Military Review

EW Belarus troops replenished with new equipment

3
Belarusian EW troops received modern radio intelligence and technical analysis systems R-934UM2 Sinitsa, reports Rossiyskaya Gazeta.

Oleg Belokonev, Deputy Minister of Defense of Belarus, took part in the ceremony of handing over military equipment.

According to the report, these stations are able to uncover the work of radio emission sources and determine their location both on the ground and in the air. The equipment of the complexes recognizes analog and digital signals and creates an effective interfering environment at the given frequencies of radio suppression.



The newspaper notes that the P-934U jamming station is already well known among the troops. It automatically scans the specified range and suppresses signals, including digital, transmitted in telecode mode.

But the main purpose of the complexes is to interfere with aviationmodulated both in frequency and in signal amplitude. Thus, “Tit” disrupts the guidance of enemy attack aircraft, disrupts coordination between aircraft, and also blocks the transmission of information from the reconnaissance aircraft.

The range of the station P-934U - to 250 km. Its continuous operation time is about 24 hours, with a ratio of time for sending and receiving 1: 3.

For more information about the station suppression P-XNUMHUM934 "Sinitsa" read in Military Review.
Photos used:
http://voentv.mil.by
3 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. StudentVK
    StudentVK 10 December 2018 14: 55
    +3
    Well, not bad) Of course not krasukha or divnomorye but still many times better than the APU.
  2. GKS 2111
    GKS 2111 10 December 2018 14: 56
    +1
    Station EW R-934U "Tit". When the "Tit" in the field, the cranes in the sky hard
    November 3, 2017
    I was not too lazy, I looked for it ... A year ago, men were already discussing ... It's not even the TTX, but the will and ability of our ally to apply all this. I doubt he loves to sit on two chairs ...
    1. g_ae
      g_ae 10 December 2018 15: 53
      +4
      Well, so on the older brother (or sister) is equal.

Войска РЭБ Беларуси пополнились новой техникой

Белорусские войска РЭБ получили современные комплексы радиоразведки и технического анализа Р-934УМ2 «Синица», сообщает Российская газета.

В церемонии передачи военной техники принял участие замминистра обороны Беларуси Олег Белоконев.


Согласно сообщению, эти станции способны вскрыть работу источников радиоизлучения и определить их местоположение как на земле, так и в воздухе. Аппаратура комплексов распознает аналоговые и цифровые сигналы и создает эффективную помеховую обстановку на заданных частотах радиоподавления.



Газета отмечает, что станция постановки помех Р-934У уже хорошо известна в войсках. Она в автоматическом режиме сканирует заданный диапазон и подавляет сигналы, в том числе цифровые, передающиеся в телекодовом режиме.

Но основным назначением комплексов является создание помех для авиации, модулированных как по частоте, так и по амплитуде сигнала. Таким образом «Синица» срывает наведение ударных самолетов противника, нарушает координация между машинами, а также блокирует передачу информации с борта разведчика.

Дальность действия станции Р-934У – до 250 км. Время ее непрерывной работы – около 24 часов при соотношении времени на передачу и прием 1:3.

Более подробно о станции подавления Р-934УМ2 «Синица» читайте в материале Военного обозрения.
Использованы фотографии:
http://voentv.mil.by
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти