Military Review

Vneshtorgservice: an empire in the midst of an unrecognized republic

22
Today, there are practically no large enterprises under the jurisdiction of the governments of the LC and the DPR. Since 2017, Vneshtorgservice CJSC has finally reigned in the republics, which has adopted industrial giants as “external management”. The structure, which is directly connected with the runaway Ukrainian oligarch Sergey Kurchenko, crushed all the tidbits in the republics, and, if it is possible to re-launch a company, immediately crushes it. Next is the Lutugin mill roll mill, which re-established work in 2018.




Unfortunately, Vneshtorgservis is not interested in either the Stakhanov Ferroalloy Plant, which is very expensive to transport raw materials from Russia, nor the very necessary LDNR Stakhanov Wagon Works, which is now producing garbage containers, nor the Yuzovsky Metallurgical Plant, which started Zakharchenko with fanfare (the company worked from February to November 2018 year).

But it is of interest to the same Khartsyzsk steel-wire rope plant “Silur”, which has potential (operates at about 50% capacity), and other surviving industrial enterprises that are gradually restoring activity.

Today, VTS actually controls the entire metallurgy of LDNR: the Donetsk, Makeevsky and Enakievsky metallurgical plants, the Alchevsk metallurgical plant and the Khartsyzsk pipe plant. The entire chemical industry necessary for metallurgy: Makeevsky, Enakievsky and Yasinovatsky coke plants. It controls the mining enterprise necessary for the industry - the Dokuchaev Flux-Dolomite Plant.

Metallurgical industry under the control of CJSC Vneshtorgservis is provided by rich mines in Krasnodon, Sverdlovsk, Rovenki and Komsomolsk, which are taken under control. Extracted coal is enough for metallurgy and for export.

The gradually expanding empire does not officially own enterprises. They are in external control. Nevertheless, the profit received at the expense of the giants of the metallurgical industry is not transferred to the budget of the republic. At least this was the case with the previous government: from 2017, the “VTS” was exempted from paying taxes. Since then, no news that the situation has changed has been reported. It is only known that the structure pledged to annually allocate the government Pushilin "extra" 150 million rubles "for culture." In addition to what, it is not known, but about the taxation of the "VTS", I repeat, to this day, not a word has been said.

Moreover, judging by the reports of the Ministry of Industry and Trade, there is something to share. Metallurgy alone brought VTS in 2018 more than 102 billion rubles, and in 2019 should bring more than 117 billion rubles. To this considerable sum it is necessary to add profit from the export of coal and products of the Khartsyzsk Pipe Plant (before the war he worked for Russia and Kazakhstan and sold more than 3 billion rubles worth of products annually).

Where these profits go is a secret. What margin from them "Vneshtorgservis" pays DNR - the secret. Who and how controls the work of the VTS is a secret. Nothing but numerous speculations on this subject is not to be found. It is semi-officially considered that the profits are laundered through Ossetia and then returned to LDNR as salaries and pensions. Unofficially, there are a wide variety of rumors going up to the point that the Ukrainian oligarch Rinat Akhmetov still owns the best LDNR enterprises, and he gets the lion's share of the profits.

In this whole situation, there is one remarkable moment: gradually, a certain number of recent functionaries are being formed inside and outside the republics, who have been ousted from power or simply have not received it. They form a conditional opposition and actively take out the dirty linen in public, sharing with the public the reliable information known to them, multiplied by rumors invented to fight the current leadership of the republics. As a result, more and more information appears in the press and amateur groups, thanks to which the “secret materials” of the LDNR become well known.

So, for example, today it is not a secret for anyone that, before 2017, the LDNR actively sent products of enterprises, coal, and so on, up to communal payments, to Ukraine. It is quite likely, considering how actively certain forces are publishing “compromising material” against Sergey Kurchenko and “VTS” lately, that shocking revelations about the life of the internal Vneshtorgservis empire will soon appear. It is quite possible that the revelations will not be too pleasant and will hit the government, the republics themselves, and the “curators”. As it already happened with the Ministry of Revenue and Fees administered by Tashkent (nickname).

It would be logical to at least partially abandon the policy of total secrecy and start at least a little to explain to the population of the republics and sympathetic citizens in Russia, where 100 billion are spent per year (only from metallurgy), who are tracking how and in what way the BTS the managers did not set their salaries for 800 thousand rubles per month (as was the case with Tashkent and comrades).

Because the form of the republic seems to be like the people, and according to the content inside LDNR there is a completely hermetic empire, in which they secretly control the best that is in the industry of Novorossia, and at the same time the profit derived from this best.
Author:
Photos used:
integral-russia.ru
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 210ox
    210ox April 16 2019 15: 25
    +2
    Oh, these "structures". And where do the taxes go? Yes, and of course these "managers" are getting drunk. By and large, they have nothing behind their souls except high patrons. They often have no knowledge or conscience. If only people who worked in these industries and received experience and appropriate education were in charge ... Alas, dreams ..
    1. AK1972
      AK1972 April 16 2019 16: 07
      -1
      I agree with you, Dmitry. I dream that your dreams would ever come true in Russia. Alas, but probably not with me.
      1. Vladtrigu
        Vladtrigu April 22 2019 21: 20
        0
        Quote: AK1972
        so that on the same "MTC" managers do not assign themselves salaries of 800 thousand rubles per month (as was the case with Tashkent and comrades).

        "... so that on the same" VTS "managers do not assign themselves salaries of 800 thousand rubles a month (as was the case with Tashkent and its comrades)."

        They are taking an example from our officials. And on salaries too (Sechins, Millers, etc.) ..
    2. Krasnoyarsk
      Krasnoyarsk April 16 2019 17: 38
      +2
      Quote: 210ox
      .That if it was led by people who worked in these industries and received experience and relevant education .... Alas, dreams ..

      It does not depend on individual people. It depends on the relationship system. What is LDN? The name seems to be the People’s Republic, but in essence? But in essence all the same bourgeois entities. In which the power of the ruling class — the bourgeoisie and for the good of the bourgeoisie — is exercised.
      If the people in LDNR compelled their governments to nationalize all large, profitable enterprises, then the Russian and Ukrainian bourgeoisie would slaughter these enterprises by refusing to cooperate with them. Unlike ordinary people, the bourgeois are very solidarity with each other, despite the competition and other disagreements.
      LDNR is not the USSR; there it is impossible to build a just society. Therefore, they are doomed to live under the dictatorship of the bourgeoisie, and even in conditions of smoldering military conflict.
  2. Altona
    Altona April 16 2019 15: 26
    15
    In fact, such an economic scheme duplicates the Russian one. Apparently for this the "Russian spring" was stifled. In general, in post-Maidan Ukraine, in the LPR and in Russia, there is a scheme for the withdrawal of incomes belonging to the people to some of their own people. And so, in propaganda and on television, there is a frenzied defamation of each other with mutual reproaches.
  3. Undecim
    Undecim April 16 2019 15: 42
    +1
    Honestly, the author is already sorry. He is all trying to seek the truth.
    Currently, the economy of the LDNR under the leadership of Kurchenko has acquired the form that was originally planned for it by the Donetsk clan, only instead of the "Donetsk" clans it rules and stuffs the pockets of Kurchenko and his "curators".
    It was for this that the LDNR was "created". Some just conceived, and others use the ideas.
    Therefore, the author's refrain "It would be logical to at least partially abandon the policy of total secrecy and begin to explain at least a little to the population of the republics and sympathetic citizens in Russia " looks like an oxymoron, especially taking into account the damage caused by propaganda, forming in the "population" and "sympathizers" an idea of ​​the LDNR that is far from reality.
    1. Altona
      Altona April 16 2019 15: 54
      +6
      Quote: Undecim
      It was for this that the LDNR was "created". Some just conceived, and others use the ideas.

      --------------------------
      That is why other territories in the framework of the former regions do not fight back. Because they are not needed. The necessary assets are there. Again, a complete analogy with Russia, which does not want any real associations in the post-Soviet space.
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. Medvezhya lapa nad Ki
    Medvezhya lapa nad Ki April 16 2019 16: 57
    +2
    Conspirology is not my science. Just keep silent. Sometimes it’s useful to become a fool than to rake then for the ability to read between the lines. IMHO.
  6. parusnik
    parusnik April 16 2019 17: 16
    +3
    One gets the impression, after reading this article, that LDNR is the result of a showdown between the Ukrainian and Russian oligarchs ...
    1. Altona
      Altona April 16 2019 17: 20
      +4
      Quote: parusnik
      One gets the impression, after reading this article, that LDNR is the result of a showdown between the Ukrainian and Russian oligarchs ...

      ----------------------
      Not quite so, the showdown of Donetsk and other Ukrainian oligarchs, only then the Russians intervened. And also about what the people's revolution can turn into if the bourgeoisie actively intervenes.
      1. parusnik
        parusnik April 16 2019 17: 55
        +3
        [B]
        Not quite so, the showdown of Donetsk and other Ukrainian oligarchs, only then the Russian ones intervened. [
        /bapter... But they won’t bite each other’s throats ... they will agree ...
    2. New Year day
      New Year day April 16 2019 17: 31
      +4
      Quote: parusnik
      LDNR is the result of a showdown between the Ukrainian and Russian oligarchs ...

      and people are still being killed there. They do not understand these showdowns
      1. parusnik
        parusnik April 16 2019 17: 57
        +4
        Remember the simple disassembly of the bandits .. in the 90s as a result, the innocent also died ... And then the disassembly is bigger ...
  7. Newven
    Newven April 16 2019 18: 33
    +1
    It is quite possible that this is so. Only in order to start production it is necessary to initially invest in it. And here a number of questions arise that also need to be answered. In the context of the "untouchable and non-negotiable" Minsk agreements, who from Russia was interested in this risky "piece", who and what invested, who offered markets for the finished product? Yes, no one wanted to risk it, so they get out themselves. Who needs additional charges and sanctions, but no one. Although there are as many of these sanctions as a hedgehog has needles!
  8. Dante Alighieri
    Dante Alighieri April 17 2019 06: 14
    +1
    And I just want to say "Thank you" to Egor for revealing for us the situation around and within the Republics. Let this truth be impartial, bitter, let it cause powerless anger, but only through such articles do you begin to understand that he is not the main enemy outside - he is inside us and his name is businessmen / capitalists / nouveau riche of all stripes who parasitize on the most sincere feelings and aspirations of the people, completely destroying any achievements of the masses. I am more and more convinced that the Bolsheviks, having chosen the path of great terror, were not mistaken - only in this way and in no other way was it possible to knock out these "birthmarks of capitalism" from the body of the country and the state, but only it turned out that they were prone to relapse.
    1. Alex koch
      Alex koch April 17 2019 10: 58
      +1
      What "truth" does Yegor reveal? In the previous article about "Water of Donbass", to put it mildly, the reality corresponds to 10 percent. Here again -
      Nothing but numerous speculations on this subject
      1. Dante Alighieri
        Dante Alighieri April 17 2019 17: 34
        0
        What I just said intersects with a fairly large number of opinions that I have heard from people in one way or another connected with the Donbass. The now deceased Mozgovoy and Dremov spoke about the same situation in their video messages. In the words of a famous TV personality: "Coincidence? I don't think so." However, I always take constructive positions and if you, Alex, have facts that refute these materials, you are welcome to demonstrate them to the general public - you can even within the framework of a response article. If your argumentation is more convincing, I readily admit that I was mistaken about the economic basis of the people's republics and in fact the factories and mineral resources there belong to people, and not to a handful of businessmen broadcasting the will of either the Kremlin curators or the former Ukrainian nobles. and maybe both of them combined.
        1. Alex koch
          Alex koch April 17 2019 20: 00
          +1
          Eka You, Cyril, turned everything up, my comment was that the esteemed Egor in the article does not reveal any truth, but simply retells the numerous rumors circulating in the network, and often they are opposite.
          1. Dante Alighieri
            Dante Alighieri April 17 2019 20: 42
            0
            Well, call me, I'm not on purpose))) In general, you must admit that there is no smoke without fire, and rumors do not appear from scratch. And this is quite natural: even before it was one of the richest regions of Ukraine, now it lives off humanitarian aid - this, you know, raises many questions on both sides of the border. Of course, it’s clear that the war, of course it’s clear that there are risks and an unfavorable investment climate, but the factories work, although not on a former scale, which means that someone consumes their products and pays for it somehow. And the fact that everything related to the revenue and expenditure side of the budget in the Republics is a secret shrouded in darkness and creates the basis for such rumors. And for us, ordinary citizens only have to do how to patiently put these gossip into one basket, hoping by adding to reveal at least an approximate trend.
            1. Alex koch
              Alex koch April 18 2019 06: 42
              0
              Of course, there is no smoke without fire, but reading publications under high-profile headlines, I want to see facts and not copyright speculation, which, moreover, most people far from Donbass perceive at face value. And so, quoting the author
              In this whole situation, there is one remarkable point: gradually a certain number of recent functionaries are being formed inside and outside the republics, driven out of power or simply not received. They form a conditional opposition and actively take dirty linen out of the hut, sharing with the public reliable information known to them, multiplied by rumors invented to fight the current leadership of the republics.
  9. Antares
    Antares April 17 2019 21: 48
    +1
    Privatization of profits and nationalization of losses is standard practice in the Russian Federation / Ukraine.
    It’s just more obvious here. The social network was shoved to Ukraine / Russia, the profits were privatized. Saddled leverage and flows and all is well. Every passionate romantics nailed. Made icons and forward. Towards a brighter future.
    I don’t even know what to offer in such a situation when Ukraine seems to be profitable (the area with problems of the Russian Federation will be shoved)
    RF-as a lever for gas negotiations in Ukraine
    Ordil itself as a means of enriching specific people.
    So that everyone benefits from the status quo ...
  10. I'm from Russia
    I'm from Russia April 22 2019 04: 55
    0
    Again, people were deceived. But they pay with their blood for deceiving

Военное обозрение

"Внешторгсервис": империя посреди непризнанной республики

22
На сегодняшний день в ведении правительств ЛНР и ДНР практически не осталось крупных предприятий. С 2017 года в республиках окончательно воцарилось ЗАО «Внешторгсервис», принявшее во «внешнее управление» гиганты промышленности. Структура, которую напрямую связывают с беглым украинским олигархом Сергеем Курченко, подмяла под себя все лакомые куски в республиках, и, если удается вновь запустить какое-то предприятие, тут же подминает и его. На очереди Лутугинский завод прокатных валков, восстановивший работу в 2018 году.




К сожалению, «Внешторгсервис» не интересует ни Стахановский завод ферросплавов, везти сырье для которого из России очень дорого, ни очень нужный ЛДНР Стахановский вагонный завод, который сейчас изготовляет контейнеры для мусора, ни Юзовский металлургический завод, который с помпой запускал Захарченко (предприятие проработало с февраля по ноябрь 2018 года).

Зато интересует тот же Харцызский сталепроволочно-канатный завод «Силур», у которого есть потенциал (работает приблизительно на 50% мощности), и другие уцелевшие промышленные предприятия, постепенно восстанавливающие деятельность.

Сегодня «ВТС» фактически контролирует всю металлургию ЛДНР: Донецкий, Макеевский и Енакиевский металлургический заводы, Алчевский металлургический комбинат и Харцызский трубный завод. Всю химическую промышленность, необходимую для металлургии: Макеевский, Енакиевский и Ясиноватский коксохимические заводы. Контролирует необходимое для индустрии добывающее предприятие — Докучаевский флюсо-доломитный комбинат.

Металлургическая промышленность под контролем ЗАО «Внешторгсервис» обеспечивается взятыми под контроль богатыми шахтами в Краснодоне, Свердловске, Ровеньках и Комсомольске. Добываемого угля вполне хватает и на металлургию, и для экспорта.

Постепенно расширяющаяся империя официально не владеет предприятиями. Они находятся во внешнем управлении. Тем не менее, прибыль, получаемая за счет гигантов металлургической отрасли, в бюджет республики не поступает. По крайней мере, так было при предыдущем правительстве: с 2017 года «ВТС» был освобожден от уплаты налогов. С тех пор никаких известий о том, что ситуация изменилась не поступало. Известно только, что структура обязалась ежегодно выделять правительству Пушилина «дополнительно» 150 млн. рублей «на культуру». Дополнительно к чему, неизвестно, но про налогообложение «ВТС», повторюсь, по сей день не прозвучало ни слова.

Причем делиться, судя по отчетам Минпромторга, есть чем. Только металлургия принесла «ВТС» в 2018 году более 102 млрд руб, а в 2019 году должна принести более 117 млрд руб. К этой немалой сумме нужно добавить прибыль от экспорта угля и продукции Харцызского трубного завода (до войны работал на Россию и Казахстан и ежегодно реализовал продукции более чем на 3 млрд. рублей).

Куда уходят эти прибыли — секрет. Какую маржу с них «Внешторгсервис» платит ДНР — секрет. Кто и как контролирует работу «ВТС» — секрет. Ничего, кроме многочисленных домыслов по данной тематике, не найти. Полуофициально считается, что полученная прибыль отмывается через Осетию и потом возвращается в ЛДНР в качестве зарплат и пенсий. Неофициально ходят самые разные слухи вплоть до такого, что лучшими предприятиями ЛДНР до сих пор владеет украинский олигарх Ринат Ахметов, которому и достается львиная доля прибылей.

Во всей этой ситуации есть один примечательный момент: постепенно внутри и снаружи республик формируется определенное количество недавних функционеров, вытесненных из власти или просто ее не получивших. Они формируют условную оппозицию и активно выносят сор из избы, делясь с общественностью известной им достоверной информацией, помноженной на слухи, выдуманные ради борьбы с нынешним руководством республик. В итоге в прессе и самодеятельных группах появляется все больше информации, благодаря которой «секретные материалы» ЛДНР становятся общеизвестными.

Так, например, сегодня уже ни для кого не секрет, что до 2017 года ЛДНР активно отправляла продукцию предприятий, уголь и так далее, вплоть до коммунальных платежей, на Украину. Вполне вероятно, учитывая, как активно в последнее время определенные силы публикуют «компромат» против Сергея Курченко и «ВТС», что скоро появятся шокирующие откровения о жизни внутренней империи «Внешторгсервис». Вполне возможно, что откровения будут не слишком приятными и больно ударят и по правительству, и по самим республикам, и по «кураторам». Как это уже произошло с Министерством доходов и сборов под управлением Ташкента (прозвище).

Было бы логичным хотя бы частично отказаться от политики тотальной секретности и начать хоть немного объяснять населению республик и сочувствующим гражданам в России, куда расходуются 100 млрд. в год (только от металлургии), кто и каким образом отслеживает, чтобы на том же «ВТС» менеджеры не назначили себе зарплаты по 800 тыс. рублей в месяц (как это было у Ташкента со товарищи).

Потому что по форме республики вроде бы как народные, а по содержанию внутри ЛДНР существует полностью герметичная империя, в которой скрытно от всех управляют лучшим, что есть в промышленности Новороссии, а заодно и прибылью, получаемой от этого лучшего.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
integral-russia.ru
22 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 210окв
    210окв 16 апреля 2019 15:25 Новый
    +2
    Ох уж эти "структуры". А налоги куда идут?Да и зажрались конечно эти "манагеры". По большому за душой у них нет ничего,кроме высоких покровителей.Ни знаний,ни совести зачастую.Вот если бы руководили люди,проработавшие на этих производствах и получившие опыт и соответствующее образование....Увы,мечты..
    1. АК1972
      АК1972 16 апреля 2019 16:07 Новый
      -1
      Согласен с Вами, Дмитрий. Мечтаю, чтобы Ваши мечты когда-нибудь воплотились бы в России. Увы, но наверное не при мне.
      1. Vladtrigu
        Vladtrigu 22 апреля 2019 21:20 Новый
        0
        Цитата: АК1972
        чтобы на том же «ВТС» менеджеры не назначили себе зарплаты по 800 тыс. рублей в месяц (как это было у Ташкента со товарищи).

        "... чтобы на том же «ВТС» менеджеры не назначили себе зарплаты по 800 тыс. рублей в месяц (как это было у Ташкента со товарищи)."

        Они с наших чиновников пример берут. И по зарплатам тоже (Сечины, Миллеры и т.д.)..
    2. красноярск
      красноярск 16 апреля 2019 17:38 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: 210окв
      .Вот если бы руководили люди,проработавшие на этих производствах и получившие опыт и соответствующее образование....Увы,мечты..

      Это зависит не от отдельно взятых людей. Это зависит от системы отношений. Что такое ЛДНР? В названии вроде бы НАРОДНЫЕ республики, а в сути? А в сути все те же буржуазные образования. В которых осуществляется власть господствующего класса - буржуазии и во благо буржуазии.
      Если бы народ в ЛДНР заставил свои правительства национализировать все крупные, приносящие доход, предприятия, то русская и украинская буржуазия загнобили бы эти предприятия путем отказа от сотрудничества с ними. В отличии от простых людей буржуа очень солидарны друг с другом, не смотря на конкуренцию и другие разногласия.
      ЛДНР не СССР, там невозможно построить справедливое общество. Поэтому они обречены жить под диктатом буржуев да еще и в условиях тлеющего военного конфликта.
  2. Altona
    Altona 16 апреля 2019 15:26 Новый
    +15
    По сути такая экономическая схема дублирует российскую. Видимо для этого и была придушена "русская весна". В общем, что на постмайданной Украине, что в ЛДНР, что в России присутствует схема увода принадлежащих народу доходов каким-то своим людям. А так, в пропаганде и в телевизоре идет оголтелое шельмование друг друга взаимными упреками.
  3. Undecim
    Undecim 16 апреля 2019 15:42 Новый
    +1
    Честно говоря, автора уже жаль даже. Он все пытается искать правду.
    В настоящее время экономика ЛДНР под управлением Курченко приобрела тот вид, который для нее планировался изначально донецким кланом, только вместо "донецких" рулит и набивает карманы Курченко и его "кураторы".
    Именно для этого и "создавалась" ЛДНР. Просто задумывали одни, а пользуются задумками другие.
    Поэтому рефрен автора "Было бы логичным хотя бы частично отказаться от политики тотальной секретности и начать хоть немного объяснять населению республик и сочувствующим гражданам в России" выглядит эдаким оксюмороном, особенно с учетом тех повреждений, которые нанесла пропаганда, формируя у "населения" и "сочуствующих" представление о ЛДНР, далекое от реальности.
    1. Altona
      Altona 16 апреля 2019 15:54 Новый
      +6
      Цитата: Undecim
      Именно для этого и "создавалась" ЛДНР. Просто задумывали одни, а пользуются задумками другие.

      --------------------------
      Именно поэтому и не отбиваются другие территории в рамках бывших областей. Потому что не нужны. Нужные активы есть и так. Снова полная аналогия с Россией, которая не хочет никаких реальных объединений на постсоветском пространстве.
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Medvezhya lapa nad Ki
    Medvezhya lapa nad Ki 16 апреля 2019 16:57 Новый
    +2
    Конспирология - не моя наука. Просто промолчу. Иногда полезно дураком стать, чем потом огребать за умение читать между строк. Имхо.
  6. parusnik
    parusnik 16 апреля 2019 17:16 Новый
    +3
    Складывается впечатление, после прочтения данной статьи,что ЛДНР это результат разборок украинского и российского олигархатов...
    1. Altona
      Altona 16 апреля 2019 17:20 Новый
      +4
      Цитата: parusnik
      Складывается впечатление, после прочтения данной статьи,что ЛДНР это результат разборок украинского и российского олигархатов...

      ----------------------
      Не совсем так, разборки донецкого и прочих украинских олигархатов, только потом вмешались российские. А также о том, во что может превратиться народная революция, если активно вмешается буржуазия.
      1. parusnik
        parusnik 16 апреля 2019 17:55 Новый
        +3
        [b]
        Не совсем так, разборки донецкого и прочих украинских олигархатов, только потом вмешались российские.[
        /b]...Но глотку друг другу грызть не будут...договорятся...
    2. Silvestr
      Silvestr 16 апреля 2019 17:31 Новый
      +4
      Цитата: parusnik
      ЛДНР это результат разборок украинского и российского олигархатов...

      а людей там по-прежнему убивают. Им эти разборки не понять
      1. parusnik
        parusnik 16 апреля 2019 17:57 Новый
        +4
        Вспомните простые разборки бандитов.. в 90-е в результате, тож гибли ни в чем не повинные...А тут разборка по крупнее...
  7. NewOven
    NewOven 16 апреля 2019 18:33 Новый
    +1
    Вполне возможно, что все так и есть. Только для того, чтобы запустить производство нужно в него первоначально инвестировать. И тут возникает ряд вопросов на которые тоже нужно ответить. В условиях "неприкасаемых и не обсуждаемых" минских договоренностей, кого из России заинтересовал этот рискованный "кусок", кто и что инвестировал, кто предложил рынки сбыта для готовой продукции? Да никто рисковать не захотел, вот и выкручиваются сами. Кому нужны дополнительные обвинения и санкции, да никому. Хотя этих санкций уж столько, сколько у ежика иголок!
  8. Dante
    Dante 17 апреля 2019 06:14 Новый
    +1
    А я просто хочу сказать "Спасибо" Егору за то, что он приоткрывает для нас ситуацию, происходящую вокруг и внутри Республик. Пусть эта правда нелицеприятна, горька, пусть вызывает бессильную злобу, но только через вот такие вот статьи начинаешь понимать, главный враг он не во вне - он внутри нас и имя ему коммерсанты/капиталисты/нувориши всех мастей, которые паразитируют на самых искренних чувствах и стремлениях людей, на корню уничтожая любые достижения народных масс. Все больше убеждаюсь, что большевики выбрав путь большого террора не ошиблись - только так и никак иначе не возможно было выбить эти "родимые пятна капитализма" из тела страны и государства, да вот только оказалось что они склонны к рецидиву.
    1. Alex Koch
      Alex Koch 17 апреля 2019 10:58 Новый
      +1
      Какую "правду" приоткрывает Егор? В предидущей статье о "Воде Донбасса", мягко говоря, действительности соответствует процентов 10. Здесь опять -
      Ничего, кроме многочисленных домыслов по данной тематике
      1. Dante
        Dante 17 апреля 2019 17:34 Новый
        0
        Просто сказанное пересекается с довольно большим количеством мнений, что я слушал от людей так или иначе связанных с Донбассом. Об этой же ситуации говорили ныне покойные Мозговой и Дремов в своих видеобращениях. Говоря словами известного телевизионного деятеля: "Совпадение? Не думаю". Впрочем я всегда стою на конструктивных позициях и если у Вас, Алекс, имеются факты опровергающие данные материалы, милости просим продемонстрировать их широкой публике - можно даже в рамках ответной статьи. В случае если Ваша аргументация будет более убедительна, я охотно признаю, что заблуждался на счет экономического базиса народных республик и на самом деле заводы и недра там принадлежат людям, а не кучке коммерсантов, транслирующих волю то ли кремлевских кураторов, то ли бывших украинских панов, а может быть и тех и других вместе взятых.
        1. Alex Koch
          Alex Koch 17 апреля 2019 20:00 Новый
          +1
          Эка Вы, Кирилл, все вывернули, мой комментарий был о том, что многоуважаемый Егор в статье не открывает никакой правды, а просто пересказывает многочисленные слухи циркулирующие в сети, причем зачастую взаимопротивоположные.
          1. Dante
            Dante 17 апреля 2019 20:42 Новый
            0
            Ну звиняйте, я не специально))) А вообще согласитесь, дыма без огня не бывает, так и слухи не на пустом месте появляются. И это весьма закономерно: ещё бы прежде один из самых богатых регионов Украины, теперь живет за счет гуманитарки - это знаете ли вызывает множество вопросов по обе стороны границы. Конечно, понятно что война, конечно понятно что риски и неблагоприятный инвестиционный климат, но заводы ведь работают, хоть и не в былом масштабе, а значит кто-то их продукцию потребляет и чем-то за неё расплачивается. И тот факт, что все связанное с приходно-расходной частью бюджета в Республиках - это тайна покрытая мраком и создает почву для подобного рода слухов. И нам простым обывателям только и остается как терпеливо складывать данные пересуды в одну корзину, надеясь путем сложения выявить хотя бы приблизительную тенденцию.
            1. Alex Koch
              Alex Koch 18 апреля 2019 06:42 Новый
              0
              Дыма без огня конечно не бывает, но читая публикации под громкими заголовками, хочется увидеть факты а не авторские домыслы, которые к тому же, большинство людей далеких от Донбасса воспринимает за чистую монету. А так, цитируя автора
              Во всей этой ситуации есть один примечательный момент: постепенно внутри и снаружи республик формируется определенное количество недавних функционеров, вытесненных из власти или просто ее не получивших. Они формируют условную оппозицию и активно выносят сор из избы, делясь с общественностью известной им достоверной информацией, помноженной на слухи, выдуманные ради борьбы с нынешним руководством республик.
  9. Антарес
    Антарес 17 апреля 2019 21:48 Новый
    +1
    Приватизация прибылей и национализация убытков--это стандартная практика в РФ/Украине.
    Просто тут нагляднее. СОциалку спихнули на Украину/РФ, прибыли приватизировали. Оседлали рычаги и потоки и все хорошо. Всяких пассионариев романтиков прибили. Сделали иконами и вперед.К светлому будущему.
    Я даже не знаю что предложить в такой ситуации когда Украине вроде выгодно(спихнут район с проблемами РФ)
    РФ-как рычаг газовых переговоров на Украину
    Самому ОРДиЛО как средству обогащения конкретных людей.
    ЧТо то всем выгоден статус кво...
  10. Я из России
    Я из России 22 апреля 2019 04:55 Новый
    0
    Опять людей обманули. А ведь они кровью своей за обман этот платит