Military Review

One of the main Taliban again released from prison in Pakistan

28
American Information Portal "UPI" reported that on October 25, one of the founders of the Islamist movement "Taliban" (banned in the Russian Federation) was released from custody in Pakistan, where he was imprisoned for many years.


One of the main Taliban again released from prison in Pakistan


Officially, representatives of this radical Islamist movement confirmed the fact that the Pakistani authorities were unexpectedly releasing Mullah Abdullah Ghani Baradar, better known as Mullah Baradar or Black Mullah Abdullah. It is also reported that this one of the most influential leaders of the Taliban was released at an unspecified location in the Pakistan-Afghan border zone and was already reunited with his family and with his arms».

Recall that Mullah Baradar was not only an active organizer of this movement, but for several years was one of the field commanders. He founded the Taliban, along with three other leaders in the distant 1994 year, led the movement of Islamic radicals to victory and held key posts in the Taliban administration in 1996-2001.

After the American invasion of Afghanistan, he was for several years one of the leaders leading the resistance of the Islamists. At the same time, he underlines the fact that he is well acquainted with many of the leaders of modern Afghanistan and personally even spoke to Hamid Karzai several times, since the former president (up to 2014 of the year) of Afghanistan, together with the "black mullah", belongs to the same tribal group, the Durrani Pashtun.

However, Mullah Baradar, who was secretly in Karachi at the time (there is a huge Afghan-Pashtun community in this city), was captured during a special operation by Pakistani special services in 2010, and since then, 3 was in prison. In 2013, he was already released, but he remained in Pakistan and instead of stepping up the Afghan peace process, he again began to call for jihad, for which he soon went to jail again, where he was lately.



After the new government headed by Imran Khan, whom his opponents called the “Taliban Khan”, came to power in Pakistan, the attitude of the official Pakistani authorities towards the supporters of this radical movement has changed significantly.

According to some experts, as the co-founder of the Taliban, Mullah Baradar is one of those leaders who have a lot of weight among supporters of this union. At the same time, it is the “black mullah” who is among the leaders of the Taliban, one of those who (according to American publicists) is not seeking a complete military victory, but takes a relatively moderate position and is currently ready to negotiate.

In connection with the fact of the release of one of the leaders of the Afghan Islamists, the influential Pakistani senator and head of the Foreign Affairs Committee, Mushahid Hussein, stated that “the peace process, which should start in one way or another in Afghanistan, cannot take place without the participation of the Taliban. Mulla Baradar is one of the most famous representatives of the leadership of this movement and at the same time is a supporter of the negotiations. Therefore, the senator believes that "it is Mulla Baradar, in spite of everything, may be the best mediator in the peace process in Afghanistan."
Author:
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Special department
    Special department 27 October 2018 09: 21 New
    +3
    Hang out ame ra!
    1. Thrall
      Thrall 27 October 2018 09: 34 New
      +4
      In Afghanistan, for every Black Mullah there was his own Black Ensign smile
      1. Jolly oldster sailor
        Jolly oldster sailor 27 October 2018 09: 45 New
        +2
        Quote: Thrall
        In Afghanistan, for every Black Mullah there was his own Black Ensign smile

        In the Donbass, the same story ... wink
    2. Terenin
      Terenin 27 October 2018 09: 35 New
      +4
      Quote: Special Department
      Hang out ame ra!

      Naturally, they crammed him with tasks to "strengthen democracy" in the US lost parts of the BV and believe, naive, that he will fulfill them heroically running through the mountains and deserts. Right now crying. The best training ground for the Taliban is the clean streets of Anglo-Saxon cities.
      1. Gray brother
        Gray brother 27 October 2018 09: 51 New
        0
        Quote: Terenin
        naive

        Not so naive. This appears to be an asymmetric response to Washington's hitting.
        According to Pompeo, the United States made it clear that their policies in South and Central Asia have not changed. Washington’s expectations are that the Pakistani authorities will stop providing shelter to terrorists on the country's southern border.

        We could not transmit a clearer signal
        he said during a press conference.

        Therefore, Islamabad "will be brought to justice" if it does not take more "sincere efforts" in this area, the secretary of state added.

        He assured journalists that they want everything to be reconciled in Afghanistan, but this cannot be achieved while the Taliban militants (movement is prohibited in the Russian Federation) and other terrorist groups have a refuge.

        Well, one has already been "deprived of refuge."
        1. Nyrobsky
          Nyrobsky 27 October 2018 19: 08 New
          0
          Quote: Gray Brother
          Well, one has already been "deprived of refuge."

          Yeah. I also thought that this was Pakistan’s response to the American hitting. Well, if some field commander doesn’t sell it for a donkey loaded with a pair of packs with dollars, he will probably organize the work very soon so that the Americans will not be bored with the word at all.
      2. Machito
        Machito 27 October 2018 13: 46 New
        +2
        The Taliban will one way or another take their place in Afghanistan. And with mattresses they are in any case out of the way.
        1. Baloo
          Baloo 29 October 2018 07: 48 New
          0
          Taliban is the brainchild of Pakistani intelligence. The Igil legion, thrown to the north of Afghanistan, closer to the amerciful bases, is aimed at Central Asia. The Taliban is sharpened against ISIS or against the pro-vile government of Afghanistan is unclear. We have nothing to do there, the strengthening of the Central Asian republics is more important in this confrontation.
    3. tatarin_ru
      tatarin_ru 27 October 2018 11: 00 New
      +1
      Released to contain American ISIS, the enemy of my enemy, my ......
    4. rich
      rich 27 October 2018 22: 55 New
      +1
      One of the main Taliban again released from prison in Pakistan

      For the umpteenth time. Just some kind of "Taliban in law"
  2. ANCIENT
    ANCIENT 27 October 2018 09: 24 New
    0
    that’s why he was released because he has the spiritual dignity of the same mullah, which plays a huge role for Muslim countries.
  3. Vard
    Vard 27 October 2018 09: 35 New
    +2
    As far as I know ... only we tried to agree with the Taliban ... but there’s nothing for the Amers ... Taliban against drugs ...
    1. Phil77
      Phil77 27 October 2018 09: 42 New
      +1
      I agree that after their coming to power, the sowing poppy sharply declined. But the statues that blew up are still a pity! Well, they didn’t bother anyone.
      1. Machito
        Machito 27 October 2018 13: 49 New
        0
        But the Americans can’t do without drugs. In Canada, in two days, all the drugs were sold out after the legalization of the marivanna.
    2. Gray brother
      Gray brother 27 October 2018 09: 57 New
      0
      Quote: Vard
      with the Taliban, only we tried to agree ...

      Rather, it was they who were trying to come to an agreement with us - periodically they threw a fishing rod about help, but to no avail.
      It’s better for us to let the Americans and Co. gobble up as long as possible. and did not look in the direction of Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan.
  4. taiga2018
    taiga2018 27 October 2018 10: 01 New
    0
    in each village there is its own mullah, its own "Baradar", especially since the real Baradar has not been in Afghanistan for at least eight years ...
  5. Graz
    Graz 27 October 2018 10: 16 New
    0
    ha ha, 100% released under the condition that the Americans will be plotting
  6. APASUS
    APASUS 27 October 2018 10: 21 New
    +2
    The author has a bit strange logic. The release of one of the leaders of the Taliban from prison will lead the peace process to action., And not vice versa. In fact, this is Pakistan’s response to American pressure, the Taliban is not at all a pro-American organization and the appearance of such an influential figure in its ranks is more likely to strengthen the organization, will lead to the unity of the ranks around the mullah. Why Pakistan lose influence in Afghanistan, would like to weaken the Taliban, blocked the border and transplanted all adherents
    1. rotmistr60
      rotmistr60 27 October 2018 10: 43 New
      +2
      In fact, this is Pakistan’s response to American pressure, the Taliban is not a pro-American organization at all
      I will support you. I also think that this is a kind of a small slap in the face of the United States for actions against Pakistan. As the saying goes: "How can I ..."
      1. Machito
        Machito 27 October 2018 13: 51 New
        0
        Americans Indians want to sell weapons. The logical answer of Pakistan.
      2. APASUS
        APASUS 27 October 2018 18: 50 New
        0
        Quote: rotmistr60
        As the saying goes: "How can I ..."

        As long as the main supply route for the American contingent in Afghanistan passes through Pakistan, I assure you Pakistan has something to answer with a stronger blow and they don’t have to do anything, just say “Fas”
    2. Dr.KonradMorgen
      Dr.KonradMorgen 28 October 2018 03: 25 New
      -1
      Why would Pakistan lose influence in Afghanistan, would like to weaken the Taliban, cut off the border and transplant all adherents

      Pakistan really at different times supported (and supports) the Taliban to different degrees, but physically he could not "block the border and transplant all adherents," even if he had the strongest desire. They can’t deal with the “Islamic State of Waziristan” on their territory - and you say ...
  7. Ros 56
    Ros 56 27 October 2018 11: 00 New
    +1
    Usually they are released either after serving the term of imprisonment or as necessary, and the one released later works for those who contributed to his release from prison. So nothing unusual, an ordinary routine.
  8. Radikal
    Radikal 27 October 2018 11: 46 New
    0
    The American information portal UPI reported that on October 25, one of the founders of the Taliban Islamist movement (banned in the Russian Federation) was released from custody in Pakistan, where he was imprisoned for many years.
    And the Russian Federation is conducting exercises with Pakistan, and is going to supply weapons to him ... .. In Soviet times, there was such a household term that personnel officers used in their official characteristics - "illegibility in communications", very similar. wassat
  9. Petrol cutter
    Petrol cutter 27 October 2018 19: 08 New
    +1
    Wah! What a cockroach !! Horror, horror !!!
    He has a decree of seven or eight on his forehead printed! As taught us, comrade Gleb Egorovich Zheglov.
  10. serge siberian
    serge siberian 28 October 2018 14: 01 New
    0
    Well, let’s see that this mullah will be praying in Afghanistan. To whom is the mother mother drug, and who should fight it hi will be, and what kind of life it will give Afghans.
  11. NF68
    NF68 28 October 2018 15: 28 New
    0
    Healed, fed and go work out what the owners were spinning and spinning about for the sake of you.
  12. evgenii67
    evgenii67 29 February 2020 17: 34 New
    0
    A terrorist state will sign a peace agreement with a terrorist organization.

Один из главных талибов снова выпущен из тюрьмы в Пакистане

28
Американский информационный портал «UPI» сообщил, что 25 октября один из основателей исламистского движения «Талибан» (запрещёно в РФ) был освобождён из-под стражи в Пакистане, где он долгие годы находился в тюремном заключении.

Один из главных талибов снова выпущен из тюрьмы в Пакистане




Официально представители этого движения радикальных исламистов подтвердили факт неожиданного освобождения пакистанскими властями муллы Абдуллы Гани Барадара, больше известного как мулла Барадар или чёрный мулла Абдулла. Сообщается также, что этот один из влиятельнейших руководителей «Талибана» был выпущен в неуказанном месте в приграничной пакистано-афганской зоне и уже воссоединился со своей семьёй и со своими «собратьями по оружию».

Напомним, что мулла Барадар был не только активным организатором данного движения, но и несколько лет являлся одним из полевых командиров. Он основал «Талибан» вместе с ещё тремя другими лидерами в далёком 1994 году, привёл это движение исламских радикалов к победе и занимал ключевые посты в администрации талибов в 1996-2001 годах.

После американского вторжения в Афганистан он несколько лет был одним из лидеров, возглавлявших сопротивление исламистов. Одновременно подчёркивается тот факт, что он хорошо знаком с многими лидерами современного Афганистана и несколько раз лично общался даже с Хамидом Карзаем, так как бывший президент (до 2014 года) Афганистана вместе с «чёрным муллой» принадлежат к одной племенной группе – пуштунскому племени дуррани.

Однако мулла Барадар, в то время тайно находившийся в Карачи (в этом городе имеется огромная афгано-пуштунская община), попал в плен в ходе спецоперации пакистанских спецслужб в 2010 году, и с тех пор 3 года находился в тюрьме. В 2013 году он был уже освобождён, но остался на территории Пакистана и вместо активизации афганского мирного процесса вновь начал призывать к джихаду, за что вскоре снова попал за решётку, где и находился последнее время.



После прихода к власти в Пакистане нового правительства во главе с Имран Ханом, которого его противники называют «талибан-ханом», отношение официальных пакистанских властей к сторонникам данного радикального движения значительно изменилось.

По мнению отдельных экспертов, мулла Барадар как соучередитель «Талибана» является одним из тех его лидеров, которые имеют большой вес среди сторонников этого объединения. Одновременно с этим именно «чёрный мулла» является в среде руководителей «Талибана» одним из тех, кто (по мнению американских публицистов) не стремится к полной военной победе, но занимает относительно умеренную позицию и в данное время готов к ведению переговоров.

В связи с фактом нового освобождения одного из лидеров афганских исламистов влиятельный пакистанский сенатор и руководитель Комитета по иностранным делам Мушахид Хуссейн заявил, что «мирный процесс, который так или иначе должен начаться в Афганистане, не может проходить без участия талибов. А мулла Барадар – один из самых известных представителей руководства этого движения и при этом является сторонником переговоров». Поэтому сенатор считает, что «именно мулла Барадар, несмотря ни на что, может быть наилучшим посредником в мирном процессе в Афганистане».
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

28 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. +3
    27 октября 2018
    Вешайтесь аме ры !
    1. +4
      27 октября 2018
      В Афгане на каждого Чёрного муллу находился свой Чёрный прапор smile
      1. +2
        27 октября 2018
        Цитата: Тралл
        В Афгане на каждого Чёрного муллу находился свой Чёрный прапор smile

        На Донбассе-та же история... wink
    2. +4
      27 октября 2018
      Цитата: Спецотдел
      Вешайтесь аме ры !

      Естественно, они его напичкали заданиями по "укреплению демократии" на проигранных США участках БВ и верят, наивные, что он их выполнит героически бегая по горам и пустыням. Щас crying. Лучший полигон для "Талибана", это чистые улицы городов англосаксов.
      1. 0
        27 октября 2018
        Цитата: Теренин
        наивные,

        Не такие уж и наивные. Похоже что это асимметричный ответ на наезд Вашингтона.
        По словам Помпео, США ясно дали понять, что их политика в Южной и Центральной Азии не претерпела изменений. Ожидания Вашингтона заключаются в том, что власти Пакистана прекратят предоставлять убежище террористам на южной границе страны.

        Более ясного сигнала мы передать не могли,
        отметил он в ходе пресс-конференции.

        Поэтому Исламабад «будет привлечен к ответственности», если не будет принимать более «искренних усилий» в этой сфере, добавил госсекретарь.

        Он заверил журналистов, что примирения в Афганистане хотят все, но этого невозможно добиться, пока у боевиков «Талибана» (движение запрещено в РФ) и у других террористических формирований существует пристанище.

        Ну вот, одного уже "лишили убежища".
        1. 0
          27 октября 2018
          Цитата: Серый брат
          Ну вот, одного уже "лишили убежища".

          Ага. Тоже подумалось, что это ответный жест Пакистана на наезд американцев. Ну что же, если какой нибудь полевой командир его не продаст, за ишака груженого парой вьюков с долларами, то наверное он очень скоро организует работу так, что американцам там скучать не придётся от слова совсем.
      2. +2
        27 октября 2018
        Талибы так или иначе займут своё место в управлении Афганистана. А с матрасниками им в любом случае не по пути.
        1. 0
          29 октября 2018
          Талибан-детище пакистанской разведки. Игиловский легион , переброшенный на север афганистана, поближе к амерзким базам, нацелен на Среднюю Азию. Заточен Талибан против ИГИЛ или против проамерзкого правительства Афганистана пока неясно. Нам там делать нечего, укрепление среднеазиатских республик важнее в этом противостоянии.
    3. +1
      27 октября 2018
      Выпустили , чтоб сдержать американский ИГИЛ , враг моего врага ,мой ......
    4. +1
      27 октября 2018
      Один из главных талибов снова выпущен из тюрьмы в Пакистане

      В который уже раз. Прямо какой-то "талиб в законе"
  2. 0
    27 октября 2018
    так его потому и выпустили,что у него духовный сан-он же мулла,что для мусульманских стран играет огромную роль.
  3. +2
    27 октября 2018
    Насколько в курсе... с талибами только мы пытались договориться... а амерам это не к чему... Талибан против наркотиков...
    1. +1
      27 октября 2018
      Согласен,после их прихода к власти посевная мака резко пошла на спад.Но статуи,что взорвали всё же жалко!Ну никому не мешали.
      1. 0
        27 октября 2018
        Зато американцы без наркоты не могут. В Канаде за два дня всю наркоту раскупили после легализации марьиванны.
    2. 0
      27 октября 2018
      Цитата: Vard
      с талибами только мы пытались договориться...

      Скорее это они с нами договориться пытались - периодически удочку закидывали насчёт помощи, но безрезультатно.
      Для нас лучше чтобы они как можно дольше пыжили заафганенных американцев и Ко. и не смотрели в сторону Таджикистана, Туркменистана и Узбекистана.
  4. 0
    27 октября 2018
    там в каждом кишлаке свой мулла,свой "Барадар",тем более что настоящий Барадар уже как минимум восемь лет не был в Афганистане...
  5. 0
    27 октября 2018
    ха ха ,100% выпустили под условие что американцам козни строить будет
  6. +2
    27 октября 2018
    Немного странная логика у автора .Освобождение из тюрьмы одного из руководителей Талибан приведет мирный процесс к действию.,а не наоборот .По сути это ответ Пакистана на американское давление ,Талибан совсем не проамериканская организация и появление в ее рядах столь влиятельного деятеля скорее усилит организацию,приведет к сплочению рядов вокруг муллы .Зачем Пакистану терять влияние в Афганистане ,хотели бы ослабить Талибан ,перекрыли границу и пересажали всех адептов
    1. +2
      27 октября 2018
      По сути это ответ Пакистана на американское давление ,Талибан совсем не проамериканская организация
      Поддержу вас. Тоже считаю, что это этакая небольшая пощечина Сша на действия в отношении Пакистана. Как говорится: "Чем могу..."
      1. 0
        27 октября 2018
        американцы индусам хотят оружие продать. Логичный ответ Пакистана.
      2. 0
        27 октября 2018
        Цитата: rotmistr60
        Как говорится: "Чем могу..."

        Пока основной путь снабжения американского контингента в Афганистане проходит через Пакистан ,уверяю Вас Пакистану есть чем ответить ,более сильным ударом и им не надо ничего делать,просто надо сказать : "Фас "
    2. -1
      28 октября 2018
      Зачем Пакистану терять влияние в Афганистане ,хотели бы ослабить Талибан ,перекрыли границу и пересажали всех адептов

      Пакистан действительно в разное время в разной степени поддерживал (и поддерживает) "талибов", но "перекрыть границу и пересажать всех адептов" он физически не смог бы даже при наличии самого сильного желания. Они с "Исламское Государством Вазиристан" на своей территории справится не могу - а Вы говорите...
  7. +1
    27 октября 2018
    Обычно выпускают или по отбытию срока заключения или по необходимости и выпущенный потом работает на тех, кто поспособствовал его освобождению из тюрьмы. Так что ничего необычного, обыкновенная рутина.
  8. 0
    27 октября 2018
    Американский информационный портал «UPI» сообщил, что 25 октября один из основателей исламистского движения «Талибан» (запрещёно в РФ) был освобождён из-под стражи в Пакистане, где он долгие годы находился в тюремном заключении.
    А РФ с Пакистаном учения проводит, и собирается оружие ему поставлять... .. В советское время был такой бытовой термин, который использовали кадровики в служебных характеристиках - "неразборчивость в связях", очень похоже. wassat
  9. +1
    27 октября 2018
    Вах! Какой таракан!! Ужас, ужас!!!
    У него же указ семь-восемь на лбу отпечатан! Как учил нас т.Жэглов Глеб Егорович.
  10. 0
    28 октября 2018
    Ну будем смотреть,что сей мулла в Афгане буде молить.Кому наркота "мать родна" ,а кто с ней бороться hi будет,да и какую жизнь афганцам это даст.
  11. 0
    28 октября 2018
    Подлечили, подкормили и иди отрабатывай то, ради чего около тебя крутились и вертелись хозяева.
  12. 0
    29 февраля 2020
    Террористическое государство подпишет мирное соглашение с террористической организацией.

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»