Military Review

Weekly summary of events in the DNR and LC for the week 09.11.18 - 15.11.18

11
This week, the level of shelling continued to decrease, and after the election of the heads of the DPR and the LPR, it decreased to the level of summer shelling. In just this week, the APU fired X-NUMX DNI times and X-NUMX LC. Unfortunately, even with such attacks, people continue to suffer. Five people of the DPR suffered from the shelling of the Ukrainian Armed Forces;


Weekly summary of events in the DNR and LC for the week 09.11.18 - 15.11.18


The election of people was significantly less than the election of the head of the DPR 11 November 2014 year. At least, judging by its site in the Kuibyshev district. Apparently, the fatigue from the war still affects, many have left to look for work in Russia. However, the elections took place. D. Pushilin was elected in the DPR, L. Pasechnik was elected in the LPR. The only thing that did not understand what salute? After all, it was not a referendum on returning to Russia.




On November 9, while drinking alcohol in the 92 Brigade division, the servicemen decided to continue marking the upcoming departure from the front line, for this they sent two fighters for an additional portion of alcohol in the village. Verkhnetoretsky. When returning back, the servicemen deviated from the established route and exploded on their own to me. As a result, one would-be warrior died, the second was seriously injured.
November 10, air defense units NM DPR destroyed one enemy UAV near the airport in Donetsk.
11 November, the current year on the positions of the Supreme Court of Ukraine in the first line of defense in the area of ​​the settlement Marinka, as a result of an explosion at his own minefields, the fighter of the 28 th brigade of Kremenko soldiers was killed.

DNR:

Intelligence has been obtained new data regarding the disappearance of October 27 2018, the OSCE CMM UAV.

Thus, in the period from October 29 to November 10 of the current year, the work of the commission, led by representatives of the General Staff of Ukraine, was identified in the area of ​​responsibility of the 28 brigade. It consisted of officers of the Armed Forces of Ukraine and technical specialists of UkrOboronProm, who were engaged in the initial study of the “lost” UAV of the OSCE SMM, including the deactivation of the systems and sensors tracking the location of the device.
At the moment, the UAV is in the headquarters of the 28 th brigade in the village. Kurakhovo, and in the coming days will be removed from the zone "EP".
The transportation of the UAV is assigned to a number of officials headed by the head of the intelligence department of the 28 Brigade Lomak M.M., who was personally assigned by Naev to deliver and transfer the aircraft to the research institute at Antonov State Enterprise. It is assumed that representatives of industry will be engaged in further study of the device, for the illegal use of patented Western technologies in creating their own UAVs.
According to the data we have, today, on November 16, the drone is scheduled to be transported to the Kurakhovo railway station on a ZIL-131 truck with the registration mark 4649 Р5 accompanied by three escort vehicles. Then the UAV will be delivered by rail to its destination in the capital Square. Traditionally, the blame for the "downed" drone will be entrusted to our forces.
On the Gorlovka direction, starting from November 7, as a result of the use of electronic warfare by the enemy, in the area of ​​Pantelemonovka (2 km from the village of Korsun, where the OSCE UAVs were jammed), malfunctions in the work of cellular communication and television and radio broadcasting, as well as appeals of civilians to district medical institutions with headache complaints.
Our intelligence recorded the arrival in the area of ​​the settlement. Kalinovo (17 km north-west of Donetsk) heavy artillery weapons from the brigade artillery group of the 57-th motorized infantry brigade. Currently, 18 units of 152-mm howitzers, 12-12 units of X-NUMX guns of 100-mm and 6 units of the Grad-Assault Units MLZ are masked in the hangars of agricultural buildings on the western outskirts of the village.

LC:

Intelligence continues to detect the presence of armaments and military equipment of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, prohibited by the Minsk agreements, along the line of military contact. So discovered in the area:
- n. p. Novotoshkovskoe, firing positions of two mortar calculations caliber 82-mm and calculation of memory 23-2;
- n. p. Trekhizbenka, firing positions of the mortar battery;
- n. p. Crimean, 2 units BMP-1 and the position of the mortar battery;
- n. p. Novozvanovka, the position of the mortar battery, caliber 120-mm, two caponier with BMP-2 14-th brigade of the Armed Forces of Ukraine.
This week, the OSCE mission recorded the absence in the storage areas of the following equipment and weapons of the Armed Forces of Ukraine:
- 9 units - 122-mm ACS 2C1 "Carnation";
- 6 units - 152-mm ACS 2C19 "Msta-S";
- 4 units - X-NUMX-mm towed howitzers D-122 "Frog";
- 7 units - 120-mm mortar 2B11 "sleigh".

Now, as for the battles and shelling that took place this week.


09.11.18, Friday



Over Friday, the APU fired at DNR 22 times.
LC on Friday fired 4 times.



10.11.18, Saturday



On Saturday, the Armed Forces of Ukraine fired at the DPR 11 once, one serviceman of the DPR NM was wounded.
Over the past day, the APU fired at LC 2 times.




11.11.18, Sunday



According to the Ministry of Defense of the DPR, on Sunday, the Armed Forces of Ukraine fired at the territory of the republic 7 once, one serviceman of the DPRM NM was injured
On Sunday, the APU fired at LC 2 times.



12.11.18, Monday



According to the Ministry of Defense of the DPR, on Monday, the Armed Forces of Ukraine fired at the DPR 11 once, one soldier of the DPR NM was wounded.
In the LC, there was one shelling per day.





13.11.18, Tuesday



According to the MO of the DPR, on Tuesday, the Armed Forces of Ukraine bombarded the DPR 17 times (the table above may not indicate firing, where only small arms were used weapon).
Over the past day, the APU fired at LC 1 times.



14.11.18, Wednesday



On Wednesday, the DNI experienced 19 exacerbated by the APU. One soldier of NM of the DPR and one civilian born in 1999 were wounded.
On Wednesday, the APU fired at LC 3 times.



15.11.18, Thursday



According to the MO of the DPR, on Thursday, the Armed Forces of Ukraine fired at the DPR 17 times (the table above may not indicate firing where only small arms were used).
During the day, the APU fired at LC 3 times.



In just a week

APU fired DNR 90 times. wounded four servicemen of the National Assembly of the DPR and one civilian in the republic.
In the areas of twenty settlements of the Republic, the enemy applied 122-mm caliber artillery, firing nine projectiles, also used 120 and 82-mm caliber mortars, firing sixty-seven mines, of which thirteen 120 mm caliber, used BMP weapons, grenade launchers, large-caliber machine guns and small-caliber guns. weapon As a result of shelling from the side of Ukrainian terrorists, in the week four houses were damaged in the settlements of Dolomitnoye, Zaytsevo and Golmovsky.

APU fired at LC 16 times.
In total, over 266 mines and shells were fired throughout the Republic. The area of ​​the village of Lozovoe, Logvinovo, Kalinovo, Pervomaisk, Maryevka, Zolotoe-5, Donetsk, Zhelobok came under fire from the Ukrainian security forces.



All patience and health!
11 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Machito
    Machito 19 November 2018 17: 04
    +3
    On the Western Front, no change. Eurofascists continue shelling.
    1. The whistle
      The whistle 19 November 2018 17: 15
      +5
      Quote: Bearded
      On the Western Front, no change.

      Well, how to say, the mongrels of Bandera have quieted down, but the main battle is yet to come ..
      Hold on to Donbass!
    2. bouncyhunter
      bouncyhunter 19 November 2018 17: 36
      +4
      Quote: Bearded
      Eurofascists continue shelling.

      While there is something - they will beat. I noticed that on the diagrams there is practically no use of large-caliber artillery. Which, of course, is not talking about the humanity of the Hohloführer. Saves or is a shortage already felt?
      1. Lord of the Sith
        Lord of the Sith 19 November 2018 18: 07
        +6
        Indeed, it has practically not been applied since winter. In early spring, there were a couple of dozen shells, but compared to 2015-2017, these are tears.

        And two weeks before the election, ours also made a couple of volleys per day, most likely to calm particularly active APUs.
        1. bouncyhunter
          bouncyhunter 19 November 2018 18: 09
          +7
          Sergey, I wish you health and all the defenders and civilians in LDNR! hi
          1. Lord of the Sith
            Lord of the Sith 19 November 2018 18: 10
            +5
            Good evening, Pasha, sorry, did not say hello, wound up.
            Thank you!
      2. XXXIII
        XXXIII 19 November 2018 18: 28
        +4
        Quote: bouncyhunter
        Saves or is a shortage already felt?
        Basically, they shoot with BMP-1-2 and AGS, apparently they save, there are few shells, the "junta" does not buy new ones, but they are afraid to shoot with the old ones, tears up the "square" one time, time-tested .... the infantry is harassed by the "ukroshukhevichi" .. ...
        1. Lord of the Sith
          Lord of the Sith 19 November 2018 19: 17
          +3
          And LNG-9, like dirt.
  2. Antares
    Antares 19 November 2018 20: 28
    0
    not enough to balance the information of the other side.
    For it is a war - to trust the data of one side is stupid. Two for comparison. And 3 or more for information.
  3. stalki
    stalki 19 November 2018 22: 25
    0
    God help Donbass soldier ukrofashistov only you put in place.
  4. TAMBU
    TAMBU 19 November 2018 23: 33
    +1
    Thanks for the info. I would also like to know the news of the economy, because the basis of any war is the economic component of the parties ... thank you.

Сводка за неделю о событиях в ДНР и ЛНР за неделю 09.11.18 – 15.11.18

На этой неделе продолжался снижаться уровень обстрелов, а после выборов глав ДНР и ЛНР, уменьшился до уровня летних обстрелов. Всего за эту неделю ВСУ обстреляли ДНР 90 раз, а ЛНР 16 раз. К сожалению даже при таких обстрелов, продолжают страдать люди. От обстрелов ВСУ пострадали пять человек ДНР, четверо из них военнослужащие НМ ДНР.

Сводка за неделю о событиях в ДНР и ЛНР за неделю 09.11.18 – 15.11.18



На выборах людей было значительно меньше, чем на выборах главы ДНР 11 ноября 2014 года. По крайней мере, сужу по своему участку в Куйбышевском районе. Видимо, сказывается все таки усталость от войны, многие уехали искать работу в Россию. Как бы, то не было, выборы состоялись. В ДНР избран Д. Пушилин, в ЛНР избран Л. Пасечник. Единственное, что не понял к чему салют? Ведь это был не референдум о возвращении в Россию.




9 ноября, при распитии алкоголя в подразделении 92-й бригады военнослужащие решили продолжить отмечать предстоящее убытие с передовой, для этого отправили двух бойцов за дополнительной порцией алкоголя в н.п. Верхнеторецкое. При возвращении обратно, военнослужащие отклонились от установленного маршрута и подорвались на собственной мне. В результате один горе-вояка погиб, второй получил тяжелые ранения.
10 ноября, подразделениями ПВО НМ ДНР уничтожен один БЛА противника в районе Аэропорта г. Донецк.
11 ноября, текущего года на позициях ВСУ первой линии обороны в районе н.п. Марьинка, в результате подрыва на собственных минных заграждениях погиб боевик 28-й бригады солдат Кременко.

ДНР:

Разведкой были получены новые данные относительно пропажи 27 октября 2018 года БЛА СММ ОБСЕ.

Так, в период с 29 октября по 10 ноября текущего года в зоне ответственности 28-й бригады выявлена работа комиссии, во главе с представителями ГШ ВС Украины. В ее состав входили офицеры ВСУ и технические специалисты «УкрОборонПрома», которые занималась первичным изучением «утраченного» БЛА СММ ОБСЕ, в том числе, деактивацией систем и датчиков слежения за местоположением аппарата.
На данный момент БЛА находится в штабе 28-й бригады в н.п. Курахово, и в ближайшие дни будет вывезен из зоны «ООС».
Транспортировка БЛА возложена на ряд должностных лиц во главе с начальником отдела разведки 28-й бригады Ломак М.М., которому лично Наевым поставлена задача доставить и передать летательный аппарат в научно исследовательский институт при ГП «Антонов». Предполагается, что дальнейшим изучением аппарата займутся представители промышленности, для незаконного использования запатентованных западных технологий при создании собственных БЛА.
По имеющимся у нас данным, сегодня 16 ноября беспилотник планируется перевезти на железнодорожную станцию Курахово на грузовом автомобиле марки «ЗИЛ-131» с регистрационным знаком 4649 Р5 в сопровождении трёх автомобилей охранения. Затем БЛА будет доставлен железнодорожным транспортом к месту назначения в столицу незалежной. Традиционно, вина за «сбитый» беспилотник будет возложена на наши силы.
На Горловском направлении начиная с 7 ноября в результате применения противником средств радиоэлектронной борьбы, в районе населённого пункта Пантелемоновка (2 км от н.п. Корсунь, где глушили БЛА ОБСЕ) отмечаются сбои в работе сотовой связи и теле-радио вещания, а также участились обращения мирных жителей в районные медицинские учреждения с жалобами на головную боль.
Нашей разведкой зафиксировано прибытие в район н.п. Калиново (17 км северо-западнее Донецка) тяжелого артиллерийского вооружения из состава бригадной артиллерийской группы 57-й мотопехотной бригады. В настоящее время в ангарах сельхоз построек на западной окраине населенного пункта замаскировано 18 единиц гаубиц калибра 152-мм, 12 единиц пушек МТ-12 калибра 100-мм и 6 единиц РСЗО «Град».

ЛНР:

Разведка продолжает выявлять наличие вооружения и военной техники ВСУ, запрещенных Минскими соглашениями, вдоль линии боевого соприкосновения. Так обнаружены, в районе:
- н.п. Новотошковское, огневые позиции двух минометных расчетов калибром 82-мм и расчёт ЗУ 23-2;

- н.п. Трехизбенка, огневые позиции миномётной батареи;
- н.п. Крымское, 2 единицы БМП-1 и позиции миномётной батареи;
- н.п. Новозвановка, позиция минометной батареи, калибром 120-мм, два капонира с БМП-2 14-й бригады ВСУ.
На этой неделе миссией ОБСЕ зафиксировано отсутствие в местах хранения следующей техники и вооружения ВСУ:
- 9 единиц - 122-мм САУ 2С1 «Гвоздика»;
- 6 единиц - 152-мм САУ 2С19 «Мста-С»;
- 4 единиц - 122-мм буксируемых гаубиц Д-30 «Лягушка»;
- 7 единиц - 120-мм минометов 2Б11 «Сани».

Теперь, что касается произошедших на неделе боев и обстрелов.


09.11.18, пятница



За пятницу ВСУ обстреляли ДНР 22 раза.
ЛНР в пятницу обстреливали 4 раза.



10.11.18, суббота



В субботу ВСУ обстреляли ДНР 11 раз, ранен один военнослужащий НМ ДНР.
За прошедшие сутки ВСУ обстреляли ЛНР 2 раза.




11.11.18, воскресенье



По данным МО ДНР в воскресенье ВСУ обстреляли территорию республики 7 раз, ранен один военнослужащий НМ ДНР.
В воскресенье ВСУ обстреливали ЛНР 2 раза.



12.11.18, понедельник



По данным МО ДНР в понедельник ВСУ обстреляли ДНР 11 раз, ранен один военнослужащий НМ ДНР.
В ЛНР за сутки произошёл один обстрел.





13.11.18, вторник



По данным МО ДНР во вторник ВСУ обстреляли ДНР 17 раз (в таблице выше могут быть не обозначены обстрелы, где использовалось только стрелковое оружие).
За прошедшие сутки ВСУ обстреляли ЛНР 1 раз.



14.11.18, среда



В среду ДНР пережило 19 острелов со стороны ВСУ. Ранены один военнослужащий НМ ДНР и одна мирная жительница 1999 г.р.
В среду ВСУ обстреляли ЛНР 3 раза.



15.11.18, четверг



По данным МО ДНР в четверг ВСУ обстреляли ДНР 17 раз (в таблице выше могут быть не обозначены обстрелы, где использовалось только стрелковое оружие).
За сутки ВСУ обстреляли ЛНР 3 раза.



Всего за неделю

ВСУ обстреляли ДНР 90 раз. ранено четверо военнослужащих НМ ДНР и одна мирная жительница республики.
По районам двадцати населенных пунктов Республики противник применил артиллерию калибром 122-мм, выпустив девять снарядов, также применил минометы калибром 120 и 82-мм, выпустив шестьдесят семь мин, из которых тринадцать калибром 120 мм, применял вооружение БМП, гранатометы, крупнокалиберные пулеметы и стрелковое оружие. В результате обстрелов со стороны украинских террористов за неделю повреждения получили четыре домостроения в населенных пунктах Доломитное, Зайцево и Гольмовский.

ВСУ обстреляли ЛНР 16 раз.
Всего по территории Республики было выпущено более 266 мин и снарядов. Обстрелам со стороны украинских силовиков подверглись район населенного пункта Лозовое, Логвиново, Калиново, Первомайск, Марьевка, Золотое-5, Донецкий, Желобок.



Всем терпения и здоровья!
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти