Military Review

Chinese self-propelled artillery mount "PLL05" - a clone of the Soviet self-propelled gun "Nona"

27
The Chinese CJSC Type 05 or PLL05, which has been put into service by the PLA recently, is an easy artillery installation on a wheelbase. The first official mentioning of the new ACS of Chinese production - 2001 year. The company "NORINKO" demonstrated a new combat vehicle with a 120 mm caliber gun for foreign buyers. However, there was no demand for such equipment and for some time it was not heard. Only in 2008, the modernized SAUs under the name “PLL05” in the number of 18 copies put into operation the 127-I PLA light-duty infantry division. Today it is known that this military equipment regularly comes into service.

Like the Soviet prototype, the ACS has a 120 mm cannon, which is a type of universal cannon, which can fire both a howitzer and a mortar. Therefore, firing is possible as a canopy (mortar), and flooring (howitzer). The corners of the vertical lift do not differ from the “Nona” pointing angles from (+ 80) to (-4) degrees. The list of used ammunition is no different - 120 mm mortar mines and artillery shells of the Soviet, Chinese and NATO nomenclatures are used.

Chinese self-propelled artillery mount "PLL05" - a clone of the Soviet self-propelled gun "Nona"


The Soviet Union was the first in the world to implement a similar concept of the Mortar-Howitzer back in the 1981 year, when it created the 120 mm SAU 2C9 Nona-S on a tracked base. Universal-type combat equipment was created for the Soviet Airborne Forces units to replace the artillery of the Airborne Forces units, not diminishing in terms of the mobility characteristics and the landing of the main landing techniques. In addition, she was supposed to use 120 mm ammunition, both domestically produced and enemy ammunition. Immediately behind the track-type ACS, ACS towed and wheeled versions were developed.

Until now, it has not been precisely established how the Chinese clone of the Soviet SAU was created. Based on the information of domestic sources, it can be stated with confidence that no self-propelled gun "NONA-SVK" was supplied abroad. And according to foreign sources, it turns out that in the middle of the 90s, China acquired somewhere from the Russian Federation 100 copies of the ACS 2C23. More likely is the version of China’s acquisition of a certain amount of Nona’s self-propelled guns from Pakistan (the fruitful cooperation of the PRC and Pakistan in the military sphere has been known for a long time), which in turn could have acquired them from some Afghan military unit, the Nona self-propelled guns 1978-1989 actions of the year. Several instances of self-propelled installations lost by Soviet troops in Afghanistan were very likely acquired by China for their own purposes.

After researching Soviet technology, the Chinese military, having assessed its advantages, began the "cloning process." They install a turret with a 120 mm cannon on their own chassis - a wheeled armored personnel carrier "Type 92" or "ZSL92 / WZ551" with a wheel formula 6 XX6.



The horizontal alignment of the tower is free (360 degrees). The rate of guns per minute is up to 8 rounds of high-explosive type shells, up to 10 rounds of high-explosive type mines and up to 6 rounds for a CS. Projectile range (howitzer) is up to 9.5 kilometers, range is hit by a mine (mortar) up to 8.5 km, shooting “HEAT” with a projectile up to 12 kilometers. In addition to the gun, the PLL-05 self-propelled gun was armed with an 85 Type 12.7 machine gun for anti-aircraft defense. There are three smoke grenade launchers on each side of the tower. Full 36 ammunition of separate loading ammunition, which are located in the turret and hull ammo packs.

Aim devices of cylindrical form are installed:
- to the left of the gun - the sight of direct aiming;
- on the roof of the gun - a panoramic combined instrument with a laser-range rangefinder.
The self-propelled gun control system is provided with 3 fire modes - auto / semi-auto / manual. The tower and the body of the self-propelled gun mount of the welded type, made of high-strength steel armor plates and provide ACS "PLL-05" anti-bullet and splinter protection. The personnel of the combat vehicle - 4-e person:
- car commander;
- driver-mechanic;
- gunner guns;
- infecting (shooter).

The driver-mechanic and the commander are in the office of control in the nose of the car, charging with the gunner are in the tower of the machine. As far as we know, the first copies of the 120 mm SAU had a tower part with a small internal volume. Later on, the capacity of the tower was increased on the last cars.



The ACS is provided with a collective defense system against weapons of mass destruction. In the self-propelled gun mounts, the power compartment is made with a diesel-cooled, air-cooled BF8L8F cylinder-type 413-mi engine. Power specifications - 320 HP Travel speed is about 85 kilometers per hour. ACS "PLL-05" floating type. For movement in the aquatic environment, the machine is provided with two propellers in annular swivel nozzles, made aft behind the rear wheels. The speed of overcoming water obstacles 8 km / h. Two front pairs of wheels are controlled, all wheels are connected to a centralized pumping system. Self-propelled artillery "Type 05" can be transported by Chinese transport workers "Yun-8".

Key Features:
- length 6.7 meter;
- the width of the 2.8 meter;
- height 2.8 meter;
- Weight 16500 kilogram;
- range 800 kilometers;
- crew 4 person;
- anti-splinter, anti-bullet armor: frontal from 12.7 mm of caliber, lateral from 7.62 mm of caliber;
- armament: universal 120 mm gun, 12.7 mm machine gun "Type 85";
- equipment: SLA, PNV, optical-electronic sighting devices.

Information sources:
http://www.army-guide.com/rus/product4158.html
http://strangernn.livejournal.com/44765.html
http://www.armyrecognition.com/chinese_china_army_wheeled_armoured_vehicle_uk/pll-05_pll05_self-propelled_mortar_howitzer_wheeled_armoured_vehicle_data_sheet_specificatiions_uk.html
Author:
27 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Rusich
    Rusich 28 May 2012 09: 06
    +13
    CopyRasts !!! crying
    1. Tirpitz
      Tirpitz 28 May 2012 11: 23
      +4
      Why are you doing this? Example: a person comes to the Store and sees a 3D TV set at 72 inches for 2000 cu Expensive, there is so much money. Would you like to buy a copy of this for 500 ye, or wait for 10 years of domestic development for 600 ye? But to know that it was ours that came up with. Everything is simple here, if you can’t do it better, copy it. many weapons of the USSR were also copies of the development of the United States. It’s just that they didn’t spread it before.
      1. rennim
        rennim 15 August 2012 17: 14
        0
        I wonder what kind of copies we made in the USA? Can you remind me?
    2. Kars
      Kars 28 May 2012 14: 14
      +2
      A clone is not a clone, but a machine and tools necessary and universal.
    3. rolik
      rolik 28 May 2012 14: 35
      +2
      calms what it we already did. long. A lot of time has passed and a lot of new has been layered on this development. And they just started to do it. And not having thought of it with their own brains, they are accordingly doomed to copy in advance. And if you come up with something yourself, it will be significantly worse than ours.
      1. Civil
        Civil 28 May 2012 14: 55
        0
        did ... that's it
        1. 755962
          755962 28 May 2012 20: 23
          +1
          The diagnosis is the same ....
    4. Cadet787
      Cadet787 29 May 2012 01: 23
      -1
      The Chinese are not surpassed "thieves" in the field of military and other equipment all over the world.
    5. Altergo
      Altergo 29 May 2012 16: 17
      0
      The Chinese, as always, in their repertoire.
  2. vadimus
    vadimus 28 May 2012 09: 24
    +1
    All that remained was to cut the eyes open and now they are “Russians” ... Did they think of a wheel, or a canoe?
  3. beech
    beech 28 May 2012 09: 27
    +4
    we would do like the Chinese: without too much noise and empty talk !!!
  4. Tirpitz
    Tirpitz 28 May 2012 10: 11
    +1
    Well done Chinese, less empty bazaar, more work. Ours officially purchases and yells to the whole country afterwards, those through third countries get the necessary weapons and copy, thereby reducing the arms gap. Already need to think about how to purchase f-35, or the necessary and most interesting details.
    1. Shuhrat turani
      Shuhrat turani 28 May 2012 10: 47
      0
      Nope F-35 is a little expensive for the Chinese ... But a couple of hundred JF-XX (probably subsonic marine bomber) will be much more useful ...
      1. Tirpitz
        Tirpitz 28 May 2012 11: 46
        0
        It is expensive for Russia, but not for China. especially for one copy they will find money.
        1. rolik
          rolik 28 May 2012 14: 39
          0
          for Russia F-35, nafig is not needed. The only thing that the Chinese can bring to his new idea is the technology of compacted cardboard. And still, they will make Mr. But even worse than the staff. These even fly, but the Chinese will only plan.
  5. Норд
    Норд 28 May 2012 11: 07
    +2
    Interestingly, there was at least one sample of our technology that these hunveibins would not have been up to?
    1. Armata
      Armata 28 May 2012 11: 12
      +3
      There is. TV Rubin. Purely our technology, he stuck in their copy machine. laughing But seriously, probably not, there are only unsuccessful copies, and so probably almost everything.
      1. snek
        snek 28 May 2012 12: 38
        +2
        Quote: Nord
        Interestingly, there was at least one sample of our technology that these hunveibins would not have been up to?

        There are many, especially in aircraft: Tu-160, Tu-22, Su-25, Mig-29, Su-34, etc.
        Another thing is that the era of copying among the Chinese is coming to an end. Now the period of creation of modernized models has already begun, and the technology will have its own way.
        1. rolik
          rolik 28 May 2012 14: 39
          0
          No technology, no technology.
    2. Splin
      Splin 28 May 2012 21: 37
      0
      Nona (2A52) is a good weapon, but there is a more advanced 2A80. Placed on "Vienna"., "Host", Ukrainian MOP-4. It has a range increased by one and a half times and a large barrel resource. It has not yet been exported, so it has not been copied.
  6. datur
    datur 28 May 2012 11: 36
    0
    the dog barks belay and the Chinese are copying absolutely everything and everyone !! yes laughing fellow and they don’t care what’s there who says about them !! The Chinese are trying primarily for themselves !!!!!
  7. Ataturk
    Ataturk 28 May 2012 11: 49
    0
    I wonder who stole and copied?
  8. spok
    spok 28 May 2012 11: 49
    -2
    and our patriots who do not want their own in power because you do not steal much
    http://topwar.ru/14742-bronirovannyy-avtomobil-iveco-65e19wm-rossiyskaya-rys.htm
    l
    Yes, and why should we better support other countries
  9. Victor
    Victor 28 May 2012 11: 51
    +4
    In 1993, when we were withdrawing the 98th Guards. Airborne division from the city of Bolgrad, Odessa region, according to an agreement between Russia and Ukraine, we left the Ukrainian side part of the equipment and weapons, in particular a certain amount of 2S9 from the self-propelled division subordinate to me. On the basis of the abandoned equipment and personnel of the Ukrainian draft (90% of the entire personnel of privates and sergeants) and the officers and warrant officers who remained there, Ukraine created its first airmobile division, which later, at the beginning of the two thousandth, was conscientiously lost. It is not known where the equipment and weapons went, it is quite possible that part of the "NON" was sold to China. Moreover, Ukraine has often sold and is selling Soviet technologies to China.
    1. Splin
      Splin 28 May 2012 21: 44
      +1
      Everything can be. But NONES were not only in the landing. In the late 90s he saw several divisions and (self-propelled and towed) in Transcarpathia. Moreover, all this good was brought out with our groups of forces from behind a hill.
  10. dred
    dred 28 May 2012 12: 08
    -2
    They copied and it turned out a complete ge.
    1. snek
      snek 28 May 2012 12: 39
      -2
      Have you already managed to ride and shoot on a Chinese model?
  11. scorpion74
    scorpion74 28 May 2012 12: 48
    0
    Which school
  12. Svistoplyaskov
    Svistoplyaskov 28 May 2012 12: 55
    +5
    External resemblance does not mean qualitative superiority!
    1. snek
      snek 28 May 2012 13: 15
      +4
      They sell such garbage to those who believe that you can actually buy a flash drive for 50 rubles. If they tried to sell a similar junk to their aircraft, then the picture would be as follows:
    2. PLO
      PLO 28 May 2012 15: 52
      +3
      Uninterruptible power brick

  13. Dust
    Dust 28 May 2012 14: 00
    +1
    But in principle, not bad their option looks something! If it also works well, then we should not especially cheat on our cheeks ...
  14. bamboo
    bamboo 28 May 2012 15: 30
    +1
    you need to do some kind of crap, call anything with the prefix SUPER or NANO, the Chinese are stealing, copying 100%, well, and then, due to circumstances, it will explode, drown, deflate or burst))) at least we laugh wassat laughing
  15. imirek
    imirek 28 May 2012 17: 24
    0
    Good guys!
    Saved time, money, resources.
    Gained experience and a decent example on the basis of which, if they need it, they will create their own.
    Good guys!
  16. Morani
    Morani 28 May 2012 22: 32
    +1
    Russia! Narrow-eyed menace threaten you over such a terrible America. Chop off to the Urals and not smile. Japanese have to ask for help :)
  17. sedoj
    sedoj 28 May 2012 23: 07
    +2
    And what is not the Italian Scorpio?

Китайская самоходная артустановка «PLL05» - клон советской САУ «Нона»

Китайская САО «Тип 05» или «PLL05», поставленная на вооружение НОАК в последнее время, - легкая артустановка на колесной базе. Первые официальные упоминая о новой САУ китайского производства – 2001 год. Компания «НОРИНКО» демонстрировала новую боевую машину с орудием калибра 120 мм для зарубежных покупателей. Однако спроса на подобную технику не было и некоторое время о ней не было слышно. Только в 2008 году модернизированные САУ под наименованием «PLL05» в количестве 18 экземпляров принимают в строй 127-я легкая мотопехотная дивизия НОАК. На сегодня известно, что данная боевая техника регулярно поступает на вооружение.

Как и советский прототип, САУ имеет 120 мм пушку, которая относится к типу универсальной пушки, что может выполнять стрельбу как гаубица и миномет. Поэтому ведение огня возможно как навесом (миномет), так и настилом (гаубица). Углы вертикального подъема при этом не отличаются от углов наведения «Ноны» от (+80) до (-4) градусов. Не отличается и список используемых боеприпасов – это 120 мм минометные мины и артснаряды советской, китайской и НАТОвской номенклатуры.

Китайская самоходная артустановка «PLL05» - клон советской САУ «Нона»



Советский Союз первым в мире реализовал подобную концепцию «Миномет-Гаубица» еще в 1981 году, когда создал 120 мм САУ 2С9 "Нона-С" на гусеничной базе. Боевая техника универсального типа создавалась для советских подразделений ВДВ для замены артиллерии подразделений ВДВ, не утупающая по характеристикам подвижности и десантирования основной техники десанта. К тому же она должна была использовать 120 мм боеприпасы как отечественного производства, так и боеприпасы противника. Сразу за САУ гусеничного типа, были разработаны САУ буксируемого и колесного исполнения.

До сих пор точно не установлено, как создавался китайский клон советской САУ. Исходя из информации отечественных источников, можно с увереностью заявить, что САУ «НОНА-СВК» за рубеж не поставлялась. А по иностранным источникам выходит, что в середине 90-х годов Китай приобрел у Российской Федерации где-то 100 экземпляров САУ 2С23. Более вероятной выглядит версия приобретения Китаем некоторого количества САУ «Нона» у Пакистана (о плодотворном сотрудничестве КНР и Пакистана в военной сфере известно давно), который в свою очередь мог приобрести их у какого-нибудь военного формирования Афганистана - САУ «Нона» участвовали в боевых действиях 1978-1989 года. Несколько экземпляров самоходных установок, потерянных советскими войсками в Афганистане, очень вероятно и приобрел для своих целей Китай.

После исследования советской техники, китайские военные, оценив ее преимущества, начали «процесс клонирования». Они устанавливают башню с 120 мм пушкой на собственное шасси – колесный БТР «Тип 92» или «ZSL92 / WZ551» с колесной формулой 6х6.

Китайская самоходная артустановка «PLL05» - клон советской САУ «Нона»


Гозизонтальная наводка башни свободная (360 градусов). Скорострельность орудия в минуту – до 8 выстрелов снарядами осколочно-фугасного типа, до 10 выстрелов минами осколочно-фугасного типа и до 6 выстрелов для КС. Дальность поражения снарядом (гаубица) до 9.5 километров, дальность поражения миной (миномет) до 8.5 километра, стрельба «HEAT» снарядом до 12 километров. Кроме орудия, САУ «PLL-05» имеет на вооружении пулемет «Тип 85» калибра 12.7 мм для противовоздушной обороны. Имеются по три дымовых гранатомета с каждой стороны башни. Полный боезапас 36 боеприпасов раздельного заряжания, которые находятся в боеукладках башни и корпуса.

Прицельные приспособления цилиндрицеской формы установлены:
- слева от пушки – прицел прямой наводки;
- на крыше орудия – панорамный комбинированный прибор с дальномером лазерного типа.
СУО самоходной установки обеспечена 3-мя режимами огня – авто/полуавто/ручной. Башня и корпус самоходной артустановки сварного типа, выполнены из высокопрочных стальных бронелистов и обеспечивают САУ «PLL-05» противопульную и противоосколочную защиту. Личный состав боевой машины – 4-е человека:
- командир машины;
- водитель-механик;
- наводчик орудия;
- заражающий (стрелок).

Водитель-механик и командир находятся в отделении управления в носовой части машины, заряжающий с наводчиком находятся в башенной части машины. Насколько известно, первые экземпляры 120 мм САУ имели башенную часть с малым внутренним объемом. Впоследствие, на последних машинах объем башни был увеличен.

Китайская самоходная артустановка «PLL05» - клон советской САУ «Нона»


САУ обеспечена системой коллективной защиты от ОМП. В самоходной артустановке выполнено силовое отделение с 8-ми цилинровым двигателем «BF8L413F» дизельного типа, с воздушным охлаждением. Характеристики мощности – 320 л.с. Скорость передвижения около 85 километров в час. САУ «PLL-05» плавающего типа. Для передвижения в водной среде машина обеспечена двумя гребными винтами в кольцевых поворотных насадках, выполненых на корме за задними колесами. Скорость преодоления водных преград 8 км/ч. Две передних пары колес управляемые, все колеса подключены к централизованной системе подкачки. Самоходная артустановка «Тип 05» может транспортироваться китайскими транспортниками «Юнь-8».

Основные характеристики:
- длина 6.7 метра;
- ширина 2.8 метра;
- высота 2.8 метра;
- масса 16500 килограмм;
- дальность хода 800 километров;
- экипаж 4 человека;
- броня противоосколочная, противопульная: лобовая от 12.7 мм калибра, боковая от 7.62 мм калибра;
- вооружение: универсальная 120 мм пушка, 12.7 мм пулемет «Тип 85»;
- оборудование: СУО, ПНВ, оптико-электронные прицельные приспособления.

Источники информации:
http://www.army-guide.com/rus/product4158.html
http://strangernn.livejournal.com/44765.html
http://www.armyrecognition.com/chinese_china_army_wheeled_armoured_vehicle_uk/pll-05_pll05_self-propelled_mortar_howitzer_wheeled_armoured_vehicle_data_sheet_specificatiions_uk.html
Автор: Роман Джерелейко


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 27
  1. РусичЪ 28 мая 2012 09:06
    КопиРАСТЫ !!! crying
    РусичЪ
    1. Tirpitz 28 мая 2012 11:23
      К чему Вы это? Пример: человек приходит в Магазин и видит 3Д телик на 72 дюйма за 2000 у.е. Дорого, денег столько нет. Вы хотели бы копию такого за 500 уе купить, или ждать 10 лет отечественной разработки за 600уе? Зато знать что это наши придумали. Тут все просто, если сам не можешь лучше, скопируй. много оружия СССР тоже были копиями разработок США. Просто об этом не распространялись раньше.
      Tirpitz
      1. rennim 15 августа 2012 17:14
        Интересно какие копии мы у США сделали? Может напомните?
    2. Kars 28 мая 2012 14:14
      Клон не клон а машина и орудия необходимые и универсальные.
    3. rolik 28 мая 2012 14:35
      успокаивает то, что это мы уже делали. давно. Прошло много времени и на эту разработку уже много нового наслоили. А они это еще только начали делать. Причем не своими мозгами додумавшись до этого, соответственно заранее обречены на копирование. А если что и придумают сами, оно будет значительно хуже нашего.
      rolik
      1. Гражданский 28 мая 2012 14:55
        делали... вот именно
        1. 755962 28 мая 2012 20:23
          Диагноз прежний....
          755962
    4. Кадет787 29 мая 2012 01:23
      Китайцы не превзойдённые "воры" в области военной и другой техники во всём мире.
      Кадет787
    5. Altergo 29 мая 2012 16:17
      Китайцы как всегда в своём репертуаре.
      Altergo
  2. vadimus 28 мая 2012 09:24
    Осталось разрез глаз засобачить и вот они «россияне»… А вроде колесо придумали, или байда?
    vadimus
  3. бук 28 мая 2012 09:27
    нам бы делать как китайцам: без лишнего шума и пустых разговоров!!!
    бук
  4. Tirpitz 28 мая 2012 10:11
    Китайцы молодцы, меньше пустого базара, больше дела. Наши официльно закупают и орут на всю страну потом, те через третьи страны добывают необходимое вооружение и копируют, таким образом сокращая разрыв в вооружениях. Уже надо думать как закупить ф-35, или необходимые и наиболее интересные детали.
    Tirpitz
    1. Shuhrat Turani 28 мая 2012 10:47
      Неа F-35 несколко дороговат для китайцев... А вот пару сотен JF-XX (вероятно дозвуковой морской бомбаридировщик) будут куда полезнее...
      Shuhrat Turani
      1. Tirpitz 28 мая 2012 11:46
        Он для России дороговат, для Китая нет. тем более за один экземпляр найдут деньги.
        Tirpitz
        1. rolik 28 мая 2012 14:39
          для России F-35, нафиг не нужен. Единственное, что китайцы могут в его идею нового внести, это технологию уплотненного картона. И все равно, сделают г..но еще хуже чем штатники. У этих хоть летает, а у китайцев только планировать будет.
          rolik
  5. Норд 28 мая 2012 11:07
    Интересно остался хоть один образец нашей техники который бы не собезьянничали эти хунвейбины?
    1. Армата 28 мая 2012 11:12
      Есть. Телевизор Рубин. Чисто наша техника, он у них в ксероксе застрял. laughing А если серьезно наверно нет, есть только неудачные копии, а так наверно уже почти все.
      1. snek 28 мая 2012 12:38
        Цитата: Норд
        Интересно остался хоть один образец нашей техники который бы не собезьянничали эти хунвейбины?

        Есть и много, особенно в авиационной технике: ту-160, ту-22, су-25, миг-29, су-34 и т.д.
        Другое дело, что эпоха копирования у китайцев подходит к концу. Сейчас уже начался период создания модернизированных образцов, а дельше будет своя техника.
        snek
        1. rolik 28 мая 2012 14:39
          Технологий нет, не будет и техники.
          rolik
    2. Splin 28 мая 2012 21:37
      Нона (2А52)-хорошее орудие, но есть более совершенное 2А80. Ставится на "Вену".,"Хосту", украинский МОП-4. Обладает увеличеной в полтора рза дальностью и большим ресурсом ствола. На экспорт пока не поставлялись, потому ее не скопировали.
      Splin
  6. datur 28 мая 2012 11:36
    собака лает belay а китайцы копируют причем абсолютно все и всех!! yes laughing fellow и им до лампочки что там кто там про них говорит !! китайцы стараются прежде всего для себя!!!!!
  7. Ataturk 28 мая 2012 11:49
    Интересно у кого спёрли и скопировали?
    Ataturk
  8. spok 28 мая 2012 11:49
    а наши патриоты которые у власти не хотят свое потому что много не своруешь
    http://topwar.ru/14742-bronirovannyy-avtomobil-iveco-65e19wm-rossiyskaya-rys.htm
    l
    да и зачем нам свое лучше поддерживать другие страны
    spok
  9. Виктор 28 мая 2012 11:51
    В 1993 году, когда мы выводили 98-ю гв. ВДД из г. Болград Одесской области, по договору между Россией и Украиной, мы оставляли Украинской стороне часть техники и вооружений, в частности некоторое количество 2С9 из подчинённого мне самоходного дивизиона. На базе оставленной техники и личного состава украинского призыва(90 % всего личного состава рядовых и сержантов) и оставшихся там офицеров и прапорщиков, Украина создала свою первую аэромобильную дивизию, которую впоследствии, в начале двухтысячных, добросовестно похерила. Куда делась техника и вооружение неизвестно, вполне возможно, что часть "НОН" и были проданы Китаю. ТЕм более, что Украина частенько продавала и продаёт советские технологии Китаю.
    1. Splin 28 мая 2012 21:44
      Все может быть. Но НОНЫ, были не только в десантуре. В конце 90-х видел нескольо дивизионов и (самоходных и буксируемых), на Закарпатье. Притом все это добро вывели с нашими группами войск из-за бугра.
      Splin
  10. dred 28 мая 2012 12:08
    Скопировали и получилось полное гэ.
    dred
    1. snek 28 мая 2012 12:39
      Вы уже успели на китайском образце поездить и пострелять?
      snek
  11. scorpion74 28 мая 2012 12:48
    Какое стршилище
    scorpion74
  12. Свистоплясков 28 мая 2012 12:55
    Внешнее сходство ещё не говорит о качественном превосходстве!
    Свистоплясков
    1. snek 28 мая 2012 13:15
      Такую фигню они продают тем, кто верит, что реально флешку можно за 50 рублей купить. Если бы они попытались аналогичное барахло продать своим ВС, то картинка была бы следующая:
      snek
    2. olp 28 мая 2012 15:52
      Кирпич бесперебойного питания

      olp
  13. Dust 28 мая 2012 14:00
    А ведь в принципе неплохо их вариант выглядит-то! Если еще и действует неплохо, то не стоит нам особенно щеки надувать...
    Dust
  14. bambu 28 мая 2012 15:30
    надо какую нибудь хрень сделать,обозвать чемнибудь с приставкой СУПЕР или НАНО, китайцы стырят,скопируют 100%,ну а дальше по обстоятельствам,взорвётся,утонет,сдуется или лопнет ))) хоть посмеёмся wassat laughing
    bambu
  15. imirek 28 мая 2012 17:24
    Умницы !
    Сэкономили время, средства, ресурсы.
    Получили опыт и достойный образец на базе которого, если им это будет нужно создадут свое.
    Умницы !
    imirek
  16. Morani 28 мая 2012 22:32
    Россия! Узкоглазые вам угрожают поболе такой страшной Америки. Оттяпают до Урала и не улыбнуться. Придется япончиков просить помочь :)
    Morani
  17. sedoj 28 мая 2012 23:07
    И чем не итальянский Скорпион?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня