Military Review

KEDMI on DRSMD: In 1987, it was a crime

11
The recent announcement by US President Trump about the probable US withdrawal from the Treaty on the Elimination of Intermediate-Range and Shorter-Range Missiles (INF) is largely due to the appearance of medium-range missiles in Russia on small ships. It was this cunning maneuver on our part that made the agreement concluded as early as 1987 between the USSR and the USA, when the era of perestroika concessions began, as well as the surrender of national interests, was unprofitable.


This view was expressed in the program “Evening with Vladimir Solovyov” from 22.10.2018, Yakov Kedmi, the former head of the Israeli special services.

According to Kedmi, the agreement dictated by the United States and in the interests of the United States alone in 1987, the agreement between the two states was not only a crime, it also put the United States in a very advantageous position, giving them an undeniable advantage, and led to the disarmament of the Soviet Union.

By relying on the fleet and starting the development of sea-based cruise missiles, the Americans miscalculated because they did not take into account the fact that Russia will have small ships equipped with medium-range Caliber missiles within the framework of the agreement. Now the US is facing a problem.

What, in the opinion of the Israeli expert, will be the next steps of the American administration, if it nevertheless withdraws from the INF Treaty?

Photos used:
YouTube / Russia 1
11 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. NF68
    NF68 25 October 2018 21: 02
    0
    If "himself" Kedmi spoke about this, then this is definitely the ultimate truth.
  2. Machito
    Machito 25 October 2018 21: 12
    +10
    This crime has the specific name and surname of the offender: Mikhail Gorbachev am
    1. Lara Croft
      Lara Croft 25 October 2018 23: 24
      +5
      Quote: Bearded
      This crime has the specific name and surname of the offender: Mikhail Gorbachev am

      Come on. There, the entire Soviet party elite wanted cookies and hung out beautifully .... otherwise, Gorbachev would have been removed in the 85th ....
  3. Lara Croft
    Lara Croft 25 October 2018 23: 22
    +1
    I realized that at the time when the Russian Federation wants to destroy (deliver a preemptive strike) American missile launchers for hypersonic missiles in Poland, the Baltic states, Georgia, etc., it should have at least 6 KR ...
  4. Retvizan 8
    Retvizan 8 26 October 2018 09: 54
    0
    Well, Brokeback, you bastard !!!
  5. lot
    lot 26 October 2018 14: 29
    +1
    71 years old Kedmi. who would have thought!
  6. 1536
    1536 27 October 2018 09: 36
    0
    And what kind of eccentric on the "m" began to promote in the ONN from the Russian side a draft of some kind of resolution on "support of the INF Treaty"? As a result, 55 UN member states voted against, even those who spoke in words in the media in support of him, and the resolution, of course, was not even accepted for consideration by "serious people". Once again, Russia was shown its place. And it is, of course, not in the UN Security Council. Maybe it will be enough to carry out diplomacy at the end of ... XX century?
  7. bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 29 October 2018 11: 02
    0
    Dear Kedmi, probably already tortured to warn deaf and blind Russia of mortal danger. Russia only expresses concern. We have already set up biochemical production around Russia, and we just worried about this. It’s probably time to put ultimatums about missile defense, about bio-laboratories ....
  8. Tank jacket
    Tank jacket 31 October 2018 10: 21
    0
    Captain obvious
  9. Tank jacket
    Tank jacket 31 October 2018 10: 25
    +1
    In Judaism, betraying a non-Jew is the norm. It’s for the Russians themselves to die, and help a comrade. So how many traitors from the 80s-90s elite have Jewish roots? Silence would be better.
  10. margo2000
    margo2000 7 November 2018 18: 21
    0
    "According to Kedmi" and who else is listening to his opinion? This is the same "talking head" as Kiselev, Solovyov and Skabeeva.

Кедми о ДРСМД: В 1987 году это было преступление

11
Прозвучавшее на днях заявление американского президента Трампа о вероятном выходе США из Договора о ликвидации ракет средней и меньшей дальности (РСМД) во многом связано с появлением у России ракет среднего радиуса действия на малых кораблях. Именно этот хитрый маневр с нашей стороны сделал невыгодным договор, заключённый ещё в 1987 году между СССР и США, когда началась эпоха перестроечных уступок, а также сдачи национальных интересов.

Такую точку зрения высказал в эфире программы «Вечер с Владимиром Соловьёвым» от 22.10.2018 года Яков Кедми, бывший руководитель израильских спецслужб.



По мнению Кедми, подписанное под диктовку Соединённых Штатов и в интересах одних только Соединённых Штатов в 1987 году соглашение между двумя государствами было не только преступлением, оно также поставило в очень выгодное положение США, дав им неоспоримое преимущество, и привело к разоружению Советского Союза.

Сделав ставку на флот и начав разработку крылатых ракет морского базирования, американцы просчитались, поскольку не учли тот факт, что у России в рамках действия соглашения появятся малые корабли, оснащённые ракетами среднего радиуса действия «Калибр». Теперь США столкнулись с проблемой.

Каковы, по мнению израильского эксперта, будут дальнейшие шаги американской администрации, если она всё-таки выйдет из договора РСМД?

  • YouTube/Россия 1
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 0
    25 октября 2018
    Если "сам" Кедми высказался по этому поводу-то это точно истина в последней инстанции.
  2. +10
    25 октября 2018
    Это преступление имеет конкретные имя и фамилию преступника: Михаил Горбачёв am
    1. +5
      25 октября 2018
      Цитата: Бородач
      Это преступление имеет конкретные имя и фамилию преступника: Михаил Горбачёв am

      Да ладно. Там вся советская партийная элита хотела печенек и тусоваться красиво...., в противном случае, Горбачева сняли бы еще в 85-м....
  3. +1
    25 октября 2018
    я таки понял, что на момент, когда РФ захочет уничтожить (нанести превентивный удар) американские ПУ для гиперзвуковых ракет в Польше, Прибалтики, Грузии и т.д., у нее должно быть в наличии как минимум 6 000 КР....
  4. 0
    26 октября 2018
    Ну, Горбатый, ну гаденышь!!!
  5. lot
    +1
    26 октября 2018
    71 год Кедми. кто бы мог подумать!
  6. 0
    27 октября 2018
    А какой чудак на "м" стал продвигать в ОНН со стороны России проект какой-то резолюции о "поддержке договора по РСМД"? В результате 55 стран-членов ООН проголосовали против, даже те, кто на словах в СМИ говорили в его поддержку, и резолюция, естественно даже к рассмотрению "серьезными людьми" не была принята. В очередной раз России указали ее место. И оно, разумеется, не в СБ ООН. Может быть хватит уже проводить дипломатию конца... XX века?
  7. 0
    29 октября 2018
    Уважаемый Кедми уже, наверно, замучился предупреждать глухую и слепую Россию о смертельной опасности. Россия только выражает озабоченности. Уже понастроили биохимические производства вокруг России, а мы только озаботились по этому поводу. Наверно пора уже выставлять ультиматумы по поводу ПРО, по поводу биолабораторий....
  8. 0
    31 октября 2018
    Капитан очевидность
  9. +1
    31 октября 2018
    В иудаизме предать нееврея-это норма. Это у русских сам погибай, а товарища выручай. Так вот сколько предателей из элиты 80-х-90х имеют еврейские корни? Молчал бы лучше.
  10. 0
    7 ноября 2018
    "По мнению Кедми" а его мнение ещё кто то слушает? Это такая же "говорящая голова" как Киселёв, Соловьёв и Скабеева.

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»