Military Review

Moscow and Damascus risk losing half the course of the Euphrates. Fake maneuver with an attack on the SDF worked

21
At the same time, Turkish President Recep Erdogan continues his demonstration with absolutely feigned calls for Donald Trump, White House head, to stop supporting Syrian Democratic Forces fighters (including Kurdish PKK and YPG), ostensibly hinting that the first phase of the ground operation against The SDF in the region of the canton of Kobani, the CAA command, continues to blindly trust Ankara’s militant anti-American pathos and has even managed to once again step on the old rake. We are talking about the recent transfer of additional units of the Syrian government forces to the Deir ez-Zor area and to the section of the contact line with the Kurdish forces of the Syrian Democratic Forces in the province of Rakka (8,5 km south of the Et-Tabka airbase). According to the syria.liveuamap.com fighting map and Twitter, a page on the @VivaRevolt Syrian news resource, the Syrian Arab army has increased its presence here to maintain stability on the east coast of the Euphrates if will begin an assault on the north-western regions of Syrian Kurdistan, and the retreating SDF will attempt to force the Euphrates and occupy territories under the control of the Syrian army.




Nevertheless, it is necessary to recognize that this decision of the CAA command, with a high degree of probability agreed with the General Staff of the Russian Armed Forces, is deliberately a losing one, since there can be no talk of the offensive of the Turkish ground forces on the canton of Kobani and even more Regular inclusion of this topic on the agenda of various rounds of the Turkish-American negotiations, as well as in the texts of press conferences and Erdogan’s statements is an attempt to divert the Russian and Syrian sides from Turkey’s true regional ambitions, as well as from the fact that Ankara and Washington work in a single anti-Russian “ bundle ". Even if we temporarily move away from the geopolitical component of this intricacy and dwell on the operational-tactical scenario, it becomes clear that the offensive operation of the Turkish army on the eastern bank of the Euphrates will “choke” on the 20th-30th kilometer of the “breakthrough”.

After all, the most combat-ready Kurdish units of the Syrian Democratic Forces, possessing modern American anti-tank missile weapons, including the Javelin FGM-148 ATGM capable of “detonating” Turkish Sabra Mk60 and Leopards, will be involved in stopping the Turkish offensive. 2A2 ”in the most vulnerable parts of the upper armor plates of the corps in the MTO area and the tower. Moreover, Kurds may well be provided with direct support from the artillery batteries of the US Marine Corps, which will work on the upcoming Turkish units from HIMARS MLRS and 4-mm towed howitzers M155A777. The most powerful fortified areas of the American army and divisions of the French marines have been erected to date on the territory of the cement plant Lafarge SE, as well as in the settlements of Manbij, Ain Isa, Sabt, Ain al-Arab, Ain Dadad, Ashariya, Kharab Isk, Tell Tamir, Tell-Beidar, Al-Shaddadi and Rmeilan. Most of them are located at a distance of no more than 2 km from the Syrian-Turkish border and are covered with tactical fighter jets F-30E "Strike Eagle", as well as the barely noticeable fighter jets of the X-generation F-15A "Raptor". Conclusion: there is not a single argument in favor of the Turkish attack on the SDF positions in Syrian Kurdistan, which means that the concentration of CAA units in the above areas undermines the combat stability of the Syrian army in far more unpredictable operational areas.

First of all, we are talking about the Idlib direction, where the militants of the Islamic Party of Turkestan, the so-called People’s Liberation Front and Tahrir ash-Sham, following the Ankara rush, gradually increase the number of shelling from heavy machine guns and artillery strikes against villages and masks of the Syrian army, located in the provinces of Hama and Aleppo, which only in the last week led to the death of more than 10 Syrian troops. As we can see, no observance of the ceasefire regime by Turkey, established during the Sochi round of talks between Vladimir Putin and Recep Erdogan on September 17, is already out of the question, not to mention Ankara’s positioning as a guarantor of the 15- established by the Sochi agreements 20-kilometer demilitarized zone. Everything points to the fact that the joint US-Turkish plan to loosen the combat capability of the CAA with an attempt to further squeeze it out of the central regions of Syria remains in force.

A more explosive situation is observed in the south-western regions of the republic (in the desert of the Deir-ez-Zor governorate, as well as along the Euphrates channel between the cities of Meyadin and Abu-Kemal). Thus, the Syrian Democratic Forces, citing the need to transfer the best units allegedly to block the offensive of the Turkish army in Kobani, completely stopped the anti-Igilov operation “Storm of Jazeera” in the “Hadzhinsky pocket”, while the US Air Force continued its demonstration performance with drawing “fake "Rocket-bomb strikes on the same fortified areas near Hadzhin, which was done solely to put Washington in a favorable light in front of Western European media space and world community Twomey. All this allowed the IG formations (forbidden in Russia) to return under control vast territories in the Baguz Takhtmi triangle - Lake Sabhat Mallah - Khadzhin (together with the oil fields of Mintaqat Abu Kemal and Susah and adjacent heights). Consequently, the jihadists completely restored their offensive potential to force the Euphrates and attack cities on the west bank of the great river.


Tactical situation in the area of ​​the Euphrates, the “Hadzhinsky pocket” and the “sleeping cauldron” of the IG on the west bank of the Euphrates on the night of November 18


Against this background, the awakening of the largest 165-kilometer IG “sleeping boiler” (it was never cleared by government forces), located in the desert area of ​​the Deir-ez-Zor and Homs provinces, occurred. On the night of 18 in November 2018, several pseudo-caliphate units advanced in the direction of the Euphrates and attempted to assault the Syrian army strongholds in the villages of El-Kishmah, Wadi al-Khavr, as well as the strategically important city of Meyadin. This throw of militants at the same time on three operational directions, marked on the tactical online map of syria.liveuamap.com, despite its successful failure, was the most serious and revealing in the past few months.

It was carried out on the front section of width 35 km. And this only indicates one thing - the possibility of combining the efforts of the Hadzhin igilovtsy with the militants from the "sleeping cauldron" on the west bank of the Euphrates. Another two-three such attacks could be fraught with blocking the southern (Palmyra-Abu-Kemal) and northern (Deir-ez-Zor - Meyadin) motorway corridors, which would deprive the advanced units of the CAA in Al-Asharah, El-Kuria and Meyadin the possibility of obtaining material technical support, and this is a direct path to the new Meyadinsky boiler, which, after the relevant shadow deals between the SDF headquarters and the field commanders of the IG under the auspices of the US Central Command, will simply be in the hands of the ILC and the United States. This is one of several variants of the American “Plan B”, which is closest to implementation. To prevent its implementation, the Syrian Armed Forces command and the General Staff of the Russian Armed Forces should move away from the practice of thoughtless trust to Erdogan’s statements about the inevitable attack on Northern Kurdistan, and also project all the CAA’s defensive capabilities on the formation of a “barrier” in the Abu Kemal and Meyadin areas.

Information sources:
https://rusturkey.com/post/200645/turciya-sobrala-6500-boevikov-dlya-nastupleniya-v-sirii
https://syria.liveuamap.com/
https://riafan.ru/1121862-erdogan-prizval-trampa-prekratit-podderzhku-kurdov-v-sirii
http://rusvesna.su/news/1469639156
Author:
21 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Whisper
    Whisper 20 November 2018 06: 07
    +6
    "The Syrian Armed Forces and the General Staff of the Russian Armed Forces must move away from the practice of thoughtless trust in Erdogan's statements" - that's it, period.
    1. Machito
      Machito 20 November 2018 11: 44
      +4
      GDP knows best how to interact with Erdogan. And the unexpected success of the peacekeeping operation in Syria confirms that far from gullible fools are sitting in the General Staff of the RF Armed Forces.
  2. asv363
    asv363 20 November 2018 08: 20
    +3
    Briefing by the Center for Reconciliation of the Belligerents in the Syrian Arab Republic (November 19, 2018)

    Despite the established regime for the cessation of hostilities, violations continue to be carried out by illegal armed groups operating in the IDLIBA DEESCALATION ZONE.

    Over the past day, militants fired twice at positions of government forces of the SAR armed forces in the area of ​​the village of DZHUBB-EL-ZARUR of the province of LATAKIA and made eight shelling of residential quarters in the northwestern part of the city of ALEPPO. As a result of the shelling of the quarter of the research center in ALEPPO, two were killed and seven soldiers of the SAR armed forces were wounded.

    The Russian Center for Reconciliation calls on the commanders of illegal armed groups to abandon armed provocations and embark on a peaceful settlement of the situation in areas under their control.

    Probably, it is worth using more significant means of coercion to peace in the SAR, which without a doubt exist among the SAA and the Russian group of forces.

    And the creation of all sorts of de-escalation zones - the same "Minsk agreements", side view.
  3. Soho
    Soho 20 November 2018 08: 27
    +8
    Kurds may well be directly supported by artillery batteries from the US Marine Corps, which will work on advancing Turkish units from the HIMARS MLRS and 155-mm towed howitzers M777A2

    what kind of fantasy flight does the author have?
  4. asura
    asura 20 November 2018 09: 14
    +6
    How tired of this crazy copywriter with his pseudo-analytics ...
  5. BAI
    BAI 20 November 2018 09: 21
    +2
    this decision of the CAA command, with a high degree of probability agreed with the General Staff of the Armed Forces of Russia

    Even with probability.
    But why is the author not the chief of the General Staff, or at least the GRU?
    1. Gray-haired
      Gray-haired 20 November 2018 10: 48
      +4
      Could be, but the exam will not pass. wink
  6. gunnerminer
    gunnerminer 20 November 2018 09: 33
    0
    Do not sleep under the hat, intelligence!
  7. KURT330
    KURT330 20 November 2018 09: 36
    +4
    Damantsev taxis! laughing
    1. Gray-haired
      Gray-haired 20 November 2018 10: 50
      +1
      Steers! On a simulator for training in a kindergarten, driving a spoon on a plate with semolina. smile
  8. loaln
    loaln 20 November 2018 10: 15
    0
    "... is an attempt to distract the Russian and Syrian sides from the true regional ambitions of Turkey, as well as from the fact that Ankara and Washington are working in a single anti-Russian" bundle. "

    And what are the suckers who are being led to this?
    Although, for the grandmother can be sucked under the sucker.
  9. Warrior2015
    Warrior2015 20 November 2018 10: 56
    +2
    Quote: Yevgeny Damantsev
    While Turkish President Recep Erdogan continues his demonstration with completely feigned calls for White House head Donald Trump to stop supporting Syrian Democratic Forces fighters (including Kurdish PKK and YPG),
    Dear Eugene, thank you for another very interesting material, which, however, raised a number of questions. Why does Erdogan have demonstrative appeals? The Turks are more than opposed to the Kurds, even in Syria, and indeed have already repeatedly appealed to Washington with a request to "remove the allowance" of the Kurdish formations (so far without result).

    Quote: Yevgeny Damantsev
    Moreover, Kurds may well be provided with direct support from the artillery batteries of the US Marine Corps, which will work on the upcoming Turkish units from HIMARS MLRS and 155-mm towed howitzers M777A2. The most powerful fortified areas of the American army and divisions of the French marines have been erected to date on the territory of the cement plant Lafarge SE, as well as in the settlements of Manbij, Ain Isa, Sabt, Ain al-Arab, Ain Dadad, Ashariya, Kharab Isk, Tell Tamir, Tell-Beidar, Al-Shaddadi and Rmeilan. Most of them are located at a distance of no more than 30 km from the Syrian-Turkish border and are covered with tactical fighter jets F-15E "Strike Eagle", as well as the barely noticeable fighter jets of the X-generation F-5A "Raptor". Conclusion: there is not a single argument in favor of the Turkish attack on the SDF positions in Syrian Kurdistan
    Dear Yevgeny, it seems to me that you have somewhat got excited - the Americans are unlikely to enter into direct armed confrontation with the Turks for the sake of the Kurds (the armed confrontation between two NATO members is almost fiction), they will simply try not to bring this to on the Turkish economy, if Erdogan decides to begin to smash the Kurds)

    Quote: Yevgeny Damantsev
    On the night of 18 in November 2018, several pseudo-caliphate units advanced in the direction of the Euphrates and attempted to assault the Syrian army strongholds in the villages of El-Kishmah, Wadi al-Khavr, as well as the strategically important city of Meyadin.
    Unfortunately, after talking with a number of people, yet I (and not only me) became increasingly convinced that the state of DAISH is no pseudochaliphate, but the real one, created after the external samples of the Caliphate of the Muhammad period. , just ultra-radical and terrorist for our time ...
  10. iouris
    iouris 20 November 2018 11: 06
    +1
    Quote: "... with a high degree of probability ..." End of quote.
    Probability is a measure of the possibility of an event occurring in a given series of experiments. The probability P is the number [0,1], but practically 0 <P <1. Raising P <1 to "large powers" gives a very low probability (P = 0). Thus, one should say "... with a high probability."
    Essentially. Yes, there is a problem: the enemy controls the most important territories for the Syrian economy, routes, water and other resources, while on our side the emphasis is on controlling the territory in general. Here we should recall the methodological principle widely known in the past: "Less is more."
    1. iouris
      iouris 20 November 2018 11: 56
      0
      The test is distorted.
      After "... but practically 0 <P <1". It is easy to see that when the number 0 <P <1 is raised to a "large power", the result tends to zero. It is correct to say "highly probable".
      1. iouris
        iouris 20 November 2018 11: 57
        0
        Clear. "Weeds" cannot be fixed. As long as you keep doing what you are doing, you will have the result that you have.
  11. Cat Kuzya
    Cat Kuzya 20 November 2018 11: 27
    -2
    We, in Syria, have already “won everyone and it’s time to establish a peaceful process of rebuilding the state” - so, in my opinion, quite recently, Russian officials expressed themselves at all briefings on the situation in Syria. And then on you, everything turns out to be "as it was, it is ... it never happened and now, again" (Chernomyrdin).
  12. rocket757
    rocket757 20 November 2018 11: 35
    +1
    Difficult, the game is muddy! It’s good not to step on the old rake, but no one has learned this .... in the best case, less often!
  13. Radikal
    Radikal 20 November 2018 11: 47
    0
    ... the command of the SAA continues to blindly trust the warlike anti-American pathetics of Ankara and has even managed to once again step on the old rake.
    It will be more true this way - the SAA command continues to blindly trust Moscow, which in turn blindly trusts Ankara .... sad
  14. Vadim237
    Vadim237 20 November 2018 14: 13
    0
    Hello "Fairy Tale".
  15. wolf111
    wolf111 20 November 2018 20: 04
    0
    November 21. So, the “Syrian Democratic Forces”, citing the need to transfer the best units supposedly to block the Turkish army’s offensive in Kobani, completely stopped the anti-Igil operation “Jazira storm” in the “Khadzhin pocket” .....
    11th of November. QSD Resumes Final Phase of Jazeera Storm Campaign
    The Syrian Democratic Forces (QSD) have decided to resume the final phase of the Battle to Win Terrorism campaign of the Jazeera Storm, which has been temporarily suspended due to the Turkish occupation attacks in northern Syria. The Democratic Syrian Forces have confirmed that they will resume the campaign while indicating that they will defend northern Syria from any attack. http://www.hawarnews.com/ru/
  16. steelmaker
    steelmaker 23 November 2018 14: 12
    0
    Looks like our military bombs are out? They leave some boilers in the rear. They allow the agreement not to be fulfilled and not observed. It looks like we are witnessing the beginning of the "Hundred Years War".

Военное обозрение

Москва и Дамаск рискуют потерять половину русла Евфрата. Фейковый манёвр с атакой на SDF сработал

21
В то время как президент Турции Реджеп Эрдоган продолжает показательное выступление с абсолютно наигранными призывами к главе Белого дома Дональду Трампу прекратить поддержку бойцов «Syrian Democratic Forces» (включающих в себя курдские отряды PKK и YPG), якобы намекая на скорую реализацию первой фазы наземной операции против SDF в районе кантона Кобани, командование САА продолжает слепо доверять воинственной антиамериканской патетике Анкары и уже даже успело в очередной раз наступить на старые грабли. Речь идёт о недавней переброске дополнительных подразделений правительственных сил Сирии в район Дейр-эз-Зора и на участок линии соприкосновения с курдскими отрядами «Сирийских демократических сил» в провинции Ракка (в 8,5 км южнее авиабазы «Эт-Табка»). По информации онлайн-карты боевых действий syria.liveuamap.com и «Твиттер»-странички сирийского новостного ресурса «@VivaRevolt», Сирийская арабская армия увеличила здесь присутствие для поддержания стабильности обстановки у восточного побережья Евфрата в случае, если подразделения регулярной турецкой армии всё же начнут штурм северо-западных районов Сирийского Курдистана и отступающие формирования SDF предпримут попытку форсирования Евфрата и занятия территорий, подконтрольных сирийской армии.




Тем не менее, необходимо признать, что данное решение командования САА, с большой степенью вероятности согласованное с Генштабом ВС России, является заведомо проигрышным, поскольку ни о каком наступлении сухопутных войск Турции на кантон Кобани и тем более район Манбиджа не может быть и речи. А регулярное включение этой темы в повестку дня различных раундов турецко-американских переговоров, а также в тексты пресс-конференций и заявлений Эрдогана является попыткой отвлечения российской и сирийской сторон от истинных региональных амбиций Турции, а также от факта работы Анкары и Вашингтона в единой антироссийской «связке». Даже в том случае, если мы временно отойдём от геополитической составляющей этого хитросплетения и остановимся сугубо на оперативно-тактическом раскладе, становится понятно, что наступательная операция турецкой армии на восточном берегу Евфрата «захлебнётся» уже на двадцатом—тридцатом километре «прорыва».

Ведь в купировании турецкого наступления будут принимать участие наиболее боеспособные курдские подразделения «Сирийских демократических сил», имеющие в распоряжении современное американское противотанковое ракетное вооружение, включая ПТРК FGM-148 «Javelin», способные «разлущить» турецкие M60T «Sabra Mk2» и «Леопарды-2A4» в наиболее слабозащищённые участки верхних бронелистов корпуса в районе МТО и башни. Более того, курдам вполне может быть оказана и прямая поддержка со стороны артиллерийских батарей Корпуса морской пехоты США, которые отработают по наступающим турецким подразделениям из РСЗО HIMARS и 155-мм буксируемых гаубиц M777A2. Мощнейшие укрепрайоны американской армии и подразделений французских марин на сегодняшний день возведены на территории цементного завода «Lafarge SE», а также в населённых пунктах Манбидж, Айн-Иса, Сабт, Айн аль-Араб, Айн-Дадад, Ашария, Хараб Иск, Телль-Тамир, Телль-Бейдар, Эш-Шаддади и Рмейлан. Большинство из них находятся на удалении не более 30 км от сирийско-турецкой границы и прикрываются тактическими истребителями F-15E «Strike Eagle», а также малозаметными истребителями 5-го поколения F-22A «Raptor». Вывод: в пользу турецкого наступления на позиции SDF в Сирийском Курдистане нет ни единого аргумента, а это значит, что сосредоточение подразделений САА в вышеуказанных районах подрывает боевую устойчивость сирийской армии на куда более непредсказуемых операционных направлениях.

Прежде всего речь идёт об идлибском направлении, где боевики «Исламской партии Туркестана», так называемого «Народного фронта освобождения» и «Тахрир аш-Шам» по отмашке Анкары постепенно наращивают количество обстрелов из крупнокалиберных пулемётов и артиллерийских ударов по деревням и опорникам сирийской армии, расположенным в провинциях Хама и Алеппо, что только за последнюю неделю привело к гибели более чем 10 сирийских военнослужащих. Как видим, ни о каком соблюдении режима прекращения огня со стороны Турции, установленного во время сочинского раунда переговоров между Владимиром Путиным и Реджепом Эрдоганом 17 сентября, речь уже не идёт, не говоря уже о позиционировании Анкары как гаранта поддержания установленной «сочинскими соглашениями» 15-20-километровой демилитаризованной зоны. Всё указывает на то, что совместный американо-турецкий план по расшатыванию боеспособности САА с попыткой её дальнейшего выдавливания из центральных районов Сирии по-прежнему остаётся в силе.

Более же взрывоопасная ситуация наблюдается в юго-западных регионах республики (в пустыне мухафазы Дейр-эз-Зор, а также вдоль русла Евфрата между городами Меядин и Абу-Кемаль). Так, «Сирийские демократические силы», сославшись на необходимость переброски лучших подразделения якобы для блокирования наступления турецкой армии в Кобани, полностью прекратили антиигиловскую операцию «Буря Джазиры» в «Хаджинском кармане», в то время как ВВС США продолжили показательное выступление с нанесением «фейковых» ракетно-бомбовых ударов по одним и тем же укрепрайонам близ Хаджина, что было сделано исключительно для выставления Вашингтона в выгодном свете перед западноевропейским медийным пространством и мировым сообществом. Всё это позволило формированиям ИГ (запрещено в России) вернуть под контроль громадные территории в треугольнике Багуз Тахтми — озеро Сабхат Маллах — Хаджин (вместе с нефтяными полями Минтакат Абу-Кемаль и Сусах и прилегающими высотами). Следовательно, джихадисты полностью восстановили свой наступательный потенциал для форсирования Евфрата и атаки городов на западном берегу великой реки.


Тактическая обстановка в районе русла Евфрата, «Хаджинского кармана» и «спящего котла» ИГ на западном берегу Евфрата в ночь на 18 ноября


На этом фоне произошло пробуждение крупнейшего 165-километрового «спящего котла» ИГ (он так и не был зачищен правительственными силами), расположенного в пустынной местности провинций Дейр-эз-Зор и Хомс. В ночь на 18 ноября 2018 года несколько отрядов псевдохалифата выдвинулись в направлении русла Евфрата и предприняли попытки штурма опорных пунктов сирийской армии в районе деревень Эль-Кишмах, Вади эль-Кхавр, а также стратегически важного города Меядин. Данный бросок боевиков одновременно на трёх операционных направлениях, отмеченный на тактической онлайн-карте syria.liveuamap.com, несмотря на его успешный срыв, был наиболее серьёзным и показательным за последние несколько месяцев.

Осуществлён он на участке фронта шириной 35 км. А это указывает лишь на одно — возможность объединения усилий хаджинских игиловцев с боевиками из «спящего котла» на западном берегу Евфрата. Ещё пара-тройка подобных атак может быть чревата блокированием южного (Пальмира — Абу-Кемаль) и северного (Дейр-эз-Зор — Меядин) автомагистральных коридоров, что лишит передовые подразделения САА в Эль-Ашарах, Эль-Курия и Меядине возможности получения материально-технического обеспечения, а это прямой путь к новому меядинскому котлу, который, после соответствующих теневых сделок между штабом SDF и полевыми командирами ИГ под эгидой Центрального командования ВС США просто-напросто окажется в руках КМП и ССО США. Это один из нескольких вариантов американского «плана Б», который наиболее близок к реализации. Для препятствования его осуществлению командования ВС Сирии и Генштаб ВС России должны отойти от практики бездумного доверия заявлениям Эрдогана о неминуемом наступлении на Северный Курдистан, а также спроецировать все оборонительные возможности САА на формировании «заслона» в районе Абу-Кемаля и Меядина.

Источники информации:
https://rusturkey.com/post/200645/turciya-sobrala-6500-boevikov-dlya-nastupleniya-v-sirii
https://syria.liveuamap.com/
https://riafan.ru/1121862-erdogan-prizval-trampa-prekratit-podderzhku-kurdov-v-sirii
http://rusvesna.su/news/1469639156
Автор:
21 комментарий
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Шептун
    Шептун 20 ноября 2018 06:07
    +6
    "ВС Сирии и Генштаб ВС России должны отойти от практики бездумного доверия заявлениям Эрдогана" - все, точка.
    1. Бородач
      Бородач 20 ноября 2018 11:44
      +4
      ВВП виднее, как взаимодействовать с Эрдоганом. А неожиданный успех миротворческой операции в Сирии подтверждает, что в Генштабе ВС РФ сидят отнюдь не доверчивые дурачки.
  2. asv363
    asv363 20 ноября 2018 08:20
    +3
    Брифинг Центра примирения враждующих сторон в Сирийской Арабской Республике (19 ноября 2018 г.)

    Несмотря на установленный режим прекращения боевых действий, продолжаются нарушения со стороны незаконных вооруженных формирований, действующих в ИДЛИБСКОЙ ЗОНЕ ДЕЭСКАЛАЦИИ.

    За минувшие сутки боевики дважды обстреливали позиции правительственных сил вооруженных сил САР в районе населенного пункта ДЖУББ-ЭЛЬ-ЗАРУР провинции ЛАТАКИЯ и совершили восемь обстрелов жилых кварталов северо-западной части города АЛЕППО. В результате обстрела квартала научно-исследовательского центра в АЛЕППО погибло двое и ранено семеро военнослужащих вооруженных сил САР.

    Российский центр по примирению призывает командиров незаконных вооруженных формирований отказаться от вооруженных провокаций и встать на путь мирного урегулирования ситуации в подконтрольных им районах.

    Наверное, стоит применить более весомые средства принуждения к миру в САР, которые без всякого сомнения наличиствуют у САА и у Российской группировки войск.

    Да и создание всяческих зон деэскалации - те же "Минские соглашения", вид сбоку.
  3. Soho
    Soho 20 ноября 2018 08:27
    +8
    курдам вполне может быть оказана и прямая поддержка со стороны артиллерийских батарей Корпуса морской пехоты США, которые отработают по наступающим турецким подразделениям из РСЗО HIMARS и 155-мм буксируемых гаубиц M777A2

    что за полет фантазии у автора?
  4. асура
    асура 20 ноября 2018 09:14
    +6
    Как уже этот сумасшедший копирайтер со своей псевдоаналитикой надоел...
  5. BAI
    BAI 20 ноября 2018 09:21
    +2
    данное решение командования САА, с большой степенью вероятности согласованное с Генштабом ВС России

    Пусть даже и с вероятностью.
    Но почему автор не является начальником Генштаба или хотя бы ГРУ?
    1. Седой
      Седой 20 ноября 2018 10:48
      +4
      Мог бы быть, но ЕГЭ никак не сдаст. wink
  6. gunnerminer
    gunnerminer 20 ноября 2018 09:33
    0
    Не спи под шапкой, разведка!
  7. KURT330
    KURT330 20 ноября 2018 09:36
    +4
    Даманцев рулит! laughing
    1. Седой
      Седой 20 ноября 2018 10:50
      +1
      Рулит! На тренажёре для обучения в детском садике вождению ложки по тарелке с манной кашей. smile
  8. loaln
    loaln 20 ноября 2018 10:15
    0
    "... является попыткой отвлечения российской и сирийской сторон от истинных региональных амбиций Турции, а также от факта работы Анкары и Вашингтона в единой антироссийской «связке»."

    А, что есть лохи, которые на это ведутся?
    Хотя, за бабки можно и под лоха закосить.
  9. Ратник2015
    Ратник2015 20 ноября 2018 10:56
    +2
    Цитата: Евгений Даманцев
    В то время как президент Турции Реджеп Эрдоган продолжает показательное выступление с абсолютно наигранными призывами к главе Белого дома Дональду Трампу прекратить поддержку бойцов «Syrian Democratic Forces» (включающих в себя курдские отряды PKK и YPG),
    Уважаемый Евгений, спасибо за очередной, весьма интересный материал, который, правда, вызвал ряд вопросов. Почему же у Эрдогана показательные призывы ? турки более чем настроены против курдов, даже в Сирии, и действительно уже неоднократно обращались к Вашингтону с просьбой "снять с довольствия" курдские формирования (пока без реультата).

    Цитата: Евгений Даманцев
    Более того, курдам вполне может быть оказана и прямая поддержка со стороны артиллерийских батарей Корпуса морской пехоты США, которые отработают по наступающим турецким подразделениям из РСЗО HIMARS и 155-мм буксируемых гаубиц M777A2. Мощнейшие укрепрайоны американской армии и подразделений французских марин на сегодняшний день возведены на территории цементного завода «Lafarge SE», а также в населённых пунктах Манбидж, Айн-Иса, Сабт, Айн аль-Араб, Айн-Дадад, Ашария, Хараб Иск, Телль-Тамир, Телль-Бейдар, Эш-Шаддади и Рмейлан. Большинство из них находятся на удалении не более 30 км от сирийско-турецкой границы и прикрываются тактическими истребителями F-15E «Strike Eagle», а также малозаметными истребителями 5-го поколения F-22A «Raptor». Вывод: в пользу турецкого наступления на позиции SDF в Сирийском Курдистане нет ни единого аргумента
    Уважаемый Евгений, мне кажется, что Вы несколько погорячились - американцы вряд ли войдут в прямую вооружённую конфронтацию с турками ради курдов (вооружённое противостояние между двумя членами НАТО - это практически фантастика), просто попытаются не доводить до этого мирными средствами (в том числе и воздействием на турецкую экономику, если Эрдоган решит начать громить курдов)

    Цитата: Евгений Даманцев
    В ночь на 18 ноября 2018 года несколько отрядов псевдохалифата выдвинулись в направлении русла Евфрата и предприняли попытки штурма опорных пунктов сирийской армии в районе деревень Эль-Кишмах, Вади эль-Кхавр, а также стратегически важного города Меядин.
    К сожалению, после общения с рядом лиц, всё же я (да и не только я) всё больше укрепился во мнении, что государство ДАИШ - это никакой не псевдохалифат, а самый что ни на есть настоящий, созданный по внешним образцам именно Халифата периода Мухаммеда, просто ультрарадикальный и террористический для нашего времени...
  10. iouris
    iouris 20 ноября 2018 11:06
    +1
    Цитата: "...с большой степенью вероятности..." Конец цитаты.
    Вероятность есть мера возможности событию произойти в данной серии опытов. Вероятность P есть число [0,1], но практически 0<Р<1. Возведение в "большие степени" числа Р<1 даёт очень низкую вероятность (Р=0). Таким образом, следует говорить "...с высокой вероятностью".
    По существу. Да проблема существует: противник контролирует самые значимые для экономики Сирии территории, пути, водные и другие ресурсы, в то время как с нашей стороны упор делают на контроле территории вообще. Здесь следует напомнить широко известный в прошлом методологический принцип: "Лучше меньше, да лучше".
    1. iouris
      iouris 20 ноября 2018 11:56
      0
      Тест искажён.
      После "...но практически 0<Р<1". Нетрудно видеть, что при возведении числа 0<Р<1 в "большую степень" результат стремится к нулю. Правильно говорить "с высокой вероятностью".
      1. iouris
        iouris 20 ноября 2018 11:57
        0
        Ясно. "Косяки" исправить нельзя. Пока вы продолжаете делать то, что вы делаете, вы будете иметь тот результат, который имеете.
  11. Кот Кузя
    Кот Кузя 20 ноября 2018 11:27
    -2
    Мы же, в Сирии уже, "всех победили и время налаживать мирный процесс восстановления государства"-так, по моему, совсем недавно, выражались российские официальные лица на всех брифингах, посвященных положению в Сирии. И тут на тебе-оказывается все "как было-так и есть.....никогда такого не было и вот, опять" (Черномырдин).
  12. rocket757
    rocket757 20 ноября 2018 11:35
    +1
    Сложно, игра мутная идёт! Хорошо б не наступать на старые грабли, но, такому никто не научился .... в лучшем случае, пореже!
  13. Radikal
    Radikal 20 ноября 2018 11:47
    0
    ...командование САА продолжает слепо доверять воинственной антиамериканской патетике Анкары и уже даже успело в очередной раз наступить на старые грабли.
    Верней будет так - командование САА продолжает слепо доверять Москве, которая в свою очередь слепо доверяет Анкаре... . sad
  14. Вадим237
    Вадим237 20 ноября 2018 14:13
    0
    Здравствуй "Сказка".
  15. wolf111
    wolf111 20 ноября 2018 20:04
    0
    21 ноября. Так, «Сирийские демократические силы», сославшись на необходимость переброски лучших подразделения якобы для блокирования наступления турецкой армии в Кобани, полностью прекратили антиигиловскую операцию «Буря Джазиры» в «Хаджинском кармане».....
    11 ноября. QSD возобновляет заключительный этап кампании "Буря Джазиры"
    Силы Демократической Сирии (QSD) решили возобновить заключительный этап «Битву за победу над терроризмом» кампании "Буря Джазиры", которая была временно приостановлена ​​из-за турецких оккупационных нападений на Северную Сирии. Силы Демократической Сирии подтвердили, что они возобновят кампанию и в то же время указав, что они защитят северную Сирию от любой атаки. http://www.hawarnews.com/ru/
  16. сталевар
    сталевар 23 ноября 2018 14:12
    0
    Похоже у наших военных бомбы закончились? Котлы какие-то оставляют в тылу. Позволяют договорённости не выполнять и не соблюдать. Похоже мы становимся свидетелями начала "столетней войны".