Military Review

Get out of wide leg, or Labyrinths of obtaining citizenship of the Russian Federation

27
The problem of obtaining Russian citizenship today is of particular importance in discussions about the future of Russia.
According to the new rules in force since September 2017, everyone who wants to join the ranks of the citizens of the Russian Federation must necessarily swear allegiance to the new homeland. This moment is solemn and important for those who decided to connect their lives with our country.


However, this procedure is only the front side of this issue. In fact, the process of obtaining citizenship or a residence permit is a very problematic task, even for those who participate in the state program for the resettlement of compatriots in Russia. Russian over the years can not become citizens of Russia, coming from the republics of neighboring countries. But it is not so rare that Russian citizenship is obtained by those who have no roots in Russia. And the very receipt of a passport of a citizen of the Russian Federation looks like an opportunistic measure.

What is going on behind the high fences of the largest multi-functional migration center in Russia? What actually is the process of obtaining citizenship or residence permit in the Russian Federation? Why does corruption flourish in the migration sphere? How to make so that the policy of the migration service was clear and consistent for all, and the rules and laws are reasoned?

Arkady Mamontov is trying to answer all these questions together in his film.

Photos used:
https://ru.depositphotos.com
27 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Pessimist22
    Pessimist22 23 October 2018 05: 47
    +2
    Yes, one crap out of the ruling class, in fact this is another way of taking money from the population, how many statistics come in a year? Thousand twenty thirty, out of twenty million Russians, not Russians annually, hundreds of thousands come from the former republics. The sister left for St. Petersburg according to the program, they make so many unnecessary problems for people, so people don’t have much desire, although those who work for the state or private traders, those who have their own at least a small business, are not even going anywhere.
    1. Slinqshot
      Slinqshot 23 October 2018 13: 16
      0
      What is so difficult to obtain citizenship of the Russian Federation?
  2. NEXUS
    NEXUS 23 October 2018 06: 42
    +4
    Somehow, a clever man explained to me that 700 of thousands of new citizens of the Russian Federation over 11 years is a very good result. At the same time, he modestly kept silent about population decline due to death and emigration to other countries. As a result, the population decline in the Russian Federation is annual, taking into account all these programs, the birth rate and so on is from 100 thousand to 150 thousand people. That is, in fact, today the nation is dying out.
    30 million ethnic Russians live outside the Russian Federation. Of these, half, or even more, would like to return to their historical Motherland. And it turns out in 11 years 700 thousand, that is, 70 thousand a year. Is it a lot? It's nothing at all.
    The demographic issue in the Russian Federation is at the same level as the country's defense capability, if not higher. The territory is huge, and at such a rate of years through 50 it will not be stupid to defend and master.
    The President of the Russian Federation pushed fiery speeches about simplifying the acquisition of citizenship, but in fact it was just a whisper and flourishing of corruption. My ethnic ethnic friend lives in Moldova and for 10 years can’t make Russian citizenship, which the country’s authorities must grant him within a very short time, taking into account checks and formalities. But ... he spends money on trips to the Russian Federation, on documents and so on, and things are still there.
    The bureaucrats report on the success of the resettlement program, but in fact they lie and are hypocrites, including the Guarantor of our Motherland.
    1. Krasnodar
      Krasnodar 23 October 2018 07: 15
      -2
      Your friend should move to the Russian Federation after receiving a PRP. In a year, EMNIP will receive a residence permit, and through 3 - citizenship. On getting RWP, let him find a job. Any.
      1. NEXUS
        NEXUS 23 October 2018 07: 19
        +3
        Quote: Krasnodar
        Your friend should move to the Russian Federation after receiving a PRP. In a year, EMNIP will receive a residence permit, and through 3 - citizenship. On getting RWP, let him find a job. Any.

        My friend lived for three years in the Russian Federation. I traveled out of the country every three months, drove in ... as a result of nothing. His still, when there was FMS football from office to office. He seriously thought of writing a letter to Putin’s name when he saw receiving the pathetic passport of Russian citizen Roy Jones.
        The bureaucrats discourage any desire to do anything at all in order to become a citizen of their country.
        1. Krasnodar
          Krasnodar 23 October 2018 08: 26
          +1
          Quote: NEXUS
          Quote: Krasnodar
          Your friend should move to the Russian Federation after receiving a PRP. In a year, EMNIP will receive a residence permit, and through 3 - citizenship. On getting RWP, let him find a job. Any.

          My friend lived for three years in the Russian Federation. I traveled out of the country every three months, drove in ... as a result of nothing. His still, when there was FMS football from office to office. He seriously thought of writing a letter to Putin’s name when he saw receiving the pathetic passport of Russian citizen Roy Jones.
          The bureaucrats discourage any desire to do anything at all in order to become a citizen of their country.

          Under the program for entrepreneurs, I received citizenship without any problems. Well, the bureaucrats abducted me, I also screamed, built them a little bit and everything is OK, thank God. The trick is that you don’t have to give up.
        2. Slinqshot
          Slinqshot 23 October 2018 13: 16
          -1
          Rave. So I wanted to get it.
      2. nov_tech.vrn
        nov_tech.vrn 23 October 2018 19: 57
        0
        aunt lived for several years in the Vladimir region, bought a house, her children worked, and her daughter had Russian citizenship, three years later, when her documents were lost again, she turned to Putin's reception, and found the first "lost set"
  3. Strashila
    Strashila 23 October 2018 06: 54
    +7
    Difficulties are created purely for the Russians, while others of their camps easily and without straining get it.
    1. kapitan92
      kapitan92 23 October 2018 07: 58
      +4
      Quote: Strashila
      Difficulties are created purely for the Russians, while others of their camps easily and without straining get it.

      You are right, unfortunately! I do not want to be unsubstantiated, but the family of my friend, a colleague from Pavlodar (Kazakhstan), for the second year, cannot obtain Russian citizenship, even by buying housing in Omsk.
      The mess, corruption and mutual responsibility in the migration centers rolls over !!!
      At the same time, Muslims from Tajikistan for 3 months issued Russian citizenship in Kazan, having paid 68 tr each. And there are enough examples of such. hi
      1. Krasnodar
        Krasnodar 23 October 2018 09: 18
        +1
        Quote: kapitan92

        You are right, unfortunately! I do not want to be unsubstantiated, but the family of my friend, a colleague from Pavlodar (Kazakhstan), for the second year, cannot obtain Russian citizenship, even by buying housing in Omsk.
        The mess, corruption and mutual responsibility in the migration centers rolls over !!!
        At the same time, Muslims from Tajikistan for 3 months issued Russian citizenship in Kazan, having paid 68 tr each. And there are enough examples of such. hi

        In vain he revealed that he had a hut. Now grandmas are expected from him.
      2. Vasilenko Vladimir
        Vasilenko Vladimir 23 October 2018 09: 45
        +1
        Quote: kapitan92
        the second year he cannot obtain Russian citizenship, even having bought housing in Omsk.
        The mess, corruption and mutual responsibility in the migration centers rolls over !!!

        Is the first one all the documents in order, the second they arrived on their own or according to the program ?!
        1. kapitan92
          kapitan92 23 October 2018 11: 40
          0
          Quote: Vasilenko Vladimir
          Is the first one all the documents in order, the second they arrived on their own or according to the program ?!

          Themselves. Russian wife, her Russian parents, moved to the development of virgin lands. With a friend, they started as platoons in the USSR.
          1. Vasilenko Vladimir
            Vasilenko Vladimir 23 October 2018 11: 48
            0
            Quote: kapitan92
            Themselves. Russian wife, her Russian parents, moved to the development of virgin lands

            then they’ll agree on something for you, if you came to the development of virgin lands it means you were born in the RSFSR, your mother received a passport on this basis within 3 months after the move, the rest under the resettlement program within 6
      3. nov_tech.vrn
        nov_tech.vrn 24 October 2018 12: 40
        0
        the key word was paid, by the way, it was necessary at the time to communicate with the employees of the Russian embassies in Turkmenistan and Tajikistan, everywhere the same thing, the embassy staff consider themselves representatives of the local establishment rather than the Russian Federation, respectively, corruption was at the level and neglect of Russian citizens also, but to citizens who applied for registration of Russian citizenship, generally bestial.
  4. rocket757
    rocket757 23 October 2018 08: 35
    +1
    A heavy topic. A mess from top to bottom.
    Just as in a state order will be manifested in all areas, so it will be here.
    A system that tries for itself and for its own sake!
    To live ???
  5. Conductor
    Conductor 23 October 2018 09: 04
    0
    C'mon, there are always problems, my acquaintance in Krasnodar calmly received RVP (arrived in July and gave her documents in August in the 3rd decade of September of RVP) now she is engaged in a residence permit. The distant relatives were leaving for the program to Novosib, the only problem in registration was, but they decided, six months later, citizenship.
  6. Vasilenko Vladimir
    Vasilenko Vladimir 23 October 2018 09: 24
    0
    a very problematic occupation even for those who participate in the state program for the resettlement of compatriots to Russia
    there are just no problems, well, if the documents are in order
  7. ochakow703
    ochakow703 23 October 2018 17: 45
    0
    All these passport offices, or in a fashionable way, the migration service are a real cesspool and a hotbed of corruption. Any crooks who have no connection with Russia at all will do everything for good money and take it out on a silver platter. I had to encounter many times, always the most cloudy sensations. It seems that it is in the migration country that they are trading the country.
    1. Slinqshot
      Slinqshot 24 October 2018 08: 04
      -1
      Lies and insinuations.
      If you have brains and initiative, you can make a passport for a year without problems (everything is according to the law !!!). And if you are one Dartanyan, all around are bribe takers and, finally, they are selling the country, co-co-co - for years you will be able to crack corners in the police.
      1. polar fox
        polar fox 25 October 2018 12: 21
        0
        Quote: Slinqshot
        Lies and insinuations.
        If you have brains and initiative, you can make a passport for a year without problems (everything is according to the law !!!). And if you are one Dartanyan, all around are bribe takers and, finally, they are selling the country, co-co-co - for years you will be able to crack corners in the police.

        yes ... there was a topic in the service ... one madam from migration took up citizenship ... organized about 300 episodes for grandmothers ... so almost the entire city administration was cut for her. see, they were also complementary.
  8. Fedorov
    Fedorov 23 October 2018 19: 45
    +1
    Corruption in the Federal Migration Service is crazy. I'm already tired of writing on this topic on VO.
    Here I am Russian, I was born in Siberia, Grandfather, Babka the same from there - veterans with orders. Others on the paternal side are from Leningrad, although there are Ukrainian roots. Both grandfathers are officers. Well, it's not my fault that my father was locked up in the Kiev military district (under the USSR - "a warm place). My first diploma was printed in Russian in 1991.
    Either "the papers were not the same, then something else, plus the exam in Russian for grandmothers, they went completely crazy. I spat on this business and left Moscow-Kiev. Although the little man" offered to resolve the issue, I don't really remember how long ...
    And the pasties from Asia are 100 thousand, and you are a citizen for whom Lena is the same as Moscow, the river I remembered. I took such anger. Excuse me, forgive me, who cannot put a couple of sentences into a heap without education, she can become a wabble, but I don’t.
    Here is the resettlement program for compatriots.
    And Putin asked the question for the third time, things are still there.
    1. Slinqshot
      Slinqshot 24 October 2018 08: 05
      -1
      For a year, citizenship and a passport are made without problems.
      1. BRDM2M
        BRDM2M 24 October 2018 09: 42
        0
        Yes, if you have the money to grease it. Otherwise you won’t advance anywhere
        1. Slinqshot
          Slinqshot 25 October 2018 16: 37
          0
          No need to whistle. Everything is official, everything is legal. From myself, after I had resolved the issue, I took coffee and sweets to the employees.
          Before solving each stage, I studied the issue on the internet. Then he immediately prepared the forms - with a margin, so that later, like some stupid people, do not run around in search of a photocopy. He came to the police at 5-6 in the morning - to be the first and sat for 3-4 hours awaiting admission.
          And if you are a lazy ass and you think that everyone should be with you, then you will be using corners in the FMS. Well, or there are degenerates who can’t fill out the form without errors, and when they are shaved off, they scream that all bribe takers.
          And yes, there were arrogant comrades from the southern republics who gnawed out of turn - the so-called Reshals. They were sent to the childbearing organ for a moment, silently left and pressed through the patient after me.
  9. 933454818
    933454818 23 October 2018 20: 00
    0
    I was lucky - in August 1991 I moved from Uzbekistan to Russia and registered, then in 1998 I received a Russian citizenship certificate without problems, and then a Russian passport. Well, in 1997 I married a Russian woman case (joke)
  10. Comrade
    Comrade 24 October 2018 23: 59
    +1
    Do as in Israel. He proved his Russian roots - get a passport in your hands. Right away.

Достаю из широких штанин, или Лабиринты получения гражданства РФ

Проблема получения гражданства РФ на сегодняшний день имеет особое значение в рамках дискуссий относительно будущего России.
Согласно новым правилам, действующим с сентября 2017 года, все, кто желает пополнить ряды граждан Российской Федерации, должны в обязательном порядке присягнуть на верность новой Родине. Этот момент является торжественным и важным для тех, кто решил связать свою жизнь с нашей страной.


Однако данная процедура является лишь парадной стороной данного вопроса. На самом деле процесс получения гражданства или вида на жительство является весьма проблематичным занятием даже для тех, кто участвует в государственной программе по переселению соотечественников в Россию. Русские годами не могут стать гражданами России, приезжая из республик ближнего зарубежья. Зато не такой уж редкостью является получение российского гражданства теми, у кого в России нет никаких корней. Да и само получение паспорта гражданина РФ выглядит приспособленческой мерой.

Что творится за высокими заборами самого крупного в России многофункционального миграционного центра? Что на самом деле представляет собой процесс получения гражданства или вида на жительство в РФ? Почему коррупция цветёт пышным цветом в миграционной сфере? Как сделать так, чтобы политика миграционной службы была понятна и последовательна для всех, а правила и законы аргументированы?

На все эти вопросы вместе в своём фильме пытается ответить Аркадий Мамонтов.

Использованы фотографии:
https://ru.depositphotos.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

27 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Пессимист22 23 октября 2018 05:47 Новый
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Да одно балобольство со стороны правящего класса,по сути это ещё один способ отъема денег у населения,сколько по статистике приезжает в год? Тысяч двадцать тридцать,из двадцати миллионов русских,а не русских ежегодно сотни тысяч приезжает из бывших республик.Сестра уехала в Петербург,по программе,столько ненужных проблем делают людям,поэтому особого желания нет у людей,хотя едут,те кто работал на государство или частников,те у кого свой хотя бы небольшой бизнес,никуда даже не собираются.
    1. Slinqshot 23 октября 2018 13:16 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Что так сложно получить гражданство РФ?
  2. НЕКСУС 23 октября 2018 06:42 Новый
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Как-то мне тут один умник обьяснял,что 700 тысяч новых граждан РФ за 11 лет-это очень хороший результат. При этом скромно умолчав об убыли населения по причине смерти и эмиграции в другие страны. По итогу,убыль населения в РФ ежегодная,учитывая все эти программы,рождаемость и тд составляет от 100 тысяч до 150 тысяч человек.То есть по сути,на сегодняшний день,нация вымирает.
    30 миллионов этнических русских за пределами РФ проживает.Из них половина,а то и больше ,хотели бы вернуться на историческую Родину.А получается за 11 лет 700 тысяч,то есть по 70 тысяч в год. Много это?Это вообще ничто.
    Демографический вопрос в РФ стоит на том же уровне,что и обороноспособность страны,если не выше. Территория огромная,а такими темпами лет через 50 ее тупо не кем будет защитить и освоить.
    Президент РФ толкал пламенные речи о упрощении получения гражданства,а по факту просто треп и расцвет коррупции. Мой знакомый-этнический русский проживает в Молдавии и уже 10 лет не может сделать гражданство РФ,которое ему должны предоставить власти страны в течении очень короткого времени,с учетом проверок и формальностей.Но...он тратит деньги на поездки в РФ,на документы и тд,а воз и ныне там.
    Чинуши рапортуют об успехах программы переселения,а по факту врут и лицемерят,включая и Гаранта нашей Родины.
    1. Krasnodar 23 октября 2018 07:15 Новый
      • 3
      • 5
      -2
      Вашему знакомому стоит переехать в РФ после получения РВП. Через год, ЕМНИП, получит ВНЖ, ещё через 3 - гражданство. По получению РВП пусть найдёт себе работу. Любую.
      1. НЕКСУС 23 октября 2018 07:19 Новый
        • 4
        • 1
        +3
        Цитата: Krasnodar
        Вашему знакомому стоит переехать в РФ после получения РВП. Через год, ЕМНИП, получит ВНЖ, ещё через 3 - гражданство. По получению РВП пусть найдёт себе работу. Любую.

        Мой знакомый жил в течении трех лет в РФ. Выезжал каждые три месяца из страны,заезжал...по итогу ничего. Его еще ,когда был ФМС футболили из кабинета в кабинет. Он всерьез думал написать письмо на имя Путина,увидев получение пафосное паспорта гражданина РФ Роя Джонса.
        Чинуши отбивают всякую охоту вообще что-то делать для того,чтоб стать гражданином СВОЕЙ СТРАНЫ.
        1. Krasnodar 23 октября 2018 08:26 Новый
          • 3
          • 2
          +1
          Цитата: НЕКСУС
          Цитата: Krasnodar
          Вашему знакомому стоит переехать в РФ после получения РВП. Через год, ЕМНИП, получит ВНЖ, ещё через 3 - гражданство. По получению РВП пусть найдёт себе работу. Любую.

          Мой знакомый жил в течении трех лет в РФ. Выезжал каждые три месяца из страны,заезжал...по итогу ничего. Его еще ,когда был ФМС футболили из кабинета в кабинет. Он всерьез думал написать письмо на имя Путина,увидев получение пафосное паспорта гражданина РФ Роя Джонса.
          Чинуши отбивают всякую охоту вообще что-то делать для того,чтоб стать гражданином СВОЕЙ СТРАНЫ.

          Я по программе для предпринимателей получил гражданство без проблем. Ну, похамили мне чинуши, я тоже поорал, построил их чуть-чуть и все ок, слава Б-гу. Фишка в том, что сдаваться не надо.
        2. Slinqshot 23 октября 2018 13:16 Новый
          • 0
          • 1
          -1
          Бред. Значит так хотел получить.
      2. nov_tech.vrn 23 октября 2018 19:57 Новый
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        тетя несколько лет прожила во Владимирской области, купила дом, ее дети работали, причем дочка имела гражданство России, года через три, когда ее документы потеряли очередной раз, обратилась в приемную Путина, нашли первый "потерянный комплект"
  3. Strashila 23 октября 2018 06:54 Новый
    • 8
    • 1
    +7
    Сложности создаются чисто для русских, а другие их станов легко и не напрягаясь его его получают.
    1. kapitan92 23 октября 2018 07:58 Новый
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      Цитата: Strashila
      Сложности создаются чисто для русских, а другие их станов легко и не напрягаясь его его получают.

      Вы правы, к сожалению! Не хочу быть голословным, но семья моего друга сослуживца из Павлодара (Казахстан), второй год не может получить гражданство России, даже купив жилье в Омске.
      Бардак , коррупция и круговая порука в миграционных центрах зашкаливает!!!
      В то же время, муслимы из Таджикистана за 3 месяца оформили российское гражданство в Казани, заплатив по 68 т.р с носа. И примеров таких достаточно. hi
      1. Krasnodar 23 октября 2018 09:18 Новый
        • 2
        • 1
        +1
        Цитата: kapitan92

        Вы правы, к сожалению! Не хочу быть голословным, но семья моего друга сослуживца из Павлодара (Казахстан), второй год не может получить гражданство России, даже купив жилье в Омске.
        Бардак , коррупция и круговая порука в миграционных центрах зашкаливает!!!
        В то же время, муслимы из Таджикистана за 3 месяца оформили российское гражданство в Казани, заплатив по 68 т.р с носа. И примеров таких достаточно. hi

        Зря он засветил, что у него есть хата. Теперь от него бабок ждут.
      2. Василенко Владимир 23 октября 2018 09:45 Новый
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Цитата: kapitan92
        второй год не может получить гражданство России, даже купив жилье в Омске.
        Бардак , коррупция и круговая порука в миграционных центрах зашкаливает!!!

        первое все ли документы в порядке, второе они приехали сами или по программе?!
        1. kapitan92 23 октября 2018 11:40 Новый
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Цитата: Василенко Владимир
          первое все ли документы в порядке, второе они приехали сами или по программе?!

          Сами. Жена русская, ее родители русские, переехали на освоение целины . С другом начинали еще взводными в СССР.
          1. Василенко Владимир 23 октября 2018 11:48 Новый
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            Цитата: kapitan92
            Сами. Жена русская, ее родители русские, переехали на освоение целины

            тогда вам чего-тоне договаривают, если приехали на освоение целины значит родились в РСФСР, мама получила паспорт на этом основании в течении 3-х месяцев после переезда, остальные по программе переселения в течении 6
      3. nov_tech.vrn 24 октября 2018 12:40 Новый
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        ключевое слово заплатили, кстати приходилось в свое время, общаться с сотрудниками посольств России в Туркмении и Таджикистане, везде одно и тоже, сотрудники посольств считают себя скорее представителями местного истеблишмента, а не Российской Федерации, соответственно коррупция было на уровне и пренебрежительное отношение в российским гражданам тоже, а к гражданам которые подавали документы на оформление гражданства России, вообще скотское.
  4. rocket757 23 октября 2018 08:35 Новый
    • 2
    • 1
    +1
    Тяжёлая тема. Бардак от верха до самого низа.
    Как в государстве порядок будет проявляться во всех сферах, так и здесь будет.
    Система, которая старается для себя и ради себя!
    Дожить бы???
  5. Дирижер 23 октября 2018 09:04 Новый
    • 1
    • 1
    0
    Да ладно, проблемы всегда есть , моя знакомая в Краснодаре спокойно РВП получила ( приехали в июле Ю с дали документы в августе в 3 декадте сентября РВП) сейчас ВНЖ занимается . Родственники дальние уезали по программе в Новосиб , единственная проблема в регистрации была, но решили, через полгода гражданство .
  6. Василенко Владимир 23 октября 2018 09:24 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    весьма проблематичным занятием даже для тех, кто участвует в государственной программе по переселению соотечественников в Россию
    тут как раз проблем нет ни каких, ну если документы в порядке
  7. ochakow703 23 октября 2018 17:45 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Все эти паспортные столы, или по модному, миграционная служба - сущая клоака и рассадник коррупции. Всяким проходимцам, вообще не имеющим связи с Россией, за хорошее бабло все сделают и вынесут на блюдечке с голубой каемочкой. Приходилось сталкиваться многократно, всегда самые пасмурные ощущения. Такое ощущение, что именно в миграционке страной торгуют.
    1. Slinqshot 24 октября 2018 08:04 Новый
      • 0
      • 1
      -1
      Вранье и инсинуации.
      Если есть мозги и инициативность - без проблем можно сделать паспорт за год (все по закону!!!). А если ты один дартаньян, все вокруг взяточники и, ваще, страну продают, ко-ко-ко - будешь годами углы в полиции чпокать.
      1. полярный лис 25 октября 2018 12:21 Новый
        • 1
        • 1
        0
        Цитата: Slinqshot
        Вранье и инсинуации.
        Если есть мозги и инициативность - без проблем можно сделать паспорт за год (все по закону!!!). А если ты один дартаньян, все вокруг взяточники и, ваще, страну продают, ко-ко-ко - будешь годами углы в полиции чпокать.

        да...была тема на службе...одна мадама из миграционки гражданством занималась...около 300 эпизодов(доказанных) организовала за бабки...так за неё рубилась чуть не вся админисрация города.видать,тоже на прикорме были.
  8. федоров 23 октября 2018 19:45 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Коррупция в ФМС сумашедшая. Я уже устал на данную тему на ВО" писать.
    Вот Я Русский ,родился в Сибири, Дед, Бабка то же оттуда - ветераны с орденами. Другие по отцовской линии из Ленинграда, хотя украинские корни есть. Оба деда - офицеры. Ну не виноват Я,что отца по службе заперли в Киевский военный округ ( при СССР - "теплое место ).Первый мой диплом еще на Русском отпечатан в 1991 году.
    То "бумажки не те были, то еще что-то, да плюс экзамен по Русскому за бабки, совсем с ума посходили. Плюнул я на это дело и уехал Москва-Киев. Хотя человечек" предлагал решить вопрос, уже не помню толком за сколько.
    А чебуреки с азии - 100 тыщ, и ты гражданин, для которого что Лена, что Москва река одинаково - сумму эту я запомнил.Такая злость взяла. Чурбан простите, который и пару предложений в кучу сложить не может и без образования, может за вабло стать ,а я вот нет.
    Вот и программа переселения соотечественников.
    И Путину вопрос задавал уже третий раз, воз и ныне там.
    1. Slinqshot 24 октября 2018 08:05 Новый
      • 0
      • 1
      -1
      За год без проблем делается гражданство и паспорт.
      1. БРДМ2М 24 октября 2018 09:42 Новый
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Да, при наличии денег, чтобы то там то там подмазывать. Иначе никуда не продвинишся
        1. Slinqshot 25 октября 2018 16:37 Новый
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Не надо свистеть. Всё официально, все законно. От себя, уже после того как решал вопрос относил сотрудницам кофе, конфеты.
          Перед решением каждого этапа изучал вопрос в инете. Потом сразу готовил бланки - с запасом, чтобы потом как некоторые неумные люди не бегать в поисках ксерокса. Приходил в полицию в 5-6 утра - чтобы быть первым и сидел по 3-4 часа в ожидании приёма.
          А если ты ленивая задница и считаешь, что тебе все должны - то так и будешь в ФМС углы сношать. Ну или бывают дегенераты, которые без ошибок не могут бланк заполнить, и когда их сбривают - орут, что все взяточники.
          И да, были наглые товарищи из южных республик, которые щемились без очереди - так называемые решалы. Посылались на детородный орган моментом, молча уходили и щемились через терпил уже после меня.
  9. 933454818 23 октября 2018 20:00 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Мне повезло-я в августе 1991-го года переехал из Узбекистана в Россию и прописался,потом уже в 1998-м без проблем получил вкладыш о российском гражданстве,а потом и паспорт российский.Ну и еще женился в 1997-м на россиянке на всякий случай (шутка)
  10. Товарищ 24 октября 2018 23:59 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Сделайте, как в Израиле. Доказал свои русские корни - получи паспорт на руки. Сразу.