Military Review

Americans will destroy enemies with lightning

44
Americans will destroy enemies with lightningThe United States military is testing a new super-weapon. And here we have in mind not the railgun and the combat lasers that have been successfully tested, thereby making a lot of noise, but real lightning.

A new superweapon is literally capable of causing lightning strikes where a battle is taking place. Using it weapon future, the military will be able, for example, to undermine the mines hidden by the enemy, or even destroy the enemy’s armored vehicles.

The principle of its operation is as follows: with the help of a laser, a special channel is created in the air, through which electrical discharge is carried out. Thus, the military had the opportunity to control lightning, as well as send it to the right place.

According to George Fisher, who is a leading specialist in the Center for Research, Development and Design of Armaments of the American Army, they never get tired of watching lightning destroy targets during experiments.

He explained that at the heart of the work of the new weapon lies the peculiarity of the physics of lightning strikes. It is known that lightning is a powerful electrical discharge arising between the earth and thunderstorm clouds. The formation of lightning occurs in the place where there is the greatest difference in electric potentials, its movement is carried out in the direction of least resistance.

If we talk about new weapons, the creation of such a path for lightning occurs artificially.
44 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Tersky
    Tersky 26 June 2012 08: 17
    +12
    Tesla himself was outdid wassat ? Or another horror story for the rebellious ....
    1. Armata
      Armata 26 June 2012 08: 23
      +11
      Of course a horror story. Imagine what kind of generator is needed for this.
      1. esaul
        esaul 26 June 2012 08: 34
        +7
        Quote: Steam Train
        Of course horror story

        Zhenya, salute! Do not give the mattress rest the laurels of Zeus the Thunderer - well, it’s very nice to feel like the master of the WORLD! If it doesn’t work out in fact, then at least dream up. If you want to dream, then do not deny yourself anything! am
        1. alex-defensor
          alex-defensor 26 June 2012 10: 30
          +8
          Quote: esaul
          Zhenya, salute! Do not give the mattress rest the laurels of Zeus the Thunderer - well, it’s very nice to feel like the master of the WORLD! If it doesn’t work out in fact, then at least dream up. If you want to dream, then do not deny yourself anything!


          That's right guys. Hollywood GREAT POWER !!! There, the United States has long defeated everyone, discovered other planets, and ... and ... and VERY MUCH ....
      2. Tersky
        Tersky 26 June 2012 08: 36
        +6
        Quote: Steam Train
        Imagine what kind of generator is needed for this.

        Zhenya introduced laughing I myself work in the energy sector, so a very close topic. bully
      3. Sakhalininsk
        Sakhalininsk 26 June 2012 09: 53
        +6
        They have it :) you even know what the name of this generator is ... dadad himself The great and terrible destroyer of planes and aircraft carriers, a prisoner of garbage pits and a fighter for world peace, Mr. McCain .. now they will equip this brilliant generator senility will somehow feed Mexican delicacies to the ears and senator Joni will strike all the enemies of a star-mattress with lightning flags to the accompaniment of pop-art thunder ... wassat

        Another tale about a white bull laughing
      4. 11Goor11
        11Goor11 26 June 2012 19: 20
        +2
        Steam Locomotive (3)
        Of course a horror story. Imagine what kind of generator is needed for this.

        An X-ray laser pumped by a nuclear explosion will be used to form the plasma channel in the middle of the NATO forces.
        And what can you do, too much money has been spent on the Star Wars program, and the technology has not yet been applied - a mess! laughing
    2. esaul
      esaul 26 June 2012 08: 36
      +7
      Tersky,

      Victor, salute! It was Rogozin’s words that the Russian gunsmiths were creating weapons based on fundamentally new physical principles ... they were very scared of the whales.
      1. Tersky
        Tersky 26 June 2012 08: 38
        +6
        Quote: esaul
        Rogozin was frightened by the words that Russian gunsmiths are creating weapons on fundamentally new physical principles ... I want the same ...

        Valera, good health! Well, it’s so clear that they’re public relations, something needs to be covered, and so they gave out the wishful thinking to the mountain. What is obtained under laboratory conditions does not always come out with the same results in production. laughing
        1. Alexander Romanov
          Alexander Romanov 26 June 2012 08: 46
          +7
          Hi, whom I have not seen yet. Yesterday, on TV, they showed a plot that amers created a robot machine gun with circular shelling. He got out of control - the result of 9 dead, 14 wounded. Long live the American miracle weapon.
        2. Armata
          Armata 26 June 2012 08: 46
          +5
          Hi Valera. Nikola Tesla claimed that he possesses knowledge that can cause directional lightning anywhere in the world, and there are fairy tales that even did this, because he supposedly knew the principles of generating electricity in the upper atmosphere. But I doubt that bike too, although I respect Tesla very much, and Amerov’s bike.
        3. Darn
          Darn 26 June 2012 16: 51
          +1
          Hello Victor.
          It's time for military equipment to put a lightning rod. laughing
    3. volcano
      volcano 26 June 2012 08: 50
      +5
      I welcome you Tersky!
      Thinking in the top ten. With tongue removed smile
      I agree on everything. Tesla worked with this.
      Well, or another attempt to cut. And then their saw "Friendship" has already begun to rust laughing
    4. edge
      edge 26 June 2012 09: 39
      +3
      Tesla patented only part of his research, they bought them; but according to our achievements, they went further, they just keep silent ........
    5. Tirpitz
      Tirpitz 26 June 2012 09: 51
      +4
      William Wallace, too, crushed enemies with lightning from jo..s. wink If this is reality, then by 2150, no sooner, this will not save the United States from a catastrophe as well as Germany’s superdevelopment in 1944-45.
  2. Boot under the carpet
    Boot under the carpet 26 June 2012 08: 18
    +5
    They also cause Pokemon.
  3. Endrels
    Endrels 26 June 2012 08: 18
    +4
    It is interesting to know the price of one strike of such a weapon.
  4. Lech e-mine
    Lech e-mine 26 June 2012 08: 24
    +4
    Weapons are making new weapons in the United States and all with one goal are to kill as many people as possible. And who after that is the main enemy of mankind? Of course, the US Army and State Department. am
    1. pribolt
      pribolt 26 June 2012 08: 50
      +3
      It’s from their peace angry
  5. Nasty
    Nasty 26 June 2012 08: 33
    +3
    Go to the dark side, Luke
  6. Region38
    Region38 26 June 2012 09: 24
    +3
    Another duck, they want to imagine what they want for reality.
  7. cobra66
    cobra66 26 June 2012 09: 30
    +3
    What else is interesting Americans come up with a clean laugh laughing
    1. edge
      edge 26 June 2012 09: 42
      +4
      Yes, they do not come up, like the Chinas, grabbing what others came up with ...........
  8. Guun
    Guun 26 June 2012 09: 57
    +2
    The USA scared us with a laser, showed the program where they made a laser in the USSR and realized that it was large and could be reflected by a mirror coating on armored vehicles. Then Russian scientists laughed at the development of the USA and said that nothing would come of them. Apparently the developer replayed in Red Alert 3, and they’re afraid that the Russians will have something like Yuri. Well, either this is a stupid homosexual or a fraud for a huge amount of money (stupidly stealing the budget) of the taxes of citizens of the Hamburger country!
  9. Odessa
    Odessa 26 June 2012 10: 18
    +4
    Quote from the article-A new superweapon in the literal sense is capable of causing lightning strikes where the battle is taking place. Using this weapon of the future, the military will be able, for example, to undermine mines hidden by the enemy or even to destroy enemy armored vehicles.
    In the children's film `` Back to the Future '' the same plot, it seems that the amers live in a world of science fiction, and even flavored with Afghani poppy ...
    1. Genry
      Genry 26 June 2012 10: 36
      +1
      The Americans are now going through a stage that was completed in the USSR in 1990.

      http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%D0%A2%D0%B5%D1%80%D1%80%D0%B0_%28%D0%BF%D1%80%D0%B
      E%D0%B3%D1%80%D0%B0%D0%BC%D0%BC%D0%B0_%D1%80%D0%B0%D0%B7%D1%80%D0%B0%D0%B1%D0%BE
      %D1%82%D0%BA%D0%B8_%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%B7%D0%B5%D1%80%D0%BD%D0%BE%D0%B3%D0%BE_%D0%BE
      %D1%80%D1%83%D0%B6%D0%B8%D1%8F%29
    2. Tersky
      Tersky 26 June 2012 10: 38
      +5
      Quote: Odessa
      Amers live in a world of science fiction, and even flavored with Afghan poppy.

      Greetings, Esther! Well, what kind of consciousness wassat , such and nonsense laughing
      1. Odessa
        Odessa 26 June 2012 10: 49
        +3
        I wish you good health, Tersky (1), the ancients said-being determines consciousness! The USA and NATO have already decided on both sales (market) and consciousness. wassat
        1. Tersky
          Tersky 26 June 2012 11: 40
          +2
          Quote: Odessa
          and have already decided on consciousness.

          Yeah, it remains to identify in Kashchenko wassat , and order laughing
          1. Odessa
            Odessa 26 June 2012 13: 03
            +2
            Not Tersky (1), not funny. They have the 6th chamber (for extra-violent) the congress chamber is called, the people suffering from a manic depressive presidency swamp, only madmen (or crazy) like Hitler and Napoleon, etc. dream of enslavement the world can do this, so Kashchenko will not help them. Only point elimination, capsules in a lead frame, is issued by the attending physician with one pull of the trigger. Here it is, it cures!
            1. Armata
              Armata 26 June 2012 13: 11
              +3
              What kind of Odessa girls are good laughing the city of humanists is straight.
              Quote: Odessa
              Only point elimination, capsules in a lead frame, is issued by the attending physician with one pull of the trigger. Here it is, it cures!
              1. Odessa
                Odessa 26 June 2012 14: 15
                +3
                Steam engine (3), the fact that Odessa is good good also fair.
                But Madame, without whose participation practically more than one topic does not pass. Eyes are radiant, only thoughts are not clean, she works hard at the sweat of thinking out any dirty tricks. According to the latest intelligence, she lets go of her hair and is on a diet! wassat fellow
                1. Armata
                  Armata 26 June 2012 14: 26
                  +3
                  I know that Odessa people are very nice people, open and hospitable. I used to rest there with my uncle, in the village of Solnechny, every summer, until the collapse of the union. From there and the love of the sea. And such as frail Clinton, I do not mind and even humanely probably will be in relation to the whole world if it is destroyed, otherwise it will be raving about the war. Even the fact that lightning can be used for peaceful purposes, these stripes have distorted to the contrary.
                  1. Odessa
                    Odessa 26 June 2012 16: 02
                    +2
                    Steam locomotive (3), thanks for the warm reviews about Odessa!
                    And about Hilary, everything is clear. Without her husband, she would be nobody, so, the application in a home coat and with curlers! wassat fellow She would have seen politics then ... so the lady suffers nonsense, let her ride on a tour better, the world will be calmer! laughing
                    1. Armata
                      Armata 26 June 2012 20: 53
                      +2
                      Odessa girl and the avatar is WORBEY, SANYA, VITYA and I am humble? laughing
  10. raptorr
    raptorr 26 June 2012 10: 37
    +2
    Wait and see. That's just where to take so much energy.
    1. Guun
      Guun 26 June 2012 10: 58
      +5
      The USSR was developing such a Terra weapon from 1964 -1990. It lacks power, yes, the installation is huge, the gun will be unstable, the firing range (it’s impossible to install such a whopper on the ship, because even the aircraft carrier will be small there.) The result of Soviet scientists is obvious - a project, like a laser, is simply a waste of money for hypersonic rockets far surpass them in everything.
  11. mechanic33
    mechanic33 26 June 2012 10: 50
    +4
    He explained that the basis of the new weapons is a feature of the physics of lightning strikes. It is known that lightning is a powerful electric discharge arising between the ground and thunderclouds.


    and in clear weather it means either a temporary truce, or like this:

    Elementary magic. Lightning Release

    Theory

    Create Ball Lightning

    Creating ball lightning resembles the synthesis of creating just lightning and a pulsar. Simply put, it is necessary to concentrate the Lightning energy not in the actual fingers, but in the palms, and then, gradually releasing it, “roll” the lightning ball. With a certain level of practice in the field of creating just lightning, this turns out quite quickly.
    Like pulsars, ball lightnings can be launched individually, or can be bursted with the help of a “crossbow” hand construction. However, do not forget that ball lightning, unlike a pulsar, will not calm down until it finds a target, and therefore the lines of such balls are very dangerous!
    It is not possible to release ball lightning before determining the target. Also, it should not be allowed in the direction of any reservoir or watercourse, in flammable objects and in living creatures, except in cases of necessary self-defense
    laughing

    I hope Americans do not hang out on the site good
  12. Averias
    Averias 26 June 2012 11: 44
    +2
    Yes, even when we were engaged in such projects, then we refused, because of the complete unpredictability and the wildest energy consumption of the installation. And the zvezdatistarosaty what only did not "invented" only now sense zero.
  13. Kite
    Kite 26 June 2012 11: 46
    +2
    "The principle of its operation is as follows: with the help of a laser, a special channel is created in the air, through which an electric discharge passes. Thus, the military has the ability to control lightning, as well as direct to the right place "
    - what kind of "mulka" ?! Do we change all household appliances after every thunderstorm? And the stability of military equipment is much higher than that of household equipment. Today, planes are not afraid to fly into thunderclouds, and tanks do not even want to "sneeze" on lightning discharges.
    Maybe the amers themselves are going to charge the clouds? Well, well, the flag from the mattress is in their hands! And we have long known how to initiate the discharge of a thundercloud, it remains to come up with a useful application of the energy received by the gift.
  14. Gavril
    Gavril 26 June 2012 11: 47
    +2
    At this rate, they will soon "invent" a super-duper nozzle, by inserting it into the .opa a Yankee soldier will be able to increase the piercing force +100500 times and destroy an enemy tank with it.
  15. Nechai
    Nechai 26 June 2012 11: 51
    +4
    "With the help of a laser, a special channel is created in the air, an electric discharge is passed through it. Thus, the military has the opportunity to control lightning, and also direct it to the right place." - and this place is primarily the installation itself. Electricity has the ability to follow the path of the LOWEST resistance, and here a high-voltage air duct is laid to the atmospheric electrical potential. And in the conditions of thunderclouds from this "miracle" of the machine you need to quickly quickly kangaroo jumps (only feet together) and move as far as possible.
    In fact, this insanity strongly resembles the patented idea of ​​scooping up electricity from the atmosphere (our invention, in my opinion), just a twisted upside down.
    As for powerful power sources - after the discharge of Soviet scientific personnel on this topic - the school of academician NN Semenov, which may have been done in the field of VMG-UVI.
  16. Bugor
    Bugor 26 June 2012 12: 46
    +2
    Sakhalininsk,
    You are lying. Not McCain, his name is at all, but Bruce Willis.
    :)
  17. xzWhiteWolf
    xzWhiteWolf 26 June 2012 12: 52
    +3
    Well comrades, the Americans seem to have few hurricanes and tornadoes that demolish their cities - there will be more. Do not play with mother nature.
  18. Fire
    Fire 26 June 2012 16: 05
    +1
    If weather weapons existed, it would be ideal for destroying the economy of an adversary’s country.
  19. Uncle
    Uncle 26 June 2012 21: 31
    +2
    A simple lightning rod will save you from a lightning strike, this time. The clouds we scatter over the enemy territories, like Luzhkov before the holidays, these are two. Talk about a combat laser, so far from the field of projects. Our lasers, not combat, no worse, they kill some birds in the fields. When the Shuttle flew over us, they sent such a one at him, the poor fellow almost fell off orbit.
  20. Honory
    Honory April 5 2015 15: 03
    0
    It would be interesting to know the technical details.

Американцы будут уничтожать врагов молниями

Американцы будут уничтожать врагов молниямиВоенные Соединенных Штатов Америки занимаются тестированием нового супероружия. Причем здесь имеются в виду не рельсотрон и боевые лазеры, которые прошли успешные испытания, тем самым наделав много шума, а настоящие молнии.

Новое супероружие в прямом смысле способно вызывать удары молний там, где идет бой. Используя это оружие будущего, военные смогут, к примеру, осуществлять подрыв спрятанных неприятелем мин или даже производить уничтожение бронетехники противника.

Принцип его работы в следующем: с помощью лазера происходит создание специального канала в воздухе, по нему осуществляется прохождение электрического разряда. Таким образом, у военных появилась возможность управлять молниями, а также направлять в нужное место.


По словам Джорджа Фишера, являющегося ведущим специалистом Центра Исследований, развития и проектирования вооружений американской армии, им никогда не надоедает наблюдать за тем, как молнии уничтожают цели во время проведении экспериментов.

Он объяснил, что в основе работы нового оружия лежит особенность физики ударов молний. Известно, что молния является мощным электрическим разрядом, возникающим между землей и грозовыми облаками. Образование молнии происходит в том месте, где сильнее всего есть разница электрических потенциалов, движение ее осуществляется в направлении наименьшего сопротивления.

Если говорить о новом оружии, то создание такого пути для молнии происходит искусственно.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 44
  1. Терский 26 июня 2012 08:17
    Никак самого Н. Теслу переплюнули wassat ? Или очередная страшилка для непокорных....
    1. Армата 26 июня 2012 08:23
      Конечно страшилка. Ты представь какой для этого нужен генератор.
      1. esaul 26 июня 2012 08:34
        Цитата: Паровоз
        Конечно страшилка

        Женя, салют! Не дают подматрасникам покоя лавры Зевса Громовержца - ну очень хоЦЦа, почувствовать себя повелителем МИРА! Если не получается по факту, так пусть хоть пофантазируют. Если уж мечтать, так ни в чём себе не отказывать! am
        1. alex-defensor 26 июня 2012 10:30
          Цитата: esaul
          Женя, салют! Не дают подматрасникам покоя лавры Зевса Громовержца - ну очень хоЦЦа, почувствовать себя повелителем МИРА! Если не получается по факту, так пусть хоть пофантазируют. Если уж мечтать, так ни в чём себе не отказывать!


          Так точно, ребята. Голливуд ВЕЛИКАЯ СИЛА!!! Там США уже давно всех победила, открыла другие планеты и... и... и ВАЩЕЕЕЕЕЕ....
      2. Терский 26 июня 2012 08:36
        Цитата: Паровоз
        Ты представь какой для этого нужен генератор.

        Женя представил laughing , сам работаю в энергетике так что ну очень близкая тема. bully
      3. Сахалинец 26 июня 2012 09:53
        Он таки есть у них:) вы даже знаете как зовут этот генератор... дадада сам собственной персоной Великий и Ужасный уничтожитель самолетов и авианосцев, узник помойных ям и борец за мир во всем мире г-н МакКейн.. теперь оснастят этот блестящий генератор маразма каким нибудь бурбулятором накормят до ушей мексикансикими деликатесами и разразит сенатор Джони всех недругов звездасто-матрасного флагами молниями под акомпонимент попносеренадных громов... wassat

        Очередная сказка про белого бычка laughing
      4. 11Goor11 26 июня 2012 19:20
        Паровоз (3)
        Конечно страшилка. Ты представь какой для этого нужен генератор.

        Для формирования плазменного канала будет использован рентгеновский лазер с накачкой от ядерного взрыва, посреди расположения войск НАТО.
        А что поделаешь, на программу "Звёздых войн" было потрачено слишком много денег, а технологии до сих пор не применены - непорядок! laughing
        11Goor11
    2. esaul 26 июня 2012 08:36
      Терский,

      Витя, салют! Видать полосатиков здорово напугали слова Рогозина,что российские оружейники создают оружие на принципиально новых физических принципах...То же хочется...
      1. Терский 26 июня 2012 08:38
        Цитата: esaul
        напугали слова Рогозина,что российские оружейники создают оружие на принципиально новых физических принципах...То же хочется...

        Валера, доброго здоровья! Ну так ясно что пиарятся, чем то надо крыть, вот и выдали на гора желаемое за действительное. То что получается в лабараторных условиях далеко не всегда выходит с таким же результатами в производственных. laughing
        1. Александр романов 26 июня 2012 08:46
          Привет,кого еще не видел. Вчера по тв показывали сюжет о том,что амеры созддали робот пулемет с круговым обстрелом. Он вышел из под контроля-результат 9 погибших ,14раненых. Да здравствует американское чудо оружие.
        2. Армата 26 июня 2012 08:46
          Привет Валера. Никола Тесла утверждал что владеет знаниями которые могут вызвать направленную молнию в любой точке света, и ходят сказки что даже это делал, так как типо знал принципы генерирования электроэнергии в верхних слоях атмосферы. Но сомневаюсь я и в этой байке, хотя очень уважаю Теслу, и в байке Амеров.
        3. Вот Блин 26 июня 2012 16:51
          Здравствуй Виктор.
          Пора на военную технику,ставить громоотвод. laughing
          Вот Блин
    3. volkan 26 июня 2012 08:50
      Приветствую Вас Терский!
      Мысля в десятку. С языка сняли smile
      Согласен во всем. Тесла с таким работал.
      Ну или очередная попытка распила. А то их распильная пила "Дружба" уже ржаветь начала laughing
    4. гурт 26 июня 2012 09:39
      Тесла патентовал только часть своих исследований,они их скупили;но по наработкам наши ушли дальше,вот только молчат........
    5. Tirpitz 26 июня 2012 09:51
      Уильям Уоллес тоже сокрушал врагов молниями из жо..ы. wink Если это и реальность, то тоже к 2150г, не раньше, это уже не спасет США от катастрофы как и суперразработки Германии в 1944-45 гг.
      Tirpitz
  2. Сапог под ковром 26 июня 2012 08:18
    Они ещё и покемонов вызывают.
    Сапог под ковром
  3. Endrels 26 июня 2012 08:18
    Интересно узнать цену одного удара такого оружия.
    Endrels
  4. Леха е-мое 26 июня 2012 08:24
    Все новое и новое оружие оружие делают в США и все с одной целью убить как можно больше людей.И кто после этого является главным врагом человечества?Конечно армия и госдеп США. am
    Леха е-мое
    1. pribolt 26 июня 2012 08:50
      Это у них от миролюбивости angry
      pribolt
  5. Надыть 26 июня 2012 08:33
    Переходи на темную сторону, Люк
    Надыть
  6. Регион38 26 июня 2012 09:24
    Очередная утка,хотят желаемое представить за действительность.
  7. Kobra66 26 июня 2012 09:30
    Что еще интересно американцы придумают, чисто посмеяться laughing
    Kobra66
    1. гурт 26 июня 2012 09:42
      да не придумывают они,как китаезы,хапают ,что другие придумали...........
  8. Guun 26 июня 2012 09:57
    Лазером пугали нас сша,показывали передачу где в СССР сделали лазер и понели что он большой и его могут отразить зеркальным покрытием на бронетехнике.Тогда россиские ученые посмеялись на разработкой сша и сказали что ничего у них неполучится.Видимо разработчик перейграл в Red Alert 3,и бойтся что у русских будет что то типо Юрия.Ну чтоже либо это тупой гомосек либо махинация на огромную сумму денег(тупо ворование бюджета) налогов граждан страны Гамбургера!
    Guun
  9. Одесситка 26 июня 2012 10:18
    Цитата из статьи-Новое супероружие в прямом смысле способно вызывать удары молний там, где идет бой. Используя это оружие будущего, военные смогут, к примеру, осуществлять подрыв спрятанных неприятелем мин или даже производить уничтожение бронетехники противника.
    В детском фильме ''Назад в будующее'' тот же сюжет,похоже что амеры живут в мире научной фантастики,да ещё сдобренной афганским маком.Ух их и прет...
    Одесситка
    1. Genry 26 июня 2012 10:36
      Американцы, сейчас проходят этап, котрый в СССР был закончен в 1990 году.

      http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%D0%A2%D0%B5%D1%80%D1%80%D0%B0_%28%D0%BF%D1%80%D0%B
      E%D0%B3%D1%80%D0%B0%D0%BC%D0%BC%D0%B0_%D1%80%D0%B0%D0%B7%D1%80%D0%B0%D0%B1%D0%BE
      %D1%82%D0%BA%D0%B8_%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%B7%D0%B5%D1%80%D0%BD%D0%BE%D0%B3%D0%BE_%D0%BE
      %D1%80%D1%83%D0%B6%D0%B8%D1%8F%29
    2. Терский 26 июня 2012 10:38
      Цитата: Одесситка
      амеры живут в мире научной фантастики,да ещё сдобренной афганским маком.

      Приветствую, Естер! Ну так какое сознание wassat , такой и бред laughing
      1. Одесситка 26 июня 2012 10:49
        Здравия желаю,Терский (1),древние говорили-бытие определяет сознание!США и НАТО и со сбытием(рынком сбыта) и с сознанием уже определились. wassat
        Одесситка
        1. Терский 26 июня 2012 11:40
          Цитата: Одесситка
          и с сознанием уже определились.

          Ага, осталось определить в Кащенко wassat , и порядок laughing
          1. Одесситка 26 июня 2012 13:03
            Не Терский (1),не смешно.У них 6 палата(для особобуйных)палатой конгрессов зовется,личности страдающие маниакально-деприсивной завмсимостью в президенты болотируются,только безумцы(или сумашедшие)такие как Гитлер и Наполеон и т.д.мечтают о порабощении мира могут такое вытворять,так что Кащенко им не поможет.Только точечная ликвидация,капсулы в свинцовой оправе,выдается лечащим врачем с одного нажатия курка.Вот это да,вот это лечит!
            Одесситка
            1. Армата 26 июня 2012 13:11
              Какие Одеситки у нас добрые laughing город гуманистов прямо.
              Цитата: Одесситка
              Только точечная ликвидация,капсулы в свинцовой оправе,выдается лечащим врачем с одного нажатия курка.Вот это да,вот это лечит!
              1. Одесситка 26 июня 2012 14:15
                Паровоз (3),то что Одесситки добрые это good ,ещё и справедливые.
                А вот мадам без участия которой не проходит практически не одна тема.Глаза лучистые-только мысли не чистые,трудится в поте лица над придумыванием каких либо пакостей.По последним разведданным-отпускает волосы и сидит на диете! wassat fellow
                Одесситка
                1. Армата 26 июня 2012 14:26
                  Я знаю что Одеситы очень хорошие люди, открытые и гостеприимные. Я там раньше отдыхал у дядьки, в поселке Солнечный каждое лето, до развала союза. Оттуда и любовь к морю. А таких как хилая клинтон мне не жалко и даже гуманно наверно будет по отношению ко всему миру если её уничтожить, а то она бредит войной. Даже то что молнию можно использовать в мирных целях эти полосатики исказили до наоборот.
                  1. Одесситка 26 июня 2012 16:02
                    Паровоз (3),спасибо за теплые отзывы о Одессе!
                    А по поводу Хилари,всё ясно.Без своего супруга она была бы никто,так,приложение в домашнем халате и с бигудей! wassat fellow Видела бы она тогда политику...вот и страдает дама ерундой,пусть лучше по турне катается,в мире спокойней будет! laughing
                    Одесситка
                    1. Армата 26 июня 2012 20:53
                      Одеситка а аватар это ВОРБЕЙ, САНЯ, ВИТЯ и я скромный? laughing
  10. raptorr 26 июня 2012 10:37
    Поживем -увидим. Вот только где столько энергии брать.
    raptorr
    1. Guun 26 июня 2012 10:58
      Неполучится у них!СССР разрабатывал такое оружие Терра с 1964 -1990.Нехватает мощности это да,установка просто огромна,орудие будет нестабильно,дальность выстрела (этакую громадину установить на корабль неполучится-ибо там даже авианосец будет мал.)Итог советских ученых очевиден - проект так же как и лазер просто пустая трата денег ибо ракеты с гиперзвуком намного превосходит их во всем.
      Guun
  11. механик33 26 июня 2012 10:50
    Он объяснил, что в основе работы нового оружия лежит особенность физики ударов молний. Известно, что молния является мощным электрическим разрядом, возникающим между землей и грозовыми облаками.


    а в ясную погоду значит либо временное перемирие, либо вот так:

    Элементарная магия. Стихия Молнии

    Теория

    Создание шаровой молнии

    Создание шаровой молнии напоминает синтез создания просто молнии и пульсара. Проще говоря, необходимо энергию Молнии концентрировать не собственно в пальцах, а в ладонях, а затем, постепенно освобождая ее, «катать» шарик молнии. При определенном уровне практики в области создании просто молнии это получается достаточно быстро.
    Как и пульсары, запускать шаровые молнии можно по одиночке, а можно и очередями с помощью конструкции рук «арбалетом». Однако не стоит забывать о том, что шаровая молния, в отличие от пульсара, не успокоится, пока не найдет цель, а потому очереди из таких шариков очень опасны!
    Выпускать шаровую молнию до определения цели нельзя. Также ее нельзя пускать в сторону любого водоема или водотока, в легковоспламеняющиеся предметы и в живых существ, за исключением случаев необходимой самообороны
    laughing

    надеюсь американцы не тусят на сайте good
  12. Averias 26 июня 2012 11:44
    Да мы еще когда такими проектами занимались, потом отказались, из за полной не предсказуемости и дичайших энергозатратах установки. А звездатополосатые чего только не "на изобретали" только вот толку ноль.
  13. Коршун 26 июня 2012 11:46
    "Принцип его работы в следующем: с помощью лазера происходит создание специального канала в воздухе, по нему осуществляется прохождение электрического разряда. Таким образом, у военных появилась возможность управлять молниями, а также направлять в нужное место"
    - что за "мулька"?! Разве мы меняем всю бытовую технику после каждой грозы? А устойчивость военной техники знааачительно выше, чем у бытовой. Ныне самолёты и не боятся залетать в грозовые облака, а танки "чихать" даже не хотят на грозовые разряды.
    Может амеры сами собираются заряжать облака? Ну-ну, флаг из матраса им в руки! А мы давно уж знаем как инициировать разряд грозового облака, осталось придумать полезное применение полученной даром энергии.
  14. Гаврил 26 июня 2012 11:47
    Такими темпами они скоро "изобретут" супер-пупер насадку, вставляя которую в .опу солдат янки сможет +100500 раз увеличить силу пирдежа и уничтожить им вражеский танк
  15. Nechai 26 июня 2012 11:51
    "с помощью лазера происходит создание специального канала в воздухе, по нему осуществляется прохождение электрического разряда. Таким образом, у военных появилась возможность управлять молниями, а также направлять в нужное место."- и это место в первую очередь сама установка. Электричество имеет свойство идти по пути НАИМЕНЬШЕГО сопротивления, а тут прям воздушку высоковольтную к атмосферному электрическому потэнциалу прокладывают. А в условиях грозовых облаков от данной "чудо" машины надо быстренько быстренько кенгурячьими прыжками (только ступни вместе) удалятся и как можно дальше.
    Вообще-то данный маразм, сильно напоминает запотентованную идею черпания электричества из атмосферы (изобретаталь наш, по моему), только вывернутую шиворот навыворот.
    Насчёт мощных источников питания - после слива советских научных кадров по данной теме - школа академика Семёнова Н.Н., может чего и сотворили в области ВМГ -УВИ.
    Nechai
  16. Bugor 26 июня 2012 12:46
    Сахалинец,
    Врёте Вы. Не МакКейн его зовут вовсе, а Брюс Уиллис.
    :)
  17. xzWhiteWolf 26 июня 2012 12:52
    Ну товарищи, американцам похоже мало ураганов и торнадо, которые сносят их города - будут еще. Не стоит играть с матушкой природой.
    xzWhiteWolf
  18. Огнев 26 июня 2012 16:05
    Если бы существовало погодное оружие оно было бы идеально для уничтожения экономики страны противника.
    Огнев
  19. Дядька 26 июня 2012 21:31
    От удара молнией спасет простой громоотвод, это раз. Облака мы рассеем над вражеской территорий, как Лужков перед праздниками, это два. Разговор о боевом лазере, пока из области проектов. Наши лазеры, не боевые, не хуже, ими убивают каких-то птиц на полях. Когда над нами пролетал Шаттл, на него направили такой, бедняга чуть с орбиты не свалился.
  20. Gonoriy 5 апреля 2015 15:03
    Интересно бы узнать технические подробности.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня