Military Review

CIA agents hand out weapons to Syrian rebels

7
The United States, which suspects Russia of making illegal supplies weapons in Syria, they themselves indirectly participate in armed conflict. For example, in southern Turkey, near the border of Syria, a group of CIA employees secretly engaged in the proliferation of weapons between Syrian opposition forces.

CIA agents hand out weapons to Syrian rebels


For several weeks now, officers of the special services have been at the Turkish border, who determine which groups need assistance, and also control the supply of ammunition in order to prevent them from falling into the hands of Al-Qaida and other terrorist organizations.

It is no secret that the weapon in the form of assault rifles, grenade launchers, ammunition and anti-tank weapons, today enters the territory of Syria mainly through the Turkish border and is paid for by Saudi Arabia, Turkey and Qatar. Such a hint was made in the administration of US President Barack Obama, while they stressed that America is not engaged in the supply of weapons to opponents of the Syrian President Bashar al-Assad.

At the same time, the White House announced that Barack Obama and his inner circle are trying to force Russia to stop the supply of arms to Syria. As Benjamin Rhodes, the deputy national security adviser for strategic communications of the United States, said, the American leadership would like to stop selling arms to the political regime of Bashar al-Assad, as he believes that there is enough evidence that the Syrian leadership will use the military against civilians. This Rhodes said after the meeting ended in Mexico, the American President Obama and Russian President Putin.

Recall that the supply of weapons to Syria, allegedly conducted by the United States of America, became the ground for scandal. The reason for the scandal is the incorrectly translated phrase of Sergey Lavrov, the head of the Russian foreign affairs agency.

Speaking on the Iranian television, the Russian Foreign Minister allegedly stated that the equipment and weapons that America supplies to Syria are used by rebel forces against government forces, while the Russian Federation doesn’t violate international law by supplying weapons to the Syrian army. However, in reality, the Iranian media inaccurately translated the words of Sergey Lavrov. Later, the head of the Russian Foreign Ministry explained that he was referring to US arms shipments to the Middle East region.

Then the Russian foreign minister said that the Russian Federation does not supply things to Syria that are used in the fight against civilians, unlike America, which regularly supplies such special means to the region and considers it to be in the order of things.

Perhaps Lavrov spoke about Bahrain. This is how the Russian minister was understood at the US State Department: Victoria Nuland, his representative, stressed that in no case should the United States be able to compare the delivery of military equipment to Bahrain and the sale of weapons to Syria by the Russian Federation.
7 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexander Romanov
    Alexander Romanov 23 June 2012 08: 16
    +6
    It is necessary to begin the supply of opposition weapons to Bahrain and Saudi Arabia. To combat the bloody regimes of these countries. The Taliban still steal well, but what-with wolves live on howl like a wolf.
  2. taseka
    taseka 23 June 2012 08: 20
    +8
    American politics is to make bloody mess, to throw up opposition money, give weapons to scumbags, pump out oil and run away to the side, scream loudly about violating democracy!
  3. Larus
    Larus 23 June 2012 09: 43
    0
    Perhaps Lavrov spoke about Bahrain. This is how the Russian minister was understood at the US State Department: Victoria Nuland, his representative, stressed that in no case should the United States be able to compare the delivery of military equipment to Bahrain and the sale of weapons to Syria by the Russian Federation.

    tan, as always, in his repertoire. Everything that they do is YES, everything that others do, without their guidance it is NO and generally a violation of everything .......
  4. KOMOd Shpakov
    KOMOd Shpakov 23 June 2012 19: 22
    +1
    Here are the bastards ... amerikosy .... Now the administrator will foam in defense of amerikosy, like I kindle ethnic hatred. It has already been so. Let's see how it will be now.
  5. Pessimist
    Pessimist 23 June 2012 20: 15
    +1
    On the border with Turkey - the "Iron Curtain"! And to carry Russian weapons to Bashar on warships and sell them through the base, under good cover, both from the air and from land! And put the SCRC "Bastion" and "Uranus" on duty, for quantity and on credit !!!
  6. ShturmKGB
    ShturmKGB 25 June 2012 10: 17
    +1
    Where is our intelligence looking? Let them find evidence of the supply of Amer. weapons to militants, and to the media. Find witnesses (you can not real, this is inf. War).
  7. Sandov
    Sandov 28 June 2012 19: 47
    +1
    All-round assistance is needed from Syria in its fight against the gringo and its mongrel. A massive supply of weapons and ammunition will help to defend the independence of the state from destruction by amers.

Агенты ЦРУ раздают оружие сирийским повстанцам

Соединенные Штаты, которые подозревают Россию в осуществлении незаконных поставок оружия в Сирию, сами опосредованно участвуют в вооруженном конфликте. Так, на юге Турции, рядом с границей Сирии, группа сотрудников ЦРУ тайно занимается распространением оружия между сирийскими оппозиционными силами.

Агенты ЦРУ раздают оружие  сирийским повстанцам


Уже на протяжении нескольких недель у турецкой границы находятся офицеры спецслужб, которые определяют, каким группировкам нужно оказывать помощь, а также контролируют поставку боеприпасов с целью пресечь их попадание в руки «Аль-Каиды» и других террористических организаций.


Не секрет, что оружие в виде автоматов, гранатометов, боеприпасов и противотанкового оружия, на сегодняшний день попадает на территорию Сирии преимущественно через турецкую границу и оплачивается Саудовской Аравией, Турцией и Катаром. Такой намек был сделан в администрации президента США Барака Обамы, при этом там подчеркнули, что Америка не занимается осуществлением поставок оружия противникам сирийского президента Башара Асада.

Одновременно в Белом доме заявили о том, что Барак Обама и его ближайшее окружение стараются заставить Россию прекратить поставки оружия в Сирию. Как заявил Бенджамин Родос, являющийся заместителем советника нацбезопасности по стратегическим коммуникациям Соединенных Штатов, американское руководство хотело бы, чтобы прекратилась продажа оружия политическому режиму Башара Асада, так как считает, что имеется достаточно доказательств того, что сирийское руководство будет использовать военных против мирных жителей. Об этом Родос заявил после того, как завершилась в Мексике встреча американского президента Обамы и президента России Путина.

Напомним, что поставки оружия в Сирию, якобы проводимые Соединенными Штатами Америки, стали почвой для скандала. Причина скандала - в неправильно переведенной фразе Сергея Лаврова, главы российского внешнеполитического ведомства.

Выступая в эфире иранского телевидения, министр иностранных дел РФ якобы заявил о том, что техника и оружие, которые поставляет Америка в Сирию, используются повстанческими войсками против правительственных войск, в то время как РФ, осуществляя поставки оружия Сирийской армии, не нарушает международное право. Однако в действительности иранские средства массовой информации неточно перевели слова Сергея Лаврова. Позже глава российского внешнеполитического ведомства объяснил, что имел в виду американские поставки оружия в ближневосточный регион.

Тогда российский министр иностранных дел заявил, что РФ не поставляет в Сирию вещи, используемые в борьбе с мирным гражданским населением, в отличие от Америки, которая в этот регион регулярно осуществляет поставки таких спецсредств и считает это в порядке вещей.

Возможно, Лавров говорил о Бахрейне. Именно так поняли российского министра и в Государственном департаменте США: Виктория Нуланд, его представитель, подчеркнула, что ни в коем случае нельзя сравнивать осуществление поставок Соединенными Штатами военной техники в Бахрейн и продажу Российской Федерацией оружия Сирии.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 7
  1. Александр романов 23 июня 2012 08:16
    Надо начинать поставки оружия опозиции в бахрейн и сауд.аравию. Для борьбы с кровавыми режимами этих стран. Талибов еще вооруть хорошенько,ну а что -с волками жить по волчьи выть.
  2. taseka 23 июня 2012 08:20
    Американская политика - это заварить кровавую кашу, подкинуть денег оппозиции, дать оружие отморозкам, откачать нефть и убежав в сторонку, громко вопить о нарушении демократии!
  3. Larus 23 июня 2012 09:43
    Возможно, Лавров говорил о Бахрейне. Именно так поняли российского министра и в Государственном департаменте США: Виктория Нуланд, его представитель, подчеркнула, что ни в коем случае нельзя сравнивать осуществление поставок Соединенными Штатами военной техники в Бахрейн и продажу Российской Федерацией оружия Сирии.

    тан как всегда в своём репертуаре.Всё что они делают это ДА,всё что делают другие,без их указки это НЕТ и вообще нарушение всего.......
    Larus
  4. КомОд Шпаков 23 июня 2012 19:22
    Вот гады...америкосы....Сейчас админ пениться будет в защиту америкосов, типа я разжигаю национальную рознь. Уже было так раз. Посмотрим как сейчас будет.
    КомОд Шпаков
  5. Пессимист 23 июня 2012 20:15
    На границе с Турцией - "железный занавес"! А русское оружие Башару возить на военных кораблях и сбывать через базу, под хорошим прикрытием и с воздуха и с суши! И поставить на дежурство ПКРК "Бастион" и "Уран", для количества и в долг!!!
    Пессимист
  6. ShturmKGB 25 июня 2012 10:17
    Куда наша разведка смотрит? Пусть находят докозательства поставок амер. оружия боевикам, и в СМИ. Находят свиделей (можно не настоящих, это инф. война).
  7. Sandov 28 июня 2012 19:47
    Необходима всемерная помощь Сирии в её борьбе против гринго и его шавок. Массированные поставки оружия и боеприпасов помогут отстоять независимость государства от уничтожения амерами.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня