Military Review

Czechoslovak rifle self-loading type ZH-29

4


At the end of 20's, designer E. Holek worked on the creation of a self-loading rifle at the Czechoslovak Ceska Zbroevka plant. It is named after the first letters of the plant and the name of the designer ZH-29. For the first time, rifles began to be produced in the 1929 year.

Czechoslovak rifle self-loading type ZH-29


This weapon It was developed specifically for ammunition 7.92x57 Mauser for the main customer - China. The serial production of the rifle was adjusted to the 1939 year. There were attempts to use a rifle for different types of ammunition from different countries, but no orders for a rifle were received from anyone. During the occupation of Czechoslovakia by German troops, the release of weapons was stopped.

The main reasons why the rifle was not widely used - is the difficulty of manufacture and the high price of one instance compared to other similar rifles. In addition, the rifle was sensitive to contamination and unreliable when used in unusual conditions.



The rifle uses automation with a gas outlet into the cylinder located under the barrel. The barrel is locked by the lateral bias of the shutter, for the notch of the trunk box. In addition to the self-loading type, the ZH-29 automatic rifles were also produced at the Czechoslovak plant, which could fire in small bursts. The ammunition was supplied from detachable box-type stores with various capacities. Shops could be recharged from the clips when the rifle bolt was in the open position. The rifle mechanism had a slide lag, which stopped the bolt when the cartridges were used up from the magazine, in the open state. The removal of this state was carried out by pressing the hook, the next pressing on which led to the production of a shot.



The peculiarity of the Czechoslovak rifle is the presence of a ribbed aluminum radiator, which is located on the gun barrel in front of the forearm. The rifle was made open adjustable sight and tide to install the bayonet.

Design and device ZH-29
The self-loading rifle type ZH-29 is in the series of automatic weapons, where the automation is made according to the principle of exhaust gases through the hole in the barrel wall. The rifle itself consists of:
- trunk;
- receiver;
- shutter;
- shutter frame;
- butt;
- the trigger box;
- trigger mechanism;
- handguards;
- radiator;
- box store.

The barrel is screwed onto the receiver with a thread. The barrel has a connection with the forearm (which consists of 2's wooden cheeks and a metal tube), a barrel tube with a gas chamber, a front sight bed and a bayonet tide. In the chamber of gases, a regulator is installed to regulate the discharge of gases. Top mounted on the receiver sight scope performance. The mane on the sighting bar, made a separate part, is attached to the bar at the back. It moves back and forth on it and provides for the introduction of lateral corrections using a micrometric screw. On the left side of the trunk box to the wall is attached liner stop shutter, at the bottom of the wall attached latch detachable store. The shutter bears on itself an ejector, reflectors and a drummer with their springs. The bolt frame is designed as a bolt cover, in front it is slightly enlarged, which forms a piston rod. The handle is made on the right side of the slide frame. The recoil spring is made in the tube of the butt channel, its front part with the pusher is placed in the groove of the trunk box. The trigger box carries two mechanisms - trigger and impact. Kurkova UM consists of:
- The trigger, which, besides the main function, plays the role of a slide delay;
- fighting springs;
- drummer and spring, which is located in the skeleton of the shutter.



Trigger:
- trigger;
- trigger lever;
- doggy;
- fuse.

The fuse has a flag execution, the front position of which locks the trigger. The detachable box-type magazine has a chess arrangement of ammunition. The feeder consists of a leaf spring and a feeder. When conducting hand-to-hand combat, the bladed bayonet, worn previously in a belt case, is worn on the rifle tide.

Charging Discharge ZH-29:
- the valve is retracted to the rear end position;
- insert a clip with ammunition into the grooves of the trunk box and load ammunition into the store, or just change the store to a curb spare;
- click on the hook that will send the cartridge to the chamber;
- discharge: the magazine is separated, the bolt is placed in the rear end position, which removes ammunition from the chamber.

Key Features:
- ammunition caliber 7.92x57 Mauser;
- weight - 4.2 kilogram;
- length 1.14 meter;
- firing speed - 20 vyst / min;
- effective range to 1.4 kilometers;
- bullet flight speed to 810 m / s;
- Magazine capacity - 5 / 10 ammunition.


Information sources:
http://cod2.com.ua/forum/showthread.php?t=1042
http://waffen.jino.ru/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=166:-zh-29&catid=44:2011-06-28-11-09-53&Itemid=73
http://www.vokrugsveta.ru/vs/article/78/
Author:
4 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dust
    Dust 11 June 2012 10: 22
    +6
    That's what advanced chinas were - give them self-loading! And after all, they were not so rich that they ordered such an expensive weapon ...
    Yeah, Kolek is a name, of course, among gunsmiths ...
  2. Kibb
    Kibb 11 June 2012 11: 02
    +3
    What can I say, plus to you
  3. warrior
    warrior 11 June 2012 17: 01
    +3
    This weapon went in small batches under different rounds of 500 rounds to Manjuria, Thailand and Ethiopia, respectively. In Ethiopia, fought against the Italians.
    And even more interesting is that the weapons went to a contest in the USA, competing with the Garand design. Now, too, a large demand among collectors is due to rarity. The price of 10 dollars. to hold.
  4. mind1954
    mind1954 11 June 2012 19: 19
    0
    Yeah ! After the Germans were banned in Versailles, the Czechs frolic
    from the heart! We rolled out such an export of weapons, down to tanks!
    And if you take into account how many Germans were in the Sudetenland!
  5. Astrey
    Astrey 11 June 2012 21: 33
    0
    It is a pity, at the end of the war, the Czechs made a little Nibelungen and until the 90s the export potential of Czechoslovakia looked pale. Remember what the names associated with us (not names smile ) "Ceseta" and "Skoda".
  6. bazilio
    bazilio 13 June 2012 17: 52
    0
    Well done Czechs. I agree with Astrey. remember the successful CZ-75 pistol, which was copied in the west (Sphinx model), and the Czechs did not patent it in time in the west due to the iron curtain

Чехословацкая винтовка самозарядного типа ZH-29

Чехословацкая винтовка самозарядного типа ZH-29


В конце 20-х годов, над созданием самозарядной винтовки на чехословацком заводе «Ceska Zbroevka» трудился конструктор Э.Холек. Она названа по первым буквам завода и фамилии конструктора ZH-29. Впервые винтовки начали производить в 1929 году.

Чехословацкая винтовка самозарядного типа ZH-29



Данное оружие было разработано специально по боеприпас 7.92х57 Mauser для основного заказчика – Китая. Серийный выпуск винтовки был налажен до 1939 года. Были попытки использовать винтовку под разные виды патронов из разных стран, однако заказов на винтовку больше ни от кого не поступало. При оккупации Чехословакии войсками Германии выпуск оружия был прекращен.

Основные причины, по которым винтовка не получила широкого применения, – это трудность изготовления и высокая цена одного экземпляра по сравнению с другими аналогичными винтовками. Кроме того, винтовка оказалась чувствительной к загрязнению и ненадежной при использовании в нестандартных условиях.

Чехословацкая винтовка самозарядного типа ZH-29


В винтовке используется автоматика с отводом газов в расположенный под стволом цилиндр. Ствол запирается боковым перекосом затвора, за вырез коробки ствола. Кроме самозарядного типа, выпускались на чехословацком заводе и автоматические винтовки «ZH-29», которые могли вести огонь небольшими очередями. Подача боеприпасов производилась из отъемных магазинов коробчатого типа с различной емкостью. Магазины можно было дозаряжать из обойм, когда затвор винтовки находился в открытом состоянии. Механизм винтовки имел затворную задержку, которая останавливала затвор при израсходовании патронов из магазина, в открытом состоянии. Выведение их этого состояния осуществлялось путем нажатия на крючок, следующее нажатие на который вело к производству выстрела.

Чехословацкая винтовка самозарядного типа ZH-29


Особенность чехословацкой винтовки – наличие оребренного алюминиевого радиатора, который расположили на стволе орудия перед цевьем. На винтовке был выполнен открытый регулируемый прицел и прилив для установки штыка.

Конструкция и устройство ZH-29
Винтовка самозарядного типа ZH-29 стоит в ряду автоматического орудия, где автоматика выполнена по принципу отвода газов через отверстие в стенке ствола. Сама винтовка состоит из:
- ствола;
- ствольной коробки;
- затвора;
- рамы затвора;
- приклада;
- спусковой коробки;
- ударно-спускового механизма;
- цевья;
- радиатора;
- коробчатого магазина.

Ствол завинчен на ствольную коробку с помощью резьбы. Ствол имеет соединение с цевьем (которое состоит из 2-х деревянных щек и металлической трубки), трубкой ствола с каморой для газов, станиной мушки и приливом для штыка. В каморе газов, для регулировки отвода газов установлен регулятор. Сверху на ствольной коробке установлен прицел секторного исполнения. Гривка на прицельной планке, выполненная отдельной деталью, крепится к планке сзади. Она перемещается на ней вперед-назад и обеспечивает введение боковых поправок с помощью микрометрического винта. С левой стороны коробки ствола к стенке прикреплен вкладыш упора затвора, внизу к стенке прикреплена защелка отъемного магазина. Затвор несет на себе выбрасыватель, отражатели и ударник с их пружинами. Рама затвора выполнена как крышка затвора, спереди она немного увеличена, чем образовывается шток с поршнем. С правой стороны затворной рамы выполнена рукоять. Возвратная пружина выполнена в трубке канала приклада, ее передняя часть с толкателем размещены в желобе коробки ствола. Спусковая коробка несет в себе два механизма – спусковой и ударный. Курковой УМ состоит из:
- курка, который, кроме основной функции, играет роль затворной задержки;
- боевой пружины;
- ударника и пружины, который размещен в остове затвора.

Чехословацкая винтовка самозарядного типа ZH-29


Спусковой механизм:
- спусковой крючок;
- спусковой рычаг;
- собачка;
- предохранитель.

Предохранитель имеет флажковое исполнение, переднее положение которого запирает спусковой крючок. Отъемный магазин коробчатого типа имеет шахматное расположение боеприпасов. Механизм подачи состоит из пластинчатой пружины и подавателя. При ведении рукопашного боя на прилив винтовки одевается клинковый штык, носимый до этого в поясном чехле.

Заряжание-разряжание ZH-29:
- отводится затвор в заднее крайнее положение;
- вставляют в пазы коробки ствола обойму с боеприпасами и утапливают боеприпасы в магазин, или просто меняется магазин на снаряженный запасной;
- нажимают на крючок, что досылает патрон в патронник;
- разряжание: отделяют магазин, затвор ставят в заднее крайнее положение, которое извлекает боеприпас из патронника.

Основные характеристики:
- калибра боеприпаса 7.92х57 Mauser ;
- масса – 4.2 килограмма;
- длина 1.14 метра;
- скорость стрельбы – 20 выст/минута;
- эффективная дальность до 1.4 километров;
- скорость полета пули до 810 м/с;
- вместимость магазина – 5/10 боеприпасов.


Источники информации:
http://cod2.com.ua/forum/showthread.php?t=1042
http://waffen.jino.ru/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=166:-zh-29&catid=44:2011-06-28-11-09-53&Itemid=73
http://www.vokrugsveta.ru/vs/article/78/
Автор: Роман Джерелейко


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 4
  1. Dust 11 июня 2012 10:22
    Вот ведь какие продвинутые китаезы были - самозарядки им подавай! И ведь не же настолько богаты были, чтоб такое дорогое оружие заказывать...
    Да уж, Холек это имя, конечно, среди оружейников...
    Dust
  2. Kibb 11 июня 2012 11:02
    Ну что сказать- плюсик тебе
    Kibb
  3. войник 11 июня 2012 17:01
    Это оружие шло малыми сериями под разных патронов по 500щ в Манджурию, Тайланд и Ефиопию соответствено. В Ефиопию против италианцев повоевало.
    А еще интереснее что оружие шло на конкурс в США, конкурируя конструкцию Гаранда. Сейчас тоже спрос большой среди колекционеров имеет из за редкость. Цену 10 000 дол. держить.
    войник
  4. mind1954 11 июня 2012 19:19
    Да уж ! После того, как немцам в Версале всё запретили, чехи порезвились
    от души ! Раскатали такой экспорт оружия, вплоть до танков !
    А если ещё учесть, сколько немцев было в Судетской области !
    mind1954
  5. Astrey 11 июня 2012 21:33
    Жалко, в конце войны чехи устроили немчуре нибелунген и до 90-х экспортный потенциал Чехословакии бледно выглядел. Помним с чем ассоциировались у нас названия (не имена smile ) "Чезета" и "Шкода".
  6. bazilio 13 июня 2012 17:52
    Молодцы чехи. Согласен с Астрей. вспомним удачный пистолет CZ-75, который скопировали на западе (модель Сфинкс), а чехи не запатентовали его вовремя на западе из-за железного зановеса

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня