Military Review

Small ships with great potential

9
A mobile and strong fleet is a prerequisite for protecting the interests of Russia on the Baltic Sea. This region today can be considered an indicator of the qualitative state of the entire Russian Navy.


In 2015, the Baltic Fleet received two small missile ships, Zeleny Dol and Serpukhov, of project 21631. In just three years from the moment these ships were launched, they managed to launch missiles at terrorist positions in Syria, historical inter-naval passage and become shock ships.

However, "Green Dol" and "Serpukhov" are not going to stop there. They are preparing to go to sea to support landing operations and stand up for the most western frontiers of our state.

The host of the Polygon program of the T24 channel will not only see with his own eyes how military exercises are under way for the landing of naval assault forces on the unprepared coast, and will be able to carry out a training launch of Caliber missiles in conjunction with the sailors of Green Dole.

What is the uniqueness of small rocket ships (MRK), you will learn from the video.



"Green Dol" and "Serpukhov" are the 4-m and 5-m ships of the series "Buyan-M", built in the framework of the shipbuilding program of the Navy at the Zelenodolsk shipbuilding plant named after Gorky. The ships have an increased displacement and are equipped with the above-mentioned newest missile complex "Caliber-NK".
Photos used:
Т24, the Ministry of Defense
9 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. soul
    soul 27 December 2018 06: 55
    +1
    RTOs are certainly good, but let's lay the frigates. I want two in 2019!
    1. Starover_Z
      Starover_Z 27 December 2018 09: 42
      +2
      Quote: alma
      RTOs are certainly good, but let's lay the frigates. I want two in 2019!

      Yes, many people probably want this, but alas, we are not in the Union and the military-industrial complex does not have past opportunities. Yes, and the shipyards need to build their own!
      1. soul
        soul 28 December 2018 13: 38
        0
        Quote: Starover_Z
        Yes, many people probably want this, but alas, we are not in the Union and the military-industrial complex does not have past opportunities. Yes, and the shipyards need to build their own!

        Yes, that’s understandable. So, Wishlist ...
  2. Mokele-membe
    Mokele-membe 27 December 2018 09: 39
    0
    Quote: alma
    RTOs are certainly good, but let's lay the frigates already. I want two pledged in 2019!

    Big frigates are a big target! You have to understand ...
    1. Victor Wolz
      Victor Wolz 27 December 2018 20: 35
      +4
      Large targets only go across the oceans, and these creep along the coast and their strength in the first strike, they are almost defenseless against aircraft. And the range of these ships is warm seas, and we have both the North and the Far East, we must understand ...
  3. Rzzz
    Rzzz 27 December 2018 09: 46
    +1
    And what is historical in the inter-naval transition? Well far away, but 3,5 thousand kilometers. But along the comfortable and well-equipped inland waterways. Pure pleasure. Steering yourself along the lines and enjoy the scenery.
  4. Larum
    Larum 28 December 2018 13: 51
    +1
    That's right, if there is no money and slipways, then small ones are the most.
    They’ll hide in a river under the shore, beat off from a helicopter or saboteurs, and you can kill Caliber and from the Crimea bay to Turkey.
  5. Catfish
    Catfish 28 December 2018 22: 57
    +1
    Quote: Larum
    That's right, if there is no money and slipways, then small ones are the most.
    They’ll hide in a river under the shore, beat off from a helicopter or saboteurs, and you can kill Caliber and from the Crimea bay to Turkey.


    Crimea is not a river, you can't hide much there. And after the launch of the first "Caliber" - it's done, the ship itself turned into a target, but does such a boat need much? He, like our first "Hornets" and "Wasps", in the event of a serious war is intended only for the first salvo at the enemy, he is also the last. It's a pity, but that's exactly the case. And shooting at the Syrian barmaley "from around the corner" is not a reason for a serious assessment of this type.
    I remember the parades of ships in Sevastopol in the late seventies. Today is not the time, be they wrong. But it’s good that at least something else is being built at all. Although this is still not a special occasion for joy.
  6. Angry
    Angry 19 January 2019 13: 14
    0
    Yes, they are rather weak .... and so everyone knows that. Why does he need 100 mm of fluff? Which came from the pure "Buyan". But Buyan is a means of artillery support for the landing, so 100 mm is the minimum that is needed to support the landing. And this, he will also support the landing? So that they could screw it up for 5-10 ATGMs? And according to the "law of the greatest mischief" right in the UKSK.? Generally "ersatz". For the navy, it is like "the fifth wheel in a cart", since it is not intended for sea combat. The Onyxes did not plan on him, from the strength of 3M54 ... the only mention of the use of the anti-ship missile system 3M54, is it in some overwritten year he blasted something on km 60 in the Caspian? About air defense / anti-aircraft defense in general, "I cry" ... You all know about seaworthiness too. So they should be welded to the pier in Tartus, Sevastopol and Baltiysk. Nobody will ever modernize them, and they will not put "Shell M" on it either ... Bo is expensive! VERY! Yes, and 8 3M14 does not mean much, in TNT sense, for striking an "incredibly / probable enemy. Trump blasted the airfield in Syria with 59 Tomahawks (analogs of 3M14) and CHE? And to us, even to provide such a strike without a resultant 7 Buyans And there are a lot of entikh airfields and other interesting targets in NATO ... And why are we going to build ships for each 3M14 at the rate of 1 billion rubles per cell? With the cost of Buyan M 27 billion rubles for three pieces ... And in short, nonsense!

Военное обозрение

Малые корабли с большими возможностями

9
Мобильный и сильный флот является необходимым условием для защиты интересов России на Балтийском море. Этот регион сегодня можно считать индикатором качественного состояния всего ВМФ РФ.


В 2015 году Балтийский флот получил два малых ракетных корабля «Зелёный Дол» и «Серпухов» проекта 21631. Всего за три года с момента спуска этих кораблей на воду они успели выполнить ракетные удары по позициям террористов в Сирии, совершить исторический межфлотский переход и стать ударными кораблями.

Однако «Зелёный Дол» и «Серпухов» не собираются останавливаться на достигнутом. Они готовятся выйти в море для поддержки операций по высадке десанта и встают на защиту самых западных рубежей нашего государства.

Ведущий программы «Полигон» телеканала Т24 не только своими глазами увидит, как проходят боевые учения по высадке сил морского десанта на неподготовленное побережье, а также сможет совместно с моряками «Зелёного Дола» осуществить учебный пуск крылатых ракет «Калибр».

В чём уникальность малых ракетных кораблей (МРК), вы узнаете из видео.



«Зелёный Дол» и «Серпухов» являются 4-м и 5-м кораблями серии «Буян-М», построенными в рамках кораблестроительной программы ВМФ на Зеленодольском судостроительном заводе им.Горького. Корабли имеют увеличенное водоизмещение и оснащены упомянутым выше новейшим ракетным комплексом «Калибр-НК».
Использованы фотографии:
Т24, Минобороны
9 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. alma
    alma 27 декабря 2018 06:55
    +1
    МРК конечно хорошо, но давайте уже фрегаты закладывать. Хочу в 2019 году два заложенных!
    1. Starover_Z
      Starover_Z 27 декабря 2018 09:42
      +2
      Цитата: alma
      МРК конечно хорошо, но давайте уже фрегаты закладывать. Хочу в 2019 году два заложенных!

      Да этого возможно многие хотят, но увы, мы не в Союзе и ВПК не имеет былых возможностей. Да и верфи нужно строить, свои !
      1. alma
        alma 28 декабря 2018 13:38
        0
        Цитата: Starover_Z
        Да этого возможно многие хотят, но увы, мы не в Союзе и ВПК не имеет былых возможностей. Да и верфи нужно строить, свои !

        Да это понятно. Так, хотелки...
  2. Mokele-Membe
    Mokele-Membe 27 декабря 2018 09:39
    0
    Цитата: alma
    МРК конечно хорошо, но давайте уже фрегаты закладывать. Хочу в 2019 году два заложенных!

    Большие фрегаты, - большая мишень! Надо понимать...
    1. Виктор Wolz
      Виктор Wolz 27 декабря 2018 20:35
      +4
      Большие мишени только ходят по океанам, а эти ползают вдоль берега и их сила в первом ударе, против авиации они почти беззащитны. И спектр этих кораблей теплые моря, а у нас есть и Север и Дальний восток, надо понимать...
  3. Rzzz
    Rzzz 27 декабря 2018 09:46
    +1
    А что исторического в межфлотском переходе? Ну далековато, да 3,5 тыщи км. Но по комфортным и прекрасно оборудованным внутренним водным путям. Одно удовольствие. Рули себе по створам и наслаждайся пейзажем.
  4. Larum
    Larum 28 декабря 2018 13:51
    +1
    Все верно, если денег и стапелей нет, то малые - самое то.
    В речке под берегом спрячутся, от вертолета или диверсантов отобьются, а до Турции Калибрами и из бухты Крыма добить можно.
  5. Морской Кот
    Морской Кот 28 декабря 2018 22:57
    +1
    Цитата: Larum
    Все верно, если денег и стапелей нет, то малые - самое то.
    В речке под берегом спрячутся, от вертолета или диверсантов отобьются, а до Турции Калибрами и из бухты Крыма добить можно.


    Крым не речка, там особо не спрячешься. А после запуска первого "Калибра" -- готово, корабль сам превратился в мишень, а много такому катеру надо? Он, как и первые наши "Шершни" и "Осы", в случае серьёзной войны предназначен только для первого залпа по неприятелю, он же и последний. Жаль, но это именно так. А стрельба по сирийским бармалеям "из-за угла" не повод для серьёзной оценки этого типа.
    Я помню парады кораблей в Севастополе в конце семидесятых годов. Нынче уже не те времена, будь они неладны. Но хорошо, что хоть что-то ещё вообще строят. Хотя это всё равно не особый повод для радости.
  6. Гневный
    Гневный 19 января 2019 13:14
    0
    Да слабоваты они....это и так все знают. Зачем ему пуха 100 мм? Которая перешла от чистого "Буяна". Но Буян средство артиллерийской поддержки десанта, так что 100 мм это минимум, который нужен для поддержки десанта. А это, он что тоже будет поддерживать десант? Чтобы его км за 5-10 ПТУРСом навернули? И по "закону наибольшей пакости" прямо в УКСК.? Вообщем "эрзац". Флоту он как "пятое колесо в телеге", поскольку для морского боя не предназначен. Ониксы на него и не планировали, от силы 3М54...единственное упоминание использование ПКР 3М54, это в каком то затертом году он долбанул что то на км 60 на Каспии? Про ПВО/ПЛО вообще "я плакаль"...Про мореходность вы тоже все знаете. Так что надо бы их приварить к пирсу в Тартусе, Севастополе и Балтийске. Модернизировать их никто и никогда не будет, да и "Панцирь М" на него и не поставят...Бо дорого! ОЧЕНЬ! Да и 8 3М14 мало, что значат, в ТНТ смысле, для нанесения удара по "невероятно/вероятному противнику. Трамп, вон долбанул аэродром в Сирии 59 Томагавками (аналогами 3М14) и ЧЁ? А нам чтобы даже обеспечить такой без результативный удар 7 Буянов М надо? А энтих аэродромов и других интересных целей в НАТО огогого как много...И что мы на каждую 3М14 будем строить корабли из расчета по 1 миллиард рублей за одну ячейку? При стоимости Буяна М 27 млрд руб за три штуки...А короче БРЕД!