In India, announced the development of a fifth-generation aircraft AMCA

Indian developers have decided to show that experts doubtlessly doubt the “correctness” of the authorities' refusal to create the fifth generation FGFA fighter jointly with Russia. Recall that India withdrew from this project, stating that the Russian Su-57 does not comply with the parameters of the fifth generation. Now in the Indian media there is a statement by representatives of the defense industry, which state the readiness to create a new generation fighter.

In India, announced the development of a fifth-generation aircraft AMCA




Developments are engaged experts of the Agency for the development of aeronautics (ADA). The project itself "improved combat aircraft of the middle class" is called AMCA. The material indicates the date of creation of the Indian fighter of a new generation.

From the material in the media of India:
It is expected that two next-generation technology demonstrators (NGTD) of the Advanced Medium-Duty Combat Aircraft (AMCA) will make their first flight by 2032.


Information on the use of stealth technology has been added, as well as the fact that initially GE-414 engines will be installed on airplanes.

ADA Representative:
And after we develop our own engines, we will start to install them on the latest fighters for the Indian Air Force.


It is noted that the Indian aircraft of the new generation is being developed in such a way that (this is a quote) “its geometry would allow an additional increase in secrecy for the enemy”. Due to the "geometric features" the surface of the aircraft will allow "to deflect and scatter radar waves, minimizing its radar glow."

Also noted the possibility of using special stealth materials. From India, these technologies are not reported.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

67 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

В Индии заявили о разработках самолёта пятого поколения AMCA

Индийские разработчики решили показать, что эксперты зря сомневаются в «правильности» отказа властей от совместного с Россией создания истребителя пятого поколения FGFA. Напомним, что Индия вышла из этого проекта, заявив, что российский Су-57 параметрам пятого поколения не соответствует. Теперь в индийских СМИ приводится заявление представителей оборонной промышленности, в которых говорится о готовности создания истребителя нового поколения.

В Индии заявили о разработках самолёта пятого поколения AMCA



Разработками занимаются специалисты Агентства по развитию аэронавтики (ADA). Сам проект «усовершенствованного боевого самолёта среднего класса» носит название AMCA. В материале указывается и срок создания индийского истребителя нового поколения.

Из материала в СМИ Индии:
Ожидается, что два демонстратора технологий следующего поколения (NGTD) усовершенствованного боевого самолета средней авиации (AMCA) совершат свой первый полёт к 2032 году.


Добавлена информация об использовании технологии скрытности, а также о том, что первоначально на самолёты будут устанавливаться двигатели GE-414.

Представитель ADA:
А после того, как мы разработаем собственные двигатели, мы начнём именно их устанавливать на новейшие истребители для ВВС Индии.


Отмечается, что индийский самолёт нового поколения разрабатывается таким образом, чтобы (это цитата) «его геометрия позволяла дополнительно повышать скрытность для противника». Из-за «геометрических особенностей» поверхность самолёта позволит «отклонять и рассеивать радиолокационные волны, сводя к минимуму его радиолокационное свечение».

Также отмечена возможность использования специальных стелс-материалов. Откуда у Индии эти технологии, не сообщается.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

66 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти