Military Review

OCD "Mozyr". Soviet missile defense system

15
The protection of mine launchers of intercontinental ballistic missiles is receiving increased attention. In this case, it is possible to combine both passive (means of fortification protection) and active means of protection (for example, air defense and missile defense systems). In the last years of the Soviet Union’s existence, the complex of active defense of silo launchers for intercontinental ballistic missiles (ICBM) under the code designation “Mazyr” was tested in the country. It should be noted here that in many respects all information about the development work on this topic is still unconfirmed and probabilistic-presumptive.


Historically, there were two main methods used to protect the ICBM silos launchers. The first was a means of countering the technical reconnaissance of the enemy (a special case is the classical disguise of objects), the second was the means of fortification protection - no less than classical reinforced concrete and armor. In connection with the development of science and technology and, as a consequence, the widespread use of space reconnaissance satellites, the first method became ineffective by the end of 1970, when it was considered that all the locations of ICBMs were already known to the enemy. The most important factor - the exact coordinates of mine launchers could not be hidden. However, it was still possible to solve some particular tasks, for example, to distort or conceal some object characteristics and characteristics from the enemy: the degree of mine’s protection from various means of destruction, the type of missiles deployed.

The fortification method made it possible to protect an ICBM from a nuclear strike even when the enemy detected targets, but only in the initial period of development of the Strategic Missile Forces. The first missiles did not differ in high accuracy and miss allowed to protect the mine from the effects and damaging factors even fairly close nuclear explosions. However, the equipment does not stand still, the accuracy of targeting warheads to the target is constantly growing, which caused a reciprocal strengthening of the fortification protection of the missile shaft - the shaft of the mine strengthened, especially the tip was protected (the upper part of the shaft, which goes to the earth's surface) there is a reinforced concrete slab to it (according to fortification terminology “mattress”).


Mine launcher MBR


However, any protection cannot grow infinitely, everything has a limit. Such a limit comes at a time when the protective structure is located within the funnel of a nuclear explosion. In this case, whatever strength the mine has had, even if it is not destroyed, it can be thrown by an explosion to the surface along with the ground. At the same time, at the end of the 1970-ies, the silo school had a new enemy - a rapidly developing high-precision weapon. Here we are not talking about blunders in the hundreds and tens of meters, but about slips in meters and even in centimeters. With the development of military technology, it became apparent that ICBM mines are vulnerable to high-precision weapons in conventional combat gear. Adjustable bombs and rockets appeared, equipped with precision-guided systems that can effectively hit individual even small objects on the ground.

One way to protect the silo launchers was to become an active defense complex against the attack of combat units of ballistic missiles (including an ICBM), which was developed in the machine-building design bureau in Kolomna under the general guidance of the enterprise's general designer S. P. Invincible from the middle of 70 years of the last century. According to the online resource militaryrussia.ruThe chief designer of the KAZ was N.I. Gushchin. The creation of such a complex was directly supervised by the Minister of Defense of the Soviet Union, D. F. Ustinov. It is believed that KAZ was created to protect the silos of the new intercontinental ballistic missiles P-36М2 "Voivode". This material, which appeared on the resource militaryrussia, was also noted by the specialized military blog bmpd in LiveJournal. Field tests of the prototype of the active protection complex of the ICBM launch launchers developed under the Mozyr design and development work were allegedly carried out at the Kura test site in Kamchatka in 1989 (possibly also at the beginning of the 1990s).

It is believed that the creation of the necessary infrastructure for conducting a complex of tests was begun in 1980-1981, but the resolution of the USSR Council of Ministers on the development and testing of an experimental KAZ in actual conditions at the test site appeared only in 1984. As part of the implementation of the ROC "Mozyr", 250 of various enterprises representing the 22 Ministry were involved. For testing at the test site in Kamchatka, an imitation of an ICBM silo launcher was built, around which elements of a prototype of the active protection complex were located. During the tests at the end of 1980-ies at low altitude, for the first time a successful interception of an ICBM combat unit simulator was carried out, the missile was launched from the Plesetsk range, according to other sources it could be a launch from Baikonur. According to some sources, there could be several such interceptions of warhead simulators. Financing of works within the framework of the OCD implementation on the Mozyr topic was discontinued in August 1991. It is believed that the reason for the cessation of work was the lack of necessary financial resources and the general unfavorable situation in the country, the collapse of the Soviet Union and the general reduction of tension in the world. The decision to stop work could have been a purely political move.


The schematic diagram of the complex of the active protection of the silos of the MBU, photo: militaryrussia.ru


The location of the tests KAZ "Mozyr" is not exactly established. There is a possibility that this could be the DIP-1 (Additional Measuring Point) facility located at the Kura strategic missile test site on the Kamchatka Peninsula. Presumably it was here that multi-staged automated systems were deployed, designed to destroy the head parts of ICBMs. After carrying out the first successful experiment with the defeat of the head of the intercontinental ballistic missile on the descending part of the trajectory, several more tests could be carried out. As academician Yu. B. Kharitonov noted, the defeat of the nuclear divided head part of the ICBM by the core elements of the KAZ should have a high degree of probability to prevent the initiation of a nuclear charge.

The principal arrangement of the active protection complex of mine launchers could be as follows: several hundred barrels with various propelling charges made of high-strength steel alloys. The speed of the encounter of the ICBM warhead with a multitude of flying missiles towards the projectiles reached about 6 km / s. Destruction of the warhead was mechanical. Synchronized by the automatics of the complex, the salvo ejected charges towards the target with a volume cloud of a certain density. The system was equipped with an electronic target detection, guidance and salvo system. At the same time, the control system of the KAZ created in the framework of the design and development work on the Mozyr theme was fully automatic and, most likely, could operate without operator participation.

Information about this project of the late Soviet weapons system practically did not appear in open sources of information, until at the end of 2012 this project was mentioned in the Izvestia newspaper and other Russian media, which reported on the possible resumption of work on the creation of KAZ silo ICBM launchers. This was reported by Izvestia with reference to a high-ranking source in the Russian military department.

OCD "Mozyr". Soviet missile defense system

Facilities at the site DIP-1 in Kamchatka, where, possibly, they were tested in the framework of the design and development work "Mozyr", photo: militaryrussia.ru


The article also cited some features of KAZ. In particular, it was stated that the defeat of various air objects occurs with metal projectiles in the form of arrow-darts and balls with a diameter up to 30 mm at an altitude up to 6 kilometers. These missiles are fired towards the target with an initial speed of 1,8 km / s, which is comparable to the speed of the shells of the most long-range modern guns. Projectiles released to the target form a real “iron cloud”, while in one volley there can be up to 40 thousands of various destructive elements.

According to Izvestia journalists, KAZ is intended to cover point objects from air strikes, which, in addition to ICBM launchers, also include communications centers and command posts. The Russian military expects that the complex will effectively be able to destroy not only the combat units of ballistic missiles, but also other types of aerial targets, first of all, samples of modern high-precision weapons, including GPS-corrected bombs and cruise missiles of a potential enemy. A newspaper source noted that cruise missiles and precision bombs are more difficult to detect, as they actively maneuver and can hide in the folds of a terrain. With intercontinental ballistic missiles, everything is easier, they are easier to detect and calculate the trajectory, despite the significantly higher speed of flight.

A representative of the Russian military-industrial complex familiar with similar projects told the newspaper that the first complexes, which were tested at the beginning of 1990, could not hit different types of air targets with the same efficiency. However, the current level of development of radio electronics and computing technology makes defeat a complex of cruise missiles and adjustable bombs achievable. He explained that the KAZ “Mozyr” tested in Kamchatka could already hit the head parts of ballistic missiles, the project was once abandoned for technical reasons.


Facilities at the site DIP-1 in Kamchatka, where, possibly, they were tested in the framework of the design and development work "Mozyr", photo: militaryrussia.ru


Explaining the form of damaging elements that can be used in KAZ, a representative of the Russian defense industry, explained that at lower altitudes balls are more effective, at large heights - arrows. “The arrows fly higher, and the balls in the form of balls have a denser volley. Due to the very large counter-velocities, there is a possibility that the air target can simply be riddled, and it is necessary to destroy it or provoke detonation. Therefore, the combined types of elements increase the damaging abilities of the complex, ”the specialist noted. The current state of the project and some work in the field of creating a KAZ to protect the silos for intercontinental ballistic missiles in the Russian press have not been mentioned recently.

Information sources:
http://militaryrussia.ru/blog/topic-604.html
http://rbase.new-factoria.ru/pub/oborona/oborona.shtml
http://rbase.new-factoria.ru/news/vozobnovlyayutsya-ispytaniya-kompleksa-aktivnoy-zashchity-pro-shpu
https://bmpd.livejournal.com/111947.html
Author:
15 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. NordUral
    NordUral 3 December 2018 15: 21
    -5
    Well, there was a hope to observe from paradise how the enemy writhes in hell in pans. Weak but comforting. Although, maybe the Yankees will be afraid to attack us in this situation.
  2. Operator
    Operator 3 December 2018 15: 35
    +7
    The artillery unit of the KAZ "Mozyr" is arranged in the form of several multi-barreled multiple launch rocket launchers on gimbals located around the silo perimeter in a circle with a diameter of about 200 meters.

    KAZ response algorithm:
    - short-range radar detection of an attacking ICBM / SLBM combat unit and calculation of its trajectory and approach time;
    - automatic targeting of all artillery installations to one design point on the BB approach route at an altitude of the order of 1,5 km;
    - production at the estimated time of volley shot.

    The BB is guaranteed to be disabled by destroying the chemical explosives and electric fuses that make up the nuclear charge. Similarly, other types of precision weapons equipped with nuclear or conventional charges were disabled.

    The problem was different - during a nuclear attack by a pair of BB (the main method of counter-force use of American strategic nuclear forces) and an air detonation of the first BB, an electromagnetic pulse from its nuclear explosion disabled the radar, which could not detect the second BB. It was required to use high-precision optoelectronic sensors (operating in the infrared range) instead of the radar, which were not available at the beginning of the 1990s. It is likely that now such sensors have appeared at the disposal of the developers of the KAZ "Mozyr".
    1. svp67
      svp67 3 December 2018 15: 53
      +1
      Quote: Operator
      automatic targeting of all artillery installations to one design point on the BB approach route at an altitude of about 1,5 km;

      At this height, shells of caliber 20 ... 23 mm can also be used from similar installations.
      1. Operator
        Operator 3 December 2018 16: 01
        0
        As far as I understand, the Mozyr's multi-barreled artillery shells are made according to the MetalStorm type - a simultaneous salvo of small-caliber shells from a multitude of barrels aimed at the design point above the silo, in fact, forms a cloud of buckshot.
      2. Usher
        Usher 3 December 2018 18: 25
        0
        On your video, there’s nothing more than an ordinary shotgun, what for 1 million shots per minute, they just shoot at the same time, how does each barrel reload? Here the deception of the townsfolk.
        1. Torukmakto
          Torukmakto 6 December 2018 12: 14
          0
          In each barrel there are several charges that shoot back sequentially.
          rifled barrel with an electronic firing control circuit that does not have moving parts. Ignition of charges is electropulse. Depending on the type of ammunition, 3 to 6 shells can be in the barrel
    2. Oden280
      Oden280 3 December 2018 17: 26
      +8
      All this is from the evil one. During the Soviet era, and I hope so. that even now, the impact of warheads fell on empty positions. The main part of the doctrine of the USSR and the Russian Federation is the counter strike. That is, our missiles take off in response to the launch of enemy missiles, and not in response to their fall. The whole point for the Americans in the INF Treaty is to blind us to create an advantage in a full-scale nuclear strike. Then they will be able to catch some of our missiles at their home sites. Thus, by reducing the number of missiles in a retaliatory strike, something will bring down their missile defense, but what will reach it will cause "acceptable damage."
  3. passerby
    passerby 3 December 2018 16: 04
    +3
    This, incidentally, is a very good answer to the US withdrawal from the INF Treaty. What is the difference, what will be the good time for missiles, if they still cannot destroy the silos, ICBMs are installed, the launch of which will occur at the command of the "Perimeter".
  4. feokot1982
    feokot1982 3 December 2018 17: 33
    +1
    It seems that someone has already left, for the article and mainly for the photos ... bully
  5. sergo1914
    sergo1914 3 December 2018 20: 47
    +1
    Good thing happened. The arrows are interesting. I had a chance to hold in my hands.
  6. Rustic i ......
    Rustic i ...... 3 December 2018 21: 06
    0
    "that all ICBM locations are already known to the enemy."
    Hmm, in my opinion a useless article. Interestingly, did the author ever play with thimbles? In that game, the victim is sure that the ball is under one of the thimbles, but for some reason he guesses extremely rarely or not at all. A similar situevina may turn out to be with objects of interest to the adversary: ​​while the adversary is studying maps, we are changing the landscape around us.
    1. 17085
      17085 28 February 2019 11: 39
      0
      Quote: Rustic i ......
      "that all ICBM locations are already known to the enemy."
      Hmm, in my opinion a useless article. Interestingly, did the author ever play with thimbles? In that game, the victim is sure that the ball is under one of the thimbles, but for some reason he guesses extremely rarely or not at all. A similar situevina may turn out to be with objects of interest to the adversary: ​​while the adversary is studying maps, we are changing the landscape around us.

      You describe the tactics of mobile systems in the field of combat patrols. Everything is simple with the mines, you can’t hide the infrastructure, roads, double barbed fences under current, military camps, and the facts of loading BC, all of this is perfectly visible from satellites.
      1. Rustic i ......
        Rustic i ...... 3 March 2019 12: 32
        0
        Hmm, they hid the whole Kremlin during the war, although there were plenty of pictures of it and the contours of this object were only blind, and on the German side there were cool analysts and clearly not blind, and there were streets approaching the Kremlin in excess.
  7. Tektor
    Tektor 4 December 2018 15: 23
    0
    In one of his videos, Dushenov talked about the photofixation of the destruction of a warhead of a real ICBM by the striking elements of the KAZ. Based on what it was concluded that the protection complex is good.
  8. Kostadinov
    Kostadinov 5 December 2018 18: 27
    0
    Quote: NordUral
    Well, there was a hope to observe from paradise how the enemy writhes in hell in pans. Weak but comforting.

    The same population can be tucked away in a well-protected structure.

Военное обозрение

ОКР «Мозырь». Советская система ПРО

15
Защите шахтных пусковых установок межконтинентальных баллистических ракет уделяется повышенное внимание. При этом возможно комбинирование, как пассивных (средства фортификационной защиты), так и активных средств защиты (например, системы ПВО и ПРО). В последние годы существования Советского Союза в стране прошли испытания комплекса активной защиты шахтных пусковых установок (ШПУ) межконтинентальных баллистических ракет (МБР) под кодовым обозначением «Мозырь». Здесь следует оговориться, что во многом все сведения об опытно-конструкторских работах по этой теме по-прежнему носят неподтвержденный и вероятностно-предположительный характер.


Исторически сложилось, что для защиты шахтных пусковых установок МБР использовалось два основных метода. Первый представлял собой средства противодействия технической разведке противника (частный случай – классическая маскировка объектов), второй – средства фортификационной защиты – не менее классические железобетон и броня. В связи с развитием науки и техники и как следствие широким распространением космических разведывательных спутников первый способ стал малоэффективным уже к концу 1970 годов, когда считалось, что все места размещения МБР уже известны противнику. Самый важный фактор – точные координаты шахтных пусковых установок скрыть было уже невозможно. Однако решать некоторые частные задачи по-прежнему получалось, например, исказить или скрыть от противника некоторые ТТХ объекта: степень защищенности шахты от различных средств поражения, тип размещенных ракет.

Фортификационный метод позволял защитить МБР от ядерного удара даже при обнаружении противником целей, но только в начальный период развития РВСН. Первые ракеты не отличались высокой точностью и промах позволял защитить шахты от последствий и поражающих факторов даже достаточно близких ядерных взрывов. Однако техника не стоит на месте, точность наведения боеголовок на цель постоянно росла, что вызывало ответное усиление фортификационной защиты ракетной шахты – усиливался ствол шахты, особенно защищался оголовок (верхняя часть шахты, которая выходит на земную поверхность), росла толщина защитной крышки шахты и прилегающей к ней железобетонной плиты (по фортификационной терминологии «тюфяка»).


Шахтная пусковая установка МБР


Однако любая защита не может наращиваться бесконечно, у всего есть предел. Такой предел наступает в тот момент, когда защитное сооружение оказывается расположенным в пределах воронки ядерного взрыва. В этом случае, какая бы прочность не была у шахты, даже если она не будет разрушена, она может быть выброшена взрывом на поверхность вместе с грунтом. При этом уже в конце 1970-х годов у ШПУ появился новый враг – стремительно развивающееся высокоточное оружие. Здесь речь пошла уже не о промахах в сотни и десятки метров, а о промахах в метры и даже в сантиметры. С развитием военных технологий стало очевидно, что шахты МБР уязвимы для высокоточного оружия в обычном боевом снаряжении. Появились корректируемые бомбы и ракеты, оснащенные системами высокоточного наведения, способные эффективно поражать отдельные даже небольшие объекты на местности.

Одним из способов защиты шахтных пусковых установок должен был стать комплекс активной защиты от атаки боевых частей баллистических ракет (в том числе МБР), разработка которого велась в КБ машиностроения в Коломне под общим руководством генерального конструктора предприятия С. П. Непобедимого с середины 70-х годов прошлого века. По данным интернет-ресурса militaryrussia.ru, главным конструктором КАЗ был Н. И. Гущин. Создание подобного комплекса непосредственно курировалось министром обороны Советского Союза Д. Ф. Устиновым. Считается, что КАЗ создавался для защиты ШПУ новых межконтинентальных баллистических ракет Р-36М2 «Воевода». На данный материал, появившийся на ресурсе militaryrussia, обращал внимание и специализированный военный блог bmpd в Живом Журнале. Огневые натурные испытания опытного образца комплекса активной защиты шахтных пусковых установок МБР, создаваемого в рамках ОКР «Мозырь», предположительно прошли на полигоне Кура на Камчатке в 1989 году (возможно, проводились и в начале 1990-х годов).

Считается, что создание необходимой инфраструктуры для проведения комплекса испытаний было начато в 1980-1981 годах, однако постановление Совета министров СССР о разработке и испытаниях экспериментального КАЗ в реальных условиях на полигоне появилось лишь в 1984 году. В рамках реализации ОКР «Мозырь» было задействовано 250 различных предприятий, представляющих 22 министерства. Для испытаний на полигоне на Камчатке была построена имитация шахтной пусковой установки МБР, вокруг которой и были расположены элементы опытного образца комплекса активной защиты. В ходе проведенных испытаний в конце 1980-х годов на малой высоте был впервые осуществлен успешный перехват имитатора боевого блока МБР, ракета была запущена с полигона Плесецк, по другим данным это мог быть пуск с Байконура. По сведениям некоторых источников, подобных перехватов имитаторов боевых блоков могло быть проведено несколько. Финансирование работ в рамках реализации ОКР по теме «Мозырь» было прекращено в августе 1991 года. Считается, что причиной прекращения работ стало отсутствие необходимых финансовых средств и общая неблагополучная ситуация в стране, развал Советского Союза и общее снижение напряженности в мире. Решение о прекращении работ могло быть исключительно политическим шагом.


Принципиальная схема комплекса активной защиты ШПУ МБР, фото: militaryrussia.ru


Место проведения испытаний КАЗ «Мозырь» точно не установлено. Существует вероятность, что это мог быть объект ДИП-1 (Дополнительный Измерительный пункт), расположенный на полигоне РВСН Кура на полуострове Камчатка. Предположительно именно здесь размещались многоствольные автоматизированные системы, предназначенные для поражения головных частей МБР. После проведения первого успешного эксперимента с поражением головной части межконтинентальной баллистической ракеты на нисходящем участке траектории, могло быть проведено еще несколько испытаний. Как отмечал академик Ю. Б. Харитонов, поражение ядерной разделяющейся головной части МБР стержневыми элементами КАЗ должно было с высокой степенью вероятности предотвратить инициирование ядерного заряда.

Принципиальное устройство комплекса активной защиты шахтных пусковых установок могло быть следующим: несколько сотен стволов с различными метательными зарядами, выполненными из высокопрочных стальных сплавов. Скорость встречи боевой части МБР с множеством летящих навстречу метательных снарядов достигала порядка 6 км/с. Разрушение боевой части цели было механическим. Синхронизированный автоматикой комплекса залп выбрасывал заряды навстречу цели объемным облаком определенной плотности. Система была снабжена электронной системой обнаружения цели, наведения и залпа. При этом система управления КАЗ, создаваемого в рамках ОКР по теме «Мозырь», была полностью автоматической и, скорее всего, могла работать без участия оператора.

Информация о данном проекте познесоветской системы вооружений практически не появлялась в открытых источниках информации, пока в конце 2012 года о данном проекте не упомянули в газете «Известия» и других российских СМИ, которые сообщали о возможном возобновлении работ по созданию КАЗ шахтных пусковых установок МБР. Об этом «Известия» сообщали со ссылкой на высокопоставленный источник в российском военном ведомстве.

ОКР «Мозырь». Советская система ПРО

Сооружения на объекте ДИП-1 на Камчатке, где, возможно проходили испытания в рамках ОКР "Мозырь", фото: militaryrussia.ru


В статье также приводились некоторые особенности КАЗ. В частности указывалось, что поражение различных воздушных объектов происходит металлическими снарядами в виде стрел-дротиков и шариков диаметром до 30 мм на высоте до 6 километров. Данные метательные снаряды выстреливаются навстречу цели с начальной скоростью 1,8 км/с, что сопоставимо со скоростью полета снарядов наиболее дальнобойных современных орудий. Выпущенные к цели снаряды формируют настоящее «железное облако», при этом в одном залпе может быть до 40 тысяч различных поражающих элементов.

По информации журналистов «Известий», КАЗ предназначен для прикрытия от ударов с воздуха точечных объектов, к которым помимо пусковых шахтных установок МБР относятся также узлы связи и командные пункты. Российские военные рассчитывают, что комплекс в перспективе сможет эффективно уничтожать не только боевые части баллистических ракет, но и другие виды воздушных целей, в первую очередь, образцы современного высокоточного оружия, в том числе GPS-корректируемые бомбы и крылатые ракеты вероятного противника. Источник газеты отмечал, что крылатые ракеты и высокоточные бомбы сложнее обнаружить, так как они активно маневрируют и могут скрываться в складках местности. С межконтинентальными баллистическими ракетами все проще, их легче обнаружить и рассчитать траекторию, несмотря на существенно большую скорость полета.

Знакомый с подобными проектами представитель российского оборонно-промышленного комплекса рассказал газете, что первые комплексы, которые испытывались в начале 1990-х годов, не могли поражать разные типы воздушных целей с одинаковой эффективность. Однако современный уровень развития радиоэлектроники и вычислительной техники делает поражение комплексом крылатых ракет и корректируемых авиабомб достижимым. Он пояснил, что испытываемый на Камчатке КАЗ «Мозырь» уже тогда мог поражать головные части баллистических ракет, проект в свое время был свернут не по техническим причинам.


Сооружения на объекте ДИП-1 на Камчатке, где, возможно проходили испытания в рамках ОКР "Мозырь", фото: militaryrussia.ru


Объясняя форму поражающих элементов, которые могут использоваться в КАЗ, представитель российского ОПК, пояснил, что на меньших высотах более эффективны шарики, на больших – стрелы. «Стрелы летят выше, а у поражающих элементов в форме шариков более плотный залп. Из-за очень больших встречных скоростей существует вероятность просто изрешетить воздушную цель, а необходимо разрушить ее или спровоцировать детонацию. Поэтому комбинированные типы элементов повышают поражающие способности комплекса», – отметил специалист. О современном состоянии проекта и каких-то работах в области создания КАЗ для защиты ШПУ межконтинентальных баллистических ракет в российской прессе в последнее время не упоминалось.

Источники информации:
http://militaryrussia.ru/blog/topic-604.html
http://rbase.new-factoria.ru/pub/oborona/oborona.shtml
http://rbase.new-factoria.ru/news/vozobnovlyayutsya-ispytaniya-kompleksa-aktivnoy-zashchity-pro-shpu
https://bmpd.livejournal.com/111947.html
Автор:
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. NordUral
    NordUral 3 декабря 2018 15:21
    -5
    Ну что же, появилась надежда понаблюдать из рая, как корчится враг в аду на сковородках. Слабое, но утешение. Хотя, может янки и напужаются атаковать нас при таком раскладе.
  2. Оператор
    Оператор 3 декабря 2018 15:35
    +7
    Артиллерийская часть КАЗ "Мозырь" устроена в виде несколько многоствольных артиллерийских установок залпового огня на карданных подвесах, расположенных по периметру ШПУ в круге диаметром порядка 200 метров.

    Алгоритм срабатывания КАЗ:
    - ближнее радиолокационное обнаружение атакующего боевого блока МБР/БРПЛ и вычисление его траектории и времени подлета;
    - автоматическое нацеливание всех артиллерийских установок в одну расчетную точку на трассе подлета ББ на высоте порядка 1,5 км;
    - производство в расчетное время залпа картечью.

    ББ гарантированно выводился из строя путем разрушения химического ВВ и электровзрывателей, входящих в состав ядерного заряда. Аналогичным образом выводились из строя другие виды высокоточного оружия, снаряженного ядерными или конвенционными зарядами.

    Проблема была в другом - при ядерной атаке парой ББ (основной способ контрсилового применения американских СЯС) и воздушном подрыве первого ББ электромагнитный импульс от его ядерного взрыва выводил из строя РЛС, которая не могла обнаружить второй ББ. Требовалось использовать взамен радара высокоточные оптоэлектронные датчики (работающие в инфраскрасном диапазоне), которых не было по состоянию на начало 1990-х годов. Вполне вероятно, что сейчас такие датчики появились в распоряжении разработчиков КАЗ "Мозырь".
    1. svp67
      svp67 3 декабря 2018 15:53
      +1
      Цитата: Оператор
      автоматическое нацеливание всех артиллерийских установок в одну расчетную точку на трассе подлета ББ на высоте порядка 1,5 км;

      На такую высоту можно и снаряды калибра 20...23 мм использовать из подобных установок.
      1. Оператор
        Оператор 3 декабря 2018 16:01
        0
        Насколько я понимаю, артиллерийские многостволки "Мозыря" выполнены по типу MetalStorm'a - одновременный залп малокалиберными снарядами из множества стволов, нацеленных в расчетную точку над ШПУ, фактически образует облако картечи.
      2. Usher
        Usher 3 декабря 2018 18:25
        0
        На вашем видео не более чем обычный дробовик, что за 1 млн выстрелов в минуту, они просто выстреливаются одновременно, как каждый ствол перезаряжается? Тут обман обывателей.
        1. TorukMakTo
          TorukMakTo 6 декабря 2018 12:14
          0
          В каждом стволе несколько зарядов, которые отстреливаются последовательно.
          нарезной ствол с электронной схемой управления стрельбой, который не имеет подвижных деталей. Воспламенение зарядов — электроимпульсное. В зависимости от типа боеприпасов в стволе могут находиться от 3 до 6 снарядов
    2. Oden280
      Oden280 3 декабря 2018 17:26
      +8
      Всё это от лукавого. Во времена СССР, да и надеюсь. что и сей час, удар головных частей приходился на пустые позиции. Основной частью доктрины СССР и РФ является оветно-встречный удар. То есть наши ракеты взлетают в ответ на старт ракет противника, а не в ответ на их падение. Весь смысл для америкосов в договоре РСМД, это ослепление нас для создания преимущества при полномасштабном ядерном ударе. Тогда они смогут поймать часть наших ракет на местах базирования. Тем самым уменьшив количество ракет в ответном ударе, что то собьёт их ПРО, ну а то, что долетит причинит "приемлемый урон".
  3. случайный прохожий
    случайный прохожий 3 декабря 2018 16:04
    +3
    Это кстати, очень хороший вариант ответа на выход США из ДРСМД. Какая разница, какое будет подлёдное время у ракет, если они все равно не смогут уничтожить шахтные установлен МБР, запуск ракет из которых произойдёт по команде «Периметра».
  4. feokot1982
    feokot1982 3 декабря 2018 17:33
    +1
    Кажется за кем то уже выехали, за статью и главным образом за фотографии... bully
  5. sergo1914
    sergo1914 3 декабря 2018 20:47
    +1
    Хорошая штука получилась. Стрелки интересные. Довелось в руках подержать.
  6. Деревенский я......
    Деревенский я...... 3 декабря 2018 21:06
    0
    "что все места размещения МБР уже известны противнику."
    Хм, по моему бесполезная статья. Интересно, автор когда нибудь с напёрсточниками играл? В той игре, потерпевший уверен, что шарик под одним из напёрстков, но почему то угадывает чрезвычайно редко или вообще не угадывает. Похожая ситуёвина может оказаться и с объектами, интересующими противника: пока противник изучает карты, мы меняем окружающий нас ландшафт.
    1. 17085
      17085 28 февраля 2019 11:39
      0
      Цитата: Деревенский я......
      "что все места размещения МБР уже известны противнику."
      Хм, по моему бесполезная статья. Интересно, автор когда нибудь с напёрсточниками играл? В той игре, потерпевший уверен, что шарик под одним из напёрстков, но почему то угадывает чрезвычайно редко или вообще не угадывает. Похожая ситуёвина может оказаться и с объектами, интересующими противника: пока противник изучает карты, мы меняем окружающий нас ландшафт.

      Вы описываете тактику передвижных комплексов на местах боевого патрулирования. С шахтами все просто, инфраструктуру не спрячешь, дороги, двойные заборы из колючки под током, военные городки, да и факты загрузки БК, все это прекрасно просматривается со спутников.
      1. Деревенский я......
        Деревенский я...... 3 марта 2019 12:32
        0
        Хм, спрятали же аж целый кремль во время войны, хоть и фотоснимков его было весьма предостаточно и контуры этого объекта не знал лишь только слепой, а на немецкой стороне сидели крутые аналитики и явно не слепые, да и улиц, подходящих к кремлю, было с избытком.
  7. Tektor
    Tektor 4 декабря 2018 15:23
    0
    В одном из своих видео Душенов говорил о фотофиксации поражения боеголовки реальной МБР поражающими элементами КАЗ. На основании чего был сделан вывод о хорошей эффективности данного комплекса защиты.
  8. Костадинов
    Костадинов 5 декабря 2018 18:27
    0
    Цитата: NordUral
    Ну что же, появилась надежда понаблюдать из рая, как корчится враг в аду на сковородках. Слабое, но утешение.

    Население то же можно укрит в хорошо защищение сооружния.