Military Review

Liberals and patriots in a single impulse mourn over "guest workers" from Lugansk

27
Whatever liberal journalists have reached, everything they do is overly pretentious. The Komsomolskaya Pravda article was widely sold on the Internet (in particular, it has already gone for a walk on TG channels, including it appeared in the Guardroom), in which the newspaper’s correspondent collects tangerines in Abkhazia along with Luhansk guest workers. Many hurried to cry about the unfortunate share of Luhansk residents. Nobody thought: what kind of people are they and are they needed in the LC?




"Guest workers" from the LC Lucidly collect citrus fruits for pennies: “... but what to do there, at home. In the summer we work here at the hotel, or as waitresses. Yet not five thousand a month, as we offer in Luganka, but about a thousand a day, and the sea, warmly, do not shoot. ”

A successful “draft” instantly caused “righteous” anger. Let's try to figure it out.

In general, these collectors, probably, haven’t been in the LC for a very long time - they “fly in” exclusively on the line of demarcation. The rest of the republic, thank God, did not see the shelling from 2015 year. But this is so, remark ...

First of all I want to say that many really have nothing to do in Donetsk and Lugansk, because at the very beginning of the war they fled from their cities to the Crimea, Abkhazia, Moscow, etc. Many then, at the beginning of May 2014, tried to go back, complaining that in Russia they are provided with housing, food and clothing, but they don’t give money - that is, they have to work (and therefore legalize themselves). When the 2014 war broke out in May-June, all of them "blew out" from the Donbass.

Bye their countrymen with weapons they fought in their hands, they were lying on the Crimean beaches, "rooted" in Rostov, stupidly sat in temporary accommodation centers, or, perhaps, gathered tangerines in Abkhazia. Later, when the fighting was localized, when their intensity became minimal, many tried to return to Donetsk and Lugansk. Virtually no one got accustomed here - a completely different world. With ideology, other values, heroes and priorities. And, to be honest, quite low wages.

Probably, it is better to collect tangerines - they have not fought shoulder to shoulder with us and still live mentally in pre-war Ukraine, which is no longer and never will be.

The problems that exist in the LDNR are fraught with the loss of not eternal “tangerine collectors” - local alcoholics still drove from zero, for example, to earn money from the Koreans in the Krasnodar Territory. They do not give to drink; salaries are paid once every three months, so for a certain category of citizens this is really a chance not only to earn, but not to get drunk. Many drive today.

Problems in the economy and poor domestic policy are dangerous primarily because of the fact that specialists will leave LDNR. Those who maintained obsolete enterprises in working order, repaired them and installed new lines. Those who were able to under the shelling urgently repair power lines or gazovod. Only in Donetsk and only in 2014-2015, the number of dead employees of emergency brigades exceeded 110 people. And someone at this time ... collected tangerines.

And if the people set to manage the vital aspects of the life of Novorossia, or rather, the people who are in charge of managing them, do nothing and safely "love" these very specialists, then they obviously will not become migrant workers. With or without legalization, they will work in high-tech areas. One of them just recently returned from Russia, where he led the brigade - for a couple of months they brought 130 thousand rubles in net. On tangerines do not earn so much!

Even teachers and doctors will not be able to work in this way, if they nevertheless decide to leave the republic - in the regions of Russia these professions are extremely in demand. It is possible to obtain citizenship under the accelerated program. Salaries are not too different from the republican ones, and you will have to pay an order of magnitude more for housing, therefore, probably, they are not in a hurry.

In short, the loss of an additional several thousand people “with reduced social responsibility” is unpleasant for the republics, but is not critical (especially since they have been earning their whole life in the Russian Federation while they are in a salable condition).

But the loss of highly qualified specialists - is another matter. But this, I'm sorry, is clearly different. история.
Author:
Photos used:
zullusim
27 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. New Year day
    New Year day 11 December 2018 12: 04
    +5
    Yes, in Crimea there are a lot of cars with LDNR numbers. and expensive cars! They obviously are not going home.
    1. jjj
      jjj 11 December 2018 12: 51
      +5
      A friend from the suburbs of Donetsk wrote how everything went up. You can’t save enough money for food. And scolded the new authorities. And a couple of days ago she went to Donetsk and went to the supermarket. I almost fell: the prices there are very divine. Almost twice lower than in the store of their village. She apologized for drawing such hasty conclusions.
      We understand that. Their local traders, without further ado, are bought in the same supermarkets and resell in their "shops". Of course, with a surcharge. We went through this a long time ago
      1. ochakow703
        ochakow703 13 December 2018 10: 48
        -1
        Yes, and we also had it. Imagine, in a village of two and a half thousand inhabitants of 28 outlets. Gradually, everything resolved. Only strong and adequate remained.
  2. 210ox
    210ox 11 December 2018 12: 05
    +5
    I have seen enough of these "unfortunate" ... or "children of Lieutenant Schmidt" in the Kuban. They were driven from the villages with a nasty broom, although at first they were well received and even helped in whatever way they could ..
  3. BAI
    BAI 11 December 2018 12: 07
    +14
    It is possible to obtain citizenship under the accelerated program.

    Crimeans have problems in Russia. Some aunt under the cameras refused to recognize the passport issued in the Crimea after 2014, and remained in the civil service! And Crimeans are already citizens of Russia. It remains only to guess what the inhabitants of LDNR are faced with, wanting to obtain Russian citizenship. This is only Depardieu’s passport delivered to the house, the rest still have to run.
    1. Pivot
      Pivot 11 December 2018 14: 39
      +4
      My friend worked as an engineer in a construction organization in Russia, my wife looked after the baby. They crashed and left home after a while, I had to leave every 3 months, and then bring in denyuzhki for permission to work in the FMS, the guy worked legally. Nobody will simplify their residence permits to anyone due to simplification, this will lead to heart attacks in our bureaucrats, so to speak, for their money, no one is allowed to receive anything.
    2. ochakow703
      ochakow703 13 December 2018 10: 51
      +1
      In-in! Our "passport offices" are still squalor, and the policy of the state is aimed at building intrigues, not helping people.
      1. NordUral
        NordUral 15 December 2018 16: 13
        -2
        Sergei! The problem is that since 1991, we have no state.
  4. Berber
    Berber 11 December 2018 12: 40
    +11
    Yes, a normal situation. People want to live better, but there is no work and no work is expected. Moreover, to be honest, this "strange" war. It is certainly good that people stood up for the "Russian world". But on the other hand, the same people fight, there are even relatives. There are also frostbitten ones, like the "Azov" militants, but do you think we don't have such?
    The world is not divided into good and evil. There are no "blacks" and "whites", but there are people with their own advantages and disadvantages. To tell the truth, there are also villains.
  5. igorbrsv
    igorbrsv 11 December 2018 12: 42
    +1
    Well, actually mothers with children who screwed from the Donbass can be understood and easier for defenders. And another category of citizens - is it needed in LDNR or not request But in fairness, to say a different category to me in our region did not meet.
  6. Rey_ka
    Rey_ka 11 December 2018 13: 46
    +7
    Well, I don’t know how not everything is so bad. I have two friends who came to Perm with children. both work, rent apartments. the one whose older boy only complained that with school, not everything is smoothly higher than in Horlivka. in which the daughter quickly changed all norms from Ukrainian to Russian and even participates in school competitions. none of them complained that there was little money!
  7. maximaniak
    maximaniak 11 December 2018 14: 21
    +4
    An article in the style of a heroic story?
    While their fellow countrymen fought with weapons in their hands, they lay on the Crimean beaches
    , here is such a black and white world with the author ...
  8. g1v2
    g1v2 11 December 2018 14: 25
    +9
    3 guys from Donbass work in my subordination in St. Petersburg. Two from Avdeevka, one from Krasnodon. They work fine. Earn money. All three received Russian citizenship this year. request They also have no problems with housing. That would be a desire.
    1. Maksus
      Maksus 12 December 2018 23: 10
      0
      My 4 employee has not been able to obtain citizenship for a year, although he is married to a Russian and has two children, what does he do wrong?
      1. g1v2
        g1v2 15 December 2018 14: 03
        +2
        First, a RVP is issued. After a year you can get a residence permit. It must be confirmed. And there you can already apply for citizenship. Each stage is in the region of the year, if not filon. In general, in order to obtain citizenship in the usual way, you need at least 3 years. 4 years is not scary. The FMS always has long lines and perseverance is needed. From time to time, bad aunts come across who find fault with documents. When my wife registered citizenship, there were many cases that I cannot remember without a mat. But patience and labor will grind everything.
        Well, I can’t say about a specific person. If he is refused, and not found fault with the documents, then there must be a reason. Maybe he bought a migration woman and it surfaced. May have violated the rules of stay. Plus there are blacklists in which he may appear. For example, fighters of some 14-year-old militia units who are badly accounted for by the FSB may be refused under any pretext. That is, the pretext will be legal, but not a reason. Typically, this is due to the poor reputation of the unit. For example, Limonovites who do not have Russian citizenship can easily be wrapped and deported for any violation of the rules of stay.
        In this case, I can advise you to contact the SDD. They can vouch and help resolve the issue when it comes to the militia.
        But in general, now the rules for granting citizenship for residents of Ukraine and Donbass are being facilitated and few are being denied. Well, pensioners do not like to give citizenship. And young people are given easy. Middle age too. Even to the Athos, if they are again not blacklisted. request
      2. The comment was deleted.
    2. Krasnoyarsk
      Krasnoyarsk 17 December 2018 01: 03
      0
      Quote: g1v2
      3 guys from Donbass work in my subordination in St. Petersburg. Two from Avdeevka, one from Krasnodon. They work fine. Earn money. All three received Russian citizenship this year. request They also have no problems with housing. That would be a desire.

      Not everything is so rosy. 1. You guys are all the same. How much does a guy need? And if a Russian woman comes from Ukraine with a child? Pay for the medical board, but that's okay. Pay for the language exam (for a Russian woman who has been speaking Russian all her life), pay for the third, fifth, tenth, buy a patent for a job, get a job and pay taxes like gr. Russia, rented an apartment for housing and communal services pay, also pay the owner of the apartment. This is how much money to earn to cover all these - "pay" and so that there is food left, and even for the daughter's studies? Who should you work with? And what is the reason for the need for a three-stage, extended for 3 years, procedure for granting Russian citizenship to Russian people who have returned to their homeland?
      1. g1v2
        g1v2 18 December 2018 01: 54
        +2
        Then it was necessary to take refuge as a refugee. There would be benefits. The costs of a medical examination, duties and exam in total cost as much as a train ticket to Russia costs. And all this is not immediate - the gaps are large. If you can’t provide yourself at least at this level, then why did you even go? They do not like parasites in capstranges. They love those who can work and benefit the country and themselves. This is an axiom.
        Due to the fact that not all vegetables are equally healthy. Russian citizenship is not just a scrap of paper. These are the rights and obligations of both the citizen and the state. And the state also has the right to decide whether you are harmful to it. Maybe you came to steal and rob. Over the course of these few years, it becomes clear whether you are ready to abide by the laws and regulations of this state or if you should be deported, giving acceleration a good kick. request
  9. garri-lin
    garri-lin 11 December 2018 14: 31
    +2
    Harvesting tangerine is a hard but pretty well paid job. 1500r per day, clean without harm to health, you can earn money if you break it and more. And they come to collect from Russia (Kuban) and a lot from where. There are Moldovans and Uzbeks and Tajiks.
  10. Maverick1812
    Maverick1812 11 December 2018 15: 07
    0
    Everything seems to be so .... acre accelerated citizenship! In our country this is only declared beautifully, in fact, people have been hanging around for years! I know not by hearsay and Internet stories!
  11. Alexander not great
    Alexander not great 11 December 2018 15: 54
    +3
    According to the author, should everyone rush to fight? Ordinary people want peace, and not participate in this strange massacre, like African savages.
    1. Sanichsan
      Sanichsan 14 December 2018 16: 11
      0
      Quote: Alexander is not Great
      According to the author, should everyone rush to fight?

      certainly not all. it doesn't happen. there will always be Vlasovites and "non-contributing intelligentsia".
      Quote: Alexander is not Great
      Ordinary people want peace, and not participate in this strange massacre, like African savages.

      who can argue. there are also khataskrayniks. where without them. but why do they associate themselves with Donbass when they themselves declare that they "do not want to participate in this"? that is, the war is not theirs. but their Donbass? so chtol?
      1. Alexander not great
        Alexander not great 14 December 2018 17: 41
        -1
        By the way, Vlasov fought)))) if you like to associate yourself with some locality, city, for God's sake, and long ago Donbass became a separate territory, a state? or when someone needed it immediately became? So why Donbass them? he them from the point of view of residence, it is easy to change. In general, whoever likes him, let him fight, squeeze gas stations, cut factories for scrap metal, resell humanitarian aid and double bass, get to Donbass from any side, perhaps both sides of the conflict will gladly accept "patriots" of all stripes, I personally believe that the division into factions this is the 19th century.
        1. Sanichsan
          Sanichsan 14 December 2018 17: 51
          +1
          Quote: Alexander is not Great
          Vlasovites fought by the way))))

          true! but there are small details wink with whom they fought, against whom they fought ....
          Quote: Alexander is not Great
          In general, whoever likes him, let him fight, squeeze gas stations, cut factories for scrap metal, resell humanitarian aid and double bass, get to Donbass from any side, perhaps both sides of the conflict will gladly accept "patriots" of all stripes, I personally believe that the division into factions this is the 19th century.

          judging by this text you are one of the adherents of Strelkov "who fled heroically so as not to participate in this lawlessness."
          well that's probably good wink still Russia would get rid of people like you ....
          1. Alexander not great
            Alexander not great 14 December 2018 17: 53
            -1
            yeah))) I dare to assume that you are beauty and pride))) exemplary Sharikov) an ideal citizen.
  12. Cananecat
    Cananecat 11 December 2018 17: 56
    +3
    A friend comes to Moscow to work on the construction and leaves back. There is a wife and two daughters, they do not want to move to Russia, and alarming suitcases have already been collected, up to the border of 15 km.
  13. Waldemar
    Waldemar 11 December 2018 20: 42
    0
    There are plenty of similar runners in Syria. There would be no chasing away terrorists or Natsiks. Here they go to all sorts of European Union and other places
  14. nikvic46
    nikvic46 12 December 2018 08: 15
    0
    Yes, God bless them, with tangerines. Even other circumstances can cause righteous anger. Football players
    complain about the frost. There’s a rebuke. They don’t want to play here, leave the country. Here are the flaws
    federations blame on another.

Либералы и патриоты в едином порыве скорбят о "гастарбайтерах" из Луганска

27
До чего бы ни дотянулись либеральные журналисты, все у них получается излишне пафосным. В Интернете широко разошлась статья «Комсомолки» (в частности, уже пошла гулять по ТГ-каналам, в том числе появилась в «Караульном»), в которой корреспондент издания собирает в Абхазии мандарины вместе с «луганскими гастарбайтерами». Поплакать о несчастной доле луганчан поспешили многие. Никто не задумался: что это за люди и нужны ли они в ЛНР?





«Гастарбайтеры» из ЛНР безропотно собирают цитрусовые за копейки: «…да что там делать, дома. Летом мы тут в отеле работаем, или официантками. Все же не пять тысяч в месяц, как у нас в Луганке предлагают, а примерно тысяча в день, да и море, тепло, не стреляют».

Удачный «наброс» мигом вызвал «праведный» гнев. Попробуем разобраться.

Вообще, эти сборщики, наверное, в ЛНР очень давно не были – там «прилетает» исключительно на линии разграничения. Остальная республика, слава богу, не видела обстрелов с 2015 года. Но это так, ремарка…

В первую очередь хочется сказать, что многим действительно нечего делать в Донецке и Луганске, потому что они в самом начале войны бежали из своих городов в Крым, Абхазию, Москву и т. д. Многие потом, в начале мая 2014, пытались возвращаться назад, жалуясь, что в России им предоставляют жилье, питание и одежду, но не дают денег – то есть приходится работать (а значит, легализоваться). Когда в мае-июне 2014 война стала разгораться, всех их «сдуло» с Донбасса.

Пока их земляки с оружием в руках воевали, они валялись на крымских пляжах, «грачевали» в Ростове, тупо сидели в пунктах временного размещения или, быть может, собирали мандарины в Абхазии. Позже, когда боевые действия локализовались, когда их интенсивность стала минимальной, многие пытались вернуться в Донецк и Луганск. Практически никто тут не прижился – совсем другой мир. С идеологией, другими ценностями, героями и приоритетами. И, что уж греха таить, достаточно низкими зарплатами.

Наверное, пусть лучше собирают мандарины – они не воевали с нами плечом к плечу и до сих пор ментально живут в довоенной Украине, которой уже нет и никогда не будет.

Проблемы, имеющиеся в ЛДНР, чреваты потерей не вечных «сборщиков мандаринов» — местные алкоголики еще с нулевых ездили, например, подрабатывать к корейцам в Краснодарский край. Те пить не дают; зарплату платят раз в три месяца, поэтому для определенной категории граждан это действительно шанс не только заработать, но и не пропить заработанное. Многие ездят и сегодня.

Проблемы в экономике и убогая внутренняя политика опасны в первую очередь тем, что из ЛДНР уедут специалисты. Те, кто поддерживал в рабочем состоянии морально устаревшие предприятия, ремонтировал их и устанавливал новые линии. Тех, кто способен был под обстрелами срочно ремонтировать ЛЭП или газовод. Только в Донецке и только в 2014-2015 годах количество погибших сотрудников аварийных бригад превысило 110 человек. А кто-то в это время… собирал мандарины.

И если люди, поставленные управлять жизненно важными аспектами жизни Новороссии, а точнее, те люди, которые приставлены ими управлять, ничего не предпримут и благополучно «пролюбят» этих самых специалистов, то они явно не станут гастарбайтерами. С легализацией или без – будут работать в высокотехнологических сферах. Один такой буквально недавно вернулся из России, где руководил бригадой – за пару месяцев чистыми привез 130 тыс. рублей. На мандаринах столько не заработаешь!

Работать подобным образом не станут даже педагоги и врачи, если они все-таки решат покинуть республики — в регионах России эти профессии крайне востребованы. Вполне можно получить гражданство по ускоренной программе. Зарплаты только не слишком отличаются от республиканских, а за жилье придется платить на порядок больше — потому, наверное, и не торопятся.

Одним словом, потеря дополнительно нескольких тысяч лиц «с пониженной социальной ответственностью» для республик неприятна, но не критична (тем более что они и так всю жизнь ездят зарабатывать в РФ, пока находятся в товарном виде).

А вот потеря высококвалифицированных специалистов – это совсем другое дело. Но это, простите, явно другая история.
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

27 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. +5
    11 декабря 2018
    Да, в Крыму много авто с номерами ЛДНР. причем дорогих авто! Домой они явно не собираются.
    1. jjj
      +5
      11 декабря 2018
      Знакомая из пригорода Донецка писала как все подорожало. На питание никаких денег не напасешься. И ругала новые власти. А пару дней назад она съездила в Донецк и зашла в супермаркет. Чуть не упала: цены там очень даже божеские. Почти вдвое ниже, чем в магазине их поселка. Извинялась, что сделала столь поспешные выводы.
      Мы-то это понимаем. Их местные торгаши, не мудрствуя лукаво, закупаются в тех же супермаркетах и перепродают в своих "магазинах". Понятное дело, с наценкой. Мы давно через это прошли
      1. -1
        13 декабря 2018
        Да и у нас так же было. Вы только представьте, на поселок в две с половиной тысячи жителей 28 торговых точек. Постепенно все рассосалось. Остались только сильные и адекватные.
  2. +5
    11 декабря 2018
    Этих "несчастных"..или "детей лейтенанта Шмидта" я на Кубани насмотрелся.Их гнали поганой метлой со станиц,хотя сначала приняли хорошо и даже помогали кто чем может..
  3. BAI
    +14
    11 декабря 2018
    Вполне можно получить гражданство по ускоренной программе.

    У крымчан проблемы в России. Какая то тетка под камеры отказалась признавать паспорт, выданный в Крыму после 2014 года, и осталась на госслужбе! А крымчане уже граждане России. Остается только догадываться, с чем сталкиваются жители ЛДНР, желая получить гражданство РФ. Это только Депардье паспорт на дом доставят, остальным еще как придется побегать.
    1. +4
      11 декабря 2018
      У меня знакомый работал инженером в строительной организации в России, жена за малышом ухаживала. Помаялись они и домой через время уехали, помоему каждые 3 месяца приходилось выезжать, а потом заносить денюжки за разрешение на работу в ФМС тк парень работал легально. Никто не будет никому по упрощенке делать вид на жительство это приведёт к инфарктам у наших чинушь, так сказать за их деньги никому не позволено что то получать.
    2. +1
      13 декабря 2018
      Во-во! Наши "паспортные столы" еще то убожество, да и политика государства направлена на то, чтобы козни строить, а не людям помогать.
      1. -2
        15 декабря 2018
        Сергей! Проблема в том, что у нас с 1991 года нет государства.
  4. +11
    11 декабря 2018
    Да нормальная ситуация. Люди хотят жить лучше, а работы нет и не предвидится. Да ещё, честно говоря, эта "странная" война. Конечно хорошо, что люди встали за "русский мир". Но с другой стороны воюют такие же, бывает даже родственники. Есть и отмороженные , типо боевиков "Азов", но вы думаете у нас таких нет?
    Мир не делится на добро и зло. Нет "черных" и "белых", а есть люди со своими достоинствами и недостатками. Правду сказать и негодяи тоже есть.
  5. +1
    11 декабря 2018
    Ну вообще-то матерей с детьми свинтивших с Донбасса можно понять и защитникам легче. А другую категорию граждан - нужна она в ЛДНР или нет request Но справедливости ради сказать другая категория мне у нас в регионе не встречалась.
  6. +7
    11 декабря 2018
    ну не знаю вроде как не все так плохо. у меня две знакомые приехали в Пермь с детьми. обе работают, снимают квартиры. та у которой мальчик постарше только жаловалась что с учебой не все гладко требования выше чем в Горловке. у которой дочка все норм быстро перестроилась с украинского на русский и даже в школьных олимпиадах участвует. никто из них не жаловался что денег мало!
  7. +4
    11 декабря 2018
    Статья в стиле героической повести?
    Пока их земляки с оружием в руках воевали, они валялись на крымских пляжах
    , вот такой черно-белый мир у автора...
  8. +9
    11 декабря 2018
    У меня в подчинении в СПб работают 3 парня с Донбасса. Двое с Авдеевки , один с Краснодона. Нормально работают. Зарабатывают. Все трое в этом году получили российское гражданство. request Никаких проблем с жильем тоже у них нет. Тч было бы желание.
    1. 0
      12 декабря 2018
      У меня сотрудник 4 год не может получить гражданство, хотя женат на русской и двое детей, что он делает не так?
      1. +2
        15 декабря 2018
        Сначала оформляется РВП . Через год можно получать вид на жительство. Его надо подтверждать. И там уже можно подавать на гражданство . Каждая стадия - в районе года , если не филонить. В общем для того чтобы получить гражданство обычным путем надо минимум 3 года. Тч 4 года это не страшно. В ФМС всегда большие очереди и нужна настойчивость. Время от времени попадаются нехорошие тети , которые придираются к документам . Когда жене оформлял гражданство , то случаев , о которых вспоминать без мата не могу , было немало. Но терпение и труд все перетрут.
        Ну а по поводу конкретного человека сказать не могу. Если ему именно отказывают , а не придираются к документам, то должна быть причина. Может он миграционку покупал и это всплыло. Может нарушал правила пребывания . Плюс есть черные списки , в которых он может значится. Например бойцам некоторых подразделений ополчения из 14 года , которые находятся на плохом счету у ФСБ, могут отказать под любым предлогом. То есть предлог будет законный , но не являться причиной. Как правило это связано с плохой репутацией подразделения. Например лимоновцев , у которых не российское гражданство могут легко завернуть и депортировать при любом нарушении правил пребывания.
        В таком случае могу посоветовать обратиться в СДД. Они могут поручиться и помочь решить вопрос , если речь идет об ополченце.
        А в целом сейчас правила предоставления гражданства для жителей украины и Донбасса облегчаются и мало кому отказывают. Ну еще пенсионерам не любят давать гражданство. А молодым дают легко. Среднему возрасту тоже. Даже атошникам , если они опять же не в черных списках. request
      2. Комментарий был удален.
    2. 0
      17 декабря 2018
      Цитата: g1v2
      У меня в подчинении в СПб работают 3 парня с Донбасса. Двое с Авдеевки , один с Краснодона. Нормально работают. Зарабатывают. Все трое в этом году получили российское гражданство. request Никаких проблем с жильем тоже у них нет. Тч было бы желание.

      Не все так радужно. 1. У Вас все таки парни. Много ли надо парню? А если приезжает с Украины русская женщина с ребенком? За медкомиссию заплати, но это еще ладно. За экзамен по языку (русской женщине, всю жизнь говорящей на русском языке) заплати, за третье, пятое, десятое заплати, патент на работу купи, устроилась на работу платит налоги как и гр. России, сняла квартиру за ЖКХ заплати, еще и хозяину квартиры заплати. Это ж сколько нада заработать, чтобы покрыть все эти - "заплати" да еще чтобы и на питание осталось, да еще и на учебу дочери? Это кем надо работать? И чем обусловлена необходимость в трехэтапной, растянутой на 3 года, процедуре предоставления русским людям, вернувшимся на Родину, российского гражданства?
      1. +2
        18 декабря 2018
        Тогда надо было оформляться беженкой. Были бы льготы. Стоимости медкомиссии , пошлины и экзамена в сумме стоят столько сколько стоит жд билет в Россию. Причем все это не сразу - промежутки большие. Если не можешь себя обеспечить хотя бы на таком уровне, то зачем ты вообще ехал? Нахлебников в капстранах не любят. Любят тех , кто может работать и приносить пользу стране и себе. Это аксиома.
        Обусловлено тем , что не все овощи одинаково полезны. Российское гражданство не просто клочок бумаги. Это права и обязанности , как гражданина , так и гос-ва. И гос-во тоже имеет право решить , а не вреден ли ты для него. Может ты приехал воровать и грабить. За эти несколько лет видно становится - готов ли ты соблюдать законы и правила этого гос-ва или тебя стоит депортировать, придав ускорения хорошим пинком. request
  9. +2
    11 декабря 2018
    Сбор мандарин тяжёлый но вполне прилично оплачиваемый труд. 1500р в день чистыми без вреда для здоровя вплне можно заработать, если надрыватся то и больше. И собирать приезжают и с России(кубань) и много откуда. Есть и молдоване и узбеки и таджики.
  10. 0
    11 декабря 2018
    Все вроде бы и так....акромя ускоренного получения гражданства! У нас это только декларируется красиво, на самом деле люди годами мыкаются! Знаю не по наслышке и интернет - рассказов!
  11. +3
    11 декабря 2018
    по мнению автора все должны бросится воевать? Обычные люди хотят мира, а не участвовать в этой странной бойне , как африканские дикари.
    1. 0
      14 декабря 2018
      Цитата: Александр неВеликий
      по мнению автора все должны бросится воевать?

      конечно не все. так не бывает. всегда и Власовцы найдутся и "неполживая интеллигенция".
      Цитата: Александр неВеликий
      Обычные люди хотят мира, а не участвовать в этой странной бойне , как африканские дикари.

      кто ж спорит. есть и хатаскрайники. куда же без них. вот только с чего они ассоциируют себя с Донбассом когда они сами заявляют что "не хотят в этом участвовать"? то есть война не их. а вот Донбасс их? так чтоль?
      1. -1
        14 декабря 2018
        власовцы кстати воевали)))) если вам нравится себя ассоциировать с какой то местностью, городом, ради бога, а давно Донбасс стал территорией отдельной, государством? или когда кому то понадобилось то сразу стал?Так что с чего Донбасс их? он их с точки зрения проживания, это легко поменять. В общем кому нравится тот пусть и воюет ,отжимают заправки, пилят заводы на металлоломом,перепродают гуманитарку и контрабас,добраться до Донбасса с любой стороны, возможно и "патриотов" всех мастей примут с радостью обе стороны конфликта, лично я считаю что дележ на фракции это 19 век.
        1. +1
          14 декабря 2018
          Цитата: Александр неВеликий
          власовцы кстати воевали))))

          действительно так! но есть маленькие детали wink с кем воевали, против кого воевали....
          Цитата: Александр неВеликий
          В общем кому нравится тот пусть и воюет ,отжимают заправки, пилят заводы на металлоломом,перепродают гуманитарку и контрабас,добраться до Донбасса с любой стороны, возможно и "патриотов" всех мастей примут с радостью обе стороны конфликта, лично я считаю что дележ на фракции это 19 век.

          судя по этому тексту вы один из адептов стрелкова "геройски сбежавший чтоб не участвовать в этом беспределе".
          ну это наверно и хорошо wink еще бы России от таких как вы избавится....
          1. -1
            14 декабря 2018
            ага))) осмелюсь предположить что вы краса и гордость))) образцовый Шариков) идеальный гражданин.
  12. +3
    11 декабря 2018
    Знакомый приезжает в Москву на заработки по строительству и уезжает назад. Там жена и две дочки, перебираться в Россию не хотят, и тревожные чемоданы уже собраны, до границы 15 км.
  13. 0
    11 декабря 2018
    Подобных бегунов и в Сирии полно. Нет бы прогнать террористов или нациков. Вот они едут во всякие евросоюзы да прочие места
  14. 0
    12 декабря 2018
    Да бог с ними,с мандаринами.Праведный гнев может вызывать даже другие обстоятельства.Футболисты
    жалуются на мороз.Тут же отповедь.Мол не хотите играть здесь,уезжайте из страны.Вот так, недоработки
    федерации сваливают на другое.

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»