Military Review

Teachings or shows? Iron Tomahawk-2018 "scale" maneuvers were held in Latvia

43
The "large-scale" international military exercises Iron Tomahawk-2018 ("Iron Tomahawk 2018") took place at the Adazi training ground in Latvia, which were attended by representatives of NATO extended presence groups in the Baltic States and Poland.


Teachings or shows? Iron Tomahawk-2018 "scale" maneuvers were held in Latvia


As Ukrainian media report, the exercises were organized by the "NATO Expanded Presence in Latvia Battle Group", and the stated purpose of the exercise is to improve cooperation and compatibility of NATO expanded presence groups and the willingness to support the allies if the need arises.



At the same time, Rossiyskaya Gazeta reports that as many as 17 took part in the “large-scale” exercises tanksrepresenting all four “battle groups” (Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia and Poland). At the same time, almost all models of tanks armed with NATO were presented: the Spanish Leopard-2E, the German Leopard-2A6, the American M1A1CA, the British Challenger-2, and the Polish PT-91 Tvard. There were no French Leclerc (very often out of order) and Italian C1 Ariete (considered "restricted to travel abroad" due to obsolescence).



As the authors of the material write, the passing maneuvers least of all resembled military exercises, and more - a show arranged to calm the inhabitants of the Baltic States and Poland: the tanks made some kind of maneuvers, lined up and, turning on the flashing beacons, were firing at targets.

At the same time, the military experts who watched this show were able to learn something interesting for themselves. According to them, of all the models of tanks currently in service with NATO, only the Polish PT-91 "Tvardy" can safely overcome roads and bridges in the former Soviet Baltic republics. The rest of the monsters who have passed the mass of 60 tons, feel good only on such shows.

Photos used:
https://milnavigator.tv/
43 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. dr.star75
    dr.star75 1 November 2018 16: 01
    0
    A show for the inhabitants of the Baltic States? For 1.5 people? This is a rehearsal of the action plan of the "army group north" to seize the northern part of Russia.
    And it will begin to operate in 2024, immediately or during the presidential elections in the Russian Federation. Like our "Crimean" scenario.
    1. Kontora
      Kontora 1 November 2018 16: 23
      +3
      And they’re afraid of going to a tank biathlon .. That’s where the real exercises were!
      1. Mih1974
        Mih1974 1 November 2018 16: 42
        +3
        laughing laughing At us, the Chinese manage to break their tanks - they will tear off the torsion bar belay , then the leading belay negative ... I'm even afraid to imagine what will happen to the Americans or other Western tanks at the Alabino training ground, especially when the task is not to "parade" but to really try to catch up with competitors. They will drown in the "ditch", they will be killed on the concrete ", the tankers themselves will be killed on the" comb "how they will run and load the shells" I have no idea at all (God forbid a nigga will drop a shell in the gut during loading - who will sweep up the pieces of "Abrams" *) ...
        1. dr.star75
          dr.star75 1 November 2018 17: 17
          0
          Americans abrams designed directly for the opposite tasks than our t-72
          1. Mih1974
            Mih1974 1 November 2018 17: 25
            -1
            Yes, yes - shoot at the range and go to the front line. until they began to burn dozens of "slippers", they did not even begin to bridge the dynamics. And as for any confrontation with "bad savages" ATGMs, no one even stuttered in front of the developers.
            So "Abrams" is only an unarmed civilian fit to crush. negative Fastidious - to eerie, so that only for "range wars" is intended, this is not a joke of Zadornov about "without ice cream, the Americans do not go on the attack." American technology and in particular the "Abrams" are intended ONLY for ideal conditions of logistic support, but the War is just the opposite. And do not try to dispute either Vietnam, Korea or other wars and did not lie next to the War. Even the same China is able to destroy ALL supply and support bases without strikes on US territory, thereby making it impossible to supply the "correct" fuel and other.
            1. IGMIT
              IGMIT 2 November 2018 09: 46
              0
              Well, right in 1940 "we will throw all our hats"
              1. Mih1974
                Mih1974 2 November 2018 13: 43
                0
                You know, the most adapted in battle and the most "protected" has always been considered a "carrot", it is too painful for the yavrei to live because they have nowhere to book it (the land of this mastodon no longer holds). But even they were burned in the last war against Lebanon more than a lot. So I'm talking about "throwing caps" I'm talking about real combat losses of mattresses. Or, in your opinion, they are their own, initially "racially correct" Abrams began to weigh with all kinds of heresy, so this is no longer a tank, but a "caravanserai" lol I’m not saying that they’re doing badly, take away, I welcome any actions that lead to the improvement of security, and I wish our army too good . I would very much like our tanks to ALL that would go on the attack - they hung KAZ with dynamics and whatever you like as much as you like, so that not a single dead tanker is there.
                But I repeat - there are no indestructible tanks.
      2. The Siberian barber
        The Siberian barber 1 November 2018 20: 49
        0
        Quote: Kontora
        And they’re afraid of going to a tank biathlon .. That’s where the real exercises were!

        It is said: bridges do not hold laughing
    2. Fedor egoist
      Fedor egoist 1 November 2018 16: 26
      +4
      This is not a rehearsal. This is a circus. An armored formation, where "there is a pair of each creature," is not viable in principle. In such a herd, everyone will be for himself on the battlefield. I will keep silent about maintenance and other nuances - this gathering simply will not survive until then.
      1. Mih1974
        Mih1974 1 November 2018 16: 43
        -2
        I support, especially considering the toughness of American tanks - in a hurry they will flood themselves with the "Polish salary" and the whole "armored power of America" laughing laughing
    3. Bykov.
      Bykov. 1 November 2018 16: 31
      0

      Tell me who knows where to go to give up?
      1. dr.star75
        dr.star75 1 November 2018 16: 35
        -5
        Who wants to surrender, maybe right now with a razor and a wreath, but who wants his children to live in
        Russia, find something to do!
      2. domokl
        domokl 3 November 2018 08: 12
        +1
        Quote: Bulls.
        0

        Tell me who knows where to go to give up?

        So ... The doctrine says that they themselves must come and determine. So, it will not work to give up. They need to build at the beginning of the road ... Well, the river fall asleep. It is desirable to align the hills. And our tanks are set strictly according to the American shooting instruction.
    4. The comment was deleted.
    5. Keyser soze
      Keyser soze 1 November 2018 16: 49
      0
      And she will begin to act in 2024, ...


      And Wang said so 2024. 100% infa.
    6. Arh
      Arh 1 November 2018 16: 53
      0
      They all burn well !!! am
      1. domokl
        domokl 3 November 2018 08: 14
        0
        Quote: Arh
        They all burn well!

        So this is our grandfathers learned. And we passed this knowledge.
  2. HAM
    HAM 1 November 2018 16: 08
    -2
    Something American tanks look like carts of flea marketers, so many are hung on them ... In real databases, this does not bother !?
    1. Mih1974
      Mih1974 1 November 2018 16: 45
      0
      Considering the "conceptual" armor and Westerners from the sides, and especially from the ass, this is at least some chance that "will not reach"))
  3. Elephant
    Elephant 1 November 2018 16: 13
    0
    After a massive missile strike and the use of 17 tanks for stripping can have an effect. Practicing the use of small groups in some areas (suppression of a partisan uprising, liquidation of a separate military facility, etc.). These are our couch generals, who are already a dime a dozen in the troops, love large-scale tank battles with many casualties on their part, the so-called. "cannon fodder", as in the Second World War ...
    1. poquello
      poquello 1 November 2018 22: 54
      +1
      Quote: Elephant
      which the troops are already a dime a dozen, they love large-scale tank battles with many victims on their part, the so-called. "cannon fodder", as in the Second World War ...

      smoke WWII and troops or better chew
    2. domokl
      domokl 3 November 2018 08: 19
      0
      Quote: Elephant
      After a massive rocket attack and the use of 17 stripping tanks can have an effect.

      Quote: Elephant
      These are our sofa generals, who are already a dime a dozen in the troops, love large-scale tank battles with many victims on their part, the so-called. "cannon fodder", as in the Second World War ...

      I wonder if the infrastructure is preserved after a large-scale missile strike? The "sofa generals" you are writing about have seen in Syria and other places that they are not. And how will they get to the front?
      A tank that cannot move independently is not a tank, but a temporarily living corpse. The West played the game "I am at war against the Papuans." Anti-tank weapons will always be one step ahead of the protection of tanks ... Axiom.
  4. Reserve buildbat
    Reserve buildbat 1 November 2018 16: 14
    +2
    And really the show ... And the wretched one ... However, what kind of army, such and show.
    1. Mih1974
      Mih1974 1 November 2018 16: 46
      +3
      Shikaren YELLOW tank among the green forests, as pisyun erect in the middle of the parade ground. repeat lol
      1. Reserve buildbat
        Reserve buildbat 1 November 2018 16: 53
        +3
        I remember there was a funeral for the "bull" (cigarette butt, for young people) in the army. So there the forces of the platoon / company dug for a while a "grave" with a volume of 2x2x2m, and in especially serious cases (the soil is light, and the butt on the parade ground) 4x4x2m, in which this same butt was solemnly buried. With the obligatory condition that there are no traces of "burial". That would be yellow literally for a day (or for the night) to give to the company of the construction battalion ... Then not a single mine detector will find it. And no one will hear anything. Is that a quiet "mother-mother" at a distance of 4-5 meters
        1. Mih1974
          Mih1974 1 November 2018 16: 57
          0
          This is you bent laughing laughing , this shed = 60 tons of cast iron, the ego cannot even be dragged away "only in parts" and this "no one will hear" without a sledgehammer we cannot do. Not if at first - to the crew in the head with a stake or a tarpaulin to call in - they "oversleep" the Armageddon. The only option is to "bury" where it stands ", that is, to drip right next to it and then" push it ", but even then I'm not sure that the" elephant "will fall silently.)))
          1. Reserve buildbat
            Reserve buildbat 1 November 2018 17: 09
            +1
            Crew to strangle. move by cranking the crankshaft with the lever through the cable by several dembels for reducing the service life. So they also will make a patterned granite monument and will dig in the same place. laughing laughing laughing
            1. sharp-lad
              sharp-lad 1 November 2018 22: 42
              +1
              The Stroybat method you described is not! During the night, Abrams would be sawn into souvenirs, and his crew would peel potatoes, at least three or four baths, under the strict guidance of the demobilization. hi
            2. domokl
              domokl 3 November 2018 08: 25
              0
              Quote: Stroibat stock
              Crew to strangle. move by cranking the crankshaft with the lever through the cable by several dembels for reducing the service life. So they also will make a patterned granite monument and will dig in the same place.

              You vomited ... about demobels quite reasonably. Only time for a whole night, why give? Two hours.
              And drag off. You can not crush the crew. Let and drag. The main thing is to ask tolerantly. They will agree wassat Take care of your soldiers bully
        2. Andrei Nikolaevich
          Andrei Nikolaevich 1 November 2018 18: 43
          +2
          It was. :-) :-) In the training, we even depicted an orchestra. They howled that it was audible at the headquarters of the fleet! :-) And the foreman was ,, the conductor ,, :-) There was a lot of fun :-)
  5. Bykov.
    Bykov. 1 November 2018 16: 28
    0
    Baltic military Blitzkrieg fulfills !!!
    Z.Y. But where are the flags, and what kind of chevron is it?
  6. arhPavel
    arhPavel 1 November 2018 16: 35
    +2
    Slowly crawling tanks with crosses and striped flags look ominous. There is a desire to damage them .. somehow that ..
    1. domokl
      domokl 3 November 2018 08: 26
      0
      Quote: arhPavel
      +2
      Slowly creeping tanks with crosses and striped flags look ominous. There is a desire to damage them .. like that itself.

      This is a genetic memory ... Many have it.
  7. san4es
    san4es 1 November 2018 16: 58
    +1
    ... and Italian C1 Ariete (considered "restricted to travel" due to obsolescence).
    It was developed in 1984 on the basis of the German tank Leopard 2, the first prototype was built in 1986. It was mass-produced from 1995 to 2002. The total release amounted to 200 units. In 2005, an improved version of the tank was introduced as a prototype: enhanced modular armoring and a 55-caliber gun.
    http://oruzhie.info/tanki/814-c1-ariete
    1. Reserve buildbat
      Reserve buildbat 1 November 2018 17: 15
      +1
      Thank you so much for the clip! hi
      For a long time I could not understand why the name of the tank "Ariete" was always strongly associated with the word "Variety". Now understood laughing
      1. san4es
        san4es 1 November 2018 17: 26
        +1
        hi YANDEX TRANSLATE
        Ram (ital.)
        Aries, ram, wall machine
  8. yasvet
    yasvet 1 November 2018 17: 38
    0
    [quoteIron Tomahawk-2018 ("Iron Tomahawk 2018"),] [/ quote]
    no other, but an iron one)), and there is also a plastic ax, I bought it for my grandson in the childhood., and what the teachings "plastic tomahawk"))
  9. Andrei Nikolaevich
    Andrei Nikolaevich 1 November 2018 18: 40
    0
    And where is Latvia? .. Dear editors, give me a map! On political, only the numeral stands and the inscription - ,, Latvia ,,
    1. domokl
      domokl 3 November 2018 08: 28
      0
      Quote: Andrey Nikolaevich
      Dear editors, give the map! On the political side, only the tsiferka stands and the inscription - ,, Latvia ,,

      Right now ... Military secrets rushed to reveal bully
  10. KryoWarrior1978
    KryoWarrior1978 1 November 2018 18: 43
    +1
    Abram, this is an anti-tank SPG. Nimble in a straight line and with a thick forehead. Armament of PT "crowbars". But the caliber is sluggish, the mass is starry. Etc.
  11. KRIK33
    KRIK33 1 November 2018 19: 47
    +1
    In vain you are naughty here ... hi Beautiful fireworks were at the end! smile
  12. APASUS
    APASUS 1 November 2018 20: 15
    0
    I think these shooters have completely different goals. The Americans worked out the technology of rapid transfer of forces, identified difficult and weak points. They worked out support for the authorities of quasi-states and once again reminded countries that they had to pay
  13. sharp-lad
    sharp-lad 1 November 2018 22: 35
    0
    Tanks in Latvia are maneuverable but convenient targets.
  14. kplayer
    kplayer 2 November 2018 09: 08
    +1
    Large-scale exercises do not happen within the framework of a single training ground and with the participation of one type of aircraft (in the military unit).
    A total of 17 tanks from 4 battle groups, then this is normal for battalions, if we remember that the EbMP ("strike force of imperialism") since the Cold War has included only one tank platoon.

Учения или шоу? В Латвии прошли "масштабные" маневры Iron Tomahawk-2018

43
В Латвии на Адажскому полигоне прошли "масштабные" международные военные учения Iron Tomahawk-2018 ("Железный Томагавк 2018"), в которых приняли участие представители групп расширенного присутствия НАТО в Прибалтике и Польше.

Учения или шоу? В Латвии прошли "масштабные" маневры Iron Tomahawk-2018




Как сообщают украинские СМИ учения были организованы "Боевой группой расширенного присутствия НАТО в Латвии", а заявленная цель учений - совершенствование сотрудничества и совместимости групп расширенного присутствия НАТО и готовность оказать поддержку союзникам, если возникнет такая необходимость.



В то же время "Российская газета" сообщает, что в "масштабных" учениях приняло участие целых 17 танков, представляющих все четыре "боевые группы" (Литва, Латвия, Эстония и Польша). При этом были представлены почти все модели танков, стоящих на вооружении НАТО: испанские Leopard-2E, германские Leopard-2A6, американские М1А1СА, британские Challenger-2 и польские ПТ-91 "Тварды". Отсутствовали французский Leclerc (очень часто выходит из строя) и итальянский C1 Ariete (считается "невыездным" из-за устаревания).



Как пишут авторы материала, проходящие маневры меньше всего напоминали военные учения, а больше - шоу, устроенное для успокоения жителей Прибалтики и Польши: танки совершали какие-то маневры, выстраивались в линию и, включив проблесковые маячки, дружно палили по мишеням.

Вместе с тем, военные эксперты, наблюдавшие за этим шоу, все-таки смогли почерпнуть для себя что-то интересное. По их мнению, из всех показанных моделей танков, стоящих в настоящее время на вооружении НАТО, только польские ПТ-91 "Тварды" могут спокойно преодолевать дороги и мосты на территории бывших советских прибалтийских республик. Остальные монстры, перевалившие массой 60 тонн, хорошо чувствуют себя только лишь на таких шоу.

  • https://milnavigator.tv/
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

43 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 0
    1 ноября 2018
    Шоу для жителей Прибалтики?для 1.5человек?Это репетиция плана действия "группы армии север" по захвату северной части России.
    А действовать она начнет в 2024году, сразу или во время выборов президента РФ. По типу нашего "крымского" сценария.
    1. +3
      1 ноября 2018
      А на танковый биатлон к нам боятся ехать ..Вот бы там учения настоящие провели !
      1. +3
        1 ноября 2018
        laughing laughing У нас китайсы умудряются свои танки ломать - то торсион отломят belay , то ведущую ПОГНУТ belay negative . Я деже боюсь представить что будет с америкасми или другими западными танками на полигоне в Алабино, особенно когда встанет задача не "парад парадствовать" а реально пытаться догнать конкурентов. Утонут в "рву" , убьются об бетонку", сами танкисты убьются на "гребенке"как они будет бегать грузить снаряды" я вообще не представляю ( не дай бог нигер на погрузке уронит снаряд в нутрь - кто ошметки "абрамса" подметать будет*).
        1. 0
          1 ноября 2018
          Американцы абрамсы проектировали прямо под противоположные задачи, чем наши т-72
          1. -1
            1 ноября 2018
            Да да - на полигоне стрелять и на передовую выезжать. пока их десятками жечь "тапочникик" не начали они не начали даже динами мострячить. А уж про всякое противостоянии "нехорошими дикарями" ПТУРов никто даже не заикался перед разработчикам.
            Так что "абрамс" только безоружный мирняк давить приспособлен. negative Привередлив - до жути, так что только для "полигонных войн" предназначен, это вам не шутки Задорнова про "без мороженного американцы в атаку не ходят". Американская техника и в частности "абрамс" предназначена ТОЛЬКО для идеальных условий тылового обеспечения, а вот Война - это как раз наоборот. И не пытайтесь оспаривать ни вьетнам, корея или другие войны и рядом не лежали с Войной. Даже тот же Китай в состоянии без ударов по территории США уничтожить ВСЕ базы поставок и поддержки, тем самым сделав невозможным подвоз "правильного" топлива и другого.
            1. 0
              2 ноября 2018
              Ну прямо 1940 год "всех шапками закидаем"
              1. 0
                2 ноября 2018
                Знаете, самый приспособленный в бою и самый "защищеный" завсегда считалась "морковка", уж больно явреи жить хотят потому и забронировали его дальше некуда (земля этого мастодонта уже не держит). Но даже их пожгли в прошой войне супротив Ливана более чем много. Так что я про "закидать шапками" я про реальные боевые потери матрасов. Или по вашему они свои, изначально "расово правильные" абрамсы стали обвешивать всякой ересью, так что это уже не танк а "караван сарай" какой то lol Я не говорю что они делают плохо, отнють , любые действия ведущие к улечшению защищенности я приветствую и желаю нашей армии тоже good . Очень хотелось бы что бы и наши танки ВСЕ что пойдут в атаку - увешали КАЗ динамикой и чем хотите сколько только влезет, дабы ни одного погибшего танкиста не было.
                Но повторюсь - нет неуничтожимых танков.
      2. Цитата: Kontora
        А на танковый биатлон к нам боятся ехать ..Вот бы там учения настоящие провели !

        Сказано же: мосты не держат laughing
    2. +4
      1 ноября 2018
      Это не репетиция. Это цирк. Бронетанковое соединение, где "каждой твари по паре", нежизнеспособно в принципе. В таком стаде каждый будет сам за себя на поле боя. Про техобслуживание и прочие нюансы умолчу - до этого данное сборище просто не доживет.
      1. -2
        1 ноября 2018
        Поддерживаю, особенно учитывая привердливость американских танков - в спешке зальют себе "польскую салярку" и тютю вся "бронетанковая мощь америки" laughing laughing
    3. 0
      1 ноября 2018

      Подскажите кто знает, куда идти сдаваться?
      1. -5
        1 ноября 2018
        Кто хочет сдаться, может уже сейчас бритвочкой да по венкам, ну а кто хочет, чтоб его дети жили в
        Росссии, найдет чем заняться!
      2. +1
        3 ноября 2018
        Цитата: Быков.
        0

        Подскажите кто знает, куда идти сдаваться?

        Дык...В доктрине сказано, что они должны сами приехать и определить. Так что, не получится сдаваться. Им надо в начале дороги построить...Ну и речки засыпать. Желательно и холмы выровнять. А наши танки расставить строго по американскому наставлению по стрельбе.
    4. Комментарий был удален.
    5. 0
      1 ноября 2018
      А действовать она начнет в 2024году,...


      И Ванга так сказала 2024. 100% инфа.
    6. Arh
      0
      1 ноября 2018
      Они все хорошо горят !!! am
      1. 0
        3 ноября 2018
        Цитата: Arh
        Они все хорошо горят !

        Так это ещё деды наши узнали. И нам передали эти знания.
  2. HAM
    -2
    1 ноября 2018
    Что то американские танки похожи на телеги барахольщиков,столько на них навешано...В реальных БД это не мешает!?
    1. 0
      1 ноября 2018
      Учитывая "концептуальную" броню а западников с бортов а особенно с задницы -это хоть какой то шанс что "не достанет" ))
  3. 0
    1 ноября 2018
    После массированного ракетного удара и применение 17 танков для зачистки может иметь эффект. Отработка применения малых групп на каких-то направлениях (подавление партизанского восстания, ликвидация отдельного военного объекта и др.). Это наши диванные генералы, которых в войсках уже пруд - пруди, полюбляют масштабные танковые баталии с множеством жертв со своей стороны, т.н. "пушечного мяса", как в ВОВ...
    1. +1
      1 ноября 2018
      Цитата: Слон
      которых в войсках уже пруд - пруди, полюбляют масштабные танковые баталии с множеством жертв со своей стороны, т.н. "пушечного мяса", как в ВОВ...

      курите ВОВ и войска или лучше жуйте
    2. 0
      3 ноября 2018
      Цитата: Слон
      После массированного ракетного удара и применение 17 танков для зачистки может иметь эффект.

      Цитата: Слон
      Это наши диванные генералы, которых в войсках уже пруд - пруди, полюбляют масштабные танковые баталии с множеством жертв со своей стороны, т.н. "пушечного мяса", как в ВОВ...

      Интересно, а после масштабного ракетного удара инфраструктура сохраняется? "Диванные генералы", о которых вы пишете, в Сирии и других местах видели, что нет. И как они к фронту проедут?
      Танк, который не может самостоятельно передвигаться не танк, а временно живой труп. Запад сыграл в игру "Воюю против папуасов". Противотанковые средства всегда будут на шаг впереди защиты танков...Аксиома.
  4. +2
    1 ноября 2018
    И впрямь шоу... Причём убогонькое... Впрочем, какие армии, такое и шоу.
    1. +3
      1 ноября 2018
      Шикарен ЖЕЛТЫЙ танк среди зеленых лесов, как писюн эрегированный посреди плаца. feel lol
      1. +3
        1 ноября 2018
        Помнится, были в армии похороны "бычка" (окурка, для молодёжи). Так там силами взвода/роты на время копалась"могилка" объемом 2х2х2м, а в особо тяжких случаях (грунт лёгкий, а окурок на плацу) 4х4х2м, в которой торжественно хоронили этот самый окурок. С обязательным условием, чтоб следов "захоронения" не было. Вот этого бы желтого буквально на денёк (или на ночку) выдать роте стройбата... Потом ни один миноискатель его не найдёт. Причём никто ничего не услышит. Разве что тихое "мать-мать" на расстоянии 4-5 метров
        1. 0
          1 ноября 2018
          Это вы загнули laughing laughing , этот сарай = 60 тонн чугуния, эго даже волоком не утащить "только по частям" а это "никто не услышит" без кувалды у нас не получается. Нет если сначала - экипажу по башке колом или кирзачем заехать - они армагедон "проспят". Единственный вариант - "хоронить" там где он и стоит", то есть - капать прямо возле него и потом "столкнуть",но и то не уверен чтот "слон" упадет молча. )))
          1. +1
            1 ноября 2018
            Экипаж придушить. передвигать путём прокрутки коленвала рычагом через трос силами нескольких дембелей за сокращение срока службы. Так они еще и узорчатый гранитный памятник изготовят и прикопают там же. laughing laughing laughing
            1. +1
              1 ноября 2018
              Описанное вами не метод Стройбата! За ночь Абрамс был бы распилен на сувениры, а его экипаж начистил бы картошки, минимум три-четыре ванны, под чутким руководством дембелей. hi
            2. 0
              3 ноября 2018
              Цитата: Стройбат запаса
              Экипаж придушить. передвигать путём прокрутки коленвала рычагом через трос силами нескольких дембелей за сокращение срока службы. Так они еще и узорчатый гранитный памятник изготовят и прикопают там же.

              Изверг вы...про дембелей вполне резонно. Только времени-то целую ночь зачем давать? Два часа.
              А утащить. Нельзя экипаж давить. Пусть и тащат. Главное толерантно попросить. Они согласятся wassat Своих солдат надо беречь bully
        2. +2
          1 ноября 2018
          Было дело.:-):-)В учебке мы даже оркестр,изображали. Выли так,что в штабе флота слышно было!:-) А старшина был ,,дерижером,,:-)Веселое было время:-)
  5. 0
    1 ноября 2018
    Прибалтийская военщина блицкриг отрабатывает!!!
    З.Ы. а где флаги, и что это за шеврон?
  6. +2
    1 ноября 2018
    Зловещще выглядят медленно ползущие танки с крестами и полосатыми флагами. Возникает желание их повредить.. как то само..
    1. 0
      3 ноября 2018
      Цитата: arhPavel
      +2
      Зловещще выглядят медленно ползущие танки с крестами и полосатыми флагами. Возникает желание их повредить.. как то само.

      Это генетическая память...У многих так.
  7. +1
    1 ноября 2018
    ...и итальянский C1 Ariete (считается "невыездным" из-за устаревания).
    Разработан в 1984 году на основе немецкого танка «Леопард 2», первый прототип был построен в 1986 году. Производился серийно с 1995 по 2002 год. Общий выпуск составил 200 единиц. В 2005 году в качестве прототипа был представлен улучшенный вариант танка: усиленное модульное бронирование и пушка длиной 55 калибров.
    http://oruzhie.info/tanki/814-c1-ariete
    1. +1
      1 ноября 2018
      Большое вам человеческое спасибо за клип! hi
      Я долго не мог понять, почему у меня название танка "Ariete" всегда жёстко ассоциировалось со словом "Варьете". Теперь понял laughing
      1. +1
        1 ноября 2018
        hi ЯНДЕКС ПЕРЕВОДЧИК
        Ariete (итал.)
        Овен, таран, стенобитная машина
  8. 0
    1 ноября 2018
    [quoteIron Tomahawk-2018 ("Железный Томагавк 2018"),][/quote]
    никакой другой,но железный)),а еще топор пластиковый есть,сам внуку покупал в детмире.,а что учения " plastic tomahawk"))
  9. 0
    1 ноября 2018
    А Латвия,это где?..Уважаемая редакция, дайте карту! На политической- только циферка стоит и надпись - ,,Латвия,,
    1. 0
      3 ноября 2018
      Цитата: Андрей Николаевич
      .Уважаемая редакция, дайте карту! На политической- только циферка стоит и надпись - ,,Латвия,,

      Щас...Кинулись военные тайны раскрывать bully
  10. +1
    1 ноября 2018
    Абрам, это противотанковая САУ. Шустрая по прямой и с толстым лбом. Вооружение ПТ "ломы". Но калибр вялый, масса звезданистическая. И т.п.
  11. +1
    1 ноября 2018
    Зря вы тут ёрничаете... hi Красивый же фейерверк был в конце! smile
  12. 0
    1 ноября 2018
    Думаю эти стрелялки имеют совсем другие цели.Американцы отработали технологию быстрой переброски сил,выявили сложные и слабые места.Отработали поддержку властям квазигосударств и еще раз напомнили странам ,что надо платить
  13. 0
    1 ноября 2018
    Танки в Латвии - маломаневренные, но удобные мишени.
  14. +1
    2 ноября 2018
    Масштабные учения не бывают в рамках одного полигона и с участием одного вида ВС (в д.сл. СВ).
    Всего 17 танков от 4 боевых групп, то это нормально для бат-ных групп, если вспомнить, что эбМП ("ударная сила империализма") со времен "холодной войны" влючает только один танковый взвод.

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»