Military Review

F90 assault rifle from Thales

30


At the international exhibition of arms, Eurosatory-2012, Thales presented the new assault rifle F90. F90 - light innovation weaponthat meets all the requirements of the conditions of modern combat for this weapon. The extensive experience of the Australian company in the field of small arms manufacturing has distinguished F90 from a series of similar weapons that have been in service with the armies of Australia and 30 countries of the world for more than two decades.

The public is presented with a modification of a rifle weighing 3,25 kg with a high level of reliability and fast target acquisition. The so-called bullpup design allows the rifle to have an elongated barrel and provides a higher initial speed of the bullet while maintaining the compact size of the product.



The F90 kit provides the ability to use the 40mm under-barrel grenade launcher that joins the rifle for a few seconds.

F90 is an analogue of EF88, developed by the company as part of the Australian program LAND-125 and based on the F88 platform, which has been in operation and developed in the Australian armed forces since the end of the 1980s. The weapon will be available in five versions: F90, F90 (G) (a modification involving the installation of a grenade launcher); F90M (Marksman - modification with an extended barrel); F90M (G) and F90CQB (carbines). The modification of Marksman is the same as F88SA2, which is in service with the Australian army, but is lighter on 0,5, while the equivalent version of F90 (G) is lighter on more than 1,6.

Originator:
http://www.armyrecognition.com/eurosatory_2012_show_daily_news_pictures_video/thales_has_debuted_its_new_f90_assault_rifle_at_eurosatory_2012_defence_exhibition_in_paris_1306125.html
30 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. AK-74-1
    AK-74-1 25 June 2012 09: 30
    +2
    Beautiful trunk. I don’t know how reliable it is, but the copy is interesting. I don’t understand why we don’t have weapons built according to the BULLPAP system. This is as noted, and reduces the dimensions and the length of the barrel allows you to increase.
    1. radikdan79
      radikdan79 25 June 2012 09: 59
      +6
      AK-74-1,
      Along with the advantages (mainly compactness), this system also has disadvantages:
      - Highly located sights make the shooter rise higher from the shelter, for example, when shooting from a lying position;
      - the extractor window is too close to the shooter's face, and when firing from the left hand with the right-handed extractor, the liners fly directly into the shooter's face. there is the possibility of changing the direction of the extraction of the sleeve, but this does not solve the problem of the accumulation of powder gases in the face of the shooter. there are more radical measures - in the automatic grenade launcher system A-91, to solve the extraction problem, a scheme was developed with the cartridges removed from the receiver forward, through a special channel running along the breech of the barrel and leading the cartridges out to the right, slightly behind the pistol grip (which is somewhat complicated the design);
      - the specific location of the store makes reloading much more difficult, especially when firing from a prone position;
      and Russia has weapons built on the bullpup principle. it just didn't get widespread

      A-91m


      OC-14 "Thunderstorm"

      1. PLO
        PLO 25 June 2012 11: 49
        +2
        ADS
        who knows, comment on whether it’s actually purchased?
        1. luiswoo
          luiswoo 26 June 2012 17: 37
          0
          Quote: arms-expo
          Victor Zelenko, general designer of the KBP KBP, said that the new ADF was tested and put into service four years ago, however, it is purchased in scanty quantities, two per year.

          The designer said that at the moment only the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the FSB are buying new weapons, and it is also exported to Algeria, Syria, the Emirates, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Canada and other countries. The quality of the weapon suits everyone, and re-orders are underway, but in Russia there is simply no money for it, said V. Zelenko.
          Read more: http://www.arms-expo.ru/049057054048124050054050054050.html

          2011 article of the year, but I think that has not changed much.
      2. Korvin
        Korvin 25 June 2012 20: 00
        0
        Definitely, I’ll add to you and myself, Thunderstorm, according to the reviews used, really, smokes, very much, but basically this is a problem of ammunition of domestic production, but in general bullpups are acceptable for gas contamination BUT when silencers are put on., Smoke, they start everything. as in the F2000 and A91M it causes its own problems, in particular, the appearance of a mirage in the area of ​​sights and the difficulty of quickly checking if the cartridge is delayed.
    2. Korvin
      Korvin 25 June 2012 19: 52
      +1
      That is, how is it not, my friend? Tulyakov has almost all the rolls. From the last ASh12.
  2. Chicot 1
    Chicot 1 25 June 2012 09: 30
    +4
    At the heart of this family is the Austrian StG77 / AUG. Good enough rifle. A number of decisions laid down in it served as the basis for imitation in other systems of small arms.
    The Australians, if possible, modified the rifle, however (judging by the proposed material) they did not make fundamental changes to its design. But in any case, this sample deserves some attention ... Yes, and as a result, pretty nice thing came out. That, in general, is also important ... smile
    Thanks to the author! yes And "+" in the piggy bank ... laughing
    1. Svistoplyaskov
      Svistoplyaskov 25 June 2012 09: 39
      +1
      Quote: Chicot 1
      This family is based on the Austrian StG77 / AUG

      So the French did not take their FAMAS as a basis, or at least finalized it.
      1. Chicot 1
        Chicot 1 25 June 2012 11: 07
        +3
        I meant specifically Australian rifles, not all "bullpads" in general ... wink
        And why exactly the French did not take the StG77 to arm their army, it is necessary to ask the French themselves ... wink Although, I think, if they had done it, it would have been an order of magnitude more ... bully
      2. leon-iv
        leon-iv 25 June 2012 14: 15
        +1
        FAMAS is a mixture of PP and an assault rifle?
        Do not make me laugh.
        1. Chicot 1
          Chicot 1 25 June 2012 17: 55
          +2
          Respected leon-iv, did you even understand what you said? ... smile
          However, "+" you. Laughing ... laughing
          1. leon-iv
            leon-iv 25 June 2012 18: 43
            +1
            yeah funny
            For doing assault rifle on a half-free bolt.
            Even the Chinaez did not think of such a thing.
            1. Chicot 1
              Chicot 1 25 June 2012 21: 34
              +3
              An example of a machine gun MG-42 (and its modern version MG3), which uses the principle of automatic control on a half-free shutter with roller locking, is very, very indicative in this regard. For 70 years it has been in service. It has established itself as a reliable and unpretentious weapon. And the G3 assault rifle also showed itself not from the worst side ...

              And by the way, how can we not recall our discussion with you about the Armenian-made Vagan machine gun, dear leon-iv. Judging by its appearance, it clearly does not work on the principle of removal of powder gases. And the elongated rear of the receiver indicates that the shutter rolls out after it is disengaged from the barrel or receiver. A clear sign of the semi-free shutter automation ... However, you, dear leon-iv, at that time they defended this brainchild of Armenian gunsmiths with all their might and presumably agreed with the authors of the material that "Vagan" is a first-class weapon ... wink

              And the Chinese, they really didn't think of this. You very, very correctly and truly noticed this. Why do you need another "+" in the piggy bank ... smile
              1. leon-iv
                leon-iv 26 June 2012 00: 26
                0
                And by the way, how can we not remember our discussion with you about the Armenian-made Vagan machine gun, dear leon-iv.
                Umm, about this Armenian miracle, I did not discuss with you. If not hard to remind.
                a little google I did not find myself in this top
                http://topwar.ru/13422-oruzhie-armenii.html или еще где то было?
                An example of a machine gun MG-42 (and its modern version MG3), which uses the principle of automatic control on a half-free shutter with roller locking, is very, very indicative in this regard. For 70 years it has been in service. It has established itself as a reliable and unpretentious weapon. And the G3 assault rifle also showed itself not from the worst side ...
                And what of this FAMAS also climbed out of the AAT-52 and what does it change.
                And even considering that the Germans G3 riveted because they did not sell their license to FN FAL. Also gives food for thought.
                + Germans from the 60s began to nibble on a cactus with G11, realizing that G3 is not suitable. And the result put into service G-36
                And only francs still nibble on a cactus.
    2. Korvin
      Korvin 25 June 2012 20: 07
      +2
      I liked the weight 3,25 kg with a full rifle barrel. And this despite the fact that bullpups are almost always heavier than the classics and also from above a bunch of incomprehensible artsy garbage is stuck under a picinka to a regular AUG. What’s the way?
      1. Chicot 1
        Chicot 1 25 June 2012 21: 49
        +1
        Yes, there is nothing incomprehensible and pretentious, dear Korvin... Everything is quite practical and functional. And under the "picatinny" there is a trunk. More precisely, its breech with a chamber and stops for coupling it to the receiver ...
        1. Korvin
          Korvin 25 June 2012 23: 09
          +1
          I’m talking about the protrusions that are above the front arc of the trigger guard on the side, is it a side rail fastening or something? It’s just that in an ordinary AUG with rails everything is decided easier and clumsy, is this design interesting or all these protrusions have some kind of constructive need)))
  3. Middle-brother
    Middle-brother 25 June 2012 09: 44
    +3
    a beautiful thing, but far from a breakthrough in the creation of small arms. Designers play with uniforms and ammunition, but do nothing fundamentally new.
    Article +
    1. EMILPOLAK
      EMILPOLAK 25 June 2012 10: 13
      +3
      Middle-brother,
      a fundamentally new one will appear only if fundamentally new types of ammunition are created (whose work will be based on other physical principles). and will continue to be played with materials, shapes, barrel length and various electronic gadgets.
      1. valex
        valex 25 June 2012 11: 52
        0
        The Germans made a caseless ammunition for the G11 was a rather successful design, but, according to some sources, after the unification of Germany, an excess of small arms was formed and the barrel did not go into series. Similar work was carried out here in Russia, a sample of a pistol for a caseless cartridge is in St. Petersburg, in the Art Museum. (If I am not mistaken, 48 (forty-eight) charges were squeezed into the size of "Gyurza")
        1. radikdan79
          radikdan79 25 June 2012 13: 24
          +3
          valex,


          Development was promising. however, the system also had disadvantages:
          - problems with the storage of shellless ammunition and their equipment stores (ideally, it was supposed to equip stores at the factory and send already equipped stores to the army);

          cartridgeless cartridges - early development on the left, on the right - the final version of the DM11 cartridge (sectional view)

          - some complication of the rifle device

          "... The rifle automatics works due to the energy of powder gases discharged from the barrel. The cartridges are placed in the magazine above the barrel with the bullets down. The G11 rifle has a unique rotating breech chamber, into which the cartridge is fed vertically down before firing. Then the chamber rotates 90 degrees, and when the cartridge stands on the line of the barrel, a shot occurs, while the cartridge itself is not fed into the barrel.Since the cartridge is caseless (with a burning primer), the automatic operation cycle is simplified due to the refusal to extract the spent cartridge case. is pushed down when the next round is fed. The mechanism is cocked using the rotary knob on the left side of the weapon.
          The barrel, firing mechanism (excluding the fuse / translator and the trigger), rotary breech with mechanics and magazine are mounted on a single base that can move back and forth inside the rifle body. When firing in single or long bursts, the entire mechanism performs a full rollback-rollback cycle after each shot, which ensures a decrease in recoil (similar to artillery systems). When firing in bursts of three shots, the cartridge is fed and fired immediately after the previous one, at a rate of up to 2000 rounds per minute. In this case, the entire mobile system comes to an extremely rearward position after the third shot, while the recoil begins to act on the weapon and the shooter again after the end of the queue, which ensures extremely high accuracy of fire (a similar solution was used in the Russian machine gun AN-94 "Abakan" ) ... "
          taken from http://world.guns.ru/assault/de/hk-g11-r.html

          - Non-compliance with NATO standards also played a small role in the refusal to adopt ...

          Quote: valex
          sample of a gun under a cartridgeless cartridge

          here it is VAG-73

          but the cartridgeless cartridge was of a different design
          - the sleeveless cartridge of engineer Gerasimenko is a steel bullet having a thin wall. The cartridge is rounded in front, on the reverse side it has a cavity for gunpowder, as well as a thread for screwing in the capsule.
          1. Kibb
            Kibb 25 June 2012 14: 40
            +2
            The whole problem is that a cartridge of the Gerasimenko type has a very low muzzle energy - this is generally a problem for all reactive systems, which is why barrel artillery exists. The German cartridge is not active - it is simply without a sleeve
            1. Kibb
              Kibb 25 June 2012 15: 02
              +1
              Would be like this
      2. Middle-brother
        Middle-brother 25 June 2012 16: 14
        +2
        and I'm talking about the same
  4. bazilio
    bazilio 25 June 2012 11: 10
    +3
    I agree with the majority, the rifle is interesting, but there is nothing fundamentally new. To date, Tavor and AUG (especially the latter) can be called analogues of this rifle. Famas, SA 80, FN 2000 and so on stand nearby. In terms of performance characteristics, all samples are approximately the same, therefore, for a potential buyer, the question of price will be in the first place. I would like to look at a comparison of performance characteristics and practical use of this rifle with other analogues, including Russian bullpup. And then talk and speculation is one thing, and comparison in practice is another
    1. Kibb
      Kibb 25 June 2012 17: 03
      +3
      Quote: bazilio
      AUG (especially the latter).

      so this is AUG, there everything is perfectly visible in the photo of incomplete disassembly
  5. DERWISH
    DERWISH 25 June 2012 17: 22
    0
    thunder bullpap
  6. Fidain
    Fidain 25 June 2012 18: 14
    +1
    Ya bi ne otkazalsa ot takoi igrushki, po mne v 100 ras luchshe chem TAVOR ...
  7. Korvin
    Korvin 25 June 2012 20: 19
    +2
    Khe-m ... I certainly can’t say anything bad about Thales, but I didn’t know that the production of a licensed AUG under the F88 Ausshteir index is now called, a lot of experience in the production of small arms,))) And the barrel is beautiful. Harmonious, good weight, made grooves on the trunk for better cooling ...
  8. romachipo
    romachipo 26 June 2012 22: 29
    -1
    this is my favorite weapon! even in games, these weapons are almost unmatched! Although it is inferior to the AK 107 in many ways, everything is a good weapon! good
  9. artem9570
    artem9570 21 October 2012 21: 59
    0
    regular Steyr AUG

Штурмовая винтовка F90 от Thales

Штурмовая винтовка F90 от Thales


На международной выставке вооружений Eurosatory-2012 Thales представила новую штурмовую винтовку F90. F90 – легкое инновационное оружие, которое отвечает всем требованиям, предъявляемым к данному оружию условиями современного боя. Обширный опыт австралийской компании в области производства стрелкового оружия выделяет F90 из ряда себе подобного оружия, состоящего на вооружении армии Австралии и 30 стран мира на протяжении более двух десятилетий.

Вниманию публики представлена модификация винтовки весом 3,25 кг с высоким уровнем надежности и быстрым захватом цели. Так называемый булл-пап дизайн позволяет винтовке иметь удлинённый ствол и обеспечивает более высокую начальную скорость полёта пули при сохранении компактного размера изделия.


Штурмовая винтовка F90 от Thales
Штурмовая винтовка F90 от Thales


Комплект F90 предусматривает возможность использовани 40мм подствольного гранатомета, который присоединяется к винтовке в течение нескольких секунд.

F90 является аналогом EF88, разрабатываемой компанией в рамках австралийской программы LAND-125 и базируется на платформе F88, эксплуатировавшейся и развивавшейся в вооружённых силах Австралии с конца 1980-х годов. Оружие будет доступно в пяти вариантах: F90, F90 (G) (модификация, предусматривающая установку подствольного гранатомёта); F90M (Marksman - модификация с удлиненным стволом); F90M (G) и F90CQB (карабины). Модификация Marksman – это то же, что и F88SA2, состоящая на вооружении австралийской армии, но на 0,5 кг легче, в то время как эквивалентный вариант F90 (G) более чем на 1,6 кг легче.

Штурмовая винтовка F90 от Thales

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 30
  1. AK-74-1 25 июня 2012 09:30
    Красивый ствол. Не знаю как по надежности, но экземпляр интересный. Не понимаю, почему у нас нет оружия построенного по системе БУЛЛПАП. Это как отмечено и габариты уменьшает и длинну ствола позволяет увеличить.
    1. radikdan79 25 июня 2012 09:59
      AK-74-1,
      на ряду с преимуществами (в основном компактность) данная система имеет и недостатки:
      - высоко расположенные прицельные приспособления заставляют стрелка выше подниматься из укрытия, например, при стрельбе из положения лёжа;
      - окно экстрактора расположено слишком близко к лицу стреляющего, и при ведении огня с левой руки при правостороннем экстракторе гильзы летят прямо в лицо стреляющему. существует возможность изменения направления экстракции гильзы, но это не решает проблему скопления пороховых газов у лица стрелка. есть и более радикальные меры - в автоматно-гранатометном комплексе А-91для решения проблемы экстракции была разработана схема с удалением гильз из ствольной коробки вперед, через специальный канал, проходящий вдоль казенной части ствола и выводящий гильзы наружу справа, чуть позади пистолетной рукоятки (что несколько усложнило конструкцию);
      - специфическое расположение магазина значительно затрудняет перезарядку, особенно при стрельбе из положения лёжа;
      а оружие, построенное по принципу "булл-пап", в России есть. просто оно не получило распространения

      А-91м


      ОЦ-14 "Гроза"

      radikdan79
      1. olp 25 июня 2012 11:49
        АДС
        кто знает прокомментируйте закупается ли он реально?
        olp
        1. luiswoo 26 июня 2012 17:37
          Цитата: arms-expo
          Генеральный конструктор ГУП «КБП» Виктор Зеленко рассказал, что новый АДС был испытан и принят на вооружение еще четыре года назад, однако закупают его в мизерных количествах, по две штуки в год.

          Конструктор сообщил, что в данный момент новое оружие закупает только МВД и ФСБ, также оно идет на экспорт в Алжир, Сирию, Эмираты, Азербайджан, Казахстан, Канаду и другие страны. Качество оружия всех устраивает, и идут повторный заказы, однако в России на него попросту нет денег, поделился В.Зеленко.
          Подробнее: http://www.arms-expo.ru/049057054048124050054050054050.html

          Статья 2011 года, но думаю, изменилось не много.
      2. KORVIN 25 июня 2012 20:00
        Однозначно + вам и от себя добавлю,Гроза по отзывам пользовавших действительно ,,коптит,,очень сильно но в основном это проблема боеприпасов отечественного производства а в целом буллпапы приемлемы по загазованности НО при надетом глушители .,коптить ,,начинают все.А применение гильзоотвода как в Ф2000 и А91М порождает свои проблемы,в частности появление миража в районе прицельных приспособлений и сложность с быстрой проверкой в случае задержки патрона.
        KORVIN
    2. KORVIN 25 июня 2012 19:52
      То есть как это нет ,батенька?У Туляков почти все булки.из последнего АШ12.
      KORVIN
  2. Chicot 1 25 июня 2012 09:30
    В основе данного семейства лежит австрийская StG77/AUG. Достаточно хорошая винтовка. Целый ряд решений заложенных в ней послужила основою для подражания в других системах стрелкового оружия.
    Австралийцы по возможности модифицировали винтовку, однако (если судить по предложенному материалу) не внесли в ее конструкцию принципиальных изменений. Но в любом случае данный образец заслуживает определенного внимания... Да и в результате довольно таки симпатишная штука вышла. Что в общем-то тоже немаловажно... smile
    Автору - спасибо! yes И "+" в копилку... laughing
    1. Свистоплясков 25 июня 2012 09:39
      Цитата: Chicot 1
      В основе данного семейства лежит австрийская StG77/AUG

      Что же французы свой FAMAS не взяли за основу или хотя бы так же доработали.
      Свистоплясков
      1. Chicot 1 25 июня 2012 11:07
        Я имел ввиду конкретно австралийские винтовки, не все "булл-папы" в общем... wink
        А почему именно французы не взяли StG77 для вооружения своей армии надобно спрашивать самих французов... wink Хотя, думаю, если бы они это сделали толку было бы на порядок больше... bully
      2. leon-iv 25 июня 2012 14:15
        ФАМАС это смесь ПП и штурмовой винтовки?
        Не смешите меня.
        1. Chicot 1 25 июня 2012 17:55
          Уважаемый leon-iv, вы то хоть сами поняли, что сказали?... smile
          Впрочем, "+" вам. Рассмешили... laughing
          1. leon-iv 25 июня 2012 18:43
            угу смешно
            Ибо делать Штурмовую винтовку на полусвободном затворе.
            До такого даже китаезы не додумались.
            1. Chicot 1 25 июня 2012 21:34
              Пример пулемета MG-42 (и его современного варианта MG3), в котором используется принцип действия автоматики на полусвободном затворе с роликовым запиранием весьма и весьма показателен в этой связи. Вот уже 70 лет он находится на вооружении. Зарекомендовал себя как надежное и неприхотливое оружие. Да и штурмовая винтовка G3 так же показала себя не с самой худшей стороны...

              И кстати, как тут не вспомнить нашу с вами дискуссию по поводу автомата "Ваган" армянского производства, уважаемый leon-iv. Если судить по его внешнему виду, то он явно работает не по принципу отвода пороховых газов. А удлиненная задняя часть ствольной коробки указывает на то, что туда производится выкат затвора после его расцепления со стволом или ствольной коробкой. Явный признак автоматики с полусвободным затвором... Однако, вы, уважаемый leon-iv, на тот момент всеми силами защищали это детище армянских оружейников и надо полагать были согласны с авторами того материала, что "Ваган" это первоклассное оружие... wink

              А китайцы, они и вправду до этого не додумались. Это вы очень и очень правильно и верно заметили. За что вам очередной "+" в копилку... smile
              1. leon-iv 26 июня 2012 00:26
                И кстати, как тут не вспомнить нашу с вами дискуссию по поводу автомата "Ваган" армянского производства, уважаемый leon-iv.
                Эмм про сие армянское чудо я с вами не дискутировал. Если не трудно напомните.
                чуть погуглив я не нашел себя в этом топе
                http://topwar.ru/13422-oruzhie-armenii.html или еще где то было?
                Пример пулемета MG-42 (и его современного варианта MG3), в котором используется принцип действия автоматики на полусвободном затворе с роликовым запиранием весьма и весьма показателен в этой связи. Вот уже 70 лет он находится на вооружении. Зарекомендовал себя как надежное и неприхотливое оружие. Да и штурмовая винтовка G3 так же показала себя не с самой худшей стороны...
                И что из этого FAMAS тоже вылез из AAT-52 и что это меняет.
                А еще учитывая что немцы G3 клепали по причине того чо им лицензию на FN FAL не продали. Тоже дает пищу для размышлений.
                + к этому немцы с 60-х начали грызть кактус с G11 понимая что G3не подходит. А результат поставили на вооружение G-36
                И только франки еще грызут кактус.
    2. KORVIN 25 июня 2012 20:07
      Вес понравился.3,25кг с полноценным винтовочным стволом.и это при том что буллпапы почти всегда тяжелее классики и к тому же сверху куча непонятной вычурной фигни к обычной АУГ прилеплена под пикатинькой.Что это кстати?
      KORVIN
      1. Chicot 1 25 июня 2012 21:49
        Да, нет там ничего непонятного и вычурного, уважаемый KORVIN. Все достаточно практично и функционально. А под "пикатинькой" находиться ствол. Точнее, его казеная часть с патронником и упорами для сцепления его со ствольной коробкой...
        1. KORVIN 25 июня 2012 23:09
          Я о тех выступах что над передней дугой спусковой скобы сбоку,это крепление боковой рельсы что ли?Просто в обычном АУГе с рельсами все решено проще и топорнее,вот интересует это дизайн или все эти выступы несут какую то конструктивную необходимость)))
          KORVIN
  3. Средний брат 25 июня 2012 09:44
    красивая вещь, но далеко не прорыв в создании стрелкового оружия. Конструкторы играются с формами и боеприпасами, но ничего принципиально нового не делают.
    Статье +
    1. EMILPOLAK 25 июня 2012 10:13
      Средний брат,
      принципиально новое появится только если будут созданы принципиально новые виды боеприпасов (работа которых будет основана на других физических принципах). а так и дальше будут играться материалами, формами, длиной ствола да разными электронными примочками.
      EMILPOLAK
      1. valex 25 июня 2012 11:52
        Немцы сделали безгильзовый боеприпас под G11 была довольно удачная конструкция, но, по некоторым источникам,после обьединения Германий, образовался избыток стрелкового оружия и ствол не пошел в серию. Аналогичные работы велись и у нас в России, образец пистолета под безгильзовый патрон лежит в Питере,в Артмузее. (Если не ошибаюсь, то в размер "Гюрзы" втиснули 48 (сороквосемь) зарядов)
        valex
        1. radikdan79 25 июня 2012 13:24
          valex,


          разработка перспективной была. однако система имела и недостатки:
          - проблемы с хранением безгильзовых боеприпасов и снаряжением ими магазинов (в идеале предполагалось снаряжать магазины на заводе-изготовителе и уже снаряженные магазины отправлять в армию);

          безгильзовые патроны - слева ранняя разработка, справа - окончательный вариант патрона DM11 (вид в разрезе)

          - некоторое усложнение устройства винтовки

          "...Автоматика винтовки работает за счет энергии пороховых газов, отводимых из ствола. Патроны размещаются в магазине над стволом пулями вниз. Винтовка G11 имеет уникальную вращающуюся камору-казенник, в которую перед выстрелом патрон подается вертикально вниз. Затем, камора поворачивается на 90 градусов, и когда патрон встает на линию ствола, происходит выстрел, при этом патрон собственно в ствол не подается. Так как патрон безгильзовый (со сгорающим капсюлем), то цикла работы автоматики упрощается за счет отказа от экстракции стрелянной гильзы. В случае осечки неисправный патрон выталкивается вниз при подаче следующего патрона. Взведение механизма осуществляется при помощи поворотной ручки на левой стороне оружия. При стрельбе эта ручка остается неподвижной.
          Ствол, ударно-спусковой механизм (за исключением предохранителя/переводчика и спускового крючка), поворотный казенник с механикой и магазин смонтированы на едином основании, которое может двигаться назад и вперед внутри корпуса винтовки. При стрельбе одиночными или длинными очередями весь механизм совершает полный цикл отката-наката после каждого выстрела, чем обеспечивается снижение отдачи (аналогично артиллерийским системам). При стрельбе очередями в три выстрела подача патрона и его выстреливание производятся сразу же после предыдущего, с темпом до 2000 выстрелов в минуту. При этом вся подвижная система приходит в крайне заднее положение уже после третьего выстрела, при этом отдача начинает действовать на оружие и стрелка опять таки уже после завершения очереди, чем обеспечивается чрезвычайно высокая кучность стрельбы (аналогичное решение использовано в Российском автомате АН-94 "Абакан")..."
          взято с http://world.guns.ru/assault/de/hk-g11-r.html

          - несоответствие стандартам НАТО также сыграло не малую роль в отказе принятия на вооружение...

          Цитата: valex
          образец пистолета под безгильзовый патрон

          вот он ВАГ-73

          а вот безгильзовый патрон был иной конструкции
          - безгильзовый патрон инженера Герасименко - это стальная пуля, имеющая тонкую стенку. Патрон спереди закруглен, с обратной стороны имеет полость для пороха, а также резьбу для ввинчивания капсюля.
          radikdan79
          1. Kibb 25 июня 2012 14:40
            Вся проблемма в том что патрон по типу Герасименко имеет очень низкую дульную энергию- в этом вообще проблема всех реактивных систем, поэтому ствольная артилерия и существует. Немецкиий патрон не рактивный- он просто без гильзы
            Kibb
            1. Kibb 25 июня 2012 15:02
              Бы еще вот такой
              Kibb
      2. Средний брат 25 июня 2012 16:14
        и я про это же
  4. bazilio 25 июня 2012 11:10
    Соглашусь с большинством- винтовка интересная, но ничего принципиально нового нет. На сегодняшний день аналогами этой винтовки можно назвать Тавор и АУГ (особенно последнюю). Рядом стоят ФАМАС, SA 80, ФН 2000 и тп. По ттх все образцы примерно одинаковы- следовательно для потенциального покупателя на первом месте будет стоять вопрос цены. Хотелось бы посмотреть на сравнение по ттх и практическому применению этой винтовки с другими аналогами, в том числе и российски булл-пап. А то разговоры и домыслы это одно, а сравнение на практике это совсем другое
    1. Kibb 25 июня 2012 17:03
      Цитата: bazilio
      АУГ (особенно последнюю).

      так это АУГ и есть, там на фотке неполной разборки все отлично видно
      Kibb
  5. DERWISH 25 июня 2012 17:22
    гроза норм буллпап
    DERWISH
  6. Fidain 25 июня 2012 18:14
    Ya bi ne otkazalsa ot takoi igrushki,po mne v 100 ras luchshe chem TAVOR...
    Fidain
  7. KORVIN 25 июня 2012 20:19
    Кхе-м...я конечно ничего плохого не могу сказать про Талес,но вот не знал что производство лицензионной АУГ под индексом Ф88 Аусштейр теперь называется,,большой опыт в производстве стрелкового оружия,, )))А так ствол красивый.гармоничный,вес хороший,сделали канавки на стволе для лучшего охлаждения...
    KORVIN
  8. romachipo 26 июня 2012 22:29
    это мое любимое оружие ! даже в играх этому оружию почти нет равных! хотя он уступает ак 107 по множеству характеристик но все ровно это хорошое оружие ! good
    romachipo
  9. artem9570 21 октября 2012 21:59
    обычный Steyr AUG
    artem9570

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня