Military Review

Passion for medium-range missiles

15
Foreign Ministry spokesman Andrei Belousov told the UNGA that "the United States is preparing a war, leaving the INF Treaty." Russia, accordingly, is "preparing for war." The US rationale is standard, which goes back to Secretary of State Colin Powell’s test tube, allegedly Russia “has been violating the INF Treaty for five years already”, the Americans don’t bother themselves with the evidence, as always.




In general, these are threatening statements, some experts even talk about the approaching new Caribbean crisis, and there are formal grounds for this: the Caribbean crisis in 1962 was provoked by medium-range missiles. However, not everything is so bad, because “our agent” Donald Trump is sitting in the White House of Washington! He makes us a good face on a bad game, and we understand what kind of game it is.

The beginnings of passion for medium- and short-range missiles represent, in general, an attempt at great blackmail: the US threatens with the deployment of medium-range missiles, so to speak, with a new step in the big game. And what does the blackmailer Donald Trump want us to say?

Note that at the same time with the theater, literally at the ramp of the aircraft, a statement about the US leaving the INF Treaty, Trump sends his assistant and the inveterate “hawk” John Bolton to Moscow for negotiations, which kind of guarantees him from Vladimir Putin’s polite charm and conspiracy charges. Despite Trump's belligerent statement, Bolton is received very well in Moscow, everyone is smiling, Putin himself accepts him, jokes about olives on the American coat of arms, which are no longer there ...

And Bolton is very pleased, he offered Putin to pay a visit to the USA in 2019, after a rain on Thursday. Moscow didn’t say a word about it, something will happen in the 2019 year, but Bolton could not resist, he told the world: Trump wants top-level talks with Putin.

The goal of our blackmailer Trump is to “sell” virtual medium-range missiles to us, which still need to be produced and placed at an average distance from Russia for new strategic weapons to Russia, famous cartoon missiles. Vladimir Putin showed them on video not too long ago, 1 in March of this year during his speech at the Manege. Exchange virtual rockets for cartoons ... In general, a great business can happen on both sides.

For some reason, they say little about this self-evident goal of our American blackmailer, but this explains the US withdrawal from the INF Treaty. No revision of the INF Treaty will allow Washington to reach the newest weapons of Russia. For this, we need new negotiations on the limitation of strategic weapons, which is called “from scratch”, a completely different SALT agreement that could be extended to new strategic weapons of Russia.

And after all Russia will go on these negotiations, therefore Bolton well met in Moscow. Recall that Vladimir Putin, in his March 2 speech, demanded that the United States negotiate strategic arms limitation. “They don’t want to talk with us ...” And now, a little more than half a year has passed, and Trump really wants to talk. But “from scratch,” without a treaty on the INF Treaty, whose fate will apparently be shared by START / OCW-3. Videos about the newest weapons of Russia were an argument to induce the American side to these negotiations. Cartoon these weapons or not, but they have already worked.

Everyone understands that the Americans cannot “lose face” by agreeing to negotiations on the initiative of Putin, they must submit it from a position of strength, therefore, although Bolton flew to Moscow to cancel the INF Treaty, everyone smiles.

Already on November 11, a short meeting between Putin and Trump may take place in Paris to relieve tensions, although obviously unsuccessful. Trump will probably promise a lot of things, but Putin’s Moscow is unlikely to believe in Trump’s tears, especially since Trump himself is under the blow of the neocon democrats, and nobody knows what will happen to him and his policy tomorrow. Is that Kurt Walker, this reincarnation of John McCain?

Our well-known analyst Sergei Karaganov in Dmitry Kulikov’s “Right to Know!” Program raised an interesting question: “Does Russia really need a new SALT agreement?” Russia benefits from “positive ambivalence” when the US won’t know how much it has in its pocket of hypersound and nuclear rocket engines. On the other hand, the agreements written with the pen with America cost nothing, as evidenced by too many such agreements, starting with the ABM Treaty.

To go on negotiations - it does not mean yet to agree, to promise does not yet mean to marry. Negotiations can be conducted for the sake of many goals, including for the sake of the fact of the negotiations themselves, but about any means of mutual control and military communications after the abolition of the obsolete PRSMD is really necessary to agree. Perhaps something else that the parties will try not to do in relation to each other.
Author:
Photos used:
Depositphotos.com
15 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Jerk
    Jerk 29 October 2018 06: 30
    +5
    and pen-written treaties with America are worthless, as evidenced by too many such treaties, starting with a missile defense treaty

    Actually, and that's it. In the morning - money, and in the evening we will think about chairs - the only way with them is possible, otherwise they do not understand
    1. NF68
      NF68 29 October 2018 15: 52
      +1
      Quote: Jerk
      and pen-written treaties with America are worthless, as evidenced by too many such treaties, starting with a missile defense treaty

      Actually, and that's it. In the morning - money, and in the evening we will think about chairs - the only way with them is possible, otherwise they do not understand


      They understand everything, but the main problem is that they live by the principle: "Impudence is the second, and not rarely the first happiness."
  2. Conductor
    Conductor 29 October 2018 07: 14
    +6
    And the chair is not the one to give, not the Gams, but Generals Popova.
    1. Kent0001
      Kent0001 29 October 2018 14: 37
      0
      That Thai and no other way !!!
  3. rocket757
    rocket757 29 October 2018 07: 40
    0
    For everything, you still need to see how the geyropeytsy form the prospect of adding more vigorous gasoline to their thresholds?
  4. Ezekiel 25-17
    Ezekiel 25-17 29 October 2018 08: 09
    +3
    Not starting with the ABM treaty, it’s better to recall the treaty concluded by the United States with the tribes of the American Indians, the tradition of spitting on all treaties comes from there. There is not one that would not be violated and treacherously dismissed. And remember them, Native North Americans fate. Legally, this is called a GENOCIDE. It is necessary to prepare for war.
    1. Henderson
      Henderson 29 October 2018 10: 47
      -2
      The ABM Treaty was terminated in full accordance with it, warning Russia about this 6 months before termination.
  5. bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 29 October 2018 09: 23
    -1
    Karaganov is a smart and good analyst. I think that it was Putin and the Russian Foreign Ministry who gave the Americans the basis and the opportunity to non-stop bluffing and blackmailing Russia by the fact that she (Russia) has no concept of a preemptive nuclear strike. Putin contradicts himself when he says that Russia will wait for the strike and will not strike first. Themselves, they voluntarily gave the initiative into the hands of blackmailers and, knowing that they would not get the first ones "in the teeth", they can provoke and grimace in front of Russia. Even if they place their "Pershing" in Europe, they will never attack Russia who are not 200-300% confident in their impunity. That is why they talk about a variant of the Cuban missile crisis in Europe, when the missiles being installed will be destroyed without fail and they must be destroyed, for the edification of everyone, if deployed. And it is necessary to convince the whole of Europe that Russia will DESTROY and possibly nuclear warheads and will not doubt it for a second.
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 29 October 2018 10: 47
    0
    Negotiating doesn’t mean agreeing, promising doesn’t mean marrying
    I agree with the author. I will add on my own - negotiations do not mean concessions. And Lavrov said in an interview that it is necessary to talk in any case, even assuming what the result will be. This is the work of diplomats.
    1. Sirocco
      Sirocco 29 October 2018 13: 20
      0
      Quote: rotmistr60
      This is the work of diplomats.

      I would like to hear from these diplomats a sober answer about all these Shaman dances around the INF, because in fact the United States and the EU have already placed these very missiles in the form of missile defense systems at our borders. And we will wonder whether there will be a war or not. Will it be so or not? We go further, comparing dances with a tambourine about Sev. Korea and its nuclear potential, which was whined about in the United States, somehow suspiciously quickly vanished, shouted, threatened, and silence, was that dust in the eyes of the United States? Indeed, the UK is not a real threat to America. Why was this bluff needed, moreover actively supported by Eun? In our case, we were specifically imposed, both with missiles and with the armed forces of NATO. So what does it smell like? and what kind of performance was it with North Korea? And why go on with the United States with these dances about the INF, it turned out, well, God bless them.
  7. Avior
    Avior 29 October 2018 11: 39
    0
    Shall we transfer rubbledollars to rockets back? smile
  8. iouris
    iouris 29 October 2018 12: 16
    +1
    "Passion for missiles", "Putin's Moscow" are euphemisms. In general, a publicist should try to introduce an inexperienced reader to the essence of a phenomenon or process, express support with both hands or express an alternative position. So far, this is a fuss. What's the point of fussing?
    Why should the president of a country that has become a victim of collusion of allies and betrayal, withdrew from the war and was robbed, first by the enemy, and then by the allies, even go to this event? The end of the "Great War" is not our holiday. Throughout the XNUMXth century, the United States has cheated and plundered Russia many times and has become the only superpower as a result. Any agreements with such a "partner" will mean concessions or even a new plunder and redistribution. I am far from thinking that in the near future there is some other candidate for this position.
    1. Victor Kamenev
      29 October 2018 20: 49
      -1
      You need to fight with the mind, and if the mind is declared a euphemism, then what will we fight?
  9. akudr48
    akudr48 1 November 2018 22: 24
    +1
    Foreign Ministry spokesman Andrei Belousov told the UN General Assembly that "the United States is preparing a war, leaving the INF Treaty."

    Against whom is the war, against Russia? Against a country 15 times inferior to hegemon by any criteria?

    Against the country that itself entered the United States, in the face of the power oligarchy, $ 1?

    Against a country whose richest people from the supreme power of which have double - triple Western citizenship?

    Against a country that works strictly in the spirit of the demands of America, destroying its industry, science, technology, medicine, healthcare, reducing its population?

    For America today there is no better Russia than today, which has reduced its country and people to a completely helpless position, not capable of a real confrontation and therefore is at war with America, Europe, Syria, Ukraine only on TV, with the help of Kiselyov and other nightingales of the screen , great specialists in fooling people.
  10. basal
    basal 3 November 2018 18: 55
    0
    Sorry, maybe I forgot about it some years ago.
    But the Americans banned the INF Treaty from the filing of Europe. Who remembers was such a mobile SS-20 - shot from Belarus to Portugal. There was panic in Europe.
    Persuaded, signed, destroyed.
    Now on a new one.
    Guys, the drawings are left. Iskander think from scratch appeared?
    Good luck, Europa op-opa.

Страсти по ракетам средней дальности

Представитель МИД Андрей Белоусов сказал в ГА ООН, что «США готовят войну, выходя из ДРСМД». Россия, соответственно, «готовится к войне». Обоснование у США стандартное, восходящее к пробирке госсекретаря Колина Пауэлла, якобы Россия «уже пять лет нарушает ДРСМД», доказательствами американцы себя, как всегда, не утруждают.




Вообще, это угрожающие заявления, некоторые эксперты даже говорят о приближающемся новом Карибском кризисе, и формально для этого есть основания: Карибский кризис в 1962 году был спровоцирован ракетами средней дальности. Однако не всё так уж плохо, потому что в Белом доме Вашингтона сидит «наш агент» Дональд Трамп! Он делает нам хорошую мину при плохой игре, и мы понимаем, что это за игра.

Начавшиеся страсти по ракетам средней и меньшей дальности представляют собой, в общем-то, попытку большого шантажа: США угрожают размещением ракет средней дальности, так сказать, новым шагом в большой игре. И что нам хочет этим сказать шантажист Дональд Трамп?

Заметим, что одновременно с театральным, буквально у трапа самолёта, заявлением о выходе США из ДРСМД Трамп посылает в Москву на переговоры своего помощника и отпетого «ястреба» Джона Болтона, что как бы гарантирует его от вежливого обаяния Владимира Путина и обвинений в сговоре. Несмотря на воинственное заявление Трампа, Болтона принимают в Москве очень хорошо, все улыбаются, сам Путин принимает его, шутит об оливках на американском гербе, которых уже не осталось…

И Болтон очень доволен, предложил Путину нанести визит в США в 2019 году, после дождичка в четверг. Москва на это промолчала, что-то будет ещё в 2019 году, а вот Болтон не удержался, сказал миру: Трамп переговоров на высшем уровне с Путиным хочет.

Цель нашего шантажиста Трампа, видимо, «продать» нам виртуальные ракеты средней дальности, которые нужно ещё произвести и разместить на среднем расстоянии от России, за новые стратегические вооружения России, знаменитые мультяшные ракеты. Владимир Путин продемонстрировал их на видео не так уж и давно, 1 марта этого года во время своей речи в Манеже. Обменять виртуальные ракеты на мультяшные… Вообще, отличный бизнес может получиться, с обеих сторон.

Об этой само собой напрашивающейся цели нашего американского шантажиста почему-то мало говорят, но именно этим объясняется выход США из договора по ДРСМД. Никакая доработка ДРСМД не позволит Вашингтону дотянуться до новейших вооружений России. Для этого нужны новые переговоры об ограничении стратегических вооружений, что называется, «с нуля», совершенно другой договор об ОСВ, который можно было бы распространить на новые стратегические вооружения России.

И ведь Россия пойдёт на эти переговоры, поэтому Болтона хорошо встретили в Москве. Напомним, что Владимир Путин в своей первомартовской речи как раз требовал от США переговоров по ограничению стратегических вооружений. «С нами не хотят говорить…» И вот, прошло чуть больше полгода, и Трамп очень хочет поговорить. Но «с чистого листа», без договора по ДРСМД, судьбу которого, видимо, разделит и СНВ/ОСВ-3. Видео о новейших вооружениях России были аргументом, чтобы побудить американскую сторону к этим переговорам. Мультяшные эти вооружения, или нет, но они уже сработали.

Всем понятно, что американцы не могут «потерять лицо», согласившись на переговоры по инициативе Путина, они должны подать это с позиции силы, поэтому, хотя Болтон прилетел в Москву отменять ДРСМД, все улыбаются.

Уже 11 ноября в Париже может состояться короткая встреча Путина и Трампа для снятия напряжённости, хотя, очевидно, безрезультатная. Трамп будет, наверное, много чего обещать, но путинская Москва трамповским слезам вряд ли поверит, тем более что сам Трамп находится под ударом демократов-неоконов, и что с ним, и политикой его будет завтра, никто не знает. Разве что Курт Волкер, эта реинкарнация Джона Маккейна?

Известный наш аналитик Сергей Караганов в программе Дмитрия Куликова «Право знать!» поставил интересный вопрос: «А нужен ли России вообще новый договор по ОСВ?» России выгодна «положительная амбивалентность», когда США не будут знать, сколько у неё в кармане гиперзвука и ядерных ракетных двигателей. С другой стороны, и писанные пером договора с Америкой ничего не стоят, о чём свидетельствует слишком много таких договоров, начиная с договора по ПРО.

Пойти на переговоры – это ещё не значит договориться, обещать – ещё не значит жениться. Переговоры можно вести ради многих целей, в том числе ради факта самих переговоров, а вот о каких-то средствах взаимного контроля и военных коммуникаций после отмены действительно ведь устаревшего ДРСМД нужно договариваться. Возможно, ещё о чём-то, чего стороны будут стараться не делать по отношению друг к другу.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
depositphotos.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Jerk 29 октября 2018 06:30 Новый
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    и писанные пером договора с Америкой ничего не стоят, о чём свидетельствует слишком много таких договоров, начиная с договора по ПРО

    Собственно, и все на этом. Утром - деньги, а вечером мы подумаем про стулья - только так с ними и можно, иначе они не понимают
    1. NF68 29 октября 2018 15:52 Новый
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Цитата: Jerk
      и писанные пером договора с Америкой ничего не стоят, о чём свидетельствует слишком много таких договоров, начиная с договора по ПРО

      Собственно, и все на этом. Утром - деньги, а вечером мы подумаем про стулья - только так с ними и можно, иначе они не понимают


      Всё они понимают, но основная проблемма в том, что они живут по принципу: "Наглость это второе, а не редко и первое счастье".
  2. Дирижер 29 октября 2018 07:14 Новый
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    Причем стул не тот отдать , не гамбсовский , а генеральши Поповой .
    1. Кент0001 29 октября 2018 14:37 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Именно таи и никак по другому!!!
  3. rocket757 29 октября 2018 07:40 Новый
    • 2
    • 2
    0
    За всё надо ещё посмотреть, как гейропейцы образуются перспективе добавить ещё и ядреного бензинчику под свои пороги?
  4. Иезекиль 25-17 29 октября 2018 08:09 Новый
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Не начиная с договора ПРО, лучше уж вспомните договра заключённые США с племенами Американских индейцев, традиция плевать на все договора идёт оттуда. Нет ни одного который не был бы нарушен и предательски рассторгнут. И вспомните их, коренных жителей Северной Америки судьбу. Юридически это называется ГЕНОЦИД. Нужно готовиться к Войне.
    1. Henderson 29 октября 2018 10:47 Новый
      • 0
      • 2
      -2
      Договор по ПРО был расторгнут в полном соответствии с ним, предупредив об этом Россию за 6 месяцев до расторжения.
  5. bratchanin3 29 октября 2018 09:23 Новый
    • 1
    • 2
    -1
    Караганов умница и хороший аналитик. Я думаю, что это Путин и российский МИД дали американцам основу и возможность безостановочно блефовать и шантажировать Россию отсутствием у неё (России) концепции упреждающего ядерного удара. Путин сам себе противоречит, когда говорит о том, что Россия будет ждать удара и не нанесёт его первая. Сами, добровольно отдали инициативу в руки шантажистам и, зная что не получат первые "по зубам", могут провоцировать и кривляться перед Россией. Если даже и разместят свои "Першинги" в Европе, то никогда не нападут на Россию не уверенными на 200 - 300% в своей безнаказанности. Вот поэтому и говорят о варианте Карибского кризиса в Европе, когда устанавливаемые ракеты в обязательном порядке будут уничтожаться и они должны быть уничтожены, для назидания всем, в случае размещения. И нужно убедить всю Европу, что Россия будет УНИЧТОЖАТЬ и возможно ядерными БГ и ни на секунду не усомнится в этом.
  6. rotmistr60 29 октября 2018 10:47 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Пойти на переговоры – это ещё не значит договориться, обещать – ещё не значит жениться
    Согласен с автором. Добавлю от себя - переговоры не значит уступки. Да и Лавров в интервью сказал, что разговаривать необходимо в любом случае даже предполагая каким будет результат. Работа такая у дипломатов.
    1. Sirocco 29 октября 2018 13:20 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Работа такая у дипломатов.

      Хотел бы я услышать от этих дипломатов трезвый ответ про все эти танцы Шаманов вокруг РСМД, ведь по факту США с ЕС уже разместили у наших границ эти самые ракеты в виде систем ПРО. А у нас гадают будет война или нет. Так будет или нет? Едем дальше, сравнивая танцы с бубном про Сев. Корею и её ядерный потенциал, о котором скулили в США, как то подозрительно быстро сошел на нет, покричали, погрозили, и тишина, это что пыль в глаза была со стороны США? ведь реально СК не представляет угрозы для Америки. Зачем этот блеф нужен был, причем активно поддержанный Ыном? В нашем случае, нас обложили конкретно, как ракетами так и вооруженными силами НАТО. Так чем это пахнет? и что это за спектакль был с Сев Кореей? И зачем идти на поводу у США с этими танцами про РСМД, вышли, ну и бог с ними.
  7. Avior 29 октября 2018 11:39 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    перекуём рубледоллары на ракеты обратно? smile
  8. iouris 29 октября 2018 12:16 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    "Страсти по ракетам", "путинская Москва" - это эвфемизмы. Вообще-то, публицист должен стараться вводить неискушённого читателя в суть явления или процесса, высказывать поддерживать двумя руками или высказывать альтернативную позицию. Пока что это возня. В чём суть возни?
    Зачем президенту страны, которая стала жертвой сговора союзников и предательства, вышла из войны и была ограблена сначала противником, а затем союзниками, вообще ехать на это мероприятие? Окончание "Великой войны" - не наш праздник. В течение XX века США обманывали и грабили Россию много раз и в результате превратились в единственную супердержаву. Любые договоры с таким "партнёром" будут означать уступки или даже новый грабёж и передел. Я далёк от мысли, что в ближайшее время есть какой-то другой кандидат на эту позицию.
    1. Виктор Каменев 29 октября 2018 20:49 Новый
      • 0
      • 1
      -1
      Воевать нужно с умом, а если ум объявлять эвфемизмом, то чем будем воевать?
  9. akudr48 1 ноября 2018 22:24 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Представитель МИД Андрей Белоусов сказал в ГА ООН, что «США готовят войну, выходя из ДРСМД».

    Против кого войну, против России? Против страны, уступающей гегемону в 15 раз по любым критериям?

    Против страны, которая сама занесла в США, в лице властного олигархата, $1 500 000 000 000?

    Против страны, самые богатые люди из верховной власти которой имеют двойное - тройное западное гражданство?

    Против страны, работающей строго в духе требований Америки, уничтожая свою промышленность, науку, технологии, медицину, здравоохранение, сокращая свое население?

    Для Америки сегодня нет лучшей России, чем сегодняшняя, которая низвела свою страну и народ до вполне беспомощного положения, не способной на реальное противостояние и поэтому воюющей с Америкой, Европой, с Сирией, с Украиной только по телевизору, с помощью киселева и прочих соловьев экрана, больших специалистов по одурачиванию народа.
  10. basal 3 ноября 2018 18:55 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Извините, может я что за давностью лет и подзабыл.
    Но Договор о запрете РМСД пропихивали американцы с подачи Европы. Кто помнит была такая мобильная СС-20 - простреливала из Белоруссии до Португалии. Там паника была в Европе.
    Уговорили, подписали, уничтожили.
    Теперь по новой.
    Ребята, а чертежи то остались. Искандер думаете на пустом месте появился?
    Удачи, Европ-оп-опа.