Military Review

The main "tutor" of the Ministry of Defense is going to resign

12
The main "tutor" of the Ministry of Defense is going to resign

Sergei Chvarkov, who organized the Duma and presidential elections in the army, went to the hospital before his dismissal

The head of the Main Personnel Directorate, Major-General Sergei Chvarkov, who oversaw the training of troops for the Duma elections, will leave the Armed Forces by the end of the summer. According to Izvestia, an informed source in the Ministry of Defense apparatus, Chvarkov resigned himself, writing a corresponding report.

Now Chvarkov is undergoing a military-medical commission before his dismissal in the department of neurology at the General Hospital on Arbat (a branch of the Central Military Clinical Hospital No. 2 named after PV Mandryk) - a mandatory procedure for all retirees.

Now Colonel Alexander Tsygankov, who is appointed acting head of GURSL, will deal with the moral character of Russian soldiers and officers, human rights activists consider him a good officer.

The Chairperson of the Union of Soldiers ’Mothers of Russia Committees, Valentina Melnikova, told Izvestia that, thanks to Tsygankov, a year ago, the problem of non-payment of benefits to wives of conscripts who gave birth to a child was solved.

- was историяwhen soldier wives refused to pay benefits. And this question was entrusted to him. We worked with him for about a year on this story. Of course, there were misunderstandings and obstacles, but we nevertheless brought it to the end, ”explained Melnikova (now the wives of conscripts when they call their husbands are paid 20 thousand right away and 9 thousand monthly).

At the same time, Melnikova explained that Chvarkov did not succeed in creating a full-fledged personnel management department at the Ministry of Defense.

- We have always called GUVR (Main Department for Educational Work - this is how the Department for Work with Personnel was called) “funeral team” - they organize weddings, funerals, and then meet inspectors. And they must help the officers with hospitalization, with the passage to the place of vacation. These should be the very "fathers-commanders" who support the soldiers and officers, but for now this is the ideological department of the USSR, Melnikova explained.

According to her, “in battle”, Sergei Chvarkov did not have time to show himself.

- We intersected with him only once, at the Human Rights Council under the President of Russia. And he struck us with a lack of restraint — he was not listening, he did not penetrate into what we told him. Instead of answering questions, say “come to me”, etc. “In general, there was not enough officer gallantry in him,” Melnikova remarked, not without irony.

In her opinion, the person in charge of working with personnel in the army should “firstly, not be afraid of people, secondly, respond correctly to signals about what is happening in the units. And thirdly, it should not be committed by the fact that the state is always right, and the soldiers are always wrong. ”

Chvarkov himself denies his dismissal, claiming that he is undergoing a regular medical examination.

- Once a year we are obliged to check health. I did not write any reports; I don’t know about the decisions of the management about my dismissal. I am on a routine medical examination, - said the head of the department for work with personnel.

The Office of the Press Service and Information of the Ministry of Defense refused to answer questions from Izvestia.

Sergey Chvarkov was one of the organizers of training in military units for the Duma and presidential elections in December 2011 and March 2012. He coordinated advocacy and advocacy work among military personnel.

To this end, a powerful "general's assault" was organized in large garrisons and remote military units - high military ranks went to the units and told the soldiers and officers what successes the military reform of recent years had achieved.

Chvarkov’s predecessor in this post, Anatoly Bashlakov, is serving a sentence - seven years in prison for taking a bribe in 700 thousand rubles. And Bashlakov’s predecessor, Nikolai Reznik, died after an unknown man beat him in 2008 in his own summer cottage.
Originator:
http://www.izvestia.ru
12 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Tersky
    Tersky 30 May 2012 12: 33
    +6
    Well, then resignations poured in as if from a cornucopia ... Judging by the reviews of his colleagues and the methods of educational work, it had long been necessary to send this "political officer" to the country ... let him get used to the land then
  2. David Lynch
    David Lynch 30 May 2012 12: 42
    +6
    human rights activists consider him a good officer
    - controversial compliment
    1. CEO
      CEO 30 May 2012 15: 48
      +2
      I would say very controversial.
  3. atos_kin
    atos_kin 30 May 2012 12: 52
    +4
    He worked badly if there are such expressions as "hospital for generals", which negate all educational work.
  4. Helmut
    Helmut 30 May 2012 13: 13
    -1
    What is it with his right shoulder strap? The star has slipped too far.
    1. Tersky
      Tersky 30 May 2012 13: 28
      +1
      Quote: Helmut
      What is it with his right shoulder strap? The star has slipped too far.

      so now both have slipped, for symmetry lol
  5. Vadim555
    Vadim555 30 May 2012 13: 23
    0
    Open appeal to the Administration.

    I ask you to delete (ban) my account.
    Three appeals to the admin in PM with this request,
    were rejected by him.
    I would like to "disperse" beautifully, but it does not work.
    I have no choice but to go-
    In the "campaign" for the "eternal" ban, typing 10 warnings, posting
    this appeal in different branches of the forum, as text not related to the topic,
    thereby going knowingly to violate the rules of the site.
    The "game" of cat and mouse began, ignoring my appeals, but no one would wait for aggression and abuse. I hope to "knock their heads together" with the members of the forum will not work out. Our people are wise. I see the exit from the situation in the "eternal bath".

    4 warning - ban for two days;
    7 warnings - ban on 10 days;
    9 warnings - ban on 30 days;
    10 warnings - an eternal ban.

    PS. Guys, sorry, this is my personal and final decision. I don't want my account to remain "working" after my departure, that's the whole secret.
    I can't answer the questions. Don't blame me, but, "I can't stand dirty linen in public."
    To everyone who is for Great Russia — health, peace, goodness and strength.

    “The worst thing that friends can do with you is to betray. The worst thing that enemies can do with you is kill. Fear the indifferent. With their tacit consent, the most terrible things happen in the world! ”
    Julius Fuchek.

    “It’s even worse to look at people with a broken conscience than at the battered ones.”
    Julius Fuchek. (Reporting with a noose around his neck)
  6. itr
    itr 30 May 2012 13: 33
    +1
    Neurology I think a man just thumped with proteins
  7. vezunchik
    vezunchik 30 May 2012 13: 37
    +1
    as the ass is not licking - the end is one ....
    But there are very good words - I am a Russian officer - I have the honor!
  8. Alekseev
    Alekseev 30 May 2012 13: 52
    0
    There is no education. Education is a "triumph of justice". And what a triumph here: the poor serve, the rich does not, the principled "optimize", the sycophant blooms, reprimand for the stolen million, prison for a thousand, etc.
    And without this organizer of the elections, "it went as it went". There is no harm to the defense, and the fate of his predecessors (and the appearance is unprepossessing bully )
    suggest sad thoughts.
  9. understudy
    understudy 30 May 2012 14: 15
    -2
    Vorobyoshok some frightened ... Generals degenerate.
  10. Corporal
    Corporal 30 May 2012 14: 22
    -2
    Work with l / s is purely nominal. Stupidity and complete lack of professionalism. Continuous paperwork, eyewash and "stick" system. Parasites in general ...
  11. ANTURAG
    ANTURAG 30 May 2012 17: 10
    0
    Any trash climbs into tasty positions. And then there must be a person with an impeccable reputation. We need to start cleaning them "from the personnel department"
  12. Cadet787
    Cadet787 30 May 2012 17: 25
    +3
    Dear forum users, on our site it has already become a rule, without knowing a person, to nudge him from head to toe, while puffing out our cheeks, which we are smart and insightful. Does anyone know who wrote comments about him? Probably not. They listened to what the betrayer of the homeland, Melnikov, who stands on the contentment in the State Department, said about him, if she would have liked him. He is not a political worker, an artillery officer, after graduating from the academy he went to science, he is a doctor of military sciences, professor, and he headed one of the scientific divisions of the Academy of the General Staff. He was persuaded to literally take up this position, he is a very decent person and wrote a report about his dismissal, because it is not possible to work with such a leadership of the Armed Forces if you have a conscience. Sincerely.
    1. Alekseev
      Alekseev 30 May 2012 18: 16
      +1
      Perhaps you `re right.
      I wish Gen. Chvarkov, after being transferred to the reserve, and would have appeared in the media with his vision of military reform. What is good, what is bad. So did many honored generals and officers. And we would recognize him.
    2. Odinplys
      Odinplys 30 May 2012 19: 07
      0
      [quote = Kadet787] Dear forum users, it has already become a rule on our site, without knowing a person, to scound him from head to toe, while puffing out our cheeks, which we are smart and insightful. [/ quote]

      I can’t support it, so I couldn’t understand each one ...

      quote = Chvarkov is currently undergoing a military medical commission before being dismissed from the neurology department of the “hospital for generals” on Arbat (a branch of the P.V. Mandryk Central Military Clinical Hospital No. 2) - a mandatory procedure for all retirees. [/ quote]

      Maybe the "chip" is hemmed so that he doesn't say too much ...
      Wary = formulation required =
      1. Vladimir 70
        Vladimir 70 30 May 2012 20: 30
        0
        Wary = formulation required =
        You're not right ! When retiring to the reserve or resignation, a soldier (no matter the general or officer, contractor) must undergo honey. commission.
      2. alexng
        alexng 30 May 2012 20: 59
        +1
        - How to make sure that there is no war?
        - We must gather all the good and kill all the bad!

        The desire to make the world unipolar and gives rise to wars, or my opinion is the most "dissenting" opinion. And in general there are only two opinions: mine and the other is not correct. And if you don’t like it, then I’ll blow my head off. This is roughly the same attitude in all existing forums. I suggest that no one put downsides. I have not given any disadvantages to anyone and advise others. Do not like someone - do not pay attention. Each person in his truth is right, and the truth is different for everyone.

        All of us are smart in hindsight, especially when washing the bones with others during life, but we earnestly praise after death.

        The building collapsed. The trial began, who and what is to blame.
        At the hearing, sand, brick and cement are invited as witnesses.
        Brick:
        - I have nothing to do with it - I have a standard size, durable, etc.
        Sand:
        - They put me in the solution at the norm, I had nothing to do with it either.
        Cement:
        - I have nothing to attract, I did not participate there at all.
  13. Captain45
    Captain45 31 May 2012 00: 47
    0
    And the little article with a rotten one: "Sergei Chvarkov was one of the organizers of the preparation in military units for the Duma and presidential elections in December 2011 and March 2012. He coordinated campaigning and explanatory work among the military.
    For this, a powerful "general's landing" was organized in large garrisons and remote military units - high military ranks traveled in parts and told soldiers and officers what successes the military reform had achieved in recent years ", i.e. Due to this, the GDP received votes and became the President. And if so, it is illegitimate. From infection!

Главный «воспитатель» Минобороны собрался в отставку

Главный «воспитатель» Минобороны собрался в отставку

Сергей Чварков, организовавший думские и президентские выборы в армии, лег в госпиталь перед увольнением

Начальник Главного управления по работе с личным составом генерал-майор Сергей Чварков, курировавший подготовку войск к думским выборам, до конца лета покинет ряды Вооруженных сил. Как сообщил «Известиям» информированный источник в аппарате Минобороны, Чварков подал в отставку сам, написав соответствующий рапорт.

Сейчас Чварков проходит военно-врачебную комиссию перед увольнением в отделении неврологии «госпиталя для генералов» на Арбате (филиал Центрального военного клинического госпиталя № 2 им. П.В. Мандрыка) — обязательную процедуру для всех отставников.


Теперь вопросами морального облика российских солдат и офицеров будет заниматься полковник Александр Цыганков, который назначен временно исполняющим обязанности начальника ГУРСЛ, правозащитники считают его неплохим офицером.

Председатель Союза комитетов солдатских матерей России Валентина Мельникова рассказала «Известиям», что благодаря Цыганкову год назад удалось решить проблему невыплат пособий женам солдат-срочников, родившим ребенка.

— Была история, когда солдатским женам отказывались платить пособия. И этот вопрос поручили ему. Мы с ним где-то год над этой историей работали. Конечно, были и недопонимания, и препоны, но мы ее все-таки довели до конца, — пояснила Мельникова (сейчас женам срочников при призыве мужей платят 20 тыс. сразу и 9 тыс. ежемесячно).

При этом Мельникова пояснила, что Чваркову так и не удалось создать в Минобороны полноценное управление по работе с личным составом.

— Мы всегда называли ГУВР (Главное управление по воспитательной работе — так раньше назывался департамент по работе с личным составом) «похоронной командой» — они то свадьбы организовывают, то похороны, то встречают инспекторов. А должны помогать офицерам с госпитализацией, с проездом к месту проведения отпуска. Это должны быть те самые «отцы-командиры», которые поддерживают солдат и офицеров, а пока это идеологическое управление СССР, — пояснила Мельникова.

По ее словам «в бою» Сергей Чварков не успел себя проявить.

— Мы с ним пересекались всего один раз, на Совете по правам человека при президенте России. И нас он поразил отсутствием выдержки — недослушивал, не вникал в то, что мы ему говорили. Вместо того чтобы отвечать на вопросы, говорил «приходите ко мне» и т.д. В общем, офицерской галантности в нем не хватало, — не без иронии заметила Мельникова.

По ее мнению, человек, отвечающий за работу с личным составом в армии, должен «во-первых, не бояться людей, во-вторых, правильно реагировать на сигналы о том, что происходит в частях. И в-третьих, не должен быть ангажирован тем, что государство всегда право, а солдаты всегда неправы».

Сам Чварков отрицает свое увольнение, утверждая, что проходит плановую диспансеризацию.

— Раз в год мы обязаны проверять здоровье. Я никаких рапортов не писал, о решениях руководства о моем увольнении мне неизвестно. Я нахожусь на плановой диспансеризации, — заявил глава департамента по работе с личным составом.

В Управлении пресс-службы и информации Минобороны отказались отвечать на вопросы «Известий».

Сергей Чварков был одним из организаторов подготовки в воинских частях к думским и президентским выборам в декабре 2011-го и марте 2012 года. Он координировал агитационную и разъяснительную работу среди военнослужащих.

Для этого в крупные гарнизоны и отдаленные воинские части был организован мощный «генеральский десант» — высокие военные чины ездили по частям и рассказывали солдатам и офицерам, каких успехов добилась военная реформа последних лет.

Предшественник Чваркова на этом посту Анатолий Башлаков отбывает наказание — семь лет лишения свободы за взятку в 700 тыс. рублей. А предшественник Башлакова — Николай Резник — умер после того, как неизвестные избили его в 2008 году на собственной даче.
Первоисточник: http://www.izvestia.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 12
  1. Терский 30 мая 2012 12:33
    Ну что то посыпались отставки как из рога изобилия...Судя по отзывам его коллег и методам воспитательной работы, давно нужно было этого "замполита" отправить на дачу...пусть привыкает к землице то
  2. DavidLynch 30 мая 2012 12:42
    правозащитники считают его неплохим офицером
    - спорный комплимент
    DavidLynch
    1. Директор 30 мая 2012 15:48
      Я бы сказал очень спорный.
      Директор
  3. atos_kin 30 мая 2012 12:52
    Хреново он работал, если существуют такие выражения как "госпиталь для генералов", которые сводят на нет всю воспитательную работу.
  4. Helmut 30 мая 2012 13:13
    Чего это у него с правым погоном? Звезда слишком "сползла".
    Helmut
    1. Терский 30 мая 2012 13:28
      Цитата: Helmut
      Чего это у него с правым погоном? Звезда слишком "сползла".

      ну так теперь обе сползли, для симметричности lol
  5. Вадим555 30 мая 2012 13:23
    Открытое обращение к Администрации.

    Прошу Вас удалить (забанить) мой аккаунт.
    Три обращения к Админу в личку с этой просьбой,
    были им отклонены.
    Хотелось бы "разойтись" красиво,но не получается.
    Мне не остаётся ничего другого,как идти-
    В "поход" за "вечным" баном,набрав 10 предупреждений ,размещая
    это обращение в разных ветках форума,как текст не связанный с темой,
    тем самым идя заведомо на нарушение правил сайта.
    Началась "игра" в кошки-мышки с игнорированием моих обращений,но агрессии и брани,всё равно никто не дождётся.Надеюсь "столкнуть лбами" меня с форумчанами не получится.Наш народ мудрый.Выход из ситуации вижу в "вечном бане".

    4 предупреждение - бан на два дня;
    7 предупреждений - бан на 10 дней;
    9 предупреждений - бан на 30 дней;
    10 предупреждений - вечный бан.

    PS.Ребята извините,это моё личное и окончательное решение.Не хочу что бы мой аккаунт, после моего ухода оставался "рабочим",вот весь секрет.
    На вопросы ответиь не смогу.Не обессудьте,но,"сор из избы не выношу".
    Всем,кто За Великую Россию-здоровья,мира,добра и силы.

    «Самое страшное, что могут с Вами сделать друзья - предать. Самое страшное, что могут с Вами сделать враги - убить. Бойтесь равнодушных. С их молчаливого согласия в мире происходят самые ужасные вещи!»
    Юлиус Фучек.

    «Смотреть на людей со сломленной совестью еще страшнее, чем на избитых».
    Юлиус Фучек.(Репортаж с петлёй на шее)
    Вадим555
  6. itr 30 мая 2012 13:33
    Неврология думаю мужик просто бухал с белками
    itr
  7. vezunchik 30 мая 2012 13:37
    как задницу не лижы - конец один....
    А ведь Есть очень хорошие слова - я русский офицер - честь имею!
  8. алексеев 30 мая 2012 13:52
    Воспитания нет. Воспитание это "торжество справедливости" . А какое тут торжество: бедный служит, богатый нет, принципиального "оптимизируют", подхалим расцветает, за украденный миллион выговор, за тысячу тюрьма и т.д.
    А без этого организатора выборов "как шло, так и ехало". Нет вреда для обороны, да и судьбы его предшественников (и внешний вид неказистый bully )
    наводят на грустные размышления.
  9. Дублер 30 мая 2012 14:15
    Воробышек какой-то перепуганный... Вырождаются генералы.
  10. Капрал 30 мая 2012 14:22
    Работа с л/с ведется чисто номинально. Бестолковость и полное отсутствие профессионализма. Сплошное бумаготворчество, очковтирательство и "палочная" система. Дармоеды в общем...
    Капрал
  11. ANTURAG 30 мая 2012 17:10
    Всякая шваль лезет на лакомные должности. А тут должен быть человек с незапятонной репутацией. Нужно начинать у них чистку "с отдела кадров"
    ANTURAG
  12. Кадет787 30 мая 2012 17:25
    Уважаемые форумчане, у нас на сайте уже стало правилом, не зная человека, обгадить его с ног до головы, при этом надувать щеки, какие мы умные и проницательные. Вот из всех, кто написал о нём коменты, его кто то знает? Наверное нет. Послушали, что о нём сказала изменница родины, Мельникова, которая стоит на довольствии в госдепе, ещё бы он ей понравился. Он не из политработников, офицер-артиллерист, после окончания академии пошёл в науку, доктор военных наук, профессор, руководил одним из научных подразделений академии Генерального Штаба. Пойти на эту должность его в буквальном смысле слова уговорили, это высоко порядочный человек и рапорт написал об увольнении, потому что с таким руководством ВС, не возможно работать, если имеешь совесть. С уважением.
    Кадет787
    1. алексеев 30 мая 2012 18:16
      Возможно Вы правы.
      Вот бы ген.Чваркову, после увольнения в запас, , и выступить бы в СМИ со своим видением военной реформы. Что хорошо, что плохо. Так поступили многие заслуженные генералы и офицеры. А мы бы его узнали.
    2. OdinPlys 30 мая 2012 19:07
      [quote=Кадет787]Уважаемые форумчане, у нас на сайте уже стало правилом, не зная человека, обгадить его с ног до головы, при этом надувать щеки, какие мы умные и проницательные.[/quote]

      Поддерживаю нельзя так вот наскоком не разобравшись каждого хаить...

      quote=Сейчас Чварков проходит военно-врачебную комиссию перед увольнением в отделении неврологии «госпиталя для генералов» на Арбате (филиал Центрального военного клинического госпиталя № 2 им. П.В. Мандрыка) — обязательную процедуру для всех отставников.[/quote]

      Может "чип" подшивают что бы лишнего не сказал...
      Настораживает формулировка =обязательная процедура=
      OdinPlys
      1. Владимир 70 30 мая 2012 20:30
        Настораживает формулировка =обязательная процедура=
        Вы, не правы ! При увольнении в запас или отставку, военнослужащий (не важно генерал или офицер, контрактник) обязательно проходит мед. комиссию.
      2. alexneg 30 мая 2012 20:59
        - Как сделать так, чтобы не было войны?
        - Надо собраться всем хорошим и переубивать всех плохих!

        Желание сделать мир одно-полярным и порождает войны или вот мое мнение самое "мненистое" мнение. И вообще есть только два мнения: мое и другое не правильное. И если не нравится, то башку снесу. Вот, примерно, такой настрой на всех существующих форумах. Предлагаю никому не ставить минусов. Я уже давно не ставлю никому минусов и другим советую. Не нравится кто-то - не обращай внимание. Каждый человек в своей истине прав, а истина у всех разная.

        Все Мы умные задним числом, особенно перемывая косточки другим при жизни, но зато усердно хвалим после смерти.

        Рухнуло здание. Началось разбирательство, кто и что в этом виноват.
        На судебное заседание в качестве свидетелей приглашают песок, кирпич и цемент.
        Кирпич:
        - Я тут ни при чем - у меня стандартный размер, прочный и т.д.
        Песок:
        - Меня положили в раствор по норме, я тоже ни при чем.
        Цемент:
        - Меня не за что привлечь, я там совсем не участвовал.
  13. Кэптен45 31 мая 2012 00:47
    А статейка-то с гнильцой :"Сергей Чварков был одним из организаторов подготовки в воинских частях к думским и президентским выборам в декабре 2011-го и марте 2012 года. Он координировал агитационную и разъяснительную работу среди военнослужащих.
    Для этого в крупные гарнизоны и отдаленные воинские части был организован мощный «генеральский десант» — высокие военные чины ездили по частям и рассказывали солдатам и офицерам, каких успехов добилась военная реформа последних лет", т.е. тонко так намекают опять использовали административный ресурс и ВВП за счёт этого получил голоса и стал Президентом.А коль так, стало быть нелегитимен.От заразы!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня