Military Review

Medium Tank T-54

15
The T-54 tank was developed in 1946 in Nizhny Tagil in KB under the leadership of A.A. Morozova. The basis was taken on the medium tank T-44. On development stage tank the designation "Object 137" was assigned. It was adopted by the USSR Army in 1946. Serial production was organized in Omsk, Nizhny Tagil and Kharkov. During the production of the tank, the modernization of the tank was carried out, but the brand did not change.

Medium Tank T-54


In the tank was implemented a classic layout and traditional placement of the crew in the tower: the commander and gunner were to the left of the gun, loader - to the right. The engine was located transversely in the aft part, which, by reducing the size of the engine compartment, increased the crew compartment and installed an 100-mm cannon on the medium tank.



Unlike all previous tanks when installing the gun, it was wound into the embrasure of the turret with a muzzle cut forward. The embrasure of the tower is inclined towards the bow of the hull, so it had a small width equal to 400 millimeters. Thus, the security of the frontal part of the turret was improved, but at the same time the replacement of the gun in the “field” conditions was complicated.

Thanks to the general layout of the tank, the turret was shifted towards the stern and the driver’s hatch was located on the turret of the hull. This made it possible to significantly enhance the counterhard resistance of the nose section of the hull due to the absence of a manhole in the upper front sheet, its thickness increased to 120 millimeters, and the angle of inclination was 60 degrees. In this case, the shift to the left of the longitudinal axis of the body of the hatch of the mechanic-driver required the driver to have certain driving skills while overcoming limited passes.



The hemispherical cast tower originally had a zaman (reverse bevel) around the perimeter at the bottom. The reverse bevel was a weakened zone of armor protection, so it was eliminated on subsequent releases of tanks during the modernization. Increased security of the tank with the condition of limited mass in 36 t. Was achieved and a dense layout of systems and assemblies.

The tank's armament consisted of twin 100-millimeter rifled gun D-10T and machine gun SG-43, 7,62-millimeter couple coursework guns SG-43, nadgusenichnyh placed on shelves in armored boxes and 12,7-millimeter anti-aircraft gun DSK. The gun ammunition included 34 shot with armor-piercing and fragmentation shells. An armor-piercing projectile at a distance of 2 with a thousand meters penetrated vertically positioned armor with a thickness of 155 millimeters. The design of the gun was so successful that its more than 40 years without any changes installed on serial modifications of the T-54 and T-55.



The B-54 engine was the development of the B-2 type diesel engine design. The cruising range of the tank was equal to 330 kilometers with a fuel reserve of 730 liters.

Tanks of the first editions were equipped with a mechanical transmission consisting of an input gearbox with a steel crankcase and forced lubrication, a dry multi-disk main friction clutch, a five-speed gearbox with two inertial synchronizers, simple single-row final drives and a steering mechanism. As a turning mechanism, two-stage planetary mechanisms were used, which provide two calculated turning radii and the possibility of increasing the thrust force (short-term) in straight-line motion due to simultaneous transfer to the first position of the control levers without gear changes.



Torsional individual suspension of the tank with blade hydraulic shock absorbers on the rear and front nodes. The fine-grained 90 truck track with an open metal hinge had developed lugs and pinching engagement with the drive wheel. Initially, the caterpillar width was 500 millimeters.

The tank used semi-automatic carbon dioxide fire-fighting equipment. Outside the stern of the hull were installed two smoke bombs MDHS. The communication means was the radio station 10-РТ-26, for the internal communication the tank intercom system TPU-47 was used. Medium tank T-54 developed without taking into account the possibility of movement under water.



Modernization of T-54

During the modernization of the medium tank T-54, a new turret was installed on it, which did not have reverse bevels along the lower perimeter, and was equipped with a single course gun in the control compartment instead of a pair of machine guns that were placed on the nadgussenichny regiments. The TS-20 telescopic sight was replaced with a TSH2-22 sight with 3, 5 and 7 multiple magnification. In addition, a tank nozzle heater, an air cleaner having an ejection suction of dust, caterpillars millimeters 51 wide and a modified guitar design were introduced from 580. To preserve the specified mass of the medium tank, the thickness of the upper front hull sheet was reduced to 100 with 120 millimeters. The maximum thickness of the frontal part of the turret (200 millimeters) and the hull side plates (80 millimeters) were not changed.



On the basis of the T-54 created a flamethrower tank TO-54 and a commander tank T-54K. The commander tank was developed in the 54 year and adopted by the 58 year. It differed from the linear tank by the presence of a short-wave radio station P-112 and also a benzoelectric charging unit that was used to power consumers in the event of long-term work in the parking lot. The machine gun SGMT was saved.

With the use of units and units of the T-54 tank, ZSU-57-2 and SU-122 were developed and mass-produced, MTU bridge laying machine, SPK-12G self-propelled crane and BTS-2 armored vehicle. A part of the tanks was adapted for attaching the PT-54 roller mine sweep, the STU snowplow, the BTU tank bulldozer and the PST-54 individual watercraft.



It was created two modifications of the tank T-54 - T-54A and T-54B. The T-54 tank and its modifications were exported to 39 countries.

Medium Tank T-54A

In Nizhny Tagil KB under the leadership of L.N. Kartseva developed the medium tank T-54А, which was adopted in 1955 year. Serial production was conducted from 55-th to 57-th years in Nizhny Tagil, Kharkov and Omsk.



For the first time in the domestic tank building, a D-10ТG gun with a stabilizer in the vertical plane Horizon STP-1 and an ejector for barrel purging after a shot were installed on the mass-produced tank. The data of those. the solutions were the beginning of a large work of design teams in this field and at the end of the first post-war period the tanks that were in service with the Soviet Army were equipped with a two-plane gun stabilizer for aimed fire while driving and an ejector reducing the gas content of the combat compartment.



A stepped air cleaner was installed in the power plant, as well as controlled radiator shutters to maintain optimum engine performance.

An infrared night vision device TVN-1 was introduced for the driver, which was put into service in 1951. The communication means was the radio stations TPU P-120 and P-113.



On the basis of the T-54A tank, they created a T-54AK tank commander, adopted by 1958. This tank was mass-produced and differed from the linear model by the presence of an additional machine commander. radio station P-112 and in the control unit of the charging unit. Installation course machine gun SGMT saved.

Medium Tank T-54B

In Nizhny Tagil in the design office headed by L.N. Kartsev developed the medium tank T-54B. By order of the USSR Ministry of Defense from 11.09.1956, this tank was put into service. Serial production was organized in the period from 1957 to 1959 of the year in Nizhny Tagil, Kharkov and Omsk.



The main armament was the gun D-10Т2С having a two-plane stabilizer STP-2 "Cyclone". In the ammunition guns, high-explosive fragmentation, armor-piercing-subcaliber and armor-piercing-cumulative shells.

Introduced: Commander TKN-1 infrared night instrument and TPS-1-22-11 night gunner sight, rotating crew compartment field, which improved working conditions in the tower, a new design of the tower rotation mechanism. In addition, infrared searchlights were introduced into the tank equipment: mounted on the commander's turret OU-3, on the L-2 gun mask.



A third outer tank was added to the fuel system, so the stock of transportable fuel increased to 1212 liters, and the power reserve to 430 kilometers. For the first time in the domestic tank building, equipment for underwater driving (OPVT) was installed on this serial tank, which made it possible to overcome along the bottom of the obstacle, the maximum depth of which is 5 meters and 700 width of meters. Time of movement under water was limited, as there was a danger of overheating of the engine, because when installing OPVT they sealed the roof of the engine compartment. Some tanks adapted for work with the KMT-4М and -5М mine trawls.



The T-54B tank served as the basis for the creation of the T-54BK commander tank, which was put into service in 58. From the linear tank different installation add. shortwave radio P-112, charging unit AB-1-P / 30 and navigation equipment. Saved the installation of the course gun SGMT.

Medium tank OT-54

On the basis of the T-54 and T-55 tanks, the OT-54 tank was created which had ATO-54 and ATO-200 automatic flamethrowers installed in the tank turret instead of a coaxial machine gun. The ejection of the flame-thrower mixture was made in portions of the jet, with one shot ejected about 6-8 liters of the mixture. This design made it possible to expand fire capabilities while maintaining all the characteristics of a linear tank in terms of armament, mobility and protection, without changing its appearance.



The tanks, which were equipped with these flamethrower systems, were capable of throwing fire mix to the range of 160 meters at a speed of up to twenty rounds per minute.

Medium Tank T-54M

The upgraded version of the T-54 was the medium tank T-54M. 18.03.1977, this tank was adopted by the order of the Ministry of Defense of the USSR and was produced by the plants of the cap. repair.



The upgraded tank was distinguished by the use of units, instruments and systems developed for the T-55 to which the X-NUMX mm D-100-T10C rifled gun (ammunition 2 shot), a laser range finder KDT-43, a Cyclone weapon stabilizer, were aimed. having a stabilized aiming line, night infrared devices of the gunner and commander, two PKT machine guns (1 ammunition, 3 thousand cartridges) and DShKM anti-aircraft machine gun (5 ammunition cartridges).



The B-55 (B-55B) engine with horsepower 580 (426 kW), as well as the TDA, PPO and PAZ systems were installed in the tank. All tanks were adapted to hang KMT-4 or -6 mine trawls. The combat weight of the upgraded machines increased to 36,5 tons.

The T-54М tank was the base for the T-54МК commander tank. Among the differences: additional shortwave radio station P-112, THA-4 and charging unit.

The T-54A tank went through a similar upgrade and was called the T-54AM.

Performance characteristics:
Combat weight 36,4 t;
Crew 4 person;
Length with a gun forward - 9000 mm;
Body length - 6040 mm;
Width - 3270 mm;
The height of the roof of the tower - 2400 mm;
Clearance - 425 mm;
Gun - D-10TG;
Caliber - 100 mm;
Ammunition:
100-mm projectile - 34;
12.7-mm cartridge - 200;
7.62-mm cartridge - 3500;
Engine make - B-54;
Engine type - diesel;
Engine power - 520 l. with.;
Maximum speed - 50 km / h;
Power reserve - 440 km;
Gradeability - 30 degrees;
Breakable wall - 800 mm;
Overcoming ditch - 2700 mm;
Passable ford - 1400 mm.



По материалам сайта http://3v-soft.clan.su/
15 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dust
    Dust 8 June 2012 08: 41
    +18
    With the first tower an ugly duckling, and in subsequent modifications just a handsome man who for many years determined the characteristic appearance of a Soviet tank ...
    1. htpm100
      htpm100 8 June 2012 16: 13
      +1
      and not only Soviet
  2. Yarbay
    Yarbay 8 June 2012 08: 47
    +15
    In my opinion the best of its time!
    1. Voodoo
      Voodoo 12 June 2012 13: 39
      +2
      Yes, he was the best in his time.
  3. Ridder
    Ridder 8 June 2012 09: 21
    +10
    A worthy receiver T 34. An excellent tank of its time dosihpor serves in different countries.
  4. laurbalaur
    laurbalaur 8 June 2012 10: 03
    +8
    Yarbay, I agree, you can’t say better! USSR, came out of the war with the most tremendous experience in tank building and the use of tanks! T-54 \ 55 is the quintessence of tank thought!
    1. Vadivak
      Vadivak 8 June 2012 10: 41
      +10
      But how they tried to modernize it in the Republic of Vietnam, the updated tank received a 12,7-millimeter heavy NSV machine gun, a 60-millimeter grenade launcher, a MAWS6056B meteorological sensor, and a thousand-strong German engine.
      In addition, the T-54 / 55M3 is armed with a 105 mm L7 gun and a coaxial 7,62 mm PKT machine gun. The modernized tank was additionally strengthened by the Israeli mounted dynamic defense Blazer, has a Russian fire control system and Ukrainian transmission. However, when the Vietnamese calculated the cost of this modernization, they wept and preferred to forget about it.
      1. George IV
        George IV 8 June 2012 10: 59
        +4
        It looks aggressive. :)

        1. Mut Anthony
          Mut Anthony 8 June 2012 13: 06
          +1
          In my opinion, it’s easier to build a new tank.
  5. ZUI
    ZUI 8 June 2012 10: 59
    +5
    Thank you for the article! The tank is excellent. He studied at that. I believe that for the mass army or in the event of total mobilization - the best that can be - the crew can be trained in a week.
  6. apro
    apro 8 June 2012 11: 56
    -2
    A wonderful tank will not finally leave soon, but with an English gun in general a thing
  7. Prohor
    Prohor 8 June 2012 13: 56
    -3
    ZUI,
    Before the Second World War, the crews of the T-34 and KV on the T-26 were "trained". The result is a complete defeat of the armored forces!
    1. laurbalaur
      laurbalaur 8 June 2012 19: 13
      +4
      Prokhor / It’s not only our BT forces that smashed, understand this article is not about that, go to the forum of pre-war drocher and try to resolve the reasons for the start of the GREAT PATRIOTIC WAR!
  8. Brummbar
    Brummbar 8 June 2012 16: 43
    +4
    It was a great tank for its time and weight.
  9. vorobey
    vorobey 8 June 2012 18: 24
    +5
    Guys, went through all the pluses. even Prokhor, despite the said stupidity. Rare unanimity in the discussion. positive.
  10. Russian sniper
    Russian sniper 8 June 2012 21: 32
    +4
    Subsequently, a veteran of the Vietnam War yes Pattons were smashed once good
  11. mind1954
    mind1954 8 June 2012 23: 38
    +3
    I looked! Like a balm for the soul! Thank you very much !!!
  12. 77bor1973
    77bor1973 10 June 2012 11: 05
    +2
    The last picture of the T-54 with the thrush system is a great thing!
  13. kopar
    kopar 2 November 2012 11: 22
    +1
    Good reliable car. Very technological. In case of war, it was possible to establish a line at any machine-building plant.
  14. Xomaik
    Xomaik 15 February 2020 21: 21
    0
    The T 54 was well mobile and the tank remained in service even in some Arab countries.

Средний танк Т-54

Танк Т-54 разработали в 1946 году в Нижнем Тагиле в КБ под руководством А.А. Морозова. За основу был взят средний танк Т-44. В процессе разработки танку было присвоено обозначение "Объект 137". На вооружение Армии СССР он был принят в 1946 году. Серийное производство организовали в Омске, Нижнем Тагиле и Харькове. В ходе производства танка проводилась модернизация танка, однако марка не изменялась.

Средний танк Т-54


В танке была реализована классическая схема компоновки и традиционное размещение экипажа в башне: командир и наводчик находились слева от пушки, заряжающий – справа. Двигатель располагался в кормовой части поперечно, что позволило за счет сокращения размеров моторно-трансмиссионного отделения увеличить боевое отделение и установить на средний танк 100-миллиметровую пушку.


Средний танк Т-54


В отличие от всех предыдущих танков при установке пушки она заводилась в амбразуру башни дульным срезом вперед. Амбразура башни наклонена в сторону носовой части корпуса, поэтому она имела небольшую ширину, равную 400 миллиметрам. Таким образом, была улучшена защищенность лобовой части башни, но при этом усложнялась замена пушки в «полевых» условиях.

Благодаря общей схеме компоновки танка башня была смещена в сторону кормы и расположить люк механика-водителя на подбашенном листе корпуса. Это позволило в значительной степени усилить противоснарядную стойкость носовой части корпуса за счет отсутствия в верхнем лобовом листе люка, его толщина увеличилась до 120 миллиметров, а угол наклона составлял 60 градусов. При этом смещение влево от продольной оси корпуса люка механика-водителя потребовало от водителя определенных навыков вождения во время преодоления ограниченных проходов.

Средний танк Т-54


Полусферическая литая башня первоначально имела в нижней части "заман" (обратный скос) по всему периметру. Обратный скос являлся ослабленной зоной броневой защиты, поэтому его устранили на последующих выпусках танков во время модернизации. Повышение защищенности танка с условием ограниченности массы в 36 т. было достигнуто и плотной компоновкой систем и агрегатов.

Вооружение танка включало спаренные 100-миллиметровую нарезную пушку Д-10Т и пулемет СГ-43, пару 7,62-миллиметровых курсовых пулеметов СГ-43, размещенных на надгусеничных полках в броневых коробках, и 12,7-миллиметровый зенитный пулемет ДШК. В боекомплект пушки входило 34 выстрела с бронебойными и осколочными снарядами. Бронебойным снарядом на дальности 2 тыс. метром пробивалась вертикально расположенная броня толщиной 155 миллиметров. Конструкция пушки была настолько удачной, что ее более 40 лет без особых изменений устанавливали на серийных модификациях Т-54 и Т-55.

Средний танк Т-54


Двигатель В-54 являлся развитием конструкции дизельного двигателя типа В-2. Запас хода танка равнялся 330 километрам при запасе топлива 730 литров.

Танки первых выпусков оснащались механической трансмиссией состоящей из входного редуктора со стальным картером и принудительной смазкой, сухого многодискового главного фрикциона, пятиступенчатой коробки передач имеющей два инерционных синхронизатора, простых однорядных бортовых редукторов и механизма поворота. В качестве механизма поворота применялись двухступенчатые планетарные механизмы, которые обеспечивают получение двух расчетных радиусов поворота и возможность увеличения силы тяги (кратковременного) при прямолинейном движении за счет одновременного перевода в первое положение рычагов управления без переключения передач.

Средний танк Т-54


Торсионная индивидуальная подвеска танка с лопастными гидроамортизаторами на задних и передних узлах. Мелкозвенчатая 90 траковая гусеница с открытым металлическим шарниром имела развитые грунтозацепы и цевочное зацепление с ведущим колесом. Первоначально ширина гусеницы составляла 500 миллиметров.

В танке применялась полуавтоматическая углекислотная система противопожарного оборудования. Снаружи кормовой части корпуса были установлены две дымовые шашки МДШ. Средствами связи являлись радиостанция 10-РТ-26, для внутренней связи использовалось танковое переговорное устройство ТПУ-47. Средний танк Т-54 разрабатывали без учета возможности передвижения под водой.

Средний танк Т-54


Модернизация Т-54

Во время модернизации среднего танка Т-54 на нем была установлена новая башня, которая не имела по нижнему периметру обратных скосов, и оснащалась одним курсовым пулеметом в отделении управления вместо пары пулеметов, которые размещались на надгусеничных полках. Телескопический прицел ТШ-20 заменили на прицел ТШ2-22 имеющий 3, 5 и 7-кратное увеличение. Кроме того, с 51-го года были введены танковый форсуночный подогреватель, воздухоочиститель, имеющий эжекционный отсос пыли, гусеницы шириной 580 миллиметров и измененную конструкцию гитары. Для сохранения заданной массы среднего танка толщину верхнего лобового листа корпуса уменьшили до 100 с 120 миллиметров. Максимальную толщину лобовой части башни (200 миллиметров) и бортовых листов корпуса (80 миллиметров) не изменяли.

Средний танк Т-54


На базе Т-54 создали огнеметный танк ТО-54 и командирский танк Т-54К. Командирский танк разработали в 54-м году и приняли на вооружение в 58-м году. От линейного танка он отличался наличием коротковолновой радиостанции Р-112 а также бензоэлектрического зарядного агрегата который служил для питания потребителей в случае длительной работы на стоянке. Был сохранен курсовой пулемет СГМТ.

С использованием агрегатов и узлов танка Т-54 разработали и серийно производились ЗСУ-57-2 и СУ-122, мостоукладчик МТУ, самоходный кран СПК-12Г и бронетягач БТС-2. Часть танков приспособили для навешивания каткового минного трала ПТ-54, снегоочистителя СТУ, танкового бульдозера БТУ и индивидуальных плавсредств ПСТ-54.

Средний танк Т-54


Было создано две модификации танк Т-54 – Т-54А и Т-54Б. Танк Т-54 а также его модификаций экспортировался в 39 стран.

Средний танк Т-54А

В Нижнем Тагиле КБ под руководством Л.Н. Карцева разработали средний танк Т-54А, который в 1955 году был принят на вооружение. Серийное производство велось с 55-го по 57-й годы в Нижнем Тагиле, Харькове и Омске.

Средний танк Т-54


Впервые в отечественном танкостроении на серийно выпускаемый танк установили пушку Д-10ТГ имеющую стабилизатор в вертикальной плоскости "Горизонт" СТП-1 и эжектор для продувки ствола после выстрела. Данные тех. решения стали началом большой работы конструкторских коллективов в данной области и в конце первого послевоенного периода танки, которые стояли на вооружении Советской Армии, оснащались двухплоскостным стабилизатором пушки для ведения прицельного огня во время движения и эжектор снижающий загазованность боевого отделения.

Средний танк Т-54


В силовую установку ввели ступенчатый воздухоочиститель, а также управляемые жалюзи радиаторов позволяющие поддерживать оптимальный режим работы двигателя.

Для механика-водителя ввели инфракрасный прибор ночного видения ТВН-1, который был принят в 1951 году на вооружение. Средствами связи являлись радиостанции ТПУ Р-120 и Р-113.

Средний танк Т-54


На базе танка Т-54А создали командирский танк Т-54АК, принятый в 1958 году на вооружение. Данный танк производился серийно и от линейной модели отличался наличием у командира машины доп. радиостанции Р-112 и в отделении управления зарядного агрегата. Установку курсового пулемета СГМТ сохранили.

Средний танк Т-54Б

В Нижнем Тагиле в конструкторском бюро возглавляемый Л.Н. Карцевым был разработан средний танк Т-54Б. Приказом Минобороны СССР от 11.09.1956 году данный танк приняли на вооружение. Серийное производство организовали в период с 1957 по 1959 года в Нижнем Тагиле, Харькове и Омске.

Средний танк Т-54


Основным вооружением являлась пушка Д-10Т2С имеющая двухплоскостной стабилизатор СТП-2 "Циклон". В боекомплект пушки, входили осколочно-фугасные, бронебойно-подкалиберные и бронебойно-кумулятивные снаряды.

Ввели: инфракрасные ночной прибор командира ТКН-1 и ночной прицел наводчика ТПН-1-22-11, вращающийся полик боевого отделения, который улучшил условия работы в башне, новую конструкцию механизма поворота башни. Кроме того в оснащение танка были введены инфракрасные прожекторы: смонтированным на командирской башенке ОУ-З, на орудийной маске Л-2.

Средний танк Т-54


В топливную систему добавили третий наружный бак, поэтому запас возимого топлива увеличился до 1212 литров, а запас хода – до 430 километров. На данном серийном танке впервые в отечественном танкостроении было установлено оборудование для подводного вождения (ОПВТ), которое позволяло преодолевать по дну преграды, максимальная глубина которых составляет 5 метров, а ширина 700 метров. Время движения под водой было ограничено, так как существовала опасностью перегрева двигателя, поскольку при установке ОПВТ герметизировали крышу моторно-трансмиссионного отделения. Некоторые танки приспособили для работы с минными тралами КМТ-4М и -5М.

Средний танк Т-54


Танк Т-54Б послужил основой для создания командирского танка Т-54БК, который приняли на вооружение в 58-м году. От линейного танк отличался установкой доп. коротковолновой радиостанции Р-112, зарядного агрегата АБ-1-П/30 и навигационного оборудования. Сохранили установку курсового пулемета СГМТ.

Средний танк ОТ-54

На базе танков Т-54 и Т-55 был создан танк ОТ-54 имевший автоматические огнеметы АТО-54 и АТО-200 установленные в башне танка вместо спаренного пулемета. Выброс огнеметной смеси производился порционно струйно, при одном выстреле выбрасывалось около 6-8 литров смеси. Такая конструкция давала возможность расширить огневые возможности при сохранении всех характеристик линейного танка по вооружению, подвижности и защите, без изменения его внешнего вида.

Средний танк Т-54


Танки, которые оснащались данными огнеметными системами, были способны метать огнесмесь на дальность 160 метров со скоростью до двадцати выстрелов в минуту.

Средний танк Т-54M

Модернизированным вариантом Т-54 являлся средний танк Т-54М. 18.03.1977 года данный танк приняли на вооружение приказом Минобороны СССР и выпускался заводами кап. ремонта.

Средний танк Т-54


Модернизированный танк отличался использованием агрегатов, приборов и систем, разработанных для Т-55 к которым относились 100-миллиметровая нарезная пушка Д-10-Т2С (боекомплект составлял 43 выстрела), лазерный дальномер КДТ-1, стабилизатор вооружения "Циклон" М, прицел наводчика имеющий стабилизированную линию прицеливания, ночные ИК-приборы наводчика и командира, два пулемета ПКТ (боекомплект 3, 5 тыс. патронов) и зенитный пулемет ДШКМ (боекомплект 300 патронов).

Средний танк Т-54


В танке были установлены двигатель В-55 (В-55В) мощностью 580 лошадиных сил (426 кВт), а также системы ТДА, ППО и ПАЗ. Все танки приспосабливались для навешивания минных тралов КМТ-4 или -6. Боевой вес модернизированных машин увеличился до 36,5 тонн.

Танк Т-54М являлся базой для командирского танка Т-54МК. Среди отличий: дополнительная коротковолновая радиостанция Р-112, ТНА-4 и зарядного агрегата.

Танк Т-54А прошел аналогичную модернизацию и получил называние Т-54АМ.

Тактико-технические характеристики:
Боевая масса 36,4 т;
Экипаж 4 человека;
Длина с пушкой вперед - 9000 мм;
Длина корпуса – 6040 мм;
Ширина – 3270 мм;
Высота по крышу башни – 2400 мм;
Клиренс – 425 мм;
Пушка – Д-10ТГ;
Калибр – 100 мм;
Боекомплект:
100-мм снаряд – 34;
12.7-мм патрон – 200;
7.62-мм патрон – 3500;
Марка двигателя – В-54;
Тип двигателя – дизельный;
Мощность двигателя – 520 л. с.;
Максимальная скорость – 50 км/ч;
Запас хода – 440 км;
Преодолеваемый подъём – 30 градусов;
Преодолеваемая стенка – 800 мм;
Преодолеваемый ров – 2700 мм;
Преодолеваемый брод – 1400 мм.

Средний танк Т-54


По материалам сайта http://3v-soft.clan.su/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. Dust 8 июня 2012 08:41
    С первой башней гадкий утенок,а в последующих модификациях просто красавец, на долгие годы определивший характерный внешний вид советского танка...
    Dust
    1. htpm100 8 июня 2012 16:13
      и не только советского
      htpm100
  2. Yarbay 8 июня 2012 08:47
    По моему мнению лучший в свое время!
    Yarbay
    1. Voodoo 12 июня 2012 13:39
      Да он и был лучшим в своё время.
  3. Ridder 8 июня 2012 09:21
    Достойный приемник Т 34. Отличный танк своего времени досихпор служит в разных странах.
    Ridder
  4. laurbalaur 8 июня 2012 10:03
    Yarbay , согласен , лучше не скажешь ! СССР , вышел из войны с грандиознейшим опытом в танкостроении и применении танков ! Т-54\55 - это квинтэссенция танковой мысли !
    laurbalaur
    1. Vadivak 8 июня 2012 10:41
      А вот как как его пытались модернизировать в республике Въетнам, обновленный танк получил тяжелый пулемет НСВ калибра 12,7 миллиметра, 60-миллиметровый гранатомет, метеорологический датчик MAWS6056B и тысячесильный немецкий двигатель.
      Кроме того, на вооружении T-54/55M3 стоят 105-миллиметровая пушка L7 и спаренный пулемет ПКТ калибра 7,62 миллиметра. Модернизированный танк дополнительно укреплен израильской навесной динамической защитой Blazer, имеет российскую систему управления огнем и украинскую трансмиссию.правда когда вьетнамцы посчитали затраты эту на модернизацию, то прослезились и предпочли забыть о ней.
      1. Georg iv 8 июня 2012 10:59
        Выглядит агрессивно. :)

        Georg iv
        1. мутАнтонио 8 июня 2012 13:06
          По-моему, легче новый танк построить.
          мутАнтонио
  5. ZUI 8 июня 2012 10:59
    Спасибо за статью! Танк отличный. Сам учился на таком. Считаю, что для массовой армии или на случай тотальной мобилизации - лучшее, что может быть - экипаж натаскать за неделю можно.
    ZUI
  6. апро 8 июня 2012 11:56
    Замечательный танк окончательно уйдет не скоро а с англицкой пушкой вообще вещь
  7. Прохор 8 июня 2012 13:56
    ZUI,
    Перед ВОВ экипажи Т-34 и КВ на Т-26-х "натаскивали". Результат - полный разгром бронетанковых сил!
    Прохор
    1. laurbalaur 8 июня 2012 19:13
      Прохор/ Громили не только наши БТ силы , пойми статья не об этом , иди на форум предвоенных дрочеров и попытайся разрулить , причины начала ВЕЛИКОЙ ОТЕЧЕСТВЕННОЙ ВОЙНЫ !
      laurbalaur
  8. Brummbar 8 июня 2012 16:43
    Отличный был танк для своего времени и веса .
  9. vorobey 8 июня 2012 18:24
    Мужики, прошел всех проплюсовал. даже Прохора, несмотря на сказанную глупость. Редкое едонодушие в обсуждении. позитив.
  10. Russian Sniper 8 июня 2012 21:32
    Впоследствии ветеран вьетнамской войны yes Паттонов на раз громили good
    Russian Sniper
  11. mind1954 8 июня 2012 23:38
    Посмотрел ! Как бальзам на душу ! Спасибо огромное !!!
    mind1954
  12. 77bor1973 10 июня 2012 11:05
    На последней фотке Т-54 с системой "дрозд" отличная штука!
    77bor1973
  13. копарь 2 ноября 2012 11:22
    Хорошая надежная машина.Очень технологична.В случае войны можно было на любом машиностороительном заводе наладить линию.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня