Military Review

The only female general in the military intelligence of the USSR. Part of 3

8
Before us is a rare photo in which Mirra Flerova is depicted in a classroom among fellow students in the Eastern branch of the Military Academy. Many years ago this illustration was placed in one of the anniversary editions about the Academy. As can be seen in the photo, the Flareova uniform has the Order of the Red Banner and the insignia on the buttonholes, which, unfortunately, are difficult to distinguish due to the poor quality of the image.


The only female general in the military intelligence of the USSR. Part of 3


Within the walls of the Military Academy

The former Academy of the General Staff of the Red Army after the appointment of its chief M.N. Tukhachevsky was renamed in accordance with the order of the RVS of the Republic of 5 on August 1921 of the year to the Military Academy of the Red Army (hereinafter - the Red Army Military Academy). The Eastern Branch was created in it by the decision of LD. Trotsky still in the composition of the former Academy of the General Staff of the Red Army in accordance with the order of the RVS of the Republic of 29 in January 1920 of the year №137. In this case, the task was set to start classes with the first set of students already from February 1, in other words, 3 a day after the order. For training was ordered to recruit 40 students. In fact, classes began only with 11 February.

It was a new and difficult business, so for 3, the 6 chiefs of the Eastern Division (later, the division) changed. The situation stabilized only with the appointment of 1 on August 1921 of the year to this position by the former officer of the imperial Maritime General Staff B.I. Dolivo-Dobrovolsky. He almost 2 year led the training of military specialists and workers Commissariat of Foreign Affairs (hereinafter - NCID) to work in the East and in other regions. The selection of military service candidates for training, the educational process and the distribution of graduates was supervised by the Red Army Headquarters Intelligence Agency.

In the year when Mirra Fleurova entered the academy, students were recruited “from among those who wanted 20 people who passed the entrance exam” and another 20 people, also after special testing, were sent to study from NCID. By the way, in the 1921 year, when Mirra passed the exams, the order of admission to the Eastern Branch of the Academy of the RKKA commanders who proved themselves in practice was simplified. However, out of one and a half thousand red commanders, initially selected by the troops to study at the academy, only 248 people passed the entrance exams. And it came to release from the Red Army and even less - only 115 people.

There were people from different walks of life, with different levels of education and combat experience, among the students who were studying academic studies with Mirra. Thus, by social composition, future military intelligence officers and diplomats included 28% of workers and peasants, and 72% were ranked as intellectuals. Every tenth student was non-partisan, and 90% of them were in the party, but had different party experience (from the candidate to the pre-revolutionary). The majority (60%) had a secondary education, while each 10 had only a lower or home education. The remaining 30% students before they entered the academy managed to get diplomas of higher and special education. Each 5 had no combat experience at all, while the remaining 80% at different times and in various army positions participated in battles on the fronts of the Civil War.

At first, classes at the Eastern branch took place in the evening - from 18.00 to 21.15 (4 classes per day). This mode of study allowed students to attend classes at the main faculty of the Academy. This was encouraged by management. Moreover, for future diplomats, the study of military subjects was not mandatory. The Eastern Division (later the Division) was a separate division of the Academy, although it was located in the same building. This structure had its office and its staff of 25 people.

Since 1922, classes have been held in the daytime and under new curricula. The main emphasis was placed on the study of Oriental languages: Chinese, Turkish, Persian and others, although the curriculum included European languages. In addition, military geography and the economic situation of the states of the Middle East, the policies of the great powers in the East, trade law, military disciplines and special subjects were studied. The term of study was originally 3 of the year. Between the 2 and 3 courses, students had to have a six-month internship in the studied country. Such missions, as a rule, were carried out in the interests of the NKID and the Intelligence Agency of the Red Army Headquarters. Then it was decided to reduce the period of theoretical training to 2-s years, followed by a one-year trip of students to the East to one of the studied countries. Apparently, Mirra Flerova specialized in Chinese topics. And the Chinese language was taught to the listeners by its speakers - Lien Kun and Quy Qiu Bo. Soon, knowledge of the language was useful to her in practice.

During the time of training, Flerova at the Eastern Branch of the Supreme Soviet of the Red Army, very little time was devoted to the study of military disciplines. So, in the 1 course, military affairs were not included at all in the curriculum. On the 2 course, 65 training hours were assigned to military subjects, and on the 3 course, 34 training hours were given. In other words, only about 100 training hours for the entire period of study.

P. Gusterin notes that in 1924, women from the Red Army were released from the Red Army. As you know, one of them was Mirra. By the way, at the same time with Flerova, the well-known security officer Yakov Blumkin studied at the Academy. And Larisa Reisner’s brother, a future diplomat, intelligence officer and historian Igor Reisner, studied at the Eastern Branch. Within the walls of the academy, Mirra met with a student of the main faculty Rafail Natanovich Sakhnovsky, who turned out to be a fellow soldier in the 4 rifle division. In July, 44, they got married. So Mirra became Sakhnovskaya-Florova. It is unlikely that the future scout could have imagined the sad consequences of her marriage in the future. But in those days of loving youth, their life together was seen to be happy and cloudless.

A year later, another entry appeared in her service record: “She graduated from the course of the Red Army Military Academy with the rights of persons with a higher military education, with a rating of“ good. ” And on the eve of the release by order of the USSR RVS from 12 June 1924, she was assigned to the reserve of the Red Army to perform special tasks of the USSR RVS. That assignment was her business trip with her husband as military advisers to revolutionary China.

Military Advisor in China

In February, 1923, the head of the Republic of China, Sun Yat-sen, appealed to the USSR leadership to send Soviet military specialists and political workers to Canton (Guangzhou) in southern China to assist the Chinese revolutionary government. In March of the same year, a small group of military experts was seconded from the Soviet Union to China to study the issue of military assistance to the Sun Yat-sen government.

In 1924, in China, at the I-th congress of the Kuomintang, it was decided to create a revolutionary army. The government of Sun Yat-sen again turned to the USSR for help in building revolutionary armed forces. The Soviet leadership decided to send military experts to China. At various times in the period from 1924 to 1927, China worked up to 135 Soviet military advisers. The command of the Red Army together with the Intelligence Agency was engaged in the selection of advisers, taking into account their military specialization. Among them were also political workers, teachers, famous military leaders.

As a point of reference for the creation of a modern Chinese army, it was decided to use the basic training center for the training of command and political personnel. Already in the summer of 1924, a school for the training of officers for the new army opened on the island of Whampoa (Huangpu in the local dialect) in the south of China. The USSR actually financed the whole educational process and provided students with all the necessary things up to the end of relations with the Kuomintang in 1927. The Wampoo School (sometimes called the Academy) became the main center for training officer personnel and, over the years of its work, has released about 4,5 thousand officers. Graduates of the Wapmu School constituted the backbone of the National Revolutionary Army of China.

The military advisers of the South China Group began to arrive in Canton (Guangzhou) by the summer of 1924. Each adviser still in Moscow, instead of the real name, received a pseudonym. So, R. Sakhnovsky became P. Nilov, M. Sakhnovskaya received the pseudonym M. Chubareva. In June, the chief military adviser, commander, commander P.A. Pavlov (Govorov). After his accidental death (he drowned in the Dongjiang River on July 18), reports to the Center, sent through the plenipotentiary, were signed by the group chief of staff R. Sakhnovsky (P. Nilov). In August, V.K. was appointed Chief Military Adviser. Blucher (Galin, Ural).

Formally, all military advisers were listed in the staff of the special department. Mf Sakhnovskaya (Chubareva) was indicated in the reports as “the head of the intelligence department” and the head of the intelligence work. She also developed a plan for arming the Chinese workers. According to the expenditure schedule annex for the special department from 12 December 1924, the staff of advisers already provided for 48 official rates, of which 9 rates were for technical staff (translators, typist, etc.). As later recalled the wife of the military adviser V. Akimov - V.V. Vishnyakova-Akimov, the majority of Soviet military specialists went to civilian clothes. However, those who were constantly in the divisions of the Chinese army, "wore a dappled uniform of the National Revolutionary Army from a thin gabardine of protective color, with braided brown buttons, a cap or cork helmet."

The Soviet colony of the Southern Group in Dunshan lived together and unitedly. Almost all advisers have written out their families. All were in charge. Wives, even with small children in their arms, must have worked somewhere: in the group’s apparatus, in the dining room, in the club, in the library, or in the kindergarten. Some gave lessons in the Russian language of Chinese youth, which was selected to study in the USSR.

There were many children and more and more small ones. Some of them were born in China, for example, Mirra Sakhnovskaya. Mirra Sakhnovskaya at that time was the head of the group's headquarters and teacher at the Whampoa Academy. “The male profession,” noted V. Vishnyakova-Akimova in her book, “the habit of wearing men's clothes left an indelible imprint on her. She spoke in a low voice, smoked a lot, walked with long steps, a woman's dress sat on her somehow, and it was obvious that she was annoyed at the fact that she had to wear it. She cut her hair under the brace, she had magnificent curly hair of a golden hue. With her rare smile, it was obvious that she lacked many teeth. When I asked her, she once said that she often had teeth in her civil war, and there was no time to heal, so she simply pulled them out. ”
Counselors sometimes good-naturedly mocked Sakhnovskaya when she was “in all the characteristic features of her position,” she lectured in Wampa. Chinese officers of the officers' school treated the unusual situation with understanding.

Sakhnovskaya, according to the recollections of people who knew her, was the tender mother of two children. But she did not always have the opportunity to show them all her love. For example, the same Vishnyakova-Akimova recalled such a picture. Under the windows of the headquarters, a nanny with a chest Pavlik in her arms wanders indecisively. From time to time she comes to the window and imploringly says that the child wants to eat. Mirra leans out of the window and tells her to leave because she is busy. By the way, Vishnyakova-Akimov and some others in their publications indicated the name of Sakhnovskaya as Mira, although it is spelled correctly with two letters “p” - Mirra.

Vishnevskaya-Akimova mentions another episode when, by order of Chiang Kai-shek, the Chinese military surrounded the territory where Soviet military advisers were stationed. The first to react to hostile actions was Mirra Sakhnovskaya, chief of staff of the group. “A translator,” she demands, “tell me right now that they return this moment to the moment’s selected Mauser.”

Sadik in front of the headquarters and intelligence department was occupied by a detachment of Chinese soldiers led by a Kuomintang officer. A reinforced guard was set up near the headquarters and reconnaissance department - two dozen soldiers with rifles.

A delegation was immediately formed at the headquarters of the group for talks with Chiang Kai-shek. It includes Mirra Sakhnovskaya and someone else. Delegates returned only after lunch. It became known that Chiang Kai-shek demanded the immediate return of Chief Military Adviser Blucher, who enjoyed great prestige among Chinese leaders and military.

In general, the Soviet-Chinese relations began to deteriorate after the death of March 1925 of Sun Yat-sen. In the summer of 1926, part of the military advisers was recalled to their homeland. The path to Moscow at that time took more than a month of a long journey home. Ahead of them were waiting for new trials, changes in service and life in connection with the struggle launched in the USSR against the Trotskyist opposition.

Продолжение следует ...
Author:
Articles from this series:
The only female general in the military intelligence of the USSR. Part of 2
The only female general in the military intelligence of the USSR. Part of 1
8 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Adjutant
    Adjutant 15 November 2018 08: 33
    +2
    Learning is the most important thing.
    in 1924, 4 women were released from the VA RKKA. As you know, one of them was Mirra. By the way, at the same time, the famous Chekist Yakov Blyumkin studied at the Academy with Flerova.

    wondering if they intersected
    1. Doliva63
      Doliva63 15 November 2018 19: 59
      -1
      Quote: Adjutant
      Learning is the most important thing.
      in 1924, 4 women were released from the VA RKKA. As you know, one of them was Mirra. By the way, at the same time, the famous Chekist Yakov Blyumkin studied at the Academy with Flerova.

      wondering if they intersected

      Not fundamentally. Blumkin is an adventurer in life, Mirra is a consistent Bolshevik. Nothing in common.
  2. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 15 November 2018 11: 12
    0
    Yes, an interesting fate, and tragic. Today I read the printed 3 parts. Learning so many languages ​​is a matter of great respect and admiration! I look forward to further articles.
  3. Operator
    Operator 15 November 2018 12: 16
    +2
    In the early years of Soviet power, Jews had an advantage over Russians (not belonging to the hostile classes) in the form of a level of education. By the early 1950s, Russians had caught up with Jews in terms of education, which made it possible to begin the process of ousting Jews (carriers of the ideology of the "historical homeland", which contradicted Soviet patriotism) from the military-industrial complex.

    The first step was the case of the so-called. "Anti-fascist Committee", which led the propaganda of the emigration of Jews (including carriers of classified information) to Israel. The second step was the doctors' case, when the professional incompetence of the Jews was exposed, under the patronage of those recruited to the Kremlin clinic and brought to the premature death of Zhdanov and other party and state workers. Then Jews, as a subversive group of the population, were not hired by the regime organizations. At the end of the Soviet period, their admission to specialized mathematics, physics and chemistry departments at leading Soviet universities was limited.

    The USSR made a mistake when it did not send all Jews who wished to Israel, who in response organized the anti-Soviet opposition. The Russian Federation lifted all restrictions on emigration and Russian Jews almost completely moved to the West for the coveted sausage (with the exception of the few who started their own business in Russia). As a result, the anti-Russian opposition was reduced to several hundred Jews (Chubais, Khodorkovsky, etc.)

    An excellent example of mutually beneficial humanitarian deportation of a population group. This experience will clearly be in demand in Ukraine for the deportation of Bandera supporters to North America under the slogan "America will help us and you." bully
    1. vladcub
      vladcub 15 November 2018 21: 04
      0
      Provided that the Americans need various radicals, otherwise they will not talk to them.
      Not quite on the topic: something is not heard about Mishiko, where is he?
    2. ccsr
      ccsr 15 November 2018 21: 22
      -1
      Quote: Operator
      The USSR made a mistake when it did not send all Jews who wished to Israel, who in response organized the anti-Soviet opposition.

      I completely agree with this assessment. I think that at that time the state, on the contrary, should have helped Soviet Jews to leave for Israel, providing ships to follow from the ports of the Black Sea to the Promised Land, so that they would not leave to other countries on the way there. With the exception of "secret carriers" - they are only after five or ten years after dismissal from secure enterprises, depending on their positions. Here are some funny things happened then:
      How relatives ruined the career of an outstanding designer.

      http://zapravdu.ru/forum/viewtopic.php?f=20&t=3093&p=123193&hilit=койфман#p123193
  4. vladcub
    vladcub 15 November 2018 21: 12
    -1
    I wonder how the fate of the children of Sakhnovskaya?
    For 1921-1922 the training system and the choice of languages ​​are well thought out. Apparently, Dolivo-Dobrovolsky was heartfelt in his duties. If formally related, then the case will not be (personally verified)
    1. vladcub
      vladcub 17 November 2018 12: 34
      0
      Someone doubt that it was necessary to learn these languages?
      At that time, it was expensive to establish the study of not the most languages

Единственная женщина-генерал в военной разведке СССР. Часть 3

Перед нами редкая фотография, на которой Мирра Флёрова изображена в учебной аудитории среди сокурсников по Восточному отделению Военной академии. Много лет назад эта иллюстрация была помещена в одном из юбилейных изданий об академии. Как видно на фото, на форменном платье Флёровой имеется орден Красного Знамени и знаки отличия на петлицах, которые, к сожалению, плохо различимы из-за низкого качества снимка.


Единственная женщина-генерал в военной разведке СССР. Часть 3


В стенах Военной академии

Бывшая Академия Генштаба РККА после назначения ее начальником М.Н. Тухачевского была переименована согласно приказа РВС Республики от 5 августа 1921 года в Военную Академию РККА (далее — ВА РККА). Восточное отделение было создано в ней решением Л.Д. Троцкого еще в составе прежней академии ГШ РККА в соответствии с приказом РВС Республики от 29 января 1920 года №137. При этом была поставлена задача приступить к занятиям с первым набором слушателей уже с 1 февраля, иными словами, спустя 3 дня после приказа. Для обучения было приказано набрать 40 слушателей. Фактически занятия начались лишь с 11 февраля.

Дело было новое и непростое, поэтому за 3 года сменилось 6 начальников Восточного отделения (позже – отдела). Ситуация стабилизировалась лишь с назначением 1 августа 1921 года на эту должность бывшего офицера императорского Морского ГШ Б.И. Доливо-Добровольского. Он почти 2 года руководил подготовкой военных специалистов и работников наркомата иностранных дел (далее – НКИД) для работы на Востоке и в других регионах. Отбор кандидатов-военнослужащих на обучение, учебный процесс и распределение выпускников курировало Разведуправление Штаба РККА.

В год поступления в академию Мирры Флёровой набор слушателей осуществлялся «из числа желающих 20 человек, выдержавших вступительный экзамен» и еще 20 человек, также после особого испытания, командировались на учебу из НКИД. Кстати, в 1921 году, когда сдавала экзамены Мирра, был упрощен порядок поступления на Восточное отделение академии проявивших себя на деле командиров РККА. Однако из полутора тысяч красных командиров, первоначально отобранных в войсках для учебы в академии, вступительные экзамены сдали лишь 248 человек. А дошло до выпуска из ВА РККА и того меньше – всего 115 человек.

Среди слушателей, постигавших рядом с Миррой академические науки, были люди из разных слоев общества, с различным уровнем образования и боевого опыта. Так, по социальному составу среди будущих военных разведчиков и дипломатов было 28% рабочих и крестьян, а 72% были причислены к интеллигенции. Каждый десятый слушатель был беспартийным, а 90% из них состояли в партии, но имели разный партийный стаж (от кандидатского до дореволюционного). Большинство (60%) имели среднее образование, при этом каждый 10-й имел лишь низшее или домашнее образование. Остальные 30% слушателей до поступления в академию успели получить дипломы о высшем и специальном образовании. Каждый 5-й не имел вообще боевого опыта, тогда как оставшиеся 80% в разное время и на различных армейских должностях участвовали в боях на фронтах Гражданской войны.

В первое время занятия на Восточном отделении проходили в вечернее время – с 18.00 до 21.15 (по 4 учебных часа в день). Такой режим учебы позволял слушателям посещать занятия на основном факультете академии. Это поощрялось руководством. При этом для будущих дипломатов изучение военных предметов не являлось обязательным. Восточное отделение (позже – отдел) являлось обособленным подразделением академии, хотя и располагалось в том же здании. Эта структура имела свою канцелярию и свой штат из 25 человек.

С 1922 года занятия стали проводиться в дневное время и по новым учебным программам. Основной упор делался на изучение восточных языков: китайского, турецкого, персидского и других, хотя в учебной программе были и европейские языки. Помимо этого, изучались военная география и экономическое положение государств Ближнего и Среднего Востока, политика великих держав на Востоке, торговое право, военные дисциплины и специальные предметы. Срок обучения первоначально составлял 3 года. Между 2-м и 3-м курсами у слушателей должна была быть полугодовая стажировка в изучаемой стране. Такие командировки, как правило, осуществлялись в интересах НКИД и Разведуправления Штаба РККА. Затем было решено сократить срок теоретической подготовки до 2-х лет с последующей годичной командировкой слушателей на Восток в одну из изучаемых стран. Судя по всему, Мирра Флёрова специализировалась по китайской тематике. А китайский язык слушателям преподавали его носители – Лянь Кунь и Цюи Цю Бо. Вскоре знание языка ей пригодилось на практике.

За время обучения Флёровой на Восточном отделении ВА РККА на изучение военных дисциплин отводилось совсем немного времени. Так, на 1-м курсе военное дело вообще не было включено в учебную программу. На 2-м курсе на военные дисциплины отводилось 65 учебных часов, а на 3-м курсе – еще 34 учебных часа. Иными словами, лишь около 100 учебных часов за весь период обучения.

П. Густерин отмечает, что в 1924 году из ВА РККА было выпущено 4 женщины. Как известно, одной из них была Мирра. Кстати, в одно время с Флёровой в академии обучался известный чекист Яков Блюмкин. А на Восточном отделении учился брат Ларисы Рейснер – будущий дипломат, разведчик и ученый-историк Игорь Рейснер. В стенах академии Мирра встретилась со слушателем основного факультета Рафаилом Натановичем Сахновским, оказавшимся однополчанином по службе в 44-й стрелковой дивизии. В июле 1923 года они поженились. Так Мирра стала Сахновской-Флёровой. Вряд ли будущая разведчица могла предположить, к каким печальным последствиям приведет ее замужество в будущем. Но в те дни влюбленной молодости их совместная жизнь виделась счастливой и безоблачной.

Через год в ее послужном списке появилась очередная запись: «Окончила курс Военной академии РККА с правами лиц, имеющих высшее военное образование, с оценкой «хорошо». А накануне выпуска приказом РВС СССР от 12 июня 1924 года она была назначена в резерв РККА для выполнения особых заданий РВС СССР. Таким заданием стала ее командировка вместе с мужем в качестве военных советников в революционный Китай.

Военный советник в Китае

В феврале 1923 года глава Китайской Республики Сунь Ятсен обратился к руководству СССР с просьбой направить на юг Китая в Кантон (Гуанчжоу) советских военных специалистов и политработников для оказания помощи китайскому революционному правительству. В марте того же года из Советского Союза в Китай была откомандирована небольшая группа военных специалистов для изучения вопроса об оказании военной помощи правительству Сунь Ятсена.

В 1924 году в Китае на I-м съезде гоминьдана было принято решение о создании революционной армии. Правительство Сунь Ятсена вновь обратилось к СССР за помощью в создании революционных вооруженных сил. Советским руководством было решено направить в Китай военных специалистов. В разное время в период с 1924 по 1927 годы в Китае работало до 135 советских военных советников. Командование РККА совместно с Разведуправлением занималось подбором советников с учетом их войсковой специализации. Среди них также были политработники, преподаватели, известные военачальники.

В качестве опорной точки для создания современной китайской армии было решено использовать базовый учебный центр по подготовке командно-политического состава. Уже летом 1924 года на юге Китая на острове Вампу (Хуанпу на местном наречии) открылась школа по подготовке офицеров для новой армии. СССР фактически финансировал весь учебный процесс и обеспечивал слушателей школы всем необходимым вплоть до разрыва отношений с гоминьданом в 1927 году. Школа Вампу (иногда ее называют академией) стала основным центром по подготовке офицерских кадров и за годы своей работы выпустила около 4,5 тыс. офицеров. Выпускники школы Вапму составили костяк Национально-революционной армии Китая.

Военные советники Южнокитайской группы стали прибывать в Кантон (Гуанчжоу) к лету 1924 года. Каждый советник еще в Москве вместо настоящей фамилии получил псевдоним. Так, Р. Сахновский стал П. Ниловым, М. Сахновская получила псевдоним М. Чубаревой. В июне прибыл главный военный советник комбриг П.А. Павлов (Говоров). После его случайной гибели (он утонул в р. Дунцзян 18 июля) отчеты в Центр, отправлявшиеся через полпредство, подписывал начальник штаба группы Р. Сахновский (П. Нилов). В августе главным военным советником был назначен В.К. Блюхер (Галин, Уральский).

Формально все военные советники числились в штате спецотдела. М.Ф. Сахновская (Чубарева) в отчетах указывалась как «начальник разведуправления» и руководитель агентурной работы. Она же разрабатывала план вооружения китайских рабочих. Согласно приложению к расходному расписанию для спецотдела от 12 декабря 1924 года, штат советников уже тогда предусматривал 48 должностных ставок, из которых 9 ставок предназначались для технического персонала (переводчики, машинистка и т.д.). Как вспоминала позже жена военного советника В. Акимова – В.В. Вишнякова-Акимова, большинство советских военных специалистов ходило в штатском. Однако те, кто постоянно находился в подразделениях китайской армии, «носили щеголеватую форму Национально-революционной армии из тонкого габардина защитного цвета, с плетеными коричневыми пуговицами, фуражку или пробковый шлем».

Советская колония Южной группы в Дуншане жила дружно и сплоченно. Почти все советники выписали свои семьи. Все были при деле. Жены, даже с маленькими детьми на руках, обязательно где-нибудь работали: в аппарате группы, в столовой, клубе, библиотеке или в детском саду. Некоторые давали уроки русского языка китайской молодежи, которая была отобрана для учебы в СССР.

Детей было много и все больше маленьких. Некоторые из них родились в Китае, например, у Мирры Сахновской. Мирра Сахновская в то время была начальником штаба группы и преподавателем академии Вампу. «Мужская профессия, — отмечала в своей книге В. Вишнякова-Акимова, — привычка носить мужскую одежду наложили на нее неизгладимый отпечаток. Она говорила низким голосом, много курила, ходила большими шагами, женское платье сидело на ней кое-как, и было видно, что она досадует на то, что вынуждена его носить. Стриглась она под скобку, у нее были пышные вьющиеся волосы золотистого оттенка. При редкой ее улыбке было видно, что многих зубов у нее недостает. На мой вопрос она как-то рассказала, что в гражданскую войну у нее часто болели зубы, а лечить было некогда, так она их попросту выдергивала».
Советники иногда добродушно подтрунивали над Сахновской, когда она «во всей характерной особенности своего положения», читала лекции в Вампу. Китайские слушатели офицерской школы к необычной ситуации относились с пониманием.

Сахновская, по воспоминаниям знавших ее людей, была нежной матерью двух детей. Но у нее не всегда была возможность выказывать им всю свою любовь. Например, та же Вишнякова-Акимова вспоминала такую картинку. Под окнами штаба нерешительно бродит нянька с грудным Павликом на руках. Время от времени она подходит к окну и умоляюще говорит, что ребенок хочет кушать. Из окна высовывается Мирра и велит ей уйти, поскольку она занята. Кстати, Вишнякова-Акимова и некоторые другие в своих публикациях указывали имя Сахновской как Мира, хотя правильно оно пишется с двумя буквами «р» — Мирра.

Вишневская-Акимова упоминает и другой эпизод, когда по приказу Чан Кайши китайские военные окружили территорию, где располагались советские военные советники. Первой на враждебные действия отреагировала начальник штаба группы Мирра Сахновская. «Переводчик, — требует она, — сейчас же скажи, чтобы они сию минуту вернули отобранные у часовых маузеры».

Садик перед штабом и разведотделом был занят отрядом китайских солдат во главе с гоминдановским офицером. Возле штаба и разведотдела был выставлен усиленный караул — два десятка солдат с винтовками.

В штабе группы тотчас сформировалась делегация для переговоров с Чан Кайши. В нее вошли Мирра Сахновская и еще кто-то. Делегаты вернулись только после обеда. Стало известно, что Чан Кайши требует немедленного возвращения главного военного советника Блюхера, который пользовался большим авторитетом среди китайских руководителей и военных.

В целом советско-китайские отношения стали ухудшаться после смерти марте 1925 года Сунь Ятсена. Летом 1926 года часть военных советников была отозвана на родину. Путь до Москвы в то время занимал более месяца долгой дороги домой. Впереди их ждали новые испытания, перемены в службе и жизни в связи с развернутой в СССР борьбой с троцкистской оппозицией.

Продолжение следует...
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Адьютант 15 ноября 2018 08:33 Новый
    • 3
    • 1
    +2
    Учеба это самое важное
    в 1924 году из ВА РККА было выпущено 4 женщины. Как известно, одной из них была Мирра. Кстати, в одно время с Флёровой в академии обучался известный чекист Яков Блюмкин.

    интересно пересекались ли
    1. Doliva63 15 ноября 2018 19:59 Новый
      • 0
      • 1
      -1
      Цитата: Адьютант
      Учеба это самое важное
      в 1924 году из ВА РККА было выпущено 4 женщины. Как известно, одной из них была Мирра. Кстати, в одно время с Флёровой в академии обучался известный чекист Яков Блюмкин.

      интересно пересекались ли

      Не принципиально. Блюмкин - авантюрист по жизни, Мирра - последовательная большевичка. Ничего общего.
  2. Reptiloid 15 ноября 2018 11:12 Новый
    • 1
    • 1
    0
    Да, интересная судьба, и трагическая. Сегодня прочёл напечатанные 3 части. Изучение ТАКОГО количества языков вызывает огромное уважение и восхищение! Жду дальнейших статей.
  3. Оператор 15 ноября 2018 12:16 Новый
    • 3
    • 1
    +2
    В первые годы Советской власти евреи имели преимущество перед русскими (не относящимися к враждебным классам) в виде уровня образованности. К началу 1950-х русские сравнялись с евреями по уровню образованности, что позволило начать процесс вытеснения евреев (носителей идеологии "исторической родины", противоречащей советскому патриотизму) из сферы ВПК.

    Первым шагом стало дело т.н. "Антифашистского комитета", который вел пропаганду эмиграции евреев (в том числе носителей секретной информации) в Израиль. Вторым шагом стало дело врачей, когда была вскрыта профессиональная некомпетенция евреев, по протекции принятых на работу в Кремлевскую клинику и доведших до преждевременной смерти Жданова и других партийных и государственных работников.Затем евреев, как подрывную группу населения, стали не принимать на работу в режимные организации.В конце советского периода ограничили их прием на профильные математические, физические и химические факультеты в ведущих советских ВУЗах.

    СССР допустил ошибку, когда не выслал всех желающих евреев в Израиль, которые в ответ организовали антисоветскую оппозицию. РФ сняла все ограничения на эмиграцию и российские евреи практически полным составом переехали на Запад за вожделенной колбасой (за исключением немногих, кто завел свой бизнес в России). В результате антироссийская оппозиция сократилась до нескольких сот евреев (Чубайс, Ходорковский и пр.)

    Прекрасный пример взаимовыгодной гуманитарной депортации группы населения. Этот опыт явно будет востребован на Украине для депортации в Северную Америку бандеровцев под лозунгом "Америка нам и вам поможет" bully
    1. vladcub 15 ноября 2018 21:04 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      При условии,что американцам нужны различные радикалы, иначе с ними и говорить не станут.
      Не совсем по теме: что-то не слышно о Мишико, где он?
    2. ccsr 15 ноября 2018 21:22 Новый
      • 0
      • 1
      -1
      Цитата: Оператор
      СССР допустил ошибку, когда не выслал всех желающих евреев в Израиль, которые в ответ организовали антисоветскую оппозицию.

      Полностью согласен с такой оценкой. Считаю, что в то время государство наоборот должно было помочь советским евреям выезжать в Израиль, предоставив корабли для следования из портов Черного моря на землю обетованую, чтобы они по дороге туда не слиняли в другие страны. За исключением "секретоносителей" - их только после пяти или десяти лет после увольнения с режимных предприятий, в зависимости от должностей. Вот какие курьезы случались тогда:
      Как родственники погубили служебную карьеру незаурядного конструктора.

      http://zapravdu.ru/forum/viewtopic.php?f=20&t=3093&p=123193&hilit=койфман#p123193
  4. vladcub 15 ноября 2018 21:12 Новый
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    Интересно как сложилась судьба детей Сахновской?
    Для 1921-1922гг хорошо продуманна система обучения и выбор языков. Видимо, Доливо-Добровольский с душой относился к своим обязанностям. Если формально относиться то дела не будет ( проверено лично)
    1. vladcub 17 ноября 2018 12:34 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Кто-то сомневается,что нужно было изучать эти языки?
      В ту пору наладить изучение не самых языков,дорого стоило