Challenge the abyss. BOD "Severomorsk"

How to call a ship, so he sails


Severomorsk is a harsh Arctic city in the Murmansk region, and the ship, bearing such a proud name, a priori should be armed to the eyeballs and have a predatory, slightly brutal appearance. This large anti-submarine ship of Project 1155 of the Russian Navy came to replace the previous generation of defenders to repel underwater aggression. Severomorsk’s list of interests includes the detection and destruction of submarines, protection against aviation and enemy missiles, facilitating the landing of naval special forces, as well as anti-boat defense.


The film crew of the TV channel "T24" was lucky: they managed to take part in a unique campaign of the strike group in the Mediterranean basin, which included two large anti-submarine ships: "Severomorsk" and "Vice-Admiral Kulakov." The “Polygon” team visited the captain’s bridge, investigated the mechanics headquarters, reviewed the ship’s anti-aircraft missile system, and even fired from a rocket bomber!

Sea fight


The ships of the 1155 project are equipped with gas turbine power plants, which allows them to go from a state of rest to full speed in 10-15 minutes. The main strike complex "Severomorsk" are eight launchers "Rastrub-B". They are universal and can hit both enemy submarines and surface ships. The speed of the torpedo in the water - 41 node (approximately 76 km / h), and the range - 8 kilometers. The aviation group consists of Ka-2 anti-submarine helicopters 27. These helicopters are working in tandem: one is engaged in the detection of the submarine, the other - its destruction. The whole arsenal, from manual weapons before artillery installations and self-guided torpedoes, allows for dialogue with the enemy both in defense and in the offensive. But, as you know, in a dialogue, the ability to listen is much more important than to speak.

Challenge the abyss


The ship is equipped with an electronic intelligence station "Speedway" for surface purposes, allowing to detect an object at a distance of 500 km. Also installed combat information management system "Woodcutter", helping the ship commander in combat maneuvering. The central post of the hydroacoustic group to the T24 team reminded the library a bit: silence is appreciated here, and you can only get to the premises by appointment. The commander of the ship recognizes: the antennas of the antisubmarine complex “Polynom” are akin to the human ear that catches the surrounding impulses. 720 ceramic transducers antenna "Polynom" translate electrical energy into acoustic energy. The sound spreads in the aquatic environment almost instantly - 1500 meters per second. Bumping into an obstacle, the sound is reflected and returns to the receiving antenna. Such hydroacoustic installation allows detecting not only submarines, but also torpedoes, mines, as well as other deep-water objects that carry danger.

Master of the Seas


The crew of the Polygon program of the T24 TV channel was personally convinced that Severomorsk was a fearless warship that could be assigned the task of any complexity. And while the large anti-submarine ships of the 1155 project are in service, all deep-water predators will remain without prey, but with their noses.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Proton April 23 2019 15: 36 New
    • 5
    • 2
    +3
    8 km, the defeat range, as it looks very strange, for today, but in miles they probably were too shy to write, how indecent it would look laughing
    Better to write in cable.
    1. A1845 April 23 2019 16: 04 New
      • 0
      • 1
      -1
      Quote: Proton
      Better to write in cable
      more solid will be in feet
      1. Catfish April 23 2019 16: 26 New
        • 3
        • 4
        -1
        In millimeters ... laughing
  2. rocket757 April 23 2019 16: 38 New
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    Theoretically ... and FIG knows it, maybe they don’t reveal the "military secret" ..... but in practice, only a specialist can tell.
  3. Igor Borisov_2 April 23 2019 16: 43 New
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    Remove these two containers of 4 missiles and a second control unit and instead deliver the air-to-fire ratio and there will be no price for these ships .......
    1. Galleon April 23 2019 16: 51 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      You can’t, Igor! This anti-submarine weapon cannot be thrust into the UVP. There’s such a cool separation system lol Since you have marine epaulettes, you should know
  4. Igor Borisov_2 April 23 2019 16: 53 New
    • 1
    • 2
    -1
    Quote: Galleon
    You can’t, Igor! This anti-submarine weapon cannot be thrust into the UVP. There’s such a cool separation system lol Since you have marine epaulettes, you should know

    I know, but it’s possible to shove PCR and air defense missile system into UVP, and to come up with an Asrok-type installation for PLO. What is impossible?
  5. Igor Borisov_2 April 23 2019 16: 58 New
    • 0
    • 2
    -2
    Quote: Galleon
    You can’t, Igor! This anti-submarine weapon cannot be thrust into the UVP. There’s such a cool separation system lol Since you have marine epaulettes, you should know

    And also, Andrey! It is impossible now to contain narrowly targeted ships such as the BOD. Father served on both 61 projects and 61M. What can apart from the project 61 project? I do not take 61M, there are at least four missiles and a helicopter .....
  6. Lapunevsky 11 May 2019 21: 50 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The ship is very beautiful, courageous. He personally saw such projects in Vladik, 2 BOD stood at the pier in Golden Bay. I will not say anything about combat power, although my opinion is that the project is outdated, and if they are modernized and not written off, then they really will not be priced.

Вызов бездне. БПК «Североморск»

Как корабль назовешь, так он и поплывет


Североморск – суровый арктический город в мурманской области, и корабль, носящий столь гордое название, априори должен быть вооружен под завязку и иметь хищный, немного брутальный облик. Этот большой противолодочный корабль проекта 1155 ВМФ России пришел на замену предыдущему поколению защитников для отражения подводной агрессии. В списке интересов «Североморска» – обнаружение и уничтожение подводных лодок, защита от авиации и ракет противника, содействие высадке морского спецназа, а также противокатерная оборона.


Съёмочной группе телеканала «Т24» повезло: им удалось поучаствовать в уникальном походе ударной группы в средиземноморский бассейн, в состав которой входили два больших противолодочных корабля: «Североморск» и «Вице-Адмирал Кулаков». Команда «Полигона» побывала на капитанском мостике, исследовала штаб-квартиру механиков, рассмотрела зенитно-ракетный комплекс корабля и даже постреляла из реактивной бомбометной установки!

Морской бой


Корабли проекта 1155 оснащены газотурбинными силовыми установками, что позволяет им из состояния покоя перейти в режим полного хода за 10-15 минут. Главным ударным комплексом «Североморска» являются восемь пусковых установок «Раструб-Б». Они универсальны и могут поражать как подводные лодки противника, так и надводные корабли. Скорость торпеды в воде – 41 узел (примерно 76 км/ч), а дальность хода – 8 километров. Авиационная группа состоит из 2 противолодочных вертолётов Ка-27. Эти вертолёты работают в тандеме: один занимается обнаружением подлодки, другой – её уничтожением. Весь арсенал, от ручного оружия до артиллерийских установок и самонаводящихся торпед, позволяет вести диалог с неприятелем как в обороне, так и в наступлении. Но, как известно, в диалоге гораздо важнее умение слушать, чем говорить.

Вызов бездне


На корабле оборудована станция радиотехнической разведки «Спидвей» для надводных целей, позволяющих обнаружить объект на дистанции до 500 км. Также установлена боевая информационно-управляющая система «Лесоруб», помогающая командиру корабля в боевом маневрировании. Центральный пост гидроакустической группы команде телеканала Т24 немного напомнил библиотеку: здесь ценят тишину, а попасть в помещение можно только строго по записи. Командир корабля признается: антенны противолодочного комплекса «Полином» сродни человеческому уху, улавливающему окружающие импульсы. 720 керамических преобразователей антенны «Полинома» переводят электрическую энергию в акустическую. Звук распространяется по водной среде практически мгновенно – 1500 метров в секунду. Наткнувшись на препятствие, звук отражается и возвращается к принимающей антенне. Такая гидроакустическая установка позволяет обнаружить не только подводные лодки, но и торпеды, мины, а также другие глубоководные объекты, несущие опасность.

Хозяин морей


Съемочная группа программы «Полигон» телеканала Т24 самолично убедилась, что «Североморск» – бесстрашный военный корабль, на который можно возложить задачу любой сложности. И пока большие противолодочные корабли проекта 1155 находятся в строю, все глубоководные хищники останутся без добычи, но с носом.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Proton 23 апреля 2019 15:36 Новый
    • 5
    • 2
    +3
    8 км дальность поражения,как то уж очень странно выглядит,на сегодняшний день,а в милях наверне постеснялись написать,как то неприлично б совсем выглядело laughing
    Лучше в кабельтовых писать.
    1. А1845 23 апреля 2019 16:04 Новый
      • 0
      • 1
      -1
      Цитата: Proton
      Лучше в кабельтовых писать
      солиднее будет в футах
      1. Морской Кот 23 апреля 2019 16:26 Новый
        • 3
        • 4
        -1
        В миллиметрах... laughing
  2. rocket757 23 апреля 2019 16:38 Новый
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    Теоретически ... а фиг её знает, может и не раскрывают "военную тайну" ..... а практически, эт только специалист сказать может.
  3. Игорь Борисов_2 23 апреля 2019 16:43 Новый
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    Убрать два этих контейнера по 4 ракеты и вторую АУ и вместо этого поставить УВП и цены этим кораблям не будет.......
    1. Галеон 23 апреля 2019 16:51 Новый
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Нельзя, Игорь! Это противолодочное оружие в УВП не всунешь. Там такая прикольная система разделения lol Раз у вас погоны морские, вы ж должны знать
  4. Игорь Борисов_2 23 апреля 2019 16:53 Новый
    • 1
    • 2
    -1
    Цитата: Галеон
    Нельзя, Игорь! Это противолодочное оружие в УВП не всунешь. Там такая прикольная система разделения lol Раз у вас погоны морские, вы ж должны знать

    Знаю, но в УВП можно засунуть пкр и зрк, а для ПЛО придумать установку типа "Асрок". Что нельзя?
  5. Игорь Борисов_2 23 апреля 2019 16:58 Новый
    • 0
    • 2
    -2
    Цитата: Галеон
    Нельзя, Игорь! Это противолодочное оружие в УВП не всунешь. Там такая прикольная система разделения lol Раз у вас погоны морские, вы ж должны знать

    Да и еще, Андрей! Нельзя сейчас содержать узконаправленные корабли типа БПК. Отец служил и на 61 проекте и на 61М. Что может кроме пло бпк проекта 61? Я не беру 61М, там хотя бы четыре ракеты есть и вертолетка.....
  6. Лапунёвский 11 мая 2019 21:50 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Корабль очень красивый, мужественный. Сам лично видел такие проекты во Владике, у причала в Золотой бухте стояли 2 БПК. Насчет боевой мощи ничего не скажу, хотя моё мнение, проект устарел, и если их модернизируют, а не спишут, то реально им цены не будет.