Military Review

Rosatom will have a huge unmanned airship

36


Rosatom made an order for an unmanned airship lens, the diameter of which is 50 meters. According to Director General of the Federal State Unitary Enterprise Dolgoprudnensky Automatics Design Bureau Viktor Golubyatnikov, it is planned to begin construction of the airship, the shape of which resembles a flying saucer, next year. As the constructors explain, this form of the airship was chosen not to resemble a UFO, but in order to improve controllability and reduce the effect of the wind.

The diameter of the unmanned airship for Rosatom will be 50 meters, its ceiling - 5 thousand meters, and the range - 800 kilometers. The unit will have a 4 turboprop engine, the approximate power of which will be 400 HP. According to Golubyatnikov, the airship will be equipped with equipment, with the help of which the operator will be able to direct the flight of this airship from a distance of one hundred kilometers.



As the designer said, the development work associated with the creation of an unmanned airship for Rosatom envisages the construction of a prototype, which will take about 2 of the year. The company has already created a model of a lens-shaped airship DP-27 ("Annuta") and today it is working out constructive and technological solutions, new systems. In the autumn of 2011, the airship "Anyuta" successfully took off (however, on a leash). The manufacturer of the airship on its website posted a video report about this event.

At the DP-27 is working out the control system of such an unmanned airship. Testing of a modified control system on a lens-shaped unmanned airship DP-27 is scheduled for the beginning of this fall, these tests will take place over the course of a month. According to Golubyatnikov, everything that will be tested at the “Anyuta” will “shift” to the “big” dirigible lens for Rosatom.



Such a dirigible lens will be able to observe, patrol large areas, control ground and airspace, sea surface, perform ice reconnaissance, escort ship caravans, conduct hydrographic and cartographic surveys, as well as carry out radar reconnaissance and retransmit the telecommunication signal.
36 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Igor
    Igor 4 June 2012 08: 45
    +4
    its ceiling is 5 thousand meters, and its range is 800 kilometers. The device will have 4 turboprop engines, the approximate power of which will be 400 hp.


    4 engines with a power of 400 hp each one has 1600 hp. !!! With such an engine, it will probably be able to accelerate to 300 km / h, like an UAV. Why our MO will not pay attention to this airship, because you can put reconnaissance equipment on it, and if you try a little also push ATGMs.
    1. Dr. Pilyulkin
      Dr. Pilyulkin 4 June 2012 14: 57
      0
      Too noticeable and vulnerable to a scout, and even more so as a combat unit.
    2. felix1591
      felix1591 4 June 2012 15: 19
      0
      why if it is created for civilian purposes. For MO, a UAV like Dozor-600 is better
      1. Igor
        Igor 4 June 2012 17: 42
        0
        Quote: felix1591
        For MO, a UAV like Dozor-600 is better


        All the Shame-600,300,100 are no good.

        Quote: felix1591
        why if it is created for civilian purposes.


        It is well suited for reconnaissance and target designation.
    3. REPA1963
      REPA1963 4 June 2012 21: 35
      +1
      And a man of 200 paratroopers ..
      1. Aleksey67
        Aleksey67 6 June 2012 09: 32
        0
        Honestly, the parameters are not impressive
        its ceiling is 5 thousand meters, and range - 800 kilometersat. The device will have 4 turboprop engines, the approximate power of which will be 400 hp. According to Golubyatnikov, the airship will be equipped with equipment with which an operator from a distance of one hundred kilometers will be able to direct the flight of this airship.

        Who can explain? It is that an airship is flying, and at a distance of 100 km from it an operator on a helicopter? Amers and Israelis already have remote control systems. Our intelligence and designers "can only pick a finger in the nose"?
    4. Ross
      Ross 6 June 2012 19: 37
      0
      Igor,
      And for the UFO will pass. Super scout laughing
    5. Igorboss16
      Igorboss16 6 June 2012 22: 47
      0
      if it was covered with solar panels and increased in size, then I think it would stay in the air in principle just for a record time, maybe for months, and this is good for a constant AWAC, it would be better if they adapted this development in the army, and I’ll wash it with fat furious, we hope that this direction will not be left without attention
  2. kotdavin4i
    kotdavin4i 4 June 2012 08: 56
    +5
    Well, if this "Huge" airship - then "Graf Zeppelin" - was generally megalithic, and why should an airship have 4 engines of 400 horses each? they decided to show aerobatics on it?
    1. Smirnov Vadim
      Smirnov Vadim 4 June 2012 09: 09
      +3
      Huge for drone
    2. luiswoo
      luiswoo 5 June 2012 00: 30
      0
      Quote: kotdavin4i
      and what for an airship to have an 4 engine on 400 horses? they decided to show aerobatics on it?

      It seems that he should move freely in all directions, and how else he will be able to freeze when needed, not to drop an anchor, but there can be different winds - hence, probably, 1600 horses ..
  3. Young man
    Young man 4 June 2012 09: 08
    +2
    cool) I love airships, but it seems to me alone that he is some kind of ... uh, undersized or something in comparison with the same "Graf Zeppelin"? wink and it’s foolish to use it for reconnaissance - it’s too big, they will bring it down very quickly. it would be better if they came up with a normal drone. request
    1. Igor
      Igor 4 June 2012 09: 49
      +2
      Quote: Young man
      and it’s silly to use it for reconnaissance - too big


      And what will bring him down at an altitude of 5 km?
      1. Alexey Prikazchikov
        Alexey Prikazchikov 4 June 2012 13: 09
        0
        Means of destruction are available. smile
        1. Igor
          Igor 4 June 2012 13: 45
          0
          I mean the Papuans, how will they bring him down?
    2. Alexey Prikazchikov
      Alexey Prikazchikov 4 June 2012 13: 09
      0
      In zeppelin, they used another gas, it is easier, but when it is connected with oxygen it explodes because the airships ended up badly. Now the use of this gas is prohibited by law because of such sizes as zeppelins now no one in the world does.
  4. anchonsha
    anchonsha 4 June 2012 09: 09
    +1
    Multifunctional device ... Good luck in its further development !!!
  5. Enjoy
    Enjoy 4 June 2012 09: 40
    +1
    It is too vulnerable for the military; the Yankees have recently abandoned such an idea. But in the civilian sphere, border guards or the Papuans to fight - a sweet deal!
    1. Redpartyzan
      Redpartyzan 4 June 2012 09: 46
      0
      Well, the era of military airships ended in World War I. Now only for Rosatom and build them.
      1. Chicot 1
        Chicot 1 4 June 2012 23: 25
        +1
        Far from over ... American "blimps" perfectly performed the role of patrol and anti-submarine over the Atlantic coast of the United States ...
      2. viruskvartirus
        viruskvartirus 5 June 2012 10: 47
        +2
        Absolutely not a fact - "When the CIA balloons flew in the USSR, they found out that this is a very difficult target - the shell is broken into compartments and for reliable damage it is necessary to hit from an aircraft cannon more than 5 times. Radar guidance is impossible, and visually aim at the speed of a jet fighter in a small a stationary target in the sky is very difficult. " and the price is cheap. Of course, this is a balloon, not an airship, but ... Peresvet, a mobile reconnaissance complex designed for long-term holding (up to 15 days) at an altitude of up to 3 kilometers, of observation equipment, communications, early warning of enemy attacks and air support of ground operations is being tested.
        "The Ministry of Defense is interested in purchasing this equipment." "There is also a Puma, PA-200, a tethered balloon
        PA-50, tethered balloon
        PA-470, tethered balloon
        PA-1850, tethered balloon
        Подробнее: http://www.arms-expo.ru/?s_text=%D0%B0%D1%8D%D1%80%D0%BE%D1%81%D1%82%D0%B0%D1%82

        & s_area = top

        Highlights "In August 2009, the US Army plans to begin flight testing of a cruise missile detection, escort, and intercept balloon. Fox News reports that it will be the largest aircraft ever used by the US military in combat operations.

        The new weapons system is being developed as part of the Joint Land Attack Cruise Missile Defense Elevated Netted Sensor System (JLENS) program by Raytheon. The corresponding contract was received in December 2004, the value of which is about 1,4 billion. In the near future, the company plans to supply the military with two systems.

        JLENS, including 74 meter balloons, radar equipment, mobile parking and communication facilities. In December 2009 and in May 2010, according to a representative of the manufacturer, they will install radar equipment.

        The balloon will be used at an altitude of about three kilometers to detect and track cruise missiles within a radius of 200 km in all directions. The system will remain in the air for up to 30 days, followed by eight hours of maintenance on the ground.

        Currently, aircraft with radar equipment and ground-based systems are used to detect and track cruise missiles in the United States.However, the latter cannot detect rocket launches beyond the horizon and are sensitive to natural barriers in the form of mountains. Performing such tasks using airplanes requires a lot of effort and expense.
        1. Andrey_K
          Andrey_K 6 June 2012 01: 45
          +1
          And also, I read, there are proposals to use airships instead of satellites as repeaters of mobile communications in everything else.
          They are launched at an altitude of 20 km - there is a constant steady wind blowing - and this altitude is enough for everything that satellites do.
          Advantages - expensive rockets are not needed to launch, in which case, it easily descends to the ground for repair and maintenance.
          There are no clouds, so there is continuous charging from the sun.
          1. viruskvartirus
            viruskvartirus 6 June 2012 09: 24
            0
            Also heard ... in my opinion a cool idea ...
  6. crossbow
    crossbow 4 June 2012 10: 04
    +2
    The project is a utopia, this airship will not do anything of the above, everything will be limited to a victorious report on the "innovations" so beloved by some people and advertising flights. Helicopters have long since assumed all the functions previously assigned to airships. forget.
    1. luiswoo
      luiswoo 4 June 2012 23: 46
      +1
      Quote: crossbow
      Helicopters have long since taken over all the functions assigned previously to airships

      Helicopters are good for everyone, but too gluttonous - the airship, theoretically, is able to patrol for days, which can not be said about planes, and even less about helicopters.
  7. Hey
    Hey 4 June 2012 10: 13
    +1
    And if you use dereably as object air defense? Raise the type of networks in the directions of approach of cruise missiles, which are suitable for the target at heights of up to 100 m.
    1. Commodus
      Commodus 4 June 2012 13: 06
      +1
      Barrage balloons. They are cheaper, they do not need engines, and if necessary with the help of a winch they can be lowered. Well and cheaper.
      An airship is a more expensive thing, after all, control equipment and engines are required.
  8. brr1
    brr1 4 June 2012 13: 44
    +1
    Americans seem to have recently experienced the AWACS variant, they were satisfied. Cheaper than an AWACS aircraft, in positional areas and above objects it can hang endlessly practically. Sees targets against the backdrop of the earth.
    1. ICT
      ICT 4 June 2012 16: 43
      0
      Afghanistan: though I think so, it's still a balloon, but to carry
    2. ICT
      ICT 4 June 2012 16: 46
      +1
      Afghanistan: though I think so, it's still a balloon, but to carry
  9. Denzel13
    Denzel13 4 June 2012 16: 23
    0
    Question on filling - what for goat button accordion? In the sense of a dewy airship. Apparently a guide to ride.
    1. ICT
      ICT 4 June 2012 16: 41
      0
      Well, as I understand it, only to check the power lines, there are NO MORE IDEAS
  10. Artem111258
    Artem111258 4 June 2012 18: 03
    +1
    Denzel13 ... and the goat is an accordion! I completely agree!
  11. sergey261180
    sergey261180 4 June 2012 19: 13
    0
    Such airships began to be developed long ago in the USSR. Only the dimensions were supposed to do much more. There was a project ALA-1500. 1500 is the payload in tons.
  12. Karmin
    Karmin 4 June 2012 21: 10
    0
    Igor, why didn’t you please?
  13. mind1954
    mind1954 4 June 2012 21: 18
    0
    There was an interesting project implemented under Yeltsin at the Moscow Aviation Institute.
    The same disk with helium, but under it a helicopter without blades and tail.
    During operation, the helicopter’s turbines provided hot air for
    increase in lift!
  14. Bashkaus
    Bashkaus 4 June 2012 21: 20
    0
    HERE! I told you the other day, they have a great future and great potential, and I have minuses and minuses ((((
    By the way, here's another sphere of application: during the assault on the city, as in the good old days of the Great Patriotic War, lift them on ropes, let the attack helicopters engage in "slalom", though it is not entirely derezable.
  15. REPA1963
    REPA1963 4 June 2012 21: 32
    0
    What the hell is he for? Gazpremu wipe his nose ... cool however ..
  16. mga04
    mga04 4 June 2012 22: 40
    0
    And why is this toy Rosatom? To control power lines, an aircraft-type UAV is more efficient, and in any case, the layout shown would be sufficient. For the transport of structures (the same power transmission line supports), fifty meters of diameter may not be enough. I don’t understand yet.
  17. Chicot 1
    Chicot 1 4 June 2012 23: 28
    +2
    Let it be. If they order it, then it’s needed ... And the name of this prototype is very pretty ... smile
  18. dobry-ork
    dobry-ork 5 June 2012 01: 47
    +2
    Such an airship is most suitable for delivering bulky goods to hard-to-reach places. Of course, this can also be done with a helicopter, but in my opinion, helicopters are nevertheless more voracious than airships. By the way, in the magazine Popular Mechanics there was an article about such

    http://www.popmech.ru/article/6713-nebesnyiy-tyazheloves

    found this article
  19. Leksander
    Leksander 11 June 2012 23: 59
    +1
    Huge nano-airship.
  20. Honory
    Honory 29 March 2015 12: 43
    0
    Is this form preferable to a classic cigar?

У Росатома появится огромный беспилотный дирижабль

У Росатома появится огромный беспилотный дирижабль


Росатом сделал заказ на беспилотный дирижабль-линзу, диаметр которого 50 метров. По словам генерального директора ФГУП «Долгопрудненское КБ автоматики» Виктора Голубятникова, начать строительство дирижабля, форма которого напоминает летающую тарелку, планируется в следующем году. Как поясняют конструкторы, такая форма дирижабля выбрана не для сходства с НЛО, а для того, чтобы улучшить управляемость и снизить воздействие ветра.

Диаметр беспилотного дирижабля для Росатома будет составлять 50 метров, его потолок – 5 тысяч метров, а дальность – 800 километров. Аппарат будет иметь 4 турбовинтовых двигателя, примерная мощность которых будет по 400 л.с. Как сообщил Голубятников, дирижабль будет оснащен аппаратурой, с помощью которой оператор с расстояния в сто километров сможет руководить полетом этого дирижабля.


У Росатома появится огромный беспилотный дирижабль


Как рассказал конструктор, опытно-конструкторские работы, связанные с созданием беспилотного дирижабля для Росатома, предусматривают строительство опытного образца, которое займет примерно 2 года. Предприятием уже создан макет линзообразного дирижабля ДП-27 ("Анюта") и на сегодняшний день на нем идет отработка конструктивных и технологических решений, новых систем. Осенью 2011 года дирижабль «Анюта» успешно поднялся в воздух (однако, на привязи). Производитель дирижабля на своем сайте поместил видеоотчет об этом событии.

На ДП-27 идет отработка системы управления таким беспилотным дирижаблем. Проведение испытаний доработанной системы управления на линзообразном беспилотном дирижабле ДП-27 запланировано на начало осени этого года, эти испытания будут проходить на протяжении месяца. Как сообщил Голубятников, все, что будет испытываться на «Анюте», «перейдет» на «большой» дирижабль-линзу для Росатома.

У Росатома появится огромный беспилотный дирижабль


Такой дирижабль-линза сможет наблюдать, патрулировать обширные территории, контролировать наземное и воздушное пространства, морскую поверхность, выполнять ледовую разведку, сопровождать караваны судов, проводить гидрографические, картографические исследования, а также осуществлять радиолокационную разведку и ретранслировать телекоммуникационный сигнал.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 36
  1. Игорек 4 июня 2012 08:45
    его потолок – 5 тысяч метров, а дальность – 800 километров. Аппарат будет иметь 4 турбовинтовых двигателя, примерная мощность которых будет по 400 л.с.


    4 двигателя с мощность по 400 л.с. у каждого,это 1600 л.с.!!!С таким двигателем он наверное до 300 км/ч сможет разгонятся,как БПЛА.Почему наше МО не обратит внимание на этот дирижабль,ведь на него можно поставить разведывательную аппаратуру,а если немножко постараться еще и ПТУРЫ впихнуть.
    Игорек
    1. Доктор Пилюлькин 4 июня 2012 14:57
      Слишком заметен и уязвим для разведчика, а тем более как боевая единица.
    2. felix1591 4 июня 2012 15:19
      зачем если он создается для гражданский целей. Для МО лучше БЛА типа Дозор-600
      felix1591
      1. Игорек 4 июня 2012 17:42
        Цитата: felix1591
        Для МО лучше БЛА типа Дозор-600


        Все Позоры-600,300,100 никуда не годятся.

        Цитата: felix1591
        зачем если он создается для гражданский целей.


        Он хорошо подходит для разведки и целеуказания.
        Игорек
    3. REPA1963 4 июня 2012 21:35
      И человек 200 десантников..
      REPA1963
      1. Алексей67 6 июня 2012 09:32
        Честно говоря параметры не впечатляют
        его потолок – 5 тысяч метров, а дальность – 800 километров. Аппарат будет иметь 4 турбовинтовых двигателя, примерная мощность которых будет по 400 л.с. Как сообщил Голубятников, дирижабль будет оснащен аппаратурой, с помощью которой оператор с расстояния в сто километров сможет руководить полетом этого дирижабля.

        Кто сможет объяснить? Это что летит дирижабль, а на расстоянии 100 км от него оператор на вертолете? У амеров и израильтян уже есть системы управления на большом расстоянии. Наша разведка и конструкторы "пальцем в носу только ковырять умеют"?
        Алексей67
    4. Ross 6 июня 2012 19:37
      Игорек,
      И за НЛО сойдет. Супер разведчик laughing
    5. Igorboss16 6 июня 2012 22:47
      если бы его облепить солнечными батареями и в размер увеличить то думаю в воздухе он будет находиться в принципе просто рекордное время , может и месяцами , а это и для постоянного ДРЛО ой как годится , лучше бы такую разработку в армии приспособили , а росатом помойму с жиру бесится , надеемся что это направление не останется без внимания
      Igorboss16
  2. kotdavin4i 4 июня 2012 08:56
    Ну если этот дирижабль "Огромный" - то "Граф Цеппелин" - был вообще мегалитическим, и нафига дирижаблю иметь 4 движка по 400 лошадок? они на нем решили фигуры высшего пилотажа показывать?
    1. Смирнов Вадим 4 июня 2012 09:09
      Огромный для беспилотника
    2. luiswoo 5 июня 2012 00:30
      Цитата: kotdavin4i
      и нафига дирижаблю иметь 4 движка по 400 лошадок? они на нем решили фигуры высшего пилотажа показывать?

      Похоже, он должен свободно перемещаться во всех направлениях, да и как ещё он сможет зависнуть, когда понадобится, не якорь же бросать, а ветер разный бывает - отсюда, наверное, и 1600 лошадок..
  3. Юноша 4 июня 2012 09:08
    классно) люблю дирижабли, но мне одному кажется, что он какой-то...ээ недомерок что ли по сравнению с тем же "Граф Цеппелин"? wink и для разведки его использовать глупо - слишком большой, собьют очень быстро. лучше бы беспилотник нормальный придумали. request
    Юноша
    1. Игорек 4 июня 2012 09:49
      Цитата: Юноша
      и для разведки его использовать глупо - слишком большой


      И чем же его собьют на высоте в 5 км?
      Игорек
      1. Средства поражения имеются smile
        Алексей Приказчиков
        1. Игорек 4 июня 2012 13:45
          Я имел ввиду папуасов,чем они его собьют?
          Игорек
    2. В цепелине примменяли другой гас он легче но он же при соееденении с кислородом взрывается потому дирежабли и кончили плохо. Сейчас применнение этово газа запрещено законодательно потому таких размеров как цепелины сейчас ни кто в мире не делает.
      Алексей Приказчиков
  4. anchonsha 4 июня 2012 09:09
    Многофункциональный аппарат... Успехов в его дальнейшей разработке!!!
    anchonsha
  5. Enjoy 4 июня 2012 09:40
    Для военных он слишком уязвим, янкесы от подобной идеи совсем недавно отказались. А вот в гражданской сфере, пограничникам или с папуасами бороться - милое дело!
    1. Redpartyzan 4 июня 2012 09:46
      Мда эра военных дирижаблей завершилась еще в первую мировую. Теперь только для росатома их и строить.
      Redpartyzan
      1. Chicot 1 4 июня 2012 23:25
        Отнюдь не завершилась... Американские "блимпы" отлично выполняли роль патрульных и противолодочных над атлантическим побережьем США...
      2. viruskvartirus 5 июня 2012 10:47
        Совершенно не факт-"Когда в СССР летали аэростаты ЦРУ, выяснили, что это очень трудная мишень - оболочка разбита на отсеки и для надежного повреждения надо попасть из авиационной пушки больше 5 раз. Радарное наведение невозможно, а визуально навестись на скорости реактивного истребителя в маленькую неподвижную мишень в небе - очень сложно." и цена копеечная. Конечно это аэростат, а не дирижабль но...Испытывается ""Пересвет" - мобильный разведывательный комплекс, разработанный для продолжительного удержания (до 15 дней) на высоте до 3 километров аппаратуры наблюдения, связи, раннего предупреждения атак противника и воздушной поддержки наземных операций.
        "Минобороны заинтересовано в приобретении данной техники."" Есть еще "Пума",ПА-200, привязной аэростат
        ПА-50, привязной аэростат
        ПА-470, привязной аэростат
        ПА-1850, привязной аэростат
        Подробнее: http://www.arms-expo.ru/?s_text=%D0%B0%D1%8D%D1%80%D0%BE%D1%81%D1%82%D0%B0%D1%82

        &s_area=top

        Самое интересное "В августе 2009 г. армия США планирует начать летные испытания аэростата, предназначенного для обнаружения, сопровождения и перехвата крылатых ракет. По информации Fox News, это будет самый большой летательный аппарат, который когда-либо использовался американскими военными в боевых операциях.

        Новая система вооружения разрабатывается в рамках программы Joint Land Attack Cruise Missile Defense Elevated Netted Sensor System (JLENS) компанией Raytheon. Соответствующий контракт был получен в декабре 2004 г., стоимость которого составляет около 1,4 млрд. долларов. В ближайшее время фирма планирует поставить военным две системы

        JLENS, включающих 74-метровые аэростаты, радиолокационное оборудование, мобильные стоянки и коммуникационные средства. В декабре 2009 г. и в мае 2010 г., по словам представителя компании-производителя, на них будет установлено радиолокационное оборудование.

        Аэростат будет использоваться на высоте около трех километров для обнаружения и сопровождения крылатых ракет в радиусе до 200 км на всех направлениях. Система будет находиться в воздухе до 30 суток с последующим восьмичасовым техническим обслуживанием на земле.

        В настоящее время для обнаружения и сопровождения крылатых ракет в США используются самолеты с радиолокационным оборудованием, а также наземные системы.Однако последние не могут обнаруживать пуски ракет за линией горизонта и чувствительны к естественным преградам в виде гор. Выполнение таких задач с использованием самолетов требует больших затрат и усилий.
        1. Андрей_К 6 июня 2012 01:45
          А еще ,я читал, есть предложения использовать дирижабли вместо спутников как ретрансляторы мобильной связи в всего остального.
          Запускаются на высоту 20 км - там дует постоянный ровный ветер - и этой высоты достаточно для всего, что делают спутники.
          Преимущества - не нужны дорогие ракеты для запуска, в случае чего, легко спускается на землю для ремонта и профилактики.
          Облаков нет, так-что непрерывная зарядка от Солнца.
          1. viruskvartirus 6 июня 2012 09:24
            Тоже слышал...помоему идея классная...
  6. арбалет 4 июня 2012 10:04
    Проект-утопия,ничего из вышезаявленного сей дирижабль делать не будет,все ограничиться победным отчетом о столь любимых кое кем "инновациях" и рекламными полетами.Вертолеты уже давным-давно взяли на себя все функции,отводимые ранее дирижаблям.Да и про беспилотники не стоит забывать.
    1. luiswoo 4 июня 2012 23:46
      Цитата: арбалет
      Вертолеты уже давным-давно взяли на себя все функции,отводимые ранее дирижаблям

      Вертолёты всем хороши, но слишком прожорливы - дирижабль, теоретически, способен патрулировать сутками, чего не скажешь ни о самолётах, ни тем более о вертолётах.
  7. МЮД 4 июня 2012 10:13
    А если дережабли использовать как объектовое ПВО? Поднимать типа сетей, на направлениях подлета крылатых ракет, которые на цель подходят на высотах до 100 м.
    1. Commodus 4 июня 2012 13:06
      Аэростаты заграждения. Они дешевле, им не надо двигателей, и в случае необходимости при помощи лебедки их можно спустить вниз. Ну и дешевле.
      Дирижабль более дорогая штука, как никак потребуется аппаратура управления и двигатели.
  8. brr1 4 июня 2012 13:44
    Американцы вроде как недавно ДРЛО шный вариант испытали о остались довольны. Дешевле чем самолет АВАКС, в позиционных районах и над объектами может висеть бесконечо практически. Видит цели на фоне земли.
    1. TIT 4 июня 2012 16:43
      Авганистан :,правда я так думаю это всё таки аэростат,но несуть
      TIT
    2. TIT 4 июня 2012 16:46
      Авганистан :,правда я так думаю это всё таки аэростат,но несуть
      TIT
  9. Denzel13 4 июня 2012 16:23
    Вопрос на засыпку - нафига козе баян? В смысле росатому дирижабль. Видимо руководство катать.
    Denzel13
    1. TIT 4 июня 2012 16:41
      ну я так понимаю только для проверки ЛЭП ,БОЛЬШЕ ИДЕЙ ВРОДЕ НЕТ
      TIT
  10. Artem111258 4 июня 2012 18:03
    Denzel13 ... а козлу - гармошка! Полностью согласен!
    Artem111258
  11. sergey261180 4 июня 2012 19:13
    Разрабатывать такие дирежабли начали давно в СССР. Только размеры предполагалось сделать гораздо больше. Был проект АЛА-1500. 1500 - это грузоподъемность в тоннах.
    sergey261180
  12. karmin 4 июня 2012 21:10
    Игорек, чем Вам ,,Дозоры,, не угодили?
    karmin
  13. mind1954 4 июня 2012 21:18
    Был интересный проект, реализованный при ельцине в МАИ.
    Такой же диск с гелием, но под ним вертолёт без лопастей и хвоста.
    При работе турбины вертолёта обеспечивали горячий воздух для
    увеличения подъёмной силы !
    mind1954
  14. Башкаус 4 июня 2012 21:20
    ВОТ! Говорил я вам на днях, за ними будущее и большой потенциал, а мне минусы да минусы((((
    Кстати вот еще сфера применения: во время штурма города как в старые добрые времена ВОВ на тросах поднимать, пущай ударные вертолеты "слаломом" занимаются, правда это не совсем дережабли.
    Башкаус
  15. REPA1963 4 июня 2012 21:32
    А на кой он нужен росатому? Газпрёму нос утереть...круто однако..
    REPA1963
  16. mga04 4 июня 2012 22:40
    И зачем данная игрушка Росатому? Для контроля за ЛЭП эффективней БЛА самолетного типа, и любом случае достаточно было бы показанного макета. Для перевозки конструкций (тех же опор ЛЭП) пятьдесят метров диаметра может быть маловато. Пока не понимаю.
    mga04
  17. Chicot 1 4 июня 2012 23:28
    Пусть будет. Если закозали - значит нужен... И имя у этого прототипа симпатишное очень... smile
  18. dobry-ork 5 июня 2012 01:47
    Такой дирижабль больше всего подходит для доставки крупногабаритных грузов в труднодоступные места. Конечно, это можно делать и вертолетом, но по-моему, вертолеты все же прожорливей, чем дирижабли. Кстати, в журнале Популярная механика была о таких статья

    http://www.popmech.ru/article/6713-nebesnyiy-tyazheloves

    нашел эту статью
    dobry-ork
  19. Leksander 11 июня 2012 23:59
    Огромный нанодирижабль.
  20. Gonoriy 29 марта 2015 12:43
    Неужели такая форма предпочтительнее чем классическая сигара?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня