Military Review

The return of the Bison has been postponed. What about the engines issue?

41
The other day in the press there were statements that with the revival of the project 12322 "Bison" will have to wait. We are talking about small air-cushion landing ships, the construction of which 4-5 decided to abandon years ago.


Then the argument was as follows: it makes no sense to spend the defense budget funds on their MDRF Zubr (and these ships began to be commissioned by the Russian Navy back in 1988), if a contract was already signed for the delivery of two universal amphibious assault ships from the French Saint Nazaire ) type "Mistral". As is well known, the Mistrali of the Russian Navy was never received because the then French President Francois Hollande joined the country in anti-Russian sanctions, banning arms exports.

After the French demarche, which became a reflection of American politics, the question of the modern landing component on navy RF hung in the air. In the summer of 2017, it was announced that in Russia it was necessary to revive the construction of the MDKVP under project 12322 with its modernization. The plans scheduled for the start of the program for 2018. And when, by the end of 2018, a little more than two months remain, it became clear that a number of problems hindering the restoration of Zubrov production.

Here it is necessary to clarify that the main work on the construction of new versions of the Zubr was planned to be carried out in the period up to the 2021 year. The main production facilities that are ready to use for this purpose are: the More shipyard in Kerch and the Almaz shipyard in St. Petersburg. As a result, there are two main directions: for the Baltic and Black Sea fleets of the Russian Navy (at least at the initial stage).

Now, according to the publications with reference to the press service of the shipbuilding enterprises, the first modernized Zubr will be laid down no earlier than 2022 of the year. The main reason: the pace of creation of gas turbine engines for ships of this type. New engines should have greater power and greater efficiency in comparison with installations of type M35, which are installed on previously created MDKVP. At the same time, superiority indicators are actually small: the same efficiency in Russian-made engines is higher by 0,4-0,5%. But the main thing here is not so much the indicators of superiority, as the import substitution and independence from the Ukrainian partners. Although the indicators are also undoubtedly important.

The return of the Bison has been postponed. What about the engines issue?


The composition of each of the units already used М35 includes GTE Soviet development DP71 (in the Ukrainian classification - UGT6000) and the production of "Zorya-Mashproekt". DP71 engines are manufactured in Nikolaev from the end of the 70-x.

The replacement is offered by Saturn, which for about 4's has been working on the DKVP unit project. That work to create a new power plant for the "Bison" and dragged out, according to reports. At the same time, a version is being considered that they want to increase the efficiency of Russian engines through the use of the latest alloys. That is, you can hurry and get in fact the same Nikolaev variant, and you can go on the path of creating a truly new power plant, for which, for obvious reasons, you need more time.
Photos used:
Facebook
41 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. pexotinec
    pexotinec 23 October 2018 10: 58
    +9
    What the hell is going on in our engine building. For so many years they can’t do anything worthwhile, starting with cars.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. lis-ik
      lis-ik 23 October 2018 19: 03
      +3
      Quote: pexotinec
      What the hell is going on in our engine building. For so many years they can’t do anything worthwhile, starting with cars.

      Such garbage is happening everywhere, just finally the Soviet backlog is over, and they were not able to grow new specialists, but the raw materials are sold well.
      1. tihonmarine
        tihonmarine 24 October 2018 16: 19
        0
        There are specialists, but the design bureaus are dispersed, the plants are put to needles.
    3. Uralean
      Uralean 23 October 2018 23: 10
      +3
      And you did not know what kind of garbage is going on in our engine building? Then you are so far from the topic that you don’t need to discuss Delitanian ... Firstly, the engine building for the Navy, it happened historically - was made in Ukraine. And there they broke ties .. And you have to create everything in a new way - and this is billions of funds .. And the point is not to create separate instances of engines .. They can be created relatively long .. But here are serial, in a huge number of engines to create .. Here it is required to build separate plants but not one. Experimental bases, pour in huge amounts, and the time factor plays here too .. And this, together with the rearmament of all the RF Armed Forces. The same applies to aircraft engines. Which were produced in MOTOR SICH Zaporizhia and Kharkov, Kiev. Now Russia is set to create new engines, aircraft, and factories for their production. And they need to be created to be made in kind, certified according to international standards .. Hundreds of factories to be built and lines to be launched. And if we can produce gliders, or Ships Hulls, then the engines are holding back .. But Russia will digest it too .. It is already working ahead of schedule on these issues ..
      1. freddyk
        freddyk 24 October 2018 10: 17
        0
        Uralets here you are described correctly here. But excuse me, couldn’t this have been foreseen by the leadership of Russia, easily allowing the junta into power in Ukraine. And also, what is the interest of the Russian foreign intelligence service?
    4. Russian
      Russian 24 October 2018 01: 29
      +1
      nothing is happening to him, he’s just gone
  2. The comment was deleted.
    1. Non liberoid Russian
      Non liberoid Russian 23 October 2018 11: 03
      -6
      criticize people, knowing that you yourself in this business are probably zero comme il faut?
    2. Piramidon
      Piramidon 23 October 2018 11: 48
      -7
      Quote: 9PA
      There are no diesel engines, no gas turbines. "Glory to Russia" Rogozin (s)

      Everything is lost! I forgot to mention pensions.
      1. 9PA
        9PA 24 October 2018 06: 20
        0
        Oh yes, I forgot about pensions
  3. Galleon
    Galleon 23 October 2018 11: 04
    +16
    Yes, let there be SVPs, even on copies of previous turbines, but now. The engine can be changed over time. Everywhere the account goes to units of equipment and weapons, what is it? Forgot the big war figures? 36 thousand IL-2 were released during the war (for example), a little more than 3 thousand reached the victory. And we need to calm down that the first ship of this series for the landing will begin to build after 2022? Well, calm down. The Marines will find other vehicles. But how such an approach is far from the state approach by which we are so bored!
    1. Genry
      Genry 23 October 2018 14: 03
      -3
      Quote: Galleon
      And we need to calm down that the first ship of this series for the landing will begin to build after 2022?

      Where are you going to land? To Alaska? wassat
      In the coming years, the emergence of tasks to capture offshore coastal bridgeheads is unlikely.
      1. Korax71
        Korax71 23 October 2018 18: 49
        +1
        The landing is not necessarily carried out to capture the territory. History knows more than one example. For example, the landing in Nikolaev, when the combined detachment MP pulled the enemy’s forces in order to develop the success of the offensive of land units. landing ships are used not only as a means of landing, but also as transporters, and they can pick up cargo and l / s or civilians from the unequipped coast.
  4. uskrabut
    uskrabut 23 October 2018 11: 09
    +28
    Creating new equipment is much more difficult and more responsible than trading oil and gas. Defective managers will not help here, we need competent engineers and skilled workers, we need a modern production base, and this is not a single year issue.
    1. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 23 October 2018 13: 35
      +8
      Quote: uskrabut
      we need competent engineers and skilled workers, we need a modern production base, and this is a matter of more than one year

      ..hydraulics - they were looking for a locksmith for half a year ... they found a penny in the neighboring area, the director drove to and from work to set up the equipment ... we lived. and our electrician-mechanic (the man is really brilliant, all the crusts, all the certifications, patents), I almost bought the area (the same scheme, they brought machine tools back and forth), family circumstances did not allow me (my wife was sick, and he drove home three times in a shift (Alzheimer) .. and the money offered was crazy 70t .... our salaries of 15 tons. personnel shortage. I think the same in the defense industry.
      1. APASUS
        APASUS 23 October 2018 19: 36
        +2
        Quote: Andrey Yurievich
        crazy 70t offered money .... at our salaries of 15t. personnel shortage. I think the same in the defense industry.

        We have the same hat! If it is necessary they can find a million, but the mechanic asked to add 5 thousand, they did not find it.
  5. Machito
    Machito 23 October 2018 11: 11
    +3
    The production of hovercraft should be considered as necessary within the framework of the outbreak of Cold War 2.0. The resources of the Russian Federation are much smaller than those of the USSR, so it is important to correctly prioritize and prioritize the development of the Navy. Landing ships are designed for external projection of force, and our priority is a defense strategy. On the other hand, the best defense is an attack that allows you to distance a military threat from our borders. In local conflicts at the approaches to our borders, such vessels are indispensable (for example, in the Mediterranean). The development of our own modern engines will not only ensure production independence from unreliable suppliers, but will also allow us to build longer-range hovercraft, which will significantly increase their scope.
    1. Sandor Clegane
      Sandor Clegane 23 October 2018 11: 18
      +13
      Quote: Bearded
      Landing craft are designed for external projection of force, and our priority is defense strategy

      belay you and your "weapons of aggression, defense strategy" have already gone beyond reason ...... name me at least one weapon-weapon that has only a DEFENSIVE option ...... there is no such, any weapon is an attack! have you washed your heads?
    2. kjhg
      kjhg 23 October 2018 11: 31
      +4
      Quote: Bearded
      Landing craft are designed for external projection of force, and our priority is defense strategy

      And how will you transfer forces to the Kuril Islands, the peninsula of Crimea, Kaliningrad, etc.? The air will not give, do not even hope.
    3. max702
      max702 23 October 2018 11: 49
      -10
      Why the hell do you need these troughs? Expensive and one-time .. If the Mistral would still be useful, but where are the bison? Really look at things in the sky enemy aircraft at sea the fleet has even greater superiority, and how? And if ordinary vehicles come in handy in peacetime and even in a threatened period, but with the Bison, what tasks should be performed? On the beaches of the days of the Navy to land?
      1. loki565
        loki565 23 October 2018 12: 08
        +4
        The main plus is speed and landing on an unprepared shore
      2. serezhasoldatow
        serezhasoldatow 23 October 2018 12: 24
        +7
        Trough = Mistral. Have you seen these Bison?
        1. Korax71
          Korax71 23 October 2018 18: 58
          -1
          I saw both bison and gazelles. Their participation in the battle for landing is extremely contraindicated. In this regard, means of horizontal landing should be developed, but not armored personnel carrier 80, but something like the St. Petersburg EFV. With good seaworthiness and speed. DKVP are good when you quickly need to remind the number of personnel and equipment on an already occupied bridgehead. Directly use the DKVP in the first echelon-suicide.
  6. Don
    Don 23 October 2018 11: 32
    +6
    Something does not cause surprise.
  7. Tektor
    Tektor 23 October 2018 11: 40
    -1
    New Bison should have a reservation of 30 mm shells, it seems to me. And one of the Grads would be made Solcepiek, and the other a Hurricane.
    1. Piramidon
      Piramidon 23 October 2018 11: 51
      +3
      Quote: Tektor
      New Bison must have a reservation of 30 mm shells

      Then the armor will "eat" a significant part of its carrying capacity.
      1. Tektor
        Tektor 23 October 2018 11: 52
        -1
        You just have to install more powerful engines.
        1. Dude
          Dude 23 October 2018 12: 48
          +2
          Quote: Tektor
          You just have to install more powerful engines.

          Yeah, let's stick there with a dozen RR Trent 1000s, reserve everything we can and cannot, and we’ll get an air cushion armadillo! wassat Yes, and in tow behind it - pr. 1852, as a fuel tank wink
        2. Genry
          Genry 23 October 2018 14: 24
          +1
          Quote: Tektor
          You just have to install more powerful engines.

          The law of Archimedes they will not cancel ...
    2. Dude
      Dude 23 October 2018 12: 37
      0
      one of the Grads would be made Solcepiek, and the other a Hurricane

      Why the sun there, with its meager range ?!
    3. The Siberian barber
      The Siberian barber 23 October 2018 12: 52
      +4
      Quote: Tektor
      New Bison should have a reservation of 30 mm shells, it seems to me. And one of the Grads would be made Solcepiek, and the other a Hurricane.

      Why trifle, then! Armor, with a foot, thick, and poke rockets))) (sorry)
      This boat should be as light as possible! And his task: to quickly run and throw the landing, and if you are lucky (which is unlikely) to run away, faster. Clearing the shore is not his task
  8. askort154
    askort154 23 October 2018 11: 50
    -3
    Galleon .... Forgot the numbers of the big war? 36 thousand IL-2 was released during the war (for example), a little more than 3 thousand reached the victory ...


    Where does the wind come from? Li-2 (Douglas DC-3), first flight 17.12.1935/XNUMX/XNUMX
    Total released - 16079 piece. ! yes hi
    1. DenZ
      DenZ 23 October 2018 13: 38
      +6
      Quote: askort154
      Where does the wind come from? Li-2 (Douglas DC-3), the first flight 17.12.1935/16079/XNUMX. Total released - XNUMX pcs. !

      Do not understand. Do you read Hebrew from right to left? It's about IL-2 and not about Li-2
  9. atk44849
    atk44849 23 October 2018 11: 52
    +13
    Lost Country School of Engineers and Mechanics! and the gref said - that it is necessary to abolish mathematics and physics at universities. chemistry! a, YOU about the engine - diesel ,,,,
  10. Radikal
    Radikal 23 October 2018 11: 58
    +9
    The other day in the press there were statements that with the revival of the project 12322 "Bison" will have to wait. We are talking about small air-cushion landing ships, the construction of which 4-5 decided to abandon years ago.
    Yesterday we discussed the possible production of "Murena", the same question was - where to get the dviguns? However, some deputy prime ministers believe that the main thing is to crow, and then ... sad
  11. faiver
    faiver 23 October 2018 12: 13
    +1
    everything is as always ... and here you can not swear ...
  12. serezhasoldatow
    serezhasoldatow 23 October 2018 12: 28
    +10
    In the distant 1979, he shot on FED-5V. In those days, the technique was at the level: the one that I shot, and the one that I shot. True, quietly from the Specialist.

    1. The Siberian barber
      The Siberian barber 23 October 2018 13: 59
      +1
      Quote: serezhasoldatow
      In the distant 1979, he shot on FED-5V. In those days, the technique was at the level: the one that I shot, and the one that I shot. True, quietly from the Specialist.


      In the first photo, 123121 Jeyran Ave. And there were also Skates and Squids, only those older and smaller ..
  13. ustas - Crimea
    ustas - Crimea 23 October 2018 12: 44
    +6
    Clarification The Sea plant is located in Feodosia, and not in Kerch.
  14. askort154
    askort154 23 October 2018 14: 07
    +5
    DenZ ...askort154 ... Where did the wind come from? Li-2 (Douglas DC-3), the first flight 17.12.1935/16079/XNUMX. Total released - XNUMX pcs.
    Do not understand. Do you read Hebrew from right to left? It's about IL-2 and not about Li-2

    I don’t know either Hebrew or Arabic. But ready to stand against the wall recourse Think something negative me? The data is accurate. And I understood the code, it was too late. crying hi
  15. earloop
    earloop 23 October 2018 20: 24
    0
    It is necessary to "lash out" and make an engine!
  16. Uralean
    Uralean 23 October 2018 23: 19
    +1
    Quote: Galleon
    Yes, let there be SVPs, even on copies of previous turbines, but now. The engine can be changed over time. Everywhere the account goes to units of equipment and weapons, what is it? Forgot the big war figures? 36 thousand IL-2 were released during the war (for example), a little more than 3 thousand reached the victory. And we need to calm down that the first ship of this series for the landing will begin to build after 2022? Well, calm down. The Marines will find other vehicles. But how such an approach is far from the state approach by which we are so bored!

    Nonsense .. Maybe you’ll become the riveting engines at the machine tool .. But what? Two times, they spat, and it’s done ... For four years, even the factories in Kerch and Feodosia were not completely re-equipped to manufacture and service new equipment, and you already demand, subject to an embargo (no equipment to be delivered to us by other countries) so that we could produce products in thousands of copies .. You need to figure it out .. A second comparison of production, for example, IL-2 during the war and the release of a modern e-electronic High-energy product, is not possible .. A thousand IL-2 in its technology is much less than one Su35 in terms of energy supply, metal consumption, saturation with electronics, electronic warfare. Thousands of different factories work for one such plane (ship, submarine) .. And for cables, metals, electronics, weapons, etc. ..

Военное обозрение

Возвращение "Зубров" отложено. Что с вопросом двигателей?

41
На днях в прессе появились заявления о том, что с возрождением проекта 12322 «Зубр» придётся подождать. Речь идёт о малых десантных кораблях на воздушной подушке, от строительства которых решили отказаться 4-5 лет назад.


Тогда аргументация была следующей: нет смысла тратить средства оборонного бюджета на свои МДКВП «Зубр» (а эти корабли стали входить в строй ВМФ РФ ещё в 1988 году), если уже подписан контракт на поставку из французского Сен-Назера двух универсальных десантных кораблей (вертолётоносцев) типа «Мистраль». Как прекрасно известно, «Мистрали» ВМФ РФ так и не получил по той причине, что тогдашний президент Франции Франсуа Олланд присоединил страну к антироссийским санкциям, запретив экспорт вооружений.

После французского демарша, ставшего отражением американской политики, вопрос современной десантной составляющей на флоте РФ повис в воздухе. Летом 2017 года было объявлено, что в России необходимо возродить строительство МДКВП по проекту 12322 с одновременной его модернизацией. В планах начало программы намечалось на 2018 год. И когда до конца 2018-го остаётся чуть больше двух месяцев, стало понятно, что ряд проблем восстановлению производства «Зубров» мешает.

Здесь нужно уточнить, что основные работы по строительству новых версий «Зубров» планировалось осуществить в период до 2021 года. Основные производственные мощности, которые готовы для этого задействовать: судостроительный завод «Море» в Керчи и судоверфь «Алмаз» в Санкт-Петербурге. Как следствие – два основных направления: для Балтийского и Черноморского флотов ВМФ РФ (по крайней мере, на первоначальном этапе).

Теперь, если верить публикациям со ссылкой на пресс-службу судостроительных предприятий, закладка первого модернизированного «Зубра» состоится не ранее 2022 года. Главная причина: темпы создания газотурбинных двигателей для кораблей этого типа. Новые двигатели должны иметь бОльшую мощность и бОльший КПД в сравнении с установками типа М35, которые установлены на ранее созданных МДКВП. При этом показатели превосходства на самом деле невелики: тот же КПД в двигателях российского производства выше на 0,4-0,5%. Но главное тут не столько показатели превосходства, сколько импортозамещение и независимость от украинских партнёров. Хотя и показатели тоже, бесспорно, важны.

Возвращение "Зубров" отложено. Что с вопросом двигателей?


В состав каждого из агрегатов уже используемого М35 входят ГТД советской разработки ДП71 (в украинской классификации – UGT6000) и производства "Зоря-Машпроект". Двигатели ДП71 производятся в Николаеве с конца 70-х.

Замену предлагает «Сатурн», который около 4-х лет занимается работой над проектом "Агрегат ДКВП". Именно работы по созданию новой силовой установки для «Зубров» и затянулись, если верить сообщениям. При этом рассматривается версия о том, что КПД российских двигателей хотят повысить за счёт применения новейших сплавов. То есть, можно поспешить и получить фактически тот же николаевский вариант, а можно пойти по пути создания действительно новой силовой установки, для чего, по понятным причинам, нужно больше времени.
Использованы фотографии:
Фейсбук
41 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. pexotinec
    pexotinec 23 октября 2018 10:58
    +9
    Да что за фигня твориться в нашем двигателестроении. Столько лет ничего стоящего сделать не могут, начиная с легковых.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. lis-ik
      lis-ik 23 октября 2018 19:03
      +3
      Цитата: pexotinec
      Да что за фигня твориться в нашем двигателестроении. Столько лет ничего стоящего сделать не могут, начиная с легковых.

      Такая фигня творится везде, просто наконец советский задел закончился, а новых спецов вырастить не сподобились,зато сырьё продаётся хорошо.
      1. tihonmarine
        tihonmarine 24 октября 2018 16:19
        0
        Спецы найдутся, а вот КБ разогнаны, заводы пущены на иголки.
    3. уралец
      уралец 23 октября 2018 23:10
      +3
      А ты не знал что за фигня творится в нашем двигателестроении? Тогда ты на столько далек от темы, что и обсуждать тут делитански не надо...Во первых Двигателестроение для ВМФ, так сложилось исторически - производилось в Украине. А там разорвали связи.. И приходится все по новой создавать - а это миллиардные средства.. И дело не в том, что бы создать отдельные экземпляры двигателей.. Их можно создавать сравнительно не долго.. Но вот Серийные , в огромном количестве двигатели создавать.. Тут требуются строить отдельные заводы да не один. Экспериментальные базы, вливать огромные суммы, и фактор времени тут тоже играет..И это совместно с перевооружением всех ВС РФ. То же самое касается и по авиамоторам. Которые выпускались в МОТОР СИЧ Запорожье и Харькова, Киева. Сейчас Россия поставлена в условия создавать новые свои двигатели , самолеты, и заводы по выпускам их. А их надо создать изготовить в натуре, сертифицировать по международным образцам.. Выстроить сотни заводов и запустить линии. И если планеры можем выпускать, или Корпуса Кораблей , то двигатели сдерживают.. Но Россия и это переварит.. Она уже работает с опережением графика по этим проблемам..
      1. freddyk
        freddyk 24 октября 2018 10:17
        0
        Уралец вот Вы все правильно здесь описали. Но простите, разве этого нельзя было предвидеть руководству России, с легкостью допуская хунту во власть на украине. И еще, чем интересно занимается служба внешней разведки России?
    4. Russkiy
      Russkiy 24 октября 2018 01:29
      +1
      с ним ничего не творится, его просто уже нет
  2. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Не либероид Русский
      Не либероид Русский 23 октября 2018 11:03
      -6
      критиковать людей, зная, что вы сами в этом деле ноль наверное комильфо ?
    2. Piramidon
      Piramidon 23 октября 2018 11:48
      -7
      Цитата: 9PA
      Дизелей нет, газотурбинных нет. «Слава России» рогозин (с)

      Всепропало! Еще пенсии забыл упомянуть.
      1. 9PA
        9PA 24 октября 2018 06:20
        0
        Ах да, про пенсии то забыл
  3. Галеон
    Галеон 23 октября 2018 11:04
    +16
    Да пусть будут СВП хоть на копиях прежних турбин, но сейчас. Двигатель можно со временем и поменять. Везде счет идет на единицы техники и вооружения, что ж это такое? Забыли цифры большой войны? 36 тысяч ИЛ-2 было выпущено за время войны (к примеру), до победы дошло чуть более 3 тысяч. А нам надо успокоиться, что первый корабль этой серии для десанта начнут строить после 2022 года? Ну ладно, успокоимся. Морпехам найдется другой транспорт. Но как же такой подход далек от того государственного подхода, по которому мы так соскучились!
    1. Genry
      Genry 23 октября 2018 14:03
      -3
      Цитата: Галеон
      А нам надо успокоиться, что первый корабль этой серии для десанта начнут строить после 2022 года?

      Куда десантироваться собрались? На Аляску? wassat
      В ближайшие годы маловероятно появление задач по захвату морских береговых плацдармов.
      1. Korax71
        Korax71 23 октября 2018 18:49
        +1
        Десант не обязательно проводится для захвата территории.история знает не один пример.например десант в Николаеве,когда сводный отряд мп оттягивал силы противника в целях развития успеха наступления сухопутных подразделений. десантные корабли применяются не только как средства высадки,но и как транспортники,причем они могут забирать грузы и л/с или гражданских с необорудованного побережья.
  4. uskrabut
    uskrabut 23 октября 2018 11:09
    +28
    Создавать новую технику гораздо труднее и ответственнее, чем торговать нефтью и газом. Дефективные менеджеры здесь не помогут, нужны грамотные инженеры и квалифицированные рабочие, нужна современная производственная база, а это вопрос не одного года.
    1. андрей юрьевич
      андрей юрьевич 23 октября 2018 13:35
      +8
      Цитата: uskrabut
      нужны грамотные инженеры и квалифицированные рабочие, нужна современная производственная база, а это вопрос не одного года

      ..гидравлика - слесаря искали пол-года...нашли пенса в соседнем районе,возил директор на работу и с работы,чтоб наладил оборудование...дожили.а нашего электрика-механика(мужик реально гениальный,все корки,все аттестации,патенты),чуть область не купила (та же схема,возили туда-сюда наладить станки) не позволили семейные обстоятельства (супруга больна была,и он гонял трижды в смену домой (альцгеймер)..а деньги предлагали бешеные 70т....по нашим зарплатам в 15т. кадровый голод.полагаю,в оборонке так же.
      1. APASUS
        APASUS 23 октября 2018 19:36
        +2
        Цитата: андрей юрьевич
        деньги предлагали бешеные 70т....по нашим зарплатам в 15т. кадровый голод.полагаю,в оборонке так же.

        У нас такая же шляпа ! Если надо могут найти миллион,а механик просил добавить 5 тыс ,не нашли.
  5. Бородач
    Бородач 23 октября 2018 11:11
    +3
    Производство десантных кораблей на воздушной подушке нужно рассматривать в сфере необходимости в рамках, начавшейся Холодной Войны 2.0. Ресурсы РФ гораздо меньше, чем у СССР, поэтому важно правильно расставить приоритеты и очередность развития ВМФ. Десантные суда предназначены для внешнего проецирования силы, а у нас приоритет - оборонная стратегия. С другой стороны, лучшая оборона - это нападение, позволяющее отдалить военную угрозу от наших границ. В локальных конфликтах на подступах к нашим границам такие суда незаменимы (например в Средиземноморье). Разработка собственных современных двигателей не только обеспечит независимость производства от ненадежных поставщиков, но и позволит построить суда на воздушной подушке большего радиуса действия, что существенно увеличит их область применения.
    1. Сандор Клиган
      Сандор Клиган 23 октября 2018 11:18
      +13
      Цитата: Бородач
      Десантные суда предназначены для внешнего проецирования силы, а у нас приоритет - оборонная стратегия

      belay вы со своими "оружие агрессии, оборонная стратегия" уже вышли за рамки разумного......назовите мне хоть одно оружие-вооружение, которое имеет исключительно ОБОРОНИТЕЛЬНЫЙ вариант......нет такого, любое оружие - нападение! головы вам промыли что ли??
    2. kjhg
      kjhg 23 октября 2018 11:31
      +4
      Цитата: Бородач
      Десантные суда предназначены для внешнего проецирования силы, а у нас приоритет - оборонная стратегия

      А чем вы будете перебрасывать силы на Курильские острова, п-ов Крым, Калининград и т.д.? По воздуху не дадут, даже не надейтесь.
    3. макс702
      макс702 23 октября 2018 11:49
      -10
      На кой ляд нужны эти корыта? Дорого и одноразово.. Если мистрали ещё пригодились бы , а зубры то куда? Реально смотрите на вещи в небе авиация противника на море флот имеет ещё большее превосходство, и как? И если обыкновенные транспорта пригодятся в мирное время да и в угрожаемый период , а вот Зубрами то какие задачи выполнять? На пляжи по дням ВМФ высаживаться?
      1. loki565
        loki565 23 октября 2018 12:08
        +4
        Главный плюс это скорость и высаживаие десанта на неподготовленый берег
      2. serezhasoldatow
        serezhasoldatow 23 октября 2018 12:24
        +7
        Корыто=Мистрали. Вы эти Зубры в деле видели?
        1. Korax71
          Korax71 23 октября 2018 18:58
          -1
          Видел.и зубры,и джейраны.в бою за высадку их участие крайне противопоказано.в этом плане надо развивать средства загоризонтной высадки,но не бтр 80,а что то на подобие питерского EFV.с неплохой мореходностью и скоростью. Дквп хороши тогда,когда быстро нужно напомнить численность л/с и техники на уже занято плацдарме.непосредстаенно использовать дквп в первом эшелоне-самоубийство.
  6. Донской
    Донской 23 октября 2018 11:32
    +6
    Удивления не вызывает почему то.
  7. Tektor
    Tektor 23 октября 2018 11:40
    -1
    Новые Зубры должны обладать бронированием от 30 мм снарядов, как мне кажется. И один из Градов сделать бы Солцепёком, а другой - Ураганом.
    1. Piramidon
      Piramidon 23 октября 2018 11:51
      +3
      Цитата: Tektor
      Новые Зубры должны обладать бронированием от 30 мм снарядов

      Тогда броня "съест" значительную часть его грузоподъемности.
      1. Tektor
        Tektor 23 октября 2018 11:52
        -1
        Просто придётся ставить более мощные движки.
        1. Пижон
          Пижон 23 октября 2018 12:48
          +2
          Цитата: Tektor
          Просто придётся ставить более мощные движки.

          Угу, давайте воткнём туда с десяток RR Trent 1000, забронируем всё, что можно и что нельзя, и получится броненосец на воздушной подушке! wassat Да, и на буксире за ним - пр. 1852, в качестве топливного бака wink
        2. Genry
          Genry 23 октября 2018 14:24
          +1
          Цитата: Tektor
          Просто придётся ставить более мощные движки.

          Закон Архимеда они не отменят...
    2. Пижон
      Пижон 23 октября 2018 12:37
      0
      один из Градов сделать бы Солцепёком, а другой - Ураганом

      Солнцепёк-то зачем там, с его-то мизерной дальностью?!
    3. Сибирский цирюльник
      Сибирский цирюльник 23 октября 2018 12:52
      +4
      Цитата: Tektor
      Новые Зубры должны обладать бронированием от 30 мм снарядов, как мне кажется. И один из Градов сделать бы Солцепёком, а другой - Ураганом.

      Чего мелочиться,то! Броню,с ногу,толщиной, и ракетами утыкать))) ( извините)
      Сей кораблик должен быть максимально лёгким! И задача его: быстро прибежать и выбросить десант,и если повезёт( что маловероятно) убежать,по- быстрее. Расчищать берег не его задача
  8. askort154
    askort154 23 октября 2018 11:50
    -3
    Галеон ....Забыли цифры большой войны? 36 тысяч ИЛ-2 было выпущено за время войны (к примеру), до победы дошло чуть более 3 тысяч...


    Откуда ветер ? Ли-2 ( Дуглас DC-3), первый полёт 17.12.1935 г..
    Всего выпущено - 16079 шт. ! yes hi
    1. DenZ
      DenZ 23 октября 2018 13:38
      +6
      Цитата: askort154
      Откуда ветер ? Ли-2 ( Дуглас DC-3), первый полёт 17.12.1935 г..Всего выпущено - 16079 шт. !

      Не понял. Вы по еврейски читаете справа налево? Речь о ИЛ-2 а не о Ли-2
  9. atk44849
    atk44849 23 октября 2018 11:52
    +13
    потеряла Страна школу инженеров и механиков! а греф сказал ,- что необходимо отменить в ВУЗАХ метематику , физику . химию! а , ВЫ про двигателя - дизеля,,,,
  10. Radikal
    Radikal 23 октября 2018 11:58
    +9
    На днях в прессе появились заявления о том, что с возрождением проекта 12322 «Зубр» придётся подождать. Речь идёт о малых десантных кораблях на воздушной подушке, от строительства которых решили отказаться 4-5 лет назад.
    Вчера обсуждали возможное производство "Мурены", тот же самый вопрос был - откуда двигуны брать? Однако некоторые вице-премьеры считают, что главное прокукарекать, а там... sad
  11. faiver
    faiver 23 октября 2018 12:13
    +1
    все как всегда..., и здесь нельзя ругаться матом...
  12. serezhasoldatow
    serezhasoldatow 23 октября 2018 12:28
    +10
    В далеки 1979 годах, снимал сам на ФЭД-5В. По тем временам техника была на уровне: и та которую снимал, и той которой снимал. Правда втихаря от особиста.

    1. Сибирский цирюльник
      Сибирский цирюльник 23 октября 2018 13:59
      +1
      Цитата: serezhasoldatow
      В далеки 1979 годах, снимал сам на ФЭД-5В. По тем временам техника была на уровне: и та которую снимал, и той которой снимал. Правда втихаря от особиста.


      На первой фото пр. 123121Джейран.. А были ещё Скаты и Кальмары,только те постарше и поменьше..
  13. ustas - Крым
    ustas - Крым 23 октября 2018 12:44
    +6
    Уточнение завод Море находится в Феодосии, а не в Керчи.
  14. askort154
    askort154 23 октября 2018 14:07
    +5
    DenZ...askort154...Откуда ветер ? Ли-2 ( Дуглас DC-3), первый полёт 17.12.1935 г..Всего выпущено - 16079 шт.
    Не понял. Вы по еврейски читаете справа налево? Речь о ИЛ-2 а не о Ли-2

    Ни еврита, ни арабского не знаю. Но готов стать к стенке recourse Думаю, чего-то меня минусуют ? Данные точные. А кода понял, было уже поздно. crying hi
  15. ушкуйник
    ушкуйник 23 октября 2018 20:24
    0
    Нужно "окрыситься" и сделать двигатель!
  16. уралец
    уралец 23 октября 2018 23:19
    +1
    Цитата: Галеон
    Да пусть будут СВП хоть на копиях прежних турбин, но сейчас. Двигатель можно со временем и поменять. Везде счет идет на единицы техники и вооружения, что ж это такое? Забыли цифры большой войны? 36 тысяч ИЛ-2 было выпущено за время войны (к примеру), до победы дошло чуть более 3 тысяч. А нам надо успокоиться, что первый корабль этой серии для десанта начнут строить после 2022 года? Ну ладно, успокоимся. Морпехам найдется другой транспорт. Но как же такой подход далек от того государственного подхода, по которому мы так соскучились!

    Глупости.. Может сам станешь у станка движки клепать.. А что ? Раз два и плюнули, и готово... За четыре года даже заводы в Керчи, и Феодосии, до конца не перевооружили на изготовление и обслуживание новой технике, а ты уже требуешь, при условии эмбарго( не поставок нам другими странами НИ КАКОГО ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ) , что бы мы тысячами экземляров выпускали продукцию.. Соображать надо.. Второе сравнение выпуска к примеру ИЛ-2 во время войны и выпуска современного эдектронного Высоко энергоемкого изделия нельзя.. Тысяча ИЛ-2 по своей технологии куда меньше одного Су35 по его энерговоруженности, металоемкости, насыщения электроникой , РЭБом. На один такой самолет ( корабль, подлодку) работают тысячи разных заводов.. И по кабелям, металлам , электронике, вооружениям, итд..