Military Review

International day against fascism, racism and anti-semitism. And neo-Nazis are marching with torches.

30
Today, November 9, the world celebrates (if such a word is applicable here at all) International Day against Fascism, Racism and Anti-Semitism.


International day against fascism, racism and anti-semitism. And neo-Nazis are marching with torches.


Today is celebrated, and tomorrow is not celebrated ... This is to say that officials from the stands can talk about the problem for several hours “in honor of” the memorable date - the events of November 1938 of the year in Nazi Germany, Austria and the Sudetenland, known as “the crystal night” ". They will talk, and the next day will “safely” forget, not paying any attention to the fact that fascism has long lifted its head in a number of states with so-called victorious democracy.

The situation looks especially blasphemous at that moment when officials in expensive suits discuss the problems of the birth of the Nazi ideology in the first half of the 20th century, while at that time followers of that ideology are marching under their windows. They keep up, arrange torchlight processions, burn books, shout openly fascist slogans. To this, the above-mentioned persons of attention try not to pay. After all, if you draw, then you need to take some measures - at least to give orders to suppress the radicals and to ban their activities in their countries. And this can "violate the freedom of speech" ... This can be perceived as "the violation of European values."

In this regard, it is entirely possible to state that the International Day against Fascism, Racism and Anti-Semitism has now turned into a fiction. After all, one can talk about the need to counter radical manifestations, but all this will remain a talker for one simple reason. In the world, those who at the state level today are not ready to condemn fascism find themselves.

As an example: the United States, Canada and Ukraine, which in the United Nations reject resolutions condemning manifestations of Nazism. What is the reasoning given by the delegations of these countries? The argument is, in fact, amazing. They say that the resolution to condemn Nazism will be supported only if it includes a clause to condemn communism. It is difficult to expect anything else from the same United States and Canada, in whose territory hundreds, if not thousands, of Nazi criminals of various ranks and ranks took refuge after World War II. Many of them quietly lived in their estates to a great old age. Some are still alive.
But here you need to say thanks to the international Jewish organizations that track facts from the biographies of “suspicious” settlers, identifying the wardens of death camps, Nazi executioners. If it were not for such work, many of those who hung people or burned them in furnaces would not have known what criminal prosecution is.

Unfortunately, many other human rights organizations in the world do not have the capabilities that Israeli organizations have. That is why quite a few Nazi criminals, for example, who were not involved in the Holocaust, but in the mass extermination of representatives of Slavic peoples, continue to inhale the aromas of violets in the gardens of their estates to this day. And this is happening precisely because in the world there is in fact no consolidation that could put up an insurmountable barrage against the Nazi henchmen, including their young growth.

In some countries, the absolute norm was not the condemnation of fascism, racism and anti-Semitism, but the glorification of these ultra-radical movements. Veterans of the SS units are walking along the streets of Latvian cities. Kiev Khreshchatyk put up with evil spirits in forged shoes with portraits of Bandera and Shukhevych in his hands. The names of the same Nazi criminals and opportunists now call the streets of Ukrainian cities, previously tearing down the plates previously placed in honor of those who gave their lives in the name of protecting Europe and the world from the brown plague.

Why is the world deaf?

Yes, because for the individual powers that be, flirting with the radicals is a profitable business. In the same Ukraine, representatives of the oligarchy for some time now have become fashionable to have their own "army" with shaved heads and balaclava covering their faces. These nationalist gangs are used not only to, excuse the jargon, squeeze business from a neighbor, but also to administer a new political reality. It was on the bayonets of the nationalists that modern Maidan power was established in Kiev. The obscurantism with the prohibition of language, the suppression of national minorities, the massacre just because a person is not ready to fall on his knees before the masks of Hitlerite hangers-on is the modern “norm” of the neighboring state.

But the international community as a whole does not care. Russophobia often reaches such boundaries when some Western politicians are again ready to bet on the fascists and the Nazis, just to strike at Russia. At the same time, everyone pretty much forgotten how it ended up.

I still want to hope that the International Day against Fascism, Racism and Anti-Semitism will not remain a matter of paper, but will unite the efforts of all those countries and peoples who are not ready to put up with the justification of this destructive contagion.
Author:
Photos used:
Twitter
30 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 210ox
    210ox 9 November 2018 05: 50
    +6
    I agree with the author ... Now there are "their" fascists .. They wear masks of patriots, fighters against the regime, But the rotten and criminal essence remains.
    1. igordok
      igordok 9 November 2018 07: 00
      +5
      They will talk, and the next day they will “safely” forget it, not paying any attention to the fact that fascism has long raised its head in a number of states with the so-called triumphant democracy.

      Everything is relative. Fascism against the Jews is bad, fascism against the Russians is tolerant.
  2. Olegater
    Olegater 9 November 2018 05: 52
    +8
    Good morning, dear forum users!
    This article fully discloses the common sense of the West in relation to concentration camp prisoners and their executioners. Now it is not fashionable to tell the truth that in the concentration camps the bulk of the prisoners were civilians and prisoners of war from the USSR. That their executioners were the current "enlightened Europeans". That the memory of atrocities and horrors is erased. That Nazism is equated with communism. Although thanks to the Soviet army, all sorts of Poles and Balts exist there, there is no talk of sharovarniki. They were simply allowed to kindle, but now they so want to be like their executioners. And now this line is blurring in the minds, not only in Europe, but also in our country, not only in Russia, but also in the republics! Imagine in a multinational country, the people who won with such sacrifices !!!!
    I agree with the author of the article. Completely. Confused, right, but it is !!!!!
    You need to remember a simple truth: forget the past war, get the next !!!!
  3. Jerk
    Jerk 9 November 2018 06: 05
    +2
    Yes, actually, what can we talk about when the US Congress officially recognizes one of the regiments of the Armed Forces of Ukraine - a state neo-fascist organization and without pauses - sends them weapons? The supporter of the Nazis is the Nazi himself, the United States cannot celebrate this day, they themselves are a Nazi country. And they rule the UN, so there is no "international" day stupidly
  4. anjey
    anjey 9 November 2018 06: 16
    +4
    The world of large capital of Western countries, led by the United States, is again exploiting the ideas of Nazism and Islamic radicalism, trying to solve its strategic political and economic problems ..., history does not teach anything, super-profits and maintaining the global system of their accumulation is the main thing, the rest is apparently not important for them. .
  5. Fedorov
    Fedorov 9 November 2018 06: 27
    +7
    I have a book - "SS in Action". There, both photos and documents are terrible. After reading it while still in school, I somehow sharply "grew wiser, not at all a movie, otherwise I ran around the yard with a wooden machine gun. You need to WASH the reptiles EVERYWHERE and whenever possible! Grew up and began to run with the present."
  6. Uncle lee
    Uncle lee 9 November 2018 06: 35
    +7
    People of the world, stand up for a minute!
    Listen, listen:
    Buzzing from all sides -
    It rings out in Buchenwald
    Bell ringing
    Bell ringing.
    It has been reborn and strengthened.
    In the copper rumble of righteous blood.
    This victims came to life from the ashes
    And they rebelled again
    And they rebelled again
    And they rebelled and rebelled
    And they rebelled again!
    And they rebelled and rebelled
    And they rebelled again!

    Hundreds of thousands burnt alive
    Are under construction
    In a row to a row a row.
    International columns
    They say to us
    They are talking to us.
    Do you hear the thundering peals?
    This is not a thunderstorm, not a hurricane.
    It's an atomic swirl embraced
    The ocean is moaning, the Pacific Ocean.
    It groans, it groans
    Pacific Ocean.
    It groans, it groans
    Pacific Ocean.

    People of the world, stand up for a minute!
    Listen, listen:
    Buzzing from all sides -
    It rings out in Buchenwald
    Bell ringing
    Bell ringing.
    The ringing is floating, the swimming
    Above all the earth
    And the air buzzes excitedly:
    People of the world, be three times quicker
    Save the world, save the world
    Take care take care
    Take care of the world!
    Take care take care
    Take care of the world!
  7. Vadim-Skeptic
    Vadim-Skeptic 9 November 2018 06: 38
    0
    Isn't racism and anti-Semitism the same thing?
    1. Same lech
      Same lech 9 November 2018 06: 41
      +5
      Today, November 9, the world celebrates (if such a word is applicable here at all) International Day against Fascism, Racism and Anti-Semitism.


      It is time already at the UN to introduce a world day against Russophobia. what
      1. Vadim-Skeptic
        Vadim-Skeptic 9 November 2018 06: 44
        +2
        Do not bother. Rather, they will introduce a world day of struggle with the Russians and Russia.
    2. Fedorov
      Fedorov 9 November 2018 06: 44
      +2
      For Americans, perhaps not. The Indians "got drunk, bombed Japan, Iraq, Libya ... that they already am
      1. Vadim-Skeptic
        Vadim-Skeptic 9 November 2018 06: 48
        +4
        That anti-Semitism does not fall under the definition of racism - is there anti-Semitism in this?
        1. Krasnodar
          Krasnodar 9 November 2018 11: 38
          +2
          Quote: Vadim the Skeptic
          That anti-Semitism does not fall under the definition of racism - is there anti-Semitism in this?

          Anti-Semitism cannot be racism, because Jews are people of almost all races. They are united by religion - Judaism. Accordingly, there are black Jews - black Africans, white - blue-eyed blondes, yellow - immigrants from China and Indian Tibet, etc.
          Accordingly, not every racist is an anti-Semite and not every anti-Semite is a racist.
  8. polar fox
    polar fox 9 November 2018 06: 54
    +3
    and Zionism is a joy for non-Jews. By the way, when Zionism "stopped condemning" along with fascism, in 79?
    1. Vadim-Skeptic
      Vadim-Skeptic 9 November 2018 06: 58
      +1
      Probably since when Jews became exclusively Semites. But Christian Semites or Muslim Semites are no longer taken into account.
    2. Krasnodar
      Krasnodar 9 November 2018 11: 50
      +1
      In the 90th, in my opinion. The resolution of the 70s was adopted by the Arab majority with the support of the social camp, after an unsuccessful attempt to recapture the Arab territories lost in 1967. In the Arab world, this attempt is called the October War of 1973, after which the Arabs introduced an “oil embargo” against the Western countries, then lobbied and adopted this resolution at the UN. The reason - after the failure of the attempt to force pressure on Israel, the military line of confrontation with the Jews was replaced by economic and diplomatic. In particular, the embargo on countries supporting Jews and the delegation of their state. These methods also failed. Egypt, interested in returning the Sinai lost in the Six Day War, already in 1978 signed a separate peace with Israel - under American monetary and military guarantees.
      And in the early 90s, many Arab countries also stopped playing the “pan-Arab cause” to destroy Israel, as a rather costly nonsense - the embargo was lifted, there was no active resistance to the cancellation of the resolution.
  9. akudr48
    akudr48 9 November 2018 07: 13
    +2
    I would like to calculate, it will not remain on paper, it will allow us to combine similar good wishes addressed to the international community (who is this ...). To fight against anti-Semitism and fascism.
    What about the fight for the Russians?
  10. K-50
    K-50 9 November 2018 07: 40
    +3
    Today, November 9, the world celebrates (if such a word is applicable here at all) International Day against Fascism, Racism and Anti-Semitism.

    Why not include Russophobia here? Holiday against Russophobia. what
  11. Professor
    Professor 9 November 2018 09: 11
    +1
    Why does the author go far? Let him follow the comments on the Military Review. Nazi slogans are here in every topic about Israel. No one removes them despite complaints. For example, Natsik accuses the Jews of all troubles and offers to cleanse the planet from the Jews, and also praises Hitler.
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. Professor
        Professor 9 November 2018 09: 41
        +2
        Quote: Cheldon
        But still be surprised to read the comments on Israeli sites, how much they hate Russia, the Russian people.

        I am a visitor to VO and I do not get into garbage dumps. Only now there is less and less garbage and VO and it is not garbage that is being removed from here, but no one is pointing to this garbage.
        1. Cheldon
          Cheldon 9 November 2018 09: 42
          +2
          You know, I got excited, so I removed my comment.
          Quote: Professor

          I am a visitor to VO and I do not get into garbage dumps. Only now there is less and less garbage and VO and it is not garbage that is being removed from here, but no one is pointing to this garbage.
          1. Professor
            Professor 9 November 2018 09: 47
            +3
            Quote: Cheldon
            You know, I got excited, so I removed my comment.
            Quote: Professor

            I am a visitor to VO and I do not get into garbage dumps. Only now there is less and less garbage and VO and it is not garbage that is being removed from here, but no one is pointing to this garbage.

            This is a worthy deed. hi

            PS
            I made a typo. It sounds like this:
            I am a visitor to VO and I do not get into garbage dumps. Only garbage and everything becomes MORE and it’s not the garbage that is being removed, but someone who points to this garbage.
        2. RitaNik
          RitaNik 9 November 2018 12: 07
          +4
          I think that the representatives of the Jewish nation in the VO need to be more correct, in particular in expressing their opinions on the Russian mentality.
          1. Professor
            Professor 9 November 2018 14: 41
            +1
            Quote: RitaNik
            I think that the representatives of the Jewish nation in the VO need to be more correct, in particular in expressing their opinions on the Russian mentality.

            I have never met here a single representative of the Jewish nation. There are Jews representing themselves and expressing their opinions.
            1. RitaNik
              RitaNik 9 November 2018 15: 06
              +1
              I accept your amendment.
    2. Tutejszy
      Tutejszy 9 November 2018 13: 48
      0
      Quote: Professor
      Let him follow the comments on the Military Review. Nazi slogans are here in every topic about Israel. No one removes them despite complaints.

      But I was banned here for a quite adequate answer to Bandera am . I wonder who the owners of this site work for.
    3. Dym71
      Dym71 9 November 2018 15: 53
      +2
      Quote: Professor
      Nazi slogans are here in every topic about Israel.

      And Rabinovich constantly expresses a desire to annihilate the Arabs, here! bully
  12. Tutejszy
    Tutejszy 9 November 2018 13: 46
    0
    But the international community as a whole does not care.

    History repeats itself ...
    On April 20, 1936, the Emperor of Ethiopia, Haile Selassie, speaking in Geneva in the palace of the League of Nations, said: “Outside the Kingdom of God there is no nation that would be higher than another. Are the states facing the fact of aggression bow to force? Today we are the victim, tomorrow it is your turn». Many in the audience laughed....
  13. nil euphrates
    nil euphrates 9 November 2018 15: 12
    0
    The other day there was a "Russian march" in Moscow ...
  14. XXXIII
    XXXIII 9 November 2018 16: 38
    0
    International Day against Fascism, Racism and Anti-Semitism.
    Strange, but the UN does not have such an international day .... tomorrow - November 10, World Science Day for Peace and Development .... maybe it was not looking there or there ...
    http://www.un.org/ru/sections/observances/international-days/index.html#november

Военное обозрение

Международный день против фашизма, расизма и антисемитизма. А неонацисты маршируют с факелами

30
Сегодня, 9 ноября, в мире отмечается (если такое слово здесь вообще применимо) Международный день против фашизма, расизма и антисемитизма.


Международный день против фашизма, расизма и антисемитизма. А неонацисты маршируют с факелами


Сегодня – отмечается, а завтра не отмечается... Это к тому, что о проблеме официальные лица с трибун могут поговорить несколько часов «в честь» памятной даты – событий ноября 1938 года в нацистской Германии, Австрии и Судетах, известных как «хрустальная ночь». Поговорят, а на следующие сутки «благополучно» забудут, не обращая никакого внимания на то, что фашизм давно поднял голову в целом ряде государств с так называемой победившей демократией.

Особенно кощунственной ситуация выглядит в тот момент, когда официальные лица в дорогих костюмах обсуждают проблематику рождения нацистской идеологии в первой половине XX века, а в это время под их окнами маршируют последователи той самой идеологии. Идут в ногу, устраивают факельные шествия, жгут книги, выкрикивают откровенно фашистские лозунги. На это упомянутые выше лица внимания стараются не обращать. Ведь если обратить, то нужно же принимать какие-то меры – как минимум отдавать приказы на усмирение радикалов и на запрещение их деятельности в своих странах. А это может «нарушить свободу слова»... Это могут воспринять как «попрание европейских ценностей».

В этой связи вполне можно констатировать, что Международный день против фашизма, расизма и антисемитизма к настоящему моменту превратился в фикцию. Ведь можно сколько угодно говорить о необходимости противодействия радикальным проявлениям, но всё это так и будет оставаться говорильней по одной простой причине. В мире обнаруживают себя те, кто сегодня на государственном уровне не готов осуждать фашизм.

Как пример: США, Канада и Украина, которые в Организации Объединённых Наций отклоняют резолюции по осуждению проявлений нацизма. Какую аргументацию при этом делегации этих стран озвучивают? Аргументация, на самом деле, потрясающая. Они говорят, что резолюцию по осуждению нацизма поддержат только в том случае, если в неё будет включен пункт об осуждении коммунизма. Сложно ожидать чего-либо другого от тех же США и Канады, на территории которых после Второй мировой войны нашли убежище сотни, а то и тысячи, нацистских преступников различных чинов и рангов. Многие из них спокойно дожили в своих поместьях до глубокой старости. Некоторые живы до сих пор.
А ведь здесь нужно сказать спасибо международным еврейским организациям, которые отслеживают факты из биографий «подозрительных» переселенцев, выявляя надзирателей лагерей смерти, нацистских палачей. Если бы не такая работа, то многие из тех, кто вешал людей или сжигал их в печах, так и не узнали бы, что такое уголовное преследование.

К великому сожалению, многие другие правозащитные организации в мире не обладают теми возможностями, которыми обладают организации Израиля. А потому немало нацистских преступников, например, причастных не к Холокосту, а к массовому истреблению представителей славянских народов, по сей день продолжают вдыхать ароматы фиалок в садах своих имений. А происходит это именно потому, что в мире на деле нет никакой консолидации, которая могла бы выставить непреодолимый заградительный барьер в отношении нацистских приспешников, включая их молодую поросль.

В отдельных странах абсолютной нормой стало не осуждение фашизма, расизма и антисемитизма, а героизация этих ультрарадикальных течений. По улицам латвийских городов шагают ветераны подразделений СС. Киевский Крещатик смирился с нечистью в кованых ботинках с портретами Бандеры и Шухевича в руках. Именами этих же нацистских преступников и приспособленцев теперь называют улицы украинских городов, предварительно срывая таблички, ранее размещённые в честь тех, кто отдал свою жизнь в имя защиты Европы и мира от коричневой чумы.

Почему мир глух?

Да потому что для отдельных власть имущих заигрывание с радикалами является выгодным делом. На той же Украине представителям олигархии с некоторых пор стало модно иметь собственную «армию» с бритыми головами и балаклавами, закрывающими физиономии. Эти националистические банды используют не только для того, чтобы, простите за жаргон, отжать бизнес у соседа, но и для того, чтобы вершить новую политическую действительность. Именно на штыках националистов и установилась современная майданная власть в Киеве. Мракобесие с запрещением языка, подавление национальных меньшинств, расправы только за то, что человек не готов падать на колени перед личинами гитлеровских прихлебателей, - это современная «норма» соседнего государства.

Но международному сообществу в целом на это наплевать. Часто русофобия доходит до таких границ, когда отдельные западные политики снова готовы сделать ставку на фашистов и наци, лишь бы нанести удар по России. При этом все изрядно подзабыли, чем это в своё время закончилось.

Пи этом всё же хочется рассчитывать на то, что Международный день против фашизма, расизма и антисемитизма не останется бумажным явлением, а позволит объединить усилия всех тех стран и народов, которые не готовы мириться с оправданием этой разрушительной заразы.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Твиттер
30 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 210окв
    210окв 9 ноября 2018 05:50
    +6
    Согласен с автором...Сейчас уже есть "свои" фашисты..На них одевают маски патриотов,борцов с режимом,Но гнилая и преступная суть остается.
    1. igordok
      igordok 9 ноября 2018 07:00
      +5
      Поговорят, а на следующие сутки «благополучно» забудут, не обращая никакого внимания на то, что фашизм давно поднял голову в целом ряде государств с так называемой победившей демократией.

      Всё относительно. Фашизм против евреев - плохо, фашизм против русских - терпимо.
  2. Olegater
    Olegater 9 ноября 2018 05:52
    +8
    Доброе утро уважаемые форумчане!
    В данной статье полностью раскрыто та сучность запада по отношению к узникам концлагерей и их палачам. Сейчас это не модно говорить правду, что в концлагерях основную часть заключённых составляли гражданские и военнопленные из СССР. Что их палачами были нынешние "просвещенные европейцы". Что память о зверствах и ужасах стирается. Что нацизм приравнивается к коммунизму. Хотя благодаря Советской армии всякие там поляки и прибалты и существуют, о шароварниках и речи нет. Тех просто на растопку пускали, зато сейчас они так хотят походить на своих палачей. И сейчас эта грань в умах стирается, не только в Европе, но и у нас не только в России, но и в республиках! Представляете в многонациональной стране, народ который победил с такими жертвами!!!!
    Я согласен с автором статьи. Полностью. Сумбурно, правильно, но это есть!!!!!
    Нужно запомнить простую истину: забудим прошлую войну, получим следующую!!!!
  3. Jerk
    Jerk 9 ноября 2018 06:05
    +2
    Да собственно о чем можно говорить, когда Конгресс США официально признает один из полков ВСУ - государственной неофашисткой организацией и без пауз - отправляет им оружие? Поддерживающий нацистов - сам нацист, США не могут отмечать этот день, они сами - нацисткая страна. И они рулят в ООН, так что никакого "международного" дня тупо нет
  4. anjey
    anjey 9 ноября 2018 06:16
    +4
    Мир крупного капитала западных стран во главе с сша,опять эксплуатирует идеи нацизма и исламского радикализма,пытаясь решить свои стратегические политикоэкономические задачи...,ничему история не учит,сверхприбыли и сохранение глобальной системы их накопления вот главное ,остальное для них видимо не важно..
  5. федоров
    федоров 9 ноября 2018 06:27
    +7
    Есть у меня книженция - " СС в действии" . Там и фото и документы жуткие. После прочтения еще в школе как-то резко "поумнел, совсем не кино ,а то бегал с деревянным автоматом по двору. МОЧИТЬ гадов надо ВЕЗДЕ и при любой возможности ! Вырос,и стал бегать с настоящим.
  6. Uncle Lee
    Uncle Lee 9 ноября 2018 06:35
    +7
    Люди мира, на минуту встаньте!
    Слушайте, слушайте:
    Гудит со всех сторон –
    Это раздаётся в Бухенвальде
    Колокольный звон,
    Колокольный звон.
    Это возродилась и окрепла
    В медном гуле праведная кровь.
    Это жертвы ожили из пепла
    И восстали вновь,
    И восстали вновь,
    И восстали, и восстали,
    И восстали вновь!
    И восстали, и восстали,
    И восстали вновь!

    Сотни тысяч заживо сожжённых
    Строятся, строятся
    В шеренги к ряду ряд.
    Интернациональные колонны
    С нами говорят,
    С нами говорят.
    Слышите громовые раскаты?
    Это не гроза, не ураган.
    Это вихрем атомным объятый
    Стонет океан, Тихий океан.
    Это стонет, это стонет
    Тихий океан.
    Это стонет, это стонет
    Тихий океан.

    Люди мира, на минуту встаньте!
    Слушайте, слушайте:
    Гудит со всех сторон –
    Это раздаётся в Бухенвальде
    Колокольный звон,
    Колокольный звон.
    Звон плывёт, плывёт
    Над всей землёю,
    И гудит взволнованно эфир:
    Люди мира, будьте зорче втрое,
    Берегите мир, берегите мир,
    Берегите, берегите,
    Берегите мир!
    Берегите, берегите,
    Берегите мир!
  7. Вадим-Скептик
    Вадим-Скептик 9 ноября 2018 06:38
    0
    Разве расизм и антисемитизм - это не одно и то же?
    1. Тот же ЛЕХА
      Тот же ЛЕХА 9 ноября 2018 06:41
      +5
      Сегодня, 9 ноября, в мире отмечается (если такое слово здесь вообще применимо) Международный день против фашизма, расизма и антисемитизма.


      Пора бы уже в ООН ввести всемирный день борьбы с Русофобией. what
      1. Вадим-Скептик
        Вадим-Скептик 9 ноября 2018 06:44
        +2
        Не валнуйдезь. Скорее, введут всемирный день борьбы с русскими и Россией.
    2. федоров
      федоров 9 ноября 2018 06:44
      +2
      Для америкосов возможно и нет . Индейцев "залупашили, бомбанули Японию, Ирак,Ливия..что им уже am
      1. Вадим-Скептик
        Вадим-Скептик 9 ноября 2018 06:48
        +4
        То, что антисемитизм не подпадает под определение расизма - нет ли в этом антисемитизма?
        1. Krasnodar
          Krasnodar 9 ноября 2018 11:38
          +2
          Цитата: Вадим-Скептик
          То, что антисемитизм не подпадает под определение расизма - нет ли в этом антисемитизма?

          Антисемитизм расизмом быть не может, т.к. евреи - это люди практически всех рас. Их объединяет религия - иудаизм. Соответственно - есть чёрные евреи - африканцы негроиды, белые - голубоглазые блондины, желтые - выходцы с Китая и индийского Тибета и т.д.
          Соответственно, не каждый расист является антисемитом и не каждый антисемит - расистом.
  8. полярный лис
    полярный лис 9 ноября 2018 06:54
    +3
    а сионизм-это радость для неевреев.кстати,когда сионизм "перестали осуждать" наравне с фашизмом,в 79?
    1. Вадим-Скептик
      Вадим-Скептик 9 ноября 2018 06:58
      +1
      Наверно, с тех пор, когда семитами стали исключительно евреи. А, семитов-христиан или семитов-мусульман уже не учитывают.
    2. Krasnodar
      Krasnodar 9 ноября 2018 11:50
      +1
      В 90-м, по моему. Резолюцию 70-х приняли арабским большинством при поддержке соц.лагеря, после безуспешной попытки отвоевать потерянные в 1967 году арабские территории. В арабском мире эта попытка называется Октябрьской Войной 1973 года, после неё арабы ввели против стран Запада «нефтяное эмбарго», затем пролоббировали и приняли эту резолюцию в ООН. Причина - после провала попытки силового давления на Израиль, военная линия противостояния с евреями сменилась на экономическую и дипломатическую. В частности, эмбарго странам поддерживающим евреев и делегитимация их государства. Эти методы также оказались провальными, т.к. Египет, заинтересованный в возврате потерянного в Шестидневной Войне Синая, уже в 1978 году подписал с Израилем сепаратный мир - под американские денежные и военные гарантии.
      А в начале 90-х многие арабские страны также перестали играться в «общеарабское дело» по уничтожению Израиля, как в довольно затратную бессмыслицу - эмбарго было снято, никакого активного сопротивления отмене резолюции не последовало.
  9. akudr48
    akudr48 9 ноября 2018 07:13
    +2
    Хочется рассчитать, не останется на бумаге, позволит объединить и подобные благие пожелания в адрес международной общественности ( кто такая...). Чтобы боролись против антисемитизма и фашизма.
    А как насчёт борьбы За русских?
  10. К-50
    К-50 9 ноября 2018 07:40
    +3
    Сегодня, 9 ноября, в мире отмечается (если такое слово здесь вообще применимо) Международный день против фашизма, расизма и антисемитизма.

    Почему бы сюда и русофобию не включить? Праздник против русофобии. what
  11. профессор
    профессор 9 ноября 2018 09:11
    +1
    Зачем автор далеко ходит? Пусть он по комментариям на Военном Обозрении пройдет. Нацистские лозунги здесь в каждой теме про Израиль. Никто их не удаляет не смотря на жалобы. Вот например нацик обвиняет евреев во всех бедах и предлагает отчистить от евреев планету, а также восславляет Гитлера.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. профессор
        профессор 9 ноября 2018 09:41
        +2
        Цитата: Челдон
        Ви таки удивитесь,прочитав комменты на израильских сайтах,насколько Россию ненавидят,русский народ.

        Я посетитель ВО и по помойкам не лажу. Только вот мусора и на ВО становится все меньше и убирают отсюда не мусор, а нек кто указывает на этот мусор.
        1. Челдон
          Челдон 9 ноября 2018 09:42
          +2
          Вы,знаете,я погорячился,поэтому убрал свой коммент.
          Цитата: профессор

          Я посетитель ВО и по помойкам не лажу. Только вот мусора и на ВО становится все меньше и убирают отсюда не мусор, а нек кто указывает на этот мусор.
          1. профессор
            профессор 9 ноября 2018 09:47
            +3
            Цитата: Челдон
            Вы,знаете,я погорячился,поэтому убрал свой коммент.
            Цитата: профессор

            Я посетитель ВО и по помойкам не лажу. Только вот мусора и на ВО становится все меньше и убирают отсюда не мусор, а нек кто указывает на этот мусор.

            Это достойный поступок. hi

            PS
            Я допустил опечатку. Это звучит так:
            Я посетитель ВО и по помойкам не лажу. Только вот мусора и на ВО становится все БОЛЬШЕ и убирают отсюда не мусор, а нек кто указывает на этот мусор.
        2. RitaNik
          RitaNik 9 ноября 2018 12:07
          +4
          Думаю и представителям еврейской нации на ВО надо быть корректнее, в частности в высказываниях их мнения о российском менталитете.
          1. профессор
            профессор 9 ноября 2018 14:41
            +1
            Цитата: RitaNik
            Думаю и представителям еврейской нации на ВО надо быть корректнее, в частности в высказываниях их мнения о российском менталитете.

            Ни разу не встречал здесь ни одного представителя еврейской нации. Есть евреи представляющие самих себя и высказывающих свое мнение.
            1. RitaNik
              RitaNik 9 ноября 2018 15:06
              +1
              Принимаю вашу поправку.
    2. Tutejszy
      Tutejszy 9 ноября 2018 13:48
      0
      Цитата: профессор
      Пусть он по комментариям на Военном Обозрении пройдет. Нацистские лозунги здесь в каждой теме про Израиль. Никто их не удаляет не смотря на жалобы.

      Зато меня здесь забанили за вполне адекватный ответ бандеровцу am . Интересно, на кого работают хозяева этого сайта?
    3. Dym71
      Dym71 9 ноября 2018 15:53
      +2
      Цитата: профессор
      Нацистские лозунги здесь в каждой теме про Израиль.

      А ещё Рабинович постоянно изъявляет желание аннигилировать арабов, вот! bully
  12. Tutejszy
    Tutejszy 9 ноября 2018 13:46
    0
    Но международному сообществу в целом на это наплевать.

    История повторяется...
    20 апреля 1936 года император Эфиопии Хайле Селассие, выступая в Женеве во дворце Лиги Наций, сказал: «За пределами Царства Божия нет нации, которая была бы выше другой. Неужели поставленные перед фактом агрессии государства склонятся перед силой? Сегодня жертва мы, завтра наступит ваша очередь». Многие в зале смеялись....
  13. нил-евфрат
    нил-евфрат 9 ноября 2018 15:12
    0
    На днях в Москве был "русский марш"...
  14. XXXIII
    XXXIII 9 ноября 2018 16:38
    0
    Международный день против фашизма, расизма и антисемитизма.
    Странно, но в ООН нет такого международного дня....завтра - 10 ноября Всемирный день науки за мир и развитие....может не там смотрел или там...
    http://www.un.org/ru/sections/observances/international-days/index.html#november