Military Review

Mi-28НМ helicopters will receive UR ​​“305 product”

26
As already reported, "Military Review", in Russia, work continues on the improvement of domestic helicopters after the participation of combat vehicles in the Syrian antiterrorist campaign. Certain changes concern the Mi-28HM helicopters. In particular, we are talking about new weapons.


Mi-28НМ helicopters will receive UR ​​“305 product”


TASS With reference to an informed source, he writes that the Night Hunter will receive up to eight new guided missiles (SD). This is a so-called “305 product”. This rocket is still on one of the stages of creation.

UR "Product 305" can be used both in daytime and at night, which is important for a helicopter with the name "Night Hunter".

It is noted that the rocket is capable of hitting various types of targets on the ground from a distance of more than 25 km. First of all, the rocket can be used for reinforced concrete shelters and enemy armored vehicles.

Ensure the accuracy of hitting the rocket will SINS (onboard inertial navigation system), in which all data about the target are entered before launching the rocket. The crew of the Mi-28HM will receive information about the target through the use of various means, including funds from the ESAW (unified troop control system).

“The 305 product” is equipped with video tools that will allow the Mi-28HM pilots to receive a video signal about the flight and hitting the target. In this case, the signal in this case will go through a protected RBI - information command line.

Recall that earlier the Russian Ministry of Defense and the manufacturer of the helicopters Mi-28HM managed to agree on the price of the purchase of helicopters for the needs of the Armed Forces of Russia.

According to Deputy Minister of Defense Alexei Krivoruchko, mutual understanding has been reached on price, and therefore work is underway to conclude a contract for the purchase in large quantities of not only Mi-28HM, but Ka-52.
Photos used:
Helicopters of Russia
26 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Victor_B
    Victor_B 20 March 2019 06: 24
    +6
    I would like to hope that Hellfire would be better.
    And it’s real, after all, a good shooter is this very vaunted Hellfire.
    Immediately sorry, if we already have better. Enlighten "don't let me die a fool." wink
    1. maximum 8
      maximum 8 20 March 2019 09: 33
      +2
      So is it a new 3rd generation anti-tank missile like Spike or is it Hermes-A?
      "The Russian upgraded Mi-28NM Night Hunter" attack helicopter will receive a new "product 305" guided missile with a target range of over 25 km, a source in the aircraft building complex said. "Http://in24.org/technology/35612
      1. VO3A
        VO3A 20 March 2019 21: 55
        -1
        This is a new anti-tank "fairy tale" from our clowns ... and with a very primitive and outdated algorithm of the past .... They don't even know how to compose, they don't even know the modern requirement: if they fire, they forgot .... Let them read about the JAGM missile, which has entered service with the US Army since last year and has a range of 16 km for helicopters and 24 km for use with UAVs and aircraft, and has a modern multi-mode aiming head ... This frank nonsense below the plinth does not even feel like reading ...
        1. sivuch
          sivuch 23 June 2019 16: 24
          0
          At such ranges (about 20 km or more), no shot-scoring does not work. Need adjustment and guidance (or homing) in the final section. Here, like, optics.
          By the way, JAGM also has the ability to capture after launch. Only the speed remained from Hal, i.e. relatively small - just over 1M
    2. migsu
      migsu 20 March 2019 13: 50
      0
      Hellfire - well, very slow-flying shit that can be knocked down even with a stone, with a range of max. 11 km
  2. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 20 March 2019 06: 31
    +3
    Big ATGM with optical and IR head? Good thing, it can come in handy and Su25
    1. venik
      venik 20 March 2019 07: 51
      0
      Quote: Zaurbek
      Big ATGM with optical and IR head? Good thing, it can come in handy and Su25

      ======
      IR head for 25 km, and even for targets with a relatively weak thermal intensity "targets ?? I doubt it, however! Something else needs to be added - at least there should be a correction at the initial stage of the flight (according to the onboard radar) well, or - an inertial navigation system. Judging by what is written in the article "" ...Ensure the accuracy of the missile will be SINS (onboard inertial navigation system), in which all the data about the target is entered before the launch of the rocket."- most likely the last option has been implemented.
      1. Zaurbek
        Zaurbek 20 March 2019 12: 49
        +1
        Most likely it will be a start on coordinates and correction on the final section
      2. Petio
        Petio 20 March 2019 14: 47
        0
        This is an analogue of the Israeli SPIKE-NLOS which is on their Apaches - the Americans surprised the Americans by hitting the target for 32 km during the exercise. Now everyone is working on such missiles, including the Serbs of the Indians and North Korea.
        1. Zaurbek
          Zaurbek 20 March 2019 15: 06
          0
          Serbs and China have already introduced and are selling.
  3. Ross xnumx
    Ross xnumx 20 March 2019 06: 38
    +1
    We are talking about the so-called "product 305". This the rocket is still at one of the stages of creation.

    God grant ...
    Keywords and phrases for such topics: entered service, used in Syria, conducted military tests during exercises, comparative characteristics showed that Russian weapons are cheaper and better, world analogues are not expected for another 10 years ...
    No need to recall hooligan childhood:
    And I'm sitting and smoking a plan,
    And I get drunk - I cry ...
  4. orionvitt
    orionvitt 20 March 2019 06: 39
    +1
    in large volumes not only Mi-28NM, but also Ka-52
    This is certainly good, but we need to move on. The cars are beautiful, no doubt, but already 40 years ago. Although, with modern electronics, as a platform for the latest weapons, still fly.
    1. abc_alex
      abc_alex 20 March 2019 18: 58
      0
      The Mi-28 NM is a very different machine, even compared to the "N". From "40 years ago" there is only a glider. Surveillance radar has changed almost everything in the helicopter.
  5. Proton
    Proton 20 March 2019 06: 57
    +3
    Oh damn, we have a press ahead of specialists working laughing how did they get these, “maybe,” “probably,” and so forth, but you’ll do it in a series, put it in the troops, try it, blow it, even for the whole sleeve of Orion request
    1. venik
      venik 20 March 2019 08: 08
      +2
      Quote: Proton
      Oh damn, we have a press ahead of specialists working laughing how did they get these, “maybe,” “probably,” and so forth, but you’ll do it in a series, put it in the troops, try it, blow it, even for the whole sleeve of Orion request

      =======
      AND WHAT we will then read on the VO website ??? News a la the newspaper "Krasnaya Zvezda" of the times of the USSR like: "...Yesterday, troops of the Central Military District conducted battalion exercises involving.... ". request
      1. Proton
        Proton 20 March 2019 08: 30
        0
        Yes, it’s better to talk about exercises than about “... yesterday the deputy minister announced and set a goal by 2050 to put 5 planes, three helicopters and item No. 30067 in 4 pieces on experienced combat duty ..., with great export potential. .. " request
    2. sustav75
      sustav75 20 March 2019 08: 22
      -5
      This managers abandoned the fishing rod. Now they will ask for money so that a rocket flies at least 25 km 757 meters! Then for the finished product will not converge in price with Shoigu! Then ponder, converge! But they cut the range, up to 18 km 757 meters. Everything as usual! Salvage rules the world.
  6. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 20 March 2019 08: 21
    +2
    They like to run far ahead of us. It is at the development stage, I think that says it all. That's when you develop, test and send to the troops, then you can discuss all the technical specifications, and of course we will rejoice at the successes.
    1. Nikolaevich I
      Nikolaevich I 20 March 2019 16: 46
      +1
      Quote: Alexey-74
      They love to run far ahead. Is under development, I think that says it all.

      If this product 305 is in fact "Hermes", then the aircraft version was ready in 2003. Some time ago, an experimental batch was sent to Syria ...
  7. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 20 March 2019 10: 03
    +2
    "Vague suspicions torment me!" (Said a character in a popular film). As I understand it! And I have something "muddy" ... recourse Allow me to share the "dregs"? So: Shaw is this "product 305"? Why dont know ? request Or maybe this is "Hermes"? "We say" product 305 "- think" Hermes "... We say" Hermes "- think" product 305 "! soldier The fact is that not so long ago the infa ran on the Internet that a missile product was tested in Syria, which was once called "Hermes" ("Klevk") ... Range-up to 30 km ... GOS-combined (semi-active laser + IR-seeker) ... A little later they promised to bring the active radar seeker "to mind" ... And now "product 305"! Do not you find that the performance characteristics of this "product" are very reminiscent of the performance characteristics of "Hermes"? (over 25 km ... optical seeker ...) But if this is so, then the composition of the sighting and launch complex is also approximately known ...
    1. maximum 8
      maximum 8 20 March 2019 15: 44
      +1
      So it is judging by the latest data.
      "New opportunities are provided to the pilots by the Hermes-A supersonic anti-tank missile, also known as the" Product 305 ", developed by the Tula Instrument Design Bureau. In the future, the new missile system will allow the Russian army aviation to fight enemy armored vehicles at ranges over 20 kilometers, REGNUM news agency reported with a link to the developer's site. "

      Details: https://regnum.ru/news/2594891.html
  8. Kaw
    Kaw 20 March 2019 14: 32
    0
    “The 305 product” is equipped with video tools that will allow the Mi-28HM pilots to receive a video signal about the flight and hitting the target. In this case, the signal in this case will go through a protected RBI - information command line.

    Spike analog. It is good to.
  9. bone1
    bone1 20 March 2019 18: 56
    0
    At a range of 25 km, an inertial navigation system is ridiculous laughing
  10. abc_alex
    abc_alex 20 March 2019 19: 02
    0
    Well, I said that when the engineers of the Soviet defense industry got hold of the western components in Israel, they did not create the "Euro Javelin" but Spike. :) The scheme is almost perfect.
  11. Tektor
    Tektor 31 March 2019 11: 57
    0
    Less than two weeks later, I realized the importance of re-equipping attack helicopters with Product 305. This is a radical increase in firepower, which makes our attack helicopters the main combat means of conducting offensive operations. This is a practical analogue of converting the T-34-76 to the T-34-85, i.e. the tank became the "Weapon of Victory". A multiple superiority is achieved on the battlefield over all other means with the highest mobility and efficiency unattainable by other means. With such weapons, battalion tactical groups can solve tasks at a depth of 1200 km every 3 days along the front. This is phenomenal!
    1. Tektor
      Tektor 31 March 2019 16: 26
      +1
      I came to the conclusion that this military equipment will make our army superior to all others in terms of conventional weapons if serial production of attack helicopters - carriers of Products 305 is established. Moreover, we will completely solve the problem of defense throughout our southern borders .... ........... And southeastern .......... Because with the radio command method of controlling supersonic ammunition, air targets can also be hit ................ The invulnerability of our turntables is gained. The whole question is the number of products on one side. 8 pieces is good, and 10 is better. 16 - great!

Вертолёты Ми-28НМ получат УР "изделие 305"

26
Как уже сообщало «Военное обозрение», в России продолжаются работы над совершенствованием отечественных вертолётов после участия боевых машин в сирийской антитеррористической кампании. Определённые изменения касаются вертолётов Ми-28НМ. В частности, речь идёт о новых вооружениях.

Вертолёты Ми-28НМ получат УР "изделие 305"




ТАСС со ссылкой на информированный источник пишет о том, что «Ночной охотник» получит до восьми новых управляемых ракет (УР). Речь идёт о так называемом «изделии 305». Эта ракета пока находится на одном из этапов создания.

УР «Изделие 305» может использоваться как в дневное, так и в ночное время суток, что актуально для вертолёта с названием «Ночной охотник».

Отмечается, что ракета способна поражать различные типы целей на земле с расстояния свыше 25 км. В первую очередь ракета может быть применена по железобетонным укрытиям и бронированной технике противника.

Обеспечивать точность попадания ракеты будет БИНС (бортовая инерциальная навигационная система), в которую все данные о цели вводятся перед пуском ракеты. Экипаж Ми-28НМ будет получать данные о цели посредством использования различных средств, включая средства из ЕСУВ (единой системы управления войсками).

«Изделие 305» оснащается видеосредствами, которые позволят получать пилотам Ми-28НМ видеосигнал о полёте и поражении цели. При этом сигнал в таком случае пойдёт по защищённой ИКР – информационно-командной линии.

Напомним, что ранее Минобороны РФ и производителю вертолётов Ми-28НМ удалось договориться о цене приобретения винтокрылых машин для нужд Вооружённых сил России.

По словам заместителя министра обороны Алексея Криворучко, достигнуто взаимопонимание по цене, а потому идёт работа по заключению контракта на закупку в больших объёмах не только Ми-28НМ, но и Ка-52.
  • Вертолёты России
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

26 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. +6
    20 марта 2019 06:24
    Хотелось бы (надеялось бы), чтобы лучше Хэллфайра была.
    А то реально ведь хорошая стрелялка этот самый хваленый Хэллфаер.
    Сразу пардону прошу ежели у нас лучше уже имеется. Просветите "не дайте помереть дурой". wink
    1. +2
      20 марта 2019 09:33
      Так это новая противотанковая ракета 3 поколения наподобие Спайка или это Гермес-А?
      "Российский модернизированный ударный вертолет Ми-28НМ «Ночной охотник» получит новую управляемую ракету «изделие 305» с дальностью поражения целей свыше 25 км, сообщил источник в авиастроительном комплексе. " http://in24.org/technology/35612
      1. -1
        20 марта 2019 21:55
        Это новая противотанковая "сказка" от наших клоунов...причём с очень примитивным и устаревшим алгоритмом работы прошлого....Даже сочинять не умеют, даже не знают современного требования : выстрелил - забыл....Пусть почитают о ракете JAGM , которая поступает на вооружение армии США с прошлого года и имеет дальность 16 км для вертолётов и 24 км при применении с БПЛА и самолётов, и имеет современную многрежимную головку наведения....Этот откровенный бред уровня ниже плинтуса даже читать не хочется...
        1. 0
          23 июня 2019 16:24
          На таких дальностях (порядка 20 и более км) никакая выстрелил-забил не работает . Нужна корректировка и наведение (или самонаведение) на конечном участке . Здесь , вроде бы , оптика .
          Кстати , у JAGM так же реализована возиожность захвата после пуска .Только скорость осталась от Хэла , т.е. сравнительно небольшая - чуть больше 1М
    2. 0
      20 марта 2019 13:50
      Хеллфайаер - ну очень медленно летящее дерьмо, которое можно сбить хоть камнем, с дальностью макс. 11 км.
  2. +3
    20 марта 2019 06:31
    Большой ПТУРС с оптической и ИК головкой? Дело хорошее, он может пригодиться и Су25
    1. 0
      20 марта 2019 07:51
      Цитата: Zaurbek
      Большой ПТУРС с оптической и ИК головкой? Дело хорошее, он может пригодиться и Су25

      ======
      ИК-головка на 25 км, да еще и по целям имеющим относительно слабый тепловой нтраст" целям?? Сомневаюсь я однако! Тут что-то еще нужно добавить - как минимум там должна быть предусмотрена коррекция на начальном этапе полета (по данным бортовой РЛС) ну или - инерциальная навигационная система. Судя по тому что написано в статье" "...Обеспечивать точность попадания ракеты будет БИНС (бортовая инерциальная навигационная система), в которую все данные о цели вводятся перед пуском ракеты." - реализован скорее всего последний вариант.
      1. +1
        20 марта 2019 12:49
        Скорее всего это будет пуск по координтам и коррекция на конечном участке
      2. 0
        20 марта 2019 14:47
        Это аналог израильской SPIKE-NLOS которая на ихних Апачах есть - на учении удивили американцев поразив цель на 32 км. Сейчас все работают над такими ракетами включая сербов индиицев и КНДР
        1. 0
          20 марта 2019 15:06
          Сербы и Китай уже представили и продают.
  3. +1
    20 марта 2019 06:38
    Речь идёт о так называемом «изделии 305». Эта ракета пока находится на одном из этапов создания.

    Дай-то Бог...
    Ключевые слова и фразы к таким темам: поступила на вооружение, применена в Сирии, провели войсковые испытания во время учений, сравнительные характеристики показали что российское вооружение дешевле и лучше, мировых аналогов не предвидится ещё 10 лет...
    Не надо вспоминать хулиганское детство:
    А я сижу и план курю,
    А накурюсь - рыдаю...
  4. +1
    20 марта 2019 06:39
    в больших объёмах не только Ми-28НМ, но и Ка-52
    Это конечно хорошо, но нужно дальше двигаться. Машины прекрасные, спору нет, но уже 40-й давности. Хотя, с современной электроникой, как платформы для новейшего вооружения, ещё полетают.
    1. 0
      20 марта 2019 18:58
      Ми-28 НМ это сильно другая машина, даже по сравнению с "Н". От "40-й давности" там только планер. Обзорная РЛС очень сильно изменилась в вертолёте почти все.
  5. +3
    20 марта 2019 06:57
    О блин,у нас пресса вперед спецов работает laughing ,как ж достали эти ,«может быть»,«вероятно» и прч,да вы сделайте в серию ,поставьте в войска,опробуйте ,потрм трубите,хоть на весь рукав Ориона request
    1. +2
      20 марта 2019 08:08
      Цитата: Proton
      О блин,у нас пресса вперед спецов работает laughing ,как ж достали эти ,«может быть»,«вероятно» и прч,да вы сделайте в серию ,поставьте в войска,опробуйте ,потрм трубите,хоть на весь рукав Ориона request

      =======
      И ЧТО мы тогда на сайте ВО читать будем??? Новости а-ля газета "Красная Звезда" времен СССР типа: "...вчера войска Центрального военного округа провели батальонные учения с участием.... ". request
      1. 0
        20 марта 2019 08:30
        Да лучше уж пусть про учения,чем про «...вчера замминстра заявил и поставил цель к 2050 году поставить 5 самолетов ,три вертолета и изделие №30067 в кол ве 4 штук на опытно боевое дежурство...,с большим экспортным потенциалом...» request
    2. -5
      20 марта 2019 08:22
      Это менеджеры удочку забросили. Теперь денег будут просить, чтоб как минимум на 25 км 757 метров летала ракета! Потом за готовое изделие не сойдутся в цене с Шойгу! Потом покумекают-сойдутся! Но порежут дальность, до 18 км 757 метров. Всё как всегда! Бабло рулит миром.
  6. +2
    20 марта 2019 08:21
    Любят у нас забегать далеко вперед. Находится на стадии разработки, думаю этим все сказано. Вот когда разработаете, испытаете и в войска отправите, тогда и обсуждать можно все ТТХ, и конечно радоваться будем успехам.
    1. +1
      20 марта 2019 16:46
      Цитата: Alexey-74
      Любят у нас забегать далеко вперед. Находится на стадии разработки, думаю этим все сказано.

      Если это изделие 305 -в самом деле "Гермес",то авиационный вариант был готов в 2003 г. Некоторое время назад опытная партия была отправлена в Сирию...
  7. +2
    20 марта 2019 10:03
    "Смутные подозрения терзают меня!"(говорил некий персонаж популярного фильма). Как я его понимаю! И у меня наблюдается что-то "мутное"... recourse Разрешите поделиться "мутью"? Итак: Шо это за "изделие 305" ? Почему не знаю ? request А может это "Гермес" ? "Говорим "изделие 305"-думаем "Гермес"...Говорим "Гермес"-думаем "изделие 305" ! soldier Дело-то в том,что не так давно по интернету пробежала инфа,что в Сирии прошли испытания ракетного изделия ,что когда-то именовали "Гермесом" ("Клевком")... Дальность-до 30 км...ГСН-комбинированная (полуактивная лазерная + ИК-ГСН)... Немного позже обещали активную радарную ГСН довести "до ума" ... И вот "изделие 305" ! Не находите,что ттх этого "изделия" весьма напоминают ттх "Гермеса" ? (св.25 км...оптическая ГСН...) Но если это так,то примерно известен и состав прицельно-пускового комплекса...
    1. +1
      20 марта 2019 15:44
      Так оно и есть судя по последним данным.
      "Новые возможности предоставляет лётчикам сверхзвуковая противотанковая ракета «Гермес-А», известная также как «Изделие 305», разрабатываемая Тульским конструкторским бюро приборостроения. В перспективе новый ракетный комплекс позволит российской армейской авиации бороться с бронетехникой противника на дальностях свыше 20 километров, сообщает ИА REGNUM со ссылкой на сайт разработчика."

      Подробности: https://regnum.ru/news/2594891.html
  8. Kaw
    0
    20 марта 2019 14:32
    «Изделие 305» оснащается видеосредствами, которые позволят получать пилотам Ми-28НМ видеосигнал о полёте и поражении цели. При этом сигнал в таком случае пойдёт по защищённой ИКР – информационно-командной линии.

    Аналог Спайка. Хорошо бы.
  9. 0
    20 марта 2019 18:56
    При дальности 25 км-инерциальная навигационная система-смешно laughing
  10. 0
    20 марта 2019 19:02
    Я ж говорил, что когда инженеры советской оборонки дорвались до западных комплектующих в Израиле, они создали не "евро Джавелин" а Спайк. :) Схема почти идеальная.
  11. 0
    31 марта 2019 11:57
    Не прошло и двух недель, как до меня дошло значение перевооружения ударных вертолётов на Изделие 305. Это радикальное усиление огневой мощи, что делает наши ударные вертолёты основным боевым средством ведения наступательных действий. Это практический аналог преобразования Т-34-76 в Т-34-85, т.е. становление танка "Оружием Победы". Достигается кратное превосходство на поле боя над всеми остальными средствами при высочайшей мобильности и оперативности, недосягаемой другими средствами. С таким вооружением батальонные тактические группы могут решать задачи на глубине до 1200 км каждые 3 суток по фронту. Это феноменально!
    1. +1
      31 марта 2019 16:26
      Я пришёл к выводу, что данное боевое оснащение сделает нашу армию превосходящей все остальные в части обычных вооружений, если будет налажен серийный выпуск ударных вертолётов - носителей Изделий 305. Причём, этим мы полностью решим проблему обороны на всём протяжении наших южных границ............... И юговосточных.......... Т.к. при радиокомандном методе управления сверхзвуковым боеприпасом можно поражать и воздушные цели тоже................ Обретается неуязвимость наших вертушек. Весь вопрос в количестве изделий на один борт. 8 штук - хорошо, а 10 - лучше. 16 - прекрасно!

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев Лев; Пономарев Илья; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; Михаил Касьянов; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»