attention of the world community to another city, which the Syrian army is storming with the support of the air forces, inflating the company of lies and falsification of facts. The century is new, and the methods are old, but with increased capabilities.
    1. Jerk
      Jerk 2 October 2018 13: 51
      +1
      Tyk, they carry universal values ​​- Coca-Cola, blows to the peaceful people, ignoring human rights, for example, the right to life ... But gay parades will allow
  5. dolfi1
    dolfi1 2 October 2018 17: 17
    -1
    "The aim of the attack is the destruction of the organizers of the terrorist attack in the Iranian city of Ahvaz, committed on September 22." Well, one conspiracy theory has burst, the Iranians have cracked on Daesh (banned in Russia). And then the terrorist attack was almost attributed to the Mossad. And with the plane someday the truth will come out, most likely when Israel releases its "cartoon".
    1. KBaHT_BpeMeHu
      KBaHT_BpeMeHu 2 October 2018 21: 31
      +2
      Everything has its time, and its term of all things under heaven ...
  6. Victorio
    Victorio 2 October 2018 17: 51
    0
    In addition, the Americans will share with the Turkish military their skills necessary for patrolling.
    ====
    it would be better in Afghanistan so applied their skills

Ситуация в Сирии. Подробности иранского удара в Дейр-эз-Зоре

14
Иранские подразделения нанесли ракетный удар по террористам в провинции Дейр-эз-Зор. В Ракке найдены тела 50 жителей, погибших под завалами. США и Турция начнут совместное патрулирование в Манбидже. Об этом сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на местные источники.





Подразделения сирийской армии завершили формирование нескольких новых КПП в западных и северо-западных предместьях Дамаска. В самой столице открылась международная строительная выставка «Восстановление Сирии», организованная компанией «Аль-Башек». В ней приняли участие компании из РФ, Ирана, Армении, Иордании и Бразилии, специализирующихся в строительстве гражданских коммуникаций, экологии, сельском хозяйстве, здравоохранении, энергетике, банковских услугах и пр.

Иранские ВВС нанесли ракетный удар по объектам группировки ИГ (запрещена в РФ) в районе Хаджина к югу от административного центра провинции Дейр-эз-Зор. Цель атаки – уничтожение организаторов теракта в иранском городе Ахваза, совершенного 22 сентября. По предварительным данным, в результате удара уничтожен один из высокопоставленных главарей группировки, а также более 10 боевиков.

Окрестности города Манбидж (северо-запад Сирии) будут патрулироваться совместными группами, в состав которых войдут военнослужащие США и Турции. В настоящее время стороны прорабатывают детали совместных действий. Кроме того, американцы поделятся с турецкими военными своими навыками, необходимыми при осуществлении патрулирования. По мнению представителей США, такие мероприятия позволять избежать столкновений между курдами и формированиями «свободной армии».

В городе Ракка за последнюю неделю было найдено более 50 тел гражданских лиц, погибших под завалами зданий в ходе американских бомбардировок, которые проводились при штурме города в 2017 году. Поиском тел занимаются мирные жители – ни курды, ни американские военные в разборе завалов не участвуют.

Правительственные войска зачистили еще ряд укрытий боевиков ИГ близ границы провинций Эс-Сувейда и Дамаск. В итоге сирийская армия смогла заметно расширить область своего контроля в регионе.
  • https://ru.depositphotos.com
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

14 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. +8
    2 октября 2018
    Видео к новости
    1. +2
      2 октября 2018
      Мило, смущает отсутствие видео объективного контроля, дабы увидеть результат. По крайней мере пока не нашел.
  2. +3
    2 октября 2018
    Нормальная ответка. Богоизбранным на заметку и задуматься о своём поведении.
    1. -7
      2 октября 2018
      Из 6 ракет, 3 упали на Ирана.
      1. +3
        2 октября 2018
        Вообще, информация была, что одна ракета упала на территории Ирана, но интереснее другое. Так же Иран в этой операции использовал ударные беспилотники. БПЛА, правда, очень напоминают посаженный некогда RQ-170, но всё равно, смогли сделать рабочий аналог, даже ракеты внутрь убрали, а мы? Риторический вопрос.
      2. -6
        2 октября 2018
        Цитата: АнтонП
        Из 6 ракет, 3 упали на Ирана.

        Когда Калибрами пуляли из Каспия, то тоже в Иран попали.
        Наверное ракетам там нравится )))
    2. +1
      2 октября 2018
      Цитата: Irokez
      Богоизбранным

      конечно это больше удар не по террористам в Сирии,а демонстрация возможностей террористам под "железным куполом..."
  3. +3
    2 октября 2018
    Кроме того, американцы поделятся с турецкими военными своими навыками, необходимыми при осуществлении патрулирования.
    Эта фраза меня реально насмешила,это какой еще опыт у американцев в патрулировании,чему они учат,в реальном конфликте разваливается на раз....тут уместнее перефразировать нашу поговорку "Послушай американцев и сделай наоборот"...
    1. 0
      3 октября 2018
      Кроме того, американцы поделятся с турецкими военными своими навыками
      С грузинами уже поделились
  4. +1
    2 октября 2018
    американские военные в разборе завалов не участвуют.
    Не барское это дело. Главное отбомбившись по мирному населению и стерев город заострить внимание мировой общественности на другом городе, который штурмует сирийская армия при поддержке ВКС, раздув компанию лжи и фальсификации фактов. Век новый, а методы старые, но с возросшими возможностями.
    1. +1
      2 октября 2018
      Тык, общечеловеческие ценности несут - кока-колу, удары по мирняку, игнорирование прав человека, например права на жизнь... Зато гей-парады разрешат
  5. -1
    2 октября 2018
    "Цель атаки – уничтожение организаторов теракта в иранском городе Ахваза, совершенного 22 сентября." Ну вот, одна теория заговора лопнула, иранцы треснули по ДАИШ ( запрещенной в России). А то чуть ли не Моссаду приписали теракт. И с самолетом когда -то правда выплывет, скорее всего когда Израиль свой "мультик" выпустит.
    1. +2
      2 октября 2018
      Всему свое время, и свой срок всякой вещи под небесами...
  6. 0
    2 октября 2018
    Кроме того, американцы поделятся с турецкими военными своими навыками, необходимыми при осуществлении патрулирования.
    ====
    лучше бы в афгане так применяли свои навыки

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»