Military Review

The story of one fake photo

35
In early September of this year, one of the Chinese media resources published a captured video frame, which depicted a non-nuclear (diesel-electric) submarine (NPSL / DEPL) of the Russian project 877EKM, but not simple, but elongated. Approximately 15 meters longer than themselves in the normal state. The Chinese lovers of the entire military quickly took this frame into circulation and came to the conclusion that this boat is equipped with an air-independent additional power plant (VNEU, in the West, they are called AIP) for maneuvering into position in the embedded compartment. A very popular topic in the world today for non-nuclear submarines, everyone wants to get such boats, including the Russian Navy, although we have been working on this issue for a very long time, both on additional nuclear power plants and on fuel cell electrochemical generators. But we are not in a hurry with this technology, promising it only on the next generation of naval submarines. So people suggested that one of the two existing pr. 877EKM is also equipped with such a compartment with a Chinese VNEU development. The Chinese have chosen external combustion engines for the VNEU, they are Stirling engines - such are on the Swedish and Japanese submarines, obviously, there are Chinese and "ripped off" technology. It is unlikely that similar work on the sidebar compartment on our ship building, had they been carried out, would have been possible without the developer of the ship, however.



Here is the "Varshavyanka" with an insert.

But further with this boat, ambiguities began. The Chinese official publication Naval & Merchant Ships in December 2018 published an image of this "Stretch Kilo" (as it was called). Only this image immediately raised suspicions that it was a fake, despite the fact that the publication is considered a reliable source. In particular, Mr. HI Sutton, a well-known researcher of underwater military topics (both submarines and underwater propulsion systems, means of towing saboteurs and divers of anti-sabotage forces, semi-submersible boats, rebreathers, etc.) and the author of not only his own blog and website on this topic, but also a number of reference books, suggested the following.

The length of the 877ECM pr. With Chinese insertion is labeled 88 m versus 72,6 in the original modification. But a compartment longer than 15 m is much larger than any other compartment with a VNEU in the world. Thus, a compartment developed in the Russian Federation for similar boats is no more than 9-10 m long, and the compartments under the Stirling are from the Swedes or 8 m long, or 12, but on boats with a much smaller diameter durable hull than our large Varshavyanok ". You can, of course, assume that the Chinese are screwed up with the design of the compartment, and because it is so big, but the oddities are just beginning. The image in the section of the compartment itself with the VNEU shows 9 frames, and those depicted incorrectly, not in the same way as the two-part Varshavyanka should be inside, not the outside of the strong case. The distance between the frames on this project is known - 60 cm, it means that the order of 6 meters is about the length of the drawn compartment, not 15 m. But God bless him, maybe only half of it is not so important. Or the Chinese, who drew this picture for the official publication, were from that very strange tribe that received the nickname “girls-designers”. These strange creatures of both sexes can do anything - and an American tank on a huge exhibition poster at an exhibition in Nizhny Tagil, instead of a T-90C, and a Victory Day poster, stick a Fritz in steel-helmet, tossing a "beater". And instead of American ships in the United States portray our. Maybe there someone from this tribe bothered? But such nonsense with figures and images in the official publication raises even more doubts.

Here is a picture of the Chinese official publication.

In addition, recently, regularly published satellite images of commercial Earth remote sensing satellites from Chinese naval no bases of "Varshavyanka" with an insert were found. First of all, it is not in Hainan, where boats of this type are mainly based. The Chinese value the boats of Project 877EKM, Project 636 and 636M, because even the Yuan-type submarines developed with our help are inferior to our submarines in terms of noise characteristics (which, of course, is officially denied by the Chinese). In general, if it existed, it would certainly have been "lit up" somewhere. But there are no other photos of her, no satellite images. Except for one photo, where the boat allegedly stands in the base, but ... on it, from somewhere, the horizontal steering wheels suddenly appeared. Which are not on our diesel-electric submarines, the exception is pr.677 / 06771 "Lada". And he was not on that original image of "Varshavyanka" with an insert. At the same time, in that photo on the boat, you can see the removed front horizontal rudders, which, of course, are on our "Varshavyankas". The conclusion is that this supposedly shot was taken by some semi-literate schoolboy, student, or someone else in China who does not know that there are no three pairs of horizontal rudders on modern boats. The victim of Photoshop is the original frame from which this began. история with diesel-electric substations pr.877EKM with VNEU. If in China they conceived such a modernization, then no one has yet accomplished it with these boats.


Boat with regrown new steering wheels and old ones kept for some reason

In principle, the reader will say, the story is not worth a damn. You never know who got it with a little straight hands - it's the XNUMXst century, it's time to get used to the fakes. But when fakes are published in official publications, this, of course, is strange. Although it is understandable - no one has canceled the misinformation, it just turned out too clumsy and stupid. But it's not only that. Around the Chinese achievements, imaginary and real, there is a huge pile of such "information" of a garbage character, moreover, circulated not only by crowds of Internet enthusiasts from the Middle Kingdom, but also by quite official media. Moreover, fakes are often combined with completely shameless advertising of their weapons and military equipment with completely "phonon" characteristics. This has only recently been observed, for example, at an exhibition in Zhuhai. There were many examples of such. Of course weapons a business without advertising (and sometimes very shameless) is generally impossible, and almost everything is being lied about or not talked about and quite a lot. But when lies become a lot, they simply stop believing in him at all. More carefully, dear Chinese friends.

Similar "information" is spreading about nuclear missile programs. Why, I see. Under the conditions, in general, when the real form of the Chinese nuclear missile forces is still clearly worse than the one you want to have and portray for potential opponents and the main trading partners from overseas so far, you can try to cover up the bottlenecks with a pile of inaccurate information. But misinformation must be clever, and the enemy will not bite at it.
Author:
Photos used:
www.hisutton.com
35 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sevastiec
    Sevastiec 14 December 2018 05: 33
    +23
    I would say that the fact that this is a photomontage can be seen immediately and with the naked eye. For standing people, for example. They are simply incommensurable with the boat, the second is glad to the right, obviously "deepened" into the wheelhouse, etc.
    1. Conductor
      Conductor 14 December 2018 06: 09
      +14
      Right !!! and that the crew is too big. Kochegarov or something brought everyone to build.
      1. Vladimirets
        Vladimirets 14 December 2018 10: 12
        +6
        Quote: Conductor
        the crew is too big

        I offhand, counted about 150 people. recourse
        Quote: Conductor
        Kochegarov or something brought everyone to build.

        And where without them with VNEU? request
        1. venik
          venik 14 December 2018 10: 58
          +15
          Quote: Vladimirets
          I offhand, counted about 150 people .///// And where without them with VNEU? request

          =======
          EVERYTHING is correct: 50 people. - "main crew", and the remaining 100 are "VNEU" - sit in the additional compartment and turn the crankshaft (manually)! laughing bully wassat
        2. Maximxnumx
          Maximxnumx 14 December 2018 23: 04
          -2
          counted about 150 people

          Something counted a lot. And I figured in 90 .. From four trunks in a flock of ducks?
      2. region58
        region58 15 December 2018 12: 20
        +1
        Quote: Conductor
        Kochegarov or something brought

        Rowers. wassat
      3. Lycan
        Lycan 29 January 2019 12: 02
        0
        Quote: Conductor
        Kochegarov or something brought everyone to build

        Pedal-drive business drummers.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Dimonk
      Dimonk 14 December 2018 17: 37
      +1
      Yes, there is not only deepened laughing Such a number of submariners cannot be accommodated in any diesel engine laughing laughing laughing
    4. nznz
      nznz 21 December 2018 23: 26
      0
      there is no shadow from the rudders ... but it should be judging by the shadows from the authorities ..
    5. sandro106
      sandro106 22 December 2018 14: 13
      0
      Quote: Sevastiec
      ..., the second is glad to the right, obviously "deepened" into the wheelhouse, etc.

      Yes, and the front is clearly walled into it ... laughing
    6. northern
      northern 14 January 2019 21: 38
      -1
      But I always liked this fake very much :-)
  2. ANCIENT
    ANCIENT 14 December 2018 07: 26
    +4
    or maybe torpedo tubes are hidden in the rudder rudders? wassat generally jokes with jokes, but such a fake photo means only one stagnation of Chinese thought. They can’t really create such a boat, so they blinded the photoshop to let dust into the eyes, like it is, is secret, and is hidden ...
    1. Conductor
      Conductor 14 December 2018 07: 36
      0
      Dear, but the caliber of torpedoes against whom? Saboteurs? Dolphins? recourse
  3. Aviator_
    Aviator_ 14 December 2018 08: 42
    +5
    Well, do Chinese submariners really have a camouflage uniform? Where and from whom are they hiding from the boat?
    1. garri-lin
      garri-lin 14 December 2018 10: 49
      +3
      From midshipmen, so that they would not drive on watch, they would not interfere with sleep.
    2. Avior
      Avior 14 December 2018 10: 52
      +2
      yes this is not a photograph, this is a picture
    3. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 14 December 2018 14: 40
      +3
      Quote: Aviator_
      Well, do Chinese submariners really have a camouflage uniform? Where and from whom are they hiding from the boat?


      I won’t say anything about submariners, but in the Navy generally among the Chinese, camouflage is quite common.

      What about from whom to hide... the Yankees were the first to switch to camouflage, and one of the claimed advantages of camouflage was "less noticeable spots and, as a result, less wear due to a decrease in the frequency of washing the mold and a longer wear period". At first, the color scheme for the crew was blue. Now, as part of another cost cut, USN is introducing a generally unified camouflage for coastal and naval l / s - in green-brown tones.
      1. Aviator_
        Aviator_ 14 December 2018 20: 13
        +7
        About brown tones - they (the Yankees) guessed it right. Respect for the designer of clothes.
  4. Avior
    Avior 14 December 2018 10: 52
    +1
    In addition to one photo where the boat allegedly stands in the base

    it’s not a photograph, but a computer image, obviously.
    but the title says that the photo of an elongated submarine is photoshop, there is no evidence in the article.
    1. venik
      venik 14 December 2018 15: 09
      +8
      Quote: Avior
      but the title says that the photo of an elongated submarine is photoshop, there is no evidence in the article.

      =======
      So NO ??? And the "horizontal rudders" ?? This is NOT PROOF ???
      Well then, "catch" - one more thing:

      The essence is PERSPECTIVE !!! Pay attention to the thin yellow lines - this is the average height of the "crew" .... And it - CLEARLY does not correspond to the length of the deck !!! (Honestly - too lazy to dig into the formulas of "linear optics" in order to prove) ... But already by the "non-parallelism" of the blue line (the median of the boat) and the "yellow lines" (the average height of the crew) - it is clear that people are stretched over a distance 100 meters (not less (or maybe all 120 !!) .... This despite the fact that the length of the deck (even an extended submarine) is hardly more than 50-60 meters !!! And this is even taking into account the construction "by height "!!!! Don't believe me? Well, look at the" SVD sight !!! "- there is a scale of distances" by height "!!!)
      1. Lycan
        Lycan 29 January 2019 12: 07
        0
        Quote: venik
        it can be seen that people are stretched over a distance of 100 meters (no less (and maybe all 120 !!)

        We still do not see how much the right side of the boat goes down to the right ... Maybe there is a "continuation" of 1-2 km lol
        It’s just possible to organize a good muscular-drive staff from the unemployed. bully
  5. Conductor
    Conductor 14 December 2018 11: 00
    0
    infantry company service
    1. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 14 December 2018 14: 41
      +2
      Quote: Conductor
      infantry company service

      Marine detachment. smile
  6. gridd
    gridd 14 December 2018 12: 39
    +1
    The US Navy has a Jimmy Carter nuclear submarine, an additional 30 m compartment for special missions has been added to it. These tasks are related to the need to install listening equipment on transoceanic communication cables.
  7. Boa kaa
    Boa kaa 14 December 2018 20: 07
    +8
    Interesting article.
    Yes, only "not in the horse feed." The audience cheered, practiced witticisms, but what about the case? Thoughts where !?
    If in fact.
    At first, fake, he is fake. But!!! And if this is a "tie-in" for a KRBD or anti-ship missile system, and the crew covered the mine covers ... After all, we have a development of the DPL pr 636 "Amur-950" with 10 vertical arms. Why can't the Chinese follow the same path.
    Second, the The PRC is eager to enter the arms market. Therefore, they offer whatever the client wants. Yes, they are of lower quality than traditional maritime powers. But the price doesn't bite either. That is why the Pakistanis are ordering 8 submarines from China, as opposed to the Indians.
    Third, the author is not right in the assessment of "misinformation" by the PRC. Whatever the seller says about his product, the buyer is now cunning: he first "tests" everything, and then bargains until he turns blue, knocking down the price! Therefore, "kitaisa" can babble whatever he wants - cannons speak at training ranges, and ships and boats speak at sea.
    This is essentially short.
    And so, the author is well done: at least something has refreshed the despondency of the subject matter and petty etched events! For that, respect him! good
  8. Tarasios
    Tarasios 15 December 2018 01: 20
    +2
    Quote: Sevastiec
    I would say that the fact that this is a photomontage can be seen immediately and with the naked eye. For standing people, for example. They are simply incommensurable with the boat, the second is glad to the right, obviously "deepened" into the wheelhouse, etc.

    And most importantly - the "crew" does not cast a shadow;)
    1. Mordvin 3
      Mordvin 3 15 December 2018 05: 06
      +5
      Quote: Tarasios
      And most importantly - the "crew" does not cast a shadow;)

      The sun rises over the Yellow River
      The Chinese are going to work.
      And they sing a song:
      Ole, ole, ole!
      China, go ahead!
    2. Sergey M. Karasev
      Sergey M. Karasev 15 December 2018 22: 56
      0
      By the way, yes. There is a shadow from the ladders, but not from the people. And why?
      1. Vladimir73
        Vladimir73 16 December 2018 01: 53
        +2
        designers broke it was))))
    3. Nemchinov Vl
      Nemchinov Vl 17 December 2018 21: 58
      +1
      Quote: Tarasios
      And most importantly - the "crew" does not cast a shadow;)

      - think vampires?
  9. Andrei Nikolaevich
    Andrei Nikolaevich 18 December 2018 13: 25
    +1
    I recently bought a Chinese receiver. Burned out. So I think, What are their submarines then? ..
    1. SASHA OLD
      SASHA OLD 18 December 2018 15: 06
      0
      I recently bought a Chinese receiver. Burned out.

      and the submarine too ... that ...
  10. AllXVahhaB
    AllXVahhaB 18 December 2018 18: 55
    0
    Author where did you study Russian? How can I write so illiterate ??? If the victim of the exam - use the services of editors / proofreaders ...
  11. forcecom
    forcecom 6 February 2019 09: 59
    0
    At the same time in that photo on the boat front horizontal rudders, which, of course, are on our "Varshavyankas".

    Only not the front, but the middle ones - CGR - the average horizontal rudders.
  12. bmv04636
    bmv04636 20 February 2019 20: 59
    0
    About how this means, not only our media write that has no analogues in the world. And everyone writes like that about their own.

История одной фальшивой фотографии

35
В начале сентября этого года один из китайских медиаресурсов опубликовал захваченный видеокадр, на котором была изображена неатомная (дизель-электрическая) подлодка (НАПЛ/ДЭПЛ) российского проекта 877ЭКМ, но не простая, а удлиненная. Примерно на 15 метров длиннее себя в обычном состоянии. Китайские любители всего военного быстро взяли этот кадр в оборот и пришли к выводу, что данная лодка оснащена во врезанном отсеке воздухонезависимой дополнительной энергетической установкой (ВНЭУ, на Западе их называют AIP) для маневрирования на позиции. Очень популярная сейчас в мире тема для неатомных субмарин, все стремятся такие лодки заполучить, в том числе и ВМФ РФ, хотя у нас по этому вопросу работы идут очень давно, как по дополнительным ядерным ЭУ, так и по электрохимическим генераторам на топливных элементах. Но у нас с этой технологией не торопятся, обещая ее только на следующем поколении НАПЛ. Вот и предположили люди, что одна из двух имеющихся пр. 877ЭКМ тоже оснащена таким отсеком с ВНЭУ китайской разработки. Китайцы выбрали для ВНЭУ двигатели внешнего сгорания, они же двигатели Стирлинга — такие есть на шведских и японских субмаринах, очевидно, там китайцы и "содрали" технологии. Вряд ли подобные работы по врезке отсека на нашей постройки корабль, будь они осуществлены, возможны были бы без разработчика корабля, впрочем.


Вот эта "Варшавянка" со вставкой.



Но дальше с этой лодкой начались неясности. Китайское официальное издание Naval & Merchant Ships в декабре 2018-го опубликовало изображение этой "Стретч-Кило" (как ее назвали). Только вот это изображение сразу вызвало подозрения в том, что это фальшивка, несмотря на то, что издание считается надежным источником. В частности, г-н Саттон (H.I. Sutton), известный исследователь подводной военной тематики (как подлодок, так и подводных средств движения, средств буксировки диверсантов и водолазов противодиверсионных сил, полупогружных катеров, ребризеров и прочего) и автор не только собственного блога и сайта по данной тематике, но и ряда справочников, предположил следующее.

Длина пр.877ЭКМ со вставкой китайцами обозначена как 88 м против 72,6 у оригинальной модификации. Но отсек длиной более 15 м куда больше, чем любой другой отсек с ВНЭУ в мире. Так, разработанный в РФ отсек для подобных же лодок не более 9-10 м длиной, а отсеки под "Стирлинг" у шведов или 8 м длиной, или 12, но на лодках с куда меньшим диаметром прочного корпуса, нежели у крупных наших "Варшавянок". Можно, конечно, предположить, что китайцы облажались с проектированием отсека, и потому он такой большой, но странности этим только начинаются. На изображении в разрезе самого отсека с ВНЭУ видны 9 шпангоутов, причем изображенных неправильно, не так, как на двухкорпусной "Варшавянке" должно быть — внутри, а не снаружи прочного корпуса. Расстояние между шпангоутами на данном проекте известно — 60 см, значит, выходит порядка 6 метров длина нарисованного отсека, а не 15 м. Но бог с ним, может, нарисовали только половину, не так важно. Или китаец, который для официального издания рисовал эту картинку, был из того самого странного племени, получившего прозвание "девочки-дизайнеры". Эти странные существа обоих полов могут что угодно — и американский танк на громадном выставочном плакате на выставке в Нижнем Тагиле изобразить вместо Т-90С, и на плакат ко Дню Победы влепить фрица в стальхельме, швыряющегося "колотушкой". И вместо американских кораблей в США изобразить наши. Может, и тут кто-то из этого племени потрудился? Но подобная галиматья с цифрами и изображениями в официальном издании порождает еще большие сомнения.

Вот это изображение из китайской официальной публикации

Кроме того, за последнее время на регулярно публикуемых спутниковых изображениях коммерческих спутников дистанционного зондирования Земли с китайских флотских баз никакой "Варшавянки" со вставкой не обнаружено. В первую очередь ее нет на Хайнане, где лодки этого типа в основном базируются. Китайцы дорожат лодками пр.877ЭКМ, пр.636 и 636М, потому что даже разработанные с нашей же помощью НАПЛ типа "Юань" по характеристикам шумности уступают нашим субмаринам (что китайцами официально, конечно, отрицается). В общем, если бы она существовала, она бы обязательно "засветилась" где-то. Но нет ни других ее фотографий, ни спутниковых снимков. Кроме одной фотографии, где лодка якобы стоит в базе, но... на ней откуда-то внезапно выросли рубочные горизонтальные рули. Которых на наших ДЭПЛ нет, исключением является пр.677/06771 "Лада". И его не было на том изначальном изображении "Варшавянки" со вставкой. При этом на той фотографии на лодке видны убранные передние горизонтальные рули, которые на наших "Варшавянках", разумеется, есть. Вывод — этот якобы кадр сделан каким-то полуграмотным школьником, студентом или кем-то еще в Китае, который не знает о том, что трех пар горизонтальных рулей на современных лодках нет. Жертвой фотошопа является и изначальный кадр, с которого и началась эта история с ДЭПЛ пр.877ЭКМ с ВНЭУ. Если в Китае и замыслили подобную модернизацию, то ее еще никто с этими лодками не осуществил.


Лодка с отросшими новыми рулями и сохранёнными зачем-то старыми

В принципе, скажет читатель, история-то не стоит и выеденного яйца. Мало ли, кто там что нафотошопил не очень прямыми руками — это же ХХI век, привыкнуть пора к фейкам. Но когда фейки и в официальных изданиях тиражируются это, конечно, странно. Хотя и понятно — дезинформацию никто не отменял, просто эта вышла уж слишком топорной и глупой. Но дело не только в этом. Вокруг китайских достижений, мнимых и реальных, огромный ворох подобной "информации" мусорного характера, причем тиражируемого не только толпами интернет-энтузиастов из Поднебесной, но и вполне официальными СМИ. Причем фальшивки часто сочетаются с совершенно беспардонной рекламой своих образцов вооружения и военной техники с совершенно "отфонарными" характеристиками. Подобное только недавно наблюдалось, например, на выставке в Чжухае. Примеров таких было немало. Разумеется, оружейный бизнес без рекламы (и иногда весьма беззастенчивой) вообще невозможен, и привирают или недоговаривают практически все и о весьма многом. Но когда вранья становится много, в него просто перестают верить вообще. Тщательнее надо, дорогие китайские друзья.

Распространяется подобная "информация" и о ракетно-ядерных программах. Зачем, понятно. В условиях, в общем, когда реальная форма китайских ракетно-ядерных сил пока явно хуже той, которую хочется иметь и изобразить для потенциальных противников и главных пока что торговых партнеров из-за океана, ворохом недостоверной информации можно постараться прикрыть узкие места. Но дезинформация должна быть умной, а то противник на нее не клюнет.
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

35 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. +23
    14 декабря 2018
    Я бы сказал, что то, что это фотомонтаж видно сразу и не вооружённым глазом. По стоящим людям например. Они просто несоизмеримы с лодкой, второй рад справа, явно "заглубился" в рубку и т.д.
    1. +14
      14 декабря 2018
      Точно!!! и что то экипаж великоват . Кочегаров что ли вывели всех на построение .
      1. +6
        14 декабря 2018
        Цитата: Дирижер
        что то экипаж великоват

        Я навскидку, насчитал около 150 человек. recourse
        Цитата: Дирижер
        Кочегаров что ли вывели всех на построение .

        А куда без них с ВНЭУ? request
        1. +15
          14 декабря 2018
          Цитата: Владимирец
          Я навскидку, насчитал около 150 человек./////А куда без них с ВНЭУ? request

          =======
          ВСЁ - правильно: 50 чел. - "основной экипаж", а остальные 100 - это "ВНЭУ" - сидят в дополнительном отсеке и крутят коленвал (вручную)! laughing bully wassat
        2. -2
          14 декабря 2018
          насчитал около 150 человек

          Что то много насчитали. А я прикинул в 90.. С четырех стволов в стаю уток?
      2. +1
        15 декабря 2018
        Цитата: Дирижер
        Кочегаров что ли вывели

        Гребцов. wassat
      3. 0
        29 января 2019
        Цитата: Дирижер
        Кочегаров что ли вывели всех на построение

        Педально-приводного дела ударников.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. +1
      14 декабря 2018
      Да там не только заглубился laughing Такого количества подводников ни на одной дизелюхе вместить нельзя laughing laughing laughing
    4. 0
      21 декабря 2018
      от рулей нет ттени...а должна быть судя по теням от начальства..
    5. 0
      22 декабря 2018
      Цитата: Sevastiec
      ..., второй рад справа, явно "заглубился" в рубку и т.д.

      Да и передний явно вмуровался в неё... laughing
    6. -1
      14 января 2019
      А мне вот этот фейк всегда очень нравился :-)
  2. +4
    14 декабря 2018
    а может быть в рубочных рулях у них спрятаны торпедные аппараты? wassat вообще то шутки шутками,но,такое фейкофото значит только одно-стогнацию китайской мысли.не могут они реально создать такую лодку,вот и слепили фотошоп для пускания пыли в глаза-типа она есть,секретная,и спрятана ...
    1. 0
      14 декабря 2018
      Уважаемый , а калибр торпед против кого ? Диверсантов? Дельфинов ? recourse
  3. +5
    14 декабря 2018
    А что, у китайских подводников действительно камуфляжная форма? Где и от кого им на п/л прятаться?
    1. +3
      14 декабря 2018
      От мичманов, чтоб на вахту не гоняли, спать нн мешали.
    2. +2
      14 декабря 2018
      да это не фотография, это картинка
    3. +3
      14 декабря 2018
      Цитата: Авиатор_
      А что, у китайских подводников действительно камуфляжная форма? Где и от кого им на п/л прятаться?


      Насчёт подводников не скажу, а вот на флоте в общем у китайцев камуфляж довольно распространён.

      А насчёт от кого прятаться... первыми перешли на камуфляж янки, причём одним из заявленных преимуществ камуфляжа была "меньшая заметность пятен и, как следствие - меньший износ из-за снижения частоты стирки формы и более долгий срок носки". Поначалу цветовая гамма для плавсостава была синяя. Сейчас же, в рамках очередного сокращения расходов, USN вводит вообще единый камуфляж для берегового и корабельного л/с - в зелёно-коричневых тонах.
      1. +7
        14 декабря 2018
        Про коричневые тона - это они (янки) хорошо угадали. Респект дизайнеру одежды.
  4. +1
    14 декабря 2018
    Кроме одной фотографии, где лодка якобы стоит в базе

    то что это не фотография, а компьютерное изображение, очевидно.
    а вот по заголовку о то что фотография удлиненной ПЛ это фотошоп, в статье ни одного доказательства нет.
    1. +8
      14 декабря 2018
      Цитата: Avior
      а вот по заголовку о то что фотография удлиненной ПЛ это фотошоп, в статье ни одного доказательства нет.

      =======
      Так уж и НЕТ??? А "горизонтальные рули"?? Это - НЕ ДОКАЗАТЕЛЬСТВО???
      Ну тогда "ловите" - еще одно:

      Суть - ПЕРСПЕКТИВА!!! Обратите внимание на тонкие желтые линии - это средний рост "экипажа".... И он - ЯВНО не соответствует длине палубы!!! (Честно говоря - лень копаться в формулах "линейной оптики", дабы доказать)... Но уже по "непарралельности" голубой линии (медиана лодки) и "желтых линий" (средний рост экипажа) - видно, что люди - растянуты на дистанцию метров 100 (не меньше (а может и все 120!!).... Это при том, что длина палубы (даже удлиненной ПЛ) - вряд ли превышает 50-60 метров!!! И это даже с учетом построения "по росту"!!!! Не верите? Ну так гляньте в "прицел СВД!!! - там есть шкала дистанций "по росту"!!!)
      1. 0
        29 января 2019
        Цитата: venik
        видно, что люди - растянуты на дистанцию метров 100 (не меньше (а может и все 120!!)

        Мы ещё не видим - на сколько правая часть лодки уходит вниз вправо... Может там "продолжение" на 1-2 км lol
        Как раз можно хороший мускульно-приводной штат из безработных организовать. bully
  5. 0
    14 декабря 2018
    пехотная рота обслуживания НАПЛ.
    1. +2
      14 декабря 2018
      Цитата: Дирижер
      пехотная рота обслуживания НАПЛ.

      Морской заградотряд. smile
  6. +1
    14 декабря 2018
    В ВМФ США есть АПЛ Jimmy Carter, в неё добавлен дополнительный 30 м отсек для специальных задач. Эти задачи связаны с необходимостью установки прослушивающего оборудования на трансокеанских кабелях связи.
  7. +8
    14 декабря 2018
    Интересная статья.
    Да только "не в коня корм". Публика позубоскалила, поупражнялась в остротах, а что по делу-то? Мысли где!?
    Если по сути.
    Во-первых, фейк , он и есть фейк. Но!!! А если это "врезка" под КРБД или ПКР , а экипажем прикрыли крышки шахт... Ведь у нас есть разработка ДПЛ пр 636 "Амур-950" с 10 вертикалками. Почему китайцы не могут пойти по такому же пути.
    Во-вторых, КНР рвется на рынок оружия. Поэтому они предлагают все, "что клиент пожелает". Да, у них качество похуже, чем у традиционных морских держав. Но и цена не кусается. Поэтому-то пакистанцы и заказывают 8 ПЛ у Китая в противовес индусам.
    В-третьих, автор не прав в оценке "дезы" со стороны КНР. Что бы ни говорил продавец о своем товаре, покупатель ныне пошел ушлый: он все сначала "тестирует", а потом торгуется до посинения, сбивая цену! Поэтому, "китаиса" может лепетать все что хочет -- на полигонах говорят пушки, а в море -- корабли и лодки.
    Это по сути, если кратко.
    А так, автор молодец: хоть чем-то освежил уныние тематики и мелкотравчатость событий! За это ему респект! good
  8. +2
    15 декабря 2018
    Цитата: Sevastiec
    Я бы сказал, что то, что это фотомонтаж видно сразу и не вооружённым глазом. По стоящим людям например. Они просто несоизмеримы с лодкой, второй рад справа, явно "заглубился" в рубку и т.д.

    А главное - "экипаж" тень не отбрасывает ;)
    1. +5
      15 декабря 2018
      Цитата: Tarasios
      А главное - "экипаж" тень не отбрасывает ;)

      Солнце встает над рекой Хуанхэ,
      Китайцы работать идут.
      И песню поют:
      Оле, оле, оле!
      Китая, вперед!
    2. Кстати, да. От трапов тень есть, а от людей нет. А почему?
      1. +2
        16 декабря 2018
        дизайнерам влом рисовать было))))
    3. +1
      17 декабря 2018
      Цитата: Tarasios
      А главное - "экипаж" тень не отбрасывает ;)

      ,- думаешь вампиры ?
  9. +1
    18 декабря 2018
    Купил недавно китайский приемник. Сгорел. Вот и думаю ,,Какие же у них тогда ПЛ?..
    1. 0
      18 декабря 2018
      Купил недавно китайский приемник. Сгорел.

      и подлодка тоже... того...
  10. 0
    18 декабря 2018
    Автор где русский язык изучал? Как можно так безграмотно писать???Если жертва ЕГЭ - пользуйтесь услугами редакторов\корректоров...
  11. 0
    6 февраля 2019
    При этом на той фотографии на лодке видны убранные передние горизонтальные рули, которые на наших "Варшавянках", разумеется, есть.

    Только не передние, а средние - СГР - средние горизонтальные рули.
  12. 0
    20 февраля 2019
    О как это значит не только наши сми пишут не имеющий аналогов в мире. А все так пишут про свое родное.

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»