Military Review

The Chinese Navy conducted flight tests of JL-3 ICBMs from the diesel-electric submarines

18
American edition of The Washington Free beacon reports the availability of information about the Chinese testing of an underwater-based intercontinental ballistic missile. We are talking about the tests of the ICL JL-3 (Juilan-3), which (tests) were the first flight for the missiles of the new modification in the PLA. The American mass media declares that such data are confirmed by the missile attack warning system.


The Chinese Navy conducted flight tests of JL-3 ICBMs from the diesel-electric submarines


This system determined some parameters of the ICBM flight tests for submarines. In particular, it was stated that the tests were conducted in the Bohai Bay (Bohaiwan) of the Yellow Sea in the last decade of November. The maximum depth in this bay is 39,8 m. The launch was carried out from a submarine (EPTL) "Type 032", which was also used in the tests of underwater ICBMs of the previous modification - JL-2.

In fact, this is a naval modification of the DF-31 (41) intercontinental rocket DF-XNUMX - ground-based.

In the United States, it is especially noted that the range of the third Juilan is such that it is enough to hit any target in the United States of America even if Chinese submarines launch from the internal Chinese waters - “in the event of an attack”.

It has been suggested that the range of the Chinese ICBM (SLBM) is about 14 thousand km. At the same time, the head of the JL-3 has 10 independent blocks with individual guidance, which practically reduces to zero the effectiveness of any existing missile defense system.
Photos used:
http://chinesemilitaryreview.blogspot.ru/
18 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Gray brother
    Gray brother 20 December 2018 16: 42
    +5
    Mine in the wheelhouse, as I understand it.
    1. svp67
      svp67 20 December 2018 17: 52
      +3
      Quote: Gray Brother
      Mine in the wheelhouse, as I understand it.

      So nothing new under the moon ...

      Our submarines of the XNUMHAV project were the same.
      1. Gray brother
        Gray brother 20 December 2018 17: 57
        +3
        Quote: svp67
        Our submarines of the XNUMHAV project were the same.

        The North Koreans and now are, well, well, at least not a guide rises from the body.
      2. Boa kaa
        Boa kaa 20 December 2018 21: 07
        +4
        Quote: svp67
        Our submarines of the XNUMHAV project were the same.

        So the 629A was also "the same". But the English "sirs" and the English sea lords were really afraid of them, comparing them to a loaded pistol at the temple of the United Kingdom. After the disbandment of 16 DKBF DKBF, they breathed a sigh of relief.
        Few people know, and yet on the basis of 629 were created to test new SLBMs:
        629B (D-4 / P-21), 601 (D-9 / P-29), 605 (D-5 / P-27 and P-27К) and 619 (D-9 / Р-39) projects. So, the glorious 629 constellation has given a start in life to almost all sea ICBM complexes!
      3. Tutu
        Tutu 23 December 2018 00: 07
        0
        This is type 032 (http://k.sina.com.cn/article_6440260514_17fde93a2001003aqb.html)
  2. GKS 2111
    GKS 2111 20 December 2018 16: 44
    +3
    enough to hit any target in the United States
    Good news!!!
    1. Ratmir_Ryazan
      Ratmir_Ryazan 20 December 2018 17: 07
      +2
      Especially do not rejoice, China can hit us with these missiles with the same success, and unlike the United States, China has territorial claims against Russia, although they are not officially voiced.
      1. spektr9
        spektr9 20 December 2018 17: 35
        +6
        Especially do not rejoice, China can hit us with these missiles with the same success, and unlike the United States, China has territorial claims against Russia, although they are not officially voiced.

        I'm afraid to upset you very hard, but it is for this reason that China once in Russia will not strike ...
    2. svp67
      svp67 20 December 2018 18: 06
      +2
      Quote: GKS 2111
      Good news!!!

      So they cover everything on ours ....
      1. jonht
        jonht 21 December 2018 01: 07
        +2
        That's just long-range missiles for us from China, complete garbage, for us from China medium-range missiles. And big is immediately the height of the PN output, and therefore the detection and time of the BB coming to the target will be greater. And I didn’t hear that the Chinese would do BB breeding on a flat trajectory, yes they have a ballistic one.
  3. Sarmat Sanych
    Sarmat Sanych 20 December 2018 17: 12
    +4
    The only thing that Washington Free Beacon did not mention is the ridiculous throwing weight (less than 200 ct) and the fact that the carrier will be ready very soon (the most lagging moment in China). Therefore, according to tradition, placing on a database among Chinese people will happen ... it is not known whensmile, JL-2 in general brought to mind 40 years, under fifty designers and military during this time shot.
    But Russia and the Union gave them so much for nothing in the field of nuclear weapons, at current prices of hundreds of billions of dollars of technology, personnel and equipment - nevertheless, they did not feed the horse. All the strategic nuclear forces of the PRC exist only thanks to our help and have not advanced a single step forward.
  4. Igor Borisov_2
    Igor Borisov_2 20 December 2018 17: 37
    +3
    Colleagues, it is scary that the Chinese race at a fast pace about this (missile program), like deaf pigs. No matter how we laugh, but they get a lot .....
    1. Sarmat Sanych
      Sarmat Sanych 20 December 2018 18: 14
      +3
      In terms of strategic nuclear forces, the Chinese are not rushing anywhere from the word AT ALL. Stuck from Russia, the USA, Britain and France for 40 years.
      Only if Russia throws something or is stolen from the West, and that is unlikely.
      1. Technologist
        Technologist 20 December 2018 18: 19
        +2
        And the fact that there is enough life to ruin.
  5. NordUral
    NordUral 20 December 2018 19: 49
    +1
    It is speculated that the range of the Chinese ICBM (SLBM) is about 14 thousand km. In this case, the head of the JL-3 has 10 independent blocks with individual guidanceThat practically reduces to zero the effectiveness of any existing missile defense system.
    So I thought, what is better for us - one missile with 10 separable warheads or ten missiles with one warhead of the same power? What is more difficult to intercept and more reliable in a response attack?
    1. stalki
      stalki 20 December 2018 22: 30
      0
      So I thought, what is better for us - one missile with 10 separable warheads or ten missiles with one warhead of the same power? What is more difficult to intercept and more reliable in a response attack?
      First, the question is: is it cheaper than 10 missiles one at a time or one missile per 10? laughing
    2. jonht
      jonht 21 December 2018 01: 10
      0
      There is a little bit wrong, there are still false goals, even if one warhead is ....
      And for interception, the moment of dilution and further trajectories of the BB are important.
  6. lvov_aleksey
    lvov_aleksey 21 December 2018 00: 30
    0
    I will just answer. a lot of garbage in the internet. God forbid we will not measure the sizes !!!

ВМС Китая провели лётные испытания МБР JL-3 с борта ДЭПЛ

18
Американское издание The Washington Free Beacon сообщает о наличии информации об испытаниях китайцами межконтинентальной баллистической ракеты подводного базирования. Речь идёт об испытаниях МБР JL-3 («Цзюйлан-3»), которые (испытания) стали первыми лётными для ракет новой модификации в НОАК. Американское средство массовой информации заявляет, что такие данные подтверждаются системой предупреждения о ракетном нападении.

ВМС Китая провели лётные испытания МБР JL-3 с борта ДЭПЛ




Эта система определила некоторые параметры лётных испытаний МБР для подводных лодок. В частности, заявлено, что испытания проводились в Бохайском заливе (Бохайвань) Жёлтого моря в последнюю декаду ноября. Максимальная глубина в этом заливе составляет 39,8 м. Пуск был осуществлён с подводной лодки (ДЭПЛ) «Тип 032», которая в своё время была использована и при испытаниях МБР подводного базирования предыдущей модификации - JL-2.

Фактически речь идёт о морской модификации межконтинентальной ракеты «Дунфэн» DF-31 (41) – наземного базирования.

В США особенно отмечают, что дальность третьего «Цзюйлана» такова, что её достаточно для поражения любой цели на территории Соединённых Штатов Америки даже в том случае, если китайские подводные лодки будут осуществлять пуски из внутренних китайских вод - «в случае атаки».

Высказываются предположения о том, что дальность китайской МБР (БРПЛ) составляет около 14 тыс. км. При этом головная часть JL-3 имеет 10 независимых блоков с индивидуальным наведением, что практически сводит к нулю эффективность любой существующей системы ПРО.
  • http://chinesemilitaryreview.blogspot.ru/
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. +5
    20 декабря 2018
    Шахты в рубке, как я понял.
    1. +3
      20 декабря 2018
      Цитата: Серый брат
      Шахты в рубке, как я понял.

      Так не что не ново под луной...

      Наши ПЛ проекта 611АВ были такими же
      1. +3
        20 декабря 2018
        Цитата: svp67
        Наши ПЛ проекта 611АВ были такими же

        У северных корейцев и сейчас такие, ну хорошо хоть не направляющая из корпуса поднимается.
      2. +4
        20 декабря 2018
        Цитата: svp67
        Наши ПЛ проекта 611АВ были такими же

        Так и 629А тоже были "такими же". Вот только английские "сЕры" и морские англицкие лорды их боялись взаправду, сравнивая с заряженным пистолетом у виска Соединенного Королевства. После расформирования 16 диПЛ ДКБФ они выдохнули с облегчением.
        Мало кто знает, а ведь еще на основе 629 были созданы для испытания новых БРПЛ:
        629Б (Д-4/Р-21), 601 (Д-9/Р-29), 605 (Д-5 / Р-27 и Р-27К ) и 619( Д-9 / Р-39) проекты. Так что, славная плеяда 629 дала путевку в жизнь практически всем морским комплексам МБР!
      3. 0
        23 декабря 2018
        Это тип 032 ( http://k.sina.com.cn/article_6440260514_17fde93a2001003aqb.html )
  2. +3
    20 декабря 2018
    достаточно для поражения любой цели на территории Соединённых Штатов Америки
    Хорошая новость!!!
    1. +2
      20 декабря 2018
      Особо не радуйтесь, Китай и по нам может этими ракетами с тем же успехом ударить и в отличии от США, у Китая к России есть территориальные претензии, хоть официально они и не озвучены.
      1. +6
        20 декабря 2018
        Особо не радуйтесь, Китай и по нам может этими ракетами с тем же успехом ударить и в отличии от США, у Китая к России есть территориальные претензии, хоть официально они и не озвучены.

        Боюсь вас очень жестко огорчить, но именно по этой причини Китай некогда по РФ и не нанесет удар ...
    2. +2
      20 декабря 2018
      Цитата: ГКС 2111
      Хорошая новость!!!

      Так они и на нашей все накрывают....
      1. +2
        21 декабря 2018
        Вот как раз ракеты большой дальности по нам с Китая фигня полная, по нам с Китая ракеты средней дальности. А большой это сразу высота вывода ПН и следовательно обнаружение и время выхода ББ на цель будет больше. И я не слышал о том что б Китайцы сделали разведение ББ на настильной траектории, на баллистической да у них есть.
  3. +4
    20 декабря 2018
    Единственное что не упомянул Washington Free Beacon, это смешной забрасываемый вес (меньше 200 кт) и то что носитель готов будет очень нескоро(самый отстающий момент Китая). Поэтому по традиции постановка на БД у китаянцев случится...неизвестно когдаsmile, JL-2 вообще 40 лет до ума доводили, под полсотни конструкторов и военных за это время растреляли.
    А ведь Россия и Союз им столько задарма в сфере ЯО отдали, в нынешних ценах на сотни миллиардов $ технологий, кадров и оборудования - тем не менее не в коня корм. Все СЯС КНР существуют лишь благодаря нашей помощи и ни на шаг сами вперёд не продвинулись.
  4. +3
    20 декабря 2018
    Коллеги, пугает то что китайцы мчаться быстрыми темпами по этому поводу (ракетной программы), как глухие свинки. Как бы мы не смеялись, но многое у них получается.....
    1. +3
      20 декабря 2018
      В плане СЯС китайцы никуда не мчатся от слова ВООБЩЕ. Застряли от России, США, Британии и Франции лет на 40.
      Только если Россия чего подкинет или у Запалюда украдут, и то врядли.
      1. +2
        20 декабря 2018
        И того что есть хватит жизнь испортить.
  5. +1
    20 декабря 2018
    Высказываются предположения о том, что дальность китайской МБР (БРПЛ) составляет около 14 тыс. км. При этом головная часть JL-3 имеет 10 независимых блоков с индивидуальным наведением, что практически сводит к нулю эффективность любой существующей системы ПРО.
    Вот подумал, а что лучше для нас - одна ракета с 10 разделяющимися боеголовками или десять ракет с одной боеголовкой такой же мощности? Что сложнее перехватить и что надежнее в атаке ответной?
    1. 0
      20 декабря 2018
      Вот подумал, а что лучше для нас - одна ракета с 10 разделяющимися боеголовками или десять ракет с одной боеголовкой такой же мощности? Что сложнее перехватить и что надежнее в атаке ответной?
      Первое, это вопрос что дешевле 10 ракет по одной или одна ракета на 10? laughing
    2. 0
      21 декабря 2018
      Тут немного не так, есть ведь еще ложные цели, даже если одна боеголовка....
      А для перехвата важен момент разведения и дальнейшие траектории ББ.
  6. 0
    21 декабря 2018
    я просто отвечу. много мусора в инете. дай бог не будем размеры мерять!!!

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»