Military Review

Naryshkin declassified his pseudonym while studying and told about the activities of the SVR

4
There is a service in Russia that conducts intelligence activities outside the state - the Foreign Intelligence Service of the Russian Federation (SVR RF). Every day on the table, Russian President Vladimir Putin has a whole package with current intelligence reports. This service works in such a way that, for obvious reasons, everything connected with this work is strictly classified. All the most secret information goes to the Headquarters of the Federal Service, which is located in the Moscow region, in Yasenevo. However, the SVR decided to open the mysterious veil of individual episodes of their work.


In the most difficult conditions, the Foreign Intelligence Service has to defend the interests of our state. Sergey Naryshkin, the chief intelligence officer of our country, talks about the challenges that this service and its employees are facing.

Becoming the hero of the “Characters with Nail Asker-Zadeh” program on the Russia 24 channel, he will tell you about how the operational-combat unit is trained in the Foreign Intelligence Service and what tasks it performs. The head of the SVR will tell about his acquaintance with Vladimir Putin, as well as declassify his pseudonym during his studies. Naryshkin will share the details of his visit to Washington.

For the first time, viewers saw unique shots of the “internal” kitchen of the Russian Foreign Intelligence Service in the program “Characters with Nailya Askerzade. Sergey Naryshkin "

Photos used:
Россия 24
4 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Conductor
    Conductor 13 December 2018 06: 35
    -5
    Oh dogs, sent to the exhibition, were these nano-nashishpions?
  2. Vladimir 5
    Vladimir 5 13 December 2018 12: 21
    -1
    S, Naryshkin was not originally a professional intelligence, because under his leadership there are almost no answers from the Russian Federation to such weak SVR results and recent failures and high-profile provocations. Moreover, (according to other documentary sources), it is completely under the control of the spouse, (obviously from the kosher family), which is minus big for the head of the intelligence of the Russian Federation ... And it is advisable for managers to work at high posts of the most responsible state services for no more than 6 years, because after why the work is no longer productive, but only conservatively decrepit ......
    1. Svarog
      Svarog 14 December 2018 17: 02
      +1
      Quote: Vladimir 5
      S, Naryshkin was not originally a professional intelligence, because under his leadership there are almost no answers from the Russian Federation to such weak SVR results and recent failures and high-profile provocations. Moreover, (according to other documentary sources), it is completely under the control of the spouse, (obviously from the kosher family), which is minus big for the head of the intelligence of the Russian Federation ... And it is advisable for managers to work at high posts of the most responsible state services for no more than 6 years, because after why the work is no longer productive, but only conservatively decrepit ......

      Great comment .. applaud! Everything is just like that..
      1. Ross xnumx
        Ross xnumx 14 December 2018 20: 00
        +4
        In general, I liked the report in terms of shooting from five meters, playing billiards and lunch for six people for a thousand rubles (at affordable prices) ... wassat Putin was given the pseudonym Platov ... Also Kazimir Almazov ... Kuzma Pyzhov, you see, doesn’t suit him ... lol

Военное обозрение

Нарышкин рассекретил свой псевдоним во время учёбы и рассказал о деятельности СВР

4
В России действует служба, которая ведёт разведывательную деятельность за пределами государства - Служба внешней разведки РФ (СВР РФ). Каждый день на столе у российского президента Владимира Путина оказывается целый пакет с текущими разведывательными сводками. Эта служба работает так, что, по вполне понятным причинам, всё, что связано с этой работой, строго засекречено. Вся самая секретная информация поступает в Штаб-квартиру федеральной службы, которая находится в Подмосковье, в Ясенево. Однако в СВР решили приоткрыть таинственную завесу отдельных эпизодов своей работы.


В сложнейших условиях Службе внешней разведки приходится отстаивать интересы нашего государства. О том, с какими вызовами сталкивается эта служба и её сотрудники, рассказывает главный разведчик нашей страны Сергей Нарышкин.

Став героем программы «Действующие лица с Наилей Аскер-заде» на канале "Россия 24", он поведает о том, как осуществляется подготовка оперативно-боевого подразделения в Службе внешней разведки, какие задачи оно выполняет. Расскажет глава СВР о своём знакомстве с Владимиром Путиным, а также рассекретит свой псевдоним во время учёбы. Поделится Нарышкин и подробностями своего визита в Вашингтон.

Впервые зрители увидели уникальные съёмки «внутренней» кухни СВР РФ в программе «Действующие лица с Наилей Аскер-заде. Сергей Нарышкин»

Использованы фотографии:
Россия 24
4 комментария
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Дирижер
    Дирижер 13 декабря 2018 06:35
    -5
    О собачки , оправленные на выставку , это нанонашишпионы были?
  2. Vladimir 5
    Vladimir 5 13 декабря 2018 12:21
    -1
    С,Нарышкин изначально не профессионал разведки, потому под его руководством и такие слабые результаты СВР и на последние провалы и громкие провокации почти нет ответов со стороны РФ. Тем более ,( по документальным другим источникам), находится полностью под управлением супруги,( явно из семьи кошерных), что для главы разведки РФ минус большой...И на высоких постах ответственнейших служб государства руководителям работать желательно не более 6 лет, ибо после чего работа становится уже не продуктивной, а только консервативно дряхлеющей......
    1. Svarog
      Svarog 14 декабря 2018 17:02
      +1
      Цитата: Vladimir 5
      С,Нарышкин изначально не профессионал разведки, потому под его руководством и такие слабые результаты СВР и на последние провалы и громкие провокации почти нет ответов со стороны РФ. Тем более ,( по документальным другим источникам), находится полностью под управлением супруги,( явно из семьи кошерных), что для главы разведки РФ минус большой...И на высоких постах ответственнейших служб государства руководителям работать желательно не более 6 лет, ибо после чего работа становится уже не продуктивной, а только консервативно дряхлеющей......

      Замечательный комментарий ..аплодирую! Все так и есть..
      1. ROSS 42
        ROSS 42 14 декабря 2018 20:00
        +4
        Мне вообще репортаж понравился в части стрельбы с пяти метров, игры на бильярде и обеда для шести человек на тысячу рублей (по демократическим ценам)... wassat Путину псевдоним Платов присвоили...Тоже мне Казимир Алмазов...Кузьма Пыжов ему видите ли не подходит... lol