Military Review

Dangerous, but not all powerful. What surprises can Ukrainian-Polish air defense missile systems based on P-27 missiles have?

15
In the news and military-analytical segments of the Russian and Ukrainian media spaces, the “epic” flares up around the joint program developed by Ukroboronprom and the Polish company WB “Electronics” of developing a promising medium-range anti-aircraft missile system based on the P-27P1 / T1 air combat missiles and Р-27ЭР1 / ЭТ1, serial production of which was mastered by the Kiev machine-building plant them. Artyom (now the state joint-stock holding company "Artyom") in the distant 1985 year. So, 9 January 2018, after the pathetic statement of the Ukrainian media about the availability of Kiev full "element base" and scientific and technical groundwork for designing a new air defense system comments on news on Military Survey, Military Parity and other resources were filled with lively prognostic discussions about the possible effectiveness of the new air defense missile system, taking into account the successful experience of Ye-man Hussite combat use of the R-27ET energy battle rocket as part of the 2018 air defense missile system in March 15 year, as a result of which was intercepted tactical fighter F-XNUMXS Royal Air Force of Saudi Arabia.



DRLO survey radar with phased array 80K6 (export version 79K6 “Pelikan”) operates in decimeter S-wavelength and is the main target designator for new Ukrainian medium-range air defense missile systems based on the URVB P-27


At the same time, increased interest in this topic from observers and experts is due not so much to the presumption of the Artem plan to promote anti-aircraft modifications of the P-27 family on the Eastern European arms market (this fact was recorded by the “Square” media in the fall of 2017, during the first attempts of Ukrobonprom to push the P-27 as the main contender for integration into the promising Polish air defense / missile defense system (Narew), as with the existing capabilities of the Zhulyansky machine-building plant Vizar, the Arkhim GAHK, KB "Luch", as well as the Polish company WB "Electronics" to give the Alamo family of anti-aircraft the options to intercept a much larger range of high-precision weapons enemy, rather than available at the disposal of Hussites Р-27ET.

For example, if the craftsmen-gunsmiths from the Shiite-Zaidit detachments "Ansar Allah", deprived of adequate military-technical support from the outside, were forced to go in a simpler way by placing an inclined launcher (along with a R-27ET rocket, a simple optical sight, combined with a sector of the review of the CGS and liquid nitrogen tank for cooling an infrared photoreceiver) on an ordinary truck, then receiving comprehensive support from the Polish WB "Electronics" (not without the help of experts from "Raytheon" and the British unit of MBDA) ukr Apparently, the Radionix and Radar companies from Ainsky were able to develop the first prototype of the new active radar homing head for the P-27P1 / ER1 radios, based on the semi-active CGTH 9B-1101 inherited from Ukroboronprom, inherited from the USSR. This fact is indirectly indicated by both the demonstrator of the advanced ARGSN presented at a wide public viewing during the Aviasvit-2013 exhibition and the statement made yesterday by the representative of the WB “Electronics” Roman Mushal about several already created prototypes of the GOS for anti-aircraft versions of the P-27. What does this mean?

First of all, Ukrainian anti-aircraft versions of the P-27, unlike the only Hussite, will be able to destroy not only warm-contrast objects with a certain infrared signature, but also any small-sized radio-contrast objects, including UAVs, rocket and 152-mm artillery shells. Such a conclusion can be made on the basis of a stand published on Ukrainian resources with some parameters of ARGSN Onyx, among which there is a millimeter Ka-range of work. It is this range that is intended for the effective destruction of ultra-sized air objects. Naturally, in order to preserve the proper immunity of the future complex, anti-aircraft guided missiles based on the R-27ET air combat missiles are planned not only to be saved, but to upgrade the new 2-band infrared homing head operating both in the medium wave (3-5 micron) and in the long-wave range (7-14 µm).

The controls of the interceptor missiles of the P-27Р / ER family are represented by developed “butterfly” aerodynamic rudders of high elongation, shifted to the aerodynamic focus of the missiles. In accordance with the laws of aerodynamics, this scheme allows not only to get rid of the phenomenon of "reverse" due to the "carryover" of the air flow disturbed by the aerodynamic control surfaces from the bearing surfaces of the hull and the rear stabilizers, but also to ensure decent flight performance by applying aerodynamic control wheels in the center masses of the product, which allows the P-27 family to realize energetic maneuvers in space at the moment of interception. As a result, these missiles have a good potential to destroy maneuvering targets.

As applied to the concept of vertical launch of missiles from a modular transport-launcher (provided for by the current Ukrainian-Polish project), the previous aerodynamic configuration of the P-27EP1 / ET1 anti-aircraft system has practically no future. The huge 972-mm span of the aerodynamic control surfaces, as well as the counterproductiveness of introducing the design of folding butterfly-shaped planes (due to the impossibility of pressing the TPK caliber even up to 350 — 400 mm), put the specialists of the Artem and Luch design bureau into a difficult dilemma: stop or on the open architecture of the P-27 placement on the rails (a la SLAMRAAM), or on the design of the P-27 aerodynamic design with the same housing diameter in 230 mm, but with a decrease in the range of aerodynamic control surfaces and tail stabilizers.

In the latter case (due to the reduction in the area of ​​the rudders and wings), the maneuverability of the missile defense system will decrease markedly, which will require the introduction of either transverse-control gas-dynamic engines or a nozzle-jet gas deflection system. The first control (the gas-dynamic DPU module) can be borrowed from the Alder 300-mm guided projectile, and the second from the P-73 short-range air combat missiles. Judging by the photo of the new control module (“Product PR-611”) for the radically modernized version of Р-27 developed by Luch Design Bureau, experts from the “Square” have already plunged into the wilds of the design of an interceptor-type gas-jetting system, but the first sample came out extremely cumbersome , which is far from the best effect on the flight performance of the updated version of the P-27.


Aerodynamic control unit with an OVT gas-jet system (“Product PR-611”) for a prospective modification of a missile system based on missiles of the P-27 family (left), a laser gyroscope for an upgraded anti-aircraft missile system from the Arsenal gearbox (right)


Integration into the new interceptor missile of the transverse control engines, as well as bringing to the mind of the gas jetting system, OWT will stretch the program for an indefinite period of time. Therefore, the only thing that we will be able to observe in the coming years is the banal bringing the Ukrainian Р-27ЭРХNUMX / ЭТ1 to the level of the product AP (ZR) -1T, presented at the Aviaskvit-260 exhibition and providing for equipping the P-2014 standard versions that have been set by the graphs, which will be set by the graphs. to maintain the range of the new air defense system, at least within 27 — 50 km. We will not deny that the presence of millimeter active RGSN (when mating a new complex with Pelican or Firefinder radars) can really give an opportunity to “hunt” P-70Р27 / ER1 to “hunt” for barreled and rocket artillery shells, as well as strategic KR of the “Caliber” family, but intercepting the maneuvering OTRK 1М9-723 “Iskander-M” and other hypersonic means of air attack of the Russian Aerospace Forces will obviously be too tough.

Information sources:
http://forum.militaryparitet.com/viewtopic.php?id=23387
http://military-informant.com/analytic/smozhet-li-ukraina-samostoyatelno-sozdat-sovremennyiy-protivovozdushnyiy-kompleks.html
http://waronline.org/
https://tvzvezda.ru/news/vstrane_i_mire/content/201812252309-j6f0.htm
http://rbase.new-factoria.ru/missile/wobb/p27/p27.shtml
http://militaryrussia.ru/blog/topic-103.html
https://bmpd.livejournal.com/1993474.html
https://medium.com/
Author:
15 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mik13
    Mik13 11 January 2019 05: 27
    +26
    That's how many times the vow made itself not only not to comment on Damantsev’s opus, but even to read it - but once again he could not resist.
    First of all, that the Ukrainian anti-aircraft versions of the P-27 ... will be able to destroy not only heat-contrasting objects with a certain infrared signature, but also any small-sized radio-contrasting objects, including UAVs, reactive and 152 mm artillery shells. Such a conclusion can be made on the basis of a stand published on Ukrainian resources with some parameters of the Onyx ARSN, among which there is a millimeter Ka-band operation. It is this range that is intended for the effective destruction of ultra-small air targets.

    Such an ambiguous conclusion can be made only on the basis of the state of extreme amazement of the body from the consequences of drinking New Year's drinks. And it’s not even a matter of technical feasibility (although than the fragmentation warhead R-27 can scare a steel blank), but of expediency. The howitzer division for 1 minute throws so many shells that the annual release of Ukrainian-Polish defense missiles will be spent on intercepting them ...

    In the latter case (due to the decrease in the area of ​​rudders and wings), the maneuverability of SAMs will noticeably decrease, which will require the introduction of either gas-dynamic transverse control engines or a nozzle gas-jet thrust vector deviation system. The first control element (gas-dynamic DPU module) can be borrowed from the 300-mm guided projectile "Alder", the second - from the R-73 close-range air missiles.

    Somehow I don't even know ... The author really does not know how the gas-dynamic engines of the OTRK "Alder" are arranged? I personally suggest using the rudders from a Polish submarine. In the end, the project is joint.

    The rest of the author's pearls are also delivered, but this, KMK, is enough.

    Dear Eugene, can you please deign to leave military analytics alone? Well, how much can you? You should not imitate all Daves Majumdars and other Clancy.
    1. Simargl
      Simargl 11 January 2019 06: 19
      +9
      Quote: Mik13
      Personally, I suggest using depth rudders from a Polish submarine.
      And why not with "ZaporozhZha"? She doesn't need it anyway.
    2. venik
      venik 11 January 2019 10: 53
      0
      Quote: Mik13
      although than the fragmentation warhead R-27 can scare a steel blank

      ========
      Oddly enough - it CAN !!! Well, first of all, a close detonation - it could very well initiate a fuse, and in addition to splinters - at least SIGNIFICANTly change the trajectory of the projectile .... Well, and with direct impact .....
      Don't believe me ?? When the Tor-M2 was adopted in one of the articles (either the military-industrial complex, or the Military Russia - I don’t remember exactly) an article appeared where the following was written literally: “... during the tests, the complex hit 5 artillery shells 5 -y missiles, with 2 targets - a direct hit (!!)
      Another question is whether to hit missiles with artillery shells ??? request Although missiles "Pantsiri" in Khmeimim - they beat, and - highly successful!!!

      Here it all depends on the SITUATION !!!
  2. Bormanxnumx
    Bormanxnumx 11 January 2019 08: 01
    +5
    the aggressor’s self-made products will obviously be too tough.

    Damantsev, have you been attacked?))))
    1. mehan
      mehan 11 January 2019 20: 06
      +2
      Anti-aircraft missiles, huh ....
  3. Vita vko
    Vita vko 11 January 2019 08: 20
    0
    If my memory serves me, then the probability of hitting a maneuvering target with a R-27 missile is 0,3. Experts say this is acceptable for aerial combat. At a time when, for any ground-based air defense system, the probability of hitting a single missile should be at least 0,8. Otherwise, the object of defense simply cannot be saved. Therefore, the Polish-Ukrainian development is clearly not being created to ensure the safety of ground facilities, but to carry out sudden terrorist attacks and provocations.
    1. venik
      venik 11 January 2019 09: 59
      +3
      Quote: Vita VKO
      If my memory serves me, then the probability of hitting a maneuvering target with a R-27 missile is 0,3.

      =======
      Alas, Vitaly! Memory to you has changed!! The probability of defeat R-27 (all modifications) is estimated as 0.7! In addition, the presence of a radar seeker of millimeter-wave GOS, in principle, should increase the likelihood of damage (if, of course, sufficient noise immunity is provided!) ....
      In general, studies on the use of the R-27 as anti-aircraft missiles were carried out back in the days of the USSR. So, "... in 1985, the research work" Oilcloth "was completed, which confirmed opportunity и expediency the use of the R-27P missile as part of the air defense system ..... "within the framework of the program of interspecific unification of aviation weapons. The work was carried out by the Vympel GosMKB. In the 90s, research was already carried out for a new RVV-AE missile (as a more promising model). further this led to the development of a short-range air defense system project (alas, never implemented)
      So the idea is NOT NEW !! Just're coming out-Polish "craftsmen" are still trying to implement the SOVIET ideas, based on "what IS!).
  4. Taoist
    Taoist 11 January 2019 09: 17
    +3
    Well, damn it, I certainly guess that the designers of this "wunderwafli" were drinking, but what was the author of this article smoking? With the same success, one can prove that "a guerrilla MLRS from C8 blocks in the back of a pickup truck is significantly superior in efficiency to the Uragan installation.
  5. zombee
    zombee 11 January 2019 10: 12
    -2
    Judging by the photo, the radar antenna is made of birch planks?
  6. Decimam
    Decimam 11 January 2019 13: 42
    +9
    Most recently, at https://pulemjotov.livejournal.com/788473.html I met an article with a discussion of Damantsev's opuses ..
    I quote: “In fact, Damantsev, like all Voennoye Obozreniye, is a typical representative of those who are called“ Lover to glue tanks. ”This breed of couch warriors has long been known. So now these“ lovers of gluing tanks ”have grown up and become publicists and analysts. They started a whole "Military Review" and a bunch of other sites that carry the same blizzard. "
    Do not the website realize that by publishing such authors as Damancev, the site discredits itself?
    1. zyablik.olga
      zyablik.olga 11 January 2019 15: 01
      +6
      Quote: Decimam
      Do not the website realize that by publishing such authors as Damancev, the site discredits itself?

      A couple of years ago, I received a warning for a similar statement. In fact, Damany is very necessary for the Military Review. Suppose, for the most part, he writes refined nonsense, but it does increase site traffic. The military review needs to live on something, and this is basically the money of advertisers, the flow of which directly depends on the number of views.
  7. iouris
    iouris 11 January 2019 14: 33
    -3
    The military-industrial complex of the USSR is used only against the people of the USSR.
  8. 5 – 9
    5 – 9 11 January 2019 15: 14
    0
    Have you seen enough of the white gentlemen, which of the AIM-120 (medium-range explosive missiles) are sawing short-range air defense systems? We need more hell, we need ARLGSN, like AIM-120 !!! And then some sort of cheap SAM turns out ... already indecent before the white gentlemen. Let them saw .... although, I suspect that they saw the crumbs to develop pictures and booklets, and not in an adult way.
  9. Captain45
    Captain45 11 January 2019 16: 57
    0
    Dangerous, but not omnipotent. (C)
    Well, at least, something positive from the author, and then after the holidays and without it shakes. laughing
  10. Prahlad
    Prahlad 25 February 2019 12: 02
    0
    This is all a dream! He will not be in reality.

Военное обозрение

Опасен, но не всемогущ. Какие сюрпризы может преподнести украинско-польский ЗРК на базе ракет Р-27?

15
В новостном и военно-аналитическом сегментах российского и украинского медиапространств с новой силой разгорается «эпопея» вокруг анонсированной «Укроборонпромом» и польской компанией WB «Electronics» совместной программы разработки перспективного зенитно-ракетного комплекса средней дальности на базе ракет воздушного боя Р-27Р1/Т1 и Р-27ЭР1/ЭТ1, серийное производство которых было освоено Киевским машиностроительным заводом им. Артёма (ныне государственная акционерная холдинговая компания «Артём») в далёком 1985 году. Так, 9 января 2018 года, после пафосного заявления украинских СМИ о наличии в распоряжении Киева полноценных «элементной базы» и научно-технического задела для проектирования нового средства ПВО комментарии к новости на «Военном обозрении», «Военном паритете» и других ресурсах наполнились оживлёнными прогностическими дискуссиями о возможной эффективности нового ЗРК с учётом успешного опыта боевого применения йеменскими хуситами «энергетической» ракеты воздушного боя Р-27ЭТ в составе зенитно-ракетного комплекса кустарного изготовления в марте 2018 года, в результате чего был перехвачен тактический истребитель F-15S Королевских ВВС Саудовской Аравии.



Обзорная РЛС ДРЛО с фазированной антенной решёткой 80К6 (экспортная модификация 79К6 «Пеликан») работает в дециметровом S-диапазоне волн и является основным средством целеуказания для новых украинских ЗРК средней дальности на базе УРВБ Р-27


При этом повышенный интерес к данной теме со стороны обозревателей и экспертов обусловлен не столько давностью плана ГАХК «Артём» по продвижению зенитных модификаций УРВБ семейства Р-27 на рынке вооружений Восточной Европы (данный факт был зафиксирован СМИ «незалежной» ещё осенью 2017 года, в ходе первых попыток «Укробонпрома» протолкнуть Р-27 в качестве главного претендента на интеграцию в перспективную польскую систему ПВО/ПРО «Narew»), сколько существующими возможностями Жулянского машиностроительного завода «Визар», ГАХК «Артём», КБ «Луч», а также польской компании WB «Electronics» по приданию зенитным ракетам семейства «Alamo» опций, позволяющих перехватывать гораздо больший спектр средств высокоточного оружия противника, нежели имеющиеся в распоряжении хуситов Р-27ЭТ.

К примеру, если умельцы-оружейники из шиитско-зейдитских отрядов «Ансар Аллах», лишенные должной военно-технической поддержки извне, вынуждены были пойти более простым путём, разместив наклонную ПУ (вместе с ракетой Р-27ЭТ, простым оптическим прицелом, совмещённым с сектором обзора ИК ГСН и баллоном со сжиженным азотом для охлаждения инфракрасного фотоприёмника) на обыкновенном грузовом автомобиле, то получающие всеобъемлющую поддержку со стороны польской WB «Electronics» (не без помощи специалистов «Raytheon» и британского подразделения MBDA) украинские компании «Радионикс» и «Радар», по-видимому, смогли разработать первый опытный образец новой активной радиолокационной головки самонаведения для «радийных» Р-27Р1/ЭР1 на основе полуактивных РГСН 9Б-1101, доставшихся «Укроборонпрому» в наследство от СССР. На этот факт косвенно указывают как представленный на широкое обозрение публики демонстратор передовой АРГСН в ходе выставки «Авiасвiт-2013», так и позавчерашнее заявление представителя WB «Electronics» Романа Мушала об уже созданных нескольких опытных экземплярах ГСН для зенитных версий Р-27. О чём это говорит?

В первую очередь о том, что украинские зенитные варианты Р-27, в отличие от единственного хуситского, смогут уничтожать не только теплоконтрастные объекты, обладающие определённой инфракрасной сигнатурой, но и любые малоразмерные радиоконтрастные объекты, включая БПЛА, реактивные и 152-мм артиллерийские снаряды. Такой вывод можно сделать на основании опубликованного на украинских ресурсах стенда с некоторыми параметрами АРГСН «Оникс», среди которых присутствует миллиметровый Ka-диапазон работы. Именно этот диапазон предназначен для эффективного уничтожения сверхмалоразмерных воздушных объектов. Естественно, для сохранения должной помехозащищённости будущего комплекса зенитные управляемые ракеты на базе ракет воздушного боя Р-27ЭТ планируется не только сохранить, но модернизировать новой 2-диапазонной инфракрасной головкой самонаведения, работающей как в средневолновом (3-5 мкм), так и в длинноволновом диапазоне (7-14 мкм).

Органы управления ракет-перехватчиков семейства Р-27Р/ЭР представлены развитыми «бабочковидными» аэродинамическими рулями большого удлинения, смещёнными к аэродинамическому фокусу ракет. В соответствии с законами аэродинамики данная схема позволяет не только избавиться от явления «реверса» благодаря «уносу» возмущённого аэродинамическими рулями воздушного потока от несущих поверхностей корпуса и задних стабилизаторов, но и обеспечить достойные лётно-технические качества благодаря приложению подъёмной силы аэродинамических рулей в районе центра масс изделия, что позволяет семейству Р-27 реализовать энергичные манёвры в пространстве в момент перехвата. Как следствие, данные ракеты имеют неплохой потенциал уничтожения маневрирующих целей.

Применительно к концепции вертикального пуска ЗУР из модульной транспортно-пусковой установки (предусмотрено действующим украинско-польским проектом), прежняя аэродинамическая схема зенитных Р-27ЭР1/ЭТ1 практически не имеет будущего. Огромный 972-мм размах аэродинамических рулей, а также контрпродуктивность внедрения конструкции складных «бабочковидных» плоскостей (из-за невозможности ужать калибр ТПК даже до 350—400 мм) поставит специалистов ГАХК «Артём» и КБ «Луч» перед сложной дилеммой: остановиться либо на открытой архитектуре размещения Р-27 на направляющих (а-ля SLAMRAAM), либо на проектировании новой аэродинамической конструкции Р-27 с сохранением прежнего диаметра корпуса в 230 мм, но с уменьшением размаха аэродинамических рулей и хвостовых стабилизаторов.

В последнем случае (из-за уменьшения площади рулей и крыльев), маневренность ЗУР заметно снизится, что потребует внедрения либо газодинамических двигателей поперечного управления, либо сопловой газоструйной системы отклонения вектора тяги. Первый элемент управления (модуль газодинамических ДПУ) может быть позаимствован у 300-мм управляемого снаряда «Ольха», второй — у ракет ближнего воздушного боя Р-73. Судя по фотографии нового модуля управления («Изделие ПР-611») для радикально модернизированного варианта Р-27, разработанного КБ «Луч», специалисты из «незалежной» уже погрузились в дебри проектирования газоструйной системы ОВТ интерцепторного типа, но первый образец вышел крайне громоздким, что далеко не лучшим образом отразится на лётно-технических качествах обновлённого варианта Р-27.


Новый блок аэродинамического управления с газоструйной системой ОВТ («Изделие ПР-611») для перспективной модификации ЗУР на базе ракет семейства Р-27 (слева), лазерный гироскоп для модернизированной зенитной ракеты от КП СПС «Арсенал» (справа)


Интеграция в новую ракету-перехватчик двигателей поперечного управления, равно как и доведение до ума газоструйной системы ОВТ растянет реализацию программы на неопределённый период времени. А поэтому единственное, что мы сможем пронаблюдать в ближайшие годы, — банальное доведение украинских Р-27ЭР1/ЭТ1 до уровня изделия AP(ZR)-260T, представленного на выставке «Авiаcвiт-2014» и предусматривающего оснащение штатных модификаций Р-27 разгонными твердотопливными ускорителями для сохранения радиуса действия нового ЗРК хотя бы в пределах 50—70 км. Не будем отрицать, что наличие миллиметровой активной РГСН (при сопряжении нового комплекса с радарами «Пеликан» или «Файрфайндер»), действительно может дать возможность «радийным» Р-27Р1/ЭР1 «охотиться» за снарядами ствольной и реактивной артиллерии, а также стратегическими КР семейства «Калибр», но перехватить маневрирующие ОТРК 9М723-1 «Искандер-М» и другие гиперзвуковые средства воздушного нападения Воздушно-космических сил России данным самоделкам агрессора будет явно не по зубам.

Источники информации:
http://forum.militaryparitet.com/viewtopic.php?id=23387
http://military-informant.com/analytic/smozhet-li-ukraina-samostoyatelno-sozdat-sovremennyiy-protivovozdushnyiy-kompleks.html
http://waronline.org/
https://tvzvezda.ru/news/vstrane_i_mire/content/201812252309-j6f0.htm
http://rbase.new-factoria.ru/missile/wobb/p27/p27.shtml
http://militaryrussia.ru/blog/topic-103.html
https://bmpd.livejournal.com/1993474.html
https://medium.com/
Автор:
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Mik13
    Mik13 11 января 2019 05:27
    +26
    Вот сколько раз давал себе зарок не то, что не комментировать опусы Даманцева, но даже и не читать - но очередной раз не удержался.
    В первую очередь о том, что украинские зенитные варианты Р-27... смогут уничтожать не только теплоконтрастные объекты, обладающие определённой инфракрасной сигнатурой, но и любые малоразмерные радиоконтрастные объекты, включая БПЛА, реактивные и 152-мм артиллерийские снаряды. Такой вывод можно сделать на основании опубликованного на украинских ресурсах стенда с некоторыми параметрами АРГСН «Оникс», среди которых присутствует миллиметровый Ka-диапазон работы. Именно этот диапазон предназначен для эффективного уничтожения сверхмалоразмерных воздушных объектов.

    Такой неоднозначный вывод можно сделать разве что на основании состояния крайнего изумления организма от последствий употребления новогодних напитков. И дело даже не в технической возможности (хотя чем осколочная БЧ Р-27 может испугать стальную болванку), а в целесообразности. Гаубичный дивизион за 1 минуту накидает столько снарядов, что на их перехват будет израсходован годовой выпуск ракет украинско-польской оборонки...

    В последнем случае (из-за уменьшения площади рулей и крыльев), маневренность ЗУР заметно снизится, что потребует внедрения либо газодинамических двигателей поперечного управления, либо сопловой газоструйной системы отклонения вектора тяги. Первый элемент управления (модуль газодинамических ДПУ) может быть позаимствован у 300-мм управляемого снаряда «Ольха», второй — у ракет ближнего воздушного боя Р-73.

    Я вот как-то даже не знаю... Автор действительно не знает, как устроены газодинамические двигатели ОТРК "Ольха"? Лично я предлагаю использовать рули глубины с польской подводной лодки. В конце-концов, проект совместный.

    Остальные перлы Автора тоже доставляют, но и этого, КМК, достаточно.

    Уважаемый Евгений, может, Вы все-таки соблаговолите оставить в покое военную аналитику? Ну сколько можно? Не стоит подражать всяким Дейвам Маджумдарам и прочим Клэнси.
    1. Симаргл
      Симаргл 11 января 2019 06:19
      +9
      Цитата: Mik13
      Лично я предлагаю использовать рули глубины с польской подводной лодки.
      А почему не с "ЗапороЖЖя"? Ей всё равно не нужны.
    2. venik
      venik 11 января 2019 10:53
      0
      Цитата: Mik13
      хотя чем осколочная БЧ Р-27 может испугать стальную болванку

      ========
      Как ни странно - МОЖЕТ!!! Ну во-первых близкий подрыв - вполне может инициировать взрыватель, и в дополнение с осколками - как минимум СУЩЕСТВЕННО изменить траекторию снаряда.... Ну а уж при прямом поподании.....
      Не верите?? Когда на вооружении был принят "Тор-М2" в одной из статей (то ли ВПК, то ли Military Russia - сейчас точно не вспомню) появилась статья где было написано буквально следующее: "...в ходе испытаний комплекс поразил 5 артиллерийских снарядов 5-ю ракетами, причем 2-цели - прямым попаданием (!!)
      Другой вопрос стоит ли лупить ЗУР по артиллерийским снарядам??? request Хотя по реактивным снарядам "Панцири" в Хмеймиме - бьют, причем - весьма успешно!!!

      Тут уж всё от СИТУАЦИИ зависит!!!
  2. BORMAN82
    BORMAN82 11 января 2019 08:01
    +5
    данным самоделкам агрессора будет явно не по зубам.

    Даманцев, на Вас напали?))))
    1. mehan
      mehan 11 января 2019 20:06
      +2
      Зенитными ракетами, ага....
  3. Vita VKO
    Vita VKO 11 января 2019 08:20
    0
    Если мне не изменяет память, то вероятность поражения маневрирующей цели ракетой типа Р-27 составлять 0,3. Специалисты говорят, что для воздушного боя это значение приемлемо. В то время, когда для любого наземного ЗРК вероятность поражения одной ракетой должна быть не менее 0,8. Иначе объект обороны просто не сохранить. Следовательно польско-украинская разработка создается явно не для обеспечения безопасности наземных объектов, а для совершения внезапных террористических атак и провокаций.
    1. venik
      venik 11 января 2019 09:59
      +3
      Цитата: Vita VKO
      Если мне не изменяет память, то вероятность поражения маневрирующей цели ракетой типа Р-27 составлять 0,3.

      =======
      Увы, Виталий! Память Вам изменила!! Вероятность поражения Р-27 (всех модификаций) оценивается как 0.7! Кроме того, наличие АРЛ ГСН миллиметрового диапазона, в принципе должно повысить вероятность поражения (если разумеется будет обеспечена достаточная помехоустойчивость!)....
      А вообще, исследования по применению Р-27 в качестве зенитных ракет проводились еще во времена СССР. Так, "...в 1985 г. была закончена НИР "Клеенка", подтвердившая возможность и целесообразность применения в составе ЗРК ракеты Р-27П....." в рамках программы межвидовой унификации авиационного вооружения. Работы вел ГосМКБ "Вымпел". В 90-х уже проводились исследования для новой ракеты РВВ-АЕ (как более перспективного образца). В дальнейшем это привело к разработке проекта ЗРК малой дальности (увы, так и не реализованного)
      Так что идея то НЕ НОВА!! Просто укро-польские "умельцы" пытаются реализовать еще СОВЕТСКИЕ наработкиидею, исходя из "того, что ЕСТЬ!).
  4. Даос
    Даос 11 января 2019 09:17
    +3
    Ну блин, я конечно догадываюсь что пили конструкторы сей "вундервафли" но вот что курил автор данной статьи? С тем же успехом можно доказать что "партизанская РСЗО из блоков С8 в кузове пикапа значительно превосходит по эффективности установку "Ураган".
  5. zombee
    zombee 11 января 2019 10:12
    -2
    Судя по фото, антенна РЛС сделана из березовых досок?
  6. Decimam
    Decimam 11 января 2019 13:42
    +9
    Совсем недавно по адресу https://pulemjotov.livejournal.com/788473.html встретил статью с разбором опусов Даманцева..
    Цитирую:"На самом деле, Даманцев, как и всё «Военное обозрение» - типичный представитель тех, кого принято называть «Любитель клеить танчики». Давно известна такая порода диванных воинов. Так вот теперь эти «любители клеить танчики» выросли и стали публицистами и аналитиками. Завели целое «Военное обозрение» и кучу других сайтов, несущих такую же пургу."
    Неужели на сайте не понимают, что публикуя таких авторов, как Даманцев, сайт себя дискредитирует?
    1. zyablik.olga
      zyablik.olga 11 января 2019 15:01
      +6
      Цитата: Decimam
      Неужели на сайте не понимают, что публикуя таких авторов, как Даманцев, сайт себя дискредитирует?

      Пару лет назад за аналогичное высказывание мне влепили предупреждение. На самом деле, Даманцев очень нужен Военному обозрению. Пусть по большей части он пишет рафинированный бред, но зато повышает посещаемость сайта. Военному обозрению нужно на что-то жить, и это в основном деньги рекламодателей, поступление которых напрямую зависит от количества просмотров.
  7. iouris
    iouris 11 января 2019 14:33
    -3
    ВПК СССР используется только против народа СССР.
  8. 5-9
    5-9 11 января 2019 15:14
    0
    На белых господ насмотрелись, которые из АИМ-120 (ракеты ВВ средней дальности) пилят ЗРК малой дальности? Надо больше ада, нужна АРЛГСН, как у АИМ-120!!! А то ЗУР какая-то дешёвая получается...аж неприлично перед белыми господами. Пусть пилят....хотя, подозреваю, что пилят крохи на разработку картинок и буклетиков, а не по-взрослому.
  9. Кэптен45
    Кэптен45 11 января 2019 16:57
    0
    Опасен, но не всемогущ. (с)
    Ну хоть, что-то положительное от автора, а то после праздников и без него потряхивает. laughing
  10. Prahlad
    Prahlad 25 февраля 2019 12:02
    0
    Это все мечты! Его не будет в реальности.