Military Review

China copied all the latest projects of the Russian diesel-electric submarines, and possibly Lada

1
China copied all the latest projects of the Russian diesel-electric submarines, and possibly Lada
Recently, China launched a new diesel-electric submarine (see photo), but did not give any official information. The study of photographs allows us to conclude that it seems to be the diesel-electric submarines with the designation Type 41С, where Russian technologies are used, adapted for the Chinese project. The creation of this boat suggests that Chinese naval engineers have advanced significantly in this direction.

The class boat Type 41А looks the same as the Russian submarine of the class Kilo. At the end of the 1990s, the Chinese ordered the boats of the 877 (Kilo) project, which at that time were the most modern Russian non-nuclear submarines. Russia sold them for 200 million US dollars apiece, which was less than half the price of Western boats of a similar class. The boat has a surface displacement of 2300 t, six torpedo tubes and a crew of 57 people. They are able to overcome underwater 700 km in low-noise mode at a speed of 5 km / h, equipped with 18 torpedoes and SS-NN27 anti-ship missiles fired from torpedo tubes (range 300 km). The combination of low noise and cruise missiles make these boats very dangerous for US aircraft carriers. Boats of this type also buy North Korea and Iran.

China has already built three own Yuan class boats (Type 41). The first was a copy of the Russian boat project 877 (Kilo), the second of them (Type 41В) was an improved version of the head boat and corresponded to the latest version of Kilo - the project 636. These submarines were built to test stolen Russian technology. The third Yuan (Type 41C), launched the other day, seems to be a little different from them. This boat can be a copy of the latest version of the project 877 - "Lada".

The first Russian diesel-electric submarine of the Lada type went to sea trials three years ago, and a year ago was declared fit for use. The second submarine is under construction, in total it is planned to build eight diesel-electric missiles of this type. Kilo class boats entered the combat strength of the Soviet military fleet in the late 80s. In the Russian Navy, there were 24 units, 30 were exported. Shortly before the end of the Cold War, work began on the Lada project, but they soon reached an impasse due to lack of funding.

Lada are intended for the destruction of underwater, surface and ground targets, as well as conducting naval intelligence. It is believed that these submarines are eight times quieter than boats of the 877 Ave. This is achieved by installing a sound absorbing coating and quiet screws. The boat is equipped with active and passive sonars, including a towed passive gas, armament consists of six torpedo tubes of caliber 533 mm, ammunition 18 torpedoes and cruise missiles. Surface displacement reduced to 1750 t, crew 38 people. Each crew member has his own cabin with a berth, albeit a small one, which increases the morale of sailors.

Underwater, the Lada can reach and maintain speeds of around 39 km / h and sink to depths of 800 feet. The autonomy of 50 days, the maximum range of underwater travel with the work of diesel engines under water (RDP) with power through a retractable mast can be up to 10 thousands of km. When powered by batteries, the underwater stroke range is 450 km. The boat is equipped with an electronic periscope, which allows night vision and the use of a laser rangefinder. "Lada" was designed to use the technology of the power plant without surfacing (AIP - air independent propulsion). Russia has long been a pioneer of this technology, but lately Western Europe has taken over leadership in this area. The construction of the head "Lada" was started in 1997, but the lack of funding delayed work for many years, and only in 2005, its construction was completed. A less complicated version of the boat, having the designation "Amur", is offered for export.

It is believed that Yuan class boats are also equipped with AIP technology, which allows non-nuclear boats to be submerged for several days in a row. Currently, the PLA Navy has 13 boats of Song class (Type 39), 12 Kilo, three Yuan and 25 Romeo. To this day, there are only three Han class submarines, which speaks of the difficulties that the Chinese are experiencing in operating nuclear reactors in submarines. Despite this fact, the submarines are going to go to sea, where, with their great noise, they will be easily detected by Western acoustic systems.
Originator:
http://www.militaryparitet.com"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.militaryparitet.com
1 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. CARTRIDGE
    CARTRIDGE 25 October 2011 00: 02
    0
    A less complex version of the boat, bearing the designation "Amur", is offered for export.
    -That is how it should be, and not as with the SU30MK, which is superior to the SU-27

Китай скопировал все последние проекты российских дизель-электрических ПЛ, возможно, и "Ладу"

Китай скопировал все последние проекты российских дизель-электрических ПЛ, возможно, и "Ладу"
Недавно Китай спустил на воду новую дизель-электрическую подводную лодку (на фото), но не дал никакой официальной информации. Исследование фотографий позволяет делать вывод, что, кажется, это ДЭПЛ с обозначением Тип 41С, где используются российские технологии, адаптированные для китайского проекта. Создание этой лодки говорит о том, что китайские военно-морские инженеры значительно продвинулись в этом направлении.

Лодка класса Тип 41А выглядит так же как и российская субмарина класса Kilo. В конце 1990-х годов китайцы заказали лодки проекта 877 (Kilo), которые в то время были самыми современными российскими неатомными субмаринами. Россия продавала их за 200 млн долл США за штуку, что составляло менее половины цены западных лодок аналогичного класса. Лодка имеет надводное водоизмещение 2300 т, шесть торпедных аппаратов и экипаж из 57 человек. Они способны преодолеть под водой 700 км в малошумном режиме на скорости 5 км/ч, оснащены 18 торпедами и противокорабельными ракетами SS-N-27, выстреливаемых из торпедных аппаратов (дальность стрельбы 300 км). Сочетание малошумности и крылатых ракет делают эти лодки очень опасными для американских авианосцев. Лодки этого типа закупают также Северная Корея и Иран.

Китай уже построил три собственных лодки класса Yuan (Тип 41). Первая была копией российской лодки проекта 877 (Kilo), вторая из них (Тип 41В) была усовершенствованным вариантом головной лодки и соответствовала последней версии Kilo - проекту 636. Эти субмарины были построены для испытаний украденных российских технологий. Третий Yuan (Тип 41С), спущенный на днях на воду, кажется, немного отличается от них. Эта лодка может быть копией новейшей версии проекта 877 - "Лада".


Первая российская ДЭПЛ типа "Лада" три года назад вышла на ходовые испытания, и год назад была признана годной для эксплуатации. Вторая субмарина находится в строительстве, всего планируется построить восемь ДЭПЛ этого типа. Лодки класса Kilo вступили в боевой состав советского военного флота в конце 80-х. В ВМФ России их насчитывалось 24 единицы, 30 было экспортировано. Незадолго до окончания "холодной войны" была начата работа по проекту "Лада", но они вскоре зашли в тупик из-за отсутствия финансирования.

"Лады" предназначены для уничтожения подводных, надводных и и наземных целей, а также ведения военно-морской разведки. Как полагают, эти субмарины в восемь раз тише, чем лодки пр. 877. Это достигнуто за счет установки звукопоглощающего покрытия и тихих винтов. Лодка оснащена активной и пассивной сонарами, в том числе буксируемой пассивной ГАС, вооружение состоит из шести торпедных аппаратов калибра 533 мм, боезапас 18 торпед и крылатых ракет. Надводное водоизмещение уменьшено до 1750 т, экипаж 38 человек. Каждый член экипажа имеет свою кабинку с койкой, хоть и небольшую, что повышает боевой дух моряков.

В подводном положении "Лада" способна развивать и поддерживать скорость около 39 км/ч и погружаться на глубину до 800 футов. Автономность 50 сут, максимальная дальность подводного хода с работой дизелей под водой (РДП) с питанием через выдвижную мачту может составить до 10 тысяч км. При питании от аккумуляторов дальность подводного хода составляет 450 км. Лодка оснащена электронным перископом, что дает возможность ночного видения и использование лазерного дальномера. "Лада" проектировалась для использования технологии работы силовой установки без всплытия на поверхность (AIP - air independent propulsion). Россия долгое время оставалась пионером этой технологии, но в последнее время Западная Европа перехватила лидерство в этой области. Строительство головной "Лады" было начато в 1997 году, но нехватка финансирования задержала работы на долгие годы, и только в 2005 году ее строительство было завершено. Менее сложный вариант лодки, имеющий обозначение "Амур", предлагается на экспорт.

Считается, что лодки класса Yuan также оснащены технологией AIP, что позволяет неатомным лодкам находиться в подводном положении несколько суток подряд. В настоящее время ВМС НОАК имеют в боевом составе 13 лодок класса Song (Тип 39), 12 Kilo, три Yuan и 25 Romeo. По сей день насчитывается всего лишь три АПЛ класса Han, что говорит о трудностях, испытываемызх китайцами по эксплуатации атомных реакторов на ПЛ. Несмотря на данное обстоятельство, АПЛ собираются выходить в море, где они со своей большой шумностью легко будут обнаруживаться западными акустическими системами.
Первоисточник: http://www.militaryparitet.com" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.militaryparitet.com


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
  1. ПАТРОН 25 октября 2011 00:02
    Менее сложный вариант лодки, имеющий обозначение "Амур", предлагается на экспорт.
    -вот так и должно быть,а не как с СУ30МК,который превосходит СУ-27
    ПАТРОН

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня