Military Review

Gasoline prices: manual control

34
The Russian government still managed to squeeze the oilmen. All statements about the free market and the refusal of manual control are in the past, and agreements on price freeze apply to the future. Until the end of March 2019. These are the preliminary results of the absentee bargaining, which was initiated during a meeting with the oil industry workers with Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Kozak. The main thing is that the largest oil companies agreed to the proposal of the Cabinet of Ministers to establish maximum prices for fuel for each region.


In turn, the antimonopoly service (FAS) has done everything to avoid the cartel collusion of oilmen, who in return are practically guaranteed immunity from claims of the tax authorities and the same FAS for deterring prices. Already by November 7, not only a package of measures to regulate the fuel market should be formed, but also a final agreement signed, and a price list agreed on which gasoline will be supplied for sale to retailers - networked and independent filling stations.

Gasoline prices: manual control


At the same time, it is known that as early as January 1, it is planned to raise excise taxes on gasoline at once by a factor of 1.5, which the government prefers to call “indexation within inflation”. As if we have inflation is not 4-6, and all 50 percent. Given that the excise tax is a little less than a quarter of the final price of gasoline at a gas station, we can talk about raising it by about 5-6 rubles per liter. Interestingly, about the same level of price increases, for 4-5 rubles, and asked the oil industry vice-premier Kozak at a meeting in late October.

However, precisely because of the three-month delay, the jump in gasoline prices may turn out to be much more serious. This “indexing” will certainly help the government to balance the budget, but after that it will hardly be able to keep prices at the summer level of 2018 for a year longer than three months. Exactly as much as the expected agreement with the oil industry is calculated. The point of view of the Accounts Chamber regarding the planned increase in the excise on gasoline by one and a half times is already known. The main control body of the country believes that this "may lead to a sharp increase in fuel prices and require additional compensatory and restraining measures, in addition to those envisaged as part of the tax maneuver in the oil industry."

It is characteristic that the profile deputy prime minister continues to assure everyone that even now there is no question about the manual control mode. “We are not switching to manual control” of the fuel market, an agreement with oil companies on fixing wholesale prices is a necessary measure, ”said Dmitry Kozak on Wednesday after a meeting in the government. According to him, the main idea remains in force, which worked first in May and then at the end of the summer - restraining prices by increasing cheap supplies of fuel to the domestic market.

In fact, we are talking about the fact that no one will really dictate prices in retail, only wholesale prices are planned to be fixed. But, as there is more and more talk of price freezing no longer at wholesale, but directly at the gas station, this causes a well-founded concern not so much among oil giants as retailers. Numerous non-profit organizations, including representatives of the private retail sector of petroleum products in Russia, are already sounding the alarm. There have already expressed bewilderment about the proposal to include them in the agreement on the freezing of gasoline prices.

In the Russian Fuel Union (uniting the retail companies of the fuel market) they believe that the problems in the fuel market of Russia should not be solved by temporary agreements, which, according to the head of the union Yevgeny Arkusha, should not be in the market conditions at all. It is necessary to create conditions for fair competition and apply economic levers that are well known and used well before.

Why they are being abandoned now, it is not entirely clear to specialists, although this strongly resembles an attempt to take both milk and meat from a cow at once. Reducing excise taxes, pegging the ruble exchange rate to the price of oil, raising export duties - these are the levers that can make the supply of fuel to the domestic market no less attractive than export. “It would be ideal to initially implement the tax maneuver in the form in which it was conceived - an increase in the mineral extraction tax, accompanied by a decrease in excise taxes. But this, alas, did not happen, ”says E. Arkusha.

And yet it is precisely at fixed wholesale prices that the domestic market will be filled, where now it will be necessary to supply at least 3 more fuel percent than now. At the same time, as reported by the Russian Fuel Union, oil companies have already been made to understand that they will have the right to sell fuel to retail chains under OTC contracts. And at prices that will enable retailers to maintain the required level of profitability.

In fact, we are talking about the fact that in a number of regions where there are not too many networked petrol stations, a creeping price increase will still take place. And everyone will be able to earn something on this - both a large oil industry, which receives even a small, but a loophole for poorly controlled sales, and independent retailers. This is only one of the relief measures that oilmen have already bargained with the executive branch. After all, besides this, they still managed to fend off prohibitive duties on the export of oil and oil products.

At the same time, due to the need to sell more and more gasoline in the country, export deliveries should drop significantly without a significant increase in duties. In addition, it seems that now there is no threat of an export ban for selected companies suspected of violating the agreements reached. Part of the responsibility for execution will fall on the oil workers themselves, who must inform in time about unreasonable price spikes.

In the office of Deputy Prime Minister Kozak they have already made it clear that no extreme measures will be applied only as long as the agreements are fulfilled. However, if one of the companies violates it, the government will raise duties for all. The fact that the oil industry should be jointly and severally responsible, Dmitry Kozak, this year, speaks simply with enviable regularity.
Author:
34 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Svarog
    Svarog 7 November 2018 09: 11
    +19
    An imitation of fierce struggle, they fight with themselves to bloody snot .. circus ..
    1. Machito
      Machito 7 November 2018 09: 27
      +11
      Prices are rising, gasoline, salaries are growing at an unprecedented pace at Topilin, footballers, macaroni, did not ask to give birth, VAT, pension, New Year - new prices.
      Yes, they overfulfilled the S-400 plan, drowned the dock.
    2. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 7 November 2018 09: 42
      +3
      Quote: Svarog
      themselves fight to bloody snot .. circus ..

      1. Svarog
        Svarog 7 November 2018 19: 24
        +2
        laughing good that's how it looks from the outside laughing
    3. siberalt
      siberalt 7 November 2018 10: 18
      +4
      Why did the market need to be fooled if Kozak introduces joint and several liability for speculators? And why not introduce this to all the apparatuses of Medvedev and Kozak? This would be more useless. I got one bribe taker - change the whole device with the boss.winked
    4. Iline
      Iline 7 November 2018 12: 44
      +3
      I don’t understand one thing: our liberals are screaming loudly that the market will put everything in its place, this is not socialism for you. And what do we really have? Hopeless theft and impoverishment of the people, cover up by the authorities, allegedly out of the good intentions of those who became billionaires and owners of once popular goods, it is not clear for what money in the era of Pavlov and Gaidar.
      According to Zhvanetsky: maybe something needs to be changed in the philharmonic?
  2. Vlad5307
    Vlad5307 7 November 2018 09: 33
    +1
    All these are the costs of Gorbachev's "capitalism with a human face," but in fact, with a perfect grin, since the state, represented by the govt. And the State Duma, has actually withdrawn from the management of market relations and are following the private appetites of all these owners of national natural resources. from production to sale. Under these conditions, every "entrepreneur-capitalist" will always try to squeeze out an ever larger share of the profit from the sale of national resources! The market in all European countries is strictly regulated by the state and there is no self-regulating hand of the market there, and fairy tales about this are intended only for “Papuans” who listen to their advice with clever faces.
    1. Dr_engie
      Dr_engie 10 November 2018 16: 24
      0
      With the union, as everyone had, a distorted perception of capitalism, who only wanted to rob everyone, was then built using the same manuals. Stereotypes from the head, driven there for years, just do not disappear.
  3. AlexVas44
    AlexVas44 7 November 2018 09: 33
    +4
    Quote: Svarog
    ... they fight with themselves to bloody snot ..

    They share the national heritage, they completely forgot about this very people.
  4. rocket757
    rocket757 7 November 2018 09: 35
    0
    Our prosperity would have grown, by and large !!! Then many other problems were not!
    And so, it seems a lot of noise and designated activity, but quite a bit of sense! And not for long besides!
  5. AleBors
    AleBors 7 November 2018 09: 38
    +2
    The seething activities of amateurs in government.
  6. ODERVIT
    ODERVIT 7 November 2018 09: 40
    +3
    Our people have not kept promises for a long time. They promise one thing, the output is generally not the second, but the third. So it will be the price of gas, increase and do not blink an eye. We are for them ... and they are for us.
  7. The comment was deleted.
    1. Ace Tambourine
      Ace Tambourine 7 November 2018 20: 37
      0
      Don’t touch Paradise yet ... They haven’t held a referendum yet ...
  8. ALARI
    ALARI 7 November 2018 09: 56
    0
    What ... raise excise taxes? What are they hoping for? As if after March, everything will resolve and live happily ((
    1. kjhg
      kjhg 7 November 2018 11: 04
      +1
      What ... raise excise taxes?
      There is no one to relieve the appetites of the boyars request All the forces after Putin’s re-election have been thrown into making a breakthrough in stripping away the people and taking away their social rights and achievements.
  9. Vlad5307
    Vlad5307 7 November 2018 10: 05
    +1
    Quote: Baron Saturday 696
    Quote: Bearded
    Prices are rising, gasoline

    why are you all dissatisfied with gas prices, taxes and raising the retirement age? You look at Ukraine what is happening there! Well this is inextensible to the mind! There the blacks are lynched, the boys are crucified, there are NATO soldiers and courage! But Krymnash and Rainash!

    This does not mean at all that you need to divide the country and give it up, such as you and your masterminds - it is something in Washington that is glad to hear your words! And we will deal with the government without your snot and tears!
  10. Wedmak
    Wedmak 7 November 2018 10: 41
    +7
    I don’t catch the logic: the government asks the oil industry workers to keep up with rising fuel prices, while raising excise taxes on the same fuel itself and does not provide any mechanisms to supply this fuel domestically. And then he points a finger at the oil workers, saying that this is who is to blame.
    The same garbage with the availability of money in the country: we look at hands - there is no money in the country, but more than 500 mld.r. invested in dollars and euros. There is still no money in the country, but multimillion loans in foreign currency are issued to countries buying weapons from us. And again, there is no money, but officials and deputies increase their salaries, pensions and generally maintenance.
    But the people are offered to live on 3500 p. / Month, eating macaroni and in general the state does not owe anything to the people, why were you born at all?
    To go nuts. I’m going over to the opposition and to harsh criticism of our government.
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. Wedmak
        Wedmak 7 November 2018 12: 19
        0
        but the king is good

        If we compare what the tsar is doing and what the boyars are doing ... especially those boyars that are away from the capital city ... small-town princes ... It’s good that our personal short-barreled weapons are forbidden - half of them would have been shot for their arrogance and rudeness quiet nooks and crannies.
        And so ... the people quietly accumulate anger.
  11. Vikxnumx
    Vikxnumx 7 November 2018 12: 49
    +2
    Quote: Wedmak
    I don’t catch the logic: the government asks the oil industry workers to keep up with rising fuel prices, while raising excise taxes on the same fuel itself and does not provide any mechanisms to supply this fuel domestically. And then he points a finger at the oil workers, saying that this is who is to blame.

    So you just need to explain to the oil industry that not to earn on the supply of petroleum products over the hill is PRIVILEGE. And Her still needs to be earned! For example, the supply of fuel at affordable prices inside the Russian Federation. And consideration of overhead costs in the form of salaries and other payments.
    A better explain seizures and landings.
    And to explain to the government by the same methods that it is necessary to work, and not to do without the lack of money!
    "But who will put him in prison!" (from)
    1. Nyrobsky
      Nyrobsky 7 November 2018 13: 45
      +2
      Quote: VIK1711
      So you just need to explain to the oil industry that not to earn on the supply of petroleum products over the hill is PRIVILEGE. And Her still needs to be earned! For example, the supply of fuel at affordable prices inside the Russian Federation. And consideration of overhead costs in the form of salaries and other payments.
      A better explain seizures and landings.

      In the price of a liter of gasoline, 70% or 75% are taxes and excise taxes that the government takes. You just need to disperse this bad ... smelling government to hell, which, instead of developing the real sector of the economy and creating jobs, thereby increasing the tax base, stupidly beat out babosy from what is available. Then everything in Russia will start to bounce back.
      1. Wedmak
        Wedmak 7 November 2018 17: 33
        0
        You just need to disperse

        But who will plant him? (C) I don’t want another revolution, I don’t really want a civil war. Tipo Maidan as it does not attract from the word at all. And then another thing, where, when? What are the real levers of influence of the people on the government? In fact, none. People's indignation only publicity in all of Russia. In order to reach the SC. And that does not always work.
  12. garri-lin
    garri-lin 7 November 2018 14: 20
    +1
    The increase in gas prices terribly enrages. But even more enrages a sharp jump in gas prices. Even less justified. Owning a car is an ordinary thing, but moving on it becomes a luxury.
    1. Ace Tambourine
      Ace Tambourine 7 November 2018 20: 43
      0
      And for about 4 years now I have abandoned the monopolists ... I set myself a KARAKAN-18 boiler, and I’m drowning with wood. The boiler is universal, it can work on anything. Firewood is free, people (builders) dismantle old houses and bring me ...
      1. garri-lin
        garri-lin 8 November 2018 02: 19
        +1
        Alas, a car with installed gas equipment and firewood didn’t refuel.
  13. Vadim237
    Vadim237 7 November 2018 18: 46
    0
    To solve the price problem with fuel, the state still has to create state gas stations - essentially a monopoly, and to throw all private traders out of this sphere. From the cost of a liter of gasoline -10 rubles for expenses, 12 to the state - to the treasury.
    1. Ace Tambourine
      Ace Tambourine 7 November 2018 20: 54
      0
      Sorry ... 10 + 12 = 22 ...
      and who else sits on the remaining 20k?
      1. Vadim237
        Vadim237 8 November 2018 09: 54
        0
        No one, since the final price of gasoline will be 22 rubles per liter.
  14. 320423
    320423 7 November 2018 19: 01
    0
    diesel 48 refueled yesterday with a hook was still a week ago 47 ..., the blizzard is driven. and the Communist Party, the Liberal Democratic Party, fairies for posts and places to hold on. there is no normal patiy er, in general, everything is up to itself. a referendum on the resignation of the current convocation of the Duma + government would not be in the way, since they were forbidden to engage in political activity for life.
    1. Vadim237
      Vadim237 7 November 2018 20: 12
      0
      Unfortunately this will not lower prices.
  15. O. Bender
    O. Bender 8 November 2018 07: 54
    +1
    In addition to gasoline, dt, they don’t extract anything from oil anymore? Bitumen fuel oil paraffins pour it all into a ditch? The profitability from oil refining, in my opinion, is quite high if you do not drive raw abroad.
  16. Ace Tambourine
    Ace Tambourine 8 November 2018 08: 32
    -1
    Oh damn ...
    What a cool admin on the site ....

    You violated the rules of the site, admitted in the comment:
    "Mat: Come on ..." in the article Confessions of the former security guard of the President of the Russian Federation.
    You have 4 violations. Site rules


    By your one letter determines your thoughts ...
    I quote literally ...
    Vadim Smirnov is called this psychic ...
  17. ycuce234-san
    ycuce234-san 11 November 2018 10: 35
    0
    Quote: Vadim237
    To solve the price problem with fuel, the state still has to create state gas stations - essentially a monopoly, and to throw all private traders out of this sphere. From the cost of a liter of gasoline -10 rubles for expenses, 12 to the state - to the treasury.

    You can also make factory multi-fuel engines "out of the box" predominant on cars imported into the country and produced in it, simplify and speed up the customs clearance of such cars - you drive either liquid or gas fuel, depending on the fuel situation, and price regulation occurs as a result of the hot interaction of the fuel giants ... In any case, this is much more useful than GLONASS, the fees for building roads, although at first the fleet of multi-fuel vehicles will grow slowly.

Военное обозрение

Цены на бензин: управление вручную

34
Правительство России всё-таки сумело дожать нефтяников. Все заявления о свободном рынке и об отказе от ручного управления остаются в прошлом, а договорённости о замораживании цен распространяются на будущее. Пока до конца марта 2019 года. Таковы предварительные итоги заочного торга, начало которому было положено во время совещания с нефтяниками у вице-премьера Дмитрия Козака. Главное, что крупнейшие нефтяные компании дали согласие на предложение кабинета министров установить предельные цены на топливо для каждого региона.


В свою очередь, со стороны антимонопольной службы (ФАС) сделано всё во избежание картельного сговора нефтяников, которым взамен практически гарантирован иммунитет от претензий налоговиков и той же ФАС за сдерживание цен. Уже к 7 ноября должен быть не только сформирован пакет мер по регулированию топливного рынка, но и подписано окончательное соглашение, а также согласован прейскурант, по которым бензин будет поставляться для реализации уже розничным продавцам – сетевым и независимым АЗС.

Цены на бензин: управление вручную


При этом известно, что уже с 1 января запланировано повышение акцизов на бензин сразу в полтора раза, которое в правительстве предпочитают называть «индексацией в пределах инфляции». Словно у нас инфляция составляет не 4-6, а все 50 процентов. С учётом того, что акциз составляет немногим менее четверти конечной цены бензина на АЗС, речь может идти о её повышении примерно на 5-6 рублей за литр. Интересно, что примерно о таком же уровне роста цен, на 4-5 рублей, и просили нефтяники вице-премьера Козака на совещании в конце октября.

Однако именно из-за трехмесячной отсрочки скачок цен на бензин может оказаться и куда более серьёзным. Такая «индексация», безусловно, поможет правительству сбалансировать бюджет, но после неё удерживать цены на уровне лета 2018 года вряд ли удастся дольше, чем три месяца. Ровно столько, на сколько и рассчитано ожидаемое соглашение с нефтяниками. Уже известна точка зрения Счетной палаты по поводу планируемого увеличения акциза на бензин в полтора раза. В главном контрольном органе страны считают, что это «может привести к резкому росту цен на топливо и потребовать дополнительных компенсационных и сдерживающих мер, помимо предусмотренных в рамках налогового маневра в нефтяной отрасли».

Характерно, что профильный вице-премьер продолжает уверять всех, что и теперь нет речи о режиме ручного управления. «Мы не переходим к ручному управлению» топливным рынком, соглашение с нефтяниками о фиксации оптовых цен – вынужденная мера», — говорил Дмитрий Козак ещё в среду после совещания в правительстве. По его словам, в силе остаётся основная идея, которая сработала сначала в мае, а потом в конце лета – сдерживание цен за счёт наращивания дешёвых поставок топлива на внутренний рынок.

Фактически же речь идёт о том, что в рознице никто цены диктовать действительно не будет, зафиксировать планируется только оптовые цены. Но, поскольку всё чаще идут разговоры о заморозке цен уже не в опте, а непосредственно на АЗС, это вызывает обоснованную тревогу не столько у нефтяных гигантов, сколько у розничных торговцев. Уже бьют тревогу многочисленные некоммерческие организации, включающие в себя представителей частного розничного сектора нефтепродуктообеспечения России. Там уже выразили недоумение по поводу предложения включить и их в договоренности о заморозке бензиновых цен.

В Российском топливном союзе (объединяющем розничные компании топливного рынка) считают, что проблемы на топливном рынке России надо решать не временными договоренностями, которых, по мнению главы союза Евгения Аркуши, в условиях рынка вообще быть не должно. Необходимо создавать условия для добросовестной конкуренции и применять экономические рычаги, которые хорошо известны и неплохо использовались ранее.

Почему от них отказываются сейчас, специалистам не совсем понятно, хотя это сильно напоминает попытку взять от коровы сразу и молоко, и мясо. Снижение акцизов, привязка курса рубля к цене нефти, повышение экспортных пошлин – вот те рычаги, которые способны сделать так, чтобы поставки топлива на внутренний рынок стали не менее привлекательными, чем экспорт. «Идеально было бы изначально реализовывать налоговый маневр в том виде, в котором он был задуман, — увеличение НДПИ, сопровождающееся снижением акцизов. Но этого, увы, не произошло», — считает Е. Аркуша.

И всё же именно по фиксированным оптовым ценам будет обеспечиваться наполнение внутреннего рынка, куда теперь придётся поставлять как минимум на 3 процента топлива больше, чем сейчас. При этом, как сообщили в Российском топливном союзе, нефтяным компаниям уже дали понять, что за ними останется право продавать в розничные сети топливо по внебиржевым контрактам. Причём по ценам, которые дадут возможность розничным торговцам поддерживать необходимый уровень доходности.

По сути, речь идёт о том, что в ряде регионов, где не слишком много сетевых АЗС, ползучее повышение цен всё же будет иметь место. И что-то заработать на этом смогут все – и крупная нефтянка, получающая пусть небольшую, но лазейку для слабо контролируемого сбыта, и независимые розничные продавцы. Это только одно из послаблений, которые нефтяники уже выторговали у исполнительной власти. Ведь, кроме этого, им ещё удалось отбиться и от запретительных пошлин на экспорт нефти и нефтепродуктов.

При этом в связи с необходимостью продавать всё больше бензина внутри страны экспортные поставки должны заметно снизиться и без существенного повышения пошлин. К тому же, похоже, теперь нет угрозы запрета на экспорт и для отдельно избранных компаний, заподозренных в нарушении достигнутых договорённостей. Часть ответственности за исполнение ляжет на самих нефтяников, которые должны вовремя информировать о необоснованных скачках цен.

В аппарате вице-премьера Козака уже дали понять, что никакие крайние меры не будут применяться только до тех пор, пока будут выполняться соглашения. Однако если одна из компаний его нарушит, правительство повысит пошлины для всех. О том, что нефтяники должны нести солидарную ответственность, Дмитрий Козак в текущем году говорит просто с завидной регулярностью.
Автор:
34 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Svarog
    Svarog 7 ноября 2018 09:11 Новый
    +19
    Имитация лютой борьбы, сами с собой бьются до кровавых соплей.. цирк..
    1. Бородач
      Бородач 7 ноября 2018 09:27 Новый
      +11
      Цены растут, бензин, зарплаты растут беспрецедентными темпами у Топилина, футболисты, макарошки, рожать не просили, НДС, пенсия, Новый год - новые цены.
      Да, по С-400 план перевыполнили, док утопили.
    2. андрей юрьевич
      андрей юрьевич 7 ноября 2018 09:42 Новый
      +3
      Цитата: Svarog
      сами с собой бьются до кровавых соплей.. цирк..

      1. Svarog
        Svarog 7 ноября 2018 19:24 Новый
        +2
        laughing good именно так все со стороны и выглядит laughing
    3. сибиралт
      сибиралт 7 ноября 2018 10:18 Новый
      +4
      Зачем нужно было рынок городить, если Козак вводит солидарную ответственность для спекулянтов? А почему бы такую не ввести на все аппараты Медведева и Козака? От этого толку больше бы было. Попался один взяточник - меняй весь аппарат вместе с начальником.winked
    4. Iline
      Iline 7 ноября 2018 12:44 Новый
      +3
      Одного не пойму: наши либералы во всё горло кричат, что рынок всё расставит по своим местам, это вам не социализм. И что мы имеем на самом деле? Беспросветное воровство и обнищание народа, покрывательство властью якобы из благих намерений лиц, ставших миллиардерами и владельцами когда-то народного добра непонятно за какие деньги в эпоху Павлова и Гайдара.
      По Жванецкому: может в филармонии надо что-то поменять?
  2. Влад5307
    Влад5307 7 ноября 2018 09:33 Новый
    +1
    Все это издержки горбачевского "капитализма с человеческим лицом" а на самом деле со сверинным оскалом, поскольку гос-во, в лице прав-ва и ГД, фактически устранилось от управления рыночными отношениями и идут на поводу у частнособственнических аппетитов всех этих владельцев общенародных природных ресурсов, начиная от добычи и кончая реализацией. В этих условиях каждый "предприниматель-капиталист" будет всегда пытаться отжать себе все большую долю прибыли от продажи общенациональных ресурсов! Рынок во всех странах Европы жестко регулируется гос-вом и никакой саморегулирующей руки рынка там нет, а сказки об этом предназначены только для "папуасов", слушающих с умными рожами их советы.
    1. Dr_Engie
      Dr_Engie 10 ноября 2018 16:24 Новый
      0
      При союзе как было у всех искаженное восприятие капитализма, только желающего всех ограбить, так такой потом по этим же методичкам и построили. Стереотипы из головы, вбиваемые туда годами, просто так никуда не деваются.
  3. AlexVas44
    AlexVas44 7 ноября 2018 09:33 Новый
    +4
    Цитата: Svarog
    ... сами с собой бьются до кровавых соплей..

    Делят народное достояние, совсем забыли про этот самый народ.
  4. rocket757
    rocket757 7 ноября 2018 09:35 Новый
    0
    Росло б наше благосостояние, в общем и целом!!! Тогда многих прочих проблем не было!
    А так, шума и обозначенной деятельности кажется много, а толков совсем чуть! И не на долго к тому ж!
  5. АлеБорС
    АлеБорС 7 ноября 2018 09:38 Новый
    +2
    Кипучая деятельность дилетантов в правительстве.
  6. ODERVIT
    ODERVIT 7 ноября 2018 09:40 Новый
    +3
    Народ наш на обещания давно не ведется. Обещают одно, на выходе вообще не второе, а третье. Так будет и ценами на бензин, повысят и глазом не моргнут. Мы для них..., а они для нас.
  7. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Туз Бубен
      Туз Бубен 7 ноября 2018 20:37 Новый
      0
      Вот Рай пока не троньте...Там, пока ещё, не провели референдум...
  8. ALARI
    ALARI 7 ноября 2018 09:56 Новый
    0
    Какого ... акцизы поднимают? На что надеются? Как будто после марта все рассосется и заживем счастливо((
    1. kjhg
      kjhg 7 ноября 2018 11:04 Новый
      +1
      Какого ... акцизы поднимают?
      Аппетиты у бояр унять некому request Все силы после переизбрания Путина брошены на совершение прорыва по обдиранию народа и отьему у него социальных прав и достижений.
  9. Влад5307
    Влад5307 7 ноября 2018 10:05 Новый
    +1
    Цитата: Барон Суббота 696
    Цитата: Бородач
    Цены растут, бензин

    да что ж вы там все недовольны ценами на бензин,налогами и повышением пенсионного возраста ? Вы на Украину посмотрите,что там творится ! Это ж уму нерастяжимо ! Там негров линчуют,мальчиков распинают,там солдаты НАТО и бесскрепность ! Зато Крымнаш и Райнаш !

    Это совсем не значит что надо страну поделить и отдать на откуп, таким как вы и ваши вдохновители - то-то в Вашингтоне рады вашим словам! А с правительством мы разберемся и без ваших соплей и слез!
  10. Wedmak
    Wedmak 7 ноября 2018 10:41 Новый
    +7
    Я вот логики не улавливаю: правительство просит нефтяников сдержать растущие цены на топливо, при этом само же повышает акцизы на это же топливо и не дает никаких механизмов чтобы поставлять это топливо внутри страны было выгодно. И потом же показывает пальцем на нефтяников, мол вот кто виноват.
    Та же самая фигня с наличием денег в стране: смотрим за руками - денег в стране нет, но более 500 млд.р. вкладывается в доллары и евро. Денег в стране по прежнему нет, но выдаются многомиллионные кредиты в валюте странам, покупающим у нас оружие. И опять же денег нет, но чиновники и депутаты повышают себе оклады, пенсии и вообще содержание.
    Зато народу предлагают жить на 3500 р./месяц, питаясь макарошками и вообще государство ничего народу не должно, зачем вы родились вообще?
    Офигеть. Я походу перехожу в оппозицию и к жесткой критике нашего правительства.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Wedmak
        Wedmak 7 ноября 2018 12:19 Новый
        0
        но Царь-то хороший

        Если уж сравнивать что творит царь и что творят бояре... особенно те бояре, что подальше от стольного града... местечковые царюшки... Хорошо, что у нас личное короткоствольное оружие запрещено - за их наглость и хамство уже бы перестреляли половину по тихим закоулкам.
        А так... народ тихо копит злобу.
  11. VIK1711
    VIK1711 7 ноября 2018 12:49 Новый
    +2
    Цитата: Wedmak
    Я вот логики не улавливаю: правительство просит нефтяников сдержать растущие цены на топливо, при этом само же повышает акцизы на это же топливо и не дает никаких механизмов чтобы поставлять это топливо внутри страны было выгодно. И потом же показывает пальцем на нефтяников, мол вот кто виноват.

    Так надо просто объяснить нефтяникам, что не зарабатывать на поставках нефтепродуктов за бугор - ПРИВИЛЕГИЯ. А Ея ещё надо заслужить! Например поставками топлива по приемлемым ценам во внутрь РФ. И рассмотрением накладных расходов в виде зарплат и прочих выплат.
    А объяснять лучше конфискациями и посадками.
    А еще объяснить такими же методами правительству, что работать надо , а не отсутствием денег отмазываться!
    "Да кто ж его посадит!" (с)
    1. Ныробский
      Ныробский 7 ноября 2018 13:45 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: VIK1711
      Так надо просто объяснить нефтяникам, что не зарабатывать на поставках нефтепродуктов за бугор - ПРИВИЛЕГИЯ. А Ея ещё надо заслужить! Например поставками топлива по приемлемым ценам во внутрь РФ. И рассмотрением накладных расходов в виде зарплат и прочих выплат.
      А объяснять лучше конфискациями и посадками.

      В цене литра бензина, 70% или 75% это налоги и акцизы которые забирает правительство. Надо просто разогнать это сра...дурно пахнущее правительство к чёртовой матери, которое вместо того, что бы развивать реальный сектор экономики и создавать рабочие места, увеличивая тем самым налогооблагаемую базу, тупо выколачивает бабосы с того, что имеется. Вот тогда всё в России начнёт приходить в норму.
      1. Wedmak
        Wedmak 7 ноября 2018 17:33 Новый
        0
        Надо просто разогнать

        Да кто ж его посадит?(с) Еще одной революции не хочется, гражданской войны уж совсем не хочется. Типо майдан как то не привлекает от слова совсем. И вот очередное что,где, когда? Какие реальные рычаги воздействия у народа есть на правительство? По сути - никаких. Народное возмущение только и огласка на всея Русь. Дабы до СК достучатся. И то не всегда срабатывает.
  12. garri-lin
    garri-lin 7 ноября 2018 14:20 Новый
    +1
    Повышение цен на бензин жутко бесит. Но еще больше бесит резкий скачёк цены на газ. Ещё менее обоснованный. Владение машиной вещь обыденная а вот передвижение на ней становится роскошю.
    1. Туз Бубен
      Туз Бубен 7 ноября 2018 20:43 Новый
      0
      А я вот уже года как 4 отказался от монополистов...поставил себе котёл КАРАКАН-18, и топлюсь дровишками. Котёл универсальный, может работать на чём угодно. Дрова бесплатные, люди(строители) разбирают старые дома и привозят мне...
      1. garri-lin
        garri-lin 8 ноября 2018 02:19 Новый
        +1
        Увы машину с установленным газовым оборудованием, дровами нн заправиш.
  13. Вадим237
    Вадим237 7 ноября 2018 18:46 Новый
    0
    Государству всё таки придётся для решения ценовой проблемы с топливом, создавать государственные АЗС - по сути монополию, а всех частников из этой сферы выбросить. Со стоимости литра бензина -10 рублей на расходы, 12 государству - в казну.
    1. Туз Бубен
      Туз Бубен 7 ноября 2018 20:54 Новый
      0
      Пардоньте...10+12=22...
      а кто ещё на оставшуюся 20ку подсядет ?
      1. Вадим237
        Вадим237 8 ноября 2018 09:54 Новый
        0
        Ни кто, так как конечная цена бензина будет 22 рубля за литр.
  14. 320423
    320423 7 ноября 2018 19:01 Новый
    0
    вчера заправлялся дизель 48 с гаком был еще неделю назад 47..., пургу гонят. а кпрф, лдпр, справедливоросы за посты и места держаться. нет нормальных патий ер вообще все до себе. не мешал бы референдум по отставки нынешнего созыва думы + правительства, с запрета им пожизненно заниматься политической деятельностью.
    1. Вадим237
      Вадим237 7 ноября 2018 20:12 Новый
      0
      К несчастью это цены не понизит.
  15. О. Бендер
    О. Бендер 8 ноября 2018 07:54 Новый
    +1
    Кроме бензина,дт,из нефти больше ничего не извлекают?Битум мазут парафины все это сливают в канаву?Доходность от переработки нефти ,на мой взгляд достаточно высока,если не гнать сырец за рубеж.
  16. Туз Бубен
    Туз Бубен 8 ноября 2018 08:32 Новый
    -1
    О блин...
    Какой крутой админ на сайте ....

    Вы нарушили правила сайта, допустили в комментарии:
    "Мат: Да ну на..." в статье Исповедь бывшего охранника президента РФ.
    У Вас 4 нарушений. Правила сайта


    По одной Вашей букве определяет Ваши мысли...
    привожу дословно...
    Вадим Смирнов зовётся этот экстрасенс...
  17. ycuce234-san
    ycuce234-san 11 ноября 2018 10:35 Новый
    0
    Цитата: Вадим237
    Государству всё таки придётся для решения ценовой проблемы с топливом, создавать государственные АЗС - по сути монополию, а всех частников из этой сферы выбросить. Со стоимости литра бензина -10 рублей на расходы, 12 государству - в казну.

    Ещё можно заводские многотопливные двигатели "из коробки" сделать преимущественными на ввозимых в страну авто и производимых в ней, упростить и ускорить растаможку таких машин - ездишь либо на жидком, либо газовом топливе в зависимости от топливной ситуации а ценорегуляция происходит в результате жаркого взаимодействия топливных гигантов. Во всяком случае это гораздо полезней ГЛОНАССА, сборов на постройку дорог, хотя и поначалу парк многотопливных машин будет нарастать медленно.