Military Review

Is revival of neo-caliph jihadists coming? 1 part

16
A brief overview of the current situation in Syria and Iraq


Despite the rather optimistic reports of both representatives of the Russian Ministry of Defense and the American generals from the Pentagon, a number of existing tendencies make it possible to make a rather serious prediction. First of all, it should be noted that successful military operations of both coalitions (led by Russia and the United States) in Syria and Iraq did not eliminate the global threat posed by the Islamic State of Iraq and Syria group (hereinafter IG, prohibited in the Russian Federation). ).

Officially, it is reported that the same United States completed an active phase of large-scale hostilities in Iraq in April 2018, after the end of the sweep from the jihadists of Anbar province. From that moment on, Washington declared that it was changing its strategy of participating in the fight against IS on the territory of Iraq and Syria, almost completely placing the brunt of the fight against these ultraradical caliphists on the shoulders of the Iraqi armed forces and the Kurdish self-defense units.

However, it takes only six months, and it turns out that the mission to finish off the “igilovtsevs” entrusted to the local security forces turned out to be completely beyond American creatures. As a result, according to the American intelligence, the radical caliphists again managed to restore their numbers to the level of 25-30 of thousands of militants dispersed in certain regions of Iraq and Syria. Moreover, “IG” even now again represents a greater threat than the Iraqi Al-Qaeda (banned in the Russian Federation) at the peak of its power in 2006-2008.

Is revival of neo-caliph jihadists coming? 1 part

Militants "IG" before the execution of captured hostages


Apparently, in the current period, IG is actively restoring the number of its ranks (heavily thinned out in recent months) and gradually begins small attempts at local operations. Moreover, according to some experts, supporters of the neo-caliphate have now changed their strategy and are conducting a much more dangerous campaign to restore the strengthened areas of long-term support, actively gather financial resources, and also restore the almost destroyed command-coordination network of their cells in Iraq and Syria.

In fact, it seems that in some, not yet controlled "IG" and pacified territories, a series of military insurrections may occur in the coming months, as a result of which the "local security forces" formed from representatives of various radical groups may go over to the side of neo-Caliphists, morally not very stable government units, deprived of assistance from the forces of Russia and the United States, will simply be ousted to areas with sustained support from the population.

Ways to restore combat power "IS on the territory of Syria and Iraq

As already noted, a number of facts testify to the feverish attempts of ultra-radical Caliphists to find new sources of income and to restore command control over the scattered enclaves remaining under their authority.

According to some estimates, the leaders of the Islamic State managed to withdraw about 400 million dollars from the territory of Iraq and Syria and substantially reinvest them in legal business options or invest in real estate, mainly in Central Asia.

This estimate does not include an exactly unknown and therefore difficult to calculate large amount of money received by Caliphists from such types of criminal activity as extortion, smuggling, robbery, slave trade, etc.

Let us demonstrate this with a few facts. For example, even the Syrian Islamist group "Hayat at-Tahrir ash-Sham" (banned in the Russian Federation) accused "igilovtsev", located in the northern regions of Syria, in the capture of many hostages not only from among the Kurds, the Alawites , christians, etc. ethnic and religious minorities, but also from among the “completely orthodox Sunnis,” the release of each of which cost tens of thousands of dollars.


The map of the zones of activity of "IG" in Syria and Iraq as of the beginning of October 2018


Also during 2018, the international coalition forces led by the United States, according to their statements, carried out repeated interceptions of batches of drugs belonging to IG. It was planned to sell the parties in the liberated from the Caliphate regions of Syria and Iraq, as well as export them to neighboring states.

In addition, there are facts of revealing a multitude of firms whose owners, who were not active jihadists themselves, were associated with IG or even opened their own firms and received working capital directly from neo-caliphists. Among those types of businesses you can point to car repair shops, car dealerships (mostly used ones), electrical goods and home appliances stores (especially used ones), pharmacies, chemical fertilizer firms and underground currency exchanges.

There is even evidence that in the past few months, small groups of militants from among the supporters of the neo-caliphate carried out a number of very daring raids on medical centers, as a result of which a significant number of medicines and narcotic drugs were stolen (mainly in the areas controlled by Kurdish units ). Stolen medicines can be used by jihadists both for sale in order to receive funds and to treat their own fighters in upcoming operations.

Speaking about the possible restoration of the “IG”, one cannot but say about their attempts to regain control over the remnants of the separate divisions of the “caliphate army” and to increase their influence on the population of the still controlled areas. The successes, on the one hand, of the coalition headed by Russia, and on the other hand, of the coalition led by the United States, resulted in the remnants of a rather significant number of units of ultraradical neo-caliphists ceasing their open armed struggle and moving to an underground position, as if returning to peaceful life.

However, one should not think that as a result of this, only approximately 10-12 thousands of militants remain under the control of the central leadership of the IG. It is known that everywhere in the territories of Iraq and Syria, “igilovtsy” strengthen internal interaction, and the supreme leader of this terrorist association, Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi, released another 22 on August 2018, an audio call for his followers to more actively unite and rally the ranks, strengthening internal interaction and coordination between individual enclaves.

In addition, it is known that since March-April of the current year, the neo-caliph leaders changed their strategy, directing the attention of their “field commanders” to forming “sleeping” IG cells in those territories from which jihadists were to retreat under the onslaught of the Western and Western anti-terrorist forces Eastern coalition.

We illustrate this thesis with the following facts. So, even 20 July 2018, the leadership of "IG" announced the formation of two new "wilayets" - one each in Iraq and Syria, which, according to some experts, are operational-level headquarters, responsible for both local combat operations and management and bureaucratic functions.


Islamists from the "IG" lead a religious sermon of their views.


Let us clarify that the Islamist quasi-state still retains approximately equal forces in each of the countries under consideration: according to the Pentagon, at the end of August - beginning of September 2018, approximately 12-14 thousand IG militants are operating in Syria, and approximately Iraqi 15- 17 thousands of militants from among the supporters of this organization.

The propaganda and recruiting campaigns conducted by ultraradical caliphists have quite clear features of having a single information center that coordinates the efforts of individual extremist units in this area.

It is worth noting that, despite attempts by the forces of both coalitions operating in Syria and Iraq, to ​​identify and neutralize the command coordinating centers of the igilovtsev until these efforts yielded tangible results, although they clearly slowed down the restoration of the single organizational structure of this terrorist group.

In addition, it is necessary to note the extremely wide network of international cooperation "IG" ("DAISH") with its branches and simply joined "branches" throughout the world. So, only active combat operations are carried out by their supporters in Afghanistan, Pakistan, Nigeria, Somalia, Egypt and the Philippines, not to mention the factor of the presence of small “sleeping” terrorist cells scattered over an even larger number of states.

(The continuation of the analysis of the possibilities of the revival of "IG" in the near future, read in the second part.)
Author:
16 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Pessimist22
    Pessimist22 27 October 2018 06: 00
    0
    Is it possible to destroy the religious movement that is becoming popular among Muslims and fueled by many countries?
    1. Machito
      Machito 27 October 2018 10: 25
      +1
      The United States continues to supply arms and train militant jihajists. In addition, they do not block financial transactions of the IG. The Russian Federation will not allow a counteroffensive in Syria, and in the US-controlled territory, the situation may change. ISIS exists only at the expense of supporting the American coalition.
    2. Shelest2000
      Shelest2000 27 October 2018 11: 02
      +2
      What does the religious trend have to do with it? It is just a way of creating, under the leadership of the United States, "controlled chaos" (as they believe) in a given region and to control it (divide and rule). The supply of weapons by the United States to outright terrorists and militants, their preparation, the supply of intelligence and open cover by its troops only confirms that without the United States, nothing would have happened there.
  2. Conductor
    Conductor 27 October 2018 06: 38
    +2
    You can put it down, control the money for this movement.
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 27 October 2018 07: 13
    +6
    While the rich countries of the Persian Gulf (Saudi Arabia and others) and the United States and allies continue to finance, arm, organize information support and finally brazenly save the leaders, this creation cannot be destroyed.
    1. Conductor
      Conductor 27 October 2018 07: 57
      +1
      That's for sure, fed the Arabs on their heads.
  4. Strashila
    Strashila 27 October 2018 07: 57
    0
    After all, they didn’t appear from outside where they were, they were calmly prepared, then they were sent to work out the money invested, transferring them to self-sufficiency with payment for arms supplies and training by instructors with an allowance for coordination of actions. So now they haven’t gone anywhere, rest and heal, train new minions, analyze past operations, and recruit. This will continue indefinitely while they are supported and supplied.
  5. parusnik
    parusnik 27 October 2018 08: 49
    +3
    ... or do you not understand that cannons cannot fight with ideas? ... And the barmaley are ideological terrorists ... Different people are coming to them ... the USA sowed "seeds of democracy" in Iraq, and what has sprung up is some kind of weed ... At the same time, Iraq, in fact, lost its independence, many socio-economic problems arose ... And the barmaley proposed an idea ... Moreover, the United States liked this idea ... it makes it possible to ensure a permanent military presence in the Middle East ... And what would this idea has not died out, the United States with one hand, such as smash the barmaley, and with the other they feed ...
    1. Ross xnumx
      Ross xnumx 29 October 2018 04: 54
      0
      Quote: parusnik

      ... or don’t you understand that guns cannot fight ideas?

      Throw you this demagoguery. Any idea needs to be fed. In the Sahara desert, no matter how you want, nothing grows. And in the Amazon Delta, any branch stuck in the ground begins to cluster. The whole idea of ​​the USA is
      DIVIDE AND RULE!
      The methods for separation are the simplest: you live poorly, because next to you everything is taken from you ...
  6. Ros 56
    Ros 56 27 October 2018 10: 04
    +1
    It is sad to admit it, all the same people, but there is only one way of struggle, as in agriculture, weeding and destruction of weeds. Including those who support and supply them. And do not impose on them the democracy of the Europeans and the Stripes, while there is no soil for it yet. For a thousand years the East lived by its own rules, they have their own mentality and cannot be redone for 30-50-70 years. And the striped gopniks with the mentality of a cowboy, still wretched with their wits, did not grow up to the understanding that people can have differences not only in material but also in spiritual terms. Therefore, they try to reduce everything to material primitivism and people with limited horizons are willing to peck at it, and those who are smarter and more educated become their leaders. Yes, take not even Arabs, whose education is not so developed, but Ukraine, where the population is much more educated, the result is the same.
  7. marshes
    marshes 27 October 2018 15: 27
    +1
    We must see the root.
    Neo jihadists are Salafis, a communist-socialist Islamic international, you listen to their ideas. So it is useless to fight, although in one year they just started to solve social problems in their countries. But forgetting about the "soul". That's another dirty trick. not illiterate citizens, the core of it is the learning youth, student, and liberal professors.
    1. Ross xnumx
      Ross xnumx 29 October 2018 04: 57
      0
      Quote: marshes
      We must see the root.

      It is necessary to chop under the root so that nothing grows. Simple complex weeding in three bows ... Split into molecules. There, nature itself will figure out whether it needs this substance.
  8. dolfi1
    dolfi1 27 October 2018 21: 41
    0
    Someone seriously hoped to win a quick victory in the BV? More over the ideology involved in religion, money, drugs, etc. Also with sponsors like Qatar, Turkey, Saudi Arabia, etc.? Also, everyone else feeds each of their barmaley. Here such grandmothers and interests are spinning, that this is for a long time. The mess has just begun, do not have illusions.
  9. NordUral
    NordUral 27 October 2018 23: 03
    0
    The Anglo-Saxon technique of controlled chaos has not disappeared. In words, the struggle with the igil, in fact, feeding, training and armament, up to the coordination of their performances.
  10. EvilLion
    EvilLion 31 October 2018 16: 39
    0
    "The revival of the 3rd Reich is inevitable!"
    April 1945.
  11. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 1 November 2018 13: 34
    0
    The fight against ISIS has just begun and no one knows when it will end. Any terrorist movement dies when there is no financial and material support.

Грядёт возрождение неохалифата джихадистов? Часть 1

Краткий обзор текущей обстановки в Сирии и Ираке


Несмотря на достаточно оптимистичные реляции как представителей российского Министерства обороны, так и американских генералов из Пентагона, ряд имеющихся объективных тенденций позволяет сделать достаточно серьёзный прогноз. Для начала необходимо отметить, что успешные боевые действия обеих коалиций (во главе с Россией и с США) в Сирии и Ираке всё же не устранили глобальную угрозу, исходящую от группировки «Исламское государство Ирака и Сирии» (далее «ИГ», запрещено в РФ).

Официально сообщается, что те же США завершили активную фазу широкомасштабных боевых действий в Ираке в апреле 2018 года после окончания зачистки от джихадистов провинции Анбар. С этого момента Вашингтон заявил о том, что меняет свою стратегию участия в борьбе с «ИГ» на территории Ирака и Сирии, практически полностью возлагая всю тяжесть борьбы с этими ультрарадикальными халифатистами на плечи вооружённых сил Ирака и курдских отрядов самообороны.

Однако проходит всего полгода и выясняется, что возложенная на местные силы безопасности миссия на добивание «игиловцев» оказалась американским креатурам совершенно не по плечу. В итоге, по данным американской же разведки, радикальные халифатисты опять сумели восстановить свою численность до уровня 25-30 тысяч боевиков, рассредоточенных по отдельным районам Ирака и Сирии. Больше того, «ИГ» даже сейчас снова представляет собой угрозу большую, чем та же иракская «Аль-Кайеда» (запрещена в РФ) на пике своего могущества в 2006-2008 годах.

Грядёт возрождение неохалифата джихадистов? Часть 1

Боевики "ИГ" перед казнью захваченных заложников


Судя по всему, в текущий период «ИГ» активно восстанавливает численность своих рядов (сильно поредевших за последние месяцы) и постепенно начинает небольшие попытки локальных операций. Больше того, по оценкам некоторых экспертов, в настоящее время сторонники неохалифата изменили свою стратегию и проводят намного более опасную по своим последствиям кампанию восстановления укреплённых зон долгосрочной поддержки, активно собирают финансовые ресурсы, а также восстанавливают почти уничтоженную командно-координационную сеть своих ячеек на территории Ирака и Сирии.

Фактически складывается ощущение, что на некоторых, пока не контролируемых «ИГ» и замирённых территориях в течение ближайших месяцев может произойти серия военных мятежей, в результате которых «местные силы безопасности», сформированные из представителей различных радикальных групп, могут перейти на сторону неохалифатистов, а морально не очень стойкие правительственные подразделения, лишённые помощи со стороны сил России и США, просто будут вытеснены в районы с устойчивой поддержкой населения.

Пути восстановления боевой мощи «ИГ на территории Сирии и Ирака

Как уже отмечалось, ряд фактов свидетельствует о лихорадочных попытках ультрарадикальных халифатистов найти новые источники доходов и восстановить командный контроль над остающимися под их властью разрозненными анклавами.

По некоторым оценкам, лидерам «Исламского государства» удалось вывести с территории Ирака и Сирии порядка 400 млн. долларов и в значительной степени реинвестировать их в легальные варианты бизнеса или вложить в недвижимость, преимущественно в странах Передней Азии.

В эту оценку не включена точно неизвестная и поэтому сложно поддающаяся исчислению большая сумма денежных средств, полученная халифатистами от таких видов преступной деятельности, как вымогательства, контрабанда, грабежи, работорговля и т.п.

Продемонстрируем это несколькими фактами. Так, например, даже сирийская исламистская группировка «Хайят ат-Тахрир аш-Шам» (запрещена в РФ) обвинила «с фактами в руках» «игиловцев», находящихся в северных районах Сирии, в захвате множества заложников не только из числа курдов, алавитов, христиан и т.п. этнических и религиозных меньшинств, но и из числа «вполне ортодоксальных суннитов», освобождение каждого из которых стоило десятки тысяч долларов.


Карта зон активности "ИГ" в Сирии и Ираке по состоянию на начало октября 2018 года


Также в течение 2018 года международными коалиционными силами во главе с США, по их заявлениям, были осуществлены неоднократные перехваты партий наркотиков, принадлежавших «ИГ». Партии планировалось реализовывать в освобождённых от халифатистов районах Сирии и Ирака, а также экспортировать в соседние государства.

Кроме этого, есть факты выявления множества фирм, владельцы которых, сами не являювшиеся активными джихадистами, были связаны с «ИГ» или вообще открывали свои фирмы и получали оборотный капитал напрямую от неохалифатистов. Среди таковых видов бизнеса можно указать на авторемонтные мастерские, салоны по продаже автомобилей (преимущественно подержанных), магазины по продаже электротоваров и бытовой техники (особенно б/у), аптеки, фирмы по производству химических удобрений и подпольные валютные биржи.

Есть даже данные о том, что в последние несколько месяцев небольшие группы боевиков из числа сторонников неохалифата совершили некоторое число весьма дерзких рейдов на медицинские центры, в результате которых было похищено значительное число медикаментов и наркосодержащих лекарств (в основном это происходило в районах, контролируемых курдскими подразделениями). Похищенные медикаменты могут быть использованы джихадистами как для продажи с целью получения средств, так и для лечения собственных бойцов в готовящихся операциях.

Говоря о возможном восстановлении «ИГ», нельзя не сказать об их попытках восстановить свой контроль над остатками разрозненных подразделений «армии халифата» и усилить своё влияния на население пока ещё контролируемых районов. Успехи, с одной стороны, коалиции, возглавляемой Россией, а с другой стороны — коалицией, возглавляемой США, привели к тому, что остатки довольно значительного числа подразделений ультрарадикальных неохалифатистов прекратили открытую вооружённую борьбу и перешли на подпольное положение, как бы вернувшись к мирной жизни.

Однако не стоит думать, что в результате этого под контролем центрального руководства «ИГ» остаётся только примерно 10-12 тысяч боевиков. Известно, что повсеместно на территориях Ирака и Сирии «игиловцы» укрепляют внутреннее взаимодействие, а верховный руководитель этого террористического объединения Абу Бакр аль-Багдади выпустил ещё 22 августа 2018 года аудиопризыв к своим последователям активнее объединяться и «сплотить ряды», усилив внутреннее взаимодействие и координацию между отдельными анклавами.

Кроме того, известно, что ещё с марта-апреля текущего года лидеры неохалифата поменяли стратегию, направив внимание своих «полевых командиров» на формирование «спящих» ячеек «ИГ» на тех территориях, с которых джихадисты должны были отступить под натиском антитеррористических сил Западной и Восточной коалиций.

Проиллюстрируем этот тезис нижеследующими фактами. Так, ещё 20 июля 2018 года руководство «ИГ» объявило об образовании двух новых «вилайетов» — по одному на территории Ирака и Сирии, являющихся, по оценке некоторых экспертов, штабами оперативного уровня, ответственными как за локальные боевые операции, так и имеющие ряд управленческо-бюрократических функций.


Исламисты из "ИГ" ведут религиозную проповедь своих взглядов.


Уточним, что исламистское квазигосударство ещё сохраняет приблизительно равные силы в каждой из рассматриваемых стран: по оценкам Пентагона, на конец августа — начало сентября 2018 года на территории Сирии действуют примерно 12-14 тысяч боевиков «ИГ», а на территории Ирака – примерно 15-17 тысяч боевиков из числа сторонников этой организации.

Пропагандистская и вербовочная кампании, ведущиеся ультрарадикальными халифатистами, имеют вполне чёткие черты наличия единого информационного центра, координирующего усилия отдельных подразделений экстремистов в этой сфере.

Стоит отметить, что, несмотря на попытки сил обеих коалиций, действующих в Сирии и в Ираке, выявить и нейтрализовать командно-координационные центры «игиловцев», пока эти усилия не дали ощутимого результата, хотя и явно замедлили восстановление единой организационной структуры этой террористической группировки.

Кроме того, необходимо отметить крайне широкую сеть международного взаимодействия «ИГ» («ДАИШ») со своими филиалами и просто примкнувшими «отделениями» по всему миру. Так, только активные боевые действия их сторонники проводят в Афганистане, Пакистане, Нигерии, Сомали, Египте и на Филиппинах, не говоря про фактор наличия небольших «спящих» террористических ячеек, рассеянных по ещё большему числу государств.

(Продолжение анализа возможностей возрождения «ИГ» в ближайшее время читайте во второй части.)
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Пессимист22 27 октября 2018 06:00 Новый
    • 1
    • 1
    0
    Разве можно уничтожить религиозное течение которое становится популярным среди мусульман и подпитываемое многими странами?
    1. Бородач 27 октября 2018 10:25 Новый
      • 2
      • 1
      +1
      США продолжают поставки оружия и проводят подготовку боевиков-джихажистов. Кроме того, они не блокируют финансовые операции ИГ. РФ не допустит контрнаступления в Сирии, а на подконтрольной США территории ситуация может измениться. ИГИЛ существует только за счёт поддержки американской коалиции.
    2. Shelest2000 27 октября 2018 11:02 Новый
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Причем здесь религиозное течение? Оно лишь способ создания,под руководством США, "управляемого хаоса" (как они считают) в данном регионе и для его контроля(разделяй и властвуй). Поставки США оружия откровенным террористам, боевикам,их подготовка,поставка разведданных и откровенное прикрытие своими войсками лишь подтверждает,что без США ничего бы там и не было бы.
  2. Дирижер 27 октября 2018 06:38 Новый
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Можно притушить, денежки контролировать на это движение .
  3. rotmistr60 27 октября 2018 07:13 Новый
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    Пока богатые страны Персидского залива (Саудовская Аравия и др.) и Сша с союзниками продолжают финансировать, вооружать, организовывать информационную поддержку и наконец нагло спасать главарей, это порождение не уничтожить.
    1. Дирижер 27 октября 2018 07:57 Новый
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Эт точно, вскормили на свою голову арабов.
  4. Strashila 27 октября 2018 07:57 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Ведь появились они не из вне от куда, их спокойно готовили,потом отправили отрабатывать вложенные деньги переведя их на самоокупаемость с оплатой поставок оружия и обучения инструкторами с надбавкой за координацию действий. Так и сейчас они ни куда не делись, отдыхают и лечатся, обучают новых приспешников, проводят анализ прошедших операций, проводят вербовку.Это будет продолжаться до бесконечности пока их поддерживают и снабжают.
  5. parusnik 27 октября 2018 08:49 Новый
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    ...или ты не понимаешь, что пушки не могут воевать с идеями?...А бармалеи террористы идейные...К ним идут разные люди..США посеяли "зерна демократии" в Ираке, а что взошло, сорняк какой-то...При этом Ирак, по сути потерял независимость,возникло много социально-экономических проблем..А бармалеи предложили идею..Причём эта идея понравилась США...дает возможность обеспечивать постоянное военное присутствие на Ближнем Востоке..А что бы эта идея не угасла, США одной рукой типа громят бармалеев, а с другой подкармливают...
    1. ROSS 42 29 октября 2018 04:54 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Цитата: parusnik

      ...или ты не понимаешь, что пушки не могут воевать с идеями?

      Бросьте вы эту демагогию. Любую идею нужно кормить. В пустыне Сахара, как бы вы не хотели, ничего не растёт. А в дельте Амазонки любая ветка, воткнутая в землю, начинает куститься. Вся идея США -
      РАЗДЕЛЯЙ И ВЛАСТВУЙ!
      Методы для разделения самые простые: вы живёте плохо, потому что рядом с вами всё у вас забирают...
  6. Ros 56 27 октября 2018 10:04 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Как ни печально это признавать, все таки люди, но путь борьбы только один, как в сельском хозяйстве, прополка и уничтожение сорняков. В том числе и тех, кто их поддерживает и снабжает. И не надо им навязывать демократию ойропейцев и полосатых, нет там пока почвы для неё. Восток тысячи лет жил по своим правилам, у них свой менталитет и за 30-50-70 лет его не переделать. А полосатые гопники с менталитетом ковбоя, еще умишком своим убогим не доросли до понимания того, что у людей могут быть различия не только в материальном, но и духовном плане. Поэтому стараются все свести к материальному примитивизму и люди с ограниченным кругозором охотно на это клюют, а те кто поумнее и пообразованнее становятся их руководителями. Да возьмите даже не арабов, у которых образование не столь развито, а Украину, где население намного образованнее, результат тот же.
  7. болот 27 октября 2018 15:27 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Надо зрить в корень.
    Нео джихадисты это салафиты, коммунистический-социалистический Исламский интерноционал,вы идеи их послушайте.Так что бороться бесполезно,хотя в одни года и побороли просто начали в своих странах решать социальные проблемы.Но забыв про "душу" .Вот и вылезла очередная пакость.Это не малограмотные граждане,стержень в ней обучающаяся молодежь,студентческая, и либеральная профессура.
    1. ROSS 42 29 октября 2018 04:57 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Цитата: болот
      Надо зрить в корень.

      Надо рубить под корень, чтобы ничего не росло. Простая комплексная прополка в три смычка...Расщеплять на молекулы. Там природа сама разберётся - нужна ли ей эта субстанция.
  8. dolfi1 27 октября 2018 21:41 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Кто то всерьез рассчитывал одержать быструю победу на БВ? Еще над идеологией замешанной на религии, бабках, наркотиках и т.д. Еще и при таких спонсорах как Катар, Турция, Саудия и т.д? Еще и все остальные подпитывают каждый своих бармалеев. Тут такие бабки и интересы крутятся, что это надолго. Заварушка только началась, не питайте иллюзий.
  9. NordUral 27 октября 2018 23:03 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Англосаксонский прием управляемого хаоса никуда не делся. На словах борьба с игил, на деле подкорм, обучение и вооружение, вплоть до координации их выступлений.
  10. EvilLion 31 октября 2018 16:39 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    "Возрождение 3-г рейха неминуемо!"
    Апрель 1945-го.
  11. tihonmarine 1 ноября 2018 13:34 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Борьба с ИГИЛ только началась и когда она закончится никто не знает. Любое террористическое движение умирает тогда, когда нет финансовой и материальной поддержки .