Military Review

Following two RTOs, the Admiral Makarov left the Mediterranean Sea. Who is left?

21
Following the two small missile ships, the composition of the permanent naval force fleet Admiral Makarov, frigate of the Black Sea Fleet, left Russia in the Mediterranean Sea. This was reported in the press service of the Black Sea Fleet.


Following two RTOs, the Admiral Makarov left the Mediterranean Sea. Who is left?


According to the department of information support of the Black Sea Fleet, the frigate Admiral Makarov, having completed the tasks in the permanent group of the Navy, left the Mediterranean and is now passing the Dardanelles and Bosporus straits, following to the permanent basing site - Sevastopol. Previously, the composition of the group left two small rocket ships Velikiy Ustyug and Grad Sviyazhsk.

It should be noted that earlier the ship took part in the Main Naval Parade in St. Petersburg, and after that participated in the inter-fleet exercises of the ships of the Baltic and Northern Fleets in the Baltic Sea. In the Mediterranean, the ship also completed missions during an exercise under the supervision of the commander-in-chief of the Russian Navy.

The frigate "Admiral Makarov" was laid 29 February 2012 year, launched 2 September 2015 year and transferred to the 27 fleet December 2017 year. This is the third ship in the series of patrol ships project 11356. Ships of this project are designed to counter surface ships and submarines, repel air attack attacks, both independently and as part of formations.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
21 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Spartanez300
    Spartanez300 4 October 2018 11: 38
    +1
    Go on a visit and back.
    1. Romario_Argo
      Romario_Argo 4 October 2018 11: 41
      +3
      the autumn call has begun
      1. Andrey VOV
        Andrey VOV 4 October 2018 14: 36
        +2
        There are currently only a few conscripts on ships ... rotation ... we will soon find out who is in their place ... besides, probably someone has stayed there under water)))
  2. Maki Avellevich
    Maki Avellevich 4 October 2018 11: 40
    -6
    Following two RTOs, the Admiral Makarov left the Mediterranean Sea. Who is left?


    Mikhan was left on the farm, with a large supply of hats.
    1. Thrall
      Thrall 4 October 2018 11: 49
      +13
      Quote: Maki Avellievich
      Mikhan was left on the farm, with a large supply of hats.

      With a range of 200km + smile
    2. Weight
      Weight 4 October 2018 11: 51
      +8
      Respected
    3. Egorovich
      Egorovich 4 October 2018 11: 54
      +8
      "Calibers" from "Admiral Makarov" will fly to the Jews and from the Black Sea without Meehan's hats. lol
    4. Kent0001
      Kent0001 4 October 2018 12: 01
      +3
      These are the caps that the S-300 is called chtol? How do you like all this sickle, huh?
  3. Anchonsha
    Anchonsha 4 October 2018 11: 49
    +4
    The situation around Syria, fueled by the vile coalition of the West, was asleep. The Russians were not afraid, but because the United States needs to come up with other villains. Although they, the meannesses of the agonizing West, will continue to grow, since the infection never goes away immediately, but acts relapsed, and even more so the West does not want to give up, does not want to abandon the exploitation of their own kind for profit. These Russians, even at the cost of their lives and hardships, do not want to indulge the West with their sovereignty and freedom in international relations. Now, more and more, under the influence of the United States, torn apart in Ukraine as a revenge for Syria
  4. Shkiper
    Shkiper 4 October 2018 11: 52
    +3
    Oh! Krasava! There would be 10 such pieces. At least 3-4 per fleet.
    1. Sandor Clegane
      Sandor Clegane 4 October 2018 15: 45
      +1
      Quote: Shkiper
      There would be 10 such pieces. At least 3-4 per fleet at least.

      they were built from without source, we don’t need such ones ..... but the Gorshkov series would be just right, but in the best case there would be only 4 pieces
      1. Shkiper
        Shkiper 4 October 2018 16: 37
        0
        Have you ever seen how "Petrel" cuts a wave? How does it leave the pier? I'm on high. You can stuff anything into the case. But the contours of the body are a work of art. We can do both and, if possible, more.
  5. Yrec
    Yrec 4 October 2018 12: 00
    +9
    There was a tense moment - the group was increased. Now the situation has more or less resolved - most have been sent to rest, refueling and prevention. In this mess, we lost the IL-20 and face. I do not presume to judge what would happen if the Jewish F-16 would have nafig, since there is very little information on the real alignment of forces and means. The media in war tends to drain misinformation. Perhaps the loss of one aircraft prevented a serious scuffle. How to know. Although I would first bring down the Jews, and then understand. But they don’t make such decisions from the height of the sofa.
    1. NordUral
      NordUral 4 October 2018 13: 42
      +2
      Tense moments are still ahead, unfortunately.
    2. Sandor Clegane
      Sandor Clegane 4 October 2018 15: 47
      0
      Quote: Yrec
      +6
      There was a tense moment - the group was increased. Now the situation is more or less resolved

      how resolved ??? right now in the Mediterranean there is a filling of Nato’s ships with a total salvo of 200 axes ....
    3. CERBERFOL
      CERBERFOL 5 October 2018 03: 29
      +1
      On IL-20, an aster from a French frigate flashed a rocket. So they decided not to put all the dumplings on one plate. Reinsurance Soon, apparently, will begin. Ukraine and Israel at a low start.
  6. iouris
    iouris 4 October 2018 12: 15
    0
    Again, a favorite geopolitical riddle: "A and B sat on the pipe. Who was left?"
  7. Scharnhorst
    Scharnhorst 4 October 2018 12: 24
    +7
    And on my couch I think that everything can still begin in an adult way. Substituting non-fired (in terms of air defense) and almost unarmed (in terms of air defense) ships under the strikes of the Israeli Air Force and the Kyrgyz Republic from the 6th Fleet is not reasonable. And the "Calibers" from their arsenal and from the Black Sea region will reach their targets.
    1. Romka47
      Romka47 4 October 2018 13: 51
      +2
      From my sofa the picture is the same, the same thoughts in my head
  8. Romka47
    Romka47 4 October 2018 13: 50
    0
    And our ships are the most beautiful !!
  9. LeonidL
    LeonidL 5 October 2018 06: 30
    0
    Ships are being removed from the threat of a potential strike by a superior enemy. you can also shoot bullets from the Black Sea with calibers, and it’s easier to keep the defense without spraying to cover the naval group, because the air defense on these ships ... to put it mildly so-so.

Вслед за двумя МРК Средиземное море покинул "Адмирал Макаров". Кто остаётся?

21
Вслед за двумя малыми ракетными кораблями, состав постоянной группировки Военно-морского флота России в Средиземном море покинул фрегат Черноморского флота "Адмирал Макаров". Об этом сообщили в пресс-службе Черноморского флота.

Вслед за двумя МРК Средиземное море покинул "Адмирал Макаров". Кто остаётся?




Согласно сообщению отдела информационного обеспечения ЧФ, фрегат "Адмирал Макаров", завершив выполнение задач в составе постоянной группировки ВМФ, покинул акваторию Средиземного моря и в настоящее время проходит проливы Дарданеллы и Босфор, следуя к месту постоянного базирования - Севастополь. Ранее состав группировки покинули два малых ракетных корабля "Великий Устюг" и "Град Свияжск".

Необходимо отметить, что ранее корабль принял участие в Главном военно-морском параде в Санкт-Петербурге, а после этого участвовал в межфлотском учении кораблей Балтийского и Северного флотов в акватории Балтийского моря. В Средиземном море корабль также отработал задачи по предназначению в ходе учения под руководством главнокомандующего ВМФ России.

Фрегат "Адмирал Макаров" был заложен 29 февраля 2012 года, спущен на воду 2 сентября 2015 года и передан флоту 27 декабря 2017 года. Это третий корабль в серии сторожевых кораблей проекта 11356. Корабли этого проекта предназначены для противодействия надводным кораблям и подводным лодкам, отражения атак средств воздушного нападения как самостоятельно, так и в составе соединений.
  • Минобороны РФ
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

21 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. +1
    4 октября 2018
    На побывку сходят и обратно .
    1. +3
      4 октября 2018
      осенний призыв начался
      1. +2
        4 октября 2018
        Срочников на кораблях сейчас вообще единицы...ротация..скоро узнаем кто вместо них...к тому же наверняка кто то под водой там остался)))
  2. -6
    4 октября 2018
    Вслед за двумя МРК Средиземное море покинул "Адмирал Макаров". Кто остаётся?


    Михана оставили на хозяйстве, с большим запасом шапок.
    1. +13
      4 октября 2018
      Цитата: Маки Авелльевич
      Михана оставили на хозяйстве, с большим запасом шапок.

      С радиусом действия 200км+ smile
    2. +8
      4 октября 2018
      Уважаемый
    3. +8
      4 октября 2018
      "Калибры" с "Адмирала Макарова" долетят до евреев и из Черного моря без шапок Михана. lol
    4. +3
      4 октября 2018
      Это шапки, которые С-300 называются чтоль? Как вам это все серпом,а?
  3. +4
    4 октября 2018
    Спала нагнетаемая подлой коалицией Запада обстановка вокруг Сирии. Русские не испугались, а потому США надо придумывать другие подлости. Хотя они, подлости агонизирующего Запада, будут все возрастать, так как как зараза никогда не уходит сразу, а действует рецидивно, а уж тем более Запад не желает сдаваться, не желает отказываться от эксплуатации подобных себе с целью наживы. Это русские, даже ценой своей жизни и лишениями, не желают потакать Западу своей суверенностью и свободой в международных отношениях. Сейчас вот все больше разгорается под воздействием США раздрай на Украине как отместка за Сирию
  4. +3
    4 октября 2018
    Эх! Красава! Таких бы штук 10. По 3-4 на флот как минимум.
    1. +1
      4 октября 2018
      Цитата: Shkiper
      Таких бы штук 10. По 3-4 на флот как минимум.

      их построили от без исходности, такие нам не нужны.....а вот серия Горшкова была бы в самый раз, но их в лучшем случае будет всего 4 штуки
      1. 0
        4 октября 2018
        Видели когда нибудь как "Буревестник" волну режет? Как от причала отходит? Я о высоком. В корпус можно запихнуть все, что угодно. А вот обводы корпуса это произведение искусства. Нам можно и то и другое и если можно по больше.
  5. +9
    4 октября 2018
    Был напряжённый момент - группировку нарастили. Сейчас ситуация более-менее рассосалась - отправили большинство на отдых, заправку и профилактику. В этой заварухе мы потеряли Ил-20 и лицо. Не берусь судить, что было бы если посбивали бы нафиг еврейские Ф-16, т. к. инфы по реальному раскладу сил и средств там очень мало. СМИ на войне, как правило, сливают дезу. Возможно, потеря одного самолёта предотвратила серьёзный мордобой. Как знать. Хотя я бы сначала сбил евреев, а потом разбирался. Но с высоты дивана таких решений не принимают.
    1. +2
      4 октября 2018
      Напряженные моменты все еще впереди, к сожалению.
    2. 0
      4 октября 2018
      Цитата: Yrec
      +6
      Был напряжённый момент - группировку нарастили. Сейчас ситуация более-менее рассосалась

      как рассосалась??? в Средиземке щас идет наполнение кораблей Нато с общим залпом под 200 топоров....
    3. +1
      5 октября 2018
      По ИЛ-20 шарахнули ракетой астер с французского фрегата. Вот и приняли решение не складывать все клецки в одну тарелку. Перестраховка. Скоро по видимому начнётся. Украина и Израиль на низком старте.
  6. 0
    4 октября 2018
    Снова любимая геополитическая загадка: "А и Б сидели на трубе. Кто остался?".
  7. +7
    4 октября 2018
    А я на своём диване думаю, что всё только ещё может начаться по-взрослому. Подставлять необстрелянные (в плане ПВО) и почти безоружные (в плане ПВО) кораблики под удары ВВС Израиля и КР от 6-го флота не есть разумно. А "Калибры" из их арсенала и из Черноморья дотянутся до целей.
    1. +2
      4 октября 2018
      С моего дивана картина таже, ти те же мысли в голове
  8. 0
    4 октября 2018
    А наши корабли самые красивые!!
  9. 0
    5 октября 2018
    Корабли выводятся из под угрозы потенциального удара превосходящего противника. калибрами пулять можно и из Черного моря, а оборону проще держать не распыляясь на прикрытие морской группировки, ведь ПВО на этих кораблях ... мягко говоря так себе.

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»